StarStarStarStarStar I never have a "wait time".  — Kay W.

I never have a "wait time". Office staff is always friendly and helpful. I feel blessed to be a patient of Dr. Conlin.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Conlin and her staff. Everyone is f... — Nancy H.

I love Dr. Conlin and her staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful and your feel respected and cared for. You can always tell what the working environment is like in a doctors office by how the staff interacts with patients and all of the staff here treats everyone like we're important to them. I would highly recommend Dr. Conlin to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff and very caring as w... — Dawn S.

Friendly and helpful staff and very caring as well. Explanations given for procedures being done. Great practice!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin provides the highest level of dental... — Sidney E.

Dr. Conlin provides the highest level of dental care available in an up-to-date environment and in a caring skillfull manner.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin is thorough and explains what she ne... — Roberta Joyce H.

Dr. Conlin is thorough and explains what she needs to do. She and her staff are efficient and friendly. They all work to make the patient feel comfortable.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly professional care — Leland B.

Always friendly professional care

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff always tries to set an appointment f... — Joan L.

Your staff always tries to set an appointment for me when it is convenient for me (which is not always easy since we go to Florida every winter. Your staff is always punctual, friendly and helpful.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, professional, pleasant and supe... — Diana H.

Always on time, professional, pleasant and super clean office

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant friendly atmosphere. Considerate treat... — Linda R.

Pleasant friendly atmosphere. Considerate treatment of patient.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and her staff put you at ease  — Linda M.

Dr. Conlin and her staff put you at ease immediately and are excellent at explaining the what and why of treatments. Everyone is professional, kind, and caring, and I've never had to wait past my appointment time and my questions are answered promptly.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the dentist and her assistants are excelle... — Norman Y.

Both the dentist and her assistants are excellent in providing high quality dental services and are very friendly as well as very good in explaining all the procedures they follow and what services are needed and why. When I broke off part of one of my teeth, they even were able to fix that on the same day that accident occurred.They also provide very helpful advice on how to keep my teeth healthy through their proper treatment at home. In addition, they take the time to give me a full answer to any of my questions. I also never have to wait for more than a few minutes from the time I arrive before they start providing me with their excellent services. Finally, the support staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful in scheduling my appointments, making any required changes to them I request, and providing me with reminders of my upcoming appointments.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for whole family!!! — Bonnie C.

My whole family goes to Dr. Conlin. She has been perfect for my children and my own dental needs. I highly recommend her and her staff!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing Atmosphere — Pamela S.

When I go to North Wilmington (a 23 minute drive from my house) to see Dr. Conlin, I complete other doctor's appointments and errands before getting my teeth cleaned. When I go into her office my blood pressure is up from the appointments and errands. After I leave her office I am relaxed and calm due to all of the people in her practice: Dora, Dr. Conlin, Karen, Chrissy and Cathy. It is a relaxing atmosphere. I like their appointment reminders, too.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Franklin L.

Dr. Conlin is not only an extremely competent dentist but takes the time to explain in detail procedures proposed. Her assistants and staff are very pleasant and friendly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, gentle and thorough. Never have ... — Phillip W.

Very friendly, gentle and thorough. Never have to wait past my appointment time.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and dentist! Always accommodati... — Damian T.

Wonderful staff and dentist! Always accommodating and kind!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great care whatever the reason f... — Dawn S.

Always receive great care whatever the reason for my visit. I love that Dr. Conlin lets me know what she is doing so that I am aware.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and staff are awesome. I have been a... — Lynn S.

Dr. Conlin and staff are awesome. I have been a patient for over 14 years now and I have nothing but praise. I am someone who became very nervous whenever I had to visit the dentist. I have the upmost confidence in Karen and I am SO grateful for the gift of an awesome smile.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Conlin fit me into her schedule promptly and... — Dolores B.

Dr Conlin fit me into her schedule promptly and provided excellent care. She always tells me exactly what she's doing throughout the procedure

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Conlin or her father f... — Linda R.

I have been going to Dr. Conlin or her father for over 50 years, and I have never had reason to complain. In fact I always recommend her to friends. Great staff and wonderful "chairside" manner.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and staff are knowledgeable, communi... — James C.

Dr. Conlin and staff are knowledgeable, communicative, and professional in their approach to patients. The office and rooms are very clean and welcoming. I'm very glad I found Dr. Conlin's practice after moving to Delaware in the late 90s.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It had been many years before going to a dentis... — Ralph A.

It had been many years before going to a dentist because of a history of negative experiences with dentists until I was introduced to Dr. Karen Conlin and her staff. It is now a pleasure to visit the dentist.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Conlin goes above and beyond for her patient... — Cathy M.

