StarStarStarStarStar 5+ Stars....Dr. J and her staff are awesome. I... — Patrick C.

5+ Stars....Dr. J and her staff are awesome. I had a very easy, pain-free cleaning while establishing a plan for future visits to address other dental issues. Absolutely the best dental office I have ever visited.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter K.

Friendly group in a comfortable setting. Thorough, caring, efficient, and exceptional dentistry!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra G.

Always professional and gives the best advice for the service you might need.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Extraordinary  — Todd P.

Very professional, thoughtful, and caring. Best dentist I’ve ever had!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This Team is Amazing! — Diana H.

Dr. Swayne’s dental practice is top notch - from her staff to her personal goal to stay abreast of new trends and practices. They listen to your concerns and offer helpful solutions. They do their best to accommodate your schedule. And in the midst of Covid restrictions I have never felt safer in their care. Definitely a Top Doc in my book!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Julianne Swayne fo... — Dianne G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Julianne Swayne for years and have always gotten great treatment from Dr. Julie and her staff. They are knowledgeable, proactive in giving suggestions for hygiene improvement, and all are very friendly.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie and her staff are amazing! They have ... — Jamie G.

Dr. Julie and her staff are amazing! They have always been but it is even more evident now with the Covid-19 challenges. I felt very confident at my recent appointment that, as always, my well being is their number 1 priority. Thank you for taking such good care of me!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first trip to the dentist after the pandemic... — Donald K.

My first trip to the dentist after the pandemic put a halt to almost everything was great. Everyone in the office engaged safe practices. Anna cleaned my teeth thoroughly and gave me some great tips about using my electric toothbrush in a more efficient manner to remover tartar at the gum line (and below) and also recommended a Crest toothpaste product designed to help remover tartar.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough treatment. Friendly and gent... — Robert W.

Extremely thorough treatment. Friendly and gentle. Almost looking forward to next time!

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With Covid 19, my dental office made me feel ab... — Harriet B.

With Covid 19, my dental office made me feel absolutely protected for dental services. Never gave it a second thought!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful Dental office.  — Paul N.

Such a wonderful Dental office. Dr. Julie and the staff are amazing. Also, the music they play is fabulous 😊

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to be reminded of the appointment. — Nell C.

Nice to be reminded of the appointment.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another excellent visit. I am mos... — Joan M.

Thank you for another excellent visit. I am most trustful of your recommendations for periodontics referral.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always superior service — Beth H.

My kids and I have been going to Dr. Julie Swayne for many years and I would highly recommend her office to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and friendly staff and unsurpassed service. Everyone in the office is amazing and always willing to help. If I could give more stars I would!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Anna and Dr. Julie wer... — Liz S.

This was my first visit. Anna and Dr. Julie were so easy to talk to and I felt comfortable sharing my past dental history stories and all of my terrible experiences. They were compassionate and caring and the exam was the most thorough I’ve ever had. It’s obvious that Dr. Julie and her staff really care about your dental health and your overall well-being.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the practice for close to... — Jan P.

I have been coming to the practice for close to 19 years. Julie Swayne has really improved my dental health and appearance. Her recommendations over time have slowly revamped old dental work and problems. I am so grateful to her and her team for their professional care.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie and her staff are very caring & perso... — Melanie G.

Dr. Julie and her staff are very caring & personable. Everyone gives 100% to give their patient the best dental care.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry second to none. — Dave K.

We have been using Julie for the last 15 years to take care of our family dental maintenance and emergencies. We trust her skill and opinion 100 percent. Julie and her staff are very professional yet friendly and make dentistry almost fun. She is not the least expensive in town but she is willing to work with you as needed to meet your desired level of service and budget. She explains in detail the good and the bad of the options available in any situation. Even though we have moved from Loveland we drive across town for our dental needs because we know we will be treated well and the service is second to none.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, thorough, and efficient! — Kathyrn H.

My family always receives fantastic dental care from Dr. Julie. Staff is thorough, informative, and efficient. They never fail to make me feel comfortable! Very short wait times and comfortable waiting room.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Dental Team — Jack B.

Always a great team to work with. They do a great job, communicate very effectively and always explain the available options if an issue is found. Best dentist we have ever had!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist! Dr. Swayne is caring, gentle ... — Amy S.

The best dentist! Dr. Swayne is caring, gentle and very knowledgeable. She goes out of her way to provide the best care possible.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly,  — Sherrie P.

Everyone in the office is very friendly, and thorough in taking care of their patients.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! The office feels warm and i... — Jean K.

Wonderful practice! The office feels warm and inviting! Excellent team work and the quality of care is outstanding! The care they give shows through, by taking the time and getting to know their patients at a personal level. Have been going to Dr. Julie for over a decade now.... I just love them!!!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always. Friendly and professional ... — Chris C.

