StarStarStarStarStar Staff were most professional. Excellent communi... — Barbara L.

Staff were most professional. Excellent communication skills; very pleased.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Gary C.

It was great to be able to explain all of my current problems and did at no time feel rushed.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry and his staff are always professional... — Hazel G.

Dr. Barry and his staff are always professional, patient and informative when I bring my almost 90 year old mother in for her appointments. We have so appreciated their help during her journey with Parkinson's .

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — Patrick M.

Everyone was so courteous and professional. I felt like I was in good hands.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed with Dr Barry. A good liste... — Rose M.

I'm very impressed with Dr Barry. A good listener and a sharp thinker. He took my concerns seriously. When you have chronic health problems that is the kind of doctor one needs. His assistant Kim is wonderful as well.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF... — Sangud T.

OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous, caring, efficient and k... — Billy B.

Everyone was courteous, caring, efficient and knowledgeable.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed. Coming in as a new patie... — Shannon D.

I was very impressed. Coming in as a new patient usually you have to wait forever and there is always a wait past your appointment time. Here was different. I have chronic pain exacerbated by sitting and standing so waiting is not easy for me. Staff was understanding, professional and genuinely enjoyed helping me to be comfortable and taken care of. I really appreciated that.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visiting this provider office, I ... — Jonathan L.

My first time visiting this provider office, I left very impressed. From check-in to checkout, the staff is very pleasant and they actually engage in conversation making the experience a great one.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Too bad all doctor offices can't be like this — Kathleen P.

Too bad all doctor offices can't be like this

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed at how kind and friendly e... — Judy R.

I was very impressed at how kind and friendly everyone was.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr. Maddukuri and staff — Stephen G.

This office visit could not have been better. As a first time patient, we were treated courteously from beginning to end. This was our first meeting with Dr. Maddukuri. She was very pleasant and her examination was thorough. She immediately sent us to Dr. Ansari for nerve testing and from his office we were sent for a MRI w/contrast.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kane, Hall and Berry has a great operation goin... — Michael O.

Kane, Hall and Berry has a great operation going for them. Checking in is a smooth operation as well as once your in the exam room waiting has taking me 8 minutes at the most. The PA’s and doctors are very thorough and go by your time not theirs. And checking out is normally the same as any other doctors office. I highly recommend them and testing is all state of the Art.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What i deemed a horrible occurrence for me to h... — Cynthia J.

What i deemed a horrible occurrence for me to have experienced a stroke. Kane Barry has been my light at the end of the tunnel. Each visit is treated with dignity and respect by all at Kane Barry. I thank everyone that has touched my life!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar confidence in my doctor  — Marilyn B.

I have confidence that my doctor will be able to find the factors that will help solve the health problems I'm having. This means a lot to me because I'm overwhelmed by them a lot.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff from time you check in till yo... — Crystal R.

The office staff from time you check in till you leave, everyone is very caring and professional.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appt with the PA and she was great — David P.

I had an appt with the PA and she was great

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff.Dr.Kane knows his stuff ... — Sheila C.

Always friendly staff. Dr.Kane knows his stuff and puts me at ease.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, great lobby (coffee, juice, water,... — Teresa C.

Great Staff, great lobby (coffee, juice, water, snacks).

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the staff at Kane and Barry Associates, ... — Marilyn G.

I like the staff at Kane and Barry Associates, they are helpful and kind. They answer all my questions and return my calls promptly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Roberto G.

Excellent. Everyone took care very well. Thank you for taking care of me.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — JW M.

Survey for my office visit on 4/5/2018

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received great new information and review of ... — Constance C.

I received great new information and review of my needs...I’m excited about the new obesity book. I’ve already dropped 4 pounds. I also appreciated the additional support from the assistant!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maddukuri is a compassionate doctor who sees... — Patricia C.

Dr Maddukuri is a compassionate doctor who sees her patients as human beings, not just a dollar sign. She is knowledgeable and seeks the best options for her patients.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely. Friendly. Caring. — Sandra H.

Timely. Friendly. Caring.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE, I would highly recommended K... — Bertha J.

EXCELLENT SERVICE, I would highly recommended Kane Hall Barry Neurology - Bedford

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience. Staff is Amaz ing. So orga... — Maranda D.

