StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice Dr on time listened to and an... — John S.

Everyone was nice Dr on time listened to and answered all my questions...

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet and attentive staff. — Cynthia G.

Sweet and attentive staff.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and knowledgeable medical caregive... — Dana P.

Caring staff and knowledgeable medical caregivers prevail at this office. I have never had a negative experience; appreciate their courtesy & professionalism at a time when many good people are leaving the field in frustration. The standards at this office, however, remain high. Thanks for many years of excellent care. I have referred friends to this office who reported their satisfaction with Dr. Barry & Ms Impke. We all loved her. Jessica Mason is a great addition to the staff.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! — Debbie B.

My experience was one of the best I have had at a doctors appointment. The wait was minimal, the staff amazing and the offices very clean.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I got there until the appointment... — Paul D.

From the time I got there until the appointment was over I had nothing but high regards for the Dr. and his staff.. Keep on with the good service...

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous and professional. no waiting tim... — Brody S.

very courteous and professional. no waiting time.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! No wait, attentive, thorough explanation... — Ladonna P.

Great! No wait, attentive, thorough explanation of what was being done and results.Staff is very nice and professional!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barry and staff were friendly and quite atte... — Frank M.

Dr Barry and staff were friendly and quite attentive to my needs. Always,a professional and pleasant experience

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great. From the ca... — Kenneth M.

Everyone and everything was great. From the call prior to my appointment to answer questions early to save time to the tablet check in to a great doctor visit. Outstanding service and staff.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended . I would definitly go back ... — Kyle H.

Highly recommended . I would definitly go back and recommend to others

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to unexpected greatness! — William S.

Great clinic that is very patient centric

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit  — Anthony R.

My visit to Kane Hall Berry neurology was Excellent all the staff was great and very helpful they always go way above and beyond to make my visit pleasent I will truely recommend Kane Berry neurology to friends and family

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kane was extremely thorough and determined t... — Jennifer S.

Dr Kane was extremely thorough and determined to help me find the right medication at an affordable cost.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the atmosphere in the office, staff were ... — Charles E.

Loved the atmosphere in the office, staff were very friendly and helpful.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, and friendly.  — Janice T.

Fast, efficient, and friendly.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place — Deanna C.

I have to say that everyone was so nice.. Definitely refreshing. My doctor was awesome. Only thing i'd like to change is the length of time it takes to get the results.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great. All staff very efficient... — Marian P.

First visit was great. All staff very efficient, friendly and helpful. I appreciate the time spent with Dr interview, it was a quality time for the patient.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience for my first visit to... — Lidia F.

It was a great experience for my first visit to Kane Hall Barry Neurology. I was welcomed with respect, and attended beautifully. All of them, the Dr. the (2) technician were polite and most of all very knowledgeable of their work. I do recommend this medical establishment for any help that anyone may need in reference of what they provide. .

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neurological treatment for Hit and Run accident — David P.

Dr. Jerome M. Kane and Deborah A. Stapel, NP-C over the past two years have provided the most outstanding medical treatment for my injuries due to my hit and run accident. They have been patient, caring, and very attentive during my office visits. I would recommend them for medical treatment with out any reservations.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicky O.

Excellent ...I have full confidence

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madakure is amazing! She really listens an... — Kristian P.

Dr. Madakure is amazing! She really listens and takes the time to treat you. She truly cares about her patients and it really shows! The office staff is always friendly and helpful. As much as I don't like to go to the doctor it is a pleasure to go here!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was not only impressed with my new doctor but... — Norma K.

I was not only impressed with my new doctor but also felt that everyone on the staff was very professional.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Friendly — Samuel L.

Dr. Sasano was very thorough, and friendly in her evaluation.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar not coming back... pleae release my file  — Larry W.

