StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional. — Roger S.

Very helpful and professional.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and knowledgeable.  — Judy F.

Very cordial and knowledgeable.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We liked the Doctor a lot. Very understanding a... — Sylvia B.

We liked the Doctor a lot. Very understanding and kind.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I encountered only professional, friendly staff... — Jo J.

I encountered only professional, friendly staff......Dr. Ansari made me relief that I had chosen this practice to take care of my problems.....It was a relief to be in the hands of such professional healers. THANK YOU.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place would recommend to friends and fami... — Milton A.

Great place would recommend to friends and family.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and empathetic. EXTREMELY knowled... — Kimberly S.

Professional and empathetic. EXTREMELY knowledgeable. My mind is finally at peace.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved changing to Dr Barry from Dr Nieto in Ma... — Tawna W.

Loved changing to Dr Barry from Dr Nieto in Mansfield! Dr Barry gave me hope!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Use of Technology that made it Very Easy ... — Steve D.

Great Use of Technology that made it Very Easy to Complete New Patient Forms and Questionnaires. Friendly and Attentive Staff. Very Knowledgeable and Experienced Doctors and Nurses.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING.Love the tablet check-in! — Forrest D.

OUTSTANDING.Love the tablet check-in!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office, doctor and staff were amazing! It ... — Shelley V.

This office, doctor and staff were amazing! It was so easy to make an appointment and do everything from beginning to end.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office staff. I refer p... — Melissa B.

I absolutely love this office staff. I refer people here all of the time.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the treatment, and the staf... — Sandra P.

I'm very happy with the treatment, and the staff is awesome.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and comfortable environment. — Linda S.

The staff conducted themselves in a very professional manner.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michael M. — Michael M.

Excellent Service from the second I walked in the door until he visit was over. I left feeling like I had a plan in place to help with my migraines.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great neurology clinic. I felt listened to, I ... — Lauri B.

Great neurology clinic. I felt listened to, I was not brushed off in any way. Thank you!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra S.

I would certainly recommend your office and services for help with migraines.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and complete eval! — David T.

Really appreciate getting in right away. Office staff friendly! Saw the NP who was very detailed in documenting my history and symptoms. She ordered diagnostic studies, and suggested some treatments. Spent good time with me. Thanks.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and impressed with the staff... — Joicy K.

I was very pleased and impressed with the staff and doctors at Kane Hall Barry Neurology. My first time there was for a carpal tunnel and neuropathy test. The person administering the test was caring and explained everything to me. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was for 1:30 P.M. and we got th... — Candy W.

The appointment was for 1:30 P.M. and we got there early. they took Candy in immediately and ran the test quickly. We were out before our appointment time. Great.....

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and all answered my questions... — Mary Lou C.

Very Professional and all answered my questions

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team....very friendly and efficient staff... — Sandra S.

Great team....very friendly and efficient staff. I found Dr Kane caring and actually took time to cover my medical needs.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Ashley W.

Very pleased with my visit with Dr. Shah. He was very thorough and I did not feel rushed in any way. He even noticed and addressed things no other doctor has ever noticed. The office staff was nice, organized and the check in process was quick and painless, even as a new patient.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Kane, Hall, Berry Ne... — Robin K.

I have been a patient with Kane, Hall, Berry Neurology for almost 20 yrs. and they have always been available to answer questions, give accurate information about what I'm going through, and they are kind as well as great listeners too! They continue to stay currant on many of the new medicines that are working toward the patients' best interest. Trust me, this office of Dr.s and staff are absolutely fantastic.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional. I wou... — Allison H.

Staff was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this practice. My appt was with Dana and she was very knowledgeable about migraines and gave many options on how to hopefully prevent them as well as treat them.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Migraine Conquered — Linda T.

I was in great pain and was rescued by the staff. It was my 3rd day to have a migraine, and everyone addressed my concerns. I was comforted by the comment, "We will conquer that headache before you leave us today." I recommend Kane Hall Barry Neurology to anyone suffering from migraines.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated Dr. Ansari taking the time t... — Shirley D.

Really appreciated Dr. Ansari taking the time to address my concerns and explaining what treatment I could try. His assistants and were more than caring and considerate. Wonderful clinic for care!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient exam, knowledgeable dr, very unders — Charles B.

