StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice — Russell M.

5 Stars! I’ve been a patient at Kacher Dentistry for many years and always enjoy the great and courteous service. Always look forward to my visits!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dental appointments... — Erin A.

I always look forward to my dental appointments at Dr. Kacher’s office! The staff is delightful!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ — Kyle E.

Great dental provider for both adults and children. Always quick to get me in without having to wait, courteous staff, and very good at explaining their care plan.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST pediatric dentist!  — Mila L.

BEST pediatric dentist! We are so thankful to have found ya'll - I wouldn't go to anyone else

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience at Kacher Dentistry — Emily H.

We visited Kacher Dentistry for the first time yesterday and had a wonderful experience. The entire staff was very caring and kind. Dr. Kacher and the other staff members were great with my daughter, who does not enjoy visiting the dentist. The atmosphere in the office was so positive. We will definitely be back!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and staff are amazing.  — Linda W.

Dr. Kacher and staff are amazing. I'm one of those people that HATE going to the dentist. I would not go for 2 years. They have me coming in every 6 months. They have state- of-the-art equipment. I understand everything that needs done and how it will be done. I will never go anywhere else.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good patient interaction by all involved. ... — James P.

Very good patient interaction by all involved. Thorough initial patient evaluation and examination.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience; minimum to no waiting time... — Cynthia P.

Pleasant experience; minimum to no waiting time. All staff were friendly & helpful.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul M.

Appointment was for tri-yearly cleaning, and annual x-rays. The appointment and services were excellent.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you guys are the best. — James C.

As always, you guys are the best.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great dental experience.  — Mike D.

Always a great dental experience.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive the best dental treatment — Gerald B.

Always receive the best dental treatment every visit. Dr Kacher and his staff are professional, friendly and supportive.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A STEP above the rest...Impressed! — Carter D.

When we left the office yesterday my boys both said, "We really like going to the dentist, they are so nice and it's fun!" Those are words you wouldn't think to hear from boys that are 10 & 14. I am very impressed with their professionalism and appreciate how the staff takes time to explain & educate to the parent and the child about the treatment given.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

Best Dental office ever been too, everyone there has a smile on their face and always willing to help!! Never had to wait in lobby very long very efficient office.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, modern with the latest equipmen... — Ray B.

Great facility, modern with the latest equipment. I like the new x-ray "gun". Very thorough exam. I feel that I have been given a very good look over. John Kacher spends the time you need to answer your questions and provide viable options for your situation. Great experience....

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Excellent care and attention. — Christopher Jr P.

Awesome dentist! Excellent care and attention.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and convenient location!! ... — Kaman C.

Great friendly staff and convenient location!! Awesome dentists in both pediatrics and adult dentistry!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and his staff are wonderful! They ar... — Deborah D.

Dr. Kacher and his staff are wonderful! They are on time, friendly, and very thorough in their examinations. They communicate throughout the examination, so you are aware of what they are checking and if there are any problems. They do their best to make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. K and his st... — Gary S.

Always a great experience with Dr. K and his staff

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the exceptional care our family r... — Ella S.

We appreciate the exceptional care our family received at Kacher dentistry!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  — Sarah B.

Dr. Kacher and his whole staff make your experience amazing. CeJay is so sweet and helpful I just love her! All the hygienists I have seen are so sweet and take time to get to know you. Dr. Kacher takes his time with every patient and is the only dentist I trust!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to dental appointments!... — Toniqua C.

I actually look forward to dental appointments! The staff is amazing!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jessica Kacher is the BEST!  — Gabrielle M.

Dr Jessica Kacher is the BEST! My girls (12 and 15) love going to the dentist and she always takes time to have a conversation with parents. Love it!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and reputable office! We love comin... — Amanda R.

Outstanding and reputable office! We love coming here!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional work as usual. — Victor U.

Great professional work as usual.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Olivia H.

The entire staff is great! We were referred to Dr. Jessica Kacher when our (then) 4 year old was suspected of having a cavity and needed to have it fixed. She had such anxiety towards the dentist, it was awful. The first visit with Dr. Jessica our little one was apprehensive, but she quickly warmed up. By the second visit they were practically BFFs. I highly recommend Dr. Jessica and her staff for all of your pediatric dentistry needs!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER DENTIST PRACTICE — Jane B.

Always professional, friendly and caring. Couldn't be anyone nicer.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. I was greeted upon arrival an... — Deborah F.

