StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Conlin for years. She is an ... — Kerry H.

Been going to Dr. Conlin for years. She is an excellent practitioner who really listens and gives you all the time and attention you may need. The same goes for her hygienists. The entire office staff is pleasant and efficient. We just had our last visits with her since we are moving to another state so will miss here very much.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job in a very difficult coved 19 time... — John K.

Excellent job in a very difficult coved 19 time.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most efficiently & professionally run medical o... — Diane H.

Most efficiently & professionally run medical office I've ever attended. The staff is as caring, friendly & competent as the doctor herself.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating! — Karen H G.

Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Dora takes into account my “issues” and is patient and non-judgmental!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, felt very comfortable going to ... — Sandra F.

Very welcoming, felt very comfortable going to the office with all the protocols in place.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

It is always a pleasure coming to the office ( I can’t believe I can say that for a dentist office), but it is true.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so impressed with the friendly and ... — Teresa A.

I am always so impressed with the friendly and efficient staff! Dental appointments are very stressful for me but Dr. Conlin and staff walk you through every step so that it is a comfortable setting!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great protective gear in the midst of Covid. I... — Shelley K.

Great protective gear in the midst of Covid. I felt very safe. Great dentist, has a lot of compassion. does great work and always listens.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel blessed to be your patient. This practic... — Kay W.

I feel blessed to be your patient. This practice is the best managed office and practice I have ever been to!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service especially to acco... — Leopold W.

Outstanding customer service especially to accommodate us who travel from down State. Efficient office staff which keeps our visit time short and time well spent in the chair. Always get a clear response to our questions resulting in the maximum benefit.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They could not do any better! Everyone who wor... — Pamela S.

They could not do any better! Everyone who works in the office is very friendly.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Ralph A.

Being greeted by a member of staff with a courteous, thorough and very efficient process and kind manner was a great way to start the visit. The same individual, after screening me for COVID symptoms, ushered me into the procedure room, and prepped me for my teeth cleaning. The procedure room was clean and all precautions were taken to protect the health and safety of all. After that Dora cleaned my teeth and completed the charting (all positive, I must add), At that point Dr. Conlin came in to complete the process. As always she was more than competent and it felt as if I was visiting with a family friend. Great service!!!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable and Familiar  — Thomas S.

I’ve been going to Karen Conlin for many years. I love the stability of people in her practice. I also really appreciate the way they track your dental health over time. No surprises, always know what is up and when.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental clinic and care that I ever had. — Kenneth M.

Best dental clinic and care that I ever had.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Professional, clean,... — Cary P.

Always a great experience! Professional, clean, safe... the entire staff is the best!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar a nice and friendly office. my teeth feel good... — Nancy F.

a nice and friendly office. my teeth feel good after my cleaning. any tooth problems are handled quickly.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin has prepared the office and procedur... — Maureen S.

Dr. Conlin has prepared the office and procedures so that all is safe during the covid virus. This has not compromised their excellent care and congenital atmosphere.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a big chicken when it comes to dental proc... — Amy G.

I am a big chicken when it comes to dental procedures. But Dr. Conlin was extremely kind, gentle, and thorough—as were all of her staff members. They let me know exactly what was going on and what to expect. Their patient education was excellent. I could not have asked for a better experience in the dentist’s office.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Outstanding Dental Care — Scott W.

A Dr. Conlin (first her father and now Karen) has been my dentist since my first visit to a dentist many years ago. I am currently retired and Medicare eligible so that helps you understand how long its been. She has always provided me exceptional dental care - even when I had problems resulting from neglect on my part. Her entire office is welcoming and friendly and have always been responsive to my issues. I'd strongly recommend her to anyone who asked!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even with all the protocols in place, visit was... — Paul M.

Even with all the protocols in place, visit was done efficiently and safely. Once in chair all seemed normal.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin clearly explains all stages of proce... — Irene A.

Dr. Conlin clearly explains all stages of procedure as they occur. She and her staff are wonderful to work with. Highly recommend her office.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Franklin L.

Not only expert dental care but very supportive and friendly staff

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend based on 20+ years of experience. — Larry M.

