StarStarStarStarStar WildeWood rocks! — Ashley A.

Dr. Griffin is phenomenal. He has the most amazing "bed side manner" without being overly chatty. I feel completely at ease being in his care. I have had anxiety when getting dental work done elsewhere, but the staff at WildeWood has made every effort to make my visits the best possible and I'm very appreciative!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is great!  — Marilyn R.

My dentist is great! The staff are always friendly and helpful. They always make me feel at ease.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love WildeWood — Ashley A.

I love WiledeWood! Their staff has been super welcoming & caring. I'm so glad we found their office!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in Columbia. — Barry S.

The best dental practice in Columbia.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Justin and his team were very informative about... — Heyward M.

Justin and his team were very informative about options for future treatments and suggestions to obtain the best teeth care possible! I would recommend them to anyone wanting a great dentist for them and there family

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Wilewood Aesthetic Dentistry!  — Thomas A.

We love Wilewood Aesthetic Dentistry! The staff is fantastic with our kids & we are so grateful to have found a warm, welcoming dental office.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wildewood Aesthetic Dentistry! They rev... — Tammy D.

I love Wildewood Aesthetic Dentistry! They revitalized my smile last year and I've been smiling ever since! Dr. Griffin and his team are the bomb:):)

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Griffin and his staff always make you feel c... — Pat J.

Dr Griffin and his staff always make you feel comfortable and put you at ease, which is not easy when going to the dentist.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding experience — Stephen W.

I am always impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff/team at your facility. I have never been disappointed by any aspect of any visit or procedure that has been performed.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient t for years , best dentis... — Amanda U.

I have been a patient t for years , best dentist I’ve ever had !! Staff is always so polite and friendly , just love doc Griffin

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar consult for my felling bridge. — Marvin T.

consult for my felling bridge.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit. It was amazing. Holley and Dr... — Anquanette G.

I loved my visit. It was amazing. Holley and Dr. Griffin are awesome. The whole staff in this office are wonderful.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just had cleaning and full x-rays.  — Dea W.

Just had cleaning and full x-rays.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team !! Very helpful for a short notice ... — John H.

Great team !! Very helpful for a short notice appointment !!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first experience. Everyone is extreme... — LaKisha D.

Excellent first experience. Everyone is extremely nice.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney J.

Dr Griffin and his staff are amazing... Very polite and professional!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and skilled, as well as... — Dedrick S.

Professional, efficient and skilled, as well as accommodating and always friendly. A very rare combination!!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Griffin for over 15 year... — Rita M.

I have been seeing Dr. Griffin for over 15 years; I even continue to drive to that part of town after moving as he and the staff are so professional and make me look & feel so good! I definitely recommend them for great dental care and cosmetic dentistry!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service at office and follow up  — William W.

Fantastic Service at office and follow up

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone should be a patient here ! Top notch D... — Jana P.

Everyone should be a patient here ! Top notch Dentist and staff !

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile😁 — Carol W.

Love this office! Everyone was very nice and helpful. The building was nice and clean (and new) also. I explained what was going on and they helped me to form a treatment plan and financial options. Would recommend to anyone who wants great, quality care. Thank you!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Takeisha G.

For my first visit I was blown away with the customer service and friendly environment for the entire staff and Dr. Griffin. I will refer more family and friends to this dental practice.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin and his team are amazing. I have b... — Karen C.

Dr. Griffin and his team are amazing. I have been terrified of going to the dentist all my life, I'm now 62, and Dr. Griffin eliminated all my fears. I would highly recommend and have recommended him to many friends.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!! — Blakeley Y.

Dr. Griffin and the ladies at Wildewood Aesthetic are amazing!! I always feel welcomed and know that I’m getting the best care when I’m there!! Best Dentist!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. Great people. — Judith B.

Great work. Great people.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald K.

Dr. Griffin and his staff are very professional, friendly, and willing to help their patients in every way. I am very proud to be a patient there. I would recommend anyone to WildeWood Dentistry.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent care from Dr. Griffi... — Scott B.