Wonderful as always. Friendly and professional staff. Greeted with smiles and was pain free when I left. There was an issue with a previous patient, so the wait time was not normal this time... but in the past it has always been under 10 minutes.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swayne and her staff are awesome. Thorough, ... — Jim C.

Dr Swayne and her staff are awesome. Thorough, knowledgeable, caring and excellent in presenting the treatment plan.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most competent, caring and professional cle... — Marg B.

The most competent, caring and professional cleaning done by Anna. Thank you.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Julie — Richard F.

In work and retirement, we have lived in 5 states and moved to Cincinnati 13 years ago. Finding Dr. Julie was a bonus and delight as she is absolutely the best dentist we have experienced anywhere. She and her staff provide a warm and engaging atmosphere and all are knowledgeable, efficient, and accomplished in all aspects of dental care that we have required. She employs the latest technology and appointments are on time. Three years ago we moved to Columbus, Ohio and changed all of our health care doctors BUT Dr. Julie. Her care for her customers and our trust in the exceptional dental care we receive are worth the two hour ride.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Amanda S.

Dr. Julie and her staff are always compassionate, respectful, informative and knowledgeable. They are detail oriented and explain issues very well in layman's speak. They are also very consciousness and aware during what can sometimes be a stressful or painful situation. I appreciate that with myself as well as my kids.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love seeing the girls and Dr. Julie an... — Janice J.

I always love seeing the girls and Dr. Julie and catching up on what’s going on in their families. I feel like part of their extended family!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is the greatest — Lola L.

The office has pleasant decor and ambiance, but it’s Dr. Julie and the staff that make this place great. They’re the best!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by a great team! — Joseph S.

Great care by a great team!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa P — Lisa P.

Dr Julie is an extraordinary dentist!! She went above and beyond to carefully listen to and answer all of my questions! I have never felt more confident and appreciative in a dentist’s explanation for treatment. She truly cares about her patient’s needs and demonstrates professionalism and expertise!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce W.

Dr. Julie and her staff are outstanding. They provide professional dental in a caring and comfortable environment. Dr. Julie explains all potential treatment plans and options in a thorough yet simplistic manner.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond for patient care  — David H.

We cannot say enough about how much we appreciate Dr Julie and the entire practice. We were referred to her during a dental crisis with our son on a weekend. She not only was available to consult with us on the phone while in the ER but came in on a Sunday to meet with us and start coordinating his treatment immediately. Dr Julie goes above and beyond for her patients, is very skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. She collaborated and coordinated with other doctors through our two-year journey, of countless visits, surgeries and procedures. She and her staff were very flexible and accommodating, coming in early or on off days to take care of our son, as well as genuinely caring about him and striving for the best possible outcome. This is a rare find in today's world. We are very grateful and feel incredibly blessed to have her as our dentist.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Julie and staff are true gems in the dental ... — Kim R.

Dr Julie and staff are true gems in the dental world. Efficiency, intelligence and kindness make for a pleasant visit to the office.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTIST in LOVELAND💙❤️ — Rhonda S.

Dr. Julie, n, her staff, are so wonderful💕 I am so comfortable, when I am there, everyone in the office, go way beyond, to make sure you are comfortable. I, thank you Dr. Julie, n your staff, for everything you have done, for, Mike, n, myself💕✝️

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office, staff, and Doctor. Happy to b... — Gary W.

Excellent office, staff, and Doctor. Happy to be a patient.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter K.

Upscale and professional care in a comfortable environment.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable, through exam and cleanin... — Ryan F.

Felt very comfortable, through exam and cleaning. Dr. Julie is provides honest care in a low pressure environment.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional experience. ... — Henry S.

Always a pleasant and professional experience.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist! — Catherine M.

Dr. Swayne and her staff are thorough, great at communicating with their patients and very gentle with their work.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't know that Angels could be dentists. — Graziella G.

If I didn't know better, I would think Dr. Julie is an angel.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Sandra G.

Always professional and does a great job

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly! They do a great job of ea... — Judy A.

Everyone is friendly! They do a great job of easing the anxiety associated with a trip to the dentist.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swayne and all the staff are amazing.  — Beth H.

Dr Swayne and all the staff are amazing.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I will visit!  — Andrea B.

I won’t go to any other dentist than Dr Swayne, I’m not the easiest patient and Dr Swayne and Joan are terrific at understanding my needs and always keep me at ease so I can take care of my oral health.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A caring and personable office that delivers th... — Melanie G.

A caring and personable office that delivers the utmost professionalism at the same time.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office  — Sherrie P.

I would highly recommend this office, it is just a little far from where I live in Eastgate, so a lot of friends/family end up staying closer to home.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, caring, gentle and compassionate.  — Eli E.

An amazing office where I am always welcomed like family, They truly care about my dental needs. If you’re looking for a great dentist and staff, look no further!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swayne and her team are very patient orient... — Jack B.

Dr. Swayne and her team are very patient oriented. They are thorough in their work and take time to explain any conditions they may find.

Dec 5, 2018