StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient, I was totally pleased with... — William B.

Being a new patient, I was totally pleased with everything, and everyone at Kentlands!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Actually taken earlier than appt. time, hygenti... — Susan E.

Actually taken earlier than appt. time, hygienist did through job & Dr. Griffith reviewed x-rays & teeth. Very good visit cross the board

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit and loved the doctor and s... — Hayden R.

We had a great visit and loved the doctor and staff. However we never heard back again about the financial coverage for our insurance for the cost of the services. So we have yet to be able to set up an appointment to get the treatment started. We are still waiting...

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine dental visit and hygenic cleaning — John M.

Dr. Griffin was thorough, professional, extremely courteous and pleasant, and highly competent in rendering the dental services I received. Her staff is likewise courteous and pleasant, as well as informative, and her office is quite welcoming, comfortable, and professional.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Dentist — Samara D.

The team and office is absolutely amazing! So welcoming and inviting. Thoroughly impressed with professionalism and care of details in case! The office is nice and clean!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqualine D.

I have always have excellent service and Dr. Griffin is excellent in all aspects of her job. When coming into the office, I have always received that warm and personal greeting. The hygienist was very informat8ve about my mouth and I truly appreciate that. I like the online service to confirm your appointments.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how friendly and thor... — Danielle G.

I was very impressed with how friendly and thorough the hygienist and dentist were!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holly Griffin does such a great job. And while ... — Sharron B.

Holly Griffin does such a great job. And while you’re sitting in the dentist chair captive, she’s extremely pleasant. Thank you.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Beverley N.

Great service Everyone is awesome

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always good to visit Kentlands Dental & Or... — Elizabeth N.

It's always good to visit Kentlands Dental & Orthodontic in Gaithersburg. The staff are amazing and very welcoming. They treat you like family and Dr. Belani is simply THE best. They're a great team of professionals and i love them all.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office! — Jessica D.

I was looking for a new dentist and was referred by a friend, and I'm so thankful for the recommendation! Everyone I interacted with - the receptionist, both hygienists who worked with me, and Dr. Griffin - was extremely friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere of the office itself was cozy and made me feel at ease. It turns out I'm going to need several follow-up visits, and while needing dental work is never fun, I'm relieved to know that I'll be well taken care of by a kind and competent staff. I can't recommend this practice enough.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, from the reception to the finalizati... — Herbert H.

As always, from the reception to the finalization of my appointment is friendly, professional. I enjoy the experience and feel I’m in capable hands.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional .I would highly recommend yo... — Paul R.

Very professional . I would highly recommend your practice for anyone in need of a dentist.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please tell the technician that put my crown ba... — Richard H.

Please tell the technician that put my crown back on last Friday that it feels great! I was initially concerned about it, but my worries were unfounded. Thank you again for fitting me in. Rich Habel

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holly is the best!  — Sabrina R.

Dr Holly is the best! She's a great dentist and puts me completely at ease. The receptionist is on top of it all--easy to make/change appointments and she's great with dealing with the insurance company. The dental assistant is great, too! All around the best dental practice around!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here. — Yvette B.

Love going here. Service is amazing. Staff is very present and engaged with the customers.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and provided lots of information an... — Matthew E.

Great visit and provided lots of information and instruction

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Holly is the best! — Brett R.

Great service! Holly is the best!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent serviceDental hygienist who treated ... — Azhar M.

Excellent service Dental hygienist who treated me is really exceptional Very knowledgeable and exceptionally good at her work

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Care in a Welcoming Environment — Sandra Y.

I have never been to a dental office that was as friendly and welcoming as Kentlands Dental and Orthodontic Group. Dr. Griffin is exceptionally skilled, knowledgable and frankly the best dentist I have ever had. I am so fortunate to have her and her team for my dental care.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Julie B.

Dr. Griffin has a great bedside manner and explains everything she’s doing.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The usual . . . prompt, clean, efficient, pro... — John B.

The usual . . . prompt, clean, efficient, professional. Even though I moved away from the area this year, I'll keep coming back. Thanks y'all.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This Dental Office was recommended to me with h... — Claudia R.

This Dental Office was recommended to me with high ratings. I give it 4 stars.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was performed in a timely basis, wi... — Renato R.

The service was performed in a timely basis, with professionalism and care for the patient.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar India was warm and gentle during my cleaning. I... — Claire W.

