StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. I was very pleased with... — James L.

Great doctor and staff. I was very pleased with the organization involved.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and explains all to us.  — Cecil H.

Always very friendly and explains all to us.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can not ask for better service: timely, courteo... — Asuncion C.

Can not ask for better service: timely, courteous, parking always available, Doctor Shaw and his staff are outstanding. Thanks to Jehovah and them my 94.9 years old mother keeps her memory in good shape.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kane, friendly, most helpful and profession... — Richard R.

Dr. Kane, friendly, most helpful and professional. Appreciated his attention to detail on my medical issues. Thanks. Great staff, very friendly and always ready to help.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Made me f... — Caroline M.

Very professional and friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 85 yo mother was seen. She loves Dr Ansari. ... — Edna L.

My 85 yo mother was seen. She loves Dr Ansari. Was very thankful for the time spent with her. She feels like she was listened to, and her issues are being addressed.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Ansari — Amy P.

Loved Dr. Ansari. He specialized in my medical issues and was very thorough.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit Promising — Anthony M.

The initial visit was promising. We like Dr. Kane's logical and methodical approach to solving my S.O.'s problems. He listened, summarized, and evaluated quickly, then came up with a plan. We'll see how it goes, but from that 1st visit I have great confidence that Dr. Kane will be able to help.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant v — William H.

It was a very pleasant visit

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great first impression ! — Sharon G.

This was my initial appointment. The staff were extremely kind, efficient and professional. I was treated with the upmost respect and concern. Dr Barry was awesome!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees we're all very friendly and profe... — Don F.

The employees we're all very friendly and professional. Also, the doctors clearly explained what they were doing and why.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the service I received — Christi B.

I was happy with the service I received

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from my new home in San Marcos just to ... — Bernadette M.

I drive from my new home in San Marcos just to stay with KHB. Very satisfied

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Its the right place — Phyllis M.

I find going to Kane Hall Barry Neurology in Keller the right place. Everyone is professional, understanding and knowledgeable.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy C.

I was welcomed by friendly staff and the wait was less than five minutes, both in the waiting area and in the exam room. The doctor was very nice and helpful in explaining my treatment plan. Every staff member was courteous and professional.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is excellent. They are profess... — Kathryn W.

The office staff is excellent. They are professional and know exactly what they are doing. The doctors care about the patients and take time to answer questions.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized, very professional, and punctual... — Jeanette B.

Well organized, very professional, and punctual.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is top notch and Doctor is friendl... — Stephen G.

Office staff is top notch and Doctor is friendly, not rushed and answers all questions. Could not have been treated better.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry gave me the help I needed.  — John S.

Dr. Barry was great. He was quick to identify the cause of my symptoms and where we go from there. He put me at ease. If and when I need some help, I will be back.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. — Billie L.

Excellent service and, and, and, and, and, and, and, and, and, and, and, and, and, and, and, and, and, and. Equals 20 words.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely thankful for the excellent servi... — Alan N.

I am extremely thankful for the excellent service I have been receiving at the facility. All staff at all levels have been wonderful!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shah and team have been great with caring fo... — Jennifer V.

Dr Shah and team have been great with caring for my medical issues. I feel concern and caring from everyone and feel they have my best interests in mind. I give Dr Shah and team 5 stars!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st time experience at this office. — Sandra F.

Great 1st time experience at this office.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome had a good laugh with each... — Howard K.

The staff is awesome had a good laugh with each of them that i had contact with and I would highly recommend your services to all

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Dr. Shah took the time to e... — Cynthia H.

My visit was great. Dr. Shah took the time to explain what was going on with my brain which helped me a lot.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional, precise, and enjoy... — Connie H.

As always very professional, precise, and enjoyable.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jonah's father, Rowland Davis  — Jonah D.

The physician we saw was terrible! This guy name should be Dr. Quack. He was rube, very abrupt, didn't listen at all and was overall very arrogant and has a very lousy patient attitude. I don't know why he was even allowed to join the Kane, Hall, Barry practice. We were originally referred to Kane Hall Barry by our primary physician, Dr. P. Patel.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Lara O.

Great people. Always willing to help. Doesn’t matter if you go to the Keller or Hurst location, both have great people who strive to help.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! — Joseph K.

