StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. — Pamela S.

The office staff is really relaxed. Dr. Conlin is a great, honest dentist. If you are mobility impaired, this office has a wheelchair ramp, and a lift for the stairs.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great dental work — Eileen S.

Always great dental work in a calm, clean and friendly atmosphere. And in an emergency you respond and react in a timely fashion. Thank you

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, friendly and efficient staff and c... — Jean G.

Very prompt, friendly and efficient staff and care.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience  — Dan C.

The hygienist I worked with - Diane - was very pleasant and gentle.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and staff  — Teresa A.

Dr. Conlin and staff are friendly and experienced. I very much appreciated their compassion and professional demeanor. :)

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Muriel R.

Karen Conlin gives excellent dental care and keeps up to date with new dental procedures and equipment. Karen's kindness and goodness walk side by side with her excellent dental care. More gems? Yes, the office and dental assistants.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit as well as great dentist! — Michael V.

Great office visit as well as great dentist!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Conlin  — Lynn S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Conlin for some years now. Not only is she talented, but she has an amazing rapport with patients. I really don’t mind going to the dentist anymore! I have had negative experiences with dentists before and I can say that is not the case with Dr. Conlin and staff. Dr. Conlin always takes the time to explain my options and answers all my questions. Several times she had to referred me to specialists and I always have had very positive outcomes. I am grateful to Dr. Conlin for finally giving me a smile I am proud of.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care — Andrea P.

Dr. Conlin and her staff are exceptional in the care they offer and provide to their patients. They are friendly, professional, helpful, knowledgeable and experts in dental health. They are caring. compassionate and extremely responsive. Dr. Conlin is not only an experienced dentist, she is a teacher, educating, helping and empowering her patients to better understand their oral care. I would highly recommend Dr. Conlin and her staff to everyone looking for the best available dental care.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My perception of Dr. Conlin and staff — Julia K.

I am grateful to have found Dr. Conlin. I have full confidence in her assessments and her interventions. She is efficient, professional and compassionate. I have a small mouth, horrible gag reflex and a long history of dental work so I am a challenge to any dentist and she has cared for me amazingly well for almost 20 years. I don't even tremble when I go to the dentist anymore and that is a gift for me.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! I feel so comfortable with t... — Douglas B.

Amazing as always! I feel so comfortable with the friendly environment the entire office provides.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and friendly, Karen had gotte... — Jean G.

Everyone was kind and friendly, Karen had gotten all of my records and even contacted insurance and knew my limits and amount left. Everyone went above and beyond.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I simply love everything about your dental prac... — Eileen S.

I simply love everything about your dental practice. Your staff is wonderful, helpful, friendly and efficient. I have complete confidence in the care that I receive.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, professional and gentle care — Debbie W.

Dentists aren’t exactly the fun company we want to keep everyday but Dr Karen and her staff make this “ necessary evil” as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. No matter what the procedure , they take the time to ask questions regarding your overall health as well as to explain any procedure that is unfamiliar or possibly intimidating to the patient. I never feel rushed or assembly lined. I would highly recommend this practice... especially if you are someone who has typically had any trepidation of dentists in the past.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is knowledgeable... — Cary P.

The entire staff is knowledgeable and well equipped. The office is efficient and clearly goal driven with high standards but without loosing the necessary personal touches required to make patients feel like we are valued and well cared for... As I business owner myself I know firsthand how difficult it is to leave customers with this impression. We are relatively new to the practice since my father-in-law recently retired from his own dental practice and my adult daughter and I were talking after our appointments last week about how impressed we continue to be every time we're there.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and her staff are very thorough, eff... — Suzanne W.

Dr. Conlin and her staff are very thorough, efficient, and kind. I would never go anywhere else for my dental care!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel welcomed and well cared for. There’s a r... — Maureen S.

I feel welcomed and well cared for. There’s a reason I’ve been coming for over 40 years!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit, although previously unsched... — Diane H.

As always my visit, although previously unscheduled, was handled courteously, promptly & efficiently. Concern & actions taken for my issue were beyond my expectations.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service — Norman Y.

As always, all that staff and the dentist were excellent in providing complete and excellent dental health for me. After a thorough and friendly tooth cleaning, Dr. Conlin also examined my teeth and provided me with her excellent assessment of the health of my teeth. The staff also were very helpful and friendly and booked me courteously with my next appointment.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality dentistry. Friendly staff. Mi... — Phillip W.

Excellent quality dentistry. Friendly staff. Minimum office waiting time. My family has used Dr. Conlin for many, many years and have always been pleased.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Forever a patient — Christina D.

Dr. Karen has been my dentist since I was a child and her Dad was my first dentist. I have such a high level of comfort and trust in Dr. Karen and her staff. Dr. Karen takes time with you and is thorough and expert at everything she does. Her staff is amazing, friendly, caring and never have I had a long wait for my apt. I am a forever patient of this practice and give it ten stars!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and her staff practice patient cente... — Kyle F.

Dr. Conlin and her staff practice patient centered care and are incredibly accommodating.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely proficient  — Franklin L.

