StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place!! Everyone here has been ver... — Leonia K.

Such a great place!! Everyone here has been very kind to me. Very caring and professional staff. I feel like they really listen to my concerns and do their best to help me. Dr. Griffin is a great dentist. I can’t say enough how happy I am with the care I’ve received. Highly recommended!! Thank you!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10. Dr. Griffin and his staff are top... — Suzy D.

10 out of 10. Dr. Griffin and his staff are top notch. They use the latest technology for cosmetic dentistry and give you all the information you need without high pressure sales. Dr Griffin is pleasant, thorough, gracious, and genuinely invested in his patient’s satisfaction.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Wonderful dentist and staff! — Elizabeth B.

Great visit. Wonderful dentist and staff!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome, painless visit! Always super ... — Ann J.

Another awesome, painless visit! Always super gentle.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Justin is a phenomenal dentist . i can reco... — Mohan C.

Dr Justin is a phenomenal dentist . i can recomend without any reservations.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Staff  — Sha'Quam M.

I would recommend WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry to anyone I know. Being my first visit here I was thoroughly surprised and satisfied to be welcomed like I was a friend not just another set of teeth.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Very friendly! — Sally Ann K.

Very nice staff! Very friendly!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly sweet staff!  — Ella-Grace C.

Great friendly sweet staff!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Griffin and his staff!! Very sweet and... — Addison C.

Love Dr. Griffin and his staff!! Very sweet and great with all of our patient needs!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Technology Benefits Patients'... — Donna S.

Modern, updated technology benefits patients' dental health and emotional well-being by retaining a mouthful of beautiful, strong teeth.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On Point  — Andres O.

Dr. Griffin is awesome. Very helpful and let's you know you're options and will guide you on the path you want to take. Also the staff is on point and nice

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! I have always had an intense fear o... — Amanda P.

Great team! I have always had an intense fear of the dentist and after putting it off for way too long (8 years) I finally made the decision to go. Searching online and asking for referrals let me to Dr. Griffin and his team. The hygienist was so patient with me and my obvious fear throughout the whole process and Dr. Griffin was just as nice as could be!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, and on time. — David J.

The Dr. and everyone there are always very nice every time I have an appointment. The appointments are always on time and efficient so I can plan around my time there. Also very willing to help me figure out what insurance will pay and when is the best time to utilize it.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely the best dental experience I have ev... — Christina W.

Definitely the best dental experience I have ever had! The entire staff made me feel comfortable and confident in the care they were providing throughout the entire process.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Record Setting Dental Hygiene Appointment — Harry V.

Always a great time at Wildewood Dental. Especially the FREE goodie bag and mints. Of course Katie is awesome. I was only in the chair for a cleaning for 15 minutes. A normal cleaning lasts 45 minutes. I want a 30 minute credit or 2/3rds of the cleaning cost reduce due to my exceptional dental hygiene. See y'all in April 2020. In the meantime stay healthy and be safe in this crazy world. Big Bucks Harry

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Smile! — Barbara L.

Love my new veneers and crowns! I now have a much nicer smile. Dr. Griffin and his staff gave excellent care. Thank you all!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a good visit. Love the staff an... — Sonya W.

As usual it was a good visit. Love the staff and the relaxed but professional atmosphere.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin and his staff are always pleasant a... — Courtni E.

Dr. Griffin and his staff are always pleasant and professional! My visits are always great!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and associates.  — Cecile P.

Great dentist and associates. The staff is professional, efficient, courteous and personable. The use of technology is wonderful. Importantly, top notch dental work by Dr. Griffin.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t stop smiling!  — Shayla P.

Wildewood Dental provides a high end cosmetic dentistry experience with matching customer service. From the time you walk in the door, you are greeted with a hello and taken to your appointment on time. Dr. Griffin and his team are knowledgeable and excited about the work that do and it shows. My teeth looks great and can’t stop smiling!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Restaurant Owner — Mitch U.

Extremely friendly, professional and relaxing atmosphere. The staff is always very attentive, knowledgeable and ensures that I have a great dental experience. I have and will continue to highly recommend Wildewood Aesthetic Dental to friends and family!!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great staff! — William A.

Love all the explanations and transparency with xrays, teeth imaging, etc. Staff was really great! Shout out to both Dr Griffin and Katie. Was an excellent first visit after moving here to Columbia!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Griffin is a caring and skilled professional... — Patti E.

Dr.Griffin is a caring and skilled professional. My pre-appointment anxiety exceeded the actual procedure, which went well. He was careful to ensure I wouldn't have pain, and I didn't.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A delightful dental experience — Elaine J.

My visits are always pleasant, no matter what has to be done. Katie is a delight and I look forward to my visits instead of dreading them. Thank You So Much for a delightful dental experience. Elaine

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience with Dr. Griffin — M Dolores F.

Once again, my experience at Dr. Giffin's office was excellent. I only sat for a minute before I was called back for my dental cleaning. My hygienist, Hope, is always so pleasant, efficient and gentle. She used the newest form of cleaning teeth, an Ultrasonic cleaner, and then the Ultrasonic polisher that did leave me teeth even whiter than usual. Dr. Griffin has a beautiful office that gives one a sense of peace while awaiting your appointment. His staff are all cross-trained so you can ask any one of them questions about your account, dental concerns or to change an appointment. Always a wonderful experience. I recommend Dr. Griffin to anyone who wants a skilled professional with all-around excellent staff. He's proudly been my dentist since 2011.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Fletcher's  — Calin F.

