StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly and nice, The Dr.... — Eddie M.

The office staff was friendly and nice, The Dr. I saw was awesome, very detail and caring.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From signing in to checking out, everyone was p... — Christopher A.

From signing in to checking out, everyone was professional and polite.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Guillaine-Barre treratment — Margot C.

Dr. Barry is very thorough and patient. I have full confidence in him helping me get rid of my nerve problems.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. No wasted time. — John H.

Great experience. No wasted time.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hema Karthikeyan — Hema K.

Doctor Shaw was Great. Helped in identifying the solution and the treatment was wonderful. We are so happy.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt., everyone very nice — Connie H.

Great appt., everyone very nice

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service from the Dr. was great but didn't appre... — Norma B.

Service from the Dr. was great but didn't appreciate the 30 minute wait after my appointment time with no explanation of why the delay from anyone. This was my first time there so hope this is no indication of future visits.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was profession and they provided educ... — Elizabeth W.

The staff was profession and they provided education about my procedures and answered all my questions. Thank you for the kind services you provide.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. Friendly, effi... — Carolann B.

Always an excellent experience. Friendly, efficient and friendly!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine B.

I love that we can write our comments on line, its so much easier than having forms mailed to you to be filled out , that vcd does not work.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been recently diagnosed with Parkinsons ... — Georgina S.

I have been recently diagnosed with Parkinsons disease,and initiated on basic therapy,responding well.I came to Dr Kane however,seeking a more knowledgeable/aggressive provider to continue my treatments. So far,I believe I may I found what I was looking for

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. I was called in to see Debb... — Karen W.

My visit was great. I was called in to see Debbie on time. She asked me questions so that I understood what she wanted to know.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit with Dr Barry and I am ver... — Michael L.

It was a great visit with Dr Barry and I am very pleased with the prognosis.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ansari is my hero.  — Michael M.

Dr Ansari is my hero. He seems to be the only one who understands my condition (CIDP) and is a great patient advocate.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visited the Keller facility for the first time.... — Jeff A.

Visited the Keller facility for the first time. Easy Access from my home in NRH. Staff was great. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Of course Nurse Jessica is the best!! Always a thorough checkup. Listens first then discusses options.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy D.

I have Medicare and blue cross/blue shield, and they have always covered my medical bills. You asked if I wanted a particular medical procedure and I wonder why. Could it mean my ins. won’t cover it?

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our Nurologist is better than yours AND he has ... — James G.

Our Nurologist is better than yours AND he has a better nurse....

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the time it took to b... — William S.

I was very impressed with the time it took to be taken to the exam room and the speed with which the doctor arrived

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff and great doctors — Robert B.

Friendly office staff and great doctors

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor would ask me a question but would no... — Dulcie M.

The doctor would ask me a question but would not give me the time to answer. I was concerned about certain symptoms not pain...he puts me on indomethacin which has more side effects then what I was dealing with...I have high b/p, family hx of blood clots....not taking the medication and have decided to cancel my f/u appt and get a second opinion

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit with good advice — Mary B.

Debbie, Dr. Kane's P.A., met with us and was just as wonderful the second time around as she was the first. She listened attentively, made good suggestions, and was frank but thoughtful in what she had to say about my mother's situation.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough visit w Dr Kane w my physician da... — Barbara L.

Very thorough visit w Dr Kane w my physician daughter along. Better understanding.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appointment went great; I was immediately se... — Phyllis D.

I appointment went great; I was immediately seen which doesn't happen at some dr's offices! My only problem or recommendation is i wish you had someone in house who does the lab work and then you send the specimens out to be read. I am really stressed about finding the lab I need to go to. I don't drive much except around my immediate area so driving out of my comfort zone freaks me. My comfort zone is between my house and the nursing home down the street from your office. Except for these tests I have to have done, my appointment went great.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient — Jenifer C.

The only reason there are 4 stars versus 5 is that I was in the office for one and a half hours from the time I got there to when I left. Much of that time was waiting to see the doctor. I am very pleased with the care and direction I received from Dr. Kane. Everyone was very friendly.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kane was very compassionate.  — Tammy T.

