StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Griffin and entire staff ... — Paul R.

Great experience. Dr. Griffin and entire staff are always super. Paul Richter

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice! — Joseph C.

Easily the most kind and welcoming team in northeast Columbia!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for encouraging me to have the oral s... — Donna M.

Thank you for encouraging me to have the oral surgery.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Special visit, i.e. non-routine — Ross G.

Treatment options well explained. Question: could they be done one at a time for financial reasons?

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Samantha B.

Katie, Megan, and Dr. Justin provide exceptional and polite service. The facility is top of the line but more importantly the skillset and customer service is above and beyond. •I was never asked any ridiculous questions like “What don’t you like about your smile?” Many offices have this question on the intake form and it’s a bit ridiculous. Usually the imperfections and flaws are more than obvious. • I was able to tell Dr. Justin exactly what I wanted done. He acknowledged my requests and made his medical recommendations without demeaning me or trying to force to me to take a route that detoured from the course of action I was interested in. • Every single person I’ve interacted with serving on his staff was polite and kind. You would imagine that’s not exceptional. But in today’s social climate it certainly is. • I felt respected and valued as a patient that chose to invest my money into this business and put my trust into their hands. Dental care can be a delicate and sensitive matter as our teeth and dental care can be a major source of insecurity. Compassion was required and received. •I researched this office prior to making a selection for myself. In any review that was less than stellar Dr. Justin took the time to personally reply, offer clarity, and resolve to all unhappy patients. This displayed a level of pride about himself as a professional, but also his personal interest in the satisfaction of services provided.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never been happier!  — Samantha C.

Dr. Griffin and his team are simply the best in the business! I was unhappy with work done by a previous dentist. My crowns were not symmetrical, poorly positioned, and off in color. Dr. Griffin went above and beyond to make sure my expectations were met, and I’m in love with my new smile!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! “THE” best place I have b... — Lisa H.

Everything was great! “THE” best place I have been— Thanks for everything!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey T.

I have a number of dental procedures in the last few months and Dr. Griffin and his team have been great! Very professional, quick to schedule and painless!! Highly recommend them.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Griffin & his staff are amazing.  — Ravenel R.

Dr Griffin & his staff are amazing. They are all about 'the patient' & our experience while in their dental office. They are compassionate, easy to work with, and deliver state-of-the-art dental care. I am so pleased that I became of patient of Dr Griffin. He is the best dentist I have ever had.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Dr. Griffin  — Richard M.

Dr. Griffin is best of all the rest, hands down. He has a long proven track record of amazing results. I’ve had some fairly extensive work done that has taken my smile back decades. He provides a classy comfortable environment with top-notch staff that are both very experienced and professional. You can tell he enjoys his work and is always ready to help clients. He has an artistic personality that shows in his creations.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent care with Wildewood... — Jan W.

I have always had excellent care with Wildewood. I have been a customer for the last 6 yrs. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They not only do regular dental care, but r the place to go for any cosmetic dentistry.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff — Paul R.

Excellent service, friendly staff

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — Bradly B.

Always the best. Dr. Griffin always make you feel at home whether it’s your first or 100th visit, you just feel like you’re good friends no matter what. I look forward to straightening my smile and I know there’s no one else I’d trust beside Wildewood to do it!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice, from front desk, to hygienist, to ... — Becky W.

Always nice, from front desk, to hygienist, to Dr Griffin

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental experience!  — Tymika A.

Awesome dental experience!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would look forward to going . — Barry S.

I never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist until I started going to Wildwood Dental.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Rosina M.

I love the staff at Wildewood -- they put my mind at ease and work painlessly and quickly. Seriously couldn't ask for better service! Highly recommend!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place!! Everyone here has been ver... — Leonia K.

Such a great place!! Everyone here has been very kind to me. Very caring and professional staff. I feel like they really listen to my concerns and do their best to help me. Dr. Griffin is a great dentist. I can’t say enough how happy I am with the care I’ve received. Highly recommended!! Thank you!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10. Dr. Griffin and his staff are top... — Suzy D.

10 out of 10. Dr. Griffin and his staff are top notch. They use the latest technology for cosmetic dentistry and give you all the information you need without high pressure sales. Dr Griffin is pleasant, thorough, gracious, and genuinely invested in his patient’s satisfaction.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Wonderful dentist and staff! — Elizabeth B.

Great visit. Wonderful dentist and staff!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome, painless visit! Always super ... — Ann J.

Another awesome, painless visit! Always super gentle.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Justin is a phenomenal dentist . i can reco... — Mohan C.

Dr Justin is a phenomenal dentist . i can recomend without any reservations.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Staff  — Sha'Quam M.

I would recommend WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry to anyone I know. Being my first visit here I was thoroughly surprised and satisfied to be welcomed like I was a friend not just another set of teeth.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Very friendly! — Sally Ann K.

Very nice staff! Very friendly!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly sweet staff!  — Ella-Grace C.

Great friendly sweet staff!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Griffin and his staff!! Very sweet and... — Addison C.

Love Dr. Griffin and his staff!! Very sweet and great with all of our patient needs!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Technology Benefits Patients'... — Donna S.