Dr. Conlin has taken care of my dental health for more than 20 years. Her dentistry is top-notch as is the professionalism of her office. I feel I always get good advice and service.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always. I would happily recommend... — Tammy S.

Great service always. I would happily recommend Dr. Conlin.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Conlin and her staff are conscientious, cari... — Suzanne W.

Dr.Conlin and her staff are conscientious, caring, and knowledgeable. I have been getting my dental care here for over 20 years. Highly recommended!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra H.

Dr. Conlin & her staff are very professional & knowledgeable. I have been going to her for years and highly recommend her.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone to this dentist for 30 years. Always ... — Philip M.

Have gone to this dentist for 30 years. Always on time, always respectful, excellent quality dentist.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i would highly recommend Dr. Conlin’s practice ... — Jan J.

i would highly recommend Dr. Conlin’s practice to friends and colleagues.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way — Karen A.

Dr. Conlin's office is immaculate, and each person working there is sensitive and respectful of the importance of each patient staying well..

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Conlin and her staff are the most profession... — Debbie W.

Dr Conlin and her staff are the most professional , knowledgeable and caring dental staffs you could want...especially during this time. They have taken great care to clean and sanitize all areas of the practice and implement procedures to insure their safety as well as the safety of their patients, All of this without compromising the quality of care the patient receives. I felt completely comfortable during my last visit and would recommend the practice highly.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! Great attitude! Superb service! — William D.

Great care. Great attitude. Superb service!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All up-to-date equipment, efficient office and ... — Alice S.

All up-to-date equipment, efficient office and staff, very friendly, clean atmosphere.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always know that I will receive the best care... — Michelle M.

I always know that I will receive the best care at Dr. Conlin's office. She's taken care of me and my family for years and we are very lucky to look forward to going to the dentist.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — John B.

Even though I did not like the diagnosis, I have extreme trust in Dr. Conlin. The office staff are always friendly and very efficient. I appreciate that appointments are always on time.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald M.

As usual always on time and professional.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and empathetic service — Justin H.

Dr Conlin is highly professional, knowledgeable and empathetic. I’m very pleased to have her care for my kids teeth

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan E.

Excellent care. The pre appointment letter was a big help to ease any anxiety over the new procedures. Everything went well and as planned. New crown great!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Michele B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Conlin’s since she took over the dental practice from her father. I trust her completely with my dental care.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You won’t find a better dental practice. This... — Carl E.

You won’t find a better dental practice. This is as good as it gets.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive and knowledgeable  — Elizabeth S.

Very supportive and knowledgeable

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff that go over and bey... — Catherine C.

Excellent doctor and staff that go over and beyond for their patients.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar June 2, 2020 dental appointment with Dr. Conlin . — Merilee F.

The visit was just perfect. The informative letter prior to the visit was right down the line, and it was written in such a manner that we felt a friend had prepared us for the visit. Everything regarding the visit was outlined in detail, and nothing was left to wonder about. The staff, as usual, performed their duties with perfection, The protection Dr. Conlin and the staff wore couldn't have been more professional, and certainly covered the safety rules and protection policies needed.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very attentive to health concerns rega... — Phillip W.

Staff is very attentive to health concerns regarding Covid-19. They take many precautions to avoid any possible infection. Their dental practices are A-1.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment since the Coroana Virus — Pat R.

First appointment since the start of the Corona Virus. All protocols were in place. Cleaning was done and service was great

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Retainer — John H.

Hi Karen, Wanted to let you know I'm 100% satisfied with my new retainer. Whoever made it did a great job. The fit is perfect, and I like the color of the material. Tnx again! Here's hoping we all stay healthy!! Jack Hetherton

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Franklin L.

Not Only providing outstanding dental work but Dr.Conlin and staff create a very comfortable environment

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 45 years of care by the Conlin practice has pro... — Maureen S.

45 years of care by the Conlin practice has provided me with healthy teeth and gums.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dentist! — Cathy M.

Excellent staff and dentist!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and knowledgeable!!  — Mary T.

Very thorough and knowledgeable!!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and excellent staff. Great at... — Michael C.

Excellent Service and excellent staff. Great atmosphere for dental work.

Mar 6, 2020