StarStarStarStarStar Margurete was very professional and polite. Dr.... — Virginia D.

Margurete was very professional and polite. Dr. Powell, as always, is pleasant and professional

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and friendly workers plus safety co... — Gregory C.

Very polite and friendly workers plus safety conscious

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been treated with excellent custome... — Ramona E.

I've always been treated with excellent customer service. Thank you!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Covid check and requirements were well mana... — Janet S.

The Covid check and requirements were well managed, and the staff are very helpful.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My rating would be a five star. I have gone to... — Judith L.

My rating would be a five star. I have gone to Dr. Powel for several years, as did my late husband.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I chose my eyes over hearing aids and Dr. Powel... — Diana T.

I chose my eyes over hearing aids and Dr. Powell has made me appreciate the decision to get implants now and hearing aids later. Here I am ten years later aLway looking for to my annual

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr was good to explain pro... — Ann M.

Very friendly staff. Dr was good to explain procedure. Very satisfied with results.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is not only very professional, but is als... — Harold M.

Staff is not only very professional, but is also nice and calming

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshua Powell is a highly skilled surgeon a... — Martha H.

Dr. Joshua Powell is a highly skilled surgeon and is very personable. The clinical and office staff are friendly and helpful. I always recommend him to friends.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that staff did not use KN 95... — Ralph D.

I was disappointed that staff did not use KN 95 masks when the doctor did.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joshua Powell is wonderful. The first time ... — Joyce B.

Dr Joshua Powell is wonderful. The first time I went to him I was almost blind. That was almost ten years ago and he saved my vision. I still have problems but he always knows what to do to improve my vision or at least stabilize it. I would have been totally blind by now if I had not gone to him. I recommend Dr. Powell to everyone.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and friendly staff.  — Patricia P.

A very professional and friendly staff. A very nice office complex that makes you feel like you’re at home. Dr. Powell takes his time answers your questions and always explains things and makes sure that you understand everything.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed by the effort to keep illnes... — Deanna C.

I was so impressed by the effort to keep illnesses from spreading. Masks, sanitizer, temperature check as soon as you walk in. BRAVO! Staff & doctor always professional & friendly.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell and his staff are great.  — Deborah O.

Dr Powell and his staff are great. They have taken care of my vision since I first saw Dr Powell in 2016 for cataracts.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was comfortable. The staff was frien... — Leslie B.

The office was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The facility was so clean and ALL of the employ... — Cathy L.

The facility was so clean and ALL of the employees were so kind and informative

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell has made sure that the most importa... — Ivanell M.

Dr. Powell has made sure that the most important sense I have, which is my eyesight, is healthy snd protected.He performed my cataract surgery 14 years ago. Consequently, I have 2020 vision at age ( almost) 82 years young. Recently, he performed the laser procedure to remove any scar tissue my age had created. I trust him and his staff completely!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff love the Dr. He is Kind  — Susan M.

Great staff love the Dr. Kind

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care, Dr. Was great, nurses was so nice. — Glynda S.

Great Care, Dr. Was great, nurses was so nice.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and always on ti... — Reba B.

The staff is very professional and always on time. Tests are conducted in a timely manner. Dr. Powell is the best doctor and is always so kind and considerate. His knowledge and expertise is very well appreciated.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very easy to understand, helpful... — Dorthea W.

All staff were very easy to understand, helpful.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Powe... — David J.

Staff are pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Powell is very personable and explains procedures thoroughly.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient. Friendly staff. — Enid B.

Efficient. Friendly staff.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So much better than previous doctor's office. . — Jeffrey S.

So much better than previous office. EVERYONE at Dr Powell's office is friendly, helpful and know what they are doing. Previous dr office was full of disorganized people all talking at the same time over each other and with no idea what or how they were to do anything. They made a LOT of mistakes and you never knew if they knew who you were and why you were even there or not. And when they call you by the wrong name and keep asking what you are there for or what is next. Well that kind of operation sure sounds like the three stooges' not a professional office. At Dr Powell's everything is as you would expect a professional office to be. Calm. quiet, relaxed, organized, and completely assured that they know who you are and why you are there every step of the way! They way things should be in a professional enviroment.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.  — Edward M.

