StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Family Dentist & team — Pooja P.

I have been coming here for years with my family since I was a little kid! I even made my husband switch to here recently. The care and patience of this team goes above and beyond. They not only care about your oral health but also you as a person and family. I can't imagine ever going to another dentist.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Shelisa G.

Great place!!!! Dr Shah was very patient and knowledgeable she explained everything and her staff was great also. The Hygenist was very gentle and explained everything.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was a comfortable one. Dr. Shah and ... — Lakshmi N.

The visit was a comfortable one. Dr. Shah and the staff all are very friendly Madeena,, was very gentle and very good in cleaning my teeth.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit with Dr. Jyoti and her staf... — Corey E.

My first time visit with Dr. Jyoti and her staff, were Very welcoming, Friendly, Very Clean and Well Organized and Professional Place for Business...and l was Very Pleased with the Results of My Procedure. I will tell Many of My friends and family members, about The Great Dr. Joti and her staff. Thank you again Dr. Jyoti. Corey A. Easterling.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience. Staff is extremely... — Kitania E.

Wonderful dental experience. Staff is extremely friendly and Doctor Shah Includes in depth teaching with treatment.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice! — Hana C.

I’ve been coming to Dr. Shah for years! She is professional, knowledgeable and very kind. She is also very gentle with her hands when it comes to dental work. Her office is super clean and her staff is well-trained and friendly.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellent . The staff very... — Geraldine I.

The experience was excellent . The staff very helpful and knowledgeable and friendly . The doctor came right to the point told me what was wrong about my problem and I appreciate that instead of beating around the bush . I would recommend this doctor to everyone she was a pleasure to deal with 😊

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was so nice, and we came away wi... — Karen M.

Everyone there was so nice, and we came away with a better understanding of our issues.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Dr, very good Staff, very good ambian... — Shilpa J.

Very good Dr, very good Staff, very good ambiance, very hygienic & state of the art equipments. Has been going there for past 15 yrs.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in town! — Vinroy B.

The best in town! Everyone knows your name and cares about you as a PERSON- not a patient! Real, genuine care! And the music is relaxing and pleasant!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the experience. Very caring for our teeth... — Maria A.

Loved the experience. Very caring for our teeth. And the staff is very friendly. Love the environment

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER, EVER liked going to the dentist. ... — Nidia B.

I have NEVER, EVER liked going to the dentist. After having several bad experiences with other dentist, I would refuse to go unless I absolutely have too. of course by then, something that could have been prevented is a bigger problem. I was referred to by a co-worker to Family Dentistry and decided it was time to get my teeth checked (it was long over due), but also my 3 boys and my husband. Going in I was extremely nervous and anxious. Once I was in the chair, they took their time to explain everything that was going to happen and made sure I was comfortable. On top of that my boys and husband had a good experience with the staff as well. Dr. Shah was amazing especially when it came to my youngest who was clearly afraid and anxious. He made sure he was comfortable and even when he started to tear up because he was so anxious, she kept reassuring him and even sang a song to help calm him down. That being said, because of the level of professionalism and care of Dr. Shah and her staff, my family and I plan on being forever patients. Thank you for the great care you provided my family and I.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helped in an emergency — Charles G.

I initially came to your office with an "emergency"; a cap came off and I didn't have a dentist to go to. You took me as a walk-in and fixed everything like new. I really appreciated that and have kept coming back with outstanding results.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and excellent staff .....what ... — Bharat S.

Excellent Doctor and excellent staff .....what a warm welcome ....never seen before at any doctors office .....perfect diagnosis ...right advice ....even though my Insurence was not covering this doctors I opt to do some screening with this doctors and I paid out of pocket full amount though I have an insurence coverage ..it’s because of quality of service and ownership of patient ...I recommend it

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah is the best dentist I’ve ever had. She... — Dayana T.

Dr. Shah is the best dentist I’ve ever had. She and her staff are gentle and caring.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff.  — Luis V.

Excellent service, friendly staff.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Jyoti R Shah, DDS — Raven P.

Great experience here, everyone is so nice!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Upama R.

I love coming here and everyone is really nice. I feel like my teeth are in good hands.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional while making you... — Carol S.

Very thorough and professional while making you feel as comfortable, as possible, through the entire visit. Keeps you informed as to what's happening in your mouth and suggests what you can do to help yourself for healthy teeth and gums. Good experience from start to finish.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Jyoti R Shah, DDS — Manjiri J.

Very professional staff as well as the doctor

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exelent — Fabian Q.

Dr. Shah is great & staff. Highly recommend 😀

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dilip S.

Dr. Shah & Her Excellant team, “Thank you” is very small word for your kindness and support with lots of care and concerns.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love the warmth of the office; happy to ... — Vinroy B.

Always love the warmth of the office; happy to see Dr. Shah for my dental needs!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff is excellent at their job... — Evan C.

Everyone on the staff is excellent at their jobs and are easy to talk to and friendly. Overall a very nice environment that takes some stress out of going to the dentist.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I and my family members visit to Dr. Jyoti Shah... — Sharad R.

