StarStarStarStarStar We love the patience and the care everyone give... — Gladys Q.

We love the patience and the care everyone give to my mother. Thank you very much to go the extra mile with your futures patients. It said a lot of the great services you provided.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all of Dr. Kane's personal.Al... — Virginia O.

Very pleased with all of Dr. Kane's personal.All of them seem to be very curteous. Evryone

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Ansari he has been with m... — Rhonda S.

I absolutely love Dr. Ansari he has been with me since I started my journey with CMT... The whole staff is so sweet and caring!!!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great with this office.  — Rebecca S.

My experience was great with this office. There wasn't a long wait time, they sent me several text messages to remind me of my appointments, everyone at the office was nice. The office itself was clean and nice. If I have to go to a neurologist again I'll be coming here. The doctor was really nice and when I asked him a question he didn't treat me like I was an idiot. He was helpful and understanding.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service. Peaceful atmosphere... — Athena P.

Wonderful customer service. Peaceful atmosphere.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ansari is very caring  — Tami A.

Dr Ansari is very caring and knowledgeable about CMT. l look forward to a continued relationship with him and his staff concerning my care.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the office everyone... — Shena M.

From the moment I walked in the office everyone was happy and smiling. Short wait time to be called to room, only waited 5 minutes before the Doctor came in. The Doctor has great bedside manners, made sure you understood everything he talked to you about before he left the room. I would recommend this office to everyone..

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office. We arrived a little ear... — James H.

Very efficient office. We arrived a little early, completed forms on a tablet, and were seen before our scheduled appointment time. I wish all doctor offices were run so well! All staff were friendly and helpful.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kane Hall Barry Neurology is a keeper! — Patricia L.

I have been seeing neurologists for more than 40 years and I can honestly say that Dr. Kane is the best one I've ever worked with. His style is direct and pragmatic and I appreciate that very much. I've been a patient of his for 12 years. The Kane Hall Barry Neurology staff are timely and friendly and that makes my visits very pleasant.I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a neurologist.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and overall enjoyable offic... — Alex M.

Very pleasant staff and overall enjoyable office visit.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In both my visits every thing was very good.  — Jo R.

In both my visits every thing was very good.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff, short wait time, since I w... — Esther C.

very friendly staff, short wait time, since I was a new patient the sign in was very efficient

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse Practitioner Mrs Mason is extremely polit... — Dennis O.

Nurse Practitioner Mrs Mason is extremely polite, understanding of her patients. She has done a great job in helping me navigate the migraines and headaches

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

My name is spelled Shari, not Sherrie. I am making an effort to not use so much medication, even if that makes my tremors more noticeable.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fast, pleasant, and wonderful as... — Richard W.

Everything was fast, pleasant, and wonderful as always. Dr. Stapel was her normal sweet self and went thru the "Q &A" process with me, ordered some back patches for my back pain,, and I was on my way... happy camper. Thank you and your staff for everything.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and office/medical staff — Nancy D.

Office and medical staff are very helpful and provide thoughtful caring attention. Dr. Maddukurri provides succinct experienced consideration

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility, VERY nice staff — Margaret P.

Efficient, pleasant, organized and impressive

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place!... — Latoya T.

I absolutely love this place! Very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely listened to my concerns and needs. I would recommend!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best care - hands down!  — Sherinda B.

I have been a patient of Kane Hall Barry Neurology for over 10 years now. They have been a savior when dealing with my migraines. The best care - hands down!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office and medical staff are extremely frie... — Dena F.

The office and medical staff are extremely friendly and knowledgable. They always take the time the patient needs to answer questions. I would highly recommend them!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are always very pleased with the friendly st... — Margarita F.

We are always very pleased with the friendly staff and Jessica, NP. Definitely worth driving from Grand Prairie to be seen in your office.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First office visit — Clyde S.

So far everyone has been very good to work with. Dr. Arif was very patient in listening to my concerns and seemed empathetic. I am still concerned about a small ache in my left lower skull and neck area but will be patient and see what the MRI and other tests say before being worried about that.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kane is a phenomenal neurologist! — Joshua W.

Dr Kane is a phenomenal neurologist and I feel like he actually cares about my concerns and questions with certain issues. He's extremely thorough and is as nice as they come. He will stay my neurologist until he retires haha.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I'd known More — Deborah T.

