StarStarStarStarStar  — Ladelle M.

Very professional and thorough. Followed CDC guidelines for COVID-19, which was very reassuring. I would recommend them to family and friends,

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell is very professional, and the ofc cle... — Doris E.

Dr Powell is very professional, and the ofc clean, and comfortable. I never spend extra time waiting for my scheduled appoint, and that is appreciated.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk staff. Very vigilant in kee... — Karen G.

Friendly front desk staff. Very vigilant in keeping patients safe during this time. Wait times are short. Medical Eye staff is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, comfortable visit.  — Jerry L.

Very pleasant, comfortable visit. Staff are very professional.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis G.

He is a great doctor and a great person. I have recommended Dr. Powell to several of my friends

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell is efficient and quick — Douglas W.

Dr Powell is very efficient and quick to spot trouble with my eyes. I depend on him to care for my eyesight. Dr Powell's staff is extremely competent and very respectful to me.. Thank you, Dr Powell !

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Leslie A.

Staff is friendly and polite. Dr. Powell is friendly and offers time to answer questions from the patient.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always courteous, professional, and e... — Jerry J.

Staff are always courteous, professional, and efficient..

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Powell to several friend... — Raymond P.

I have recommended Dr. Powell to several friends.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar His staff know what their role is, so there is ... — Martha T.

His staff know what their role is, so there is no confusion. This then allows Dr. Powell to address your needs in a timely manner.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality eye care from doctor and staff. — Bret C.

I very much appreciate the high quality of eye care I get from both Dr. Powell and his excellent staff. It gives me comfort and peace of mind that I'm getting the very best care of my eyes that I can get.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the helpfulness of the front desk; t... — Malinda H.

Appreciate the helpfulness of the front desk; their directions and friendliness

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All my experience with this Dr. And staff has b... — Ronald C.

All my experience with this Dr. And staff has been excellent.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He’s great. Staff is excellent! Great environme... — Karen C.

He’s great. Staff is excellent! Great environment! Cataract surgery was a breeze!

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean & friendly office.I have complete c... — Mildred H.

Very clean & friendly office. I have complete confidence in Dr. Powell’s care & advice.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles G.

Very prompt, and courteous. Felt very comfortable with everything that went on. Would recommend them.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU ALL  — Mary E.

As always the highest of respect and caring. Thank you for all the years of service.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had one visit so far but I was very p... — Mary Jo H.

I've only had one visit so far but I was very pleased with my experience. I look forward to my next few visits and feel very confident with the care I will be receiving.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy W.

Dr. Powell is a wonderful doctor. His staff is so courteous. I wish all physicians were as skilled as Dr. Powell.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommended you to a family member — Judy G.

I already recommended you to a family member

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous at first but immediately felt com... — Lois S.

I was nervous at first but immediately felt comfortable and at ease with the front desk through each stage. I feel like I will be in good hands with this procedure.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was basically the best DRS. office . — Marthe R.

This was basically the best DRS. office I have been to in years....

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done! — Johnnie H.

Each visit is professionally completed in a timely manner.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always gives Great patient care — Jimmy R.

Always gives Great patient care

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very efficient, responsive, and carin... — David E.

This is a very efficient, responsive, and caring practice. Great people and very nice office Dr. Powell provides excellent information and welcomes questions. He inspires trust and confidence.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

Dr. Powell is so Professional and his staff is the same!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, and friendly:. — Ralph D.

Fast, efficient, and friendly: Dr. Powell and hi staff (especially Ms, Marguerite) set the standard for others to aim at.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find the office surroundings very attractive ... — Betty L.

I find the office surroundings very attractive and calming, and the staff is pleasant to deal with. I have confidence that I am receiving excellent care with the latest technology.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bradley W.

Dr. Powell and his staff were very professional and took care of me in a very timely way. Thank you!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr... — Linda M.

The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Powell is very informative and answers your questions in terms you can understand.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient operation Friendly staff — Jeffrey V.

Efficient operation Friendly staff

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the visit. Staff very thorough &pr... — Ralph A.

Always enjoy the visit. Staff very thorough &professional. Dr. Powell clearly explains his exam

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very clean, very efficient and Dr. Powell and h... — Dawn M.

very clean, very efficient and Dr. Powell and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctor and staff — Michael B.

Very friendly doctor and staff

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Staff and Doctor! — Kaye D.

Dr. Powell's office staff and assistants are ALL so friendly and welcoming. My average wait time is only about 5 to10 minutes, not enough time to really enjoy the amazing collection of beautiful coffee table books in the waiting room! Dr. Powell performed my husband's cataract surgeries about 12 years ago, and he experienced no negative effects but could see so much better immediately! I have been making annual trips to Dr. Powell for several years and monitoring the growth of my own cataracts. This year he said that I can probably go for another year before we needed to seriously consider cataract surgery. Dr. Powell listens carefully and appears to have the patient's welfare as his top priority. He has a stellar reputation as an accomplished and professional opthalmologist.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Doctor and staff — Floyd I.

Dr Powell and staff are first class professionals. A modern well equipped office with customer service attitude. A doctor you can trust your vision with.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Remarkable Staff All the staff I came in conta... — Robert G.

Remarkable Staff All the staff I came in contact with were friendly, polite and very customer service oriented. I am always impressed after a visit to his office. Last year, my wife asked Dr. Powell to talk to me about following a diabetic 2 diet more closely and why it was important, especially for the health of my eyes. He did so graciously.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great front office and Dr Powell is very effici... — Patti G.

Great front office and Dr Powell is very efficient and caring

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

In all my visits at the office, Dr Powell and his staff have been more than gracious and helpful.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and professional  — Lawrence A.

Always great and professional

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and Dr Powell was genuine, i didn’t f... — Donna A.

Very nice and Dr Powell was genuine, i didn’t feel like a number of the day.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized, professional and friendly staff... — Dee Anne H.

Well organized, professional and friendly staff. Dr. Powell is great!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry B.

Everyone was very helpful and patient. I would recommend friends and family.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell is so thorough and knowledgeable. I ... — Ginny H.

Dr Powell is so thorough and knowledgeable. I trust him to the ninety degree with my vision. He is super duper

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time and care was exceptional! — Darla C.

Wait time and care was exceptional!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people — Gregory C.

Very professional and friendly people

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical care — Clayton H.

Excellent support staff, medical is the best and everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional — Marvin R.

Excellent service. Very professional

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff made my appoint... — Bertram P.

Friendly and professional staff made my appointment smooth and without issues

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Michael A.

As usual, all staff were professional and helpful, I appreciate everyone at this office.

Dec 19, 2019