StarStarStarStarStar 5 star! In looking for a new general dentist, D... — Patrick F.

5 star! In looking for a new general dentist, Dr. Kacher was independently recommended to us by both an endodontist and a periodontist. We arrived with high expectations, and were not disappointed. The staff were friendly and professional. We couldn’t be happier.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jorge L.

I received excellent service from the staff. During my visit I felt, well cared for and informed. There were no questions unanswered and felt completely comfortable with my procedure.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around!! — Parker W.

Dr. Kacher is more than amazing! Her and her team goes above and beyond to create a fun and comforting environment for my kids when they visit. Best dentist we’ve had BY FAR!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Everyone here is friendly and t... — Amanda C.

Great dentist! Everyone here is friendly and the office is super clean. Easy to make and keep appointments with text reminders. Thanks!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever known. — Stanley H.

Your practice is the absolute best I've ever experienced. Difficult to explain the confidence and comfort of knowing I and my wife/family are in such good dental care.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry practice!  — Andrea S.

Best Dentistry practice! Dr Kachers staff take great care of our dental needs and general comfort level every time we go!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists in town hands down!! — Kendall P.

My entire family goes to the Kacher’s! We love the whole office. It absolutely feels like family every time we go. Everyone in the office is so sweet and attentive and go above and beyond. The Kacher’s are amazing dentists. We always feel like we get the best of care and they are both very thorough and knowledgeable in every exam or care. I highly recommend them!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I have seen Dr. Kacher since ... — Laura M.

Great experience! I have seen Dr. Kacher since he worked with Dr. Brunson years ago. Highly recommend!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Susan I.

Always friendly, professional and makes you feel totally at ease.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation of dental work on molar. — Francis D.

Excellent organization - very friendly personnel - extremely knowledgeable staff - clean facility. This is the best dental clinic I have ever experienced. Frank

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super service for my dental needs. — Jane B.

Everyone is always pleasant, professional and very thorough. I particularly like things being explained in detail so that I can understand all my options.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher and his staff are the consummate prof... — Marshall Y.

Dr Kacher and his staff are the consummate professionals. His practice is well run and know their stuff. I highly recommend them.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care  — Kirby T.

I have been a long time patient of Dr. John Kacher and find his concern for oral hygiene to be genuine and does care about his patients. I do the regular checkups and cleaning twice annually and have no issues with their skills.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist! He is the only one who was... — Wendy P.

I love this dentist! He is the only one who was able to help me multiple times when others failed. He is smart, compassionate and has a good staff.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the very professional and helpful ... — Gloria M.

Always enjoy the very professional and helpful staff.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class — Ahmed F.

The Kacher's have been my family dentist since I came to the Woodlands. Courteous, respectful, and consumimate professionals>

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher Review — Debra C.

I recently moved to Tomball and went to Dr Kacher for a mouth issue I am having vs a regular dental visit. He was very knowledgeable and explained to me exactly what was going on and how to treat my problem. I will be going back for my dental exams. Very friendly staff too.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team  — Kaden S.

Dr. Kacher is wonderful and so is her entire team! And what a super cool, fun office for kids!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kacher Dentistry!  — Carlos O.

We love Kacher Dentistry! We drive over 45 minutes to come for care at this awesome office. My kids can not wait for their check ups. I’m confident of the care we receive and the office staff is always so kind and attentive.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! Always prompt.  — Toby M.

Excellent service as usual! Always prompt.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have it together — Todd W.

I like the place because I can get my kids teeth cleaned while I get my teeth cleaned. In and out 3 people in 45 mins. Dentist/staff are loving toward the kids and professional with adults. Well oiled machine.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice dentist experience  — Donald W.

Very efficient doing quality work and excellent communication

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental checkup and cleaning — Bhumi V.

My child says she like Dr Jessica.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a painful tooth and made an appointment wit... — Don F.

Had a painful tooth and made an appointment with Dr. Kacher. As a physician I have high expectations for my care. My visit with Dr. Kacher was as good as it gets. Great experience, great care, great people. Doesn't get any better.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience. I feel like Sherry is ... — Elizabeth K.

