StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was good. I would have a... — Elaine H.

The entire experience was good. I would have any future testing done here

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fine work done by Kane.Hall.Be... — JW M.

I appreciate the fine work done by Kane.Hall.Berry and I want to say now, that I appreciate Jessica Mason especially, as she is always thorough with me in office visits and she is friendly and helpful in my visit. Thank you very much... J.W. Mayfield

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Reminded often before, had ... — Joseph P.

Excellent service. Reminded often before, had tablet to complete information, less writing, already most. Wait was not bad, doctor was great, got to the point, informed situation.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ansari ... — Noel B.

Dr. Ansari was excellent to work with. He was very efficient and expalined everything very well. He saved me having to come back another day. He had an opening just a hour later and encouraged me to return to get my test results. I would recommend him to one of my friends. The assistant that gave me the first test was also excellent. Very friendly and answered any quesions I had..

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maddukuri is wonderful! — Courteney T.

I had my first appointment with Dr. Maddukuri this week and was very happy with our visit. She was understanding and listened to all of my concerns. I felt that her assessment was very thorough and am looking forward to having her as my neurologist.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a follow up visit. Original testing wa... — Robert M.

This was a follow up visit. Original testing was done a year ago. Everything went smoothly and I got a good report.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Nuerology office in town hands down — Maranda D.

Best Nuerology office in town hands down

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciated the greeting from the front desk... — Charles R.

We appreciated the greeting from the front desk, she was pleasant and knowledgeable.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Kane is a very good neurologist and his sta... — Barbara B.

Dr. Kane is a very good neurologist and his staff is very pleasant. The only suggestion I have is for him to s.l.o.w. down while talking to the patient in order to listen to what the patient (or their advocate) is saying so that there is less confusion.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Manuela V.

I love how friendly everyone is. I also like the short wait times which is very uncommon at doctor's offices. Thanks for always taking good care of me. ❤

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harvey C.

I was well pleased with my appointment

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Guthery.. — Bobbie G.

I am very pleased to receive excellent attention and care from these folks. Everyone was very kind and caring, Thank you.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit review — Jerry M.

Kane Hall Barry office visit is the best experience I've had among all doctor visits

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Kane Hall Barry to anyone.  — Thomas L.

I would recommend Kane Hall Barry to anyone. They were really great in diagnosing and explaining what was going on with me. The staff was friendly & polite and Dr. Maddukuri has the best bedside manner you could ask for. Overall I had a great experience considering I was at the doctor.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed how organized this office ... — Milagros B.

I was very impressed how organized this office was. It looks like everyone works well together. I would love all my doctors offices to be run this way. It was only my first visits, however, you left quite an expression on me. I am sure I will not be disappointed with future visits.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good excellent, yous profesionslis m is gr... — Francisca A.

Very good excellent, yous profesionslis m is great , im very satisfy with, ty for beeing there for me and all pts ty again franvis amaya

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kane is the very best! He has helped my hus... — Robert Y.

Dr Kane is the very best! He has helped my husband so much. I just wish he was our Neurologist when my husband had his first stroke. I firmly believe that he would have prevented the other strokes from happening. I highly recommend Dr Kane to anyone needing a Neurologist!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, always professional, and yet per... — Linda W.

Love you guys, always professional, and yet personal. Thanks!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive .. — Hermione W.

My visit was great. From the receptionist to the nurses. Very friendly. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Kane was at his best, as usual.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the care and attention I rec... — Harry F.

I was pleased with the care and attention I received at KHB.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the ability to receive online rem... — Penny H.

I appreciate the ability to receive online reminders, however I think that three or four reminders are excessive. I also received three follow-up emails. I understand that you don't want patients no-showing but if they are so out of it that they forget an appointment then they likely don't bother to read their emails either.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome — Dawn V.

The staff is awesome and always ready to assist in the event of a sudden need for intervention with my health. Thank you!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ansari and the entire staff was amazing. Dr... — Laura H.

Dr. Ansari and the entire staff was amazing. Dr. Ansari took the time to explain things to me in a way no doctor ever has. He made me feel more comfortable about what was going on and the tests that were going to take place. I felt like family from the moment I walked in. I really appreciated the fact that he gave me the results at the end of my visit, rather than having me come back for a follow up. He said he didnt want to charge me another co-pay just to come back in and tell me what he could tell me right then. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a neurologist!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. I did not have to wait long for... — Starla G.

Friendly staff. I did not have to wait long for my appointment. Everything was explained to me in detail of what they were doing. Great physicians office.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This appt was emotional for me. Because of issu... — Angelia C.

