StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist Julie. She always makes me f... — Genevieve P.

Love my hygienist Julie. She always makes me feel comfortable and safe. Dr. Kacher’s entire staff is professional and friendly

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul M.

My visit was with Sherry for my Tri-yearly cleaning and review.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy With Switch — Elizabeth W.

We switched to Kacher from a more pricy dentist and I couldn’t be happier.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job in keeping to the COVID protocols. F... — Deborah F.

Great job in keeping to the COVID protocols. From the time I walked in until I left, everyone was polite and professional, but also very mindful of the COVID issues. Only the staff at the counter were without masks, and they were behind a plexiglass barrier maybe using a mask for them would help, but I understand that it may be difficult to answer the phone or work with the public. All staff working with the patients were masked and visored and were wearing haircoverings. The waiting room was devoid of magazines and the coffee machine, and the chairs were obstructed so that only every other one was in use. No one else was in the waiting room for the few minutes that I was seated.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed w/ the care cleanliness & bedside manner — John A.

Impressed with the care, cleanliness and bedside manner! I was a new patient and I was amazed with the patience the staff at Kacher Dentistry showed. They showed great customer service as they helped me complete the new patient forms, and I spent very little time waiting until called back for my routine exam and cleaning. The staff took wonderful precautions to ensure everything was clean and safe, and Dr. Kacher had a very calming bedside manner during my exam which put me at ease. The cleaning went well with no tenderness, and I was back on my way before I even knew it. I will certainly be going back to this practice in the future with Dr. Kacher as a my permanent dentist.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is great and informative. His staff i... — Joseph J.

Dr. John is great and informative. His staff is phenomenal (from check in to assistants).

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent procedures in place at this dental pr... — Rebecca P.

Excellent procedures in place at this dental practice. All staff were following the procedures for safety and hygiene for patients and staff. I felt safe with the extra precautions and steps that were used during my appointment.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office ever - Go you will love it — Joseph D.

The Kacher's are not only fabulous dentist, they are fabulous people. Go and visit them and you will be so pleased. They now see my whole family and our office.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience. Dr. K and the... — Twyla G.

It is always a great experience. Dr. K and the staff are all very experienced and professional. Thank you.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental practice in the Woodlan... — Stephane D.

This is the best Dental practice in the Woodlands. My kids and are patients and we have gotten excellent care for the last 6 years. I highly recommend.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience from start to finish. ... — Isabelle D.

A wonderful experience from start to finish. Grateful for the excellent care my daughter received. I can't imagine going to any other dentist!!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist! Dr. Kacher a... — Sophie S.

My kids love going to the dentist! Dr. Kacher and her staff are so friendly and fun. They are efficient and waste no time but they do a great job. My kids laugh and always enjoy their cleanings!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly appreciated the extra caution that was ... — Heike P.

Greatly appreciated the extra caution that was taken by everyone during these times Always enjoy having my cleaning done by Sherri

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable here... — Ray B.

I always feel comfortable here. Julie, the hygienist, is great, Kacher always checks in and examines you. He is very thorough and answer all your questions. They always have time to talk with you. Thje front office has always been efficient and also answer all your questions. Great dental practice.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Reasonable and uncomplicated solutions. ... — Simmie H.

Great! Reasonable and uncomplicated solutions. Great staff.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Highly recommend! — Laurie H.

Great dentist! Highly recommend!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Dr. Jessica and her team! The... — James H.

Excellent care by Dr. Jessica and her team! They are so gentle and patient with our kids, and always on time. The kiddos love their goodie bags and encouragement from the staff. Thank you for making their dental experience always so positive!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We lio e Dr. Jessica — Sofia R.

Dr Jessica has been my kids dentist for several years. She is patient and attentive to my kids. The staff in the practice is just as friendly and helpful,

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice, very professional. The staff ... — Darby M.

A great practice, very professional. The staff is amazing. I was impressed at how well they kept everything clean during the Coronavirus. They had chairs roped off in the waiting room for social distancing. They all had on masks at the front desk , and wiped down the clipboard for me before handing it to me for paperwork. Several times the staff came into the lobby to wipe things down. Dr. Kacher explained everything to me and I felt very comfortable there. I will continue to use him as my dentist and highly recommend him and his practice.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another amazing experience! — Jonathan G.

