StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Twyla G.

Always a good experience.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care!  — Ella S.

Always a great experience at Kacher dentistry. My 10 year old even looks forward to her check ups! Sarah and Dr Jessica make her feel comfortable and at ease about every step.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — John W.

Outstanding service & care as usual! Just wished Kacher Dentistry was part of our network.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a very friendly and professi... — Billy L.

Great service from a very friendly and professional staff.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental office  — Patrick F.

Everyone here, from intake, to hygienist, to dentist are professional and friendly. I always feel that I’m getting top notch care and attention. Thanks Katcher Dentistry

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and skilled hygienist and of course Dr... — Victor U.

Friendly and skilled hygienist and of course Dr. John Kacher

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, pleasant, and on time. — David B.

Knowledgeable, pleasant, and on time.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a Blessing! — Julie B.

We are a family with a history of negative dental interactions as well as high-anxiety. Kacher Dentistry has completely changed our experiences. The staff are compassionate and calm. They were supportive, receptive to hearing our experiences and concerns, and put us all at ease. I can't begin to express the relief I feel, knowing where my whole family will be getting care for our future needs.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Staff friendly, prof... — Mary Z.

Always a good experience. Staff friendly, proficient, and professional and appointments are always on time.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great service!! — Debi H.

Great office, great service!!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff  — Corbin H.

Dr. Jessica Katcher and staff are amazing! I take both of my boys, age 4 and 6, in at the same time. We are in and out in 45 minutes with both boys having x rays, a thorough teeth cleaning, and time spent time with the dentist. The receptionists, hygienists, and Dr. Katcher always take time to make a personal connection with each of them and they make going to dentist fun and painless! The whole visit ends with a trip to the Treasure Tower and everybody goes home happy and with a healthy smile. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You For Your Services.  — Cecelia H.

As always, very efficient and everyone is pleasant and helpful.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was professional nd cour... — Barbara K.

Everyone in the office was professional and courteous. Dr Katcher spent more time going over my dental history and exam than any other dentist has ever done. The hygenist was thorough and gentle as well as very congenial. It was a great experience

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Kacher is a skilled, experienced, and ... — Lee T.

Dr. John Kacher is a skilled, experienced, and very caring Dentist, and he has hired people with the same attributes. In addition, he has made a very large investment in CAD/CAM modeling equipment and a porcelain mill so he can make most crowns and veneers while you wait. I am grateful for all the above and recommend Dr. Kacher without reservation. Lee Turner

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always gentle and professional — Scott B.

This was my first cleaning with Stevi and she was fantastic. Everyone there is very good and professional.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service: on-time, professional, safet... — Anita N.

Excellent service: on-time, professional, safety measures in place, and friendly. Stevi, the hygienist was excellent.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jessica is THE BEST!  — Logan B.

Dr. Jessica is THE BEST! And Miss Brittnay is simply amazing! We had our second visit this morning I am once again amazed at how wonderful everyone was with Logan and how well he did! This process was by far, so much better than I could have ever imagined. I highly recommend Kacher Pediatric Dentistry...my only regret is that I didn't find them sooner! If your child has any doubts or fears about seeing the dentist, this is the place to go! Thank you so much Dr. Jessica & Miss Brittnay! <3

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait for for my appointment. Eve... — Susan P.

Never have to wait for for my appointment. Everyone is very friendly! Love the hygienist and Dr. John Kacher. Great experience!!

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan I.

Have been a patient here for many years. The entire staff is friendly, professional and I just love coming here.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time I had to wait for a while after sign... — Richard K.

First time I had to wait for a while after signing in, but still great experience with cleaning.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always informative on how I can improve my dent... — John M.

Always informative on how I can improve my dental care.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We all absolutely love this office! Sometimes j... — Kyia R.

We all absolutely love this office! Sometimes just thinking about going to the dentist isn't fun, this office has always made us feel warm and welcome. We appreciate them so much! So glad to have found them!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an amazing experience every time ... — Brittnay W.

I always have an amazing experience every time I come in for a cleaning! The hygienist there are the best of the best!!!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are AWESOME!!  — Leighann N.

you guys are AWESOME!! my daughter loves coming to the dentist Thanks to all of you and I cannot be more grateful for that.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for excellent care by both medical a... — Ann L.

Five stars for excellent care by both medical and office staff. Thanks for making sure my smile will stay pretty for a long time.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Complete dental service by caring and professio... — William Q.

Complete dental service by caring and professional people. They are also polite and very courteous.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jessica and her team are amazing! They alw... — Aiden W.

Dr. Jessica and her team are amazing! They always help put my kids at ease. They are thorough, but also get us in and out quickly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Genevieve P.

Great service. My cleaning was easy. Had some sensitivity issues but they were handled very carefully. So grateful for Sherry and the entire Kacher staff

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all dental services here. — Barbara H.

