StarStarStarStarStar Although he is booked out many months in advanc... — Reagan C.

Although he is booked out many months in advance, it is well worth the wait! I did not wait in the waiting room long, like most doctors appointments. He took the time to listen to my concerns, and provided me with his honest opinion. They truly care about patient satisfaction here and I will recommend this office to anyone in Houston!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have found our dental home. — Julie R.

I came to your office twice in the last two weeks. I brought my toddlers and myself. The pediatric side - is a kids dream. And a parents dream waiting area. On the adult side, I have never had a more thorough and efficient exam in my life. I’m looking forward to returning for many years to come! Both Drs are extremely approachable and friendly. We have found our dental home.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent detailed assistance. Very kind and p... — Susan H.

Excellent detailed assistance. Very kind and professional. Whole staff warm and genuine. I feel I will finally receive the help I’ve sought so long. Thank you Dr. Kacher and staff

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regular maintenance. — Joel P.

Why go anywhere else? That should say everything!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and expert care. I have never w... — Debra C.

Always friendly and expert care. I have never waited more than 5 min to be seen.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Procedures explained.  — Susan P.

Excellent staff. Procedures explained. Appointment on time.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher is the best in his field. Great ser... — Jorge L.

Dr. Kacher is the best in his field. Great service and care for his patients.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check Dr. Kacher out!! Best around. — Linda W.

This practice is awesome. They are never running late. I get what I need. Nothing is "pushed" on you. I'm actually getting to where I like??? going to the dentist. I'm a chicken, but not for too much longer.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxed atmosphere which is so importa... — Jane K.

Always a relaxed atmosphere which is so important. Dr. Kacher always takes his time with my questions and has a very professional relationship with his staff.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have every had. The staff is gre... — Mark T.

Best Dentist I have every had. The staff is great and always super nice. My appointments are always meet with no waiting. I wish I had found them years ago.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! — Genevieve P.

Best dentist ever. Staff is amazing too. Feel very at ease and I am treated with the best professionalism.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kacher and his staff.  — Christine R.

I love Dr. Kacher and his staff. They are all so kind and he is a pro! They are so prompt with your appointment time and your overall visit.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Great Service!  — Megan M.

Check-in was a breeze. Wait time was almost zero. Sherry, my Dental Hygienist was so friendly and always explains to me what she was doing and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the dental cleaning process. The music selection playing in the background is always awesome. Dr. John Kacher is always friendly, explains my situation, isn’t pushy about fixing things immediately and instead offers the “watch and wait” option, which I really appreciate. CJ at the front desk is always super friendly, kind, and is always smiling . I’ve never come across anyone in the office that I didn’t love. Because of these reasons and many more, I will continue to come see Dr. Kacher for my dental needs. Y’all have a great, respectful, honest and hard working team. I always highly recommend your office to anyone that approaches me for a dental referral.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Ray B.

Great office. Dr. J. Kacher spends a lot of time with you and answers all your questions. It is not just “where are you going on vacation”, but information about your dental health, options to consider and next steps. Julie, hygienist, is a great compliment to Kacher. She is very thorough and answers all your questions. Well run, professional office.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.... — Mark H.

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. The care received during my visit is top notch!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services.I would recommend them to my... — Shriram S.

Excellent services.I would recommend them to my friends for Dental services without any hesitation. Wish them good luck.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office — Rebecca P.

Excellent work. All staff were friendly and

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and staff.  — Noble G.

Very professional office and staff.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family feels so fortunate to receive such w... — Ella S.

Our family feels so fortunate to receive such wonderful dental care!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist! Always a fantastic experienc... — Jason P.

Love this dentist! Always a fantastic experience. Everyone is friendly from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr Kacher. Highly recommend.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around — Sarah B.

I always feel so welcomed when I step into the office, CeJay is always so sweet and Sheri makes me feel so comfortable and checks to make sure I am okay during the whole process! Dr. Kacher is just awesome! I have my whole family and inlaws going to him as well because of how great he is!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job.  — Michael B.

Excellent job. Appreciate the consultation on longer term dental fix. Great work on the work done yesterday. As always, a pleasurable experience.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always. We love Dr. Kacher and her t... — Keira S.

Amazing as always. We love Dr. Kacher and her team. The best care you can ask for.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and compassionate service from all staff! ... — Emily M.

Kind and compassionate service from all staff! The dental assistants are "magic" with my kids! So patient, and their strategies always honor the children. Thank you for being the best! Now, two of my three love going to "Dr. Kacher's"! The third will get there soon I"m sure:)

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Everyone was so nice and made my so... — Samuel P.

