StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience as usual. The staff w... — John T.

It was a great experience as usual. The staff was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Have made several recommendations to friends.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James D.

Love the thorough and knowledgeable staff that always makes my visit rewarding in taking care of my dental needs. Friendly,Courteous and professional this office takes care of you!! If in doubt, get a consult..they will walk you through and take care of you to the finish...

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My client actually referred me to Dr. Karen Torres — Carol M.

My client/friend actually referred me to Dr. Karen Torres and I could not be happier. Dr. Torres runs a very professional yet friendly facility. Prior to my visit, her staff ensured I complete all required forms and informed me what my insurance is and not covering. No surprises! During my visit everyone was extremely attentive and made me feel at ease. I somehow felt like I have been coming here for years! Dr. Torres addressed all my concerns and confidently came up with a game plan. I have no doubt that I am in good hands.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional practice.  — William C.

Very efficient and professional practice.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres and her staff are always diligent, p... — Alice D.

Dr. Torres and her staff are always diligent, professional and friendly. We have been customers for years and truly appreciate their service. It is rewarding to see the diversity of staff and changes/renovations made to incorporate stringent sanitation and health precautions. I highly recommend utilizing her service for your dental care.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Helpful staff. — Meenakshi J.

Excellent service. Helpful staff.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are excellent and very kind! — Marilyn N.

They are excellent and very kind!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriel O.

Dr. Torres and her staff are always kind and go above and beyond to offer great dental services. Thanks.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY Recommend! — Patricia C.

I had to get some pretty tricky fillings that took a while, but Dr. Torres and her staff made my experience as wonderful as possible! I really love all the women who work here and appreciate the care they take. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Torres' office to anyone looking for a new dentist!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Torres and all her team!  — Martina H.

I love Dr. Torres and her staff!! Dr. Torres was recommended to me by a colleague about 8 years ago and I am so glad I found her. My recent visit was a chipped tooth and again I received the best treatment and am very happy with it. I’ve seen Dr. Torres for regular appointments and for emergencies. All treatments have been great for me and I would highly recommend her and her team! They are wonderful. Most of my family members have switched to Dr. Torres now.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was superb. Friendly, knowledgeable, ... — Carlos V.

The staff was superb. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. From Dr Torres, the hygienist, and other personnel my experience at the dental office was made easy and comfortable. Highly recommend them.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service and care — Kimberley M.

Always get exceptional customer service and care from Dr. Torres and her staff. Felt very safe during Covid situation.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond  — Wanda D.

Service is always great when I go here. That's why I love going in for my dental appointments. I always look forward to my next appointment!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental Visit During Covid-19 — Lucille L.

My first visit to Dr. Torres' office went smoothly from start to finish and I was very pleased with my cleaning and the interaction on had with Dr. Torres herself.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service provided by... — Jose C.

I was very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Torres and her staff. They were very friendly and professional which made my visit a great experience!!!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres is our new family dentist and we fee... — Mercedes A.

Dr. Torres is our new family dentist and we feel very fortunate to have her taking care of all our dental needs. From her reception staff to the excellent cleaning and dental xrays completed by the technician, along with her superior expertise, we could not be more pleased.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in dentistry  — Lois S.

Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Torres and her associates. The care is personalized and top notch.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Nest Dentist Office in town!!! — Anna P.

The Nest Dentist Office in town!!!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff that will not waste your t... — William C.

Very efficient staff that will not waste your time.... The wait time was less than 2 minutes..

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas J.

Always friendly and professional services.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit is better than the visit before. Dr... — Lisa O.

Each visit is better than the visit before. Dr. Torres and her staff are ALWAYS professional, courteous, kind and thoughtful. Thanks to all of you for taking such great care of my family and I all of these years.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring service. Verry professional an... — Jerry H.

Excellent caring service. Very professional and safe dental work completed - as usual.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Torres. — Calvin J.

I had a excellent experience. I highly recommend Dr Torres. She and her staff are very professional, very caring, and very knowledgeable.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Ann C.

This was my first visit to Dr. Torres' practice and I plan to return every 6 months for my check-ups and cleanings. The hygienist was terrific, very thorough and also very gentle. Dr. Torres was so friendly, and made me feel comfortable about the care I will receive there. So glad I'm now one of her patients!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres and her staff are so pleasant and pr... — Lori S.

Dr. Torres and her staff are so pleasant and professional! They do fantastic work and I recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication!!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasure to be in the office. Great ser... — Frankie H.

Always pleasure to be in the office. Great service from the doctor and one of the most well-trained staffs in the industry. Always a pleasure to be in the office.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen Torres and her team is perhaps the be... — Tony W.

