StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office, the staff are very friendly,... — Iris R.

Very clean office, the staff are very friendly, Dr. Barry is very professional

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and curtious as soon as yo... — Karen K.

Everyone is friendly and curtious as soon as you walk in the door. Love working with Dena Miller she is great!!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine B.

The waiting room and staff were exceptionally nice. I felt comfortable with Dr. Ansari and he seemed genuinely concerned about me. My first appointment was extremely pleasant and I look forward to returning for future visits.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll are Awesome. Every body's from the front ... — Americo M.

Ya'll are Awesome. Every body's from the front to the back very nice very professional. Thanks so much.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a relief to find a doctor that was ... — Kayli C.

It was such a relief to find a doctor that was actually interested in PREVENTING my daughters headaches rather than just try to figure out why she's getting them! Thank you Dr. Barry! We've waited a long time to finally get the right doctor.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, first class operation. — Paul G.

Always professional, first class operation.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office with patient staff and great ... — Becky T.

Nice clean office with patient staff and great doctor. I was registered with a tablet in no time, saw the dr and he was efficient and asked all great questions. The assistants helping were patient, kind and friendly.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and caring making sure tha... — Rebecca S.

Everyone was so nice and caring making sure that I was comfortably and well inform. I just love the doctor he was so knowlegable. He made me feel comfortable that we were going to find out what was wrong and fix it.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were very friendly and rea... — Angelia L.

The staff and Doctor were very friendly and reassuring even offered me a beverage while in the testing room.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Barry ... — Jean H.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Barry and the medical assistants and technicians were professional and seemed genuinely interested in my input and in providing the best care for me.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visitI — Howard S.

I give you a 5 star rating.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr and staff!everyone is great, nice and ... — Linda W.

Great dr and staff!everyone is great, nice and friendly

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr. Barry for intractable migraine. He was ... — Tammy W.

Saw Dr. Barry for intractable migraine. He was kind and listened to my concerns. I did not feel rushed, and had all of my questions answered to my satisfaction.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Shah is very caring. He is very knowledgeabl... — Enrique D.

Dr Shah is very caring. He is very knowledgeable and we are glad he is our neurologist. Thank you Dr Shah.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Kane for several y... — Robert Y.

We have been patients of Dr. Kane for several years. He is an amazing Doctor who instills confidence in his patients. His staff have always been courteous and sympathetic to our needs.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always helpful. Dena always puts... — Mary M.

My visits are always helpful. Dena always puts me at ease because she is such a good listener.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Barry and his staff!!!  — Sue Ellen G.

They were very kind and considerate. All of my concerns were addressed clearly, concisely and in a manner in which I could understand. Dr. Barry joked around a little bit which put me at ease because I was very nervous about some of the issues we are addressing. I had an eye appointment prior to my appointment with dr. Barry and due to unforeseen testing that needed to be done I was late for my appointment with dr. Barry. I called and explained my situation and they saw me regardless of the fact that I was 30 minutes late. Dr. Barry came in explained that he would see me but he had other patients that had gotten there before me that he would need to see first and apologize that I might have to wait a little longer. I was so impressed that he took the time to come to the exam room to speak to me and let me know that he would definitely get to me as soon as possible. That speaks a lot for his character and compassion for his patients.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my first visit. — Joanne N.

I was pleased with my first visit.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good office visit as the doctor wa... — Ana Marie C.

I had a very good office visit as the doctor was very informative and listened to all my concerns as well as offers valued suggestions. The entire office staff was professional in a laid back sense...very unique. I would recommend to anyone.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the friendly and caring staff — Randy D.

I really appreciate the friendly and caring staff. I especially am glad I found Dr. Ansari. Great office and thanks for caring.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very kind and welc — Ashley W.

Wonderful staff! Very kind and welcome

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall - RUDe — Jane P.

Dr. Hall was rude and lacked bedside manner. He made my mom feel hopeless. I would not recommend him for dementia patients AT ALL.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dina is great. Makes my many visits pleasant.  — Mary M.

Dina is great. Makes my many visits pleasant.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all you do. — Patrick M.

It is always a pleasure to go to see you all at Kane Hall Barry Neurology. It's good to know you all have our backs. Thank you so much for all you do to make sure our son is doing the best he can possibly do.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at your Keller office was except... — Candy W.

The experience at your Keller office was exceptional.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis W.

Very effective office visit, very thorough

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience with Kane Hall Ba... — Pamela D.

I had an excellent experience with Kane Hall Barry Neurology. The staff was friendly, the building was very clean and organized. I did not have to wait long at all. I think I was there a total of 10-12 minutes before my test was started. I was very impressed with Kane Hall and Barry Neurology and would highly recommend them.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting this office. Fast & ... — Krista R.

