StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to dental appointments!... — Toniqua C.

I actually look forward to dental appointments! The staff is amazing!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jessica Kacher is the BEST!  — Gabrielle M.

Dr Jessica Kacher is the BEST! My girls (12 and 15) love going to the dentist and she always takes time to have a conversation with parents. Love it!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and reputable office! We love comin... — Amanda R.

Outstanding and reputable office! We love coming here!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional work as usual. — Victor U.

Great professional work as usual.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Olivia H.

The entire staff is great! We were referred to Dr. Jessica Kacher when our (then) 4 year old was suspected of having a cavity and needed to have it fixed. She had such anxiety towards the dentist, it was awful. The first visit with Dr. Jessica our little one was apprehensive, but she quickly warmed up. By the second visit they were practically BFFs. I highly recommend Dr. Jessica and her staff for all of your pediatric dentistry needs!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER DENTIST PRACTICE — Jane B.

Always professional, friendly and caring. Couldn't be anyone nicer.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. I was greeted upon arrival an... — Deborah F.

Very good visit. I was greeted upon arrival and even being 15 minutes early, spent only a couple of minutes waiting. Staff is professional and cordial.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! — Michael K.

I am a long time patient of Kacher Dentistry. I enjoy the excellent care that Dr. Kacher and his team deliver. The staff is friendly, reliable and competent. My appointments are always at the scheduled time with no delay. Rd. Kacher has developed a systematic approach that is efficient and effective. I have no worry or anxiety about dental care.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my visit today! I... — Mark H.

I had a great experience with my visit today! I appreciate the consistent professionalism and commitment to excellence that has been my pleasure to receive on each visit!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence that my family and I... — William B.

I have complete confidence that my family and I receive fantastic care from Kacher Dentistry.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommend Kacher dentistry — Melissa W.

100% recommend Kacher dentistry for myself and my family. We have been going here for greater than 5 years and trust them with the knowledge, experience and fantastic patient care. The front staff and technicians are amazing, kind and wonderful too. 5 stars

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, both doctors are great. They tr... — Gavin B.

Great practice, both doctors are great. They treat you like family and we trust them with every member of our family.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing negative to say.  — Caren F.

I have nothing negative to say. I've always been received on time for my appointments. Staff incredibly nice and Dr John Kacher is incredibly down to earth and extremely comprehensive and. knowledgeable . I can't say enough positive things about all of you. I highly recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kacher Dentistry always provides exceptional se... — Andrea S.

Kacher Dentistry always provides exceptional service and care!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lester S.

Had a great visit and was well pleased with every aspect of it.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and helpful, as always.... — Sandra S.

The staff was courteous and helpful, as always. Sherri is very sweet and shows concern and compassion for your comfort. I greatly appreciate that.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always had a great experience when I have my d... — Susan I.

Always had a great experience when I have my dental appointment. From the Friends staff to the hygienist to Dr. Kacher Everyone is so friendly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Honest Dental Services — Scott L.

I've moved from one place to another during the past 35 years. Each time I find two types of dentists: Those I trust, and those I do not. John Kacher is one I continue to trust after two years, always providing excellent services and never pushing an "Oral Care Plan," stacked with unnecessary (but expensive) procedures. Outside of routine services, he is very responsive: Same day service to repair a chipped tooth.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dentist — Patricia L.

I've had several dentists throughout my life for my dental care, but Dr. Kacher has been the most professional, caring and gentle dentist I have been too. If it weren't due to my dentist retiring I would have never met Dr. Kacher.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christiaan W.

As always your care and that of your staff was very professional and with my well being foremost in your mind.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was told my teeth could not be cleaned due to... — William C.

I was told my teeth could not be cleaned due to blood pressure too high. Have never heard of this and was not told prior to appointment. I live in Houston. I wasted two hours of my day and wasted a 70 mile round trip. 100% unacceptable. I'd like my dental records sent to wmca@chevron.com. Thanks,

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher is fabulous — Joseph D.

As always, Dr. Kacher is fabulous. If you want knowledge and care, this is your place.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff and Dr. J is awesome !! — Gary S.

Love the Staff and Dr. J is awesome !!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent as always. Appointm... — Bradley D.

My experience was excellent as always. Appointment was on-time, staff was friendly & professional, and directly to business with not wasted efforts or time. Going to the dentist is never fun, but Kacher makes it very bearable. I highly recommend them.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your friendly appointment reminders a we... — LeOlive R.

I love your friendly appointment reminders a week ahead of time.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sheri is a tooth angel! Her experience and expe... — Kathryn M.

Sheri is a tooth angel! Her experience and expertise are so appreciated. She is gentle and kind as she cleans my teeth, always careful to let me know what is happening next. I feel good each time I get my cleaning and this feeling lasts. I feel inspired by her to keep good hygiene and try my best to take care of my teeth and gums. Everyone at Kacher Dentistry is friendly and supportive ~ the atmosphere is calm ~ for anyone who has had previous bad experiences, this is a wonderful, healing environment. Kindness and superb care are the hallmarks of Kacher Dentistry. Thank you!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar felt very welcome and comfortable the minute I ... — Laila M.

felt very welcome and comfortable the minute I stepped into your practice.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. Always on-time a... — Anita N.