Modern, updated technology benefits patients' dental health and emotional well-being by retaining a mouthful of beautiful, strong teeth.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On Point  — Andres O.

Dr. Griffin is awesome. Very helpful and let's you know you're options and will guide you on the path you want to take. Also the staff is on point and nice

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! I have always had an intense fear o... — Amanda P.

Great team! I have always had an intense fear of the dentist and after putting it off for way too long (8 years) I finally made the decision to go. Searching online and asking for referrals let me to Dr. Griffin and his team. The hygienist was so patient with me and my obvious fear throughout the whole process and Dr. Griffin was just as nice as could be!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, and on time. — David J.

The Dr. and everyone there are always very nice every time I have an appointment. The appointments are always on time and efficient so I can plan around my time there. Also very willing to help me figure out what insurance will pay and when is the best time to utilize it.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely the best dental experience I have ev... — Christina W.

Definitely the best dental experience I have ever had! The entire staff made me feel comfortable and confident in the care they were providing throughout the entire process.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Record Setting Dental Hygiene Appointment — Harry V.

Always a great time at Wildewood Dental. Especially the FREE goodie bag and mints. Of course Katie is awesome. I was only in the chair for a cleaning for 15 minutes. A normal cleaning lasts 45 minutes. I want a 30 minute credit or 2/3rds of the cleaning cost reduce due to my exceptional dental hygiene. See y'all in April 2020. In the meantime stay healthy and be safe in this crazy world. Big Bucks Harry

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Smile! — Barbara L.

Love my new veneers and crowns! I now have a much nicer smile. Dr. Griffin and his staff gave excellent care. Thank you all!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a good visit. Love the staff an... — Sonya W.

As usual it was a good visit. Love the staff and the relaxed but professional atmosphere.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin and his staff are always pleasant a... — Courtni E.

Dr. Griffin and his staff are always pleasant and professional! My visits are always great!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and associates.  — Cecile P.

Great dentist and associates. The staff is professional, efficient, courteous and personable. The use of technology is wonderful. Importantly, top notch dental work by Dr. Griffin.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t stop smiling!  — Shayla P.

Wildewood Dental provides a high end cosmetic dentistry experience with matching customer service. From the time you walk in the door, you are greeted with a hello and taken to your appointment on time. Dr. Griffin and his team are knowledgeable and excited about the work that do and it shows. My teeth looks great and can’t stop smiling!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Restaurant Owner — Mitch U.

Extremely friendly, professional and relaxing atmosphere. The staff is always very attentive, knowledgeable and ensures that I have a great dental experience. I have and will continue to highly recommend Wildewood Aesthetic Dental to friends and family!!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great staff! — William A.

Love all the explanations and transparency with xrays, teeth imaging, etc. Staff was really great! Shout out to both Dr Griffin and Katie. Was an excellent first visit after moving here to Columbia!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Griffin is a caring and skilled professional... — Patti E.

Dr.Griffin is a caring and skilled professional. My pre-appointment anxiety exceeded the actual procedure, which went well. He was careful to ensure I wouldn't have pain, and I didn't.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A delightful dental experience — Elaine J.

My visits are always pleasant, no matter what has to be done. Katie is a delight and I look forward to my visits instead of dreading them. Thank You So Much for a delightful dental experience. Elaine

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience with Dr. Griffin — M Dolores F.

Once again, my experience at Dr. Giffin's office was excellent. I only sat for a minute before I was called back for my dental cleaning. My hygienist, Hope, is always so pleasant, efficient and gentle. She used the newest form of cleaning teeth, an Ultrasonic cleaner, and then the Ultrasonic polisher that did leave me teeth even whiter than usual. Dr. Griffin has a beautiful office that gives one a sense of peace while awaiting your appointment. His staff are all cross-trained so you can ask any one of them questions about your account, dental concerns or to change an appointment. Always a wonderful experience. I recommend Dr. Griffin to anyone who wants a skilled professional with all-around excellent staff. He's proudly been my dentist since 2011.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Fletcher's  — Calin F.

Always professional and friendly! Love the staff!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. How blessed I am to ... — Llewelyn L.

It was a great experience. How blessed I am to have found this dental practice. I don’t dread the trip to Columbia to go to the dentist. EVERYONE in the practice treats me like I’m important and special, even when I ask what to them must be simple questions. It would be worth a trip there just to enjoy luxury of the restroom 😌

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce K.

Wonderful people, first time I have ever enjoyed going to a dentist, no pain!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great going to Dr. Griffin. The sta... — Marilyn R.

It's always great going to Dr. Griffin. The staff are always professional and courteous. I always feel welcomed.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care and customer service. — Stephen L.

Outstanding dental care and customer service.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They totally cured me of my dental phobias. Hig... — Donna M.

They totally cured me of my dental phobias. Highly recommend!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly service in a well maintained of... — Sonya W.

Prompt friendly service in a well maintained office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for the simplest to advanced work — Richard M.

I highly recommend Dr. Griffin and his staff for all your dental needs. From the warm welcome at the door to fantastic results using the latest technologies available. Dr. Griffin’s knowledge and experience are by far the best in town. I’m both pleased with the work I’ve had done and confident it will be everlasting.

Apr 30, 2019