StarStarStarStarStar k — Carol B.

Thorough, trustworthy doctor and friendly, supportive and efficient staff!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H G.

I have major anxiety going to the dentist...love Dr Collin...love Dora...

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar delighted... — Rita M.

An absolutely wonderful dentist and office staff. My husband and I couldn’t be happier with Dr Conlin and her skill, expertise, and kind and gentle manner.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patty Godwin (Retired) — Patricia G.

Dr. Conlin and her staff of professionals are super skilled, friendly and efficient. The atmosphere and level of care is top notch. I have been in and out of many facilities for various types of treatments for myself and family members (hospitals, labs, specialists office, doctors office, etc.) No one compares to the level of efficiency as Dr. Conlin and her staff.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Conlin has been my dentist for many years. D... — Dolores B.

Dr Conlin has been my dentist for many years. Dr. Conlin and her staff always take great care of my entire family. I highly recommend her to anyone

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff — Julia K.

I have always found Dr. Conlin and all staff very kind, patient and competent. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As in the past, I greatly appreciate the excell... — Norman Y.

As in the past, I greatly appreciate the excellent service Dr. Conlin and her staff provide. They all are excellent in the quality of dental service they provide as well as their friendliness and willingness to describe the options available to their patients and the pros and cons of them.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice S.

Timely, efficient, friendly dental practice.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and Staff I have... — Sister Gretchen S.

Dr. Conlin and Staff I have been a patient at your "Dental Office" since 2003 and I appreciate your professional staff and services given with great compassion and consistent care and follow-up. Thank you!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, patience and skill — Eileen S.

Knowledge, patience and skill

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and professional.  — Carol Ann K.

Staff is always pleasant and professional.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and the entire staff is prompt, cari... — Kay W.

Dr. Conlin and the entire staff is prompt, caring and efficient. The office is attractive and very clean. The best organized office I've ever been in.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most efficient, competent, pleasant & kind serv... — Diane H.

Most efficient, competent, pleasant & kind service that anyone could ask for.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is fantastic and friendly. Dr. Co... — Nancy H.

Everyone here is fantastic and friendly. Dr. Conlin always has her patients best interests at heart and does great work. If other specialists are required, she recommends only those who are the most qualified at what they do, to ensure the best outcome.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very friendly and helpful. — Ronald F.

Everybody is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, with professional, competen... — Rachel S.

Excellent practice, with professional, competent staff.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Conlin for about 7 y... — Raoul L.

I've been a patient of Dr. Conlin for about 7 years and have always felt that not only was I getting excellent dental care but when more complicated issues arose Dr. Conlin and I could review the options re: treatment and come up with the best cost/efficient way to solve the problem. The care and treatment I've recived have been first class!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin has been out dentist for 4 years for... — Julie A.

Dr. Conlin has been out dentist for 4 years for the entire family. They are great with kids and adults! Her prices are reasonable, she's honest and upfront without surprises. The staff is always friendly and Ms. Dora can handle the toughest of kids!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A 40 year plus happy patient! — Christina D.

I have been a patient with this practice for over 40 years. Dr. Conlin is an expert in her field and also takes the time to explain dental procedures thoroughly and adds compassion and kindness to the mix. Her staff is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. I would never go anywhere else!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend without hesitation — Linda M.

As well as being completely professional, Dr. Conlin and her staff are friendly, caring, and fun and I've always been seen promptly at my appointment time.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know of no better Dental Practice in Delaware... — Donald C.

I know of no better Dental Practice in Delaware. The Technology is amazing. Safety procedures are followed and the place is sparkling CLEAN!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and dental technicians. The suppo... — Phillip W.

Great dentist and dental technicians. The support staff is very helpful. Dr. Conlin is very gentle. Technician, Dora, is quite thorough.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist/dental practice I've ever experien... — William D.

Best dentist/dental practice I've ever experienced. Thank you for your commitment to excellence.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and everyone on the staff at her off... — Kevin O.

Dr. Conlin and everyone on the staff at her office always makes a trip to the dentist as enjoyable as can be hoped for. I am seen within minutes of my arrival, everything that is going to happen is clearly explained and departure is efficient and friendly. Also, I appreciate the text message reminders of upcoming appointments. Dr. Conlin and her father before her have cared for my teeth for more than 50 years, and there's a reason for that.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the reminders- always see me when needed- — Sandra T.

