StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis W.

Very effective office visit, very thorough

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience with Kane Hall Ba... — Pamela D.

I had an excellent experience with Kane Hall Barry Neurology. The staff was friendly, the building was very clean and organized. I did not have to wait long at all. I think I was there a total of 10-12 minutes before my test was started. I was very impressed with Kane Hall and Barry Neurology and would highly recommend them.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting this office. Fast & ... — Krista R.

Always a pleasure visiting this office. Fast & efficient check in/out process & the medical staff are extremely dedicated.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very impresse... — Ira Lee M.

This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the organization and how quickly everything went.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and the doctor made time to make my... — Luis A.

Great staff and the doctor made time to make my daughters comfortable with the exam his dad was receiving.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and made me feel at... — Tina T.

The staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Patient staff and Dr. — Earnest H.

Very good. Patient staff and Dr.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. The staff is genuinely conc... — Samuel V.

Excellent practice. The staff is genuinely concerned about their patients. Very courteous and helpful.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very assuring when talking to me. — Melva C.

The doctor was very assuring when talking to me

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with visit.  — Byrene F.

Always happy with visit.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS QUITE BORING, BUT THAT’S GOOD — Eugene M.

IT WAS QUITE BORING, BUT THAT’S GOOD

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were referred to Dr. Ansari from Bedford office — Stephen G.

We were referred to Dr. Ansari from the Bedford office and were thankful to be able to get an appointment the same day. Everyone from the front desk to technical staff to Dr. Ansari could not have treated us better. We felt Dr. Ansari was very thorough and fully explained his findings.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the time he took with me. — Bonnie S.

I appreciated the time he took to understand why I needed his help. He explained my test results thourouly so I could understand them.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only go here if you want to be talked down to! — Shellie S.

Worst doctor, no make that "professional", I've EVER met. He was rude, judgemental, and all around condescending the entire visit. No joke, this guy rolled his eyes, laughed and scoffed at me my entire visit! I'm a nice, good person, but I deal with EXTREME pain all day everyday and I almost left in the middle of the "exam" because of the way he was treating me. If you're a "young(<30s), health LOOKING, female" good luck with this chauvinistic prick... he didn't believe any of my symptoms until he tested them himself. He didn't do the test I came in asking for. He acted like because I was on pain medication that I was a drug fein or junkie. He even said " do you want to take Percocet the rest of your life?!" condemningly, rolling his eyes and snickering. I said "No. No I don't! That is why I'm here seeking treatment to find out what is wrong and how to manage it!" I even mentioned I'm limited on the medications I can take because I'm breastfeeding and mentioned that I do currently have to take painkillers to actually get out of bed and care for my son-due to the full body pain I'm in. He laughed at me again and said "you're worried about that but you're taking Percocet?!" I said "YES. Yes I do take it, and ALL of our doctors (my ob/gyn, lactation consultant, pain management dr, and his pediatrician) are aware AND onboard with my regimen. He rxed a drug that has no knowledge of whether it's safe or not for a nursing mother, but he said "if you give him Percocet this should be fine" mocking and smirking at me. I honestly don't know how this guy is in business... I came to him to seek help and understanding of what's going on with my body. But instead I get a jerk who couldn't care less about me or my pain, and would rather roll his eyes and scoff at me when I tell him what's going on than actually ask questions to get to the bottom of things. Even the check out and scheduling for the test and next visit was a bad experience. Unhelpful, ungrateful, rude.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rating is a 10Plus or more, — Marvin M.

Rating is a 10Plus or more,

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Constance H.

It was a pleasure to meet Deborah Stapel. She was very reasuring.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I left feeling that Dr. Shah actually cared abo... — Judith W.

I left feeling that Dr. Shah actually cared about the fact that my headaches continued even though I was receiving Botox shots. He seems very concerned that I still have the headaches. I appreciate his concern and approach.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not much on writing reviews but I have alwa... — Leonard N.

I’m not much on writing reviews but I have always felt secure & ive been given the best knowledge for my situation, thank you.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy I went because I needed to get some o... — Gillianne M.

I'm happy I went because I needed to get some other migraine help however I felt like the doctor treated me like an idiot so that wasn't great

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctor. — Meegan H.

Awesome staff and doctor.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kane Hall Barry Neurology Keller - 5 Stars for me! — Chantal E.

This is my best place so far to get treated for my MS. Everything that needs to be done In my case are all around my area. Ex: MRI, Neurologist, prescriptions, infusion injections. DR. Barry is very competent and knows what he’s talking about . I’m trusting him, and he loves Hockey so that’s a + for my husband and I. 😃 The front desk and the staff are always polite, calm and very nice.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I normally have not used your online window. I... — Paul B.

I normally have not used your online window. I like personal touch of calling.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kane, Hall, Barry! You have totally hel... — Melissa B.

I love Kane, Hall, Barry! You have totally helped my migraines become more manageable!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kane Hall Berry Neurology is the best  — Erin K.

Kane Hall Berry Neurology is the best neurologist I have ever been to. I really feel like they listen and they genuinley care about how you are doing.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Everything — Connie M.

The 1st visit and it was a great experience. Every person was kind and very organized. I was able to relax and found the Dr. very clear as to my problem and what I had to do.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best neurologist and best doctor — Turner H.

