StarStarStarStarStar I usually love going to get my bi-yearly teeth ... — Gentry B.

I usually love going to get my bi-yearly teeth cleaning and exam, but my usual hygienist was no longer there and I want informed at all. I got called back by someone I’m not familiar with. I am nervous at the dentist anyway, so this sent me over the edge. She scraped at my gums very aggressively, and I have impeccable hygiene. Then she commented that my gums were inflamed...well, because you just stabbed them. Then later on, she actually did stab my lip with the scraper tool, making me bleed. She just said “oops!”. Not cool.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentists Ever — Jane B.

As always, I was treated with the greatest respect. Everyone is extremely friendly and caring and their service is unparalleled.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and always makes me feel... — Sheryl M.

Extremely professional and always makes me feel comfortable! Great Dentist and staff!!!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care.  — Charlotte S.

I received excellent care. I was NOT told I need a ton of dental work like I had been at other dentists. Instead, Dr Kacher said that the tooth had staining from old fillings and did not need a crown.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jan 13 visit  — Cynthia P.

Wait time was minimal & eval appt was short. Follow-up appt scheduled in a timely manner.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Debbi Fisher, RN, MSN, CSN — Deborah F.

Super friendly staff and top notch professionalism. Great COVID precautions. They always do an excellent job and explain all procedures as well as answer all insurance questions.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue with an infection on my gums. D... — Tommy P.

I had an issue with an infection on my gums. Dr Kacher was able to get me in the same day, and took great care of me. Wonderful experiance. Thank you

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for responding to my emergency while I w... — Jennie W.

Thanks for responding to my emergency while I was visiting here for Christmas.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar John you and your staff are great, professional... — Donald S.

John you and your staff are great, professional, thoughtful and thorough. Please don't change a thing. I continue to recommend you and your practice to friends and family.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to Dr. Kacher. I had a new... — George H.

Another great visit to Dr. Kacher. I had a new hygienist, and she was great. Pleasant, professional and concerned about my dental health.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Emily H.

We had a great experience with Dr. Jessica Kacher! They always take wonderful care of my daughter and this visit was no exception. Everyone works to put my daughter at ease and they take the time to make sure she is comfortable. We highly recommend Dr. Kacher.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to dentist! My girls are always e... — Nora B.

We love going to dentist! My girls are always expected to come to their appointment.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have the best time when we visit and always ... — Quinn B.

We have the best time when we visit and always look forward to our next appointment!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this doctor and his staff. Makes ... — Derek E.

I really like this doctor and his staff. Makes me feel very comfortable during my appointments. Staff is superb! Professional, friendly, and accommodating. I highly recommend this office to all friends and family.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit with Kacher Dentistry  — Mark H.

My visit with Kacher dentistry is consistently pleasant and I have the utmost confidence in the care that I receive there. Sheri does an outstanding job with oral hygiene! Just a very positive experience each time I visit!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Incredible Staff! — Brenda L.

Wonderful Dentist and Incredible Staff! Dr. Kacher's professionalism, knowledge and down to earth presence is the perfect combo. He has performed regular exams, fillings and crown work and each time I feel comfortable and confident in his work. Sherri and the other hygienist are super friendly, professional and thorough, which is so appreciated now more than ever. The scheduling staff is incredible. CeJay is patient, super helpful and friendly. They are on top of appointments and I have always been met with great customer service form all the staff! Kacher Dentistry is all around a wonderful practice for your dental needs!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and her team are awesome.  — Trinity R.

Dr. Kacher and her team are awesome. We have been clients of theirs for a long time and my girls love it here. They are caring and efficient which makes it so easy for working moms like myself to be able to get in and out in a timely manner. For all of these things, we say THANK YOU!!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very experienced and caring! — Lee T.

Very experienced and caring!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John Kacher took plenty of time to address ... — Timothy S.

Dr John Kacher took plenty of time to address all of my dental questions and concerns

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Looking forward to working with you.  — Russell A.

Five stars. Looking forward to working with your office.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher always does a great job and is a grea... — Stephen K.

Dr Kacher always does a great job and is a great dentist. He is honest about your dental needs and explains what each procedure will take.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience Miss sheri — Don M.

Good experience Miss Sheri

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No more dentophobia — Linda W.