I and my family members visit to Dr. Jyoti Shah for almost last more than 15 years. She is professional and excellent doctor. and provide very good service.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Shah and her staff are Wonderful! — Marcellus C.

Dr.Shah and her staff are Wonderful!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by doctor and support staff  — Ramakrishna G.

Great care by doctor and support staff

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Awesome Dental Cleaning! — Oscar Jr. P.

Everything was 5 Stars...the staff, the treatment, the dental advise and of course Dr. Shah! Thank you for always making me feel like family when I come for my appointments! Everyone is so professional and warm. I highly recommended Dr. Shah. When you visit, get ready for plenty of smiles! -Oscar

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah gives superb care to her patients. As... — Helene S.

Dr. Shah gives superb care to her patients. As a new patient, Dr. Shah knew I needed to be pre-medicated and she went out of her way to minimize the amount of medication I would need. I have rarely seen a dentist do that much for a patient she had not yet even seen... very impressive!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Megna P.

Although i didn't undergo the treatment, i was given a good advice by Dr. Jyoti.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very comfortable first visit.  — Radhika B.

I had a very comfortable first visit. There was no wait time, the premise very clean.Everyone was very patient and took time to answer queries.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Jyoti R Shah, DDS — Edison V.

Always a great experience

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Jyoti R Shah, DDS — Valeska G.

Great service. Very polite. Made coming to the dentist fun

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kalai Y.

I was very dissatified on my Sat visit. I waited patiently for at leaat 40 mins. At first , it seemed fine as the hygienist was polite, however, after i was curious asking her what time the office closed, she got a bit irritated as she thought i was complaining for the long wait. So she explained to me that there was emergency visit......I told her that wasnt what i meant. Then she realized that but i guess that was the trigger point that she became so mean to me. As my mouth was opening with debris inside which i couldnt really talk, she was keep asking me questions under her mask which was hard to hear them clearly. So afterward i asked her what were the questions then she replied me in a very unpleasant tone then she just tried to brush me off when i asked her another questions. Then i felt i was rushed out of the office as my jacket was taken very quickly and someone was already showing my way out. Well, to be honest, for that long wait in return i got such an unpleasant visit which i dont think i would deserve to be treated like that. I do appreciate Dr Shah your professionalism that you still would smile at me. One thing i do admit that you have done such a great job, however I think your staffs might affect your overall service quality.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luis V.

Dr Shah is the most professional person I have ever known in my life, her office is always spotlessly clean, the staff is always very friendly.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Dr. Shah for the first time yesterday... — Fiordaliza P.

I visited Dr. Shah for the first time yesterday. My husband and I were personally greeted by Dr. Shah when we initially entered the office. Immediately, she exhibits warmth, love and compassion which was a comfort for me because I become super anxious when I visit the dentist. Her staff is super friendly and caring as well. Dr. Shah explained everything fully and constantly asked if I had any questions. The office is immaculate and they even put snacks and water out in the waiting area. I am happy to have been referred to Dr. Shah.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 WOULD RECCOMEND!  — Vinroy B.

Dr. Shah and her office always have a warm spirit! They are informative and care not only about my dental health, but about me as a person. I would very strongly recommend Dr. Shah and her team to anyone looking for a exceptional experience! AND the music in the dental rooms is glorious!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah and her team is very knowledgeable & p... — Kusum S.

Dr. Shah and her team is very knowledgeable & professional. Office is is extremely neat clean, give us homely feeing.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with the service. Thanks  — Junior V.

Always satisfied with the service. Thanks

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr shah and her staff are all extremely knowled... — Alice K.

Dr shah and her staff are all extremely knowledgeable and able to communicate information that can be understood. My oldest daughter found dr shah, now four other family members are also patients. Believe that my daughters are very discriminating and we all love dr shah had her friendly staff.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office In North Brunswick! — Tania B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Shah since 2016 and her level of customer service is truly amazing. The staff is always friendly and appointments are always quick with little to no wait staff! I drive from Easton Pa based on the love and care of the entire staff!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ernestina Gil  — Ernestina G.

Mi experiencia usando los Invisalign es maravillosa Gracias ala doctora Jyoti R shah DDS gracias My experience using the Invisalign is wonderful Thank you Dr. Jyoti R Shah DDS Thank you

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Shah — Neetu J.

Dr.Shah and her team is really good. We have been going to her for past 3 years and have never been disappointed.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah & her team is very professional and kn... — Dilip S.

Dr. Shah & her team is very professional and knowledgeable.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah and her staff are wonderful! — Marcellus C.

Dr. Shah and her staff are wonderful!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marcellus — Marcellus C.

Wonderful , feels like home. Everyone is so nice and a (Jyoti) to be around. I would not go anywhere else!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was all very friendly and helpful — Joshua B.

Staff was all very friendly and helpful

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jose Dominguez — Jose D.

Fantastic staff and doctor turely

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Every Time  — Maria P.

I’ve been coming to Dr. Shah’s office for many years. She is an awesome dentist and her staff is the best! Everyone is always attentive and accommodating.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ...An ideally friendly environment and excellen... — Clifford H.

...An ideally friendly environment and excellent professional service--a great doctor to boot. Thanks!

May 4, 2018