StarStarStarStarStar Good experience Miss sheri — Don M.

Good experience Miss Sheri

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No more dentophobia — Linda W.

Dr. John Kacher and staff have slowly gotten me over my fear of the dentist. Every time I go, my fear factor goes down. I have never had a dentist like Dr. K. He is very kind and gentle. He has the newest, latest equipment which can make things go very smooth. He is my forever dentist.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, honest and quality care. Relax... — Laurie H.

Always friendly, honest and quality care. Relaxing environment.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and Sherry was great as us... — Bill B.

The office was clean and Sherry was great as usual Thank you Bill Baker

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very best ... — Jerome J.

One of the best and most friendly dental practices in the state of Texas. They truly care about their patients well being and offer exceptional service. I highly recommend Kacher dentistry for all your dental needs.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! It’s always a pleasure to see a... — Alan R.

Love you guys! It’s always a pleasure to see all your smiling faces, but thanks for wearing masks!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so sweet and friendly with... — Lorelai L.

The staff are always so sweet and friendly with the kids. Even when it seems busy they get you in and out without waiting.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Olivia H.

Dr. Jessica and her staff are absolutely amazing. They always make our girls feel comfortable during their visit. They love going to the dentist!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist — Donovan M.

Also so kind and caring to my kids. Dr. Kacher is a wonderful dentist and my kids love her!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional dentist.I ... — David P.

Very knowledgeable and professional dentist. I should mention painless too.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kacher Dentistry has always gone above to make ... — Susan L.

Kacher Dentistry has always gone above to make my experience as easy as possible. They are professional and very helpful.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the staff and Dr. Kacher of... — James S.

I really appreciate the staff and Dr. Kacher office. Ms. Lisa was amazing with my 6 yr old Son. With Covid the whole process took less than 30 min for our routine cleaning with xrays😊. Thank you and God Bless🤗

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and gentle care! — Summer D.

Always excellent and gentle care!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentist — Mark D.

Love Dr Jessica Kacher! Excellent pediatric dentist!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentist — Jason D.

Love Dr Jessica Kacher! Excellent pediatric dentist!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dentist  — Liam D.

Love Dr Jessica Kacher! Excellent pediatric dentist!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Chloe R.

Chloe always looks forward to going to see Dr. Kacher. We always have a great experience!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time to visit Dr Kacher's office was a... — Tommy P.

My first time to visit Dr Kacher's office was a great experience. The staff was super nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and I got a very good overview of my dental needs. He had all the latest equipment and the entire visit was great. Thanks Dr Kacher and team.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to the dentist . — Leslie M.

Always a pleasure going to the dentist ! Love the entire staff always friendly helpful and professional! My kids love going to and that’s saying something!!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive!!! — Shanya K.

Impressive!!! FIRST TIME VISIT. My 3-yr-old daughter had such a good experience seeing the dentist for the 1st time. The decoration is kid-friendly and all staffs are super nice. She keeps asking to go back soon.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing care! Staff is so helpful and ca... — Mason W.

Always amazing care! Staff is so helpful and caring with each child.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The training and expertise is phenomenal. Stev... — Vicky V.

The training and expertise is phenomenal. Stevie has a butterfly touch as does Dr. Kacher. The facility and spotless and the personnel are warm and caring

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience. Teeth cleaning has b... — Mike D.

Another great experience. Teeth cleaning has become just another activity because Dr. Kacher and team do a great job. No stress or anxiousness on my part.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much! It was a great experience... — Yulia A.

Thank you very much! It was a great experience! Will recommend your dentistry to all my friends.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I remain very happy with your staff and high qu... — Gabrielle V.

I remain very happy with your staff and high quality service

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing atmosphere and caring employees  — Alexa M.

My daughters have been going to Kacher Dentistry since we moved to Texas, nine years ago. Even as teenagers, they love going to the dentist because Dr Jessica and her staff are amazing!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care and service from the time you ente... — Don H.

Amazing care and service from the time you enter the office until you depart.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Kacher was AMAZING!!! I can’t say enou... — Angela S.

Dr. John Kacher was AMAZING!!! I can’t say enough good about him! And I’ve been to A LOT of dentists and specialists. He was not only extremely knowledgeable and professional, what stood out the most to me was his willingness to thoroughly explain to me the details of my situation and make sure that I felt comfortable and understood where we are headed. I have never left a doctor’s office feeling as positive about the appointment. Thank you Dr. Kacher!!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always... — Richard K.