Dr. John Kacher and staff have slowly gotten me over my fear of the dentist. Every time I go, my fear factor goes down. I have never had a dentist like Dr. K. He is very kind and gentle. He has the newest, latest equipment which can make things go very smooth. He is my forever dentist.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, honest and quality care. Relax... — Laurie H.

Always friendly, honest and quality care. Relaxing environment.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and Sherry was great as us... — Bill B.

The office was clean and Sherry was great as usual Thank you Bill Baker

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very best ... — Jerome J.

One of the best and most friendly dental practices in the state of Texas. They truly care about their patients well being and offer exceptional service. I highly recommend Kacher dentistry for all your dental needs.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! It’s always a pleasure to see a... — Alan R.

Love you guys! It’s always a pleasure to see all your smiling faces, but thanks for wearing masks!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so sweet and friendly with... — Lorelai L.

The staff are always so sweet and friendly with the kids. Even when it seems busy they get you in and out without waiting.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Olivia H.

Dr. Jessica and her staff are absolutely amazing. They always make our girls feel comfortable during their visit. They love going to the dentist!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist — Donovan M.

Also so kind and caring to my kids. Dr. Kacher is a wonderful dentist and my kids love her!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional dentist.I ... — David P.

Very knowledgeable and professional dentist. I should mention painless too.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kacher Dentistry has always gone above to make ... — Susan L.

Kacher Dentistry has always gone above to make my experience as easy as possible. They are professional and very helpful.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the staff and Dr. Kacher of... — James S.

I really appreciate the staff and Dr. Kacher office. Ms. Lisa was amazing with my 6 yr old Son. With Covid the whole process took less than 30 min for our routine cleaning with xrays😊. Thank you and God Bless🤗

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and gentle care! — Summer D.

Always excellent and gentle care!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentist — Mark D.

Love Dr Jessica Kacher! Excellent pediatric dentist!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentist — Jason D.

Love Dr Jessica Kacher! Excellent pediatric dentist!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dentist  — Liam D.

Love Dr Jessica Kacher! Excellent pediatric dentist!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Chloe R.

Chloe always looks forward to going to see Dr. Kacher. We always have a great experience!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time to visit Dr Kacher's office was a... — Tommy P.

My first time to visit Dr Kacher's office was a great experience. The staff was super nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and I got a very good overview of my dental needs. He had all the latest equipment and the entire visit was great. Thanks Dr Kacher and team.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to the dentist . — Leslie M.

Always a pleasure going to the dentist ! Love the entire staff always friendly helpful and professional! My kids love going to and that’s saying something!!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive!!! — Shanya K.

Impressive!!! FIRST TIME VISIT. My 3-yr-old daughter had such a good experience seeing the dentist for the 1st time. The decoration is kid-friendly and all staffs are super nice. She keeps asking to go back soon.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing care! Staff is so helpful and ca... — Mason W.

Always amazing care! Staff is so helpful and caring with each child.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The training and expertise is phenomenal. Stev... — Vicky V.

The training and expertise is phenomenal. Stevie has a butterfly touch as does Dr. Kacher. The facility and spotless and the personnel are warm and caring

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience. Teeth cleaning has b... — Mike D.

Another great experience. Teeth cleaning has become just another activity because Dr. Kacher and team do a great job. No stress or anxiousness on my part.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much! It was a great experience... — Yulia A.

Thank you very much! It was a great experience! Will recommend your dentistry to all my friends.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I remain very happy with your staff and high qu... — Gabrielle V.

I remain very happy with your staff and high quality service

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing atmosphere and caring employees  — Alexa M.

My daughters have been going to Kacher Dentistry since we moved to Texas, nine years ago. Even as teenagers, they love going to the dentist because Dr Jessica and her staff are amazing!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care and service from the time you ente... — Don H.

Amazing care and service from the time you enter the office until you depart.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Kacher was AMAZING!!! I can’t say enou... — Angela S.

Dr. John Kacher was AMAZING!!! I can’t say enough good about him! And I’ve been to A LOT of dentists and specialists. He was not only extremely knowledgeable and professional, what stood out the most to me was his willingness to thoroughly explain to me the details of my situation and make sure that I felt comfortable and understood where we are headed. I have never left a doctor’s office feeling as positive about the appointment. Thank you Dr. Kacher!!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always... — Richard K.

Great experience as always.....even during a pandemic; excellent service!!

Aug 5, 2020