StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ansari and the entire staff was amazing. Dr... — Laura H.

Dr. Ansari and the entire staff was amazing. Dr. Ansari took the time to explain things to me in a way no doctor ever has. He made me feel more comfortable about what was going on and the tests that were going to take place. I felt like family from the moment I walked in. I really appreciated the fact that he gave me the results at the end of my visit, rather than having me come back for a follow up. He said he didnt want to charge me another co-pay just to come back in and tell me what he could tell me right then. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a neurologist!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. I did not have to wait long for... — Starla G.

Friendly staff. I did not have to wait long for my appointment. Everything was explained to me in detail of what they were doing. Great physicians office.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This appt was emotional for me. Because of issu... — Angelia C.

This appt was emotional for me. Because of issues going on at home. Jessica Mason APRN, spent good time with me helping to come up w coping skills for some depression issues. I left the office knowing I could call back for more support if it was necessary.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madukhari is always great and works for bes... — Joseph C.

Dr. Madukhari is always great and works for best treatment. Always confident that I receive the best treatment available with her!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We'll see how long and detailed this survey is ... — Susan G.

We'll see how long and detailed this survey is before I commit to doing this again.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish all clinics were this efficient and pleasant  — Mark H.

I always know that when I have an appointment with Kane Hall Barry that I won’t spend hours waiting for my scheduled appointment. They are attentive and everyone in the office always are friendly and in a good mood. The Dr’s and there PA’s are efficient and spend the time with you to explain any questions you may have and are genuinely concerned at providing quality care. Many Doctors offices could learn from them on how to conduct patient care. I always know if something comes up I can reach out to them and they will get back to me in a timely manner to answer my questions or concerns.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a difficult time accessing the online po... — Sandra M.

I have a difficult time accessing the online portal.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very down-to-earth — Lulu L.

I was very pleased with the office personnel and Dr. James Barry. The staff, including Dr. Barry, were very down-to-earth in their conversations with me. They seem to have a very efficient office that's run with precision. I was impressed how Dr. Barry and his assistant, Michelle, work together to gather information about my medical situation.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Barbara R.

I came here because I know I can trust the knowledge and expertise of Dr Kane. He has helped me so many times before. His staff has always been quick to answer any questions I have and the office is always efficient. One of the best doctors and offices I have.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was very calm and welcoming. All of... — Victoria N.

Your office was very calm and welcoming. All of the staff were kind and professional. I’m very impressed with Dr Maddukuri and feel she is providing the best possible care.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR OFFICE STAFF AND DOCTORS ARE SOME OF THE B... — Rhonda M.

YOUR OFFICE STAFF AND DOCTORS ARE SOME OF THE BEST i HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE TO MEET AND I WILL BE REFERRING FRIENDS TO YOUR OFFICE..

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place! — Krista W.

I absolutely love this place!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the check in to check out! — Kevin W.

Great service from the check in to check out!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and well-versed  — Constance N.

All were very friendly and well-versed in their part of the work.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional staff — Dawn L.

Everyone I came in contact with, was exceptionally kind and helpful. {{{{{{{{ & I loved my Dr! She was great, listened to my fears and cancelled them! }}}}}

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phil — Phillip L.

Excellent. All areas. I would recommend to my family and friends all services offered by Kane Hall Barry.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have reached out of pocket but made to pay an... — Regina F.

I have reached out of pocket but made to pay anyway.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kane was awesome.I love your old school do... — Oxford N.

Dr. Kane was awesome. I love your old school doctors. Dr. Kane was direct and to the point. He listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. Can't wait to see him in 8 weeks. I highly recommend this office.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, efficient and caring.  — Rosemary T.

Staff is friendly, efficient and caring.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine B.

Pleasant staff and doctor. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. The tech was very knowledgea — Britney P.

Very professional. The tech was very knowledgeable as was the doctor. Very informative.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, prompt and friendly.  — Richard H.

Very professional, prompt and friendly.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very fearfull before I met Dr. Kane. He mad... — Mary L.

Was very fearfull before I met Dr. Kane. He made everything seem OK

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Kane Hall Berry is very kind, graci... — Virginia N.