Another amazing experience! My kids look forward to going. My daughter dress up. It’s fun and laid back. Awesome pediatric dentist!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see you and Brandi. I’m al... — Alan R.

Always a pleasure to see you and Brandi. I’m always well taken care of. I have no fear of going to the dentist for any purpose.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Ray B.

Great Dentist and great folks that work there. They take time to explain things to you and make you feel comfortable. They have been very helpful in emergency situations, when you need some help fairly quickly.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For us, There is no other person to fill the bi... — Erik N.

For us, There is no other person to fill the big shoes of Dr. Jessica! She’s truly about her patients with an incredible gift in children’s dentistry! The staff are just as nice and professional!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brandi is excellent. Always on her game.  — Mike D.

Brandi is excellent. Always on her game.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

Best staff from front desk to out the door. Clean, caring, thorough. My hygienist is the best EVER!!! ( and I've had dental care for many years!!) Thank you for having a caring smart culture!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for cleaning and review of my curre... — William Q.

I was there for cleaning and review of my current condition. The appointment was handled in a very friendly and professional manner and I would not hesitate to recommend this dental practice to anyone.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at your office. Everyone is s... — Zachary K.

We love everyone at your office. Everyone is so kind and friendly.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Ingrid V.

Best dentist ever, Awesome staff, awesome job. Highly recommended.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana K.

Everyone in this office is very professional and kind.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great treatment and awesome group of... — Ashlyn H.

Always get great treatment and awesome group of ladies!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great service from all team member... — Billy L.

I always get great service from all team members

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the dentist's office — Julia G.

My visit,as always, was a very pleasant experience. Everyone who works there is very pleasant, friendly, professional and caring. I especially like Sherri, my dental hygienist. She's wonderful.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your web site is easy to understand and provide... — Donald L.

Your web site is easy to understand and provides enough information to begin the process with Dr Kacher.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit after my dentist of 35 years retired.... — Lee T.

1st visit after my dentist of 35 years retired. Dr. Kacher and his staff were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. What else can you ask for?

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been extremely happy with our care from a... — Gabrielle V.

Have been extremely happy with our care from all of you For the past 4 years

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing-friendly, helpful a... — Colton M.

The entire staff is amazing-friendly, helpful and incredibly sweet! Cannot day enough about this team!!

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Services!  — Scott L.

Terrific Services! I think I've had each of the hygenists work on me, and now have no preference; They're ALL great!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Tristan P.

Dr. Katcher and her staff is amazing. I love that she is very calm. My kid is terrified of going to the dentist but they always help him relax once we're there.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! — Genevieve P.

Love my hygienist Julie. She makes me feel so comfortable. Dr Kacher is so thorough and professional.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and courteous service. They are t... — Jane B.

Always prompt and courteous service. They are the best!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care! — Andrea S.

Both Drs Kacher and their staff take excellent care of our family's dental care.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident at this practice.  — Ray B.

I feel confident at this practice. Very friendly and will stay and talk about your dental heath as long as you want. I never feel rushed or that the doctor's time is being rationed.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, kind and reliable  — Wendy P.

Having a smart, honest and friendly dentist is difficult - but this dentist is that! Highly recommend.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, caring and professional.  — Bobbie J.

Always timely, caring and professional.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and his staff are professional and ... — Diana K.

Dr. Kacher and his staff are professional and amazing. They explain everything very thoroughly. My appointment was on time with no wait.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional. I am usin... — Suneel S.

Excellent service, very professional. I am using their service for last 5 years. I will strongly recommend to my friends.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher and his office are excellent!My crow... — Tracy G.

Dr Kacher and his office are excellent! My crown fell off in the morning and they fit me in and had me in my way in about 30 minutes. They were efficient and explained everything to me, answering all my questions.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it was a very pleasant visit. — Carol W.

it was a very pleasant visit.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The complete team is always welcoming and conce... — Sandra S.

The complete team is always welcoming and concerned for your comfort.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

Great office, very clean and the staff is efficient. Dr Kacher is excellent at explaining what he’s doing and making sure your comfortable during the procedure.

Nov 8, 2019