Always a pleasure visiting this office. Fast & efficient check in/out process & the medical staff are extremely dedicated.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very impresse... — Ira Lee M.

This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the organization and how quickly everything went.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and the doctor made time to make my... — Luis A.

Great staff and the doctor made time to make my daughters comfortable with the exam his dad was receiving.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and made me feel at... — Tina T.

The staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Patient staff and Dr. — Earnest H.

Very good. Patient staff and Dr.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. The staff is genuinely conc... — Samuel V.

Excellent practice. The staff is genuinely concerned about their patients. Very courteous and helpful.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very assuring when talking to me. — Melva C.

The doctor was very assuring when talking to me

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with visit.  — Byrene F.

Always happy with visit.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS QUITE BORING, BUT THAT’S GOOD — Eugene M.

IT WAS QUITE BORING, BUT THAT’S GOOD

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were referred to Dr. Ansari from Bedford office — Stephen G.

We were referred to Dr. Ansari from the Bedford office and were thankful to be able to get an appointment the same day. Everyone from the front desk to technical staff to Dr. Ansari could not have treated us better. We felt Dr. Ansari was very thorough and fully explained his findings.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the time he took with me. — Bonnie S.

I appreciated the time he took to understand why I needed his help. He explained my test results thourouly so I could understand them.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only go here if you want to be talked down to! — Shellie S.

Worst doctor, no make that "professional", I've EVER met. He was rude, judgemental, and all around condescending the entire visit. No joke, this guy rolled his eyes, laughed and scoffed at me my entire visit! I'm a nice, good person, but I deal with EXTREME pain all day everyday and I almost left in the middle of the "exam" because of the way he was treating me. If you're a "young(<30s), health LOOKING, female" good luck with this chauvinistic prick... he didn't believe any of my symptoms until he tested them himself. He didn't do the test I came in asking for. He acted like because I was on pain medication that I was a drug fein or junkie. He even said " do you want to take Percocet the rest of your life?!" condemningly, rolling his eyes and snickering. I said "No. No I don't! That is why I'm here seeking treatment to find out what is wrong and how to manage it!" I even mentioned I'm limited on the medications I can take because I'm breastfeeding and mentioned that I do currently have to take painkillers to actually get out of bed and care for my son-due to the full body pain I'm in. He laughed at me again and said "you're worried about that but you're taking Percocet?!" I said "YES. Yes I do take it, and ALL of our doctors (my ob/gyn, lactation consultant, pain management dr, and his pediatrician) are aware AND onboard with my regimen. He rxed a drug that has no knowledge of whether it's safe or not for a nursing mother, but he said "if you give him Percocet this should be fine" mocking and smirking at me. I honestly don't know how this guy is in business... I came to him to seek help and understanding of what's going on with my body. But instead I get a jerk who couldn't care less about me or my pain, and would rather roll his eyes and scoff at me when I tell him what's going on than actually ask questions to get to the bottom of things. Even the check out and scheduling for the test and next visit was a bad experience. Unhelpful, ungrateful, rude.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rating is a 10Plus or more, — Marvin M.

Rating is a 10Plus or more,

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Constance H.

It was a pleasure to meet Deborah Stapel. She was very reasuring.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I left feeling that Dr. Shah actually cared abo... — Judith W.

I left feeling that Dr. Shah actually cared about the fact that my headaches continued even though I was receiving Botox shots. He seems very concerned that I still have the headaches. I appreciate his concern and approach.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not much on writing reviews but I have alwa... — Leonard N.

I’m not much on writing reviews but I have always felt secure & ive been given the best knowledge for my situation, thank you.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy I went because I needed to get some o... — Gillianne M.

I'm happy I went because I needed to get some other migraine help however I felt like the doctor treated me like an idiot so that wasn't great

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctor. — Meegan H.

Awesome staff and doctor.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kane Hall Barry Neurology Keller - 5 Stars for me! — Chantal E.

This is my best place so far to get treated for my MS. Everything that needs to be done In my case are all around my area. Ex: MRI, Neurologist, prescriptions, infusion injections. DR. Barry is very competent and knows what he’s talking about . I’m trusting him, and he loves Hockey so that’s a + for my husband and I. 😃 The front desk and the staff are always polite, calm and very nice.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I normally have not used your online window. I... — Paul B.

I normally have not used your online window. I like personal touch of calling.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kane, Hall, Barry! You have totally hel... — Melissa B.

I love Kane, Hall, Barry! You have totally helped my migraines become more manageable!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kane Hall Berry Neurology is the best  — Erin K.

Kane Hall Berry Neurology is the best neurologist I have ever been to. I really feel like they listen and they genuinley care about how you are doing.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Everything — Connie M.

The 1st visit and it was a great experience. Every person was kind and very organized. I was able to relax and found the Dr. very clear as to my problem and what I had to do.

Mar 16, 2018