Very pleased with all dental services here.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Megan B.

Dr. Kacher’s entire office is full of extremely dedicated and caring individuals. His office is also a well-oiled machine. I’ve never had to wait more than 5 minutes (at most) in the waiting area. From sweet CeJay at the front desk, to my gentle and caring dental hygienist Sheri, and Dr. Kacher (brilliant man) himself, they actually make going to the dentist a semi-pleasant experience. Btw- this is coming from someone who has major white coat syndrome, who has had major meltdowns at the dentist (as a child and yes, now as an adult), and who would literally do my own dental work at home if I could. I’d give them 6 stars if I could.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Fabulous Dentist — Jerome J.

One of the very best experiences you can have when going to the dentist. From the moment you walk in the door the staff is kind, friendly and makes getting your teeth cleaned a joy. Truly a hidden gem in the woodlands.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brandi is the best and most friendly hygienist.... — Patricia G.

Brandi is the best and most friendly hygienist. She’s makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. She’s gentle when cleaning your teeth and always sets expectations. Love her!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher is the best dental practice I have ev... — Laura W.

Dr Kacher is the best dental practice I have ever known ! Professional, clean . Everyone is super considerate and nice . When you call , they answer questions and get back with you in a timely manner. He is knowledgeable and explains facts well . Simply a great practice.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, good visit, great service. — Paul M.

As always, good visit, great service.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Way to Go! — Patricia H.

As usual a wonderful experience. Clean!!! My hygeinest is so competent & gentle. Explains each procedure and makes me feel like a vlalued person , not just another client!!! THANKYOU!!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Kacher Family Dent... — Luke A.

Always a great experience at Kacher Family Dentistry! Always prompt. Always friendly, thorough and professional. Always very considerate and patient with children and make sure they explain each procedure and that they are comfortable with everything that's being done whether it's a routine cleaning procedure or X-rays, sealants, etc.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The time in the office was so amazing! All the ... — Logan M.

The time in the office was so amazing! All the staff members was super nice and very supportive.. My son had to be sedated which was a very scary feeling for me.. Thank you all for helping the experience a great one!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in the area! — Jennifer R.

As always, my most recent dental experience with Dr Kacher was exceptional start to finish. Their entire office is friendly and welcoming. My hygienist does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and making me feel important, and Dr Kacher as always was exceptional. I also love that I can have my teeth cleaned while my teenage girls have theirs cleaned and checked on the pediatric side. They always look forward to seeing Dr Kacher! We ❤️ The Kacher’s!!

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Excellent teeth cleaning expe... — Rebecca P.

Wonderful staff. Excellent teeth cleaning experience

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher always does a great job and it on to... — Stephen K.

Dr. Kacher always does a great job and it on top of his game.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. ... — Ray B.

Always a great experience. Sheri is a great hygienist and is thoughtful, thorough and professional. I get all my questions answered and never feel rushed.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For over 15 years, always the most professional... — Stanley H.

For over 15 years, always the most professional and proficient dental care.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good work. Good attitude. Reasonable price. Ju... — Troy P.

Good work. Good attitude. Reasonable price. Just as it should be.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the great team from Kacher dentist... — Laura W.

Thank you to the great team from Kacher dentistry! As an oncology nurse , I am very particular about the delivery of healthcare and this group is fantastic . The office is beautifully managed , the staff very open and informative . Dr. Kacher is extremely knowledgeable ..well worth the drive over from Austin.. on a scale 1 to 10, this office would be a 15. Highly recommended!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I usually love going to get my bi-yearly teeth ... — Gentry B.

I usually love going to get my bi-yearly teeth cleaning and exam, but my usual hygienist was no longer there and I want informed at all. I got called back by someone I’m not familiar with. I am nervous at the dentist anyway, so this sent me over the edge. She scraped at my gums very aggressively, and I have impeccable hygiene. Then she commented that my gums were inflamed...well, because you just stabbed them. Then later on, she actually did stab my lip with the scraper tool, making me bleed. She just said “oops!”. Not cool.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentists Ever — Jane B.

As always, I was treated with the greatest respect. Everyone is extremely friendly and caring and their service is unparalleled.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and always makes me feel... — Sheryl M.

Extremely professional and always makes me feel comfortable! Great Dentist and staff!!!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care.  — Charlotte S.

I received excellent care. I was NOT told I need a ton of dental work like I had been at other dentists. Instead, Dr Kacher said that the tooth had staining from old fillings and did not need a crown.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jan 13 visit  — Cynthia P.

Wait time was minimal & eval appt was short. Follow-up appt scheduled in a timely manner.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Debbi Fisher, RN, MSN, CSN — Deborah F.

Super friendly staff and top notch professionalism. Great COVID precautions. They always do an excellent job and explain all procedures as well as answer all insurance questions.

Jan 6, 2021