StarStarStarStarNo Star So friendly! — Sharon S.

Love everyone in the office but feel prices a little on the high side

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism Unparalleled!  — Michael C.

It is so refreshing to go to an appointment where ALL members of the Team--from the Receptionist and Office Manager to the Hygienist to Dr. Williamson herself--that treat you with such a Friendly and Respectful manner! It is obvious that EVERYONE is very Professional, Knowledgeable, and Caring and this make YOU feel the most important person to their dental health business. They actively LISTEN to YOU as the Client! Thanks Each One for being so VITAL to Dr. Williamson's TEAM! Doc

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob H.

Always very professional and friendly staff. I have a childhood fear of dentist, but Dr Williamson and staff always make me feel more at ease.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Only saw the hygienist who was... — Sharon H.

Excellent staff. Only saw the hygienist who was kexcellent and very good at explaining the procedures.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and obviously knows her business. — Thomas H.

Professional and obviously knows her business.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ...great choice for a dentist — Barbara C.

Dr Williamson is extremely competent, patient and considerate of patient’s comfort. Great staff and serene office environment.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience  — Julie B.

Heather is an amazing assistant & Dr. Williamson is the consummate professional Her commitment to the best possible outcome is very comforting.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction — Charles S.

1 your care for your patients 2 your detailed attention to your patient’s well-being 3 my personal satisfaction with your care in your Detailed treatmentt

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. — Janet E.

Every one is very friendly and the lady that I saw was very nice and very efficient on my exam

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely will recommend Dr. Williamson. Best ... — Claudette M.

Absolutely will recommend Dr. Williamson. Best dentist I’ve ever had.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at the practice — Kathy D.

Love everyone at the practice

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bonding Procedure — Patricia M.

Thank you for a GREAT job on my Bonding Procedure.It was painless and I am very pleased with the results!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Rockwall  — Britten E.

We have been going to Dr Williamson for about 18 years. We love her practice and she is always on the leading edge of all things new in the dentistry area. One thing that is great is that you can go in for a crown and get the whole procedure done in one visit. Her staff is exceptional and very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Williamson’s dentistry practice.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy your dentist appointment for a change — Robert B.

Not often that actually enjoy a trip to the dentist, but you do at Dr. Karen Williamson’s office! Nicest most friendly staff of anywhere

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service every time! — Joelle H.

Amazing service every time!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Love the people and appreciate te... — Lance S.

Great office. Love the people and appreciate technology investment in your practice.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williamson is exceptional... — Jennifer T.

Dr. Williamson and her staff are wonderful in every way. They are incredibly professional and friendly. I always feel important at my appointments and well cared for as a patient. As a loyal patron of 10 years, I highly recommend their office for complete dental care.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SMILING! — Patricia M.

If I could sing,I would sing "I feel Pretty,Oh so Pretty" Dr.Williamson did a small Cosmetic Procedure on a couple of my Teeth and the results are very nice.No pain was involved and my Smile is much improved.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic from start to finish 😊5 stars.  — Vincent G.

Fantastic from start to finish 😊 5 stars.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist. — Barbara T.

Great group of people. Very professional and caring. I have been seeing Dr. Williamson for over 20 years.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudette M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Williamson for over 20 years. She is the best dentist I have ever used. Her staff is awesome. When you enter her office you are greeted by the most friendly and caring staff. If you are looking for a dentist in the Rockwall area, I highly recommend Dr. Williamson.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I life-saving switch to a new dentist — Mark A.

I happened to switch to this dentist at a time I was literally one step in the grave. She literally saved my life and I'll explain. Multiple health issues, including the one that was killing me due to the pain - an incessant headache that had begun in May of this year 2019. End of August it had gotten so bad I went to the ER and three days later twice to the ER for Tachycardia. Back in July I had had a cardiac intervention procedure. My stomach had been for several years an intermittent source of nausea and abnormal hunger, and this had become constant despite GI endoscopy, CAT scan, and most recently Gall Bladder study. Dr Williamson at my initial visit was reading the forms I had filled out as she was walking into my room. She said I had a boatload of red flags that indicated I needed a sleep study for insomnia. I had been seeing an "expert" MD in Dallas since March. He had me do a simple Home Study which showed only "mild apnea" and was told it did not indicate the need for a clinical sleep study. So I was able - on an urgent basis - to get into a board certified Neurologist in sleep disorders she recommended; it showed I indeed had apnea where the SpO2 dipped to 82%. So not only was I getting just 3-4 hours a night with Lunesta, my brain wasn't getting life-sustaining oxygen. I had recently noticed a death pallor on my face. The few nights later I had the CPAP study, and when I got out of bed, the headache had improved significantly and remains low to this day 5 weeks later. At 4 weeks on CPAP the high anxiety that began in 2015 when the insomnia began, disappeared. I had been experiencing short temper over only little things. And my stomach is improving. I'm productive again. My outlook is good. I believe the insomnia exacerbated the heart, and was the cause of everything else. There are three other topics to thank Dr Williamson: 1 - I started a D3 supplement program for insomnia, found cavities my dentist had missed, staff genuine & caring.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best. I love to come and se... — Sarah R.

