StarStarStarStarStar Five 🌟 excellent and friendly staff. Dr Torre... — Tyrone L.

Five 🌟 excellent and friendly staff. Dr Torres is the best!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not that I want dental issues, but if there is ... — Timothy S.

Not that I want dental issues, but if there is a way for a dentist to make you want to go again, Dr. Torres and staff have it down pat.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure went very smoothly. I enjoyed all... — Justin D.

My procedure went very smoothly. I enjoyed all of my interactions with all of the staff. I have nothing negative to say.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna P.

Most pleasant staff & clean environnement...great smiles from everyone 😎

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is awesome! Flexible and... — Sean R.

Everyone in the office is awesome! Flexible and friendly!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were good on follow up reminders and timin... — David C.

They were good on follow up reminders and timing in the office. They take care to ensure comfort and treat patients well. I give them highest ranking.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres and her staff make my family feel li... — Andie O.

Dr. Torres and her staff make my family feel like a part of their family. Thanks so much for taking such amazing care of us.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres and her team are outstanding! They u... — Kristina C.

Dr. Torres and her team are outstanding! They use the latest dental technology and make the process, from beginning to end, seamless. So glad to have found her!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Effective evaluation tool.  — Michael G.

Very Effective evaluation tool.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy with Dr. Torres and her team. T... — Alexia C.

We are so happy with Dr. Torres and her team. They are all so nice and professional. We have been super pleased since we have been coming here and highly recommend.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres and staff always do a great job. Th... — Mark S.

Dr. Torres and staff always do a great job. The dental work is excellent and the interaction with the staff is top notch.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming atmosphere. Quick and efficient ... — Crishawn E.

Very welcoming atmosphere. Quick and efficient and they work great as a team in this office.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Klaudia S.

Very trustworthy, kind, professional team! I would recommend to anyone! Thank you so much!!!!!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such lovely people who work here! They explaine... — Patricia C.

Such lovely people who work here! They explained everything well and were patient & kind.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to this dental clinic and... — Jorge S.

It was my first visit to this dental clinic and the service was amazing! I could not ask for more. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family>

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tasia was great! Explaining everything as she w... — Barbara D.

Tasia was great! Explaining everything as she went. Very efficient and such a good chair side manner!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos D.

Excellent work. Good treatment, and above all a lot of professionalism.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Vanessa C.

I have always had a great experience at this dentist office. I've never had a long wait to be seen either by a technician or the dentist and everyone has always been very friendly.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres and her staff are very professional ... — Sandra W.

Dr. Torres and her staff are very professional and I'd say rather painless so far. They are definitely a five star service.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Mary F.

They do a great job all around from the front office experience right through the professional and perfect dental care of Dr. Torres. Every one brings positive energy in a relaxing environment.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres and her staff are top notch. It was ... — Troy B.

Dr. Torres and her staff are top notch. It was as pleasant an experience as going to the dentist could be! The office was clean and comfortable, the equipment state-of-the-art, the staff friendly yet efficient, and the hygienist and doctor both professional and good at what they do. Thank you for a great experience!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Michael H.

I enjoyed my time here. Notnoke bad thing I can say about the office. On time, friendly, and very helpful if you have concerns or questions.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I booked my Appointment online through ZocDoc, ... — Wendy M.

I booked my Appointment online through ZocDoc, when I got their they had not received my confirmed appointment. I had broken my front tooth and was desperate. I had never been here before, but had recently gotten dental insurance and Dr. Torres was one of the Dental doctors who took my insurance. They worked very hard to see if they could not just fit me in, but to fix my tooth. What impressed me most was the time Dr. Torres took to make my badly chipped tooth to match up with the other one. Even though I live almost one hour away, I WILL be going back. Her staff is AWESOME and I am thankful that this was the dental office that I booked online.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from start to finish. — Mary F.

Excellent experience from start to finish.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm greeting, overall experience was very comf... — Donald L.

Warm greeting, overall experience was very comfortable.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! After horrible experiences and feeli... — Adrienne E.

Excellent! After horrible experiences and feeling belittled or mocked by staff at other places in the area, I have FINALLY found a place where I am not at all afraid to go to and I am comfortable the entire time. Even sedation dentistry did not work for me and I had spent over two decades avoiding the dentist. I told them about my plight and these ladies made the experience easily bearable, comfortable, and informative. If you are one who feared the dentist like me, I 100,000 times recommend!!!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always — Wendy C.

