StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient! — Tommy P.

Sherri was wonderful as always. She does an amazing job and is very personable.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen D.

Friendly staff, excellent care, prompt service and great facility

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jessica’s Kacher is the best pediatric denti... — Morgan Y.

Dr Jessica’s Kacher is the best pediatric dentist! My kids love her amd she always takes excellent care of them.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like my dental care at Kacher Dentistry. I t... — Jean C.

I like my dental care at Kacher Dentistry. I trust the expertise, sanitary conditions & judgement of the dentists & their staff.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abay worked me into his openings due to my ... — Kirby T.

Dr. Abay worked me into his openings due to my minor emergency visit. I was impressed with his ability to listen and then determine the cause of my toothache. I had progressively had grown worse of 5-days and needed the attention of a great dental team. Good news to a patient of the Kacher team!

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! — Megan R.

Brandi did an awesome job on my cleaning, and Dr. Kacher made sure I couldn’t feel anything and did not have any pain. I have found my new dentist after searching for so long and I am so pleased with the experience I’ve had so far. Everyone is so polite and thorough!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expectations exceeded. — Andrew M.

Your references were excellent, your website was reassuring, and my expectations were met and exceeded. I have a very comfortable feeling about entrusting you with my ongoing dental care. Thank you. I look forward to a long lasting relationship.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry was so awesome, attentive and very thoro... — Annette G.

Sherry was so awesome, attentive and very thorough.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Jeremie T.

This was my son's first visit. With someone having a challenge with Autism can be very challenging. The doctor and staff was very professional and compassionate. Which made the visit one of the best dentist visits ever!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you have anxiety towards doctors like myself... — Priscilla P.

If you have anxiety towards doctors like myself, this is the place to go. I’ve had doctors turn me away because of it so I stopped going to dentists for good. Luckily I met crystal and she told me to come try as I was in pain. Rose talked with me about my root canal (specialist I had to see) and if I needed her to be there with me for the follow up, she would be there. when I had my follow up with Dr. Kacher, I was nervous because rose wasn’t there. Ceejay checked me in and talked with me the whole time I was waiting to calm my nerves. Once in the back, Rose showed up to see if I needed her to sit me with during the procedures. That really made me feel better. The staffs genuine care for me and my anxiety is something you do not find. 10/10 recommend. I drive from deer park just for this type of care.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors, and awesome staff !! — Janet M.

Excellent Doctors, and awesome staff !!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a really nice experience.Je... — Julie T.

My first visit was a really nice experience. Jenny was so nice and Dr. Abay was great!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 6 STARS !! Schedule NOW!!!  — Megan B.

Amazing as usual!! Everyone at this office is amazing. I hate going to the dentist…I am pretty sure everyone does, lol. But I REALLY do. They make me ENJOY it!!! And yes, I really said that. 😂 I have been a patient here for about 6-7 years I think, and it’s always been 6 Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent High Quality Care — Mark H.

Consistent high quality care on every visit. Always a friendly and relaxed atmosphere each time. My hygienist Sheri, is exceptional in her quality of care and is a delight each and every appointment.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Kylie A.

My daughter who is 6 yrs. old, loves going to the dentist! They make it very comfortable, fun and total engage with her. They are helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I arrived throughout the process,... — Roberto R.

From the time I arrived throughout the process, everyone was kind. I was informed on what to expect.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional ....Excellent dentist....nad ... — Charles C.

Very Professional ....Excellent dentist....nad staff.....

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful for Dr. Kacher and his staff.  — Genevieve P.

So grateful for Dr. Kacher and his staff. I am always treated with the upmost professionalism and courtesy. They know my issues and are able to address them.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Twyla G.

Always a good experience.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care!  — Ella S.

Always a great experience at Kacher dentistry. My 10 year old even looks forward to her check ups! Sarah and Dr Jessica make her feel comfortable and at ease about every step.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — John W.

Outstanding service & care as usual! Just wished Kacher Dentistry was part of our network.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a very friendly and professi... — Billy L.

Great service from a very friendly and professional staff.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental office  — Patrick F.

Everyone here, from intake, to hygienist, to dentist are professional and friendly. I always feel that I’m getting top notch care and attention. Thanks Katcher Dentistry

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and skilled hygienist and of course Dr... — Victor U.

Friendly and skilled hygienist and of course Dr. John Kacher

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, pleasant, and on time. — David B.

Knowledgeable, pleasant, and on time.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a Blessing! — Julie B.

We are a family with a history of negative dental interactions as well as high-anxiety. Kacher Dentistry has completely changed our experiences. The staff are compassionate and calm. They were supportive, receptive to hearing our experiences and concerns, and put us all at ease. I can't begin to express the relief I feel, knowing where my whole family will be getting care for our future needs.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Staff friendly, prof... — Mary Z.