Dr Conlin goes above and beyond for her patients

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mildred H.

Everyone in Dr. Conlin's office is welcoming, gracious, efficient and very capable at doing her work.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care with a very professional, frie... — Marc Z.

Outstanding care with a very professional, friendly and efficient staff

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, yet professional and caring of p... — Tina S.

Very Friendly, yet professional and caring of patients

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect and kindness b... — Dawn S.

I am always treated with respect and kindness by all personnel and Dr. Conlin and Dora are always professional and informative.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional, efficient, friendly Dr. an... — Alice S.

A very professional, efficient, friendly Dr. and office staff.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and dental practice ever. — Susan D.

The best dentist and dental practice ever.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Beth S.

Very happy with the services provided

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion + Integrity = Trust — Martha S.

Compassionate care and integrity are key strengths in Dr. Conlin's practice; trusting one's practitioner is priceless.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patty Godwin — Patricia G.

Dr. Conlin and staff consistently exceed my expectations. The office is immaculate, staff warm and friendly and Dr. Conlin and staff are highly professional. Dr. Conlin's is the ultimate painless dentist. I put my total trust and expertise in her hands as well as my family's dental needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Conlin and her staff.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best team in world always on time and friendly — Donald C.

Best team in world always on time and friendly

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your prompt, efficient & skilled office staff a... — Diane H.

Your prompt, efficient & skilled office staff are greatly appreciated!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and courteous and professional. — David W.

Always timely and courteous and professional.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Julia K.

Office is very efficient. Dentist is very competent and compassionate.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care. Caring and accommodating st... — Sonya T.

Professional care. Caring and accommodating staff. I have been coming here with my 4 children for 15 years. Wonderful.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph H.

Very gentle and painless. Professional and effective treatment.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Franklin L.

Karen is not only extremely good from a technical standpoint but very patient and understanding spending as much time as needed to provide clients with a clear understanding of suggested procedures.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin's dental practice is a 5 Star winner! — Raoul L.

Dr. Conlin's dental practice definitely rates five stars, it's one of the best practices of the 7 that I've had occasion to use in the 6 locations where I've lived over the years. She is sensitive to her patients as individuals, takes time to explain her diagnoses and where possible offers good and suitable alternative treatment plans. Her office is very well run, good scheduling means almost no wait time, yet there is flexibility to accommodate patient's needs for changes.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone works very hard to make your appointme... — Dean M.

Everyone works very hard to make your appointment as easy and friendly as possible. I appreciate that they run on schedule.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as good as it gets! — Winifred M.

a pleasant friendly contact as always courteous and efficient also excellent medical service

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel blessed to have Dr. Conlin and her staff... — Kay W.

I feel blessed to have Dr. Conlin and her staff for my oral healthcare. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. I am welcomed and made comfortable each visit. If cleanliness is next to godliness,this is the place!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for the whole family — Thomas S.

My entire family has been using Karen Conlin's dental practice for dental care since the early 90's. They have always provided excellent care. There isn't high turnover and the cleanings and checkups are painless. I highly recommend this family oriented practice.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up — Curt Z.

Karen's dental practice is one based on trust, quality/expertise, and friendliness. Her reception area, exam rooms, and office are modern, bright, and clean. Her staff is highly-skilled, friendly, and always willing to explain or answer questions. Karen works with every patient individually and never makes people feel like they have to rush out so that she can get to her next patient. She takes the time to explain current teeth status, offers recommendations, and always asks if there are any questions. She is the only dentist my children have had and they are never worried or complain when it is time to go to the dentist. Karen partners seamlessly with orthodontic providers which has been very useful to my children. I have always trusted Karen and her staff to take excellent care of my family and she has never let us down. I strongly recommend her to anyone seeking dental care.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional beginning at the front desk a... — Julie M.

Very professional beginning at the front desk and through to the Dr.; friendly, knowledgeable and informative

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care — Andrea P.

Dr. Conlin's office environment is cheerful and comfortable and always clean. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I trust Dr. Conlin and her staff and would highly recommend them for any dental issues, problems or needs.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional, support and approachable.... — Roslyn W.

Caring, professional, support and approachable. Wonderful.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very efficient, courteous, friendly office. ... — Alice S.

A very efficient, courteous, friendly office.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karen C. Conlin- A True 5 Star Dentist — Lowell G.

Dr, Karen Conlin has been my wife’s and my dentist since she took over her father’s dentistry practice some years ago. And like her father before her, her professional skill as well as her warm and caring personality, combine to make her an exceptional person. Over the years, I have enthusiastically recommended Dr. Conlin to both family and friends, all of whom share the same sentiments about her that I have expressed. Simply put, she is top notch! Lowell Groundland

Jan 13, 2017