StarStarStarStarStar  — Sister Gretchen S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Karen Conlin for more than 15 years and the service is always professional, caring and honest with the recommendations for treatment which I appreciate! Thank you!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal first appointment.  — Michael V.

Very personal first appointment. Much different than what I have experienced in the past. Strongly recommend dr. Conlin.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and clinically competent — Julia K.

Dr. Conlin has been very professional and clinically competent in all the experiences I have had with her. She has been my dentist for abut 18 years and has led me through some difficult dental moments with a great deal of finesse. She has been supportive and patient in all of my encounters. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office appearance. Wonderful staff. ... — Catherine H.

Very nice office appearance. Wonderful staff. Very efficient and professional. Karen is a great dentist. Very professional and puts me at ease.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and patient care! — Tina S.

Excellent staff and patient care!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar not only extremely competent as dentist but ver... — Franklin L.

not only extremely competent as dentist but very pleasant to visit

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Dawn S.

A very friendly but professional group.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Charlie Hultberg — Charles H.

I've been coming to Karen Conlin's practice for many years. I find she & her staff very knowledgeable & professional. Karen takes as much time as you need to answer any concerns you may have & I feel she's truly concerned about her patients. The hygienist's & administrative staff couldn't be nicer. I would recommend her practice to anyone.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ron — Ronald F.

Everyone was friendly, professional, and informative.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff, hygienist & doctor  — Diane H.

Office staff, hygienist & doctor are always on time, thorough, efficient & pleasant. It doesn't get any better when it involves the necessity of a dental visit.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER waited, appt. ;always seen on time... — Kay W.

I have NEVER waited, appt. ;always seen on time! Staff, caring and helpful. Dr. Conklin explains everything in an understandable way and is an excellent and reliable physician.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion + Integrity = Trust — Martha S.

The world of healthcare has in many ways deteriorated - yet not in Dr. Conlin’s office where trust stems from a legacy of compassion and integrity.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me into your schedule last w... — Karen D.

Thanks for fitting me into your schedule last week. Safe trip to SCAD.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong patient! — Christina D.

I have been going to Dr. Karen for over fifty years. I started with her dad as a child and have been with the practice ever since. Dr. Karen and her staff are experts in dentistry and are also the most kind and compassionate dental team I have had the pleasure of knowing. I give them ten stars! Would never go anywhere else!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member treated me with respect,cour... — Dawn S.

Every staff member treated me with respect,courtesy and kindness. An efficient and knowledgeable and friendly group.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years with Dr. Conlin - A+ every single visit! — Thomas D.

Everything you want, need or could ask for from your dentist!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen and her entire staff have always pro... — Lowell G.

Dr. Karen and her entire staff have always provided the very best of dental care for the many years that I have been with them. I have always enthusiastically recommended her to family members, friends and acquaintances who have never failed to thank me for doing so. I could continue to add words of praise for Dr.Conlin, but hopefully that is not necessary in order to help others decide where they can fine a truly “TOP DOC”!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin has been my dentist for many years. ... — Kevin O.

Dr. Conlin has been my dentist for many years. She and her staff give the highest quality service in a timely and affordable manner. Can't recommend her practice enough!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Delaware! — James C.

Doctor Conlin and her staff are top notch. Every appointment is handled professionally. Every procedure or recommendation is fully explained, and all options are gone over thoroughly. Everyone on-staff there is friendly, and the office is modern and kept impeccably clean. North Delaware is lucky to have such a great dental practice available.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for caring enough to reach out to us ... — Joan B.

Thank you for caring enough to reach out to us in reminding us of our appts. and for your follow up now! I don't have any urgent appts. as my teeth are always taken care of. Answer to question 9.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin in friendly and keeps you up to date... — MaryAnn W.

Dr. Conlin in friendly and keeps you up to date during the visit on what is happening. She makes you feel comfortable and eases your mind if you are not a fan of the dentist! I would highly recommend Dr. Conlin to anyone!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable service. Took the time to list... — Shelley K.

Very personable service. Took the time to listen to my issue and suggest resolutions; would definitely recommend.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Place — Pamela S.

Everyone is so nice here. I get anxious when I enter the office, but I am quickly put at ease.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and her staff make every effort to w... — Rachel S.

Dr. Conlin and her staff make every effort to welcome their patients with friendly, professional service.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but accolades for Karen and her ... — John B.

I have nothing but accolades for Karen and her staff.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John J.