My husband and I have never been to a doctors appointment as excellent as we did at Kane Hall Barry. Our doctor, Dr Stapel spent over a hour with us and she did more than only worry about her specialty. She asked about every aspect of health, ordered him speech therapy which was great for his severe cognitive from stroke along with reading, writing and communication. The doctors I have been to, use to be with you about ten minutes but now if you are a medicare patient the person you see is a PA of MA even on your first visit to get a general physician. The staff is top of the line also. I told her I wished I could see here for everything even ringworm. They are top notch. I have to say that if someone is needing a neurologist than there is no other dr that can compare.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ansari and the staff are excellent!  — Edward L.

Dr. Ansari and the staff are excellent! Since experiencing other neurologists, it’s refreshing to find one who knows my rare disorder intimately and has the knowledge and care to mitigate its effects.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Barry and he was so attentive and did ... — Linda R.

I saw Dr Barry and he was so attentive and did not rush me at all. Very patient (which is hard to be with someone that has cognitive issues). I’m so thankful to have gotten to him

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment and Care — Shara L.

I’ve had two visits with office. Everyone treats you like you’re important. Everything is explained to you so well . I feel like I’m in very good hands!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very h — Annie E.

Everyone was friendly and very helpful

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Re: The Rolls Royce of DFW Practices!!! — Randy N.

I must use an analogy to give my five plus years of experience with this stellar multi location practice it's proper due. Having been diagnosed with Parkinson's over five years ago was indeed both shocking and very humbling!! Striving to find anyone with this speciality coupled with a bedside manner who would provide a calm, warmth, knowledge and confidence led me to and through a handful of practices whom I quickly learned hung degrees but by no means made tackling and attacking this dreaded disease in a proactive mode their mission, rather these others made it appears somewhat bothersome and seemed to have preferred prescribing the typical meds, increasing the dosage as time goes by, with the exit strategy seemingly being to push one in a corner quietly to make room for the next Parkinson's patient. From day one, now almost five years agi, the folks at Kane Hall Barry (KHB) totally embraced me, provided an extensive education to my wife and myself far more in depth than any research we'd done to date, and in quick order had distanced themselves from all others as without a doubt the frontrunner of all practices who specializes in motion disorders, neurological issues and Parkinson's!!. My feelings and opinion is shaped from real touch and feel experience and is supported by pillars grounded on concrete NOT pillars on shifting sand like the other practices!!! KHB has so many attributes but one really stands out in this author's eyes: 1) each and every employee within this practice is very well versed in their job skill, each really really cares and it shows, every member exudes that special team anf we feeling, and no matter which Dr you are paired with gravitate to as your go to Dr, they are all so equally skilled and are so dedicated to you and the mission at hand, you'll feel like you've known them for years and your simply visiting friends during each and every appointment and no matter if it's the Bedford or Keller facility as they are BOTH world-class!!!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. and the doctors helped us... — Joseph M.

The visit was great. and the doctors helped us. we will see you soon. Joe and Rose Merkich

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was friendly and helpful!  — Gladys B.

Every one was friendly and helpful!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far help eliminate other possibility  — Walter B.

Too soon to tell waiting for Mri info.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Debra C.

I appreciated the helpful staff when I was having problems with the sign in tablet application. That was new and different for me.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment time was 2:45 it was an hour be... — Ted G.

The appointment time was 2:45 it was an hour before we saw the Pa. Husband was feeling Ill and this made it worse.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nice, efficient, friendly — James S.

nice, efficient, friendly

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and pleasant — Bernadette M.

Very efficient and pleasant

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Botox is helping my spouse. I'm glad it's worki... — William S.

Botox is helping my spouse. I'm glad it's working

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Great experience. Vary caring.... — Gaylerd W.

Excellent staff. Great experience. Vary caring.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar have no idea, this is very easy to navigate. — John T.

have no idea, this is very easy to navigate.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husbands first visit with Dr. Barry was an e... — Randy C.

My husbands first visit with Dr. Barry was an excellent and fulfilling experience. I felt our concerns were addressed thoroughly, and a workable plan of action was presented. The office was clean, amicable and efficient. I was pleased with the electronic sign in service and rapid movement through the process. We are looking forward to a long and successful relationship with Dr. Barry and his winderful staff.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debra Stapel has always been a great help to me... — Barry C.

Debra Stapel has always been a great help to me and my muscle spasms...genuine concern and knows what she's talking about...

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kane is an exceptional neurologist. Was the ... — Samuel H.

Dr.Kane is an exceptional neurologist. Was the first time visit and took time to evaluate my husband entirely.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Shaw and his office staff.  — Sarah H.

I loved Dr. Shaw. He took time to go over all details and results of my diagnosis. His thorough discussion of medications and future plans regarding treatment were reassuring. My question were all answered and I felt comfortable with all his evaluations. They did a really good job of getting tests run in the office so that it would fall under my copay and have to pay more out of pocket.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Silvia M.

Great service, friendly and welcoming reception. The technician performing the test was also very nice and friendly. Overall a great experience.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr Barry. They help me out a... — Adam H.

Love the staff and Dr Barry. They help me out alot. :)

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully Experience — Jenay J.

I saw Dena and it was a fantastic experience! It can be hard to find someone who takes migraines seriously, but she is an expert and I feel like we have a true plan in place.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I really liked Dr. S... — Barbara C.

Everyone was very nice and I really liked Dr. Shah.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciated the time the Neurologist took wi... — Albert R.

We appreciated the time the Neurologist took with my husband. He was friendly and put us at ease. The office staff and med-techs were also very courteous and the office was really nice.

Jan 24, 2018