Visit was to conduct a test. I would have preferred to have known what to expect. Knowing nothing about the test caused me much stress.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie Stapel is the best! Her positive attitud... — Jana S.

Debbie Stapel is the best! Her positive attitude and professionalism can’t be matched!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office staff, everyone was very polite.... — Larry P.

Great Office staff, everyone was very polite. thank you

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a pleasant  — Alma C.

Overall a pleasant experience

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Kimberly E.

Thank you for the amazing customer service from the front desk, to the nurses and techs, to my Dr. Kane! I appreciate how every time I come even though it’s scary time, I’m comfortable. Thank you.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time conscious and efficient Staff and Doctors ... — Prasada K.

Time conscious and efficient Staff and Doctors unlike many other health care providers.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, she explains everything In a way ... — Milagros B.

Great Doctor, she explains everything In a way I understand.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went just fine.  — Dorothy B.

Everything went just fine.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office — Patricia C.

I like this office. The staff is friendly and caring. A lot of them know me by sight. My concerns are addressed promptly. I'm usually right in and out.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Patricia M.

As usual the experience was goood! Very minimum waiting time. Nursre was attentive and through, Dr. Kane excellent on explaing and I had a new problem with diziness....he gave meds that have helped hugely! All good with this group. Pat Marin

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent process and simple.  — Eric H.

Excellent process and simple. They had my information and I didn't need to present anything more than I'd. I love it when doctor's office make it easy for the patient...they did indeed!!!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect practice — Susan K.

Dr. Kane treated my Mom for Parkinson's and I see Dr. Barry and Debbie. The office is a masterclass on how a doctor's practice should be run. It's efficient yet they're able to work you in and spend as much time as necessary. They're knowledgeable and care about getting you better.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James R.

I was very pleased with the evaluation and thought it was very professional and accurate. Dr. Houtz was a very down to earth guy and seemed to understand everyday situations and demands on a person. I would certainly recommend him and your office to anyone needing this kind of help. I look forward to his report to my primary doctor - Dr. Jennifer Arnouville.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Medical Team - Great Care and Compassion — Virginia N.

Kane Hall Barry Neurology - Bedford has been a wonderful first experience in the area of Neurology for me. The doctors and nurses who have cared for me since being diagnosed with Parkinson’s have all been compassionate, patient and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing neurological help.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in less than 15 minutes after I arri... — Allison B.

I was seen in less than 15 minutes after I arrived. Jessica is so easy to talk too and answered all of my concerns.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the service given to ... — Graylon S.

I was very satisfied with the service given to you me,,, I just needed more answer s or information concerning my issue

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kane's staff to me is the best. I have been... — Lynn C.

Dr. Kane's staff to me is the best. I have been looking for a good Neurology clinic that would take me seriously.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel M.

Very caring & professional

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Medication Horizant was recommended as a po... — Christopher M.

The Medication Horizant was recommended as a possible relief for my foot neuropathy. After reading line 5.7 of precautions regarding Horizant’s potential for being a Tumorgenic I decided not use it. I have recently been diagnosed with Squamous cell skin cancer and do want risk possibly exasperating that condition. I have surgery for this on August 29.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and confident — Gerald S.

I felt comfortable and confident

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar first class always helpful  — Bobby T.

first class always helpful

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Me & the check in tablet  — Diane T.

My overall optional of my appointment was okay but I did have some issues on trying to use there checkin tablet. For older people like me who don't have experience it needs to be more friendly user or someone walking the floor to help patients like me.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care — Pauline W.

Dr. Kane is always thorough, attentive and available to answer and address any of your questions and concerns. He really seems to care about the well being of his patients. The supporting staff are always kind, friendly, accommodating and professional. I am glad to be a patient at Kane Hall Berry.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy with the doctor!! We had been s... — Daniel S.

We are so happy with the doctor!! We had been seeing another doctor that did not give us any answers in a month!! I feel like we are finally going to figure out what is causing all the issues.. I have been bragging about how much better I feel about this doctor to everyone

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Amazing in and out — Antennette H.

Amazing Amazing in and out

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arif was well mannered, polite and very prof... — Muhammad T.

Dr Arif was well mannered, polite and very professional. He took time to listen to my concerns and explained in simple words.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dr..Look forward to working... — Michael V.

Great staff, great dr.. Look forward to working with them to help and figure out what is wrong with me.. In the sense we still cant figure out what is causing my high blood pressure..

Jul 29, 2019