Professional, friendly staff. Always on-time and efficient. Both John and Jessica demonstrate excellence in their professional skills.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist! — Russell F.

Sherry is great; very thorough as a hygienist and genuinely concerned for my teeth care and overall health!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always happy to see you! — Alan R.

I’m always happy to see you!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly fantastic practice. I will never go to a... — Tyler M.

Truly fantastic practice. I will never go to any other dentist again. In my (mostly awful) experience, it's hit or miss with a new dentist. This practice hits it out of the park everytime, in every way. Both John and Jessica are highly skilled, trustworthy, meticulous, caring and honest practitioners who stay current with new procedures/technology. John also knows how important the quality of the final product is- so he has his own lab. Truly beautiful, excellent work that fits you properly. On top of all that--they are empathetic, absolutely wonderful humans with integrity as well. In my 54 years, I have never had such great care from any practice for my kids and I.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Katcher's office each and every visi... — Sarah R.

We love Dr Katcher's office each and every visit. Dr Katcher is so friendly and relaxing, she puts my normally scared child at ease. The office is fun, engaging, and makes what could otherwise be a tough visit so much easier. My child wants to stay with Dr Katcher always!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a positive experience with Dr. J... — Caleb Y.

We always have a positive experience with Dr. Jessica and her amazing staff!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Jessica and her amazing staff! — Morgan Y.

We love Dr. Jessica and her amazing staff!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office! They are cari... — Gabrielle M.

This is the best dentist office! They are caring and professional.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!!!  — Reece P.

We arrived early for our appointment. They were very quick to see us, hardly a wait. The staff was great and gentle. We loved our first visit.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by everyone. Professional, fast and ... — Mike D.

Great job by everyone. Professional, fast and friendly. I feel good coming to have my teeth cleaned. I have great confidence in Dr. John and Brittany(?) the Hygenist. (Sorrry if I got your name wrong. But you are the best I’ve ever had, and I’m old!)

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make me want to come back to the dentist!  — Megan M.

All of the front office staff were very friendly and welcoming as usual. CJ is so sweet, love her! The wait time was this time was less than 5 minutes. I’ve never waited more than 10 minutes at the most to be called back; it’s usually just 2 or 3 minutes. Shelley my dental hygienist, is always so sweet. She makes sure to ask me throughout the visit how I am doing, and if I am comfortable. She also does a very thorough job and works very well with Dr. Kacher. Dr. Kacher is a really knowledgeable and friendly doctor. He is not pushy and has a great bed-side manner. He is understanding of patients differing financial situations, and provides alternatives and options when needed. I highly recommend this practice to everyone, including adults and children. His wife and partner Jessica Kacher works with the pediatric patients on the adjacent side of the office. It’s weird, but I kind of look forward to my next visit 😊 (I usually loathe all dentists and have major anxiety)

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST !! — Alexandria F.

Everything was perfect as it always is !!! Everyone there always goes the extra mile and it shows !! Always friendly faces and professional results !

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - very friendly staff, dentist... — Denise B.

Great experience - very friendly staff, dentist explained everything, nice clean facility.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Experience  — Mark H.

Hello, I had an absolutely great visit on my 8-2-18 dental appointment to your office. Everyone there front to back provided a great experience. My hygienist cleaning was the best I have had in years and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. I will definitely be back and will refer you to all I can. :)

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Who would have ever thought I would look forwar... — Patricia H.

Who would have ever thought I would look forward to my visit to the dentist!? You r wonderful from the front office , to a wonderful hygienist, to great books and of course to a kind gentle & thorough Dr.Kacher. Thank u all for making a dreaded experience lots of fun.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Ella S.

Our whole family comes to Kacher dentistry from age 7 to 90. We all have full confidence and feel every comfort in both Dr Kachers and their staff.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Joel B.

Very professional and friendly staff. Location is easy to find. Admin staff worked with me to help with a Dental Plan that is brand new. Dr. Kacher was recommended to me by a friend and was the best Dentist experience I have had in many years.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the Doc & staff. Highly rec... — Shawna S.

Very pleased with the Doc & staff. Highly recommend!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As expected, very professional service and all ... — William L.

As expected, very professional service and all of my questions were answered after a thorough exam.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give this dental practice a 5 star rating. Th... — Aaron B.

I give this dental practice a 5 star rating. They are very friendly and professional. My son actually looks forward to going to the dentist. They are very caring and patient with children.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and his staff could not be more prof... — A. E. H.

Dr. Kacher and his staff could not be more professional. It is a pleasure to visit his office!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Alexander K.

My visit to your office is always quick, easy and affordable. Great service by a great staff.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely highly recommend this Office  — Carson S.

I absolutely highly recommend this Office. From Rosalie at the front desk and the lovely Dr Kacher who is so awesome with kids. Love this place. Such a wonderful place for your kids to be and feel safe for any dental reasons.

Jun 12, 2018