StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Miosotis G.

On time, prepared, clean! Very professional staff and great doctor.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, cooperative, and knowledgeable... — Alice S.

Always friendly, cooperative, and knowledgeable dentist and staff.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Joyce L.

For 25 years I have received the best care from Karen Conlin and staff. They are all excellent at what they do and have taken great care of me!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Conlin and her team are fantastic! — Cecilia P.

Dr Conlin and her team take great care of me and my smile. They're warm, welcoming, professional and incredibly thorough. They take time to ensure my teeth are optimally healthy and listen to any concerns I may have. They also make recommendations that keep my comfort a top priority. It's been wonderful to find a great dentist! I highly recommend them to everyone.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin was very thorough in her examination... — Murray H.

Dr. Conlin was very thorough in her examination.I unfortunately am a challenging patient from a dental perspective and she clearly explained all my options

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and her staff provide exceptional de... — Carl E.

Dr. Conlin and her staff provide exceptional dental care, pleasantly and efficiently. After 27 years as her patient I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and her staff are the BEST — Andrea P.

I trust Dr. Conlin for all of my dental needs. I trust her and her staff's expertise and would highly recommend Dr. Conlin and her staff.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care provided by Dr. Conlin a... — Rachel S.

Excellent patient care provided by Dr. Conlin and her staff. Thank you!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit  — Steve K.

I felt very welcomed for my first time visit. I've never had a more thorough exam and review of my dental history. I'm happy to have found this wonderful practice.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly.  — Phillip W.

Staff is very professional and friendly.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Conlin alway explains what s... — Pete R.

Great staff and Dr Conlin alway explains what she is doing and really shows that she cares about her patients

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar total professional — Larry M.

Dr. Conlin is a total professional - always careful and takes the time and effort to do things right. She has all the latest technology and knows how to use it. The same is true for the entire office staff.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and her staff are always so professi... — Rosalie M.

Dr. Conlin and her staff are always so professional, friendly and the office is well organized. Actually enjoy my visits to the dentist!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just a fantastic dentist and very capable staff... — Linda N.

Just a fantastic dentist and very capable staff!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen D.

Always a pleasant visit...

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased Patient — Mary Ann S.

Karen Conlin was the dentist i choose when i recently moved to DE and i am so happy with the response and care taken to be safe and the work done on my teeth. The staff are very pleasant and easy to work with. Dora does a wonderful cleaning and Dr. Conlin is easy to talk to and receive responses. I would definitely recommend them.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Karen C. Conlin DD... — Sister Gretchen S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Karen C. Conlin DDS since 2001, and have received excellent care and professional services. She and her staff exhibit compassion, respect and a genuine interest in your well-being. I would highly recommend Dr, Karen Conlin and her staff! Thank you! Sr. Gretchen

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great. Dr. Conlin and Dora are w... — Myrtle W.

Everything is great. Dr. Conlin and Dora are wonderful.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the entire staff was very helpful and... — Thomas W.

As always the entire staff was very helpful and the time spent with a patient provided all the information needed to ensure your dental health. I would gladly recommend your office to anyone. Dr. Conlin always takes the time to answer all your questions.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Maureen S.

This practice follows strict guidelines regarding COVID. It is also friendly and efficient.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough and pleasant staff. Have bee... — Linda M.

Extremely thorough and pleasant staff. Have been going here since 1972

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always prompt, always efficient, always compete... — Dawn S.

always prompt, always efficient, always competent,caring staff

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great local dentist. — Marci M.

Very professional office using Covid-approved protocols for a dentist office.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as always. The Covid office procedur... — Dolores B.

Great care as always. The Covid office procedures are excellent. The dentistry is also excellent

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Commitment to Conscientious Care — Martha S.

