StarStarStarStarStar Dr ansari answered some question I've had for y... — Debbie G.

Dr ansari answered some question I've had for years that no one else had answers. He was very detailed and listened to my concerns. He gave me hope when I had almost lost hope.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Starting Over  — Teresa B.

Thank you for giving me the chance to express my concerns and needs.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comforting, reassuring visit to your o... — Martha E.

Always a comforting, reassuring visit to your office. All personnel helpful, patient, friendly, skilled. Simply the best.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my treatment on Ma... — Pamela M.

I was extremely pleased with my treatment on March 11, 2019. I called when learning i needed to come in before having a prescription filled. I got an appointment with Jessica that same morning. The medical assistant was efficient, helpful and very professional. Jessica was not only personable but helpful, knowledgeable, patient and willing to take time to answer all my questions.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.kane is a superb neurologist. Dr. Kane spend... — Monroe H.

Dr.kane is a superb neurologist. Dr. Kane spends quality time with my husband. He makes sure we understand what's going on with my husband. He answers any question we may have. Dr. Kane is there to help you. He listens to you. Dr. Kane is just an excellent physician.At the end of your appointment you receive a detailed report. I recommend Dr. Kane to anyone who needs a neurologist.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really happy with the service I received.... — Rosalicia F.

I was really happy with the service I received. Was excellent and very professional. Debbie went beyond with his care for me. I am very thankful with her service.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!  — Chione L.

I was running around from place to place due to doctor's not knowing what was happening to me. Not that it was even a difficult diagnosis, it just seemed no one wanted to take the time to look. My appointment here completely changed that in less than an hour. I had a diagnosis, an aftercare plan, and a follow-up appointment quickly! Very professional and knowledgeable. Everything was explained and I was put at ease.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always. Great practice. — Lawrence T.

Wonderful as always. Great practice.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The write up listed my wife's comment regarding... — Daniel S.

The write up listed my wife's comment regarding memory loss. I was not happy as there was no comment from me.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience as this was my first time t... — Steven A.

Positive experience as this was my first time to visit this group. Everyone from the front office to the exam room were courteous, thorough and professional. ..

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry was very compassionate and listened t... — Natachia W.

Dr. Barry was very compassionate and listened to my medical issues. He explained everything. So happy I found my new neurologist. Staff was very nice and short wait to see dictor. Thank you

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience I’ve Had  — Michael T.

Dr. Ansari took the time to talk through all my concerns and fears. He was very understanding and compassionate. He knew the anxiety I was feeling due to the reason for the visit and talked me through it and assured me everything was fine. Couldn’t have asked for a better doctor. I’m grateful.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and helpful staff — Anna G.

Very detailed clinical examination and orientation regarding the medication. Everyone was very patient explaining things to me and they also gave material about things that could help me. I loved the material and the app they suggested! It is really helping me. We have just started the treatment, so I am still not sure if it will work.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit both times was professional yet with ... — Lizette F.

The visit both times was professional yet with a good sense of humor. Staff courteous and friendly. Thank you

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Neurologist  — Dawn G.

Dr. Ansari is amazing! He really cares and takes his time with you. I have never had a physician who said they are going to help me with my migraines until I saw Dr. Ansari. I know he will also help me with my neurological problems also that I am having. Thank Dr. Ansari

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually surprised at how fast i got in and h... — Deborah Z.

I actually surprised at how fast i got in and how fast the dr saw me. he seemed to care about what is going on with me. every one was very nice. i felt comfortable there.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice practice with a beautiful office and ... — Paul B.

Very nice practice with a beautiful office and exceptionally nice and courteous staff.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommended this Doctors office. — Erlinda P.

I highly recommended this Doctors office.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most recent Visit 1/23/19 — Felicia M.

I was in last March for my botox, it shows in their system that I was supposed to call to make a follow up appointment. When I was there to schedule one the books were filled at the time and said they would call me closer to time to schedule which I never received a call. I called back in probably October November time frame and they didn’t have any opening for me and never received a follow up call to try to schedule so I finally call again in January and get scheduled in all to find out my only Nurse I’ve been seeing for the past four or so years is no longer there which I was very upset to find out but I gave another nurse a chance. Debbie Staple was a great nurse seeing it was our first visit and I was nervous. The issue I had was with your front desk staff member Isbeth or something close to that.... I was told my actuall appointment was scheduled for 315 she tells me “no it’s 330 we just tell you to be here at 315 so you get here early” and was very rude. When I asked what my appointment was for that day believing it would be for my botox she tells me she “doesn’t know cause she’s not part of the medical staff” but believes that it’s just for paperwork... so I got a little irritated that I’m paying $25 copay to fill out paperwork which is pretty much what my appointment ended up being for which I was not informed about on the phone prior.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Dilip S.

Making an appointment was easy. We saw Dr Shah and he was excellent. Explained protocols and treatment plans very well. We were called before our appointment time. The whole appointment was a breeze. I would highly recommend Dr Shah.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was apprehensive about having the nerve condu... — Joan W.