Great experience as always.....even during a pandemic; excellent service!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists!  — Ashley W.

My kids and I have had am amazing experience for a dentist office! These 2 along with their staff are wonderful to adults and children! They have patience with each individual and give the right care for each one! They are positive and my very favorite... they are not pushy! I highly recommend these 2 doctors!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist — Laura V.

Awesome dentist, awesome place, dentist and assistant are super professional. Like you can feel definitely the quality, going to the dentist it is scary but they made it so easy and smooth that my daughters love to go to the dentist... highly recommended

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff — Billy L.

Great service and very friendly staff

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, as usual. Hygienist Sherri is ... — Russell F.

Wonderful staff, as usual. Hygienist Sherri is a thorough professional!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention to detail — Bobbie J.

Excellent care and attention to detail

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff n dentist. Hope this journey ends w... — Claudia E.

Great staff n dentist. Hope this journey ends with well fitting teeth. When is appointment for impressions of my mouth. Thx.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! — Lee T.

Very professional and caring!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you once again for putting me at ease onc... — Robin C.

Thank you once again for putting me at ease once again in a dentist’s chair. Your care is wonderful, customer relatable and professional! Thanks for giving me back my confidence to smile again.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher — Jane K.

Dr. Kacher and his staff are always professional and very friendly. Dr.Kacher’s attention to detail is meticulous and very thorough. So glad we found a dentist who is patient and very knowledgable in his chosen profession. Our family highly recommends Dr. Kacher and his amazing staff!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate the effort of Dr. Kacher a... — Derek E.

I greatly appreciate the effort of Dr. Kacher and his staff. During this time of social distancing and personal safety, I was treated with great care and professionalism. I especially appreciate the ability of getting not only a crown completed in one sitting, but also a cavity filled. Dr. Kacher was forthright and informative before, during, and after. A great experience and will continue my business with his work.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the professional, highly competent and cus... — Edward J. S.

Love the professional, highly competent and customer friendly service from the entire staff. Many Well thought out cV19 prevention steps already in place.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and safe.  — Tommy P.

Very professional and safe.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist Julie. She always makes me f... — Genevieve P.

Love my hygienist Julie. She always makes me feel comfortable and safe. Dr. Kacher’s entire staff is professional and friendly

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul M.

My visit was with Sherry for my Tri-yearly cleaning and review.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy With Switch — Elizabeth W.

We switched to Kacher from a more pricy dentist and I couldn’t be happier.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job in keeping to the COVID protocols. F... — Deborah F.

Great job in keeping to the COVID protocols. From the time I walked in until I left, everyone was polite and professional, but also very mindful of the COVID issues. Only the staff at the counter were without masks, and they were behind a plexiglass barrier maybe using a mask for them would help, but I understand that it may be difficult to answer the phone or work with the public. All staff working with the patients were masked and visored and were wearing haircoverings. The waiting room was devoid of magazines and the coffee machine, and the chairs were obstructed so that only every other one was in use. No one else was in the waiting room for the few minutes that I was seated.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed w/ the care cleanliness & bedside manner — John A.

Impressed with the care, cleanliness and bedside manner! I was a new patient and I was amazed with the patience the staff at Kacher Dentistry showed. They showed great customer service as they helped me complete the new patient forms, and I spent very little time waiting until called back for my routine exam and cleaning. The staff took wonderful precautions to ensure everything was clean and safe, and Dr. Kacher had a very calming bedside manner during my exam which put me at ease. The cleaning went well with no tenderness, and I was back on my way before I even knew it. I will certainly be going back to this practice in the future with Dr. Kacher as a my permanent dentist.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is great and informative. His staff i... — Joseph J.

Dr. John is great and informative. His staff is phenomenal (from check in to assistants).

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent procedures in place at this dental pr... — Rebecca P.

Excellent procedures in place at this dental practice. All staff were following the procedures for safety and hygiene for patients and staff. I felt safe with the extra precautions and steps that were used during my appointment.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office ever - Go you will love it — Joseph D.

The Kacher's are not only fabulous dentist, they are fabulous people. Go and visit them and you will be so pleased. They now see my whole family and our office.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience. Dr. K and the... — Twyla G.

It is always a great experience. Dr. K and the staff are all very experienced and professional. Thank you.

Jun 19, 2020