StarStarStarStarStar Services were awesome as always. — Gloria C.

Services were awesome as always. I just wish Doctor would wear a mouth cover during services, do not give "stress ball" to clients without a protective cover and provide pens with covers when signing the bill upon completion of services. Thank you.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Kaniff's office is wonderful. T... — Sheri A.

Everyone at Dr. Kaniff's office is wonderful. They are warm, engaging, and concerned about each person's health, wellbeing and therapy experience. I always feel like I am in the company of friends.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elisabeth P.

I’ve been coming here for over 20 years, Dr.kaniff is fantastic doctor and his staff is so sweet and accommodating ! I will continue to come here and refer others.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Consult! — Sarah H.

Had my consult for neck and cheek lift. Kathy and Dr Kaniff were on time, friendly and fun to talk to. They made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions honestly based on their significant years of experience. Dr. Kaniff examined my skin and face thoroughly and also went over the genetic and anatomical limitations I have that will influence the results. This kind of attention and expertise is critical to setting expectations properly. At this point I felt good about the expected outcome and planned to book the procedure!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ok I’m trying to sent this in but your making m... — Temme H.

Ok I’m trying to sent this in but your making me write something for no reason . 2o words or more

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne M.

I hadn’t been in the office in about a year, and it felt like seeing family. Such a great office!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service(s) I received were expla... — Jeanne A.

As always, the service(s) I received were explained if necessary, and the results are what I expected. I not only would refer my friends/family to Dr. Kaniff, I have done so many times.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaniff is the Best! Very professional, and... — Renee W.

Dr. Kaniff is the Best! Very professional, and answers questions about a patient's concerns in a very clear and relateable way to set you at ease about any procedure you are about to under go. My experience with Dr. Kaniff has spanned over about 23 years. I have always been completely satisfied no matter what the procedure.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to have Dr. Kaniff work on ... — Gloria G.

I am always happy to have Dr. Kaniff work on my face. I feel comfortable knowing he will do a great job and even recommend badly needed skin care. The office staff is equally as efficient and kind.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr.kaniff for 15 years, I ... — Elisabeth P.

I’ve been going to Dr.kaniff for 15 years, I love him and his staff ! Everyone is always so kind and caring. I highly recommend him to anyone is looking for a major makeover to simple Botox. You will be very satisfied !

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skillful and thoughtful  — Pam H.

Dr. Tom skillfully and thoughtfully discusses what enhancements I am looking for. I never leave his office feeling like I need to hide. I look at myself as refreshed and better than when I walked in. The staff is amazing and so friendly and fun. They are a family and they make me feel like I am part of it.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to the smiling faces of Cor... — Sandy D.

Always look forward to the smiling faces of Corey and Kathy when I come to the office. Last visit Kathy informed me about a new product available and the special sale offer that was in effect. She asked me if I were running out of my facial products or if I had need of anything. Good seeing Dr. Kaniff. Personable and friendly even when I tease. Trust him to do what he can to improve my looks. Always feel enlivened when I leave the office.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional! — Lequeita J.

Always professional but warming and very knowledgeable. Dr Kaniff is down to earth kind of doctor and I appreciate that.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kaniff and his staff are the best. Dr kaniff... — Linda N.

Dr kaniff and his staff are the best. Dr kaniff knows what are you doing and help me to the point where I felt really good about myself. He is truly gifted. Thank you Dr kaniff for everything and I'll see you again in September.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! They really wanted my bus... — Mithia M.

Very friendly staff! They really wanted my business and helped with coming up with the best price scenario.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, A+ professional service. — Geri K.

Great staff, A+ professional service.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So much unhurried personal attention — Kari C.

I love that I do not feel like I'm on an assembly line. They really make me feel like I'm so important and want to make sure I have all questions answered before leaving. Very comfortable and welcoming office and staff. Dr. Kaniff has a great personality and makes it easier to handle the worries of undertaking surgery.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and knowledge — Stephanie B.

Great customer service and knowledge during my peel appointment.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Team at Kaniff cosmetic is amazing — Karen C.

The Team at Kaniff cosmetic is amazing. Always Friendly and greets you with a Smile.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaniff has improved my appearance  — Julie L.

Since coming to Dr. Kaniff for Botox, fillers, and skincare products, I look 5 years younger and often receive compliments about my skin. He is an artist with the fillers. AND he runs his schedule well; so no waiting as with other places.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone to Kaniff Medical Center many years. ... — Carol V.

Have gone to Kaniff Medical Center many years. Always treated like family. Tom never promises more than he can deliver and is a trusted adviser when it comes to what one should or shouldn't consider when thinking of doing any cosmetic work.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaniff and his staff are top notch. I could... — Heidi D.

Dr. Kaniff and his staff are top notch. I couldn't be happier! Professional, amazing results, and always make me feel welcome.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for at least 15 years,I ... — Elisabeth P.

I’ve been coming here for at least 15 years,I love Dr.kaniff ( he’s my fountain of beauty ) his staff is like family, extremely friendly they always makes me feel comfortable and accommodate all my beauty demands lol ;) Seriously I recommend them to anyone who’s looking to stop the age process, or get a little tune up.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been very happy with the whole experien... — Temme H.

We have been very happy with the whole experience from beginning to end

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation! Excited to get my new nose — Britni W.

