StarStarStarStarStar Staff is the greatest — Lola L.

The office has pleasant decor and ambiance, but it’s Dr. Julie and the staff that make this place great. They’re the best!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by a great team! — Joseph S.

Great care by a great team!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa P — Lisa P.

Dr Julie is an extraordinary dentist!! She went above and beyond to carefully listen to and answer all of my questions! I have never felt more confident and appreciative in a dentist’s explanation for treatment. She truly cares about her patient’s needs and demonstrates professionalism and expertise!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce W.

Dr. Julie and her staff are outstanding. They provide professional dental in a caring and comfortable environment. Dr. Julie explains all potential treatment plans and options in a thorough yet simplistic manner.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond for patient care  — David H.

We cannot say enough about how much we appreciate Dr Julie and the entire practice. We were referred to her during a dental crisis with our son on a weekend. She not only was available to consult with us on the phone while in the ER but came in on a Sunday to meet with us and start coordinating his treatment immediately. Dr Julie goes above and beyond for her patients, is very skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. She collaborated and coordinated with other doctors through our two-year journey, of countless visits, surgeries and procedures. She and her staff were very flexible and accommodating, coming in early or on off days to take care of our son, as well as genuinely caring about him and striving for the best possible outcome. This is a rare find in today's world. We are very grateful and feel incredibly blessed to have her as our dentist.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Julie and staff are true gems in the dental ... — Kim R.

Dr Julie and staff are true gems in the dental world. Efficiency, intelligence and kindness make for a pleasant visit to the office.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTIST in LOVELAND💙❤️ — Rhonda S.

Dr. Julie, n, her staff, are so wonderful💕 I am so comfortable, when I am there, everyone in the office, go way beyond, to make sure you are comfortable. I, thank you Dr. Julie, n your staff, for everything you have done, for, Mike, n, myself💕✝️

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office, staff, and Doctor. Happy to b... — Gary W.

Excellent office, staff, and Doctor. Happy to be a patient.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter K.

Upscale and professional care in a comfortable environment.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable, through exam and cleanin... — Ryan F.

Felt very comfortable, through exam and cleaning. Dr. Julie is provides honest care in a low pressure environment.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional experience. ... — Henry S.

Always a pleasant and professional experience.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist! — Catherine M.

Dr. Swayne and her staff are thorough, great at communicating with their patients and very gentle with their work.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't know that Angels could be dentists. — Graziella G.

If I didn't know better, I would think Dr. Julie is an angel.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Sandra G.

Always professional and does a great job

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly! They do a great job of ea... — Judy A.

Everyone is friendly! They do a great job of easing the anxiety associated with a trip to the dentist.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swayne and all the staff are amazing.  — Beth H.

Dr Swayne and all the staff are amazing.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I will visit!  — Andrea B.

I won’t go to any other dentist than Dr Swayne, I’m not the easiest patient and Dr Swayne and Joan are terrific at understanding my needs and always keep me at ease so I can take care of my oral health.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A caring and personable office that delivers th... — Melanie G.

A caring and personable office that delivers the utmost professionalism at the same time.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office  — Sherrie P.

I would highly recommend this office, it is just a little far from where I live in Eastgate, so a lot of friends/family end up staying closer to home.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, caring, gentle and compassionate.  — Eli E.

An amazing office where I am always welcomed like family, They truly care about my dental needs. If you’re looking for a great dentist and staff, look no further!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swayne and her team are very patient orient... — Jack B.

Dr. Swayne and her team are very patient oriented. They are thorough in their work and take time to explain any conditions they may find.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff and practice! — Julie V.

Dr Julie is always very thorough and everyone in her office is always genuinely wonderful!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Everything was ... — Justin M.

Very professional and friendly. Everything was explained to me in detail and in a transparent manner. The facilities were great as well.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swayne and her entire staff are always comp... — Charles L.

Dr. Swayne and her entire staff are always competent and kind.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone in the practice extremely prof... — David A.

I found everyone in the practice extremely professional from front desk through the entire Doctor, Assistant, and Hygenist experience.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Dr. Julie's office goes above and... — Lori S.

The Staff at Dr. Julie's office goes above and beyond to treat all patients with respect and care and they are extremely friendly as well. Dr Julie herself stands out from so many other doctors these days - she truly cares about each patient, gives them her full attention, never rushes and always asks if they questions and makes sure the patient understands what took place during the appointment. I highly recommend this practice if you want the best dental care around.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist...as this survey will show!... — Nathan S.

