StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and great service and very friendly ... — James R S.

Great exam and great service and very friendly and very thorough.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care. Staff is very knowledg... — Myriam G.

Excellent patient care. Staff is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch dental care — Michael W.

The staff and dentist at this practice are outstanding, and the dental hygienist is in a category of her own when it comes to care and instruction. They practice preventative dentistry very well and expect the patient to work on daily maintenance for optimal dental health.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from assisting with bill... — Edward M.

Great customer service from assisting with billing to follow-up. First time exam was very complete and thorough and the dentist took time to answer all questions.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Willi E.

Excellent hygiene highly skilled hygienist and informative education in oral care and health

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff and the dentist herself is wond... — Eugenia A.

The whole staff and the dentist herself is wonderful

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is awesome & friendly.  — Rett F.

Every one is awesome & friendly.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Liz K.

good education, painless cleaning, friendly, competent

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent and very caring. — Gary H.

The staff was excellent and very caring.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I visit Dr Riley’s office I am completely ... — Susan E.

When I visit Dr Riley’s office I am completely confident that: 1. The environment will be pleasant with staff who are cheerful, upbeat, professional 2. The knowledge and skill level of the staff is outstanding 3. The staff is empathetic to the current situation (tender gums perhaps?) 4. I am receiving the best possible advice and care

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Kathleen B.

This office is professional, very friendly, thorough and clean!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Joan T.

Alicia the hygienist was wonderful. Changing to someone new can be difficult but she was great. And Dr. Riley was great as usual 😁

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela H.

Great dental practice for every member of our family! Happy to have Staci back at the front desk too!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar “Oh boy, can’t wait to go to the Dentist!” sai... — Dianne J.

“Oh boy, can’t wait to go to the Dentist!” said no one ever! Dr. Riley and her amazing staff, just might change your mind. Always punctual, kind, considerate and compassionate. I highly recommend.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team. One of the best  — Jerry M.

Excellent team. One of the best

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional, friendly and answers any... — Kay N.

Staff is professional, friendly and answers any questions I have. Kay Nicklas

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar a peaceful enviroment with great staff. — Carol G.

a peaceful enviroment with great staff.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impartial view.  — Ronald B.

The office is very well managed. Wait times are short and extremely reasonable. The quality and professionalism is excellent, and you feel more like a friend than a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Riley and her staff.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very professional, knowledgea... — Myriam G.

Wonderful staff! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and the office is so hi tech. And a... — Barbara K.

So friendly and the office is so hi tech. And all women too! Bonus

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, hygienists and dentist. Dr... — Paul S.

Great office staff, hygienists and dentist. Dr. Riley is an exceptional dentist as well as very caring. She is also very down-to-earth and can be flat out hilarious!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy W.

Everyone in the office seemed to be knowledgeable and were all friendly and caring.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Competent; Dentist and staff. — Marc G.

Caring and Competent; Dentist and staff.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people in this office, from the Recept... — Karen L.

Love the people in this office, from the Receptionist, to the Hygienist and the Dentist! They are fun, friendly and professional--glad I found this bunch😁

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Comfortable Dentistry — Alan B.

I have absolute trust and confidence in Dr. Riley's skills as a dentist, and I know that she will always do everything within her power to make my experience in her office a very pleasant experience.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan A.

I’m very pleased with the professionalism of the staff. They are always very courteous in answering any questions I may have which is so important to me.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town. Fight me. — Denton D.

I've been alive for 40 years and this is the greatest dental establishment I have had the opportunity to be a patient of. Dr. Riley is amazing and clear with her treatment plan. Each staff member is as about as professional in their craft as humanly possible. I'm reminded each time I visit how lucky I truly am.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and friendly staff. We g... — Rebecca R.

Extremely professional and friendly staff. We greatly appreciate the emergency appointment. Definitely will be back and recommend to others !

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very impresse... — Mike H.

This was my first visit and I was very impressed. All the staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Riley took the time to review my x-rays with me, check my gum health, and explain any concerns. She also offered to answer any questions I had. I also had my teeth cleaned and was impressed with the careful and thorough cleaning I received.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five star practice 😁 — Joan T.

Everyone in the office is great. Dental services are professional and results are perfect.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Explained everything very precisely... answered... — Sandra D.

Explained everything very precisely... answered my questions and seemed knowledgeable.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care most advanced practice . The sta... — Willi E.

Excellent care most advanced practice . The staff gave me very informed advice and presented an affordable treatment plan Dr Riley is up to date on all dental issues 5 stars !!!!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always a friendly place to visit... — Kathleen B.

This office is always a friendly place to visit! They are attentive, thorough, informative, fun, always laughing, always helpful.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis O.

Dr. Riley and her staff are the Best! Very professional, accommodating, and fun.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Always a pleasure to see the welcoming staff. My hygienist was great and explained what she was doing.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Make your appt. now! — Carol B.

Alicia is the best hygienist I’ve ever visited. There have been many. Conscientious, thorough, and always full of good advice. Keeps copious notes regarding my concerns. All of Dr Riley’s team are very professional and friendly.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are professional, welcomin... — Kay N.

The doctor and staff are professional, welcoming, helpful and friendly. My experiences have always been rewarding K

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really a professional office that is very commu... — Mitch S.

Really a professional office that is very communicative and caring.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office the staff is amazing ,clean,ve... — Catherine L.

Love this office the staff is amazing ,clean,very friendly and professional DR RILEY is amazing very confident in her knowledge

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Riley's office was wonderful! — Teresa D.

Everyone at Dr. Riley's office was wonderful! I am not a fan of the dentist but they made the experience less painful. I am so glad that I found Dr. Riley's office.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and the experience was excepti... — Ronald B.

First time visit and the experience was exceptional. The entire staff displayed a wonderful balance between friendliness and professionalism. I left knowing I had been cared for properly and I felt I had been going there for years. I made appointments for my family to visit for cleanings before I left. I could mot be more pleased. My appreciation to the entire office.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! Everyone in the office is professional,... — Karen L.

Thanks! Everyone in the office is professional, approachable, knowledgeable and kind!👍

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and punctual! — Catherine W.

Professional, courteous, and punctual, this dental office is al this and more! Dr. Riley and her staff are wonderful and have adopted the new COVID guidelines seamlessly into their office routine. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with interest, care and professi... — Liz K.

Always treated with interest, care and professionalism. Enjoyable experience for a dental visit!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!!!MAKES ME MISS THE FUN... — Ed C.

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!!! MAKES ME MISS THE FUN OF BEING THERE. GREAT TEAMWORK! LOVE YOU ALL! (OF COURSE I AM BIASED ON THIS SURVEY...)

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy with my service in your ... — Linda F.

I am always very happy with my service in your dental office.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional, friendly and eager ... — Kay N.

Staff is very professional, friendly and eager to answer any questions or concerns.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Maelle A.

Love Dr Riley and all of the hygienists and desk staff. However I had a temp hygienist this time and she was not my fav, but grateful to have gotten in during these crazy times. Everyone in the office is so professional and kind.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough. Beautiful office ... — Kelly M.

Very professional, thorough. Beautiful office too!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are working hard to make up the delays fro... — Dalene E.

They are working hard to make up the delays from Covid.

Jul 21, 2020