Such a great experience. I feel like Sherry is part of my family, as is Dr. Kacher.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice — Russell M.

5 Stars! I’ve been a patient at Kacher Dentistry for many years and always enjoy the great and courteous service. Always look forward to my visits!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dental appointments... — Erin A.

I always look forward to my dental appointments at Dr. Kacher’s office! The staff is delightful!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ — Kyle E.

Great dental provider for both adults and children. Always quick to get me in without having to wait, courteous staff, and very good at explaining their care plan.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST pediatric dentist!  — Mila L.

BEST pediatric dentist! We are so thankful to have found ya'll - I wouldn't go to anyone else

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience at Kacher Dentistry — Emily H.

We visited Kacher Dentistry for the first time yesterday and had a wonderful experience. The entire staff was very caring and kind. Dr. Kacher and the other staff members were great with my daughter, who does not enjoy visiting the dentist. The atmosphere in the office was so positive. We will definitely be back!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and staff are amazing.  — Linda W.

Dr. Kacher and staff are amazing. I'm one of those people that HATE going to the dentist. I would not go for 2 years. They have me coming in every 6 months. They have state- of-the-art equipment. I understand everything that needs done and how it will be done. I will never go anywhere else.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good patient interaction by all involved. ... — James P.

Very good patient interaction by all involved. Thorough initial patient evaluation and examination.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience; minimum to no waiting time... — Cynthia P.

Pleasant experience; minimum to no waiting time. All staff were friendly & helpful.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul M.

Appointment was for tri-yearly cleaning, and annual x-rays. The appointment and services were excellent.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you guys are the best. — James C.

As always, you guys are the best.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great dental experience.  — Mike D.

Always a great dental experience.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive the best dental treatment — Gerald B.

Always receive the best dental treatment every visit. Dr Kacher and his staff are professional, friendly and supportive.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A STEP above the rest...Impressed! — Carter D.

When we left the office yesterday my boys both said, "We really like going to the dentist, they are so nice and it's fun!" Those are words you wouldn't think to hear from boys that are 10 & 14. I am very impressed with their professionalism and appreciate how the staff takes time to explain & educate to the parent and the child about the treatment given.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

Best Dental office ever been too, everyone there has a smile on their face and always willing to help!! Never had to wait in lobby very long very efficient office.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, modern with the latest equipmen... — Ray B.

Great facility, modern with the latest equipment. I like the new x-ray "gun". Very thorough exam. I feel that I have been given a very good look over. John Kacher spends the time you need to answer your questions and provide viable options for your situation. Great experience....

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Excellent care and attention. — Christopher Jr P.

Awesome dentist! Excellent care and attention.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and convenient location!! ... — Kaman C.

Great friendly staff and convenient location!! Awesome dentists in both pediatrics and adult dentistry!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and his staff are wonderful! They ar... — Deborah D.

Dr. Kacher and his staff are wonderful! They are on time, friendly, and very thorough in their examinations. They communicate throughout the examination, so you are aware of what they are checking and if there are any problems. They do their best to make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. K and his st... — Gary S.

Always a great experience with Dr. K and his staff

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the exceptional care our family r... — Ella S.

We appreciate the exceptional care our family received at Kacher dentistry!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  — Sarah B.

Dr. Kacher and his whole staff make your experience amazing. CeJay is so sweet and helpful I just love her! All the hygienists I have seen are so sweet and take time to get to know you. Dr. Kacher takes his time with every patient and is the only dentist I trust!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to dental appointments!... — Toniqua C.

I actually look forward to dental appointments! The staff is amazing!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jessica Kacher is the BEST!  — Gabrielle M.

Dr Jessica Kacher is the BEST! My girls (12 and 15) love going to the dentist and she always takes time to have a conversation with parents. Love it!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and reputable office! We love comin... — Amanda R.

Outstanding and reputable office! We love coming here!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional work as usual. — Victor U.

Great professional work as usual.

Dec 21, 2018