StarStarStarStarStar very nice and efficient , clean — Mary Z.

very nice and efficient , clean

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Dolores B.

Dr Conlin and her staff are excellent. They always explain everything thoroughly and have a gentle touch

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service! — Carolyn P.

Friendly professional service. Dr. Conlin takes great care to explain everything at an understandable level, outlining options. Staff has done a remarkable job in ensuring safety in light of the cove pandemic. Top notch!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and very friendly to deal with — Richard C.

Very thorough and very friendly to deal with

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt safe at my recent visit. — Karen B.

Dr. Conlin’s dental practice is doing its very best to ensure a safe dental experience in this era of Covid-19. Much appreciated by this patient!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great friendly service — Leland B.

Always great friendly service

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the COVID precautions! — Lynn M.

Since the start of the pandemic, I have never been to an office with as many COVID 19 protocols in place to prevent infection as Dr. Conlin's. PPE was worn properly, the Plexiglas coverage at the front desk was more extensive than at any other place I've been, each room had a new freestanding filtration system, I was cautioned to keep my own mask on until I absolutely needed it off, and when I was handed a pen, it was with a piece of wet wipe rather than by hand. I'm sure the precautions were expensive, so I wanted to express my appreciation.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR CONLIN & STAFF ARE TOP NOTCH!!! — Janet J.

Been going to the dentist office since I was a child and would not go anywhere else. Dr Conlin’s service and knowledge are second to none! Although they are out of network for my insurance, I still would not switch dentists. You get what you pay for. The staff are friendly and of course I always have a few laughs with Dr Conlin and Dora.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Conlin, I foun... — Mary Ann S.

This was my first visit with Dr. Conlin, I found her easy to speak to and very pleasant. She addressed all my concerns and i plan to stay with her for many years to com.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care - knowledgeable, reliable... — Kathryn J.

Excellent dental care - knowledgeable, reliable, friendly, efficient

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was taken on time and the personnel ... — Gerald M.

As usual I was taken on time and the personnel were very professional and thorough.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen P.

Covid standards are enforce, safety is a top priority

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great atmosphere. clean and friendly. — Nancy F.

great atmosphere. clean and friendly.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Conlin always takes great care of my dental ... — Cathy M.

Dr Conlin always takes great care of my dental issues/concerns

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Conlin Dental for 17 years. ... — David H.

I've been going to Conlin Dental for 17 years. Dr. Conlin and her staff are always professional and kind. Dr. Conlin first saw me as an emergency patient and I will always be thankful for her help.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Question/concern — Margaret Mauree C.

I recently had an appointment and was wondering why clear facial masks/coverings weren't worn over the regularpaper masks. I have heard of other medical/dental offices using them.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As is always the case, my recent periodic check... — J Douglas D.

As is always the case, my recent periodic checkup appointment was completely satisfactory. The care provided by the dental technician and the dentist was professional, thorough and efficient.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice and staff. They have gone th... — Sharon T.

Awesome practice and staff. They have gone the extra mile to make sure their patients feel safe during these unprecedented times. Thank you!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient for almost 50 years — Linda M.

Have been a patient here since 1972. Love Dr Conlin and the staff. Always professional and pleasant. Felt very safe during this pandemic with all the extra safety measures they have taken.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Jean G.

Very professional office with friendly staff and felt very safe in times of COVID.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Joan B.

Thank You for being my dentist and your Dad, since my son had to first visit a dentist many years ago!!!. It's very nice you communicate with email. Very Blessed, Joan E. Brown

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice — Lawrence J.

Outstanding dental practice

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient interactions and communications w... — Kenneth M.

Great patient interactions and communications with skilled services provided.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my appointment was great. I fe... — Dawn S.

Every aspect of my appointment was great. I felt safe in the environment and with the people around me. You are doing a great job! Thank you all!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen Conlin is the best!! — Janet J.

Dr. Karen Conlin is the best!! She is thorough with everything she does, appointments are punctual, the pleasant atmosphere and music is relaxing, and the staff are very helpful and accommodating. I have been going to Dr. Conlin since I was little...first her father and then when she took over the practice. I would not go to another dentist ever. Give her a try, you won’t be disappointed, I promise.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Katherine R.

Excellent care from hygienist and dentist. Superior attention to safety. All office staff competent and friendly. Scheduling and payment transactions clear and simple. A great practice in every way.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The level of precaution and care of the health ... — Peggy S.

