StarStarStarStarStar The service was performed in a timely basis, wi... — Renato R.

The service was performed in a timely basis, with professionalism and care for the patient.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar India was warm and gentle during my cleaning. I... — Claire W.

India was warm and gentle during my cleaning. I appreciated her attention to detail and help.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. — John M.

Very satisfied. I am extremely happy with the care and courteous service provided by Dr. Holly Griffin and her staff. There are no negatives. The office is warm, the people are pleasant, and the service, I believe, is top-notch!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming for my dental visits. Grea... — Sarah H.

I always love coming for my dental visits. Great place with friendly staff, clean, and runs on time.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well. Appreciate it! — Phyllis E.

My appointment went well. Appreciate it!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holly Griffin and the staff at Kentlands De... — Sabrina R.

Dr. Holly Griffin and the staff at Kentlands Dental always provide quality dental care in a caring and friendly environment. I never mind going to the dentist!!!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and positive experience. Thank yo... — Ritu D.

Very pleasant and positive experience. Thank you

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Griffin: It was good meeting you and receivi... — William V.

Dr Griffin: It was good meeting you and receiving your service. Still what confused about the fee. As I recall, you spent a little time correctly fixing (tightening) the wires on my upper denture, as was well done in a few minutes. The lower one tooth level you found there was nothing to do until we corrected it to tighten. But, I was somewhat surprised to receive a $240 bill for less that 15 minutes work, too expensive I thought. Your assistant Cynthia (??) agreed with me and kindly provided a different bill, with totally different itemization, without the previous $ 175 th (itemization I guess), but still a total of $ 132--, which is still incomprehensible, and somewhat too expensive in view of the work done for me.Would you mind telling me what the system is, and what I count on being billed for further service. I hope you don't mind the question, and send you kind regards. William

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin has been very efficient and very pr... — Azhar M.

Dr. Griffin has been very efficient and very precise It has been always pleasure to have dental care by Dr. Griffin

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Esteban V.

Excellent service by all staff, the dentist, Dr. Griffin, has excellent bed side manners and demonstrates her care for her patients by always going that extra mile

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient and I was impressed with the atmosp... — Graylin G.

New patient and I was impressed with the atmosphere of not just being another appointment. Worked with my schedule, treatments were stress free!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, in my 38 years I have not fo... — Brett R.

Excellent service, in my 38 years I have not found a dentist as professional and effective.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Yvette B.

Great service. Got in at my appointment time. Thorough, professional and friendly staff. Love this place and that's saying a lot since I do not like going to the dentist.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Griffin and ... — Christina S.

Always a great experience with Dr. Griffin and the staff! Keep up the great work :)

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Kentlands Dental for over ... — Hinda A.

I have been going to Kentlands Dental for over 15 years. I have always been satisfied with the service. Cynthia at the front desk is always accommodating . Dr. Griffin is by far the most kind and the most professional dentist. I will continue to bring my family for all our dental needs.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all staff  — Esteban V.

Excellent service by all staff . The Dentist has the best bed side manners a Dr. should have, very caring and kind. Thank for your wonderful service

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second appointment and I was please... — Roy G.

This was my second appointment and I was pleased with both experiences. I will continue to return for my dental services.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Everyone greeted us with a... — Dylen C.

Very friendly staff. Everyone greeted us with a smile. They were very patient and they explained all procedures step by step. I enjoyed the office visit.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin is the best. No other dentist I wou... — Kathleen J.

Dr. Griffin is the best. No other dentist I would want to go to. Gentle, friendly, and knows her stuff.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always professionalnever have to waiteverythi... — Paula S.

always professional never have to wait everything is always explained so I understand exactly what is going to happen before it happens everyone is friendly

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative, no wait — Andy S.

Friendly, informative, no wait

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist I will see. — Tim A.

Dr Belani is wonderful. I had not been to the dentist in 20 years. If it were not for Dr Belani I would not go back for another 20. Thank you Dr Belani.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I met thew new dental hygienist for the first t... — Sarah H.

I met thew new dental hygienist for the first time yesterday. She is a wonderful addition to your office! She was wonderful.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience ...dentist was great — Christopher D.