This office is the best. I love to come and see smiles as well as get great service.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This entire practice is amazing. — Kris M.

This entire practice is amazing. I've never had such holistic health care. Dr. Williamson and her entire staff are extremely kind, caring, and professional. I would highly recommend this practice. How strange is it to look forward to going to the dentist?

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing experience! I’ve never had a de... — Misty R.

What an amazing experience! I’ve never had a dentist or hygienist be so involved and dedicated to me personally. The entire office staff goes above and beyond and definitely made me feel welcome and comfortable!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williamson is the best. She is very knowled... — Donna B.

Dr. Williamson is the best. She is very knowledgeable and confident. The Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I remain an extremely satisfied Patient of Dr ... — Patricia M.

I remain an extremely satisfied Patient of Dr Williamson. She and her Staff are Easy to be with and I have the feeling I am well taken care of with their expertise in Dentistry.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved you and your staff the first day I walk... — Anna N.

I loved you and your staff the first day I walked in. Today after a few years away I’m regretful I didn’t come back sooner. So much care and sincere consideration you all take with everyone. You cannot find this level of care anywhere else.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here!! — Paige D.

I love the staff! I’ve been going to Dr. Williamson since I have had teeth! I’ve moved and still drive to come see her because she and her staff are that good. I have NEVER had a bad experience here. Keep up the awesome job you guys are doing.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Karla S.

My first visit at Dr. Williamson's office was outstanding. I was very apprehensive about seeing a new dentist, but all my fears have completely subsided. The entire staff is very professional and make you feel welcome. Dr Williamson was so knowledgeable and gave wonderful advice.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very delightful and truly care for... — Cynthia P.

The staff is very delightful and truly care for the patient.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christi the hygeniist was so kind, informative,... — Christie B.

Christi the hygeniist was so kind, informative, thorough and made my dental visit comfortable.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the one on one attentio... — Gaylon O.

I was so impressed with the one on one attention and the detailed explanation regarding the condition/health of my teeth and what to do going forward to have healthier teeth and gums.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williamson is very professional, her office... — Fran M.

Dr. Williamson is very professional, her office staff is top shelf. The office environment is so welcoming and the equipment is top of the line. I am never disappointed with the care I receive there.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, excellent customer service... — Lindsay M.

Very friendly staff, excellent customer service, on time and great care!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very well run office. I am always ha... — Margaret D.

This is a very well run office. I am always happy to arrive and to leave office feeling like I was cared for and about.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family & I have been a patient of Dr. Willia... — Lisa C.

My family & I have been a patient of Dr. Williamson for about 20 years. We absolutely adore Dr. Karen and her staff and have recommended her to friends & co-workers for years. They are awesome!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen and her staff are always the best, caring... — Philip R.

Karen and her staff are always the best, caring and professional. They are some of my favorite people.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Service! — Edmund D.

I had some serious dental issues, and Karen Williamson and crew have done an outstanding job of addressing them. Everything there is first-rate, the latest techniques and equipment, the professional staff (kelly Miller is great technician), and Karen's experience and treatment can't be beat!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Town! — Sharon M.

We have tried others and nothing else compares. Highly recommend to anyone looking for dental work of any kind!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome dental work. Very professional. Results... — Johnnie B.

Awsome dental work. Very professional. Results are amazing.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Knowledgeable, friendly Campbell Christian ladies

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — Marilynn M.

A thorough checkup was done and the cleaning very good. Everyone was very friendly and concerned for my best care.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. — Wallace M.

Very professional and caring.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Virginia J.

It was a great experience.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roy A.

My wife and I have been going to Dr Williamson for 25 years. Usually twice per year. The office personnel are always pleasant, facility is modern and impeccably clean. I cannot address the various cost for service as I have no basis of comparison. Appointments are kept on schedule by technically competent people directed by a compassionate Doctor.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williamson has the best staff & has the most... — James R.

Dr Williamson has the best staff & has the most advanced dental equipment is the country! She is an ex excellent dentist!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome environment, makes you want to visit th... — Donald S.

Awesome environment, makes you want to visit the Dentist !

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Professionals — Lupe G.

Always treated with the utmost professionalism by the entire staff and consistently greeted with the friendliest and prettiest ladies in the business. I especially appreciate the explanations and benefits for each procedure. This dental practice is a model for ALL businesses and I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Williamson DDS.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is aways pleasant...smiles...helpful.... — Lois S.

Everyone is always pleasant...smiles...helpful... hope

Jul 21, 2019