Love the reminders- always see me when needed-

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin is such a warm and friendly person a... — Julie H.

Dr. Conlin is such a warm and friendly person and an excellent dentist. Before I was even a patient - I had to call her on the weekend because I was having sharp tooth pain. She called me personally, walked me through what to do, and got me in to see her early the next day. Just love her and her staff as well!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding dentist — Karen A.

I so like and respect Dr. Conlin, as well as each person who works in her office. In addition to being a superb dentist, Dr. Conlin and her staff are kind, thoughtful, honest, genuine, and caring. The entire office is efficiently run. My only regret is that I didn't know of Dr. Conlin years ago. How wonderful it would be if all in the medical profession were of her caliber!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and her staff are the best! — Karen L.

Dr. Conlin and her staff are perfect. They are courteous and professional and have been caring for our family for years.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had great professional care at Dr. ... — Michelle M.

I've always had great professional care at Dr. Conlin's.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and her staff have done an excellent... — Kelly T.

Dr. Conlin and her staff have done an excellent job over the past 3 years at keeping my smile clean, bright, and sharp!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar doctor and staff are very accomodating — Myrtle W.

doctor and staff are very accomodating

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

Great service always...and thanks For your tolerance when the heat was too much for me...it has provided me with an amusing story sitting in dentist office in my underwear. See you in four months...will try to wear more appropriate outer wear!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I originally came to your practice because of a... — Nancy C.

I originally came to your practice because of a recommendation several years ago, and have recommended your office to friends and family several times since.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice People! — Pamela S.

All of the employees and Dr. Conlin are very nice. They provide me with tips about how to improve my brushing.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and her staff are terrific! They ar... — Andrea P.

Dr. Conlin and her staff are terrific! They are knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, courteous, service oriented and exceptional at what they do!! I highly recommend them!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent and friendly service. F... — Joseph H.

Professional, competent and friendly service. Flawless teamwork between dentist and assistant!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using this practice for many years. ... — Roy S.

Have been using this practice for many years. Count on their presence in the community. Need more men's magazines in waiting room.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent care and helpful inf... — Mildred H.

I appreciate the excellent care and helpful information that I always receive from Dr. Conlin and her staff. As a senior citizen, my teeth are in exceptionally good condition. I attribute that to Dr. Conlin and her staff, and am very grateful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my dental care was exceptional. Eve... — Dawn S.

As always, my dental care was exceptional. Everyone is friendly and courteous and very willing to share information that might be helpful to me.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen has provided me great dental care and adv... — John M.

Karen has provided me great dental care and advice from the day she took over her Father's practice.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good, honest advice, friendly Dr. and Staff, ef... — Alice S.

Good, honest advice, friendly Dr. and Staff, efficient and cooperative.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office, the staff, and especially Dr. C — Theresa H.

I love the office, the staff, and especially Dr. Conlin. She is personable, knowledgeable and kind. She never recommends a course of action for the sake of the action but rather considers my views and context when recommending what is best for me. She is proactive in meeting my needs.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph H.

Consistently excellent service!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in every way. Professional, ... — Lois G.

Excellent service in every way. Professional, caring and friendly. I believe my dental needed are well taken care of.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! Dr. Conlin is ... — Rachel S.

Friendly and professional staff! Dr. Conlin is knowledgeable and thorough. The atmosphere in the practice is positive and welcoming.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never have a "wait time".  — Kay W.

I never have a "wait time". Office staff is always friendly and helpful. I feel blessed to be a patient of Dr. Conlin.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Conlin and her staff. Everyone is f... — Nancy H.

I love Dr. Conlin and her staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful and your feel respected and cared for. You can always tell what the working environment is like in a doctors office by how the staff interacts with patients and all of the staff here treats everyone like we're important to them. I would highly recommend Dr. Conlin to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff and very caring as w... — Dawn S.

Friendly and helpful staff and very caring as well. Explanations given for procedures being done. Great practice!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin provides the highest level of dental... — Sidney E.

Dr. Conlin provides the highest level of dental care available in an up-to-date environment and in a caring skillfull manner.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin is thorough and explains what she ne... — Roberta Joyce H.

Dr. Conlin is thorough and explains what she needs to do. She and her staff are efficient and friendly. They all work to make the patient feel comfortable.

Aug 1, 2017