Allison was really nice and informative while performing the EMG. Dr. Maddukuri not so much. she did not seem interested in my discussion about prior concussions, the fact that the shocks occurred during EMG testing transited or migrated from my left side to my right side. provided no insight to the results of my test. I expected more in depth discussion regarding my symptoms and concerns.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional staff. Physici... — Jane H.

Very courteous and professional staff. Physicians explained procedures and outcomes clearly and asked for further questions. Very efficiently run practice.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff so friendly and helpful. I have never bee... — Shari H.

Staff so friendly and helpful. I have never been seen so quickly when coming into a doctor's office before. This place is amazing.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherrie W.

Wonderful doctors and staff!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a follow up of our previous session in... — John G.

This was a follow up of our previous session in April/17. I started with a review and follow up info with my Neuropathy info per Dr. Kane's request. We had a good exchange discussion resulting in a suggested change in medication dosage/timing. He also requested contacting my Sleep Apnea people for info on machine "chip" to review strength/adjustability. A very worthwhile session.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional health care team. — Charles H.

Great service, professional health care team.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the prompt and professiona... — Kent H.

I really appreciated the prompt and professional care I got at your office.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dixie D.

I'm very confused after my appointment . I've spent since 2008 knowing I had parkinson's. Now, I'm told I have very little symtoms. I appreciate the time you spent talking to me. It means so much to be able to get your feedback.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so satisfied with the doctor I saw now and... — Cindy B.

I am so satisfied with the doctor I saw now and all that I have seen. I am so grateful when I can afford to see them they have been very helpful to me.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry was great. — Tiffany G.

Dr. Barry was quick to see me, thoroughly examined my aches and pains, expertly explained my diagnosis, and answered any questions I had.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual---excellent service...super Neurologis... — Abraham M.

As usual---excellent service...super Neurologist, Dr. Maddukuri is.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so fortunate to have found Kane Hall Ber... — Heather R.

I feel so fortunate to have found Kane Hall Berry to help me with my migraines.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once again the staff was beyond professional an... — Christopher N.

Once again the staff was beyond professional and Dr. Madukuri has to be the best Dr I have ever scene with her bedside manners. Now her Doctoring skills are off the charts. I will never move because of her! Chris

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit  — Susan H.

I really enjoyed my visit! Dr Barry was very prompt and thorough!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional visit. Out of 5 stars,,,, you get... — James J.

Exceptional visit. Out of 5 stars,,,, you get all five.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in all phases of visit. — Carolyn B.

Professional in all phases of visit.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the NP! Very personalable and made the vi... — Sandra H.

Loved the NP! Very personalable and made the visit relaxing and informative.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Janice S.

I thought the follow-up was informative. I felt Dr. Maddakuri was looking for workable non-surgical solutions.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent review, all aspects of this visit wer... — Maria V.

Excellent review, all aspects of this visit were as I stated. Staff very friendly and informative, as has always been the case when I have been there. Thank you.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a very good experience at all... — Linda D.

I have always had a very good experience at all my appt's.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the neurologist really listened to me an... — Catherine M.

I feel the neurologist really listened to me and acted quickly in trying to get to the bottom of the issue. Very warm atmosphere and friendly staff.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism from all areas of your of... — Maureen S.

Great professionalism from all areas of your office.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit — Craig S.

Staff was wonderful! Everyone we encountered was friendly and very respectful. We found Dr. Kane to be refreshing with his attitude and approach.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some mix up by staff caused doctor to not get t... — Vickie S.

Some mix up by staff caused doctor to not get to me for about 45 minutes after tech had done the nerve study. Doctor was telling tech that he was back there walking around because someone had not given him proper info.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit... — Farrell H.

The Doctor was very knowledgeable and answered our questions to our satisfaction.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Debbie is a pleasure to work with. She is v... — Morris W.

Dr. Debbie is a pleasure to work with. She is very professional, patient, kind, and caring. Concerned about her patient's comfort.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. Very friendly — Larry H.

Everything was wonderful. Very friendly

May 24, 2017