I appreciate the excellent care from Dr. Griffin and staff!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know of a better dentist. Or staff. — Barry S.

I do not know of a better dentist. Or staff.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin and staff are very accommodating. T... — Elizabeth E.

Dr. Griffin and staff are very accommodating. They try and work with your schedule for appointments. Great expierence. Thank You.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding 1st visit. The hygienist has the be... — Ronald B.

Outstanding 1st visit. The hygienist has the best personality and did a great job. No wait time, clean facility and all the staff was great.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Griffin, D.M.D. since ... — Angela S.

I have been going to Dr. Griffin, D.M.D. since 2003. I have always received superb service and attention from Dr. Griffin and his staff. If you are in need of a dentist that is always smiling and very friendly, gives personal time and attention to each of his patients, and patient satisfaction is the forefront of their business model, then Wildewood Aesthetic Dentistry is the place to go!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in to check out the pr... — Charmaine S.

Thank you for fitting me in to check out the problem I was having . I appreciate the service and the follow-up. Now I know how to proceed.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed  — Leigh F.

Very impressed with the knowledge of the staff and the service! I would highly recommend to my friends!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Rating.  — Carolyn H.

5 Star Rating. I appreciate the extra time and care Dr. Griffin and his staff took with me. I was apprehensive about having dental work performed. They were sensitive to my anxiety and helped me through the process. I would definitely recommend this dentist practice to my friends and family. Lessie Hammonds

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and made my visit v... — Tonya C.

The staff was very friendly and made my visit very comfortable. I was in and out in no time. The results are fantastic!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome Dentist and staff — Brandon B.

Wonderful dentist and awesome staff. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — Linda B.

Love everyone. Dr. and staff are professional, but so very friendly. I feel like they really care about my total health.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Bi-annual check-up. — Stephen W.

As always the experience was excellent. My appointment time was met, the staff was very pleasant and caring. My time there seemed to be highly valued and was not wasted in any aspect. This is a great team and business to work with.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin, and his staff is the best hands down — Richard A.

Dr. Griffin and his staff is in the best top two dental organizations that I witnessed in the Columbia, South Carolina, Metropolitan area. Truly five star rating, without a doubt.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate this office as a four star which i... — Eunice G.

I would rate this office as a four star which is very good.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience — Jess B.

The office itself is very comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. The staff is very personable and welcoming. Dr. Griffin does exceptional work and is very concerned that every aspect of the patient's treatment is satisfactory.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most relaxed office I have ever been with. ... — Danyelle S.

The most relaxed office I have ever been with. No anxiety associated with dentistry group.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars !!! I am very happy with this dentist,... — Joyce K.

5 stars !!! I am very happy with this dentist, and would not go anywhere else. He and his staff are very professional and accommodating. I used to dread going to the dentist, but not anymore. I have a low tolerance for pain, and have had very little discomfort from the procedures he has done. Would recommend him and his staff highly!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold H.

Dr Griffin is an outstanding Doctor. Has gentle hands and explains all procedures.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin is by far the best dentist I have e... — Robert B.

Dr. Griffin is by far the best dentist I have ever seen. His “chair side” manner is impeccable. His technical skill is of the highest level. His equipment is cutting edge. I went in as a work-in patient with a broken tooth. 90 minutes later I left with a brand new crown—and it was all pain free. On a scale of zero to 10...he is a 100. Robert E. Boyd

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin, 5 Star Dentist — Carl B.

Dr Griffin is a very skilled dentist and a true artist at fixing messed up teeth. I drove 80 miles to have him fix a front tooth and he did an outstanding job. The best dentist I have been to in 60 years!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant staff and the best customer care ... — Joseph C.

Most pleasant staff and the best customer care in the southeast!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Teamwork in this office. — Elizabeth E.

Great Teamwork in this office.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist.. — Patricia D.

Dr. Griffin and his staff are very professional but also fun. I am extremely pleased and I have been a patient for over 10 years. He even reviewed an x-ray which was texted to him while he was on vacation and made a diagnosis.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!  — Jeffrey S.

Always a great experience!!

Dec 21, 2017