StarStarStarStarStar The complete staff are very professional, court... — Kathleen L.

The complete staff are very professional, courteous and an asset to the office!! Dr. Smith is Awesome!! Very personable and an awesome Dr.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas S.

All phases of your practice seem to be of the highest quality of care. Keep up the good work!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff! Helpful, courteous and ve... — Linda W.

Great office staff! Helpful, courteous and very friendly. . Dr. Smith was very professional and provided excellent recommendations. Would recommend this doctor and his office to anyone.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love this dentist the staff is phenome... — Marcia J.

I really love this dentist the staff is phenomenal keep up the good work

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the office, staff and the t... — Dolores K.

Very impressed with the office, staff and the time that Dr. Smith spent with me explaining a procedure I need to have done.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art equipment!! My xrays a breeze!... — Audrey M.

State of the art equipment!! My xrays a breeze!! N for someone with missing n broken teeth, xrays r never easy..

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karl and his staff are by far the most frie... — Elizabeth L.

Dr Karl and his staff are by far the most friendliest and professional medical staff I've ever visited. They were extremely courteous and efficient, and the office environment was warm and inviting.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and staff! — Milton S.

Outstanding service and staff!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is a very caring professional who tak... — Sharon M.

Dr. Smith is a very caring professional who takes the time to explain what you need done, cost of procedure (s), excellent staff and offers the option of sedation.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service and explaining what wa... — DeCarlo W.

Awesome customer service and explaining what was going on

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my one stop shop...I get my smile and m... — Tamafaiga F.

This is my one stop shop...I get my smile and my mind right all at the same time. There's no feeling of being just another transaction, just the warm feeling of being welcomed upon entering the office. They talk to me like I'm an old friend, and makes me feel like we've been friends for years. Tia is just the greatest. Thank you Dr. Karl Smith for hiring such great talent, but most importantly, great people. 👏👏👍👍👍

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted and treated with dignity, respect... — Michelle S.

I was greeted and treated with dignity, respect and professionalism by all staff and Dr Smith. I was listened to and my questions answered. Very up to date, meticulously clean office.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Smith’s Office is phenomenal! ... — Mary Ann W.

The staff at Dr. Smith’s Office is phenomenal! They made me feel like family the minute I stepped through the door and took the time to explain everything that needed to be done. They helped me go through my financial options for the treatments well past their closing time without making me feel rushed at all. They are the friendliest, caring and honest group of medical professionals I have ever encountered in my life! I highly recommend anyone with dental needs to visit them!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith: Trustworthy, professional, knowledg... — Shirley P.

Dr. Smith: Trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable, understanding, and friendly. Staff: a reflection of the doctor:

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could write a lengthy review but I can sum it... — Donnie W.

I could write a lengthy review but I can sum it up in 2 words....They're GREAT!!!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it, I appreciate the emails and text mes... — Helen W.

I love it, I appreciate the emails and text messages. Due to the number of senior moments and medication short term memory loss I am more than great full for your reminders.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars from beginning to end — Mark P.

5 Stars from beginning to end, I can’t believe the level of customer service and comfort I felt on my first visit. Extremely knowledgeable and very well organized in addressing all my questions and items that I needed to know not just for my dental health but overall health. Best appointment I’ve had in a loooong time!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied, excellent service — Earl P.

Very satisfied, excellent service

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional, the office is c... — Carol M.

The staff is very professional, the office is clean and the dental services are outstanding.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecelia L.

I truly appreciate the comfort level, personal attention and professionalism of Dr. Smith and his staff.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast prompt diagnosis of my dental health — Wayne H.

Fast prompt diagnosis of my dental Health

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff make going to the denti... — Barbara S.

Dr. Smith and his staff make going to the dentist enjoyable.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and Staff were extremely professional... — Queen A.

Dr. Smith and Staff were extremely professional and courteous. The office is very welcoming and friendly. Could not have ask for a better experience.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James T.

My visit was extremely pleasant & MS Lateea, the hygienist, played a major reason why. She was delightful throughout my dental visit.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about this dentist office. ... — M. Teresa W.

