StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in less than 15 minutes after I arri... — Allison B.

I was seen in less than 15 minutes after I arrived. Jessica is so easy to talk too and answered all of my concerns.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the service given to ... — Graylon S.

I was very satisfied with the service given to you me,,, I just needed more answer s or information concerning my issue

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kane's staff to me is the best. I have been... — Lynn C.

Dr. Kane's staff to me is the best. I have been looking for a good Neurology clinic that would take me seriously.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel M.

Very caring & professional

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Medication Horizant was recommended as a po... — Christopher M.

The Medication Horizant was recommended as a possible relief for my foot neuropathy. After reading line 5.7 of precautions regarding Horizant’s potential for being a Tumorgenic I decided not use it. I have recently been diagnosed with Squamous cell skin cancer and do want risk possibly exasperating that condition. I have surgery for this on August 29.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and confident — Gerald S.

I felt comfortable and confident

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar first class always helpful  — Bobby T.

first class always helpful

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Me & the check in tablet  — Diane T.

My overall optional of my appointment was okay but I did have some issues on trying to use there checkin tablet. For older people like me who don't have experience it needs to be more friendly user or someone walking the floor to help patients like me.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care — Pauline W.

Dr. Kane is always thorough, attentive and available to answer and address any of your questions and concerns. He really seems to care about the well being of his patients. The supporting staff are always kind, friendly, accommodating and professional. I am glad to be a patient at Kane Hall Berry.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy with the doctor!! We had been s... — Daniel S.

We are so happy with the doctor!! We had been seeing another doctor that did not give us any answers in a month!! I feel like we are finally going to figure out what is causing all the issues.. I have been bragging about how much better I feel about this doctor to everyone

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Amazing in and out — Antennette H.

Amazing Amazing in and out

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arif was well mannered, polite and very prof... — Muhammad T.

Dr Arif was well mannered, polite and very professional. He took time to listen to my concerns and explained in simple words.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dr..Look forward to working... — Michael V.

Great staff, great dr.. Look forward to working with them to help and figure out what is wrong with me.. In the sense we still cant figure out what is causing my high blood pressure..

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy N. — Amy N.

Dr. Maddakuri has taken as much time as needed to explain things thoroughly in a way I understand and is always courteous. It's nice to have a Dr. That wants to get to the root cause of an issue and not treat the symptoms. I'm forever grateful.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Physicians here.  — Roxanne J.

Great Physicians here. They don’t keep you waiting and are right on top of your care.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very efficient and friendly. — Charlene S.

The staff were very efficient and friendly.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Straight, to the point, good bedside manner. — Carl A.

Straight, to the point, good bedside manner. thank you

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience and staff was very helpful.  — Roger E.

Nice experience and staff was very helpful.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased on how well organized this o... — Sandra H.

I was very pleased on how well organized this office was. I was really dreading the visit and was very comfortable on how all the staff managed my needs. I will definitely refer my friends to this clinic. Dr. And Sri was very kind and caring!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was pleasant and very eye opening abo... — Sandra W.

The visit was pleasant and very eye opening about what was going on. Would definitely recommend group and the physician I saw.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor and staff — Thi D.

The doctor is knowledgeable and very helpful with my mothers health. He provided her with all the information she needed and take time to answered all of our questions with a positive attitude. I am so grateful for having him as her doctor and I know her health getting better each day. He takes time to educate my mom and remind her of the important points for her health and recovery. Also Thank you to all the staff by helping my mom and understanding during her difficult time and you guys are awesome. I would like to thank you to the doctor and all the staff.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neuropschcleaological Testing — James T.

An excellent experience. Dr Houts was very professional, but also set me at ease about some challenging tasks. He also was quite clear in his directions and questions.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment and was an amazing first v... — Cheryl G.

My first appointment and was an amazing first visit!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and friendly staff.  — Sandra R.

Pleasant and friendly staff.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting; friendly doctor and staff;... — Robert C.

Very little waiting; friendly doctor and staff; thorough and takes time to answer questions to my satisfaction

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really excellent in every thing! Definitely p... — Rickey B.

Really excellent in every thing! Definitely professional and polite

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors were great. They listened to all ou... — Benjamin P.

The doctors were great. They listened to all our concerns.. We are so grateful.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the office staff are grade A. Its the IT... — Patrick B.

All of the office staff are grade A. Its the IT people that I am not happy with, I can never log onto the portal. I never get a call or email from them to change my password...……..

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caroline C.

Your reception area is very pleasant, and the receptionists are very pleasant and welcoming. Everyone I encountered was quite helpful and pleasant, and Dr. Kane answered my questions clearly. It was a very pleasant several minutes .

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect and compassion... — Nancy C.

I am always treated with respect and compassion when I come in for my appointment.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m happy to respond to your online requests. ... — Neva M.

I’m happy to respond to your online requests. It offers me a chance to praise your office team and Doctor Barry. Thank you for a perfect office visit. I wish my other doctors would practice the same way. I had basically zero wait time. Thank you.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit — Cheryl S.

I felt very welcome in the reception area and exam room. The physician was knowledgeable and helpful in helping direct my plan of care.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought she was efficient and very easy to ta... — Jerry L.

I thought she was efficient and very easy to talk to.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff very friendly & welcom... — Edythe P.

Front office staff very friendly & welcoming!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina B.

Excellent experience so far. Office staff is great and Dr. Barry is brilliant.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

I was fully satisfied with the attention provided by doctor and his assistant. Four Star Rating/

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience was great over there. — Rosy G.

My Experience was great over there.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor's appointment ever. Sign in the wa... — Julia R.

Best doctor's appointment ever. Sign in the waiting room stating if a patient has waited over 15 minutes let the receptionist know because our time was important floored me. Everyone after that (nurse, doctor, check out people) all reinforced this idea. Wonderful people!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Staff, very thorough! — Edith K.

Nice Staff, very thorough!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Pete M.

Very pleasant experience. Doctor and staff are very welcoming and reflect genuine concern.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional treatment — Jeffery M.

The staff was outstanding from receptionist to Doctor. Desiree performed my testing and was superior in every way. I am grateful for the expertise and treatment that I received from the professionals in that office.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela P.

I had the most amazing visit at Kane Hall Barry Neurology! The doctor and staff were so warm and friendly.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed with the amount of time the ... — William S.

I was disappointed with the amount of time the doctor spent with me.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly L.

Prompt and very professional. The staff was also friendly and helpful.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was always greeted with friendly and caring a... — Sharon S.

I was always greeted with friendly and caring attention. My diagnosis and treatment plan was always clearly explained and I always left with a written assessment and treatment plan with follow up information.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Physician & staff friendly. — Cecilia S.

Physician & staff friendly.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service in a timely manner. — John M.

Professional service in a timely manner.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maddakuru was kind, exact and interested. ... — Gwendolyn P.

Dr. Maddakuru was kind, exact and interested. She asked me questions and spent time talking about my symptoms. I feel very confident in her care, and am happy to be at Kane Hall Barry Neuology.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a nice and positive meeting.  — Robbie P.

Had a nice and positive meeting.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went Well — Kent H.

Went well. Disappointed that you cannot do more to help me regain my memory.

May 20, 2019