Dr. Kane was very compassionate.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice doctors and assistant also staff — Kokila S.

Nice doctors and assistant also staff

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and staff was very pleasant — Saundra S.

Very prompt and staff was very pleasant

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had s wonderful experience from start to fini... — Tammy E.

I had s wonderful experience from start to finish.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ansari is an amazing neurologist very educat... — Shawna B.

Dr Ansari is an amazing neurologist very educated and personable

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joan passed away Thurs evening. No Dementia ca... — Betty L.

Joan passed away Thurs evening. No Dementia care fore her. John Long

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff! Loved the crackers and wate... — Wanda F.

Great office staff! Loved the crackers and water.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not just a Doc - A partner in my healthcare — Bobby Lee W.

At 11am on a Friday, after CareNow, an ER and an ENT visit, I was referred to this office for headache\pain. The front desk actually found me a same-day appointment! The nurse that took my information was caring and promised the dr. would help me. When he came in and asked for all of the facts I worried he would be overly scientific but as soon as we laid out the facts he asked about my home\work responsibilities and the pain. We had very frank discussions about pain meds and I never once felt like he worried I was only after meds (can't say that about the other Docs I saw that day). In fact, I truly felt like Dr. Kane JOINED me in the fight to get better. Dr. Kane hadn't met me before but took everything I said at face value and trusted me like physicians should trust their patients. As a 40+ year old man, I cried through this appointment after feeling like someone finally HEARD me and was going to make it better.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right or Wrong you get the truth. — James M.

Right or Wrong you get the truth.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing! Dr barry was very thorough ... — Alisha A.

Absolutely amazing! Dr barry was very thorough and explained everything in great detail. The office is very nice and the staff is fantastic as well.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having a Neuoligist and an office staff who All... — Margaret O.

Having a Neuoligist and an office staff who All listen to and acknowledge all my questions and concerns is very important to my MS care plan for myself. You are the first practice where all my fears and concerns were quelledon the very first encounter. From the phone call to set my first appointment to checkout every one of my needs was addressed. Thank you Dr Barry and th entire staff for your caring and compassion.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner, not long wait time to see... — Sarah H.

Great bedside manner, not long wait time to see the doctor

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great doctor was so welcoming... — Diana S.

My experience was great doctor was so welcoming he made me fill at peace and that I could talk to him about my problem with my back.Staff was great😊

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent explanation of treatment plan. Easy ... — Thomas B.

Excellent explanation of treatment plan. Easy to understand.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. No wait time for... — Mary W.

Friendly and efficient staff. No wait time for appt. All my questions were answered and follow up appt was scheduled.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and pleased. Looking forward to ... — Harriett Annette C.

Very impressed and pleased. Looking forward to next visit.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast check in and able to pay co-pay quickly  — Lynn U.

Very fast check in and able to pay co-pay quickly by the iPad. Everyone was very professional and nice.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Nurse practitioner was wonde... — Linda R.

Great appointment. Nurse practitioner was wonderful. Will recommend this office to friends.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Nurse practitioner was wonde... — Linda R.

Great appointment. Nurse practitioner was wonderful. Will recommend this office to friends.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and professional. — Harvey K.

Every one was very nice and professional.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, You guys were great. Dr Barry is a t... — Carrie W.

Wonderful, You guys were great. Dr Barry is a trip, and terrific!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate having a review  — Valerie P.

I appreciate having a review as this helps me determine if the new Dr is a good fit for me when making an appointment. I want to see those positive or negative inputs.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office, the staff are very friendly,... — Iris R.

Very clean office, the staff are very friendly, Dr. Barry is very professional

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and curtious as soon as yo... — Karen K.

Everyone is friendly and curtious as soon as you walk in the door. Love working with Dena Miller she is great!!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine B.

The waiting room and staff were exceptionally nice. I felt comfortable with Dr. Ansari and he seemed genuinely concerned about me. My first appointment was extremely pleasant and I look forward to returning for future visits.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll are Awesome. Every body's from the front ... — Americo M.

Ya'll are Awesome. Every body's from the front to the back very nice very professional. Thanks so much.

Jul 28, 2018