StarStarStarStarStar Impressive!!! — Shanya K.

Impressive!!! FIRST TIME VISIT. My 3-yr-old daughter had such a good experience seeing the dentist for the 1st time. The decoration is kid-friendly and all staffs are super nice. She keeps asking to go back soon.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing care! Staff is so helpful and ca... — Mason W.

Always amazing care! Staff is so helpful and caring with each child.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The training and expertise is phenomenal. Stev... — Vicky V.

The training and expertise is phenomenal. Stevie has a butterfly touch as does Dr. Kacher. The facility and spotless and the personnel are warm and caring

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience. Teeth cleaning has b... — Mike D.

Another great experience. Teeth cleaning has become just another activity because Dr. Kacher and team do a great job. No stress or anxiousness on my part.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much! It was a great experience... — Yulia A.

Thank you very much! It was a great experience! Will recommend your dentistry to all my friends.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I remain very happy with your staff and high qu... — Gabrielle V.

I remain very happy with your staff and high quality service

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing atmosphere and caring employees  — Alexa M.

My daughters have been going to Kacher Dentistry since we moved to Texas, nine years ago. Even as teenagers, they love going to the dentist because Dr Jessica and her staff are amazing!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care and service from the time you ente... — Don H.

Amazing care and service from the time you enter the office until you depart.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Kacher was AMAZING!!! I can’t say enou... — Angela S.

Dr. John Kacher was AMAZING!!! I can’t say enough good about him! And I’ve been to A LOT of dentists and specialists. He was not only extremely knowledgeable and professional, what stood out the most to me was his willingness to thoroughly explain to me the details of my situation and make sure that I felt comfortable and understood where we are headed. I have never left a doctor’s office feeling as positive about the appointment. Thank you Dr. Kacher!!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always... — Richard K.

Great experience as always.....even during a pandemic; excellent service!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists!  — Ashley W.

My kids and I have had am amazing experience for a dentist office! These 2 along with their staff are wonderful to adults and children! They have patience with each individual and give the right care for each one! They are positive and my very favorite... they are not pushy! I highly recommend these 2 doctors!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist — Laura V.

Awesome dentist, awesome place, dentist and assistant are super professional. Like you can feel definitely the quality, going to the dentist it is scary but they made it so easy and smooth that my daughters love to go to the dentist... highly recommended

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff — Billy L.

Great service and very friendly staff

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, as usual. Hygienist Sherri is ... — Russell F.

Wonderful staff, as usual. Hygienist Sherri is a thorough professional!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention to detail — Bobbie J.

Excellent care and attention to detail

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff n dentist. Hope this journey ends w... — Claudia E.

Great staff n dentist. Hope this journey ends with well fitting teeth. When is appointment for impressions of my mouth. Thx.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! — Lee T.

Very professional and caring!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you once again for putting me at ease onc... — Robin C.

Thank you once again for putting me at ease once again in a dentist’s chair. Your care is wonderful, customer relatable and professional! Thanks for giving me back my confidence to smile again.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher — Jane K.

Dr. Kacher and his staff are always professional and very friendly. Dr.Kacher’s attention to detail is meticulous and very thorough. So glad we found a dentist who is patient and very knowledgable in his chosen profession. Our family highly recommends Dr. Kacher and his amazing staff!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate the effort of Dr. Kacher a... — Derek E.

I greatly appreciate the effort of Dr. Kacher and his staff. During this time of social distancing and personal safety, I was treated with great care and professionalism. I especially appreciate the ability of getting not only a crown completed in one sitting, but also a cavity filled. Dr. Kacher was forthright and informative before, during, and after. A great experience and will continue my business with his work.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the professional, highly competent and cus... — Edward J. S.

Love the professional, highly competent and customer friendly service from the entire staff. Many Well thought out cV19 prevention steps already in place.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and safe.  — Tommy P.

Very professional and safe.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist Julie. She always makes me f... — Genevieve P.

Love my hygienist Julie. She always makes me feel comfortable and safe. Dr. Kacher’s entire staff is professional and friendly

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul M.

My visit was with Sherry for my Tri-yearly cleaning and review.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy With Switch — Elizabeth W.

We switched to Kacher from a more pricy dentist and I couldn’t be happier.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job in keeping to the COVID protocols. F... — Deborah F.

Great job in keeping to the COVID protocols. From the time I walked in until I left, everyone was polite and professional, but also very mindful of the COVID issues. Only the staff at the counter were without masks, and they were behind a plexiglass barrier maybe using a mask for them would help, but I understand that it may be difficult to answer the phone or work with the public. All staff working with the patients were masked and visored and were wearing haircoverings. The waiting room was devoid of magazines and the coffee machine, and the chairs were obstructed so that only every other one was in use. No one else was in the waiting room for the few minutes that I was seated.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed w/ the care cleanliness & bedside manner — John A.

