StarStarStarStarStar Excelente servicios — Lymari S.

Excelente servicios. Rápido y cortés de parte de todo el personal. Es grato visitar al dentista.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Dr. Torres and her... — Allison H.

I would definitely recommend Dr. Torres and her team! I usually hate going to the dentist but they were so friendly, welcoming, and explained exactly what they were doing and financial options because I do not have dental insurance. I am so happy to have found a great dentist!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres and her staff are always warm, welco... — Stephanie T.

Dr. Torres and her staff are always warm, welcoming and professional!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly and kind staff — Alice D.

Professional friendly and kind staff

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services provided with courteous, pro... — Grisel R.

Excellent services provided with courteous, professional and friendly staff.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and high technology! — Laurel A.

Very friendly staff and high technology - including panoramic photography! I am pleased with their work and will be back for more.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome the staff is very friendl... — Shanita S.

This place is awesome the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediately felt at ease with the staff as a wh... — Sharon M.

Immediately felt at ease with the staff as a whole. Now that cleaning is done, so looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will never put off going to the dentist again! — Travis P.

I was never a fan of going to the dentist until coming to Dr Torres and her amazing staff [from the friendly receptionists to the skilled hygienist]. They have taken away all my previously held reservations and I feel relieved knowing they are here to help me with my oral health.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Patricia C.

Everyone was very informative & friendly!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish .. they have a g... — Michelle M.

Excellent from start to finish .. they have a great way of telling you “you could be doing better” with the at home care. Love them! M Means

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Johnson review  — Jasany J.

I had a great visit and would reccomend to everyone.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karen Torres is a great doctor and excellent... — Hortensia U.

Dr Karen Torres is a great doctor and excellent person very calm and she loves to listening their patients I am so happy with het and the staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen and her team are amazing!They've wor... — Yulieth P.

Dr. Karen and her team are amazing! They've worked to get my husband and I in based on our schedule. Very clean office with friendly staff. Recommend wholeheartedly.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a retired dental assistant, new to the are... — Bonnie C.

I am a retired dental assistant, new to the area and was looking for a new dentist. I must say I was pleased with my initial impression of Dr. Torres and her office. The staff were very friendly and appeared to work well together. Their aseptic practices seemed in line with what it should be. Time will tell me more. I liked everyone I came in contact with. They made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Torres treatment plan showed me that she genuinely wants to help people. She let me know what had to be taken care of right away, and gave me options on how best to go about it all. Thanks to all in the office. Dr. Torres, you have a good team.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torres staff are always friendly and profess... — James D.

Dr Torres staff are always friendly and professional and the best experiences I've had since my recent years. Dr Torres seeks out to find the best possible solutions for your on care results. I actually enjoy your to the dentist now.tget should be voted best in the Triangle!! Jay Davenport

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, nice & transparent! I enjoyed my visi... — Patricia C.

Friendly, nice & transparent! I enjoyed my visit and will go back for all my dental needs :)

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and hygienists! Dr. T is extreme... — Christopher B.

Great facility and hygienists! Dr. T is extremely attentive and an outstanding dentist!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy we started going to Dr. Torres.... — Alexia C.

We are so happy we started going to Dr. Torres. My daughter is very afraid of any types of sharp instruments and was getting some cavities filled (that were found on our first visit) and had pretty much a panic attack. Dr. Torres and her staff were so calming and went above and beyond to make her comfortable to get these taken care of. Highly recommend. She has a great staff and we plan to be long time patients!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great patient service, professional staf... — Thomas J.

Always great patient service, professional staff and extremely clean environment.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You will not find another dentist and staff as ... — Melody S.

You will not find another dentist and staff as dedicated to making sure patients (all ages) are comfortable and as relaxed as possible! So thankful we found Dr. Torres and her amazing staff!!! Twenty-five years of dental anxiety gone!!!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved all the special attention. I would recom... — Pearl R.

Loved all the special attention. I would recommend you to everyone. I'm very pleased with your work and caring.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service. Everyone focused on tak... — Jerry H.

Great personal service. Everyone focused on taking care of you and your health. Knowledgeable and professional. Great place to have your dental work done.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Barbara D.

Everyone was so pleasant and caring! Thanks for all of your efforts to make your patients feel comfortable.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office! Everyone is so f... — Ashley H.