It was a good experience ...dentist was great

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqualine D.

I think the online presence is great and it is not overbearing.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Chandra W.

The staff are very friendly and professional.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice ever!  — Allyson C.

The staff is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Griffin is very gentle caring and compassionate. Ever experience is like going to a dental spa. I wish I could go once a week!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice!! — Theresa W.

Cynthia at the front desk is always smiling and welcoming, and Dr Holly Griffin is awesome. Our family always received the best care.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly, highly rec — Falah A.

Very professional and friendly, highly recommended

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything great. Thank you.  — Sharron B.

Everything great. Thank you.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. Professional, direct,... — Brett R.

Overall great experience. Professional, direct, instructive, and they seem to really care. Honestly the best dentist I’ve had yet.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment — William H.

Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Highly recommend****

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly team, excellent service — Iqbal A.

Very friendly team, excellent service

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Herbert H.

Always feel valued and well cared for. Have recommended there just to family and friends.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit to Dr. Holly!  — Sabrina R.

Always a great visit to Dr. Holly! Holly and the staff are professional, friendly, and caring! I highly recommend Dr. Holly and this practice!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin and Ms. Liesl are a great team!  — Sandra Y.

Dr. Griffin and Ms. Liesl are a great team! They have found early dental issues before they became major problems and ensured that they were resolved.They are courteous, professional, and fun!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Dr Griffin is wonderful. S... — Jessica W.

Love this practice! Dr Griffin is wonderful. She is friendly and thorough, takes the time to explain procedures and my overall dental health. My husband and kids are also patients of Dr Griffin and she is great with them. My kids (2 and 4) look forward to their appointments and ask when they can go back! The office staff is wonderful. They are friendly and accommodating. Dental hygienist Tatiana is great too, very knowledgeable. They always seem to run on time and I have never had to wait past my appointment time.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile On — Bryce K.

Great experience! All members of the team were exceptional. Dr. Griffin was wonderful

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tightly run and efficient operation with compet... — Vipul S.

Tightly run and efficient operation with competent dentist Dr. Balani. I was in and out like a clockwork from my appointment. The doctor was professional and good at her work.. All in all a good experience!!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Griffin for 8 years an... — Sarah H.

I have been going to Dr. Griffin for 8 years and have always been happy.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was please with my visit to your office, than... — Ana L.

I was please with my visit to your office, thank you for your help

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place especially for the dental timid... — Nina H.

Fantastic place especially for the dental timid patient. Forgiving towards those who are less than vigilant in their dental care. Dr. Griffin is terrific. Entire office staff is so caring and helpful.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Belani is fantastic! I have been going to ... — Mary C.

Dr. Belani is fantastic! I have been going to see her for the past 11 years. She is always prompt and professional, yet she takes the time to be personal and gets to know you. She is awesome.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and kind — Leonard L.

Dr. Griffin is very gentle. She explained everything as she was performing the work.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerome P.

A very professional business, very good cleaning,Etc.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back after travel — Antonio L.

After living outside the US for a few years, it was really good to find friendly faces, great service and continue my dental care. Nice to be back!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL DENTIST — Eugene G.

DR GRIFFIN IS A HIGHLY SKILLED PROFESSIONAL WHO CLEARLY PERFORMS HER WORK IN A CARING MANNER.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin (and Lisel) — Mary M.

I have been visiting Dr. Griffin and Lisel for the past year while they correct all of the havoc that Diet Coke and dental inattention wreaked inside my mouth. Just yesterday I told them that I am going to miss seeing them when all is said and done! I've never been squeamish about the dentist, but Dr. Griffin is so patient and talks through everything before, during and after. I came to the office through a recommendation from a co-worker (who had been referred by someone else), and it has been fantastic. The entire staff is accommodating, kind and extremely competent with what they do. I recommend them to everyone, and I never leave online reviews.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel safe with dr griffin. She has my best in... — Sharron B.

I feel safe with dr griffin. She has my best interests at heart.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. No wait time (less ... — Soojin H.

Very nice and professional. No wait time (less than 5 min). Very satisfy with all services.

Jul 19, 2017