StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care and customer service. — Stephen L.

Outstanding dental care and customer service.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They totally cured me of my dental phobias. Hig... — Donna M.

They totally cured me of my dental phobias. Highly recommend!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly service in a well maintained of... — Sonya W.

Prompt friendly service in a well maintained office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for the simplest to advanced work — Richard M.

I highly recommend Dr. Griffin and his staff for all your dental needs. From the warm welcome at the door to fantastic results using the latest technologies available. Dr. Griffin’s knowledge and experience are by far the best in town. I’m both pleased with the work I’ve had done and confident it will be everlasting.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is always the epitome of professionalism.... — Elaine J.

Katie is always the epitome of professionalism. She is kind, timely in her work and gives special attention to my pain, if any. I am completely sold on her as a persona nd a professional.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Renee did a Great job.Please thank her.Betty ... — Elizabeth E.

Renee did a Great job. Please thank her. Betty Kay

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Claudia A.

WildeWood Aestetic Dentistry provided me with an excellent service! I only can recommend Dr. Griffin, Katie - Dental Hygienist - and the whole staff for a great first visit.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda C. — Brenda C.

This by far is the best dental experience you can hope for!!!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The tech was very sweet, kind and patient!! — Dea W.

The tech was very sweet, kind and patient!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR Service — Harry V.

First its been years we have been working my veneers and finally I have them done. Second,everyone I see says WOW Harry you have beautiful teeth. Third, I love my NEW teeth and they really feel great in my mouth. Fourth, because of all your great work..I might get LUCKY tonight. Fifth, Appreciate y'all taking good care of my mouth.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice! I searched for a cosmetic den... — Lisa P.

Awesome practice! I searched for a cosmetic dentist in the area and called in. The receptionist was straightforward with the options I had available to me for the first appt and she schedule me in. I was having second thoughts about going because they technically weren’t “in network” for my insurance company. But that changed when Dr. Griffin called me, AFTER hours, from his OWN phone to answer any questions before my first appt the following day. I have never had a dentist call me EVER. He was professional, polite, and made me feel very comfortable coming in. When I got there they got me started on my path to a beautiful smile and I’m confident I won’t be disappointed!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Committed to Excellence — Dorinda J.

I'm continually impressed with the efficient operation of this practice. My latest visit involved a new crown on one tooth and a filling in another. Thanks to Dr. Griffin's use of the latest dental technology, my one-time visit took about 90 minutes, including a 20-minute rest while the crown set. The dentist and staff are committed to excellence in all aspects of their work.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Donna G.

Awesome visit! Dr. Griffin and his staff are the best!!! Always in and out quickly.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as expected.... in a timely man... — Thomas W.

Everything went as expected.... in a timely manner .... and very professional.... I am pleased.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not as scared as I usually am. Everyone is... — Angela H.

I am not as scared as I usually am. Everyone is so comfortable and confident in what they are doing. Simply awesome!!! Thank you.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the Wildewood Tooth Factory. ... — Harry V.

I love coming to the Wildewood Tooth Factory. Had a wonderful time getting my new teeth in the chair for 3 hours. Very relaxing. Need more drill, chiseling and probing time. Tell Megan not to be so stingy with the extractor tube. Renee on the other hand did a marvelous job sucking out the waste water. Everything is doing well. Appreciate y'all. Can I get a discount for taking time to complete this survey. Think BOGO...

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t get over how quickly and efficiently m... — Miranda W.

Couldn’t get over how quickly and efficiently my root canal and crown went. It was also nice getting everything done at one time and not having time to get nervous about it. Awesome staff!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Do you mean you have a website for that type on... — Janice S.

Do you mean you have a website for that type online presence? Facebook? What? That question not clear. I gave the 5 stars based on your performance and continuity between visits (all stellar!). But don't get the "online presence" question. I guess if you have an online presence, I do not know about it

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin and team are awesome! — Natasha B.

Dr. Griffin and team are awesome. I've been going for years and have received quite a bit of dental work. They are great with scheduling and I have had no issues. Work is always done quickly, and they are very informative on your options. I highly recommend!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most incredible professional dental experience ... — Bonnie D.

Most incredible professional dental experience I ever had...Dr. Justin and Meghan...treated me like family and actually cared...I had an emergency and my first visit they took amazing care of me...

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Thanks so much! — Elizabeth B.

