StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the one on one attentio... — Gaylon O.

I was so impressed with the one on one attention and the detailed explanation regarding the condition/health of my teeth and what to do going forward to have healthier teeth and gums.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williamson is very professional, her office... — Fran M.

Dr. Williamson is very professional, her office staff is top shelf. The office environment is so welcoming and the equipment is top of the line. I am never disappointed with the care I receive there.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, excellent customer service... — Lindsay M.

Very friendly staff, excellent customer service, on time and great care!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very well run office. I am always ha... — Margaret D.

This is a very well run office. I am always happy to arrive and to leave office feeling like I was cared for and about.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family & I have been a patient of Dr. Willia... — Lisa C.

My family & I have been a patient of Dr. Williamson for about 20 years. We absolutely adore Dr. Karen and her staff and have recommended her to friends & co-workers for years. They are awesome!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen and her staff are always the best, caring... — Philip R.

Karen and her staff are always the best, caring and professional. They are some of my favorite people.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Service! — Edmund D.

I had some serious dental issues, and Karen Williamson and crew have done an outstanding job of addressing them. Everything there is first-rate, the latest techniques and equipment, the professional staff (kelly Miller is great technician), and Karen's experience and treatment can't be beat!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Town! — Sharon M.

We have tried others and nothing else compares. Highly recommend to anyone looking for dental work of any kind!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome dental work. Very professional. Results... — Johnnie B.

Awsome dental work. Very professional. Results are amazing.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Knowledgeable, friendly Campbell Christian ladies

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — Marilynn M.

A thorough checkup was done and the cleaning very good. Everyone was very friendly and concerned for my best care.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. — Wallace M.

Very professional and caring.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Virginia J.

It was a great experience.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roy A.

My wife and I have been going to Dr Williamson for 25 years. Usually twice per year. The office personnel are always pleasant, facility is modern and impeccably clean. I cannot address the various cost for service as I have no basis of comparison. Appointments are kept on schedule by technically competent people directed by a compassionate Doctor.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williamson has the best staff & has the most... — James R.

Dr Williamson has the best staff & has the most advanced dental equipment is the country! She is an ex excellent dentist!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome environment, makes you want to visit th... — Donald S.

Awesome environment, makes you want to visit the Dentist !

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Professionals — Lupe G.

Always treated with the utmost professionalism by the entire staff and consistently greeted with the friendliest and prettiest ladies in the business. I especially appreciate the explanations and benefits for each procedure. This dental practice is a model for ALL businesses and I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Williamson DDS.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is aways pleasant...smiles...helpful.... — Lois S.

Everyone is always pleasant...smiles...helpful... hope

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in town. — Sherri J.

Best Dental Office in town.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone in the office very Kin... — Marvin D.

Great service! Everyone in the office very Kind!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care each visit — Jane P.

Excellent care each visit

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the initial greeting to meeting Dr. Willia... — Kevin H.

From the initial greeting to meeting Dr. Williamson, everyone was very courteous and professional. The office was very clean. I felt very comfortable in the environment.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care from Dr Williams... — Elizabeth K.

I have received excellent care from Dr Williamson and her staff. Very informative and professional. Everyone is so kind and show so much support in my care.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like royalty! — Susan C.

I was treated like royalty!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time and everything went smoothly. — Michael H.

Short wait time and everything went smoothly.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and myself have been going to Dr. Wi... — Karen M.

My husband and myself have been going to Dr. Williamson’s office for years.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Karen C.

Every member of the staff is kind and extremely knowledgeable. And their attention to detail is wonderful!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be any happier to have found such a... — Richard C.

I could not be any happier to have found such a fine dentist. I am extremely pleased not only with Dr. Williamson, but her outstanding staff. They make me feel welcome each appointment I have.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I could not have been more ple... — Deborah F.

As a new patient I could not have been more pleased. I went on a referral and it was the best one I have ever had. Friendly, competent, clean, state of the art technology and time for a comprehensive consultation. Way more than I was expecting. Could not be more thrilled and I am now doing the referring.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident in the staff. I have had ... — Elizabeth K.

I feel very confident in the staff. I have had such a comfortable experience here. Dr. Williamson and her staff are very professional but also very personable. I feel the entire staff do their best to assure My dental needs are met. Heather Garza has been such a joy to work with. Heather takes time to explain every procedure. Her gentle care is so comforting for me. Thank you Dr Williamson for the beautiful work you have done for me. Thank you for making me comfortable and confident in my dental health. I will certainly recommend you and your staff to others.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for great checkup and cleaning — Peter S.

Thanks for great checkup and cleaning

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and state of the art equipment.... — Catherine S.

Excellent staff and state of the art equipment. Dr Williamson and her assistants are very knowledgeable and caring. Front office are friendly and helpful

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and extremely frien... — Maurice T.

Everyone is so professional and extremely friendly, and in my case very patient! Katrina and Leslie are exceptional covering the front desk. Always so easy to interact with and totally the pros! And Kelly, my tech, could not be nicer (and pain free)! I would not consider going anywhere else.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — Kirk S.

Dr. Williamson and her staff are always the best. Very friendly and professional environment.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time away!!! — David L.

I recently went to see Dr. Williamson and her staff after a long time away from the dentist. They are super friendly and will absolutely take care of you.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole F.

Dr. Williamson met me on a weekend to repair a temporary bridge. Then the office got me in on Monday to get the permanent one. Couldn't ask for anymore .

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar five star - Dr. Williamson is an extremely know... — Joyce S.

five star - Dr. Williamson is an extremely knowledgeable dentist. She listens to your concerns and provides recommendations. Her personality is warm and inviting. Never rushes you. Her staff is outstanding as well - always pleasant and accommodating - a pleasure to deal with.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Donna C.

Dr. Williamson goes out of her way To make sure you get the proper dental care. She goes above and beyond. She is very knowledgeable

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and doctor. — Priscilla B.

Fabulous staff and doctor. Very caring with each appointment. Knowledge and happy to explain what is going on and why. I highly recommend Dr Williamson...and I have.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is not only a fantastic dentist, she’s al... — Melinda W.

Karen is not only a fantastic dentist, she’s also a caring and compassionate friend. She and her Staff make “goibg to the dentist “ a pleasure while giving excellent care to their patients.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class people, very professional and carin... — Stephen K.

First class people, very professional and caring and they do a wonderful job.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I believe in Divine Connections, and that is ex... — Marilyn H.

I believe in Divine Connections, and that is exactly what my experience was from the first phone call to meeting Dr Williamson. I'm grateful for the experience.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your care is always wonderful. — Philip R.

Your care is always wonderful.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williamson is an amazing dentist. She is t... — Fran M.

Dr. Williamson is an amazing dentist. She is thorough, attentive to detail, and very interested in what I have to say about my health. She has a state-of-the-art facility and highly capable staff. She is pleasant, knowledgeable and approachable.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for excellent treatment. — Peter S.

Thanks for excellent treatment.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff, Dr Williamson was amazing!!  — Donald W.

Super nice staff, Dr Williamson was amazing!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Kirk S.

Dr. Williamson and her staff are awesome. The whole operation is very efficient and Dr. Williamson and the staff couldn't be more helpful and friendly. Highest recommendation possible.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Team! Plan to go here for dental nee... — Gregory N.

Wonderful Team! Plan to go here for dental needs for years to come!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oscar  — Oscar A.

Super friendly Doctor and staff Love them!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over 10 years now — Brian R.

I have been seeing Dr. Williamson for well over 10 years. Very professional and courteous, both her and the staff. Never have to wait more than a few minutes.

Jan 30, 2019