StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna C.

The K Street Dental Office is so nice, calm and relaxing. The Assistants at the front desk are always pleasant and great with me a smile!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and highly professional sta... — Michael E.

Friendly, courteous and highly professional staff

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had bad experiences at previous dentists a... — Megan B.

I’ve had bad experiences at previous dentists and so usually avoid going. But here, Andrea and Dr. C were so kind that I was calm and also laughing at times. Everyone was very friendly.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental & Orthodontic Group in DC — Anton M.

I have been coming here since 2016! I really like this clinic and the staff, who are very kind accommodating and professional. Dr. Akram and Dr. Hassan are amazing! They always explained and educated me about why and how a procedure is done. Indeed, this is the best dentistry in DC. I highly recommend K Street Dental & Orthodontic Group.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent dental visit at K Street Dental  — Miriam C.

Dr. C (Hasan Chehayib) is a very caring and skilled dentist. I have followed him around for a looong time. And Tatiana makes a great dental hygienist partner to Dr. C. They make an excellent team, along with the Front Office staff. Nakia is always very helpful, calm and courteous. Leslie takes care to listen to customer feedback and always strives to maintain a smooth functioning, efficient practice.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Crane ... — Barbara C.

Tatiana was fantastically thorough! An amazing experience

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chehayeb is very competent and conservative. — Olive Joan H.

The staff is very friendly and compassionate. Dr. Chehayeb is so competent and well versed in his craft. He does not mow down your teeth if it is not necessary. His work is so careful, progressive and yet conservative for the sake of preserving as much natural tissue as possible. Best Dentist I have had to date.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tatiana is great!!! I always appreciate my appo... — Chasta P.

Tatiana is great!!! I always appreciate my appointments with her.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the door to the chair! I was extremely ple... — Kenneth K.

From the door to the chair! I was extremely pleased with the service. I was referred by the VA so I was somewhat spectacle about the service I would receive. Let’s just say, I’m a gov. Employee with the best Medlife insurance plan, and I’m thinking about switching to you guys! The dental hygienist was excellent!!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent! Doctors Chehayeb and Ma... — Honore D.

My visit was excellent! Doctors Chehayeb and Majlessi, were very professional, personable, and educated me about my present and future oral health and needs. I really don't like going to the dentist and let's be honest, who does; however​, they created a very pleasant atmosphere, so I was good.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around. Friendly, thourough and easy ... — Aaron K.

Great all around. Friendly, thorough and easy to schedule.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was quite pleasant. I hadn’t been to ... — Barbie D.

The visit was quite pleasant. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a long time and thought it was going to be difficult, but the hygienist was amazing.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shanelle was fantastic. I haven’t been to the d... — Matthew C.

Shanelle was fantastic. I haven’t been to the dentist in years because of a previous terrible experience. She made me feel absolutely at home and comfortable and helped me understand each part of the process that we were doing. Fantastic job.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at K Street Dental & Orthodontic Grou... — Erin W.

The staff at K Street Dental & Orthodontic Group are fantastic. The front staff is always courteous and helpful, and the dentists and hygienists are honest, never pushing for dental work that is not needed. They take the time to answer your questions, and I have always been taken right on my appointment time.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tatiana is always great to work with and is exc... — Kayleigh N.

Tatiana is always great to work with and is excellent at communicating what she is doing while she's in your mouth. I enjoy seeing her because I know any concerns I have will be listened to.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was an easy process, and although I had to w... — Uzoamaka N.

It was an easy process, and although I had to wait for a while to get my treatment options, I still appreciated how helpful Tatiana and Dr. Maur were.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was excellent! — Frederick W.

The entire experience, from start to finish, was very pleasant and thorough. Tatiana immediately made me feel at ease and explained what she was doing at each step. Dr. Maur was equally thorough and very patient. I especially appreciate that they contacted my insurance provider and shared with me a fairly comprehensive estimate of my out of pocket costs related to needed dental work.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional services.  — Muhannad A.

Great professional services.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at K Street Dental are phenomenal!!! ... — Lincoln R.

The staff at K Street Dental are phenomenal!!! From the front to the back of the office, they are there to take care of you. I've never had a moment where I felt as if I needed to change dentist.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff friendly and the electronic r... — Dante M.

I found the staff friendly and the electronic reminders for appointments very useful

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has come a long way!  — Christina L.

Has come a long way! Not only the renovations of the interior but in staff over the past couple of years. I will always remember my first experience here about 2 years ago when I came to the dentist for the first time by myself and one of the dental assistants working here caused my experience to be a poor one - but since then, I have not seen this assistant any longer and everyone who works at the location is extremely friendly and helpful! The front desk turnover about a year ago also really helped and the ladies at the reception desk really help close out an all-around positive experience. The main dentists have always been knowledgeable and great from the beginning. So it's nice to see everyone/thing else has followed in suit as well.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff  — Khaled A.

Very friendly and professional staff

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! They truly care and the place ju... — David S.

