StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. I hope my review gets through,... — Barry S.

Simply the best. I hope my review gets through, I am on my IPod.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, we love Dr. Griffin and his practice... — Aiden B.

As always, we love Dr. Griffin and his practice! Great service and they always provide you with quick responses to questions or concerns.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin is a superior dentist and has such ... — Elizabeth B.

Dr. Griffin is a superior dentist and has such a kind and caring heart. I greatly appreciate his knowledge and care.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual — Romanda N.

I always have great visits with Dr. Griffin and his staff.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone was so nice and I appre... — Emery C.

Great service! Everyone was so nice and I appreciate how helpful they were!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig J.

Special thanks to Katie, Emma and Dr. Griffin for making my visit pleasant. I highly recommend this Dentistry to everyone that I speak with.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office was very nice, clean, profes... — Chris S.

This dental office was very nice, clean, professional and friendly. I would recommend anyone to check them out for dental work. You won't find a friendlier staff or better dentist anywhere else.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Retired journeyman. — Marvin T.

I enjoyed the service, and the dental service I received.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and safe experience — Thomas M.

Very good and safe experience

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service! — Joel B.

I haven’t been to the dentist in years, and recently suffered significant tooth trauma that forced me to visit. I couldn’t have had a better experience, and for someone with dental anxiety, I was taken care of quickly, efficiently, and enjoyably! I highly recommend Dr. Griffin and his staff.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, as always. Thank you. — Paul R.

Wonderful experience, as always. Thank you.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Lindsay F.

The team is always amazing! Alexis and Dr. Griffin are always so pleasant and concerned for your comfort.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit for a consultation. Dr.... — Karen W.

This was my first visit for a consultation. Dr. Griffin & his staff were very welcoming & friendly. Beautiful office & very clear, all Covid precautions were taken. I was very impressed & look forward to my next appointmen.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, Professional, clean and polite  — Willie M.

Outstanding, Professional, clean and polite

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have the greatest respect for your expertise,... — Suzanne H.

I have the greatest respect for your expertise, but I felt sort of overwhelmed by the extent of the prognosis and the cost. We moved here in June, and we have had extensive and expensive repairs to this house. Also, we are still unpacking and trying to eliminate excess material. I am thinking that after Christmas things will settle down both budget wise and with regard to personal stamina, and I would like to talk with you again.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryan C.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Griffin, his staff, and the work they do! They are by far the best in the business. Dr. Griffin helped give me the smile I’ve always wanted and it was nothing short of life changing. You’ll know from the minute you walk in the door that you are in the right place. The office is beautiful and the equipment they use is state-of-the-art. My only regret is that I didn’t find them sooner, and that was almost 10 years ago! Do yourself a favor and let Dr. Griffin, and his team, help turn your dreams into reality.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people that could help me... — Tenevia B.

After 19 years and 5 months my brackets/braces were removed! It took me about 5 years to find someone to take them off for me. I'm so happy! The entire staff, Dr. Griffin, Emma, and Katie, were absolutely amazing! They made me feel comfortable and that is very important to me! I definitely recommend them to everyone!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Janelle B.

I always have a pleasant experience, the staff and Dr. Griffin are great!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience every time!  — Carol Lynn D.

Exceptional experience every time!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Griffin and his team. The... — Yvonne R.

I absolutely love Dr. Griffin and his team. They were safe, efficient and kind. Highly recommend them.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin and his staff are extremely profess... — Carlos P.

Dr. Griffin and his staff are extremely professional and welcoming. They do their best to understand your wants and the staff really makes it a great place to be.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and very thorough! — Gordon W.

Great team and very thorough!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply One of the Best!  — Leslie S.

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Griffin and the entire team. From the personalized reminders about my appointments, to the level of care and wonderful experience at my appointments, every person there is stellar! They are all knowledgeable about my personalized treatment plans, and are truly extremely bright. I have been a patient with Dr. Griffin for years, and somehow they continually raise the bar when I thought they could not raise it any higher.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great energy — Torres P.

I had a great experience getting a cleaning. Katie was very nice and had a genuine care about her. She was also very helpful and affirming. Dr. Griffin was also very nice, funny and helped me understand everything I needed to.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Suzanne H.

I was very pleased with my visit. Katy was extremely skilled, and I felt no discomfort. Dr. Griffin inspired confidence, and I intend to talk with him further about his proposal. Thank you, Suzanne H.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was only to take impressions for a f... — Paul R.

This visit was only to take impressions for a future crown. As always, Dr. Griffin and staff go out of their way to treat you nicely.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Speedily care — Bernice C.

I would like to thank you for opportunity of seeing me in speedily and the customer service was outstandiing.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual the staff is phenomenal ... — Gunnar G.

Great service as usual the staff is phenomenal and so comforting I love this dentistry.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This team is the best ever! I drive an hour an... — Hilary K.