I absolutely love this office! Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Torres is amazing!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring office staff. Very competent.  — Janet W.

Caring office staff. Very competent.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super!!! — Howard Y.

Everyone at the office is always happy and smiling. The good vibes translates to a great experience. In today's world of poor service and a lack of caring, Dr Torres and her team are a reminder of how customer service can and should be.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres and her staff were very professional... — Cathy S.

Dr. Torres and her staff were very professional and friendly. I had an excellent cleaning, x-rays and an exam. It was a very positive experience.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen Torres and her staff are always profe... — Lisa O.

Dr. Karen Torres and her staff are always professional with services and flexible with appointments. They're trustworthy and explain each procedure in detail. Thanks for all you do to take care of all of us.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy S.

I was so impressed and comfortable that I didnt want to leave. Some people dislike going to the dentist but I found both of my trips so nice I felt almost like family. Every employee was pleasant yet professional and knew exactly what their job was and was very good at it. Everyone seems to love their job, It wouldnt have bothered me if my time in the chair was twice as long as it was. Dr. Torres and the whole team are efficient, and seem to have pain management as a priority. I just could not have a better dentist.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SRP -- painlessly :-) — Sheila A.

thank you for keeping my mouth in good health!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love this practice.. and everyone the... — Michelle M.

Love love love this practice.. and everyone there .. my dentist forever

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar “Very Professional” — Jane G.

Those were the words of my 88 year old mother when I asked her what she thought of her first visit with Dr. Torres and the hygienist. Everyone in the office was friendly and respectful to both of us.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service overall! — Kim M.

I'm always assured a thorough, knowledgeable examination and the best information and options if I have any issues. The hygienist is also thorough and extremely knowledgeable to any needs and concerns. HIGHLY recommend Dr Torres for your best dental experience and treatments. All staff members I've worked with are exceptional.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring and compassionate group of prof... — Dan L.

The most caring and compassionate group of professionals Ive ever met. I look forward to visiting the dentist. How many people have ever said that. I havent always cared for my teeth properly, and I had tooth aches and discomfort. They took great care of my sensitivities and gave me back my smile. Dr. Torres will be my dentist for life.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly and efficient, com... — Alexander C.

Great service, very friendly and efficient, comfortable environment.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring dentist ND staff  — Janet W.

I came to the office to make an appointment. Part of a tooth had broken off. I saw Dr. Torres immediately and my tooth was repaired at the time.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taylor R.

The team is always welcoming and friendly.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torres is such a caring and great dentist, ... — Melanie W.

Dr. Torres is such a caring and great dentist, I just love her!!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere and customer service.  — Sean R.

Excellent atmosphere and customer service.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent B.

Great Dr. great staff at this time I can’t afford the service that I need

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Going To My Dentist — Lois S.

I have been with Dr. Torre's office for the last four years. The care is always top notch and no pain is my experience. The staff is welcoming, harmonious and caring. Always a pleasure.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love, love, love the Dentist and her team. H... — Michelle M.

I love, love, love the Dentist and her team. Highly recommend!!! I had special requests, because I came in with Vertigo (dizziness). I was a pain in the hiney, and they did everything with special care!!!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Dr. Karen and all of her s... — Alfonso M.

Great dental office. Dr. Karen and all of her staff is courteous. They explained in detail what needed to be done. I would really recommend them to people on a budget and in need of reliable dental work .

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with experience and helpful staf... — Roger N.

Excellent care with experience and helpful staff all add up to a very pleasing visit.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar — Terry M.

This is the first time I have visited Dr. Torres' office and I am impressed. From digital xrays to their staff, it was a stellar visit. Dr. Torres told it like it was with regards to my issues and did not try to upsell me anything that wasn't necessary. I will be bringing my son to him in the future.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit .. — Edith G.

Dental hygienist was friendly and very informative!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great care.  — Diane H.

Friendly staff. Great care.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Vanessa C.

I had an overall great experience here. Front desk staff and my dental technician were all very friendly and efficient, Dr. Torres was great as well. They were very willing to help adjust pricing for out-of-pocket patients, which was nice.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very supportive and knowledgeable. We w... — Janet W.

Staff very supportive and knowledgeable. We will continue using this dental practice.

Jun 27, 2018