StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol W.

Staff immediately acknowledged me when walked in and a staff member came over and took my temperature and asked me questions concerning the coronavirus. Then reviewed information on the tablet and signed the paperwork.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. They worked with me to provi... — Terri H.

Wonderful office. They worked with me to provide my appointment and were courteous and very informative. I would strongly recommend.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my second visit to Dr. Powell recently an... — Patricia K.

I had my second visit to Dr. Powell recently and was so very grateful to experience how the entire staff followed strict protocol for safety. Great job!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clinical review — John W.

I can not get the clinical review to work.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn N.

Very professional and efficient

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the safety precaution... — Kelly C.

I was very impressed with the safety precautions and how friendly and welcome I felt from your staff.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind, and taking precautions... — John C.

The staff was very kind, and taking precautions against COVID, appreciated both things very much. Dr. Powell, as always, thorough and informative.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

Dr Powell listened to and actually heard me!! I appreciated the time he took to provide a thorough exam, part of which was performed by a very professional tech.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff who was looking out for... — Diana B.

Very professional staff who was looking out for my safety at all times. Diana Blackmon RN, DNP, CNE

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell and his Staff Our always so pleasant... — Sharon D.

Dr Powell and his Staff Our always so pleasant and very professional. I love them all. 😊

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It isn't often you get the care and understandi... — Mary B.

It isn't often you get the care and understanding that you do get with Dr.Powell and his staff. I am always telling different people that Dr. Powell is really good, and cares.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Powell with concerns and questions co... — Gennus L.

I saw Dr. Powell with concerns and questions concerning my eyes. Dr. Powell was thorough with the examination and answered all my concerns and questions. Very patient and understanding.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very clean, on time — Jeanette L.

Very professional, very clean, on time

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I haven’t had the surgery yet so I have no opin... — Judy R.

I haven’t had the surgery yet so I have no opinion but I was happy with all personnel & with Dr. Powell

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed with the care that everyone took ... — Barbara B.

Was impressed with the care that everyone took to keep me safe during this quarantined period in our lives !!! Thanks so much !!! I could be the poster child for Dr Powell for I have sent several patients his way !!!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient practice. — Kara A.

Very efficient practice. They are following strict procedures due to Covid to protect their patients. I have never had to wait past my appointment time. Highly recommend!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service, ease of making an appointmen... — Nancy K.

Excellant service, ease of making an appointment and directions of location.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional . Excellent in my b... — Barbara R.

Very kind and professional . Excellent in my book!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The employee's and everyone is just great!! — Johnny L.

The employee's and everyone is just great!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Jennifer S.

Always on time, always professional , excellent medical care, and the most beautiful medical office I’ve ever seen.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and knowledgeable plus D... — Tonia H.

The staff is very nice and knowledgeable plus Dr.Powell is an exceptional doctor.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff.Great personable doc... — Larry J.

Friendly, efficient staff. Great personable doctor. Total professionism in every corner Only thing missing are the great coffee table books to peruse while waiting which have been removed probably for co-vid concerns. Hopefully they will return someday.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctor!! — Steven C.

Friendly, helpful staff, even though I was not in a good mood on this day.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Kit A.

Very nice staff. They were prepared ahead of time for my deafness disability by providing handwritten questions and the doctor lowered his mask (I wore mine) so I could read his lips. I have gone to him for years and he's the best.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy, informative, and very professional! — Mark M.

Courtesy, informative, and very professional!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great like it a lot easily accessible, quick an... — Sonia V.

Great like it a lot easily accessible, quick and easy to answer. No time limit to answer questions.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

My wife and I are very pleased with Dr Powell, very efficient. Our wait time is very minimal and the girls are always nice and friendly. We appreciate this office.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — Farrokh M.

I was most impressed by the care taken to protect all involved from COVID 19. This includes all the staff at the counter, the professional, the doctor and me. The service was outstanding. Thank you all.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I ever seen I can see good now ... — Ronald G.

Best eye doctor I ever seen I can see good now thanks

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and very good doctor. — Helen F.

Nice people and very good doctor.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Kay Y.

Very informative and helpful

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ladelle M.

Very professional and thorough. Followed CDC guidelines for COVID-19, which was very reassuring. I would recommend them to family and friends,

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell is very professional, and the ofc cle... — Doris E.

Dr Powell is very professional, and the ofc clean, and comfortable. I never spend extra time waiting for my scheduled appoint, and that is appreciated.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk staff. Very vigilant in kee... — Karen G.

Friendly front desk staff. Very vigilant in keeping patients safe during this time. Wait times are short. Medical Eye staff is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, comfortable visit.  — Jerry L.

Very pleasant, comfortable visit. Staff are very professional.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis G.

He is a great doctor and a great person. I have recommended Dr. Powell to several of my friends

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell is efficient and quick — Douglas W.

Dr Powell is very efficient and quick to spot trouble with my eyes. I depend on him to care for my eyesight. Dr Powell's staff is extremely competent and very respectful to me.. Thank you, Dr Powell !

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Leslie A.

Staff is friendly and polite. Dr. Powell is friendly and offers time to answer questions from the patient.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always courteous, professional, and e... — Jerry J.

Staff are always courteous, professional, and efficient..

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Powell to several friend... — Raymond P.

I have recommended Dr. Powell to several friends.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar His staff know what their role is, so there is ... — Martha T.

His staff know what their role is, so there is no confusion. This then allows Dr. Powell to address your needs in a timely manner.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality eye care from doctor and staff. — Bret C.

I very much appreciate the high quality of eye care I get from both Dr. Powell and his excellent staff. It gives me comfort and peace of mind that I'm getting the very best care of my eyes that I can get.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the helpfulness of the front desk; t... — Malinda H.

Appreciate the helpfulness of the front desk; their directions and friendliness

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All my experience with this Dr. And staff has b... — Ronald C.

All my experience with this Dr. And staff has been excellent.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He’s great. Staff is excellent! Great environme... — Karen C.

He’s great. Staff is excellent! Great environment! Cataract surgery was a breeze!

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean & friendly office.I have complete c... — Mildred H.

Very clean & friendly office. I have complete confidence in Dr. Powell’s care & advice.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles G.

Very prompt, and courteous. Felt very comfortable with everything that went on. Would recommend them.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU ALL  — Mary E.

As always the highest of respect and caring. Thank you for all the years of service.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had one visit so far but I was very p... — Mary Jo H.

I've only had one visit so far but I was very pleased with my experience. I look forward to my next few visits and feel very confident with the care I will be receiving.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy W.

Dr. Powell is a wonderful doctor. His staff is so courteous. I wish all physicians were as skilled as Dr. Powell.

Mar 22, 2020