StarStarStarStarStar Great to work with! — Rebecca L.

Your office is always great! I wish more doctors office where like yours!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people are always helpful. I never mind go... — Phyllis W.

The people are always helpful. I never mind going to my Doctor's appointments. Dr. Madikkuri is the best.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Kane Hall Barry N... — Kelly G.

I had a great experience with Kane Hall Barry Neurology - Bedford! Everyone I had contact with was very pleasant and professional. Their check-in process was very easy; there weren’t a hundred forms to fill out, and I was seen in a timely manner. I really liked Dr. Maddukuri a lot! She was very professional, but also kind of laid-back and very easy to talk to. Dr. Maddukuri took the time to listen to everything I wanted to tell her. She explained everything to me and made sure I understood and didn’t have any other questions. I left feeling like I had been heard and that I have a plan of care that I feel really good about. I would definitely recommend this practice, and specifically Dr. Maddukuri, to my family and friends.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice meeting you and your group.  — Irisa T.

It was very nice meeting you and your group.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phillip R Lyon — Phillip L.

I had an excellent experince.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that you notify me of my appointme... — Raymond R.

I appreciate that you notify me of my appointments online and that I can communicate with your office the same way.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service  — Mary S.

The front desk staff went above and beyond to assist us. I wish we received this type of assistance everywhere we go. Thank you for making our experience a little easier.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Other than the mini torture session it was grea... — Shannon B.

Other than the mini torture session it was great. Lol. Everyone was very pleasant.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have procrastinated on coming to Dr. Barry be... — Karen P.

I have procrastinated on coming to Dr. Barry because of testing I knew I would have to do, which I have done now & the EMG WASNT AS BAD AS I REMEMBERED. NOW maybe I will get some relief with the pain.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous and professional. Doct... — Patrick M.

Staff is very courteous and professional. Doctor Barry is very attentive and knowledgeable. I would and will recommend KHB Neurology to anyone.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Really like Dr Barry! The staff is... — Susan B.

First visit. Really like Dr Barry! The staff is so amazingly friendly! Dr was so very thorough, he made me feel better just because I feel sure my problem will be resolved in short order!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was amazing. Very understanding and ... — Ann G.

The doctor was amazing. Very understanding and he listened to me.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry Rocks! — Dawn V.

Dr. Barry is very thorough in his patient evaluations. You know beyond a doubt your getting the best care possible when you see him. I’m truly thankful to have found such an amazing specialist,

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kane & Staff excellent.  — Beth M.

Dr Kane & Staff excellent.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Marcia L.

Andrew was wonderful. The staff was amazing. I'm glad I'm not crazy

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome office. From the check in to check o... — Charlotte S.

An awesome office. From the check in to check out.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice Dr on time listened to and an... — John S.

Everyone was nice Dr on time listened to and answered all my questions...

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet and attentive staff. — Cynthia G.

Sweet and attentive staff.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and knowledgeable medical caregive... — Dana P.

Caring staff and knowledgeable medical caregivers prevail at this office. I have never had a negative experience; appreciate their courtesy & professionalism at a time when many good people are leaving the field in frustration. The standards at this office, however, remain high. Thanks for many years of excellent care. I have referred friends to this office who reported their satisfaction with Dr. Barry & Ms Impke. We all loved her. Jessica Mason is a great addition to the staff.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! — Debbie B.

My experience was one of the best I have had at a doctors appointment. The wait was minimal, the staff amazing and the offices very clean.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I got there until the appointment... — Paul D.

From the time I got there until the appointment was over I had nothing but high regards for the Dr. and his staff.. Keep on with the good service...

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous and professional. no waiting tim... — Brody S.

very courteous and professional. no waiting time.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! No wait, attentive, thorough explanation... — Ladonna P.

Great! No wait, attentive, thorough explanation of what was being done and results.Staff is very nice and professional!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barry and staff were friendly and quite atte... — Frank M.

Dr Barry and staff were friendly and quite attentive to my needs. Always,a professional and pleasant experience

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great. From the ca... — Kenneth M.

Everyone and everything was great. From the call prior to my appointment to answer questions early to save time to the tablet check in to a great doctor visit. Outstanding service and staff.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended . I would definitly go back ... — Kyle H.