Very cordial, professional, and thorough. I will definitely be back.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell and his staff were very friendly. — Donna N.

Dr. Powell and his staff were very friendly.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly office workers. I trus... — Gayla P.

Very nice and friendly office workers. I trust Dr. Powell, he's Really good with patients.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — William B.

Love everyone in that office who work so well with my husband who is disabled !! Thank you Dr Powell for your good hires !! Barbara Baker

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell and his staff are very knowledgeable,... — Richard V.

Dr Powell and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and genuinely interested in their patient’s needs. I highly recommend them. Dr Richard Varley

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have difficulty in seeing up close - just don’... — Trudy W.

Have difficulty in seeing up close - just don’t feel vision issue was terribly important to the doc. It most definitely concerns me.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .patient — Joe F.

Very pleased with the way I was treated. All my questions were answered. Staff were all very pleasant they made you feel like family.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff — Anita T.

The woman that was filling in for the scheduler was excellent and had fantastic customer service skills. I felt like I was sitting down with an old friend! The woman doing the testing was quick and efficient!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally functioning office! — Norma F.

Very professionally functioning office!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed immediately in my first vi... — Becky H.

I was very impressed immediately in my first visit to Dr. Powell. The professionalism, location, latest technology, friendliness of staff and timeliness experienced was beyond expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Powell and his expertise in evaluation and efficiency in which I received results upon my visit. I will continue with annual visits.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great doctor He is caring and intel... — Zahid C.

Absolutely great doctor He is caring and intelligent. God bless him and a great staff.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Dr Powell  — Sandra P.

Absolutely loved Dr Powell

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service at Dr. Powe... — Anita B.

I was very pleased with the service at Dr. Powell’s. The staff were very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Powell to others.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there and such a professional att... — Joseph D.

My first time there and such a professional attitude. Very friendly and helped me a lot.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out but satisfied with answered qu... — Deborah W.

Quick in and out but satisfied with answered questions.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring.  — Gary D.

Very professional and caring.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and very helpful — Betty T.

very friendly and very helpful

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell provides the highest standard of car... — Michael P.

Dr. Powell provides the highest standard of care. His examinations are thorough, and his office is a textbook example of efficiency, compassion, and professionalism.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshua Powell is the best! He's very profe... — Paula H.

Dr. Joshua Powell is the best! He's very professional and thorough. All questions answered, amde me feel very comfortable. His office is extremely clean and sanitized, masks are required by patients as well as staff. If you're looking for the best eye doctor, make an appointment with Dr.Powell.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and timely. Dr. Powell is fri... — Amber B.

Staff is friendly and timely. Dr. Powell is friendly, knowledgeable and is always willing to listen and offer different solutions. Highly recommend.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ladelle M.

I always receive great professional care from Dr. Powell and his staff. Highly recommend him for cataract and other eye surgeries anyone might need.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for saving my eyes and making me feel so... — Linda P.

Thanks for saving my eyes and making me feel so comfortable and safe in your office- You all are very essential!!!!!

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell is a smart man with great bedside ma... — Dale M.

Dr. Powell is a smart man with a great bedside manner.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Powell i... — Jacquelyn B.

Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Powell is amiable and professional.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar His office is ran very professionally, the nurs... — Tonia H.

His office is ran very professionally, the nurses are great. Dr.Powell has my trust with the health of my eyes!!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant experience at Dr. ... — Johnnie H.

I have always had a pleasant experience at Dr. Powell's office. Everyone is courteous and helpful. I most certainly recommend Dr. Powell to all my friends or anyone I know looking for a Dr. to take care of their eyes.

Sep 25, 2021