StarStarStarStarStar I had s wonderful experience from start to fini... — Tammy E.

I had s wonderful experience from start to finish.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ansari is an amazing neurologist very educat... — Shawna B.

Dr Ansari is an amazing neurologist very educated and personable

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joan passed away Thurs evening. No Dementia ca... — Betty L.

Joan passed away Thurs evening. No Dementia care fore her. John Long

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff! Loved the crackers and wate... — Wanda F.

Great office staff! Loved the crackers and water.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not just a Doc - A partner in my healthcare — Bobby W.

At 11am on a Friday, after CareNow, an ER and an ENT visit, I was referred to this office for headache\pain. The front desk actually found me a same-day appointment! The nurse that took my information was caring and promised the dr. would help me. When he came in and asked for all of the facts I worried he would be overly scientific but as soon as we laid out the facts he asked about my home\work responsibilities and the pain. We had very frank discussions about pain meds and I never once felt like he worried I was only after meds (can't say that about the other Docs I saw that day). In fact, I truly felt like Dr. Kane JOINED me in the fight to get better. Dr. Kane hadn't met me before but took everything I said at face value and trusted me like physicians should trust their patients. As a 40+ year old man, I cried through this appointment after feeling like someone finally HEARD me and was going to make it better.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right or Wrong you get the truth. — James M.

Right or Wrong you get the truth.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing! Dr barry was very thorough ... — Alisha A.

Absolutely amazing! Dr barry was very thorough and explained everything in great detail. The office is very nice and the staff is fantastic as well.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having a Neuoligist and an office staff who All... — Margaret O.

Having a Neuoligist and an office staff who All listen to and acknowledge all my questions and concerns is very important to my MS care plan for myself. You are the first practice where all my fears and concerns were quelledon the very first encounter. From the phone call to set my first appointment to checkout every one of my needs was addressed. Thank you Dr Barry and th entire staff for your caring and compassion.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner, not long wait time to see... — Sarah H.

Great bedside manner, not long wait time to see the doctor

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great doctor was so welcoming... — Diana S.

My experience was great doctor was so welcoming he made me fill at peace and that I could talk to him about my problem with my back.Staff was great😊

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent explanation of treatment plan. Easy ... — Thomas B.

Excellent explanation of treatment plan. Easy to understand.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. No wait time for... — Mary W.

Friendly and efficient staff. No wait time for appt. All my questions were answered and follow up appt was scheduled.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and pleased. Looking forward to ... — Hariett C.

Very impressed and pleased. Looking forward to next visit.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast check in and able to pay co-pay quickly  — Lynn U.

Very fast check in and able to pay co-pay quickly by the iPad. Everyone was very professional and nice.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Nurse practitioner was wonde... — Linda R.

Great appointment. Nurse practitioner was wonderful. Will recommend this office to friends.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Nurse practitioner was wonde... — Linda R.

Great appointment. Nurse practitioner was wonderful. Will recommend this office to friends.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and professional. — Harvey K.

Every one was very nice and professional.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, You guys were great. Dr Barry is a t... — Carrie W.

Wonderful, You guys were great. Dr Barry is a trip, and terrific!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate having a review  — Valerie P.

I appreciate having a review as this helps me determine if the new Dr is a good fit for me when making an appointment. I want to see those positive or negative inputs.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office, the staff are very friendly,... — Iris R.

Very clean office, the staff are very friendly, Dr. Barry is very professional

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and curtious as soon as yo... — Karen K.

Everyone is friendly and curtious as soon as you walk in the door. Love working with Dena Miller she is great!!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine B.

The waiting room and staff were exceptionally nice. I felt comfortable with Dr. Ansari and he seemed genuinely concerned about me. My first appointment was extremely pleasant and I look forward to returning for future visits.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll are Awesome. Every body's from the front ... — Americo M.

Ya'll are Awesome. Every body's from the front to the back very nice very professional. Thanks so much.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a relief to find a doctor that was ... — Kayli C.

It was such a relief to find a doctor that was actually interested in PREVENTING my daughters headaches rather than just try to figure out why she's getting them! Thank you Dr. Barry! We've waited a long time to finally get the right doctor.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, first class operation. — Paul G.