This team is the best ever! I drive an hour and a half to keep coming back!!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and professional and th... — Teresa A.

Staff is super friendly and professional and they always get me in/out quickly as well.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Llewelyn L.

Sorry, but I don't understand this request, let alone how to title it. I have left a comment in section #7.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin is a consummate professional  — Matthew G.

Dr. Griffin is a consummate professional and his associates are all very knowledgeable and skilled. My family have been customers at WildeWood dental for years and would highly recommend.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another fabulous experience today at WildeWood ... — M Dolores F.

Another fabulous experience today at WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry with Dr. Griffin. Just walking into the modern and comfortable waiting room brings calm to my senses. The friendly and efficient office staff is cross-trained in all aspects of the practice so the dental hygienist can check your account balance or make your next appointment. I never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen since they always run on time. Dr. Griffin is great at answering questions and is very skilled in his dental work. After 8 years of being seen by Dr. Griffin, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns — Jan W.

excellent treatment. All went smoothly. And it was quick & done at one time.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and visits are always pleasant. Highl... — Janice W.

The staff and visits are always pleasant. Highly recommend!!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy I decided to visit your office. T... — Albert F.

I'm so happy I decided to visit your office. They made me feel comfortable and was professional. We have a new Dentist and I will advocate people to do the same if you want professionalism.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa G.

Dr. Griffin and his staff are fantastic. They explain everything and most of all make you feel comfortable & at ease. I’ve never been apprehensive coming here, and all of my dental work has come out beautifully. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin T.

My tech was very pleasant and concerned about my issues.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Dr. Griffin and his staff ... — Stephen L.

Awesome experience! Dr. Griffin and his staff made me feel like a valued patient and friend. Almost no wait time, which is a huge bonus. I highly recommend Dr. Griffin and WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Griffin and entire staff ... — Paul R.

Great experience. Dr. Griffin and entire staff are always super. Paul Richter

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice! — Joseph C.

Easily the most kind and welcoming team in northeast Columbia!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for encouraging me to have the oral s... — Donna M.

Thank you for encouraging me to have the oral surgery.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Special visit, i.e. non-routine — Ross G.

Treatment options well explained. Question: could they be done one at a time for financial reasons?

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Samantha B.

Katie, Megan, and Dr. Justin provide exceptional and polite service. The facility is top of the line but more importantly the skillset and customer service is above and beyond. •I was never asked any ridiculous questions like “What don’t you like about your smile?” Many offices have this question on the intake form and it’s a bit ridiculous. Usually the imperfections and flaws are more than obvious. • I was able to tell Dr. Justin exactly what I wanted done. He acknowledged my requests and made his medical recommendations without demeaning me or trying to force to me to take a route that detoured from the course of action I was interested in. • Every single person I’ve interacted with serving on his staff was polite and kind. You would imagine that’s not exceptional. But in today’s social climate it certainly is. • I felt respected and valued as a patient that chose to invest my money into this business and put my trust into their hands. Dental care can be a delicate and sensitive matter as our teeth and dental care can be a major source of insecurity. Compassion was required and received. •I researched this office prior to making a selection for myself. In any review that was less than stellar Dr. Justin took the time to personally reply, offer clarity, and resolve to all unhappy patients. This displayed a level of pride about himself as a professional, but also his personal interest in the satisfaction of services provided.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never been happier!  — Samantha C.

Dr. Griffin and his team are simply the best in the business! I was unhappy with work done by a previous dentist. My crowns were not symmetrical, poorly positioned, and off in color. Dr. Griffin went above and beyond to make sure my expectations were met, and I’m in love with my new smile!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! “THE” best place I have b... — Lisa H.

Everything was great! “THE” best place I have been— Thanks for everything!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey T.

I have a number of dental procedures in the last few months and Dr. Griffin and his team have been great! Very professional, quick to schedule and painless!! Highly recommend them.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Griffin & his staff are amazing.  — Ravenel R.

Dr Griffin & his staff are amazing. They are all about 'the patient' & our experience while in their dental office. They are compassionate, easy to work with, and deliver state-of-the-art dental care. I am so pleased that I became of patient of Dr Griffin. He is the best dentist I have ever had.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Dr. Griffin  — Richard M.

Dr. Griffin is best of all the rest, hands down. He has a long proven track record of amazing results. I’ve had some fairly extensive work done that has taken my smile back decades. He provides a classy comfortable environment with top-notch staff that are both very experienced and professional. You can tell he enjoys his work and is always ready to help clients. He has an artistic personality that shows in his creations.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent care with Wildewood... — Jan W.

I have always had excellent care with Wildewood. I have been a customer for the last 6 yrs. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They not only do regular dental care, but r the place to go for any cosmetic dentistry.

Jan 30, 2020