Dr. Barry is proactive, upfront, and professional - truly a great doctor and the staff are top-notch.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough — Terri M.

First visit since l changed nuerologist. Impressed with Dr. Barry's thoroughness and I felt very comfortable with him from the beginning.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kane is absolutely as comfortable as a famil... — Velma B.

Dr Kane is absolutely as comfortable as a family member. Kane Hall Barry is the epitome of a premier medical practice.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the professional care I receiv... — Sharon S.

I am happy with the professional care I received.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with staff pleasant and through... — Pamela A.

I was impressed with staff pleasant and through.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience with the ENTIRE Staff — Dee Y.

Wonderful Experience with the ENTIRE Staff

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jesica is always friendly and gives me answer. ... — Dwana S.

Jesica is always friendly and gives me answer. I feel comfortable with her

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! — Randi C.

I have never had a doctor spend so much time explaining things and going over information with me. I appreciated having the doctor spend this much time and it made me feel heard and valued as a patient. I would recommend this doctor and would come back if needed.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to the Neurologist by my Primary... — Pati L.

I was referred to the Neurologist by my Primary Care Provider with multiple concerns. This was the best medical experience I have had in years. Customer Service and medical treatment are not usually synonymously. But every step of the process was expeditious, courteous, professional and excellent!!! I wish I could clone each person I interacted with they were superb from scheduling the appointment, reception, nurse to the Neurologist!!!!!!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent service from all you... — Carol H.

I always receive excellent service from all your staff - from front desk, doctor assistants, and Dr Kane.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar annual visit — Mark S.

I had my annual visit at Kane Hall Barry Neurology with Deborah Stapel. This was my first visit with her and I didn’t think it would much more than is everything OK etc so I could continue to have my prescriptions refilled. But MS Stapel reviews my entire history and medicines I was taking. She explained much about my physical history, options for procedures that could be taken if needed, and my fear of too taking much medicine. I felt very confident after my appointment and feeling much better now taking all my medications. This was one of the most informative appointments I’ve ever had. Thank you.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Great Staff — Irene J.

Great office and Great Staff

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with this office and the w... — Vicki C.

I was very impressed with this office and the way I was treated! First time I've ever enjoyed being at a doctor's appointment

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, dr and staff — Shirley T.

Great experience, dr and staff

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel is very professional — James S.

Dr. Ansari is a very caring and truly professional doctor, who takes the time to explain things very well.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry is so very caring and kind. — Cristi E.

Such professionals at this office. Dr. Barry is very caring and thorough. I am a chronic patient, and by that I mean that I have been around the nation trying to get a diagnosis and treatment for it. I have left no stone unturned. I haven’t been able to find another neurologist that would take the time to even look at my records, which at this point are very extensive. Dr. Barry took the time to actually read them, (literally 3 years worth of records) when he talked to me. I know he didn’t have time to do that because his office was bursting at the seams, yet he didn’t rush through my appointment. He has set me up for future tests to nail down a diagnosis and is bringing in another doctor with a different specialty to also work on my case alongwith him. If you want to truly find out if you have a neurological problem and if so, what it is, you’ll go to this office. So thankful I found them...

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit, and I am happy — Cathy L.

1st visit with Dr Barry and his staff. It was a stress and wait free process. They all were so friendly. Dr Barry seems to really understand my condition. First neurologist to test me on certain things. His demeanor is very chill and straight forward, which I like. He is not there to become my new best friend, but to be my medical advisor and specialist.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, great staff, I like and trust m... — Angela L.

Prompt service, great staff, I like and trust my doctor Ansari, who provides full and clear explanation of my treatment.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Julie P.

Dr. Barry and his staff were wonderful on my visit. Dr Barry was kind, very thorough and knew other issues I was having before I even told him. This was a great experience for me as most of my symptoms are usually overlooked. I look forward to continuing my journey for answers and relief with Kane, Hall, Barry Neurology.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with office and nursing staff — Tammy T.

Very pleased with office and nursing staff

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience when I meet... — Dorothy V.

I always have a positive experience when I meet wi NP Debbie Stopel. She gives me as much time as I need to answer all my questions.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What's my problem please? — Christina M.

It was all good, I just wish they knew what's wrong with me....and could do something about it.

May 2, 2019