Excellent visit. Thanks so much!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always cheerful and pleasant. The s... — Timothy R.

Everyone is always cheerful and pleasant. The staff is highly professional and always helpful.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WildeWood rocks! — Ashley A.

Dr. Griffin is phenomenal. He has the most amazing "bed side manner" without being overly chatty. I feel completely at ease being in his care. I have had anxiety when getting dental work done elsewhere, but the staff at WildeWood has made every effort to make my visits the best possible and I'm very appreciative!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is great!  — Marilyn R.

My dentist is great! The staff are always friendly and helpful. They always make me feel at ease.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love WildeWood — Ashley A.

I love WiledeWood! Their staff has been super welcoming & caring. I'm so glad we found their office!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in Columbia. — Barry S.

The best dental practice in Columbia.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Justin and his team were very informative about... — Heyward M.

Justin and his team were very informative about options for future treatments and suggestions to obtain the best teeth care possible! I would recommend them to anyone wanting a great dentist for them and there family

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Wilewood Aesthetic Dentistry!  — Thomas A.

We love Wilewood Aesthetic Dentistry! The staff is fantastic with our kids & we are so grateful to have found a warm, welcoming dental office.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wildewood Aesthetic Dentistry! They rev... — Tammy D.

I love Wildewood Aesthetic Dentistry! They revitalized my smile last year and I've been smiling ever since! Dr. Griffin and his team are the bomb:):)

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Griffin and his staff always make you feel c... — Pat J.

Dr Griffin and his staff always make you feel comfortable and put you at ease, which is not easy when going to the dentist.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding experience — Stephen W.

I am always impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff/team at your facility. I have never been disappointed by any aspect of any visit or procedure that has been performed.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient t for years , best dentis... — Amanda U.

I have been a patient t for years , best dentist I’ve ever had !! Staff is always so polite and friendly , just love doc Griffin

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar consult for my felling bridge. — Marvin T.

consult for my felling bridge.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit. It was amazing. Holley and Dr... — Anquanette G.

I loved my visit. It was amazing. Holley and Dr. Griffin are awesome. The whole staff in this office are wonderful.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just had cleaning and full x-rays.  — Dea W.

Just had cleaning and full x-rays.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team !! Very helpful for a short notice ... — John H.

Great team !! Very helpful for a short notice appointment !!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first experience. Everyone is extreme... — LaKisha D.

Excellent first experience. Everyone is extremely nice.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney J.

Dr Griffin and his staff are amazing... Very polite and professional!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and skilled, as well as... — Dedrick S.

Professional, efficient and skilled, as well as accommodating and always friendly. A very rare combination!!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Griffin for over 15 year... — Rita M.

I have been seeing Dr. Griffin for over 15 years; I even continue to drive to that part of town after moving as he and the staff are so professional and make me look & feel so good! I definitely recommend them for great dental care and cosmetic dentistry!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service at office and follow up  — William W.

Fantastic Service at office and follow up

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone should be a patient here ! Top notch D... — Jana P.

Everyone should be a patient here ! Top notch Dentist and staff !

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile😁 — Carol W.

Love this office! Everyone was very nice and helpful. The building was nice and clean (and new) also. I explained what was going on and they helped me to form a treatment plan and financial options. Would recommend to anyone who wants great, quality care. Thank you!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Takeisha G.

For my first visit I was blown away with the customer service and friendly environment for the entire staff and Dr. Griffin. I will refer more family and friends to this dental practice.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin and his team are amazing. I have b... — Karen C.

Dr. Griffin and his team are amazing. I have been terrified of going to the dentist all my life, I'm now 62, and Dr. Griffin eliminated all my fears. I would highly recommend and have recommended him to many friends.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!! — Blakeley Y.

Dr. Griffin and the ladies at Wildewood Aesthetic are amazing!! I always feel welcomed and know that I’m getting the best care when I’m there!! Best Dentist!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. Great people. — Judith B.

Great work. Great people.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald K.

Dr. Griffin and his staff are very professional, friendly, and willing to help their patients in every way. I am very proud to be a patient there. I would recommend anyone to WildeWood Dentistry.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent care from Dr. Griffi... — Scott B.

I appreciate the excellent care from Dr. Griffin and staff!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know of a better dentist. Or staff. — Barry S.

I do not know of a better dentist. Or staff.

May 3, 2018