Dr. Conlin and her staff have always given excellent care. As an RN l appreciate extra measures they’ve taken to protect both themselves and their patients from Covid-19 infection. From installing air purifiers to double-masking, plexiglass barriers and strict office protocols limiting patient-to-patient contact, Dr. Conlin’s conscientious care within our community is exceptional.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Conlin's Dental office si... — Beth B.

I've been going to Dr Conlin's Dental office since I was a little girl. First to her father, Dr Lawrence Conlin, and then to Dr Karen Conlin when she took over his practice. Dr Conlin is wonderful. She is caring, knowledgeable, professional and truly cares about her patients. Every one of the staff members are excellent as well, kind, friendly, and compassionate. I've been going there so long I feel like family, they're a great team, highly recommended!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon T.

Excellent and caring staff. Impeccable Covid safety precautions.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen D.

Always have been very pleased with the entire staff at Dr. Conlin’s office. The Doctor herself has performed miracles for my many difficult situations!!!!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice.  — Mary G.

I’m very happy with the quality of care and professionalism of the practice.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Conlin and her staff are a wonderful, pro... — Kristen G.

Karen Conlin and her staff are a wonderful, professional and personable group. During covid, I have continued with preventive care from them because I feel they have handled the pandemic with the greatest care to their patients. They go above and beyond to provide excellent service and safety.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

Very professional, knowledgeable and supportive.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, competent, efficient, and pleasant — Kathryn J.

Dr. Conlin and her office are very thorough, competent, efficient, and pleasant. I have had only good experiences with and great confidence in Dr. Conlin and her staff.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group!! — Dea W.

What a Great group of people. So friendly and kind hearted! Welcome Barb! 🤗

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for more! — Diane H.

Always a delightfully timely, thorough & positive experience with competent, caring & professional staff.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Pat R.

Always a great experience

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a great smile... — Kim Miller R.

Great dental care from Dr. Conlin and her staff. Dora is AMAZING. Best hygentist in Delaware.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Thomas W.

I have always received excellent treatment from Doctor Colin and her staff. She always takes the time to explain what she observes and what actions need to be taken.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Through dental care and attention. — Kenneth M.

Through dental care and attention.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph C.

I have always found that Dr. Conlin and her staff have provided an excellent level of service. My family has used Dr. Conlin's services for over forty years and I plan to keep her as my dentist.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone I know that I have the best den... — Kellie G.

I tell everyone I know that I have the best dentist without a doubt. I’ve had a lot of dental issues and have been to a lot of dentists - Dr Conlin is the best there is. She is caring, kind and very thorough and careful. Her staff is awesome too. I have never been happier and refer her to everyone!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and her staff always go above and be... — Tina S.

Dr. Conlin and her staff always go above and beyond in taking care of their patients. Always feel welcomed and more importantly, safe.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overjoyed! — Wayne D.

I just changed dentist after 15 years to Karen C Conlin, DDS. I left the office feeling like I this was always my home. The staff was so personable, and they made me feel valued and welcomed! We laughed and talked like I knew everyone for years on my first visit.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Delaware safe, secure, ... — Donald C.

Best dental practice in Delaware safe, secure, professional and on time!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff are truly wonderful. I have ... — Alice S.

Dentist and staff are truly wonderful. I have all the confidence in the world that I have been treated honestly and fairly regarding any dental work that needs to be done. The office is friendly and efficient.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist and staff — Nancy H.

A friendly staff, the best dentist and a safe, protected environment.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

I always feel comfortable on an appt. in your office. I feel the changes U have made for Pand.-19 are very carefully planned & thought out.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

Dr. Collin Thank you for all the hand holding during my root canal, REALLY appreciated your input. The final filling feels great!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Broke a tooth — Leland B.

Great people, timely, response, easy to work with.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Conlin and her tea... — Cary P.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Conlin and her team...so professional and helpful!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Covid conscious practice. Dr. Conlin... — Sharon B.

Extremely Covid conscious practice. Dr. Conlin and her staff are very thorough, personable and professional.

Feb 7, 2021