StarStarStarStarStar no negative feedback at all — John L.

no negative feedback at all

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with James Barry was very thoughtful, ... — Lee L.

My visit with James Barry was very thoughtful, attentive and professional.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar check in not smooth testing good — Frankie K.

The checkin had a problem deteiming which De we were to see. Also, checkin gave a distorted view of what would transpire in that she indicated that no resuslts would be available for 6 weeks. Insted we found that a breif tenative assesment was presented.at the end of the testing. Dr. Houltz approach was very good - testing was conducted in an appropriate manner. We await the final report

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is Vonnie’a daughter-  — Vonnie M.

This is Vonnie’a daughter- always have a positive experience with Jessica. She is patient and informative with us and my mother who doesn’t always understand things.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable staff who care — Rebecca W.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff who care about your health. Very efficient and well-run office. They are a godsend for my cluster headaches. Would highly recommend.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maddukuri is incredible.  — Thomas N.

Dr Maddukuri is incredible. She helped me understand exactly what was causing my migraines and gave me an easy to follow plan to improve my health. She listens and takes the time to provide an individual assessment rather than just issue a prescription. I am so glad I found her and my health has dramatically improved. The whole staff is efficient and friendly and they value the patient’s time.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Neurologist, Dr. Kane — Cathleen L.

Excellent Neurologist, Dr. Kane, direct and to the point, positive attitude. His staff is one of the friendliest and most efficient out of 15 Specialists we see between my spouse and I. I've used Dr. Kane since my 1st major Stroke in 2007, 17 days after major Aortic Arch Repair, would never choose anyone else. 5 Star all the Way!!!!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant. Ran a little late but I was no... — Margaret N.

Always pleasant. Ran a little late but I was not in a hurry so no big deal.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Migraine treatment — Denise T.

I receive Botox injections from Dr. Kane for migraine treatment. The treatment has completely changed my life. Dr. Kane does a wonderful job with my injections - no side effects. That is truly important. Dr. Kane is so intelligent and compassionate about my migraine pain. He is thorough in addressing "breakthrough migraines" and my medications. His entire staff is kind, super efficient, and helpful. It's the best run doctor's office I have ever visited.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive and courteous. I we... — Monte S.

Everyone was very attentive and courteous. I went in on time. Dr Ansari was ver good. He listened to everything I said and told me what I should do. I like him very much.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and efficient. Loved the... — Lauren B.

Staff is very friendly and efficient. Loved the doctor’s bedside manner.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and polite great doing business... — John M.

Very personable and polite great doing business with them

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars excellent patient care. — Brian M.

Five stars excellent patient care.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was a very professional e... — Mary Y.

The entire experience was a very professional experience. Office personal were well trained and personable. The patient's goal for the visit was realized.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Mary M.

I always feel like from the front desk to the nurse that calls me in to see Jessica is helpful, easy & informative. They listen take my information an yet I learn alot. Everyone calls me by my first name & I'm always greeted with smiles. That always make my visit much easier & calms me. Thanky you staff for always being there through my roughest days.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unable to register in patient portal — Beth H.

I was unable to register online at the patient portal as it requires an enrollment token or a temporary username and password - neither of which a new patient has. Very frustrating as I would rather fill out information online ahead of time. Also, never got a return call. Other than that, my experience with the employees was great.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of the helpful friendly staff at Kan... — Jenny S.

I love all of the helpful friendly staff at Kane Hall Barry. They are truly caring and helpful when you are not feeling great and seek to find solutions to help you.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very polite and attentive. — Violeta M.

Staff is very polite and attentive.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neuro  — Irma V.

Dr. Maddukuri is an amazing doctor I like her realness.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient services and ease to make app... — Dennis O.

Excellent patient services and ease to make appointments. Nurse Practitioner Jessica Mason is a superstar, among your all-star team.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend you to everyone. Everyone w... — Bette P.

I would recommend you to everyone. Everyone was friendly and so professional. Dr. Madduri is wonderful.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor listened to my issues and was very helpf... — Kim R.

Doctor listened to my issues and was very helpful

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The entire staff is second ... — Rhonda C.

I love this office. The entire staff is second to none. Everyone is so friendly and the Drs are superb. Everytime we go, we're treated with the best care.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. — Carolyn F.

The staff is friendly and professional.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied... — Vivian R.

very satisfied with the visit. The doctor was very caring and took the time needed

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maddukuri is very knowledgeable and listens  — Dan S.

The entire staff at Kane Hall Barry Neurology are great. I called to make an appointment after have a bad experience at another neurology practice. I explained my case and the possible complicating factors. The person who took my call seemed too really care and when we were about to setup an appt, I thought it would be better to wait until after my MRI was completed so we scheduled the appt for the following week. However, shortly after we ended our call, she called me back and said that even though I had an MRI scheduled in 2 days that she could get me in with Dr Maddukuri the next day and that it would be good to get established so that if the Dr. thought additional tests were warranted they could be ordered in addition the MRI. Overall my experience with this practice is that all the staff members are very caring. My visit with Dr. Maddukuri went very well and in fact she did order additional tests after taking into consideration all the factors of my case. By the time I left, the experience with the staff and Dr. Maddukuri knowledge and the time she took to listen to me and the experience over the past 6 weeks, it was with a feeling of being hopeful and thinking that I had found the right Dr.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was good. I would have a... — Elaine H.