Extremely proficient care in an unusually comfortable,friendly atmosphere. Everyone in the practice is outgoing and concerned for their patients.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be treated by a team of ca... — Diane H.

Always a pleasure to be treated by a team of caring, efficient, prompt & highly qualified staff.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend your practice to anyone who is inte... — Margaret C.

I recommend your practice to anyone who is interested in a new dentist. Your staff and you are awesome.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to visit your office. The people wo... — Phillip W.

Always good to visit your office. The people working there are so friendly. Dr. Conlin and her staff do wonderful work.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff. Clean, welcom... — Marc Z.

Very pleasant and friendly staff. Clean, welcoming facility. Very accommodating when necessary.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin and her staff are friendly, efficien... — Linda M.

Dr. Conlin and her staff are friendly, efficient, and expert at making you feel at ease.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only regret is that I didn't discover Dr. Co... — Karen A.

My only regret is that I didn't discover Dr. Conlin when she first started practicing. She and the others in her office are outstanding, both in their abilities, and as people. Also, Dr. Conlin spends time with her patients, and is truly interested in them. I am so thankful that a friend recommended her to me years ago.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice for a Nervous Patient — Pamela S.

I get really nervous when I go into the dentist's office. My personality changes in there, not for the best. But, Dr. Conlin and all of the staff are gentle, and calm about everything. I am quite trusting of Dr. Conlin!!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is professional, compassio... — Roslyn W.

This dental practice is professional, compassionate, supportive and most sensitive to their clients needs. Should there arise a "fear" in or with their clients, Dr. Conlin, "Dora" and the dental staff is patient, professional and supportive in addition to assuring their clients that their experience will be attended to with the utmost compassion. Awesome!!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sister Gretchen S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Karen Conlin for more than 15 years and the service is always professional, caring and honest with the recommendations for treatment which I appreciate! Thank you!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal first appointment.  — Michael V.

Very personal first appointment. Much different than what I have experienced in the past. Strongly recommend dr. Conlin.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and clinically competent — Julia K.

Dr. Conlin has been very professional and clinically competent in all the experiences I have had with her. She has been my dentist for abut 18 years and has led me through some difficult dental moments with a great deal of finesse. She has been supportive and patient in all of my encounters. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office appearance. Wonderful staff. ... — Catherine H.

Very nice office appearance. Wonderful staff. Very efficient and professional. Karen is a great dentist. Very professional and puts me at ease.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and patient care! — Tina S.

Excellent staff and patient care!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar not only extremely competent as dentist but ver... — Franklin L.

not only extremely competent as dentist but very pleasant to visit

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Dawn S.

A very friendly but professional group.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Charlie Hultberg — Charles H.

I've been coming to Karen Conlin's practice for many years. I find she & her staff very knowledgeable & professional. Karen takes as much time as you need to answer any concerns you may have & I feel she's truly concerned about her patients. The hygienist's & administrative staff couldn't be nicer. I would recommend her practice to anyone.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ron — Ronald F.

Everyone was friendly, professional, and informative.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff, hygienist & doctor  — Diane H.

Office staff, hygienist & doctor are always on time, thorough, efficient & pleasant. It doesn't get any better when it involves the necessity of a dental visit.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER waited, appt. ;always seen on time... — Kay W.

I have NEVER waited, appt. ;always seen on time! Staff, caring and helpful. Dr. Conklin explains everything in an understandable way and is an excellent and reliable physician.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion + Integrity = Trust — Martha S.

The world of healthcare has in many ways deteriorated - yet not in Dr. Conlin’s office where trust stems from a legacy of compassion and integrity.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me into your schedule last w... — Karen D.

Thanks for fitting me into your schedule last week. Safe trip to SCAD.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong patient! — Christina D.

I have been going to Dr. Karen for over fifty years. I started with her dad as a child and have been with the practice ever since. Dr. Karen and her staff are experts in dentistry and are also the most kind and compassionate dental team I have had the pleasure of knowing. I give them ten stars! Would never go anywhere else!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member treated me with respect,cour... — Dawn S.

Every staff member treated me with respect,courtesy and kindness. An efficient and knowledgeable and friendly group.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years with Dr. Conlin - A+ every single visit! — Thomas Jordan D.

Everything you want, need or could ask for from your dentist!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen and her entire staff have always pro... — Lowell G.

Dr. Karen and her entire staff have always provided the very best of dental care for the many years that I have been with them. I have always enthusiastically recommended her to family members, friends and acquaintances who have never failed to thank me for doing so. I could continue to add words of praise for Dr.Conlin, but hopefully that is not necessary in order to help others decide where they can fine a truly “TOP DOC”!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin has been my dentist for many years. ... — Kevin O.

Dr. Conlin has been my dentist for many years. She and her staff give the highest quality service in a timely and affordable manner. Can't recommend her practice enough!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Delaware! — James C.

Doctor Conlin and her staff are top notch. Every appointment is handled professionally. Every procedure or recommendation is fully explained, and all options are gone over thoroughly. Everyone on-staff there is friendly, and the office is modern and kept impeccably clean. North Delaware is lucky to have such a great dental practice available.

Jul 12, 2018