Highly recommended . I would definitly go back and recommend to others

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to unexpected greatness! — William S.

Great clinic that is very patient centric

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit  — Anthony R.

My visit to Kane Hall Berry neurology was Excellent all the staff was great and very helpful they always go way above and beyond to make my visit pleasent I will truely recommend Kane Berry neurology to friends and family

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kane was extremely thorough and determined t... — Jennifer S.

Dr Kane was extremely thorough and determined to help me find the right medication at an affordable cost.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the atmosphere in the office, staff were ... — Charles E.

Loved the atmosphere in the office, staff were very friendly and helpful.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, and friendly.  — Janice T.

Fast, efficient, and friendly.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place — Deanna C.

I have to say that everyone was so nice.. Definitely refreshing. My doctor was awesome. Only thing i'd like to change is the length of time it takes to get the results.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great. All staff very efficient... — Marian P.

First visit was great. All staff very efficient, friendly and helpful. I appreciate the time spent with Dr interview, it was a quality time for the patient.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience for my first visit to... — Lidia F.

It was a great experience for my first visit to Kane Hall Barry Neurology. I was welcomed with respect, and attended beautifully. All of them, the Dr. the (2) technician were polite and most of all very knowledgeable of their work. I do recommend this medical establishment for any help that anyone may need in reference of what they provide. .

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neurological treatment for Hit and Run accident — David P.

Dr. Jerome M. Kane and Deborah A. Stapel, NP-C over the past two years have provided the most outstanding medical treatment for my injuries due to my hit and run accident. They have been patient, caring, and very attentive during my office visits. I would recommend them for medical treatment with out any reservations.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicky O.

Excellent ...I have full confidence

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madakure is amazing! She really listens an... — Kristian P.

Dr. Madakure is amazing! She really listens and takes the time to treat you. She truly cares about her patients and it really shows! The office staff is always friendly and helpful. As much as I don't like to go to the doctor it is a pleasure to go here!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was not only impressed with my new doctor but... — Norma K.

I was not only impressed with my new doctor but also felt that everyone on the staff was very professional.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Friendly — Samuel L.

Dr. Sasano was very thorough, and friendly in her evaluation.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar not coming back... pleae release my file  — Larry W.

Allison was really nice and informative while performing the EMG. Dr. Maddukuri not so much. she did not seem interested in my discussion about prior concussions, the fact that the shocks occurred during EMG testing transited or migrated from my left side to my right side. provided no insight to the results of my test. I expected more in depth discussion regarding my symptoms and concerns.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional staff. Physici... — Jane H.

Very courteous and professional staff. Physicians explained procedures and outcomes clearly and asked for further questions. Very efficiently run practice.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff so friendly and helpful. I have never bee... — Shari H.

Staff so friendly and helpful. I have never been seen so quickly when coming into a doctor's office before. This place is amazing.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherrie W.

Wonderful doctors and staff!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a follow up of our previous session in... — John G.

This was a follow up of our previous session in April/17. I started with a review and follow up info with my Neuropathy info per Dr. Kane's request. We had a good exchange discussion resulting in a suggested change in medication dosage/timing. He also requested contacting my Sleep Apnea people for info on machine "chip" to review strength/adjustability. A very worthwhile session.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional health care team. — Charles H.

Great service, professional health care team.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the prompt and professiona... — Kent H.

I really appreciated the prompt and professional care I got at your office.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dixie D.

I'm very confused after my appointment . I've spent since 2008 knowing I had parkinson's. Now, I'm told I have very little symtoms. I appreciate the time you spent talking to me. It means so much to be able to get your feedback.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so satisfied with the doctor I saw now and... — Cindy B.

I am so satisfied with the doctor I saw now and all that I have seen. I am so grateful when I can afford to see them they have been very helpful to me.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry was great. — Tiffany G.

Dr. Barry was quick to see me, thoroughly examined my aches and pains, expertly explained my diagnosis, and answered any questions I had.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual---excellent service...super Neurologis... — Abraham M.

As usual---excellent service...super Neurologist, Dr. Maddukuri is.

Jul 21, 2017