Very efficient exam, knowledgeable dr

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sabrina S.

Wonderful experience with Dr Barry and his office staff! Thank you for all your kindness and patience. He took time to listen and explain my concerns with me. I would recommend him!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kane is the best! — Traci W.

here are a few lines yiu can use or mix and match to use as parts or whole online. It is in one paragraph with more st survey bottom. "Dr. Kane is always attentive and quickly figures out what I need.". "He gets farther in one visit than most doctors do in three visits." We trust him and are thrilled to have him as our Neurologist."

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office was very helpful and good to call me... — Mechelle L.

The office was very helpful and good to call me back when I missed the appt. I had a guest arrive and I was scared to have the test done. But they kept after me. Thank you for that. The first pat of he test was done by a very kind lady. The doctor kept me waiting for quite a while, they were very busy and he was a little out of sorts.He asked me why I missed the appt and he told me he was giving me a consultation at this time. Not the nicest person I ever met.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service and care are outstanding! — Louise C.

Service and care are outstanding!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to North Dallas from out of state — Cyd A.

I have had MS for many years and just moved to the North Dallas area and needed a new neurologist. I was nervous about changing Drs. But Dr. Shah made me feel comfortable.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and on time appointment. — Virgina B.

Excellent service and on time appointment. Everyone at this location was pleasant, helpful, and efficient. I liked them all. The doctor recommended additional tests to rule out specific problems.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Due to unexpected family responsibilities, I wa... — George S.

Due to unexpected family responsibilities, I was 30 minutes late for my appointment. Dr. Barry and his staff were understanding and allowed us to come at the later time. We experienced respectful professional care.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry is a physician that shows compassion ... — Rosalinda Y.

Dr. Barry is a physician that shows compassion with listening to the patient. I really enjoy my appointments with him.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Mick M.

The Front Office Staff was welcoming and helpful on my arrival. The technician performing the first test was wonderful - she was friendly, explained everything throughout the process, and had a great sense of humor. The doctor was AWESOME - very skilled and explained everything thoroughly.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kane came highly recommended by many. — Verda C.

Dr Kane came highly recommended by many.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seen dr shah he was very nice took time to list... — Lisa F.

Seen dr shah he was very nice took time to listen to my concerns.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful.  — Lara O.

Always friendly and helpful.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Really feel that doctor Shah ... — Michael G.

Great experience. Really feel that doctor Shah desires to figure out what's going on and to find a solution.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with the whole group of peopl... — Chester G.

We are very happy with the whole group of people working at Kane Hall Barry Neurology,both at Keller and Bedford.Everyone is right there to make us feel comfortable at all times. Thank you for your compassion and care.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Migraine help and maintenance  — Carrie B.

I was in so much pain with a migraine and Dr.Shah and his staff took such great care of me my first time there. I would definitely recommend visiting if you have headaches and/or migraines.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Shah. Loved him. To the point and dire... — Tami J.

I saw Dr Shah. Loved him. To the point and direct. I am an ICU nurse. I do not want the hamburger I just want the meat. That's want I tell my staff. He listened asked questions and WE discussed my plan of care.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thank GOD for Kane,Hall,Berry and the employe... — Phillip C.

I thank GOD for Kane,Hall,Berry and the employees there.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit with Dr. Barry.. — Noridia N.

Excellent visit with Dr. Barry..

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly, liked Dr Barry a lot, I ... — Bonnie R.

Office staff friendly, liked Dr Barry a lot, I feel like I'm going to have both a Dr that knows a lot and one that cares, win/win

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr. Barry as a follow-up after... — Randall S.

Appointment with Dr. Barry as a follow-up after being hospitalized for what I was told was a seizure. My wife and I were extremely satisfied with his attention to detail, time spent with us, his explanation and thorough examination.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor who preformed the test was wonderful... — Billie B.

The doctor who preformed the test was wonderful....so gentle !!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A feelling that someone Cared — Nelda S.

I felt very good, Confident, when I left the office. The fact that you called me on the road about my BP was reassuring. You will be happy to know that my pressure dropped almost Immediately.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Dr. Shah is the best! — Sharon W.

Great office and staff. Dr. Shah is the best!

Jun 15, 2017