StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Everyone tries to make you feel comfortable during your dental procedure.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable dental visit.. Great staff and... — David D.

very comfortable dental visit.. Great staff and Dr.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Molin — Phil B.

Dr Molin is absolutely the best!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Julie L Molin Dmd — Mayra C.

Always caring and excellent service.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ivara Jones — Ivara J.

So far so good. The best dentist I've ever had. I love dr. Julie Molin

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have known Dr Molin over 20 years . — Christine D.

Have known Dr Molin over 20 years ,she has always taken the finest care with my teeth . Would recommend her to all my friends and clients

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

Dr. Molin provides the best dental services . She is extremely compassionate and tries hard to understand her patients and their needs. Her staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone tries to make you feel comfortable!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Julie L Molin Dmd — Kristopher Z.

Best Dentist in Monmouth County! 😃

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff, who are very friendly. The e... — Deborah B.

I love the staff, who are very friendly. The equipment is state of the art, making for a more comfortable exam. Dr. Molin is very knowledgeable and caring.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and felt my concerns we... — Veronica R.

I felt very comfortable and felt my concerns were "heard" and taken seriously...

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Molin is very friendly and thorough with her... — Marko S.

Dr Molin is very friendly and thorough with her personalized care. She is a very good family dentist. My children have no fear of the dentist under her care.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie Molin is by far the best dentist that... — Geri D.

Dr. Julie Molin is by far the best dentist that I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable, thoughtful, caring, gentle........ She takes the time to do a dental procedure well and listens to a patient's fears and needs. Her staff is a reflection of Dr. Molin: friendly, thoughtful and caring.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, thorough and precise — Barbara B.

Dr. Molin is a thorough and precise.Her restorative work is flawless. I trust Dr. Molin with her diagnoses and treatment plans. Dr. Molin and her entire staff are caring and friendly, and make me feel I am a valued part of the practice.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I trust to take care of my ent... — Damon K.

The only dentist I trust to take care of my entire family. We have been patients for over 10 years and have always received excellent care.

Jun 19, 2017