StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasure to Visit — Frances C.

EVERYone in your office is very friendly & efficient. It is a pleasure to visit your office for my yearly check-up!!!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ...? — Retta D.

Excellent and caring service. Top notch organization and timely each step of the way.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Hardly mo waiting. Very friendly... — Barbara B.

Great service. Hardly mo waiting. Very friendly people.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell is very nice, and patient. His staff ... — Roberta K.

Dr Powell is very nice, and patient. His staff are all very kind and very efficient.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Johnnie H.

Always pleased with the process of each station of eye care! Excellent service!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn T.

Office staff were very professional, kind & courteous.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell Takes Care of Other Doctor's Mistake — Betty R.

After Dr. --- performed cataract surgery on me, I was losing sight rapidly in my left eye. That doctor and one at the Kerr-McGee Eye Institute told me I "just needed to get used to it," it being the loss of vision in that eye! In a brief exam, Dr. Powell diagnosed the problem and took care of it in 10 ms of surgery. Of course, I recommend him! This morning at NRH, a nurse was exclaiming about how wonderful Dr. Powell is. I chimed in with my own praise!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is your office was very professional, ... — Pamela K.

Everyone is your office was very professional, helpful, and friendly.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Pleased with th... — Betty V.

Very professional and friendly. Pleased with the care I received from the Doctor and staff.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell is very knowledgeable and spends as ... — Terry A.

Dr. Powell is very knowledgeable and spends as much time as needed explaining test results and needed procedures. Everyone in his office is helpful and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend his office for your ophthalmology needs.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional but also very fri... — Winona J.

Everyone is very professional but also very friendly. Makes you feel comfortable.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and courteous. ... — Wilma H.

The staff was very professional and courteous. I felt comfortable with the process and procedures I received. Any questions I asked were explained.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We surely like the way the staff the doctor and... — Joice R.

We surely like the way the staff the doctor and everyone involved conduct theirsselves

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell is not only a great professional but... — Peter A.

Dr. Powell is not only a great professional but he has the latest equipment and a very polite and able staff. Qaitv times are minimal and results are excellent. Had some scare tissue from cataract surgery years ago removed by Dr. Powell and results are instantly excellent Vision is clear & brighter than ever . Can't wait for. other zeye to be done Highly recommended. 5. Srtar practice!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly visit has always been a comfortable e... — Jacquelyn P.

My yearly visit has always been a comfortable experience. The decor is so relaxing and beautifully done.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Jason A.

This was my first time to see the doctor and the exam was extremely thorough. I am very happy with Dr. Powell. This is where you want to be for eye care !!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell - Best Doctor ever! — Karen F.

Dr Powell has been my eye doctor for many years - I really like him - he is always professional and caring regarding my eyes - I rely on his judgement and his expertise - you just can't get a better doctor !

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt and courteous service  — Gayle K.

I was very happy with the office staff, as well as the prompt service. Dr Powell was very helpful and explained the procedure very well and took time to answer my questions

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific!!! — Nancy D.

You & your staff are the best! If there’s any better I haven’t met them!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was helpful and friendly. Answered all my... — Donna W.

Staff was helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions. Dr Powell took time to look at me and let me voice my feelings then answered them so I was satisfied with what was going to be done. Thank you

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Susan R.

Dr. Powell and his staff are friendly but professional. Everyone working in the office seems very knowledgeable and thorough. I felt confident about my eye exams and how the test results were explained to me. I was very satisfied with my cataract surgery and would not hesitate to return for further eye care myself or recommend Dr. Powell to others.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, Julie Roberson & Dr. O'brien are ki... — Patricia K.

The staff, Julie Roberson & Dr. O'brien are kind and dedicated. They answer my question and take the time to listen which is rare.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar yearly visit — Corinne W.

It’s always a good experience when I have an eye visit. The staff and Dr. Powell are very professional.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service nice people.m — Clayton L.

Good service nice people.m

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with courtesy, promptness and app... — Robert W.

I was treated with courtesy, promptness and apparent competence.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful staff — Barbara R.

Professional and helpful staff

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell and his crew are always the best — Sharon D.

Dr Powell and his crew are always the best

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough follow-up, all personnel very professi... — Kenneth W.

Thorough follow-up, all personnel very professional

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith L.

The lady that did my tests was very nice. Also, Dr. Powell has been extremely helpful regarding my pressure and vision.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Powell — Nanette S.

Dr. Powell’s staff made me feel very much at ease. I had very little wait time, but the area was very comfortable. It is a beautiful facility. I was impressed with the entire process. Dr. Powell took his time and made sure to ask if I had questions. While scheduling my cataract surgery everything, including cost was addressed. I and have no doubt I am in great hands and am grateful to have been referred to Dr. Powell.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very caring and informative. Wha... — Mary H.

Everyone was very caring and informative. What a beautiful area to relax and wait in . It was a very great experience and a good outcome ..

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS SATIS FACTORY IN EVERY WAY — Charles G.

ALWAYS SATIS FACTORY IN EVERY WAY

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and accurate services.. — Keith F.

Dr Powell was able to see me immediately after an eye emergency...did a full screening and gave me advice and coordinated with other doctors to help correct the medical emergency. I thank him and his office for their speedy and professional help. Smiling here.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasing competent staff and office facility — Jana D.

Pleasing competent staff and office facility

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell is awesome. He saved my eye sight. ... — Joyce B.

Dr. Powell is awesome. He saved my eye sight. I would recommend him to everyone.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with last appointment. Your ... — Nancy R.

I was very pleased with last appointment. Your staff was very pleasant, through,efficient,and competent. And you were also

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment an had a... — Mary J.

I was very pleased with my appointment an had all my questions answered satisfactorily.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas W.

Knowledgeable doctor Confidence critical for the patient

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar jim — Jimmy L.

It’s enjoyable to walk in Every one is so nice I’ll see you in one year

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast - complete - professional — Stephen C.

Fast - complete - professional

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They seem like they care very much for the pati... — Donald R.

They seem like they care very much for the patients

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the office staff and technician were ... — Raymond P.

As usual, the office staff and technician were very efficient and friendly.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my treatment from arr... — Jane T.

I was very satisfied with my treatment from arrival to leaving. They have an effective program to inform you of procedures and the Dr. was attentive to any questions and fears I may have had. I felt confident leaving with the knowledge that I would be treated with the best options for my problems.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Follow Up Cataract Surgery ... — Becky K.

Am very glad that follow up visits showed need for scar tissue laser correction after my cataract surgery. I think I will be much happier after final results are in.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr. Powell and his staff for their ... — Eddie T.

Appreciate Dr. Powell and his staff for their courtesy and prompt timely matter in taking appointments and being on time for you at your appointed time. Also excellent communications on reminders for your appointment..

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous "service" by all!!!! — David N.

Prompt and courteous "service" by all!!!!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and efficient sta... — Pamela D.

Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and efficient staff, Dr. Powell is friendly and professional, and willing to answer questions.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had very good experience. Staff was very friend... — Chase C.

Had very good experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy D.

Dr. Powell was awesome. Saw him on an emergency basis. So caring and concerned about the glass in my eye. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Staff was great also.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Everythin... — Kathleen T.

Very professional and friendly staff. Everything is clearly explained

Apr 2, 2019