Excellent! Everyone was so nice and made my son comfortable with his first dental appointment.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher and his staff are excellent!  — Lisa B.

Dr Kacher and his staff are excellent! The office is relaxing and the staff is so polite and knowledgeable. I had a complicated case due to a chronic illness and he knew exactly what it was and what to do to help heal it. I always feel like I’m a priority when I call or come in for a visit.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kacher Dentistry. Every experience has b... — Jessica D.

I love Kacher Dentistry. Every experience has been wonderful and relaxing. The kids really enjoy the game room and arcade!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kacher Dentistry — Deborah F.

As always, on time, efficient, professional, and personal. Always offer excellent service and options for any dental need.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had an amazing experience and wants... — Nora B.

My daughter had an amazing experience and wants to come back! We are thrilled.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher is the ultimate professional — Christine R.

Dr. Kacher is the ultimate professional. And his staff is really great too. It's so nice to be in and out if his office in a good timing. You are never left waiting long at all.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and his staff are GREAT.......!!! — Gary S.

Dr. K and his staff are GREAT.......!!!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was fine. — John P.

As usual, everything was fine.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been happier with a Dentist and th... — Stephane D.

I have never been happier with a Dentist and their dental office. I am always impressed with their professionalism as well as the professionalism of their staff. I go there and my kids as well and we are all very pleased.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star! In looking for a new general dentist, D... — Patrick F.

5 star! In looking for a new general dentist, Dr. Kacher was independently recommended to us by both an endodontist and a periodontist. We arrived with high expectations, and were not disappointed. The staff were friendly and professional. We couldn’t be happier.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jorge L.

I received excellent service from the staff. During my visit I felt, well cared for and informed. There were no questions unanswered and felt completely comfortable with my procedure.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around!! — Parker W.

Dr. Kacher is more than amazing! Her and her team goes above and beyond to create a fun and comforting environment for my kids when they visit. Best dentist we’ve had BY FAR!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Everyone here is friendly and t... — Amanda C.

Great dentist! Everyone here is friendly and the office is super clean. Easy to make and keep appointments with text reminders. Thanks!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever known. — Stanley H.

Your practice is the absolute best I've ever experienced. Difficult to explain the confidence and comfort of knowing I and my wife/family are in such good dental care.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry practice!  — Andrea S.

Best Dentistry practice! Dr Kachers staff take great care of our dental needs and general comfort level every time we go!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists in town hands down!! — Kendall P.

My entire family goes to the Kacher’s! We love the whole office. It absolutely feels like family every time we go. Everyone in the office is so sweet and attentive and go above and beyond. The Kacher’s are amazing dentists. We always feel like we get the best of care and they are both very thorough and knowledgeable in every exam or care. I highly recommend them!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I have seen Dr. Kacher since ... — Laura M.

Great experience! I have seen Dr. Kacher since he worked with Dr. Brunson years ago. Highly recommend!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Susan I.

Always friendly, professional and makes you feel totally at ease.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation of dental work on molar. — Francis D.

Excellent organization - very friendly personnel - extremely knowledgeable staff - clean facility. This is the best dental clinic I have ever experienced. Frank

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super service for my dental needs. — Jane B.

Everyone is always pleasant, professional and very thorough. I particularly like things being explained in detail so that I can understand all my options.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher and his staff are the consummate prof... — Marshall Y.

Dr Kacher and his staff are the consummate professionals. His practice is well run and know their stuff. I highly recommend them.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care  — Kirby T.

I have been a long time patient of Dr. John Kacher and find his concern for oral hygiene to be genuine and does care about his patients. I do the regular checkups and cleaning twice annually and have no issues with their skills.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist! He is the only one who was... — Wendy P.

I love this dentist! He is the only one who was able to help me multiple times when others failed. He is smart, compassionate and has a good staff.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the very professional and helpful ... — Gloria M.

Always enjoy the very professional and helpful staff.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class — Ahmed F.

The Kacher's have been my family dentist since I came to the Woodlands. Courteous, respectful, and consumimate professionals>

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher Review — Debra C.

I recently moved to Tomball and went to Dr Kacher for a mouth issue I am having vs a regular dental visit. He was very knowledgeable and explained to me exactly what was going on and how to treat my problem. I will be going back for my dental exams. Very friendly staff too.

Apr 2, 2019