I was apprehensive about having the nerve conduction test but when I got there and the woman that did the first part of the test was very understanding about how I felt and she took the time to talk to me and made me feel more at ease and the doctor that did the second part took the time and patience to make me feel more relaxed. I was very satisfied with both of them when I left.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional and I really lik... — Cheryl L.

Very friendly and professional and I really like Dr Shau (so)

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly and nice, The Dr.... — Eddie M.

The office staff was friendly and nice, The Dr. I saw was awesome, very detail and caring.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From signing in to checking out, everyone was p... — Christopher A.

From signing in to checking out, everyone was professional and polite.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Guillaine-Barre treratment — Margot C.

Dr. Barry is very thorough and patient. I have full confidence in him helping me get rid of my nerve problems.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. No wasted time. — John H.

Great experience. No wasted time.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hema Karthikeyan — Hema K.

Doctor Shaw was Great. Helped in identifying the solution and the treatment was wonderful. We are so happy.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt., everyone very nice — Connie H.

Great appt., everyone very nice

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service from the Dr. was great but didn't appre... — Norma B.

Service from the Dr. was great but didn't appreciate the 30 minute wait after my appointment time with no explanation of why the delay from anyone. This was my first time there so hope this is no indication of future visits.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was profession and they provided educ... — Elizabeth W.

The staff was profession and they provided education about my procedures and answered all my questions. Thank you for the kind services you provide.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. Friendly, effi... — Carolann B.

Always an excellent experience. Friendly, efficient and friendly!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine B.

I love that we can write our comments on line, its so much easier than having forms mailed to you to be filled out , that vcd does not work.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been recently diagnosed with Parkinsons ... — Georgina S.

I have been recently diagnosed with Parkinsons disease,and initiated on basic therapy,responding well.I came to Dr Kane however,seeking a more knowledgeable/aggressive provider to continue my treatments. So far,I believe I may I found what I was looking for

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. I was called in to see Debb... — Karen W.

My visit was great. I was called in to see Debbie on time. She asked me questions so that I understood what she wanted to know.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit with Dr Barry and I am ver... — Michael L.

It was a great visit with Dr Barry and I am very pleased with the prognosis.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ansari is my hero.  — Michael M.

Dr Ansari is my hero. He seems to be the only one who understands my condition (CIDP) and is a great patient advocate.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visited the Keller facility for the first time.... — Jeff A.

Visited the Keller facility for the first time. Easy Access from my home in NRH. Staff was great. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Of course Nurse Jessica is the best!! Always a thorough checkup. Listens first then discusses options.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy D.

I have Medicare and blue cross/blue shield, and they have always covered my medical bills. You asked if I wanted a particular medical procedure and I wonder why. Could it mean my ins. won’t cover it?

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our Nurologist is better than yours AND he has ... — James G.

Our Nurologist is better than yours AND he has a better nurse....

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the time it took to b... — William S.

I was very impressed with the time it took to be taken to the exam room and the speed with which the doctor arrived

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff and great doctors — Robert B.

Friendly office staff and great doctors

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor would ask me a question but would no... — Dulcie M.

The doctor would ask me a question but would not give me the time to answer. I was concerned about certain symptoms not pain...he puts me on indomethacin which has more side effects then what I was dealing with...I have high b/p, family hx of blood clots....not taking the medication and have decided to cancel my f/u appt and get a second opinion

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit with good advice — Mary B.

Debbie, Dr. Kane's P.A., met with us and was just as wonderful the second time around as she was the first. She listened attentively, made good suggestions, and was frank but thoughtful in what she had to say about my mother's situation.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough visit w Dr Kane w my physician da... — Barbara L.

Very thorough visit w Dr Kane w my physician daughter along. Better understanding.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appointment went great; I was immediately se... — Phyllis D.

I appointment went great; I was immediately seen which doesn't happen at some dr's offices! My only problem or recommendation is i wish you had someone in house who does the lab work and then you send the specimens out to be read. I am really stressed about finding the lab I need to go to. I don't drive much except around my immediate area so driving out of my comfort zone freaks me. My comfort zone is between my house and the nursing home down the street from your office. Except for these tests I have to have done, my appointment went great.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient — Jenifer C.

The only reason there are 4 stars versus 5 is that I was in the office for one and a half hours from the time I got there to when I left. Much of that time was waiting to see the doctor. I am very pleased with the care and direction I received from Dr. Kane. Everyone was very friendly.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kane was very compassionate.  — Tammy T.

Dr. Kane was very compassionate.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice doctors and assistant also staff — Kokila S.

Nice doctors and assistant also staff

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and staff was very pleasant — Saundra S.

Very prompt and staff was very pleasant

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had s wonderful experience from start to fini... — Tammy E.

I had s wonderful experience from start to finish.

Oct 11, 2018