StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so sweet in person. On the phone w... — David R.

Everyone was so sweet in person. On the phone was a different story. Very mean and rude.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional office. — Thelma H.

Friendly and professional office.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell is the real deal. He knows his stuff... — Debra H.

Dr. Powell is the real deal. He knows his stuff. Why go to the rest - when you’ve got the best!

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was spot on ready to sign me in and ge... — Katherine N.

Everyone was spot on ready to sign me in and get me ready for your procedure. Timely as ever.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell and his staff are very professional, ... — Mary L.

Dr Powell and his staff are very professional, friendly and courteous, They carefully observe the COVID-19 protocols, and their offices and waiting room are scrupulously clean. I would highly recommend this place.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen G.

Today I realized how bad my Vision was yesterday. Thank you to

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and Dr. Powell was very ... — Deborah R.

Staff is very friendly and Dr. Powell was very professional. I can’t wait to have my cataract surgery soon.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was exceptionally friendly. Felt c... — Jacquelyn P.

Office staff was exceptionally friendly. Felt comfortable and the office is very nicely decorated. Dr. Powell has always given me the time needed to explain what is happening with my eyes.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable Dr. — Treca M.

2 of my family used Dr. Powell. I felt very good about him. Now he's going to do my eyes.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoying visiting with Dr. Powell. T... — JoAnne V.

I always enjoying visiting with Dr. Powell. This time he learned of my husbands passing in the past year and was genuinely tender and caring about it. I've recommended Dr. Powell to many friends!

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For Excellence & Confidence, See Dr. P  — Betty R.

Dr. Powell corrected a serious cataract issue I had when the Dir of Cataract Surgery at Dean McGee told me I "just needed to get used to the narrowing of vision" I was reporting. One short exam showed Dr. Powell what was wrong, and he corrected it. Needless to say, my estimation of him could not be higher.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly professional service . Thanks v... — Mark Z.

Fast, friendly professional service . Thanks very much.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and Dr Powell takes his time to ... — Luann B.

Staff is great and Dr Powell takes his time to discuss everything with you.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell is wonderful. I highly recommend him.... — Diana P.

Dr Powell is wonderful. I highly recommend him. The dark headed technician with long hair that’s about 5’8” borders on being rude. I tried asking question and she totally blew me off. She acts like it’s an imposition to deal with me. Then she sarcastically says ‘have a good day’. Every time I’ve dealt with her, I’ve observed the same rude behavior. beh

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very good, from employes and from D... — James M.

Service was very good, from employes and from DR. Powell. Treatment was painless and successful. Thank you

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the entire visit. I ... — Carolyn C.

I was very satisfied with the entire visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Powell to anyone.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Made me feel comfortable. Good vis... — Dwight S.

Great staff. Made me feel comfortable. Good visit with Dr. Powell.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment on 08-04-2021. It wa... — Robert M.

I had my first appointment on 08-04-2021. It was a consultation to see what Dr. Powell could do for me. After a series of tests, I met with the Doctor. It went very well and I am scheduled for surgery for cateracts in September. The staff was very professional from start to end. I would recommend Dr. Powell to anybody.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

Friendly and helpful staff

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

As usual I was treated with professionalizing care !! Love those folks at Dr Powells' office !!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry C.

Staff was friendly and thorough. Extremely professional.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so nice and helpful. So glad I chose ... — Ella M.

Everyone so nice and helpful. So glad I chose Dr. Powell.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice  — Alice R.

Everyone is always so nice

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found the personnel professional. — Wanda C.

I found the personnel professional.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy P.

I was impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of his support staff and Dr. Powell's thoroughness.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The tech that assisted me was outstanding.  — Marianne A.

The tech that assisted me was outstanding.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a cow being herded through a lineup... — Cathrynne V.

I felt like a cow being herded through a lineup to go in a truck to auction. You have check in down to a quick fine art, and I'm glad--but I was happier last year when you didn't quite have you6act together, didn't talk so fast, & didn't assume I knew everything that was going to happen. Don't get me wrong, you provide great service, it just felt impersonal, maybe due to to CoVid-19, maybe due to speed, maybe due to my hearing deficits, I don't really know. As I was early to my appointment, #4 does not apply. #9: your method works, I don't like it particularly.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time ,friendly, professional — Jeanette L.

On time ,friendly, professional

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell was very attentive,detail oriented ... — Mark C.

Dr. Powell was very attentive,detail oriented and kind. I would go to him for all my eye care needs.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly associates wonderful docto... — Irma K.

Very clean, friendly associates wonderful doctor

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring provider. Although I disagree wit... — James F.

A very caring provider. Although I disagree with the rule Patients cannot have a caretaker in the waiting room with them . I find that wrong. With everything open, You deny companionship . I understand your theory , But Someone waiting outside in a car for an hour Which is what is was, doesn't seem to respect the patient .Other than that, the service went pretty smooth. I would recommend him. Good doctor. 5 star.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the office staff have always bee... — Donald B.

The doctor and the office staff have always been excellent with me. The lady who first treated me (before I saw the doctor) was very kind and had an excellent bed-side manner.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell is the best. period. The staff is fr... — James H.

Dr. Powell is the best. period. The staff is friendly and knowledable.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Joy R.

Not only is Dr Powel qualified his staff is accommodating.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and maintained health safety ... — Patricia T.

Very professional and maintained health safety measures

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough nice staff — Leslie A.

Very thorough nice staff

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found out that I don’t have glaucoma today & ... — Linda G.

I found out that I don’t have glaucoma today & am very relieved. An optometrist had said my pressure was high. So I returned to Dr. Powell. They did a more thorough job & told me my scores. Great relief & it’s also good to hear that even if I did have glaucoma there are several meds to choose from. Dr. Powell replaced both of my lenses due to cataracts about 6 years ago & I visit him once a year for a very thorough exam. I wouldn’t trade Dr. Powell for any other Opthamologist. I am very well taken care of.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office and physician. — Vickie R.

The staff was friendly and supportive. Dr. Powell was easy to talk with and I especially liked the confidence of every staff member. They certainly put me at ease about upcoming procedures.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly, safe extra clean environment... — Stephen W.

On time, friendly, safe extra clean environment. The Doc and his staff really know their stuff 👍🏻

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional  — Juanita L.

Staff is always professional

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Each employee acted very professional yet frien... — Gail W.

Each employee acted very professional yet friendly and helpful.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk is very busy, one person seemed ... — Raymond P.

The front desk is very busy, one person seemed a little curt with me.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual and prof — James A.

Very punctual and professional

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He’s a wonderful doctor! He has always taken gr... — Michael K.

He’s a wonderful doctor! He has always taken great care of me .

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional, outstandi... — Marvin R.

Excellent service, very professional, outstanding results.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff very professional, pleasant an... — Gary B.

Doctor and staff very professional, pleasant and competent. Office is beautiful and spotless.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Powell’s assistants are super. — Robert R.

Dr.Powell’s assistants are super.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality eye care from doctor and staff. — Bret C.

Everything about Dr. Powell's practice is excellent. The staff, the facility, the level of care are all top notch. Very professional. Highly recommended.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Betty Mcmichael — Betty M.

Dr. Powell did cataract surgery for me and my husband. We are so lucky to have such a brilliant surgeon located in our area. The surgery is completely painless. You will feel nothing. It only takes minutes. Then you will see tiny things that are far far away again.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were very efficient, courteous... — Clarene P.

The office staff were very efficient, courteous and ver caring! Dr Powell is everything you would want in an eye doctor!!

May 6, 2021