Great consultation! Excited to get my new nose

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, I am very please with the support and se... — Marie C.

Hello, I am very please with the support and services I recently received while getting a laser=peel treatment. I was glad that I did not have severe redness as a result. My skin already shows some positive improvement- smooth and firm...

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Kaniff & staf... — Leslie M.

I had a great experience with Dr. Kaniff & staff, I had Botox & volbella, I was very happy with my results and I will definitely recommend Dr. Kaniff to friends & family!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome team of good people! — Karen C.

Awesome team of good people!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Excellent! Always professional and I lo... — Ramona J.

Beyond Excellent! Always professional and I love the results!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Return Client — Renee W.

Dr. Kaniff is the best. He is totally professional and proud of his work, and this promotes great confidence in his talent as a perfect Plastic Surgeon.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See comments below, but additionally I like loo... — Jeanne A.

See comments below, but additionally I like looking at the before and after photos while waiting in the lobby. That my be standard, but it's also helpful.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaniff is so much more skilled than any oth... — Julie L.

Dr. Kaniff is so much more skilled than any other cosmetic service center I've received treatment in the past. He does the injections himself and he wasn't trying to sell me services I don't need. I received some filler under my eyes and in my cheek and it instantly took five years off my face! In the past, when I've tried fillers at other places, I really didn't see improvement. I felt as if they just pumped the filler without really thinking about the end result and tried to sell me more services by insulting me. I won't go anywhere else in the future.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Dr. Kannif... — Heidi D.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Kannif and his wonderful staff! No matter what my concerns or questions, they are always so professional and personable!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment with Dr. Kaniff!  — Patricia I.

Another great appointment with Dr. Kaniff!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaniff,I'm so looking forward to our "date... — Michele D.

Dr. Kaniff, I'm so looking forward to our "date" on May 30th. I appreciate your patience with me as I ask questions about the various procedures. And finally, your staff is awesome. Michele

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the results I s... — Marie C.

I have always been pleased with the results I see after any treatments from Dr. Kaniff. The staff is also very kind, responsive and helpful!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome consultation experience — Chrissa C.

My consultation was a great experience! My research paid off and the positive reviews from his clients were essential. Thanks to Kathy and Dr. Kaniff who answered all my questions, explained the nose anatomy and the surgery process (including realistic outcome). They both made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I left feeling very confident about my expectations and look forward to my rhino surgery. My anxiety has turned into excitement. I'm also very relieved to know that I've found the BEST doctor.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K has a great bedside manner and his staff ... — Sharon U.

Dr. K has a great bedside manner and his staff is kind and knowledgeable. I was worried about bruising but I had very little. No down time for my procedure (filler) so I was happy.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and staff are excellent! I am so happy ... — Audrey C.

Dr. K and staff are excellent!!! I am so happy with my results from face lift surgery,eyelid reduction, coolsculpting, fillers and botox. Dr. K is so skillled and did not over do anything. I could not be happier and get constant comments about how young and fresh I look. No one guesses I had surgery done, I look just like “me” only younger and better !!! AC

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Kaniff. I have seen him ... — Margaret H.

I highly recommend Dr. Kaniff. I have seen him over the course of many years for Botox, fillers, and two surgeries. I have found him to be skillful and to have an excellent understanding of facial proportion, so his work looks natural. This is important to me. Several years ago he performed a neck lift for me. I love the results and am so happy I had the surgery. Most recently, I had a lower eye lid lift. Again, I am healing without incident, and am pleased with the outcome. I think the excellent explanations of what the surgeries entail, as well as the instructions and support with aftercare are are key to achieving great results. Courtney and Kathy are important parts of Dr. Kaniff's team. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and provide great support.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond excellent!  — Ramona J.

Beyond excellent! My experience with Dr Kaniff and his staff are always friendly, professional and results are perfect!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience as always. — Erin B.

great experience as always.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, competent and friendly staff,... — Kristie K.

Beautiful office, competent and friendly staff, and Dr. Kaniff is very pleasant and knows his stuff!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Results  — Aurelija T.

Over a year ago I had rhinoplasty and I'm very pleased with the results. I had a big, bulky nose and now I have a beautiful natural looking one. I'm 34 and I wish I did it earlier. I highly recommend Dr. Kaniff to anyone, especially for the rhinoplasty. The staff is very pleasant, professional and helpful. Great place with an amazing doctor. Thank you!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome TEAM go meet them today!! — Karen C.

Team Kaniff is the best group of people you could have working for you. They are Kind, Considerate, Professional and very Friendly.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, best of the best!!! — Maureen T.

5 stars, best of the best!!!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed and received all the infor... — Pam S.

I felt very welcomed and received all the information I needed to make my decision.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE coming to Dr. Kaniff' office for all my ... — Leslie M.

I LOVE coming to Dr. Kaniff' office for all my cosmetic needs, the office staff is friendly, professional & welcoming each time I enter the office. Dr. Kaniff is a true artist, I always leave his office very pleased at my results.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dysport — Nancy L.

Dr. kaniff is the best physician to see for your facial needs. I have known him for 25 years and have never been disappointed with any treatment/surgery I have had. He is an artiste for the face

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was pleasant and answered all my quest... — Christine H.

Courtney was pleasant and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.

Jun 19, 2017