Everyone at Kane Hall Berry is very kind, gracious and helpful. I totally love Dr Ansari too! He is professional, but not cold. He doesn’t make you feel like he’s herding cattle, but takes time to listen and understand what you are saying. He is honest, but leaves you with a sense of hope. His encouragement meant a lot to me and to my husband.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kane, Hall, Barry, is absolutely wonderful. Fro... — Kimberlie P.

Kane, Hall, Barry, is absolutely wonderful. From the time you make your appointment over the phone to the time you check out you are made to feel like you are the only patient they have. They are prompt and thorough! Debbie is absolutely wonderful. I thank God that I was referred to this office!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madukurri listened to my concerns and direc... — Nancy G.

Dr. Madukurri listened to my concerns and directly addressed them quite key and efficiently

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good In and out fastAll explained — Dilip T.

All good In and out fast All explained

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Mary M.

Excellent care from Dr. Maddukuri, Devon and Tracy in the infusion center, and all the staff at Kane Hall Barry

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — James D.

Friendly and professional staff.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I GRATELY appreciate the excellent care and cus... — Harvey B.

I GRATELY appreciate the excellent care and customer service my cousin has received at Kane Hall Barry Neurology in Bedford. We called to let them know we were running late for his appointment and they were able to reschedule him for a later appointment. EXTREMELY GRATEFUL!!!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized clinic. Everyone is pleasant and... — Simone C.

Very organized clinic. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Very good experience which is rare these days in healthcare.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional st — Rocio B.

Great service and professional staff

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience to see Deborah — Jeri S.

Always a good experience to see Deborah

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar July 9th appointment — Sharon S.

As always, Debbie is on top of my situation. I don't have to see her again until November, unless something changes. She's very professional and caring. I would add one more star!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience the doctor and staff was... — Brendon F.

Had a great experience the doctor and staff was very knowledgeable and friendly I would definitely recommend.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Kane Hall Barry to anyone. — Steven H.

I would recommend Kane Hall Barry to anyone.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maddukuri is very personable and knowledgab... — Brent H.

Dr. Maddukuri is very personable and knowledgable.She takes the time to get to know you and explains everything as she goes. Jessica Mason has all those qualities and stopped and chatted with me as I checked in.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every thing went well, hope my problem inproves... — Richard M.

every thing went well, hope my problem inproves.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank I.

Very satisfied with the visit.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry was great. — Kathleen C.

Dr. Barry was thorough in his exam and he listened to what I had to say and answered my questions. I am very happy with my visit and comfortable having him as my physician.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Katie V.

I really appreciate the short wait time even though this was my first appointment. The doctor listened and the whole experience was efficient and easy.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. Excellent service and very ... — Rosa P.

Great place to go. Excellent service and very respectful and cordial

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis D.

I paid Uber to take me to that location and then the doctor didn't have my information on that computer. He promised to call but i have not heard from him. The staff left me sitting in that room for over an hour before I went out and someone got my printout of my visit. It would have been more convenient to have gone to the office up the street from my house.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good, concise and professional. Dr. Kane had me... — Kawyn Z.

Good, concise and professional. Dr. Kane had me in and out with little left for me to know what is in the future or me.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent review, all aspects of this visit wer... — Maria V.

Very good experience. This was my annual appointment for my carotid artery scan and everything went very well. All new staff (to me) was very nice, courteous and professional, as well as Dr. Barry, of course. Visit was excellent. I feel confident that I am receiving excellent care at this facility.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Focused on & listened to my concer... — Dana P.

Great staff. Focused on & listened to my concerns. Did not feel rushed; especially nice, as they were running way behind, which has never been a problem in the past. All staff professional & extremely attentive & courteous.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit this time!. — Cynthia C.

Have been feeling fine physically, but after this visit, Feel much better psychologically.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one treated me well and I got in without ... — Robert K.

Every one treated me well and I got in without a wait

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kane and staff — Joelene M.

Dr. Kane questions and listens to me. I appreciate that. He spends as much time as I need. The staff is so friendly and extremely helpful. I wish all offices were that way.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry and the staff were great.  — David L.

Dr Berry and the staff were great.

Jun 10, 2018