The level of precaution and care of the health and safety of your clients and staff is unmatched and should be duplicated throughout the medical profession

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The safety measures were excellent. The staff w... — Thomas W.

The safety measures were excellent. The staff was both professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Conlin and her staff to friends.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the best dental care fro... — Elizabeth W.

I have always received the best dental care from Dr. Conlin. She has on all occasios made me feel comfortable in her care. The office staff is also excellent. .

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Conlin for years. She is an ... — Kerry H.

Been going to Dr. Conlin for years. She is an excellent practitioner who really listens and gives you all the time and attention you may need. The same goes for her hygienists. The entire office staff is pleasant and efficient. We just had our last visits with her since we are moving to another state so will miss here very much.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job in a very difficult coved 19 time... — John K.

Excellent job in a very difficult coved 19 time.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most efficiently & professionally run medical o... — Diane H.

Most efficiently & professionally run medical office I've ever attended. The staff is as caring, friendly & competent as the doctor herself.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating! — Karen H G.

Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Dora takes into account my “issues” and is patient and non-judgmental!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, felt very comfortable going to ... — Sandra F.

Very welcoming, felt very comfortable going to the office with all the protocols in place.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

It is always a pleasure coming to the office ( I can’t believe I can say that for a dentist office), but it is true.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so impressed with the friendly and ... — Teresa A.

I am always so impressed with the friendly and efficient staff! Dental appointments are very stressful for me but Dr. Conlin and staff walk you through every step so that it is a comfortable setting!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great protective gear in the midst of Covid. I... — Shelley K.

Great protective gear in the midst of Covid. I felt very safe. Great dentist, has a lot of compassion. does great work and always listens.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel blessed to be your patient. This practic... — Kay W.

I feel blessed to be your patient. This practice is the best managed office and practice I have ever been to!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service especially to acco... — Leopold W.

Outstanding customer service especially to accommodate us who travel from down State. Efficient office staff which keeps our visit time short and time well spent in the chair. Always get a clear response to our questions resulting in the maximum benefit.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They could not do any better! Everyone who wor... — Pamela S.

They could not do any better! Everyone who works in the office is very friendly.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Ralph A.

Being greeted by a member of staff with a courteous, thorough and very efficient process and kind manner was a great way to start the visit. The same individual, after screening me for COVID symptoms, ushered me into the procedure room, and prepped me for my teeth cleaning. The procedure room was clean and all precautions were taken to protect the health and safety of all. After that Dora cleaned my teeth and completed the charting (all positive, I must add), At that point Dr. Conlin came in to complete the process. As always she was more than competent and it felt as if I was visiting with a family friend. Great service!!!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable and Familiar  — Thomas S.

I’ve been going to Karen Conlin for many years. I love the stability of people in her practice. I also really appreciate the way they track your dental health over time. No surprises, always know what is up and when.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental clinic and care that I ever had. — Kenneth M.

Best dental clinic and care that I ever had.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Professional, clean,... — Cary P.

Always a great experience! Professional, clean, safe... the entire staff is the best!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar a nice and friendly office. my teeth feel good... — Nancy F.

a nice and friendly office. my teeth feel good after my cleaning. any tooth problems are handled quickly.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin has prepared the office and procedur... — Maureen S.

Dr. Conlin has prepared the office and procedures so that all is safe during the covid virus. This has not compromised their excellent care and congenital atmosphere.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a big chicken when it comes to dental proc... — Amy G.

I am a big chicken when it comes to dental procedures. But Dr. Conlin was extremely kind, gentle, and thorough—as were all of her staff members. They let me know exactly what was going on and what to expect. Their patient education was excellent. I could not have asked for a better experience in the dentist’s office.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Outstanding Dental Care — Scott W.

A Dr. Conlin (first her father and now Karen) has been my dentist since my first visit to a dentist many years ago. I am currently retired and Medicare eligible so that helps you understand how long its been. She has always provided me exceptional dental care - even when I had problems resulting from neglect on my part. Her entire office is welcoming and friendly and have always been responsive to my issues. I'd strongly recommend her to anyone who asked!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even with all the protocols in place, visit was... — Paul M.

Even with all the protocols in place, visit was done efficiently and safely. Once in chair all seemed normal.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conlin clearly explains all stages of proce... — Irene A.

Dr. Conlin clearly explains all stages of procedure as they occur. She and her staff are wonderful to work with. Highly recommend her office.

Jul 9, 2020