The best experience. Staff is Amaz ing. So organized and friendly. Dr was very knowledgeable. I have never been to a better Nuerologist and I have had MS for 18 years.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Team! — Robert K.

The entire team has been exceptional. Appointments are timely. Dr. Ansari, his staff and the front office have been very halpful. I truly appreciate their taking time to explain diagnosis, options, insurance, etc. Happy to recommend KaneHallBarry to anyone.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar just a regular patient. — Lilia H.

My visit was wonderful, finally I was able to find a doctor that will treat my pain , etc.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My contact with your office was very helpful to... — Glenn H.

My contact with your office was very helpful to me..

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with the nurse; good recommendation... — Harvey P.

Great visit with the nurse; good recommendations for a situation that has few good recommendations

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The EEG Technician was fabulous! She definitel... — Arthur S.

The EEG Technician was fabulous! She definitely knew what she was doing, was extremely kind, explained everything that was involved, and made the test as easy, as possible. This was my first time to be in the Bedford office, and everyone was very efficient, knowledgeable, and caring.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.. — Shara L.

Everyone was nice, respectful and cheerful. Dr. Kane was very thorough and assured me he would get to the bottom of my problem

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time ....Great experience — Milca A.

It was such a great experience, get there and been treated by the office assistant with courtesy and a big smile, made me feel better, I was very nervous because I had the EMG test before (some other place) and couldn't tolerate the "needles" part of the test and this time I can say "Wow" the technician and the doctor performed a great job. I would refer any person to the Kane Hall Barry Neurology Place. 10 percent rating

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front office was helpful getting me checked... — Helen M.

The front office was helpful getting me checked in and each person was very cordial.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online appointment setting where the... — Maggie G.

I like the online appointment setting where they could call you back at your convenience. It gets your appointment much easier.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kane and staff treat me very professional. — John E.

Dr Kane and staff treat me very professional.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good! — Alan G.

This was my first visit to Kane Hall Barry, and everyone seemed to be pleasant, attentive, professional, and competent. My situation was addressed, and I was referred for further testing to determine the next course of action. So far, I’m very happy.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not enough positive words to say about Dr. Ansa... — Gaylerd W.

Not enough positive words to say about Dr. Ansari and his staff... incredibly compassionate. Don't go any where else!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My review would be to agree with the five stars... — Josie F.

My review would be to agree with the five stars already allocated above.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoyed our visit. Your people are not only ... — Gary P.

We enjoyed our visit. Your people are not only kind and friendly but also professional. Thanks again.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed — Tanya C.

Very professional and timely. Easy check-in with tablet versus paper. Wait time was very minimal if any. Girls in the office are very nice and helpful. Location is easy too, right off 183.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Drs office visits I ever had, From mak... — John L.

The best Drs office visits I ever had, From making an appointment, the office staff as well as Doctor Ansari or all top notch.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish to commend Kane Hall Barry Neutology, Be... — Deborah R.

I wish to commend Kane Hall Barry Neutology, Bedford office, for their excellent services & intentional care. Every staff member showed care for each individual patient. This type of intentionality is a rare experience in today’s medical provider care. I highly recommend this group!!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office, Highly Recommend, So glad I f... — Michael M.

Wonderful Office, Highly Recommend, So glad I found Debbie to help me with my migraines.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Howard (Doc) Simpson. (not a doctor...nickname) — Howard S.

I do give Dr. Kane a five star rating.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant — Sandra M.

I'm glad I saw Deborah Stapel. She told me to set up an appointment with Dr. Olivo to check out the swelling in my feet, ankles and calves. I probably would have just thought it was due to more activity since my hip replacement. It could have been a bad situation had she not warned me.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. The doctor... — Lynda S.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The doctor pulled up prior test I had done before coming there and explained the results in terms I could understand. She also went over options and what was the best procedure for me. I left feeling very confident in her evaluation.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having had numerous experiences through the yea... — Elizabeth T.

Having had numerous experiences through the years, I have a larger frame of reference than many younger people. The experience was positive from start to finish. I expressed to Dr. Kane that he had a "great staff". I tried to compliment individuals as well. The experience was conducted with a high degree of professionalism, but the "personal touch" was present also.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Courteous, polite, and professiona... — Lula T.

Great staff! Courteous, polite, and professional!

Jan 13, 2018