The entire experience was good. I would have any future testing done here

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fine work done by Kane.Hall.Be... — JW M.

I appreciate the fine work done by Kane.Hall.Berry and I want to say now, that I appreciate Jessica Mason especially, as she is always thorough with me in office visits and she is friendly and helpful in my visit. Thank you very much... J.W. Mayfield

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Reminded often before, had ... — Joseph P.

Excellent service. Reminded often before, had tablet to complete information, less writing, already most. Wait was not bad, doctor was great, got to the point, informed situation.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ansari ... — Noel B.

Dr. Ansari was excellent to work with. He was very efficient and expalined everything very well. He saved me having to come back another day. He had an opening just a hour later and encouraged me to return to get my test results. I would recommend him to one of my friends. The assistant that gave me the first test was also excellent. Very friendly and answered any quesions I had..

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maddukuri is wonderful! — Courteney T.

I had my first appointment with Dr. Maddukuri this week and was very happy with our visit. She was understanding and listened to all of my concerns. I felt that her assessment was very thorough and am looking forward to having her as my neurologist.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a follow up visit. Original testing wa... — Robert M.

This was a follow up visit. Original testing was done a year ago. Everything went smoothly and I got a good report.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Nuerology office in town hands down — Maranda D.

Best Nuerology office in town hands down

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciated the greeting from the front desk... — Charles R.

We appreciated the greeting from the front desk, she was pleasant and knowledgeable.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Kane is a very good neurologist and his sta... — Barbara B.

Dr. Kane is a very good neurologist and his staff is very pleasant. The only suggestion I have is for him to s.l.o.w. down while talking to the patient in order to listen to what the patient (or their advocate) is saying so that there is less confusion.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Manuela V.

I love how friendly everyone is. I also like the short wait times which is very uncommon at doctor's offices. Thanks for always taking good care of me. ❤

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harvey C.

I was well pleased with my appointment

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Guthery.. — Bobbie G.

I am very pleased to receive excellent attention and care from these folks. Everyone was very kind and caring, Thank you.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit review — Jerry M.

Kane Hall Barry office visit is the best experience I've had among all doctor visits

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Kane Hall Barry to anyone.  — Thomas L.

I would recommend Kane Hall Barry to anyone. They were really great in diagnosing and explaining what was going on with me. The staff was friendly & polite and Dr. Maddukuri has the best bedside manner you could ask for. Overall I had a great experience considering I was at the doctor.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed how organized this office ... — Milagros B.

I was very impressed how organized this office was. It looks like everyone works well together. I would love all my doctors offices to be run this way. It was only my first visits, however, you left quite an expression on me. I am sure I will not be disappointed with future visits.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good excellent, yous profesionslis m is gr... — Francisca A.

Very good excellent, yous profesionslis m is great , im very satisfy with, ty for beeing there for me and all pts ty again franvis amaya

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kane is the very best! He has helped my hus... — Robert Y.

Dr Kane is the very best! He has helped my husband so much. I just wish he was our Neurologist when my husband had his first stroke. I firmly believe that he would have prevented the other strokes from happening. I highly recommend Dr Kane to anyone needing a Neurologist!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, always professional, and yet per... — Linda W.

Love you guys, always professional, and yet personal. Thanks!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive .. — Hermione W.

My visit was great. From the receptionist to the nurses. Very friendly. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Kane was at his best, as usual.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the care and attention I rec... — Harry F.

I was pleased with the care and attention I received at KHB.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the ability to receive online rem... — Penny H.

I appreciate the ability to receive online reminders, however I think that three or four reminders are excessive. I also received three follow-up emails. I understand that you don't want patients no-showing but if they are so out of it that they forget an appointment then they likely don't bother to read their emails either.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome — Dawn V.

The staff is awesome and always ready to assist in the event of a sudden need for intervention with my health. Thank you!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ansari and the entire staff was amazing. Dr... — Laura H.

Dr. Ansari and the entire staff was amazing. Dr. Ansari took the time to explain things to me in a way no doctor ever has. He made me feel more comfortable about what was going on and the tests that were going to take place. I felt like family from the moment I walked in. I really appreciated the fact that he gave me the results at the end of my visit, rather than having me come back for a follow up. He said he didnt want to charge me another co-pay just to come back in and tell me what he could tell me right then. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a neurologist!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. I did not have to wait long for... — Starla G.

Friendly staff. I did not have to wait long for my appointment. Everything was explained to me in detail of what they were doing. Great physicians office.

Oct 19, 2018