Always professional, first class operation.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office with patient staff and great ... — Becky T.

Nice clean office with patient staff and great doctor. I was registered with a tablet in no time, saw the dr and he was efficient and asked all great questions. The assistants helping were patient, kind and friendly.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and caring making sure tha... — Rebecca S.

Everyone was so nice and caring making sure that I was comfortably and well inform. I just love the doctor he was so knowlegable. He made me feel comfortable that we were going to find out what was wrong and fix it.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were very friendly and rea... — Angelia L.

The staff and Doctor were very friendly and reassuring even offered me a beverage while in the testing room.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Barry ... — Jean H.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Barry and the medical assistants and technicians were professional and seemed genuinely interested in my input and in providing the best care for me.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visitI — Howard S.

I give you a 5 star rating.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr and staff!everyone is great, nice and ... — Linda W.

Great dr and staff!everyone is great, nice and friendly

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr. Barry for intractable migraine. He was ... — Tammy W.

Saw Dr. Barry for intractable migraine. He was kind and listened to my concerns. I did not feel rushed, and had all of my questions answered to my satisfaction.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Shah is very caring. He is very knowledgeabl... — Enrique D.

Dr Shah is very caring. He is very knowledgeable and we are glad he is our neurologist. Thank you Dr Shah.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Kane for several y... — Robert Y.

We have been patients of Dr. Kane for several years. He is an amazing Doctor who instills confidence in his patients. His staff have always been courteous and sympathetic to our needs.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always helpful. Dena always puts... — Mary M.

My visits are always helpful. Dena always puts me at ease because she is such a good listener.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Barry and his staff!!!  — Sue G.

They were very kind and considerate. All of my concerns were addressed clearly, concisely and in a manner in which I could understand. Dr. Barry joked around a little bit which put me at ease because I was very nervous about some of the issues we are addressing. I had an eye appointment prior to my appointment with dr. Barry and due to unforeseen testing that needed to be done I was late for my appointment with dr. Barry. I called and explained my situation and they saw me regardless of the fact that I was 30 minutes late. Dr. Barry came in explained that he would see me but he had other patients that had gotten there before me that he would need to see first and apologize that I might have to wait a little longer. I was so impressed that he took the time to come to the exam room to speak to me and let me know that he would definitely get to me as soon as possible. That speaks a lot for his character and compassion for his patients.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my first visit. — Joanne N.

I was pleased with my first visit.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good office visit as the doctor wa... — Ana C.

I had a very good office visit as the doctor was very informative and listened to all my concerns as well as offers valued suggestions. The entire office staff was professional in a laid back sense...very unique. I would recommend to anyone.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the friendly and caring staff — Randy D.

I really appreciate the friendly and caring staff. I especially am glad I found Dr. Ansari. Great office and thanks for caring.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very kind and welc — Ashley W.

Wonderful staff! Very kind and welcome

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall - RUDe — Jane P.

Dr. Hall was rude and lacked bedside manner. He made my mom feel hopeless. I would not recommend him for dementia patients AT ALL.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dina is great. Makes my many visits pleasant.  — Mary M.

Dina is great. Makes my many visits pleasant.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all you do. — Patrick M.

It is always a pleasure to go to see you all at Kane Hall Barry Neurology. It's good to know you all have our backs. Thank you so much for all you do to make sure our son is doing the best he can possibly do.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at your Keller office was except... — Candy W.

The experience at your Keller office was exceptional.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis W.

Very effective office visit, very thorough

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience with Kane Hall Ba... — Pamela D.

I had an excellent experience with Kane Hall Barry Neurology. The staff was friendly, the building was very clean and organized. I did not have to wait long at all. I think I was there a total of 10-12 minutes before my test was started. I was very impressed with Kane Hall and Barry Neurology and would highly recommend them.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting this office. Fast & ... — Krista R.

Always a pleasure visiting this office. Fast & efficient check in/out process & the medical staff are extremely dedicated.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very impresse... — Ira M.

This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the organization and how quickly everything went.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and the doctor made time to make my... — Luis A.

Great staff and the doctor made time to make my daughters comfortable with the exam his dad was receiving.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and made me feel at... — Tina T.

The staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease.

May 15, 2018