StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the dentist's office — Julia G.

My visit,as always, was a very pleasant experience. Everyone who works there is very pleasant, friendly, professional and caring. I especially like Sherri, my dental hygienist. She's wonderful.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your web site is easy to understand and provide... — Donald L.

Your web site is easy to understand and provides enough information to begin the process with Dr Kacher.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit after my dentist of 35 years retired.... — Lee T.

1st visit after my dentist of 35 years retired. Dr. Kacher and his staff were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. What else can you ask for?

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been extremely happy with our care from a... — Gabrielle V.

Have been extremely happy with our care from all of you For the past 4 years

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing-friendly, helpful a... — Colton M.

The entire staff is amazing-friendly, helpful and incredibly sweet! Cannot day enough about this team!!

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Services!  — Scott L.

Terrific Services! I think I've had each of the hygenists work on me, and now have no preference; They're ALL great!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Tristan P.

Dr. Katcher and her staff is amazing. I love that she is very calm. My kid is terrified of going to the dentist but they always help him relax once we're there.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! — Genevieve P.

Love my hygienist Julie. She makes me feel so comfortable. Dr Kacher is so thorough and professional.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and courteous service. They are t... — Jane B.

Always prompt and courteous service. They are the best!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care! — Andrea S.

Both Drs Kacher and their staff take excellent care of our family's dental care.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident at this practice.  — Ray B.

I feel confident at this practice. Very friendly and will stay and talk about your dental heath as long as you want. I never feel rushed or that the doctor's time is being rationed.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, kind and reliable  — Wendy P.

Having a smart, honest and friendly dentist is difficult - but this dentist is that! Highly recommend.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, caring and professional.  — Bobbie J.

Always timely, caring and professional.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and his staff are professional and ... — Diana K.

Dr. Kacher and his staff are professional and amazing. They explain everything very thoroughly. My appointment was on time with no wait.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional. I am usin... — Suneel S.

Excellent service, very professional. I am using their service for last 5 years. I will strongly recommend to my friends.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher and his office are excellent!My crow... — Tracy G.

Dr Kacher and his office are excellent! My crown fell off in the morning and they fit me in and had me in my way in about 30 minutes. They were efficient and explained everything to me, answering all my questions.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it was a very pleasant visit. — Carol W.

it was a very pleasant visit.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The complete team is always welcoming and conce... — Sandra S.

The complete team is always welcoming and concerned for your comfort.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

Great office, very clean and the staff is efficient. Dr Kacher is excellent at explaining what he’s doing and making sure your comfortable during the procedure.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with all aspects of my first visi... — Diane T.

I was pleased with all aspects of my first visit.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 21 month old got on the chair, put her prett... — Alivia Kate B.

My 21 month old got on the chair, put her pretty sunglasses on and proceeded to open her mouth for Dr Jessica. Certainly not typical behavior from her. But she was comfortable and was having fun and that’s all she needed. Thank you for making the dentist visit a treat and not a chore.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Dr Kacher I am grateful for your work with... — Peter W.

Dear Dr Kacher I am grateful for your work with me and with regard to survey I would give the highest rating to you and your staff. Thank you!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another 6-month cleaning and oral exam. A very... — Kirby T.

Another 6-month cleaning and oral exam. A very easy experience with Dr. Kacher and staff.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and practice  — Michelle H.

I cannot say enough about Dr Kascher and his staff. My family has been a part of hos practice for two years. His hygentists are extremely skilled. Dr Kaschers main concern is his patients good health.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Kacher and his staff. Th... — Elizabeth T.

I highly recommend Dr. Kacher and his staff. The environment is friendly, extremely clean and welcoming. He took the time to answer all of my questions and address my concerns. Having been a surgical assistant myself for an oral surgeon, I understand completely the fears that patients may have prior to a visit. I can assure you that Dr. Kacher takes great are and concern for his patients. He doesn't know that I was in this field and he took his time explaining my options, the process, and time expectations of not only the work he would do, but also my next steps with possible oral surgery if we decided to go that route. I have no hesitation in referring him to friends and family. Go see Dr. Kacher for all of your dental needs! He and his staff will take wonderful care of you!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although he is booked out many months in advanc... — Reagan C.

Although he is booked out many months in advance, it is well worth the wait! I did not wait in the waiting room long, like most doctors appointments. He took the time to listen to my concerns, and provided me with his honest opinion. They truly care about patient satisfaction here and I will recommend this office to anyone in Houston!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have found our dental home. — Julie R.