If having fun at the dentist is possible, then it happens at Dr. Torres' office! It was great seeing everyone. See you in December!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with staff.All staff seemed li... — Daniel D.

Very impressed with staff. All staff seemed like althought it was the 1000th time they had done a filling or a cleaning they still payed close attention the entire time. Also, no questions were asked while tools were in my mouth; very polite.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had 6 month check up.  — Timothy S.

Just had 6 month check up. As usual, the front desk was simply excellent, and I was called in by the hygienist right on time. Again, as usual. Griselda is simply a wonder hygienist. She is friendly, thorough, prepared, and fast. And most importantly, as comfortable as a cleaning can be. And Dr. Torres, whether she is doing a filling, crown, or simply checking hygiene is again, prepared, expeditious, and SO pleasant. But so is the whole staff. Her assistant works as if she can read Dr. Torres mind. Once I get there, I don't want to leave. I love the place and all the people. Overboard? No. I just can't say enough.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara D.

Everything went smoothly as usual. From being greeted at front desk, procedures, very qualified dental hygienist, Dr T was personable and checkout! 👏👍😁

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have found this wonderful dental home! — Sharon M.

Glad to have found this wonderful dental home!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torres and all her staff operate at the peak... — Howard Y.

Dr Torres and all her staff operate at the peak of efficiency but care and friendliness are just as important to them. Everyone there is the best!!!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. Didn't hurt at all -... — Laurel A.

Very friendly and helpful. Didn't hurt at all - thanks for the great cleaning! :)

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente servicios — Lymari S.

Excelente servicios. Rápido y cortés de parte de todo el personal. Es grato visitar al dentista.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Dr. Torres and her... — Allison H.

I would definitely recommend Dr. Torres and her team! I usually hate going to the dentist but they were so friendly, welcoming, and explained exactly what they were doing and financial options because I do not have dental insurance. I am so happy to have found a great dentist!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres and her staff are always warm, welco... — Stephanie T.

Dr. Torres and her staff are always warm, welcoming and professional!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly and kind staff — Alice D.

Professional friendly and kind staff

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services provided with courteous, pro... — Grisel R.

Excellent services provided with courteous, professional and friendly staff.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and high technology! — Laurel A.

Very friendly staff and high technology - including panoramic photography! I am pleased with their work and will be back for more.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome the staff is very friendl... — Shanita S.

This place is awesome the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediately felt at ease with the staff as a wh... — Sharon M.

Immediately felt at ease with the staff as a whole. Now that cleaning is done, so looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will never put off going to the dentist again! — Travis P.

I was never a fan of going to the dentist until coming to Dr Torres and her amazing staff [from the friendly receptionists to the skilled hygienist]. They have taken away all my previously held reservations and I feel relieved knowing they are here to help me with my oral health.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Patricia C.

Everyone was very informative & friendly!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish .. they have a g... — Michelle M.

Excellent from start to finish .. they have a great way of telling you “you could be doing better” with the at home care. Love them! M Means

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Johnson review  — Jasany J.

I had a great visit and would reccomend to everyone.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karen Torres is a great doctor and excellent... — Hortensia U.

Dr Karen Torres is a great doctor and excellent person very calm and she loves to listening their patients I am so happy with het and the staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen and her team are amazing!They've wor... — Yulieth P.

Dr. Karen and her team are amazing! They've worked to get my husband and I in based on our schedule. Very clean office with friendly staff. Recommend wholeheartedly.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a retired dental assistant, new to the are... — Bonnie C.

I am a retired dental assistant, new to the area and was looking for a new dentist. I must say I was pleased with my initial impression of Dr. Torres and her office. The staff were very friendly and appeared to work well together. Their aseptic practices seemed in line with what it should be. Time will tell me more. I liked everyone I came in contact with. They made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Torres treatment plan showed me that she genuinely wants to help people. She let me know what had to be taken care of right away, and gave me options on how best to go about it all. Thanks to all in the office. Dr. Torres, you have a good team.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torres staff are always friendly and profess... — James D.

Dr Torres staff are always friendly and professional and the best experiences I've had since my recent years. Dr Torres seeks out to find the best possible solutions for your on care results. I actually enjoy your to the dentist now.tget should be voted best in the Triangle!! Jay Davenport

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, nice & transparent! I enjoyed my visi... — Patricia C.

Friendly, nice & transparent! I enjoyed my visit and will go back for all my dental needs :)

Feb 1, 2019