StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office  — Sherrie P.

I would highly recommend this office, it is just a little far from where I live in Eastgate, so a lot of friends/family end up staying closer to home.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, caring, gentle and compassionate.  — Eli E.

An amazing office where I am always welcomed like family, They truly care about my dental needs. If you’re looking for a great dentist and staff, look no further!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swayne and her team are very patient orient... — Jack B.

Dr. Swayne and her team are very patient oriented. They are thorough in their work and take time to explain any conditions they may find.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff and practice! — Julie V.

Dr Julie is always very thorough and everyone in her office is always genuinely wonderful!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Everything was ... — Justin M.

Very professional and friendly. Everything was explained to me in detail and in a transparent manner. The facilities were great as well.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swayne and her entire staff are always comp... — Charles L.

Dr. Swayne and her entire staff are always competent and kind.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone in the practice extremely prof... — David A.

I found everyone in the practice extremely professional from front desk through the entire Doctor, Assistant, and Hygenist experience.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Dr. Julie's office goes above and... — Lori S.

The Staff at Dr. Julie's office goes above and beyond to treat all patients with respect and care and they are extremely friendly as well. Dr Julie herself stands out from so many other doctors these days - she truly cares about each patient, gives them her full attention, never rushes and always asks if they questions and makes sure the patient understands what took place during the appointment. I highly recommend this practice if you want the best dental care around.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist...as this survey will show!... — Nathan S.

We love our dentist...as this survey will show!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My initial consultation with Dr. Swayne — Kurt H.

My initial consultation with Dr. Swayne and her team was fantastic, and easily the best experience I've had at a dentist during my lifetime. The team was capable, thorough, flexible, friendly and customer-focused, which is not something people often experience at a doctors office. I highly recommend Dr. Swayne to anyone with dental care needs!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Swayne’s for years... — Dianne G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Swayne’s for years and have always found her and her staff to be very helpful and friendly.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar JME — Jeneane E.

Dr. Julie and her team are one of a kind. They are knowledgeable and compassionate! Their care will help to provide you with the most comfortable dental experience possible.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love everyone in the practice. S... — Janice J.

We absolutely love everyone in the practice. Sweet smiling faces and friendship without end!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Emily M.

Dr. Julie is great! This is a very friendly and welcoming office and I’ve always had great experiences here!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable dental experience — Karen A.

Comfortable dental experience

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara S.

I was nervous going in since it had been a long time since I've been to the dentist, but Dr. Julie and Crystal made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I appreciate their attention to detail.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — Scott R.

Excellent experience. The team was friendly, prompt and very thorough. I was able to get an "emergency" appointment and they made me feel welcome and important by asking salient questions to understand and address my issue.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure doing business with Dr.Julie ... — Kim R.

Always a pleasure doing business with Dr.Julie and her great team members!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! Dr. Julie is the best!... — Harriet B.

Great dentist and staff! Dr. Julie is the best!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent service... — Austin B.

Friendly, competent service

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

Dr. Julie is caring and gentle. She is very thorough with examinations and takes her time to explain conditions of my treatment. She takes the fear of going to a dentist out of the experience. Her office staff is just as caring. They feel like a part of the family.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel well taken care of by Dr. Julie and... — Joseph S.

Always feel well taken care of by Dr. Julie and her staff!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! All members of the ... — Sarah H.

Excellent dental practice! All members of the staff are great at what they do and all are friendly and approachable. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the personalized care Dr Julie provides! T... — Ray T.

Love the personalized care Dr Julie provides! The entire staff is engaged and makes me feel that my care is a priority.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly caring atmosphere from the time... — Lois R.

A very friendly caring atmosphere from the time you enter until you leave. Excellent dental care and compassion is shown during each procedure .

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never miss a chance to recommend family and f... — Jacquline C.

I never miss a chance to recommend family and friends to to Dr. Julie because they will receive the best dental care or recommendations available.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best care. Highly recommended. — James R.

Outstanding staff and facility. Dr. Julie is extremely knowledgeable, patient with the explanations and focused on making your experience as comfortable and successful as she can. Highly recommended.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Person-centered dentistry at its best — Ellen G.

Dr. Swayne and team provide thorough, excellent services in a warm, personal atmosphere. Strongly recommended!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie is very creative in her practice of d... — Kathleen R.

Dr. Julie is very creative in her practice of dentistry and is happy to tailor her work to your specific needs. She is kind and gracious to her patients. I love seeing Jeneane, the Dental Hygienist who takes care of my regular cleaning. The office ambiance is very peaceful and serene. I highly recommend this dentist and her staff.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is so kind and profess... — Julie G.

Everyone in the practice is so kind and professional. I had my son with me and in a typical practice, this may have been a headache, however everyone was amazing. Jeanette engaged my son, offered him activities, and was overall kind and positive. In addition to getting my cleaning, my son (who is 3) had a blast! He wants to be a superhero dentist/firefighter now!!!!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie and her support staff are excellent. ... — Michelle H.