Dr. Karen Torres and her team is perhaps the best dental team that I have encountered! Not only do they take care of your dental needs they welcome you into their family. They truly offer a great experience and provide an atmosphere that warms your soul.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Karen Torres for several yea... — Robert R.

Have been going to Karen Torres for several years and I have not had one appointment that did not go well. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Ben

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres and her staff are very professional ... — Olajide K.

Dr. Torres and her staff are very professional and always greet you with a smile. She and her staff take the time to explain what is being done/needed. I've never had any problems and would highly recommend them.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Recommend This office! — Megan M.

Always professional, efficient, and kind! Everyone is always so sweet and welcoming. I used to hate going to the dentist but Dr. Torres and the staff always make it a nice experience.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and capable. — Bradley T.

Very friendly, professional, and capable practice. We have recommended Dr Torres to friends and family.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice. Everyone is very... — Karen G.

This is a wonderful practice. Everyone is very nice and knowledgable

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward H.

Dr Torres and her staff have gone over and above to help us with any problems that have come up I will recommend them to all my friends and family!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torres and her staff take excellent care of ... — Pettis M.

Dr Torres and her staff take excellent care of their patient throughout the entire visit from checking in, getting great dental treatment and ending with getting insurance filed and payment too. Also I really appreciate all of the steps and care that was taken to protect patients from possible COVID-19 exposure. Every precaution was taken care of in great detail.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to come to Dr. Torre’s dental ... — Lois S.

It is a pleasure to come to Dr. Torre’s dental practice. The staff is always pleasant, warm and professional. Dr. Torres is knowledgable, pleasant and spends time with you. You will be happy you chose her as your dentist.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar new Patient  — Jennifer K.

This was my first visit, and with the current situation, I felt very well taken care of and all safety precautions made me feel at ease and safe. Everyone was super kind and explained everything.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jessica B.

I am very impressed with Dr Torres and her staff. Emily did a great job with my cleaning and was very knowledgeable regarding my dental health. I am so happy to have found a dentist that I am comfortable with and I can trust.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting Dr. Torres' office. The people... — Hilda H.

I love visiting Dr. Torres' office. The people are friendly, professional & nice. Dr. Torres is the best dentist that I have ever had in my 50 years. Thank you.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted Dr. Karen Torres with my oral ca... — Susan G.

I have trusted Dr. Karen Torres with my oral care for 7 yrs now and I say "Thank you" to this entire team of professionals. Dr. T's team is well informed on each patient and personable as well as professionly prepared for anything new you may have when you come in their door. Over the yrs this team has brought me from breaking teeth, old fillings coming out and a very painful situation. It was hard to eat, constant pain, bad breath and no smiling, ever. I now have no pain ever, not breaking teeth, no problem eating anything and smiles and laughter have returned to my life. I may not have that glamorous hollywood smile we all want (yet) but my mouth is clean, healthy and happy. This team will be mine forever. I love you all! Thank you for being the group of above and beyond that you are.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and enjoyable visit with Dr. K. Torre... — Eva B.

Very good and enjoyable visit with Dr. K. Torres and her team.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit to Dr Karen Torr... — Lea P.

I was very happy with my visit to Dr Karen Torres office All the staff were so nice and patient. They fixed a problem very quickly and I was in my way. I have referred my husband to them to make sure his dentistry needs are complete

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with dent — Thomas S.

Very pleased with dental work

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Doctor with a great staff. — Ronald T.

Very friendly Doctor with a great staff.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Chantal T.

Very professional thanks very much

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place! — Jessica W.

I have been coming to see Dr. Torres for over 10 years now and LOVE it. The nicest people work there. Always quick in and out service. So friendly and polite. Very smart and helpful. They always really care about my health and do a great job!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Torres and team! — Allison H.

I normally hate going to the dentist but Dr. Torres and her team are so friendly, welcoming, and make sure you are comfortable the whole time. If you need a dentist, they are the place to go to! They do a great job, are easy to book an appointment, and get you in and out. Love them!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is a pro !! Thank her for her kindness... — Helen M.

Emily is a pro !! Thank her for her kind treatm

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Karen and her staff are amazing! Clean, neat a... — Sandra W.

Karen and her staff are amazing! Clean, neat and very professional.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, professional and courteous. So... — Lisa O.

Always on time, professional and courteous. So grateful you take such great care of my family and I.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient and professional always. Grea... — Thomas J.

Timely, efficient and professional always. Great dental practice here in Cary!

Jan 17, 2020