Very good visit. I was greeted upon arrival and even being 15 minutes early, spent only a couple of minutes waiting. Staff is professional and cordial.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! — Michael K.

I am a long time patient of Kacher Dentistry. I enjoy the excellent care that Dr. Kacher and his team deliver. The staff is friendly, reliable and competent. My appointments are always at the scheduled time with no delay. Rd. Kacher has developed a systematic approach that is efficient and effective. I have no worry or anxiety about dental care.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my visit today! I... — Mark H.

I had a great experience with my visit today! I appreciate the consistent professionalism and commitment to excellence that has been my pleasure to receive on each visit!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence that my family and I... — William B.

I have complete confidence that my family and I receive fantastic care from Kacher Dentistry.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommend Kacher dentistry — Melissa W.

100% recommend Kacher dentistry for myself and my family. We have been going here for greater than 5 years and trust them with the knowledge, experience and fantastic patient care. The front staff and technicians are amazing, kind and wonderful too. 5 stars

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, both doctors are great. They tr... — Gavin B.

Great practice, both doctors are great. They treat you like family and we trust them with every member of our family.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing negative to say.  — Caren F.

I have nothing negative to say. I've always been received on time for my appointments. Staff incredibly nice and Dr John Kacher is incredibly down to earth and extremely comprehensive and. knowledgeable . I can't say enough positive things about all of you. I highly recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kacher Dentistry always provides exceptional se... — Andrea S.

Kacher Dentistry always provides exceptional service and care!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lester S.

Had a great visit and was well pleased with every aspect of it.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and helpful, as always.... — Sandra S.

The staff was courteous and helpful, as always. Sherri is very sweet and shows concern and compassion for your comfort. I greatly appreciate that.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always had a great experience when I have my d... — Susan I.

Always had a great experience when I have my dental appointment. From the Friends staff to the hygienist to Dr. Kacher Everyone is so friendly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Honest Dental Services — Scott L.

I've moved from one place to another during the past 35 years. Each time I find two types of dentists: Those I trust, and those I do not. John Kacher is one I continue to trust after two years, always providing excellent services and never pushing an "Oral Care Plan," stacked with unnecessary (but expensive) procedures. Outside of routine services, he is very responsive: Same day service to repair a chipped tooth.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dentist — Patricia L.

I've had several dentists throughout my life for my dental care, but Dr. Kacher has been the most professional, caring and gentle dentist I have been too. If it weren't due to my dentist retiring I would have never met Dr. Kacher.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christiaan W.

As always your care and that of your staff was very professional and with my well being foremost in your mind.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was told my teeth could not be cleaned due to... — William C.

I was told my teeth could not be cleaned due to blood pressure too high. Have never heard of this and was not told prior to appointment. I live in Houston. I wasted two hours of my day and wasted a 70 mile round trip. 100% unacceptable. I'd like my dental records sent to wmca@chevron.com. Thanks,

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher is fabulous — Joseph D.

As always, Dr. Kacher is fabulous. If you want knowledge and care, this is your place.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff and Dr. J is awesome !! — Gary S.

Love the Staff and Dr. J is awesome !!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent as always. Appointm... — Bradley D.

My experience was excellent as always. Appointment was on-time, staff was friendly & professional, and directly to business with not wasted efforts or time. Going to the dentist is never fun, but Kacher makes it very bearable. I highly recommend them.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your friendly appointment reminders a we... — LeOlive R.

I love your friendly appointment reminders a week ahead of time.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sheri is a tooth angel! Her experience and expe... — Kathryn M.

Sheri is a tooth angel! Her experience and expertise are so appreciated. She is gentle and kind as she cleans my teeth, always careful to let me know what is happening next. I feel good each time I get my cleaning and this feeling lasts. I feel inspired by her to keep good hygiene and try my best to take care of my teeth and gums. Everyone at Kacher Dentistry is friendly and supportive ~ the atmosphere is calm ~ for anyone who has had previous bad experiences, this is a wonderful, healing environment. Kindness and superb care are the hallmarks of Kacher Dentistry. Thank you!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar felt very welcome and comfortable the minute I ... — Laila M.

felt very welcome and comfortable the minute I stepped into your practice.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. Always on-time a... — Anita N.

Professional, friendly staff. Always on-time and efficient. Both John and Jessica demonstrate excellence in their professional skills.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist! — Russell F.

Sherry is great; very thorough as a hygienist and genuinely concerned for my teeth care and overall health!

Aug 30, 2018