My family and I have been visiting Dr. Conlin's office for many years. Each visit has been positive and professional. Dr. Conlin takes the time to discuss various options and the staff is always pleasant.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar k — Carol B.

Thorough, trustworthy doctor and friendly, supportive and efficient staff!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H G.

I have major anxiety going to the dentist...love Dr Collin...love Dora...

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar delighted... — Rita M.

An absolutely wonderful dentist and office staff. My husband and I couldn’t be happier with Dr Conlin and her skill, expertise, and kind and gentle manner.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patty Godwin (Retired) — Patricia G.

Dr. Conlin and her staff of professionals are super skilled, friendly and efficient. The atmosphere and level of care is top notch. I have been in and out of many facilities for various types of treatments for myself and family members (hospitals, labs, specialists office, doctors office, etc.) No one compares to the level of efficiency as Dr. Conlin and her staff.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Conlin has been my dentist for many years. D... — Dolores B.

Dr Conlin has been my dentist for many years. Dr. Conlin and her staff always take great care of my entire family. I highly recommend her to anyone

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff — Julia K.

I have always found Dr. Conlin and all staff very kind, patient and competent. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As in the past, I greatly appreciate the excell... — Norman Y.

As in the past, I greatly appreciate the excellent service Dr. Conlin and her staff provide. They all are excellent in the quality of dental service they provide as well as their friendliness and willingness to describe the options available to their patients and the pros and cons of them.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice S.

Timely, efficient, friendly dental practice.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and Staff I have... — Sister Gretchen S.

Dr. Conlin and Staff I have been a patient at your "Dental Office" since 2003 and I appreciate your professional staff and services given with great compassion and consistent care and follow-up. Thank you!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, patience and skill — Eileen S.

Knowledge, patience and skill

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and professional.  — Carol Ann K.

Staff is always pleasant and professional.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and the entire staff is prompt, cari... — Kay W.

Dr. Conlin and the entire staff is prompt, caring and efficient. The office is attractive and very clean. The best organized office I've ever been in.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most efficient, competent, pleasant & kind serv... — Diane H.

Most efficient, competent, pleasant & kind service that anyone could ask for.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is fantastic and friendly. Dr. Co... — Nancy H.

Everyone here is fantastic and friendly. Dr. Conlin always has her patients best interests at heart and does great work. If other specialists are required, she recommends only those who are the most qualified at what they do, to ensure the best outcome.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very friendly and helpful. — Ronald F.

Everybody is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, with professional, competen... — Rachel S.

Excellent practice, with professional, competent staff.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Conlin for about 7 y... — Raoul L.

I've been a patient of Dr. Conlin for about 7 years and have always felt that not only was I getting excellent dental care but when more complicated issues arose Dr. Conlin and I could review the options re: treatment and come up with the best cost/efficient way to solve the problem. The care and treatment I've recived have been first class!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin has been out dentist for 4 years for... — Julie A.

Dr. Conlin has been out dentist for 4 years for the entire family. They are great with kids and adults! Her prices are reasonable, she's honest and upfront without surprises. The staff is always friendly and Ms. Dora can handle the toughest of kids!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A 40 year plus happy patient! — Christina D.

I have been a patient with this practice for over 40 years. Dr. Conlin is an expert in her field and also takes the time to explain dental procedures thoroughly and adds compassion and kindness to the mix. Her staff is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. I would never go anywhere else!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend without hesitation — Linda M.

As well as being completely professional, Dr. Conlin and her staff are friendly, caring, and fun and I've always been seen promptly at my appointment time.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know of no better Dental Practice in Delaware... — Donald C.

I know of no better Dental Practice in Delaware. The Technology is amazing. Safety procedures are followed and the place is sparkling CLEAN!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and dental technicians. The suppo... — Phillip W.

Great dentist and dental technicians. The support staff is very helpful. Dr. Conlin is very gentle. Technician, Dora, is quite thorough.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist/dental practice I've ever experien... — William D.

Best dentist/dental practice I've ever experienced. Thank you for your commitment to excellence.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and everyone on the staff at her off... — Kevin O.

Dr. Conlin and everyone on the staff at her office always makes a trip to the dentist as enjoyable as can be hoped for. I am seen within minutes of my arrival, everything that is going to happen is clearly explained and departure is efficient and friendly. Also, I appreciate the text message reminders of upcoming appointments. Dr. Conlin and her father before her have cared for my teeth for more than 50 years, and there's a reason for that.

Jan 19, 2018