I can't say enough about this dentist office. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel welcome & comfortable. They listen to your concerns and they work with you on them. They also check on you as they go along. If you're sitting for 5 minutes waiting in the chair, someone always comes in and gives you an update. I would recommend them to everyone!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and comfortable loc — Sheila P.

Friendly staff and comfortable location

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Go-to — Lucille S.

Dr. Smith is very skilled and experienced--he did a superb job on an implant for me 5 years ago. I have great confidence in him, so when I had concerns about other teeth, I immediately went back to him. He is also friendly, welcoming, and easy-going.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional care by all the people ... — Jay K.

Wonderful, professional care by all the people in your office. I felt at home like family

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Implants  — Wai Keen H.

I had 2 implants done by Dr Karl Smith. I had no pain or any issues with my implants which was my number one concern. Dr Karl Smith really did any excellent job and I would highly recommend him to anyone that is thinking about getting an implant.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was refreshing to have dr. Smith talk and ex... — Dorothy S.

It was refreshing to have dr. Smith talk and explain what i need to have done. I like that his staff made appointments for me with other dentist.was very happy that i have chosen this dentist.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding facility with superb staff members.... — William P.

Outstanding facility with superb staff members. Have recommended numerous individuals to this locations, due to their outstanding personnel.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are wonderful!  — Carol C.

Dr. Smith and his staff are wonderful! Gentle and very good at their jobs!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with the service provide... — Sheryl K.

I could not be happier with the service provided by Dr Smiths staff

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Service  — Richard G.

The professionalism, kind and gentle treatment of your patients is impeccable. The service & assistance of the staff is top notch.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the staff and the doctor were very nice an... — Tamyr M.

Both the staff and the doctor were very nice and comforting...great experience!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles make the world a better place. — Wanda H.

My husband was initially referred to Dr. Smith for a periodontal evaluation. Dr. Smith did such a great job on his teeth and gums, I decided to switch to him, too. I wasn't aware before that his office offered complete dental services from basic cleanings, fillings, etc. to implants. He also offers sedation dentistry for those who fear going to the dentist. They accept most dental insurances and offer a variety of payment plans to choose from for those who require extensive work. His entire staff treats you like royalty from the moment you walk in up until you're exiting with your brighter smile. If you're not satisfied with your current dentist, or are in need of dental work, I encourage you to go check them out now so you can flash that big bright smile at your next gathering with family and friends. :)

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental service that I have eve... — Raymond M.

This is the best dental service that I have ever had.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the staff . — Rosalie W.

Impressed with the staff and the professional way everything was handled.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say that everyone did a great jo... — Rodney S.

I just want to say that everyone did a great job and made me feel comfortable .

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very professional and... — Sharon M.

Everyone at the office is very professional and very thorough

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable with the service because I w... — Lois G.

I felt comfortable with the service because I was made to feel very at ease in the office doing the exam.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley P.

I have confidence in the doctor's knowledge and experience. I love the ease of getting an appointment, especially for an emergency. The staff if very friendly and helpful.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Donna S.

Excellent. Extended waiting time due to complications of patient's case as well as scheduling surgery.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda N.

Staff was friendly and Courteous . Dr Smith is great and more importantly painless.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Rebecca P.

Personnel very polite and pleasant. As well as knowledgeable. Dr Smith is an amazing periodontist who takes the time to explain exactly what dental procedures are necessary for you. I would recommend any and all my friends and family to schedule an appointment with Dr Smith if and when in need of a periodontist.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his whole staff were very pleasant ... — Alice B.

As as first time patient, Dr. Smith and his whole staff were very pleasant and professional.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very committed staff and great customer service ... — Andrea R.

Very committed staff and great customer service

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Review — Thomas S.

I had a very positive experience with all the people at your office. I'm hoping that it will continue to be just that.

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review. — Barbara S.

All procedures were explained fully. It was really a great experience, and everyone was very professional.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Father of bride, 9/17/16 — Clarence H.

I did like, what I saw as a clean modern office, an friendly staff, from my first visit . I think a good trust, will develop with me and Dr. Smith.

Jul 13, 2016