Always a good experience. Staff friendly, proficient, and professional and appointments are always on time.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great service!! — Debi H.

Great office, great service!!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff  — Corbin H.

Dr. Jessica Katcher and staff are amazing! I take both of my boys, age 4 and 6, in at the same time. We are in and out in 45 minutes with both boys having x rays, a thorough teeth cleaning, and time spent time with the dentist. The receptionists, hygienists, and Dr. Katcher always take time to make a personal connection with each of them and they make going to dentist fun and painless! The whole visit ends with a trip to the Treasure Tower and everybody goes home happy and with a healthy smile. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You For Your Services.  — Cecelia H.

As always, very efficient and everyone is pleasant and helpful.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was professional nd cour... — Barbara K.

Everyone in the office was professional and courteous. Dr Katcher spent more time going over my dental history and exam than any other dentist has ever done. The hygenist was thorough and gentle as well as very congenial. It was a great experience

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Kacher is a skilled, experienced, and ... — Lee T.

Dr. John Kacher is a skilled, experienced, and very caring Dentist, and he has hired people with the same attributes. In addition, he has made a very large investment in CAD/CAM modeling equipment and a porcelain mill so he can make most crowns and veneers while you wait. I am grateful for all the above and recommend Dr. Kacher without reservation. Lee Turner

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always gentle and professional — Scott B.

This was my first cleaning with Stevi and she was fantastic. Everyone there is very good and professional.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service: on-time, professional, safet... — Anita N.

Excellent service: on-time, professional, safety measures in place, and friendly. Stevi, the hygienist was excellent.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jessica is THE BEST!  — Logan B.

Dr. Jessica is THE BEST! And Miss Brittnay is simply amazing! We had our second visit this morning I am once again amazed at how wonderful everyone was with Logan and how well he did! This process was by far, so much better than I could have ever imagined. I highly recommend Kacher Pediatric Dentistry...my only regret is that I didn't find them sooner! If your child has any doubts or fears about seeing the dentist, this is the place to go! Thank you so much Dr. Jessica & Miss Brittnay! <3

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait for for my appointment. Eve... — Susan P.

Never have to wait for for my appointment. Everyone is very friendly! Love the hygienist and Dr. John Kacher. Great experience!!

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan I.

Have been a patient here for many years. The entire staff is friendly, professional and I just love coming here.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time I had to wait for a while after sign... — Richard K.

First time I had to wait for a while after signing in, but still great experience with cleaning.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always informative on how I can improve my dent... — John M.

Always informative on how I can improve my dental care.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We all absolutely love this office! Sometimes j... — Kyia R.

We all absolutely love this office! Sometimes just thinking about going to the dentist isn't fun, this office has always made us feel warm and welcome. We appreciate them so much! So glad to have found them!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an amazing experience every time ... — Brittnay W.

I always have an amazing experience every time I come in for a cleaning! The hygienist there are the best of the best!!!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are AWESOME!!  — Leighann N.

you guys are AWESOME!! my daughter loves coming to the dentist Thanks to all of you and I cannot be more grateful for that.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for excellent care by both medical a... — Ann L.

Five stars for excellent care by both medical and office staff. Thanks for making sure my smile will stay pretty for a long time.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Complete dental service by caring and professio... — William Q.

Complete dental service by caring and professional people. They are also polite and very courteous.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jessica and her team are amazing! They alw... — Aiden W.

Dr. Jessica and her team are amazing! They always help put my kids at ease. They are thorough, but also get us in and out quickly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Genevieve P.

Great service. My cleaning was easy. Had some sensitivity issues but they were handled very carefully. So grateful for Sherry and the entire Kacher staff

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all dental services here. — Barbara H.

Very pleased with all dental services here.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Megan B.

Dr. Kacher’s entire office is full of extremely dedicated and caring individuals. His office is also a well-oiled machine. I’ve never had to wait more than 5 minutes (at most) in the waiting area. From sweet CeJay at the front desk, to my gentle and caring dental hygienist Sheri, and Dr. Kacher (brilliant man) himself, they actually make going to the dentist a semi-pleasant experience. Btw- this is coming from someone who has major white coat syndrome, who has had major meltdowns at the dentist (as a child and yes, now as an adult), and who would literally do my own dental work at home if I could. I’d give them 6 stars if I could.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Fabulous Dentist — Jerome J.

One of the very best experiences you can have when going to the dentist. From the moment you walk in the door the staff is kind, friendly and makes getting your teeth cleaned a joy. Truly a hidden gem in the woodlands.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brandi is the best and most friendly hygienist.... — Patricia G.

Brandi is the best and most friendly hygienist. She’s makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. She’s gentle when cleaning your teeth and always sets expectations. Love her!

Apr 14, 2021