StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. The tech was very knowledgea — Britney P.

Very professional. The tech was very knowledgeable as was the doctor. Very informative.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, prompt and friendly.  — Richard H.

Very professional, prompt and friendly.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very fearfull before I met Dr. Kane. He mad... — Mary L.

Was very fearfull before I met Dr. Kane. He made everything seem OK

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Kane Hall Berry is very kind, graci... — Virginia N.

Everyone at Kane Hall Berry is very kind, gracious and helpful. I totally love Dr Ansari too! He is professional, but not cold. He doesn’t make you feel like he’s herding cattle, but takes time to listen and understand what you are saying. He is honest, but leaves you with a sense of hope. His encouragement meant a lot to me and to my husband.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kane, Hall, Barry, is absolutely wonderful. Fro... — Kimberlie P.

Kane, Hall, Barry, is absolutely wonderful. From the time you make your appointment over the phone to the time you check out you are made to feel like you are the only patient they have. They are prompt and thorough! Debbie is absolutely wonderful. I thank God that I was referred to this office!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madukurri listened to my concerns and direc... — Nancy G.

Dr. Madukurri listened to my concerns and directly addressed them quite key and efficiently

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good In and out fastAll explained — Dilip T.

All good In and out fast All explained

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Mary M.

Excellent care from Dr. Maddukuri, Devon and Tracy in the infusion center, and all the staff at Kane Hall Barry

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — James D.

Friendly and professional staff.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I GRATELY appreciate the excellent care and cus... — Harvey B.

I GRATELY appreciate the excellent care and customer service my cousin has received at Kane Hall Barry Neurology in Bedford. We called to let them know we were running late for his appointment and they were able to reschedule him for a later appointment. EXTREMELY GRATEFUL!!!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized clinic. Everyone is pleasant and... — Simone C.

Very organized clinic. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Very good experience which is rare these days in healthcare.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional st — Rocio B.

Great service and professional staff

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience to see Deborah — Jeri S.

Always a good experience to see Deborah

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar July 9th appointment — Sharon S.

As always, Debbie is on top of my situation. I don't have to see her again until November, unless something changes. She's very professional and caring. I would add one more star!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience the doctor and staff was... — Brendon F.

Had a great experience the doctor and staff was very knowledgeable and friendly I would definitely recommend.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Kane Hall Barry to anyone. — Steven H.

I would recommend Kane Hall Barry to anyone.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maddukuri is very personable and knowledgab... — Brent H.

Dr. Maddukuri is very personable and knowledgable.She takes the time to get to know you and explains everything as she goes. Jessica Mason has all those qualities and stopped and chatted with me as I checked in.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every thing went well, hope my problem inproves... — Richard M.

every thing went well, hope my problem inproves.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank I.

Very satisfied with the visit.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry was great. — Kathleen C.

Dr. Barry was thorough in his exam and he listened to what I had to say and answered my questions. I am very happy with my visit and comfortable having him as my physician.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Katie V.

I really appreciate the short wait time even though this was my first appointment. The doctor listened and the whole experience was efficient and easy.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. Excellent service and very ... — Rosa P.

Great place to go. Excellent service and very respectful and cordial

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis D.

I paid Uber to take me to that location and then the doctor didn't have my information on that computer. He promised to call but i have not heard from him. The staff left me sitting in that room for over an hour before I went out and someone got my printout of my visit. It would have been more convenient to have gone to the office up the street from my house.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good, concise and professional. Dr. Kane had me... — Kawyn Z.

Good, concise and professional. Dr. Kane had me in and out with little left for me to know what is in the future or me.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent review, all aspects of this visit wer... — Maria V.

Very good experience. This was my annual appointment for my carotid artery scan and everything went very well. All new staff (to me) was very nice, courteous and professional, as well as Dr. Barry, of course. Visit was excellent. I feel confident that I am receiving excellent care at this facility.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Focused on & listened to my concer... — Dana P.

Great staff. Focused on & listened to my concerns. Did not feel rushed; especially nice, as they were running way behind, which has never been a problem in the past. All staff professional & extremely attentive & courteous.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit this time!. — Cynthia C.

Have been feeling fine physically, but after this visit, Feel much better psychologically.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one treated me well and I got in without ... — Robert K.

Every one treated me well and I got in without a wait

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kane and staff — Joelene M.

Dr. Kane questions and listens to me. I appreciate that. He spends as much time as I need. The staff is so friendly and extremely helpful. I wish all offices were that way.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry and the staff were great.  — David L.

Dr Berry and the staff were great.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great as always.. People are nice polit... — Michael G.

It was great as always.. People are nice polite..

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara D.

They were very nice, professional and through.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and nurse practitioners and staff a... — Jerold B.

The doctors and nurse practitioners and staff are great. They have always been there for me.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great welcoming service, — Kelli T.

Very nice and welcoming. Excited about choosing Dr. Barry

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Dr, Kane and his staff. He hel... — Claudia S.

I so appreciate Dr, Kane and his staff. He helps to keep me healthy. CS

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like coming to your office. Everyone i... — Rachel R.

I always like coming to your office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office staff — Anni W.

As always, the office staff is pleasant, engaged in checking you in, and efficient. The most important 'value added' process you have in place is the 'visit summary' that each patient gets. I keep all of them, and have started making my own summary of other doctor visits have.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were most professional. Excellent communi... — Barbara L.

Staff were most professional. Excellent communication skills; very pleased.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Gary C.

It was great to be able to explain all of my current problems and did at no time feel rushed.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry and his staff are always professional... — Hazel G.

Dr. Barry and his staff are always professional, patient and informative when I bring my almost 90 year old mother in for her appointments. We have so appreciated their help during her journey with Parkinson's .

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — Patrick M.

Everyone was so courteous and professional. I felt like I was in good hands.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed with Dr Barry. A good liste... — Rose M.

I'm very impressed with Dr Barry. A good listener and a sharp thinker. He took my concerns seriously. When you have chronic health problems that is the kind of doctor one needs. His assistant Kim is wonderful as well.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF... — Sangud T.

OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous, caring, efficient and k... — Billy B.

Everyone was courteous, caring, efficient and knowledgeable.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed. Coming in as a new patie... — Shannon D.

I was very impressed. Coming in as a new patient usually you have to wait forever and there is always a wait past your appointment time. Here was different. I have chronic pain exacerbated by sitting and standing so waiting is not easy for me. Staff was understanding, professional and genuinely enjoyed helping me to be comfortable and taken care of. I really appreciated that.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visiting this provider office, I ... — Jonathan L.

My first time visiting this provider office, I left very impressed. From check-in to checkout, the staff is very pleasant and they actually engage in conversation making the experience a great one.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Too bad all doctor offices can't be like this — Kathleen P.

Too bad all doctor offices can't be like this

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed at how kind and friendly e... — Judy R.

I was very impressed at how kind and friendly everyone was.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr. Maddukuri and staff — Stephen G.

This office visit could not have been better. As a first time patient, we were treated courteously from beginning to end. This was our first meeting with Dr. Maddukuri. She was very pleasant and her examination was thorough. She immediately sent us to Dr. Ansari for nerve testing and from his office we were sent for a MRI w/contrast.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kane, Hall and Berry has a great operation goin... — Michael O.

Kane, Hall and Berry has a great operation going for them. Checking in is a smooth operation as well as once your in the exam room waiting has taking me 8 minutes at the most. The PA’s and doctors are very thorough and go by your time not theirs. And checking out is normally the same as any other doctors office. I highly recommend them and testing is all state of the Art.

Apr 20, 2018