We love our dentist...as this survey will show!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My initial consultation with Dr. Swayne — Kurt H.

My initial consultation with Dr. Swayne and her team was fantastic, and easily the best experience I've had at a dentist during my lifetime. The team was capable, thorough, flexible, friendly and customer-focused, which is not something people often experience at a doctors office. I highly recommend Dr. Swayne to anyone with dental care needs!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Swayne’s for years... — Dianne G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Swayne’s for years and have always found her and her staff to be very helpful and friendly.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar JME — Jeneane E.

Dr. Julie and her team are one of a kind. They are knowledgeable and compassionate! Their care will help to provide you with the most comfortable dental experience possible.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love everyone in the practice. S... — Janice J.

We absolutely love everyone in the practice. Sweet smiling faces and friendship without end!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Emily C.

Dr. Julie is great! This is a very friendly and welcoming office and I’ve always had great experiences here!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable dental experience — Karen A.

Comfortable dental experience

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara S.

I was nervous going in since it had been a long time since I've been to the dentist, but Dr. Julie and Crystal made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I appreciate their attention to detail.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — Scott R.

Excellent experience. The team was friendly, prompt and very thorough. I was able to get an "emergency" appointment and they made me feel welcome and important by asking salient questions to understand and address my issue.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure doing business with Dr.Julie ... — Kim R.

Always a pleasure doing business with Dr.Julie and her great team members!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! Dr. Julie is the best!... — Harriet B.

Great dentist and staff! Dr. Julie is the best!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent service... — Austin B.

Friendly, competent service

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

Dr. Julie is caring and gentle. She is very thorough with examinations and takes her time to explain conditions of my treatment. She takes the fear of going to a dentist out of the experience. Her office staff is just as caring. They feel like a part of the family.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel well taken care of by Dr. Julie and... — Joseph S.

Always feel well taken care of by Dr. Julie and her staff!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! All members of the ... — Sarah H.

Excellent dental practice! All members of the staff are great at what they do and all are friendly and approachable. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the personalized care Dr Julie provides! T... — Ray T.

Love the personalized care Dr Julie provides! The entire staff is engaged and makes me feel that my care is a priority.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly caring atmosphere from the time... — Lois R.

A very friendly caring atmosphere from the time you enter until you leave. Excellent dental care and compassion is shown during each procedure .

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never miss a chance to recommend family and f... — Jacquline C.

I never miss a chance to recommend family and friends to to Dr. Julie because they will receive the best dental care or recommendations available.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best care. Highly recommended. — James R.

Outstanding staff and facility. Dr. Julie is extremely knowledgeable, patient with the explanations and focused on making your experience as comfortable and successful as she can. Highly recommended.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Person-centered dentistry at its best — Ellen G.

Dr. Swayne and team provide thorough, excellent services in a warm, personal atmosphere. Strongly recommended!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie is very creative in her practice of d... — Kathleen R.

Dr. Julie is very creative in her practice of dentistry and is happy to tailor her work to your specific needs. She is kind and gracious to her patients. I love seeing Jeneane, the Dental Hygienist who takes care of my regular cleaning. The office ambiance is very peaceful and serene. I highly recommend this dentist and her staff.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is so kind and profess... — Julie G.

Everyone in the practice is so kind and professional. I had my son with me and in a typical practice, this may have been a headache, however everyone was amazing. Jeanette engaged my son, offered him activities, and was overall kind and positive. In addition to getting my cleaning, my son (who is 3) had a blast! He wants to be a superhero dentist/firefighter now!!!!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie and her support staff are excellent. ... — Michelle H.

Dr. Julie and her support staff are excellent. They are all very caring. I never have to wait to schedule an appointment or to be seen when I arrive. I never feel rushed in and out. They always take their time to answer my questions and explain my plan of care thoroughly.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julianne Swayne DDS. Denistry as good as it gets! — Dave K.

Julianne has been our family's dentist for over 12 years. As a family, we have had nearly every dental issue you can think of routine and emergency. Julianne and her staff have given us excellent, timely treatment at a fair price and have become friends in the process. The quality of service is second to none and the people are great too. We have moved away from Loveland but as long as I am within commuting distance I will have my denistry done By Julianne Swayne DDS.

Dec 22, 2017