StarStarStarStarStar a dentist near the office — Dante M.

Right in the middle of the business district of Washington DC, and provides service close to work and home.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Built On Educating Patients — Charlotte P.

The entire experience was just superb!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Rating — Yvette S.

Execellent customer service!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience at K Street Dental — Kayla W.

My first time experience at K Street Dental & Orthodontic Group was a warm and welcoming one. Everyone I met was kind and accommodating. My dental hygienist, Tatyana, was so kind and took the time to explain everything to me as she went along, including giving me suggestions on better care. The Dentist was also so kind and in the same manner carefully explained to me everything I needed to know. I would recommend K Street Dental & Orthodontic Group to anyone as they will transform your opinion in all the most positive ways of what it means to 'visit the dentist'.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renata H.

Dr Shouhayib is the best! I have going to him since 2002. The office always has the latest technology and the staff is always pleasant. I would highly recommend them.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and knowledgeable dentist..... — Kesha M.

Exceptional service and knowledgeable dentist....i have and will continue to refer clients to k st dental. Marve is one of the best and very friendly!!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! — Anthony M.

I’ve been going to K street for over 5 years and they just keep getting better and better. Very friendly, fun, realistic and knowledgeable staff. Beautifully renovated office as well. I never have to wait and appt time lengths are always accurate. They work with you and insurance very well.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient - Great Visit — Krista N.

My new patient visit went great! Everyone was very friendly, the dentist(s) were attentive, and I didn't have to wait long to be seen.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I have been going to this dental off... — Stephon F.

My son and I have been going to this dental office form many years. I absolutely love the service and care of Dr. S.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduler was really nice trying to accommodate... — David L.

Scheduler was really nice trying to accommodate me. Cleaning was very good. Sorry to hear Dr. Simciahan is leaving- he seems to do a very good job and has a great chairside manner. Not sure I believe Dr. didn't know where he is going, but I understand...

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental group is conveniently close to work... — Dante M.

This dental group is conveniently close to work (the World Bank), and I have received a very timely and good treatment beginning this year. The appointment system runs very smoothly, and they work around that schedule. I have received fantastic treatment and I would think they provide a very professional service, and the billing, very efficient, and not very bureaucratic.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my routine visits here! — Nicole B.

Always happy with my routine visits here!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here!  — Anne D.

Everyone at K St Dental is amazing- so friendly, knowledgeable, and invested in healthy and happy patients. They really go above and beyond to make sure their patients are taken care of. They even have weekend appointments. I love everyone here, but Dr. C is my favorite- it is obvious when he communicates during procedures that he is both incredibly experienced and empathic, and also that he has great respect for the staff who assist him. He always remembers me and is so kind- I look forward to seeing him whenever I come in! K St Dental has taken excellent care of me and my fiancée and we are so grateful that we found this amazing practice!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review 11/29 — Matthew C.

I arrived early and was seen early, office is always timely and everyone is very friendly.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was quick and professional.  — Jason P.

The staff was quick and professional.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience when going ... — Anthony M.

It is always a pleasant experience when going to K St. dental which I’m sure is difficult for most people ! Thank you!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Crystal C.

I have been coming to K Street Dental at least 10 years maybe more, the front desk staff is friendly, and my wait time is very punctual; the entire staff are a great pleasure to be around whenever I’m getting dental service done.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service to and knowledge of clients. — David R.

Great service to and knowledge of clients.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar K Street Dental Rocks — Amos S.

I have been coming here for many years and now I bring my children here too. The staff is very helpful and they're all wiling to go the extra mile to make your visit a success.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, and, good afternoon! My experience with... — Jyretha D.

Hello, and, good afternoon! My experience with your office was phenomenal. EVERYONE was professional, yet you were made to feel at great ease and comfort. The Medical Doctors with whom I interacted were extremely knowledgeable.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to K Street. — Adolph W.

I enjoyed my visit to K Street.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental clinic is in the heart of downtown ... — Dante M.

This dental clinic is in the heart of downtown DC, very convenient to work (World Bank, IFC and IMF), and close to metro, pharmacies, etc. The staff is friendly and the dentist is no non-sense.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment because of an emergency wi... — Elizabeth P.

I got an appointment because of an emergency with my implant for a day after we called and everyone was so nice and helpful!

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and the staff was very nice. — Willa M.

Good service and the staff was very nice.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm caring office environment and staff. My em... — Vahan S.

Warm caring office environment and staff. My emergency visit was handled in an expert, compassionate and caring manner. Thank you!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your support, staff was very pro... — Deborah O.

Thank you for your support, staff was very professional kind and courteous !!!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service and very good work.Its always... — Anca C.

The best service and very good work. Its always nice to come to Dr Akram,'s clinic.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to K Street Dental for several... — John D.

I've been coming to K Street Dental for several years and I have consistently been very happy with the practice. The treatments that I have received have always been very high quality, and my options have always been explained to me in a clear and patient manner. K Street Dental is not the cheapest dental practice that I have visited in DC, but they have definitely been the best.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and knowldabke staff! V kind and ... — Carrie B.

Great service and knowldabke staff! V kind and empathic to nervous patients!

Jun 27, 2017