India was warm and gentle during my cleaning. I appreciated her attention to detail and help.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. — John M.

Very satisfied. I am extremely happy with the care and courteous service provided by Dr. Holly Griffin and her staff. There are no negatives. The office is warm, the people are pleasant, and the service, I believe, is top-notch!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming for my dental visits. Grea... — Sarah H.

I always love coming for my dental visits. Great place with friendly staff, clean, and runs on time.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well. Appreciate it! — Phyllis E.

My appointment went well. Appreciate it!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holly Griffin and the staff at Kentlands De... — Sabrina R.

Dr. Holly Griffin and the staff at Kentlands Dental always provide quality dental care in a caring and friendly environment. I never mind going to the dentist!!!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and positive experience. Thank yo... — Ritu D.

Very pleasant and positive experience. Thank you

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Griffin: It was good meeting you and receivi... — William V.

Dr Griffin: It was good meeting you and receiving your service. Still what confused about the fee. As I recall, you spent a little time correctly fixing (tightening) the wires on my upper denture, as was well done in a few minutes. The lower one tooth level you found there was nothing to do until we corrected it to tighten. But, I was somewhat surprised to receive a $240 bill for less that 15 minutes work, too expensive I thought. Your assistant Cynthia (??) agreed with me and kindly provided a different bill, with totally different itemization, without the previous $ 175 th (itemization I guess), but still a total of $ 132--, which is still incomprehensible, and somewhat too expensive in view of the work done for me.Would you mind telling me what the system is, and what I count on being billed for further service. I hope you don't mind the question, and send you kind regards. William

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin has been very efficient and very pr... — Azhar M.

Dr. Griffin has been very efficient and very precise It has been always pleasure to have dental care by Dr. Griffin

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Esteban V.

Excellent service by all staff, the dentist, Dr. Griffin, has excellent bed side manners and demonstrates her care for her patients by always going that extra mile

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient and I was impressed with the atmosp... — Graylin G.

New patient and I was impressed with the atmosphere of not just being another appointment. Worked with my schedule, treatments were stress free!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, in my 38 years I have not fo... — Brett R.

Excellent service, in my 38 years I have not found a dentist as professional and effective.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Yvette B.

Great service. Got in at my appointment time. Thorough, professional and friendly staff. Love this place and that's saying a lot since I do not like going to the dentist.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Griffin and ... — Christina S.

Always a great experience with Dr. Griffin and the staff! Keep up the great work :)

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Kentlands Dental for over ... — Hinda A.

I have been going to Kentlands Dental for over 15 years. I have always been satisfied with the service. Cynthia at the front desk is always accommodating . Dr. Griffin is by far the most kind and the most professional dentist. I will continue to bring my family for all our dental needs.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all staff  — Esteban V.

Excellent service by all staff . The Dentist has the best bed side manners a Dr. should have, very caring and kind. Thank for your wonderful service

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second appointment and I was please... — Roy G.

This was my second appointment and I was pleased with both experiences. I will continue to return for my dental services.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Everyone greeted us with a... — Dylen C.

Very friendly staff. Everyone greeted us with a smile. They were very patient and they explained all procedures step by step. I enjoyed the office visit.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin is the best. No other dentist I wou... — Kathleen J.

Dr. Griffin is the best. No other dentist I would want to go to. Gentle, friendly, and knows her stuff.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always professionalnever have to waiteverythi... — Paula S.

always professional never have to wait everything is always explained so I understand exactly what is going to happen before it happens everyone is friendly

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative, no wait — Andy S.

Friendly, informative, no wait

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist I will see. — Tim A.

Dr Belani is wonderful. I had not been to the dentist in 20 years. If it were not for Dr Belani I would not go back for another 20. Thank you Dr Belani.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I met thew new dental hygienist for the first t... — Sarah H.

I met thew new dental hygienist for the first time yesterday. She is a wonderful addition to your office! She was wonderful.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience ...dentist was great — Christopher D.

It was a good experience ...dentist was great

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqualine D.

I think the online presence is great and it is not overbearing.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Chandra W.

The staff are very friendly and professional.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice ever!  — Allyson C.

The staff is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Griffin is very gentle caring and compassionate. Ever experience is like going to a dental spa. I wish I could go once a week!

Apr 3, 2018