I came to your office twice in the last two weeks. I brought my toddlers and myself. The pediatric side - is a kids dream. And a parents dream waiting area. On the adult side, I have never had a more thorough and efficient exam in my life. I’m looking forward to returning for many years to come! Both Drs are extremely approachable and friendly. We have found our dental home.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent detailed assistance. Very kind and p... — Susan H.

Excellent detailed assistance. Very kind and professional. Whole staff warm and genuine. I feel I will finally receive the help I’ve sought so long. Thank you Dr. Kacher and staff

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regular maintenance. — Joel P.

Why go anywhere else? That should say everything!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and expert care. I have never w... — Debra C.

Always friendly and expert care. I have never waited more than 5 min to be seen.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Procedures explained.  — Susan P.

Excellent staff. Procedures explained. Appointment on time.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher is the best in his field. Great ser... — Jorge L.

Dr. Kacher is the best in his field. Great service and care for his patients.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check Dr. Kacher out!! Best around. — Linda W.

This practice is awesome. They are never running late. I get what I need. Nothing is "pushed" on you. I'm actually getting to where I like??? going to the dentist. I'm a chicken, but not for too much longer.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxed atmosphere which is so importa... — Jane K.

Always a relaxed atmosphere which is so important. Dr. Kacher always takes his time with my questions and has a very professional relationship with his staff.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have every had. The staff is gre... — Mark T.

Best Dentist I have every had. The staff is great and always super nice. My appointments are always meet with no waiting. I wish I had found them years ago.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! — Genevieve P.

Best dentist ever. Staff is amazing too. Feel very at ease and I am treated with the best professionalism.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kacher and his staff.  — Christine R.

I love Dr. Kacher and his staff. They are all so kind and he is a pro! They are so prompt with your appointment time and your overall visit.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Great Service!  — Megan M.

Check-in was a breeze. Wait time was almost zero. Sherry, my Dental Hygienist was so friendly and always explains to me what she was doing and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the dental cleaning process. The music selection playing in the background is always awesome. Dr. John Kacher is always friendly, explains my situation, isn’t pushy about fixing things immediately and instead offers the “watch and wait” option, which I really appreciate. CJ at the front desk is always super friendly, kind, and is always smiling . I’ve never come across anyone in the office that I didn’t love. Because of these reasons and many more, I will continue to come see Dr. Kacher for my dental needs. Y’all have a great, respectful, honest and hard working team. I always highly recommend your office to anyone that approaches me for a dental referral.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Ray B.

Great office. Dr. J. Kacher spends a lot of time with you and answers all your questions. It is not just “where are you going on vacation”, but information about your dental health, options to consider and next steps. Julie, hygienist, is a great compliment to Kacher. She is very thorough and answers all your questions. Well run, professional office.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.... — Mark H.

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. The care received during my visit is top notch!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services.I would recommend them to my... — Shriram S.

Excellent services.I would recommend them to my friends for Dental services without any hesitation. Wish them good luck.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office — Rebecca P.

Excellent work. All staff were friendly and

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and staff.  — Noble G.

Very professional office and staff.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family feels so fortunate to receive such w... — Ella S.

Our family feels so fortunate to receive such wonderful dental care!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist! Always a fantastic experienc... — Jason P.

Love this dentist! Always a fantastic experience. Everyone is friendly from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr Kacher. Highly recommend.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around — Sarah B.

I always feel so welcomed when I step into the office, CeJay is always so sweet and Sheri makes me feel so comfortable and checks to make sure I am okay during the whole process! Dr. Kacher is just awesome! I have my whole family and inlaws going to him as well because of how great he is!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job.  — Michael B.

Excellent job. Appreciate the consultation on longer term dental fix. Great work on the work done yesterday. As always, a pleasurable experience.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always. We love Dr. Kacher and her t... — Keira S.

Amazing as always. We love Dr. Kacher and her team. The best care you can ask for.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and compassionate service from all staff! ... — Emily M.

Kind and compassionate service from all staff! The dental assistants are "magic" with my kids! So patient, and their strategies always honor the children. Thank you for being the best! Now, two of my three love going to "Dr. Kacher's"! The third will get there soon I"m sure:)

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Everyone was so nice and made my so... — Samuel P.

Excellent! Everyone was so nice and made my son comfortable with his first dental appointment.

Jul 3, 2019