Impressed with the care, cleanliness and bedside manner! I was a new patient and I was amazed with the patience the staff at Kacher Dentistry showed. They showed great customer service as they helped me complete the new patient forms, and I spent very little time waiting until called back for my routine exam and cleaning. The staff took wonderful precautions to ensure everything was clean and safe, and Dr. Kacher had a very calming bedside manner during my exam which put me at ease. The cleaning went well with no tenderness, and I was back on my way before I even knew it. I will certainly be going back to this practice in the future with Dr. Kacher as a my permanent dentist.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is great and informative. His staff i... — Joseph J.

Dr. John is great and informative. His staff is phenomenal (from check in to assistants).

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent procedures in place at this dental pr... — Rebecca P.

Excellent procedures in place at this dental practice. All staff were following the procedures for safety and hygiene for patients and staff. I felt safe with the extra precautions and steps that were used during my appointment.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office ever - Go you will love it — Joseph D.

The Kacher's are not only fabulous dentist, they are fabulous people. Go and visit them and you will be so pleased. They now see my whole family and our office.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience. Dr. K and the... — Twyla G.

It is always a great experience. Dr. K and the staff are all very experienced and professional. Thank you.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental practice in the Woodlan... — Stephane D.

This is the best Dental practice in the Woodlands. My kids and are patients and we have gotten excellent care for the last 6 years. I highly recommend.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience from start to finish. ... — Isabelle D.

A wonderful experience from start to finish. Grateful for the excellent care my daughter received. I can't imagine going to any other dentist!!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist! Dr. Kacher a... — Sophie S.

My kids love going to the dentist! Dr. Kacher and her staff are so friendly and fun. They are efficient and waste no time but they do a great job. My kids laugh and always enjoy their cleanings!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly appreciated the extra caution that was ... — Heike P.

Greatly appreciated the extra caution that was taken by everyone during these times Always enjoy having my cleaning done by Sherri

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable here... — Ray B.

I always feel comfortable here. Julie, the hygienist, is great, Kacher always checks in and examines you. He is very thorough and answer all your questions. They always have time to talk with you. Thje front office has always been efficient and also answer all your questions. Great dental practice.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Reasonable and uncomplicated solutions. ... — S.E. H.

Great! Reasonable and uncomplicated solutions. Great staff.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Highly recommend! — Laurie H.

Great dentist! Highly recommend!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Dr. Jessica and her team! The... — James H.

Excellent care by Dr. Jessica and her team! They are so gentle and patient with our kids, and always on time. The kiddos love their goodie bags and encouragement from the staff. Thank you for making their dental experience always so positive!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We lio e Dr. Jessica — Sofia R.

Dr Jessica has been my kids dentist for several years. She is patient and attentive to my kids. The staff in the practice is just as friendly and helpful,

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice, very professional. The staff ... — Darby M.

A great practice, very professional. The staff is amazing. I was impressed at how well they kept everything clean during the Coronavirus. They had chairs roped off in the waiting room for social distancing. They all had on masks at the front desk , and wiped down the clipboard for me before handing it to me for paperwork. Several times the staff came into the lobby to wipe things down. Dr. Kacher explained everything to me and I felt very comfortable there. I will continue to use him as my dentist and highly recommend him and his practice.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another amazing experience! — Jonathan G.

Another amazing experience! My kids look forward to going. My daughter dress up. It’s fun and laid back. Awesome pediatric dentist!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see you and Brandi. I’m al... — Alan R.

Always a pleasure to see you and Brandi. I’m always well taken care of. I have no fear of going to the dentist for any purpose.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Ray B.

Great Dentist and great folks that work there. They take time to explain things to you and make you feel comfortable. They have been very helpful in emergency situations, when you need some help fairly quickly.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For us, There is no other person to fill the bi... — Erik N.

For us, There is no other person to fill the big shoes of Dr. Jessica! She’s truly about her patients with an incredible gift in children’s dentistry! The staff are just as nice and professional!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brandi is excellent. Always on her game.  — Mike D.

Brandi is excellent. Always on her game.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

Best staff from front desk to out the door. Clean, caring, thorough. My hygienist is the best EVER!!! ( and I've had dental care for many years!!) Thank you for having a caring smart culture!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for cleaning and review of my curre... — William Q.

I was there for cleaning and review of my current condition. The appointment was handled in a very friendly and professional manner and I would not hesitate to recommend this dental practice to anyone.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at your office. Everyone is s... — Zachary K.

We love everyone at your office. Everyone is so kind and friendly.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Ingrid V.

Best dentist ever, Awesome staff, awesome job. Highly recommended.

Feb 20, 2020