Dr. Julie and her support staff are excellent. They are all very caring. I never have to wait to schedule an appointment or to be seen when I arrive. I never feel rushed in and out. They always take their time to answer my questions and explain my plan of care thoroughly.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julianne Swayne DDS. Denistry as good as it gets! — Dave K.

Julianne has been our family's dentist for over 12 years. As a family, we have had nearly every dental issue you can think of routine and emergency. Julianne and her staff have given us excellent, timely treatment at a fair price and have become friends in the process. The quality of service is second to none and the people are great too. We have moved away from Loveland but as long as I am within commuting distance I will have my denistry done By Julianne Swayne DDS.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Meticulous and top-notch dental care — Christina D.

I have been going to Dr Swayne for over 20 years. During these two decades, she has never once guided me in the wrong direction. She doesn’t try to get me to have pointless dental procedures performed. If she sees a problem, she keeps an eye on it and does not recommend action until it is absolutely necessary. I always trust when she says that I need to have a procedure done on my teeth. Both Dr Swayne and her hygienists are extremely thorough. They pay close attention to small details and track any “red flags” every visit to see if the situation has progressed or stayed the same. Even her receptionist is on top of it. She is familiar with insurance coverages and accurate with billing. Dr Swayne is out of my network for my insurance, but I continue to go to her and pay the difference because the trust I have in her and her staff is absolutely worth it.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental practice  — Tsvika S.

If I had to describe Dr Julie and er staff it would be as follows: Professional, personable, informative, accessible. Great touch. Takes the edge off the treatment and does an absolutely great job. Practice has the latest technology and I always feel that I am in good hands. Been a patient of Dr. Julie for the past 17 years and as long as I live here, she will be my dentist!!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Margaret F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Swayne for over 10 years and am most satisfied with the services of Dr. Swayne and staff. We moved to Columbus, Ohio last year and have no intention of changing to another practice. Highly recommend!!!!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry Partnership — Michael K.

Dr Swayne and her team add the personal touch to dentistry in addition to being efficient, thorough and explaining everything. They make dentistry a partnership.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Swayne! She always takes the time to l... — Amy S.

Love Dr. Swayne! She always takes the time to listen with kindness and provide a gentle approach to dental care.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Team are professional and caring to ... — Todd P.

Doctor and Team are professional and caring to patient.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply great dental care. Technically excellen... — Robert S.

Simply great dental care. Technically excellent. Clear communications. High level of concern for patient comfort.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie goes out of her way to help and make ... — Megan H.

Dr. Julie goes out of her way to help and make you feel comfortable. My kids like going to her too. She makes a trip to the dentist fun for them.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Julianne and her team are amazing. They take t... — Sarina N.

Julianne and her team are amazing. They take the time to listen to any concerns. I am so pleased to belong here. Julianne has helped to ciorrect years of poor dentistry done by another Dentist. My teeth and gums are finally healthy again

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swayne and everyone in her office make you ... — Christopher F.

Dr. Swayne and everyone in her office make you feel comfortable every step of the way. I have had significant work done and I am so much better off now that the work is done.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie G.

Very caring and personable doctor and staff who deliver excellent dental care.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star 20 Years and Counting — Hilary S.

My family has been going to Dr. Julie for close to 20 years. She is very competent. Her staff is wonderful, kind, and friendly as well. Scheduling appointments is a bit difficult as the office is only open 3 days a week. Changing appointment times is also not very easy for after school times. During the day is best if you can make it then,

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda S.

Dr.Julie and her staff make sure you are comfortable n will have a great visit when you are there. I’ve recommended Dr.Julie to several people.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the warm feeling the office presents and... — Jean K.

I love the warm feeling the office presents and so inviting! Wonderful practice with great people! Keep up the great work!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie and her staff are all so friendly, he... — Dianne G.

Dr. Julie and her staff are all so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They make a great team!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend Dr. Julie Swayne.  — Richard F.

We highly recommend Dr. Julie Swayne. We have lived in 5 states and experienced a number of good dentists, and rate Dr. Julie as tops. Over the last 12 years, she has been totally patient oriented in providing absolute quality care. Her office is always staffed with knowledgeable administrative and skilled staff, and up to date with technology. The office is friendly and frankly a fun place to visit. We recently moved to the Columbus, Ohio area and are keeping Dr. Swayne as our dentist.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in my family loved your team!  — Chris E.

Everyone in my family loved your team!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swayne and her staff are really great — Jack B.

Dr. Swayne and her staff are really great to work with. They are clear, thorough and willing to answer questions. My wife and I have been going to them since we moved to Loveland. Would highly recommend.

Sep 12, 2017