Great Service! They truly care and the place just has a really good atmosphere. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the DMV area. I love the Spanish dental assistant. I can’t remember her name but she is awesome!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Tiyanna C.

This was my very first time here and I really like the service that was given. The staff was all very polite and professional.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & friendly  — Catherine M.

These guys make going to see the dentist a pleasant experience! The front desk staff are delightful and the dental hygienist and dentist I saw were all professional and friendly.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team! — Sara A.

Dr. Chehayeb, Tatiana, and Mavi were the best dental team I have ever visited. Would highly recommend!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists and all staff are most professional, c... — Teresa H.

Dentists and all staff are most professional, cordial and provide wonderful customer service. I would highly recommend services at K Street Dental.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend K Street Dental! — Chenise F.

I have been going to K Street Dental for almost 10 years. Dr. Shouhyahib and others at K Street provide great service, and are caring and listen to your concerns. I would highly recommend.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar K street dentist are really professionals and t... — Akua A.

K street dentist are really professionals and treat with respect.. I loved the care they gave me and they are equipped to take care of your dental needs.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am waiting for a prospective treatment plan. ... — Alice A.

I am waiting for a prospective treatment plan. Need it ADP

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit! I will be back soon for fillings.. — Avital O.

Good visit! I will be back soon for fillings..

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give the group a 5-star rating! I have no co... — Willlie Marie B.

I give the group a 5-star rating! I have no complaints/criticism.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and knowledgeable Doctors. I apprec... — Kesha M.

Great staff and knowledgeable Doctors. I appreciate them for introducing new technologies and techniques to care for my oral hygiene.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Anne C.

Amazing. Had a toothache emergency, walked in and they were able to see me same day, extract the tooth and all under 2 hours! Great people and modern office. They even call you a few hours after the procedure to make sure you're ok.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Tatiana left m... — Michael E.

Friendly and professional staff. Tatiana left my teeth feeling absolutely clean and renewed. Dr. C was very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking high quality dental care.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a dentist near the office — Dante M.

Right in the middle of the business district of Washington DC, and provides service close to work and home.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Built On Educating Patients — Charlotte P.

The entire experience was just superb!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Rating — Yvette S.

Execellent customer service!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience at K Street Dental — Kayla W.

My first time experience at K Street Dental & Orthodontic Group was a warm and welcoming one. Everyone I met was kind and accommodating. My dental hygienist, Tatyana, was so kind and took the time to explain everything to me as she went along, including giving me suggestions on better care. The Dentist was also so kind and in the same manner carefully explained to me everything I needed to know. I would recommend K Street Dental & Orthodontic Group to anyone as they will transform your opinion in all the most positive ways of what it means to 'visit the dentist'.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renata H.

Dr Shouhayib is the best! I have going to him since 2002. The office always has the latest technology and the staff is always pleasant. I would highly recommend them.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and knowledgeable dentist..... — Kesha M.

Exceptional service and knowledgeable dentist....i have and will continue to refer clients to k st dental. Marve is one of the best and very friendly!!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! — Anthony M.

I’ve been going to K street for over 5 years and they just keep getting better and better. Very friendly, fun, realistic and knowledgeable staff. Beautifully renovated office as well. I never have to wait and appt time lengths are always accurate. They work with you and insurance very well.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient - Great Visit — Krista N.

My new patient visit went great! Everyone was very friendly, the dentist(s) were attentive, and I didn't have to wait long to be seen.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I have been going to this dental off... — Stephon F.

My son and I have been going to this dental office form many years. I absolutely love the service and care of Dr. S.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduler was really nice trying to accommodate... — David L.

Scheduler was really nice trying to accommodate me. Cleaning was very good. Sorry to hear Dr. Simciahan is leaving- he seems to do a very good job and has a great chairside manner. Not sure I believe Dr. didn't know where he is going, but I understand...

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental group is conveniently close to work... — Dante M.

This dental group is conveniently close to work (the World Bank), and I have received a very timely and good treatment beginning this year. The appointment system runs very smoothly, and they work around that schedule. I have received fantastic treatment and I would think they provide a very professional service, and the billing, very efficient, and not very bureaucratic.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my routine visits here! — Nicole B.

Always happy with my routine visits here!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here!  — Anne D.

Everyone at K St Dental is amazing- so friendly, knowledgeable, and invested in healthy and happy patients. They really go above and beyond to make sure their patients are taken care of. They even have weekend appointments. I love everyone here, but Dr. C is my favorite- it is obvious when he communicates during procedures that he is both incredibly experienced and empathic, and also that he has great respect for the staff who assist him. He always remembers me and is so kind- I look forward to seeing him whenever I come in! K St Dental has taken excellent care of me and my fiancée and we are so grateful that we found this amazing practice!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review 11/29 — Matthew C.

I arrived early and was seen early, office is always timely and everyone is very friendly.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was quick and professional.  — Jason P.

The staff was quick and professional.

Nov 11, 2017