This appt was emotional for me. Because of issues going on at home. Jessica Mason APRN, spent good time with me helping to come up w coping skills for some depression issues. I left the office knowing I could call back for more support if it was necessary.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madukhari is always great and works for bes... — Joseph C.

Dr. Madukhari is always great and works for best treatment. Always confident that I receive the best treatment available with her!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We'll see how long and detailed this survey is ... — Susan G.

We'll see how long and detailed this survey is before I commit to doing this again.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish all clinics were this efficient and pleasant  — Mark H.

I always know that when I have an appointment with Kane Hall Barry that I won’t spend hours waiting for my scheduled appointment. They are attentive and everyone in the office always are friendly and in a good mood. The Dr’s and there PA’s are efficient and spend the time with you to explain any questions you may have and are genuinely concerned at providing quality care. Many Doctors offices could learn from them on how to conduct patient care. I always know if something comes up I can reach out to them and they will get back to me in a timely manner to answer my questions or concerns.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a difficult time accessing the online po... — Sandra M.

I have a difficult time accessing the online portal.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very down-to-earth — Lulu L.

I was very pleased with the office personnel and Dr. James Barry. The staff, including Dr. Barry, were very down-to-earth in their conversations with me. They seem to have a very efficient office that's run with precision. I was impressed how Dr. Barry and his assistant, Michelle, work together to gather information about my medical situation.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Barbara R.

I came here because I know I can trust the knowledge and expertise of Dr Kane. He has helped me so many times before. His staff has always been quick to answer any questions I have and the office is always efficient. One of the best doctors and offices I have.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was very calm and welcoming. All of... — Victoria N.

Your office was very calm and welcoming. All of the staff were kind and professional. I’m very impressed with Dr Maddukuri and feel she is providing the best possible care.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR OFFICE STAFF AND DOCTORS ARE SOME OF THE B... — Rhonda M.

YOUR OFFICE STAFF AND DOCTORS ARE SOME OF THE BEST i HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE TO MEET AND I WILL BE REFERRING FRIENDS TO YOUR OFFICE..

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place! — Krista W.

I absolutely love this place!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the check in to check out! — Kevin W.

Great service from the check in to check out!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and well-versed  — Constance N.

All were very friendly and well-versed in their part of the work.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional staff — Dawn L.

Everyone I came in contact with, was exceptionally kind and helpful. {{{{{{{{ & I loved my Dr! She was great, listened to my fears and cancelled them! }}}}}

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phil — Phillip L.

Excellent. All areas. I would recommend to my family and friends all services offered by Kane Hall Barry.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have reached out of pocket but made to pay an... — Regina F.

I have reached out of pocket but made to pay anyway.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kane was awesome.I love your old school do... — Oxford N.

Dr. Kane was awesome. I love your old school doctors. Dr. Kane was direct and to the point. He listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. Can't wait to see him in 8 weeks. I highly recommend this office.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, efficient and caring.  — Rosemary T.

Staff is friendly, efficient and caring.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine B.

Pleasant staff and doctor. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. The tech was very knowledgea — Britney P.

Very professional. The tech was very knowledgeable as was the doctor. Very informative.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, prompt and friendly.  — Richard H.

Very professional, prompt and friendly.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very fearfull before I met Dr. Kane. He mad... — Mary L.

Was very fearfull before I met Dr. Kane. He made everything seem OK

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Kane Hall Berry is very kind, graci... — Virginia N.

Everyone at Kane Hall Berry is very kind, gracious and helpful. I totally love Dr Ansari too! He is professional, but not cold. He doesn’t make you feel like he’s herding cattle, but takes time to listen and understand what you are saying. He is honest, but leaves you with a sense of hope. His encouragement meant a lot to me and to my husband.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kane, Hall, Barry, is absolutely wonderful. Fro... — Kimberlie A.

Kane, Hall, Barry, is absolutely wonderful. From the time you make your appointment over the phone to the time you check out you are made to feel like you are the only patient they have. They are prompt and thorough! Debbie is absolutely wonderful. I thank God that I was referred to this office!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madukurri listened to my concerns and direc... — Nancy G.

Dr. Madukurri listened to my concerns and directly addressed them quite key and efficiently

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good In and out fastAll explained — Dilip T.

All good In and out fast All explained

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Mary M.

Excellent care from Dr. Maddukuri, Devon and Tracy in the infusion center, and all the staff at Kane Hall Barry

Aug 2, 2018