Always professional and friendly! Love the staff!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. How blessed I am to ... — Llewelyn L.

It was a great experience. How blessed I am to have found this dental practice. I don’t dread the trip to Columbia to go to the dentist. EVERYONE in the practice treats me like I’m important and special, even when I ask what to them must be simple questions. It would be worth a trip there just to enjoy luxury of the restroom 😌

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce K.

Wonderful people, first time I have ever enjoyed going to a dentist, no pain!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great going to Dr. Griffin. The sta... — Marilyn R.

It's always great going to Dr. Griffin. The staff are always professional and courteous. I always feel welcomed.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care and customer service. — Stephen L.

Outstanding dental care and customer service.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They totally cured me of my dental phobias. Hig... — Donna M.

They totally cured me of my dental phobias. Highly recommend!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly service in a well maintained of... — Sonya W.

Prompt friendly service in a well maintained office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for the simplest to advanced work — Richard M.

I highly recommend Dr. Griffin and his staff for all your dental needs. From the warm welcome at the door to fantastic results using the latest technologies available. Dr. Griffin’s knowledge and experience are by far the best in town. I’m both pleased with the work I’ve had done and confident it will be everlasting.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is always the epitome of professionalism.... — Elaine J.

Katie is always the epitome of professionalism. She is kind, timely in her work and gives special attention to my pain, if any. I am completely sold on her as a persona nd a professional.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Renee did a Great job.Please thank her.Betty ... — Elizabeth E.

Renee did a Great job. Please thank her. Betty Kay

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Claudia A.

WildeWood Aestetic Dentistry provided me with an excellent service! I only can recommend Dr. Griffin, Katie - Dental Hygienist - and the whole staff for a great first visit.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda C. — Brenda C.

This by far is the best dental experience you can hope for!!!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The tech was very sweet, kind and patient!! — Dea W.

The tech was very sweet, kind and patient!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR Service — Harry V.

First its been years we have been working my veneers and finally I have them done. Second,everyone I see says WOW Harry you have beautiful teeth. Third, I love my NEW teeth and they really feel great in my mouth. Fourth, because of all your great work..I might get LUCKY tonight. Fifth, Appreciate y'all taking good care of my mouth.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice! I searched for a cosmetic den... — Lisa P.

Awesome practice! I searched for a cosmetic dentist in the area and called in. The receptionist was straightforward with the options I had available to me for the first appt and she schedule me in. I was having second thoughts about going because they technically weren’t “in network” for my insurance company. But that changed when Dr. Griffin called me, AFTER hours, from his OWN phone to answer any questions before my first appt the following day. I have never had a dentist call me EVER. He was professional, polite, and made me feel very comfortable coming in. When I got there they got me started on my path to a beautiful smile and I’m confident I won’t be disappointed!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Committed to Excellence — Dorinda J.

I'm continually impressed with the efficient operation of this practice. My latest visit involved a new crown on one tooth and a filling in another. Thanks to Dr. Griffin's use of the latest dental technology, my one-time visit took about 90 minutes, including a 20-minute rest while the crown set. The dentist and staff are committed to excellence in all aspects of their work.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Donna G.

Awesome visit! Dr. Griffin and his staff are the best!!! Always in and out quickly.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as expected.... in a timely man... — Thomas W.

Everything went as expected.... in a timely manner .... and very professional.... I am pleased.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not as scared as I usually am. Everyone is... — Angela H.

I am not as scared as I usually am. Everyone is so comfortable and confident in what they are doing. Simply awesome!!! Thank you.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the Wildewood Tooth Factory. ... — Harry V.

I love coming to the Wildewood Tooth Factory. Had a wonderful time getting my new teeth in the chair for 3 hours. Very relaxing. Need more drill, chiseling and probing time. Tell Megan not to be so stingy with the extractor tube. Renee on the other hand did a marvelous job sucking out the waste water. Everything is doing well. Appreciate y'all. Can I get a discount for taking time to complete this survey. Think BOGO...

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t get over how quickly and efficiently m... — Miranda W.

Couldn’t get over how quickly and efficiently my root canal and crown went. It was also nice getting everything done at one time and not having time to get nervous about it. Awesome staff!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Do you mean you have a website for that type on... — Janice S.

Do you mean you have a website for that type online presence? Facebook? What? That question not clear. I gave the 5 stars based on your performance and continuity between visits (all stellar!). But don't get the "online presence" question. I guess if you have an online presence, I do not know about it

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin and team are awesome! — Natasha B.

Dr. Griffin and team are awesome. I've been going for years and have received quite a bit of dental work. They are great with scheduling and I have had no issues. Work is always done quickly, and they are very informative on your options. I highly recommend!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most incredible professional dental experience ... — Bonnie D.

Most incredible professional dental experience I ever had...Dr. Justin and Meghan...treated me like family and actually cared...I had an emergency and my first visit they took amazing care of me...

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Thanks so much! — Elizabeth B.

Excellent visit. Thanks so much!

Dec 21, 2018