StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Great doctir — Barbara D.

Great team. Great doctor

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with the services of this est... — Deborah W.

Extremely pleased with the services of this establishment.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was beyond impressed at the adherence to Covi... — Sharon P.

I was beyond impressed at the adherence to Covid protocol at Dr. Powell's office. While I am fully vaccinated, the level of sanitation was far above anything I have seen in any other doctor/patient facility either here or in Oklahoma City. State-of-the-art technology was in place, in use, and quite impressive from a lay standpoint, as well. The team was efficient and moved things along quickly but thoroughly (even though I had left the appropriate paperwork at home). When I saw the doctor, he was friendly, professional, courteous, explained my issues, and answered my questions, without making me feel as if he couldn't wait to get out of the room. He was brisk and efficacious, two qualities I appreciate, as I value my time in the same way he values his own. I appreciate no waiting. The staff member who scheduled my surgery was EXTREMELY accommodating, as well. She was knowledgeable and so helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Powell at this time (unless I go blind during surgery, of course...jk:)

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Office care during pandemic — Peter A.

Dr. Powell's attention to your eye issue is very detailed Andy patient oriented. The attention to Covid precautions by the office staff & himself are beyond protection. A very safe place for eye issues, especially during these times.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very well run office... — Karen G.

It was a very well run office, so much to the fact that the office personal were like robots. They did everything well, but noting warm & welcoming. It was quick & sterile. The Dr. was nice, but again quick & efficient, but a tad bit more welcoming that the office personal..

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was so clean and Covid safe. I real... — Valli M.

Everything was so clean and Covid safe. I really appreciated that! I did not have to wait moe than a few minutes; in fact, the whole appointment process was very efficient and quick. All the personnel were very friendly and helpful. I have seen Dr. Powell since he first started here, about 12? years ago. He did my lens replacement which has been just great--so nice not to have to wear glasses. i highly recommend him

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda E.

The staff is awesome and I’m very pleased with my surgery.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I called because I had a change in my vision. ... — Debra K.

I called because I had a change in my vision. They had me in their office within two hours, used all the latest retinal immagry and I left the office with a retinal specialist appointment within a week. I am impressed with this above anything I expected!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was friendly and very helpful. ... — Ginny S.

Everyone there was friendly and very helpful. Tests were explained and I left the office feeling confident in my decision to have the cataract surgery.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My eyesight in my left eye was so much better i... — Joyce A.

My eyesight in my left eye was so much better immediately after the procedure. Thank you

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to the office of Dr. Josh Powell — Dale M.

As a health professional, I recognize and support excellence in providing patient care Dr. Powell has provided an excellent facility for his patient management with all the latest equipment for ophthalmologists. Dr. Powell is a superb gentleman with patient care as his first priority. I am proud to say he was a patient of mine and now I am a patient of his.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tonia H.

Great service!! They're on top of everything!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely. Thorough. Clearly explains.  — Ralph A.

Always timely. Thorough. Clearly explains.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints - in and out in a good time. — Trudy W.

No complaints - in and out in a good time.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended two or three people already.... — Mary E.

I have recommended two or three people already. Which are now patients

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell and his staff are super friendly, an... — Peggy L.

Dr. Powell and his staff are super friendly, and helpful and made me feel very comfortable at the appointment. I trusted hie and his staff in taking care of the procedure I had done. Dr. Powell did an excellent job and I highly recommend him to anyone that asks!!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell and his staff are very caring, and r... — Sonia V.

Dr. Powell and his staff are very caring, and respectful. I’m happy to have found this medical staff who really make you feel special.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience every time. So organized and... — Dee Anne H.

A great experience every time. So organized and friendly. Stylish lobby. Excellent Covid precautions. Dr. Powell takes the time to analyze and explain.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You will receive great care from Dr. Powell and... — Gary T.

You will receive great care from Dr. Powell and his associates.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Everyone very friendly and helpf... — Tommy P.

No complaints. Everyone very friendly and helpful.A big thanks to all of you. Tommy Pearcy

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. ... — Linda S.

Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Your needs and health are a priority.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and professional — Gerald K.

very efficient and professional

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda P.

Everyone in Dr. Powell's office was extremely considerate and helpful.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaye D.

I've been going to Dr. Powell for several years. His office staff is always very pleasant and courteous, and Dr. Powell is extremely efficient and professional. I thought I might have to schedule my cataract surgery this year, but he told me that if a new prescription will help as much as it did last year, I could probably put it off another year. His pressure-free environment is appreciated! I feel very confident in his care.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Only negative have to wait t... — Wanda C.

Very professional. Only negative have to wait too long to get scheduled for appointments or scheduling for surgery

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure A Doctors office I lov... — Jon B.

It's always a pleasure A Doctors office I love to visit even if I don't have an appointment. And the Art "ain't bad either" Thank you Dr. Powell and your staff for taking such wonderful care of Brandii and myself.... WE LOVE YOU :-)

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done with utmost safety and effi... — Leroy S.

Everything was done with utmost safety and efficency. The reason for being there was done with precision and efficiency and completed on time.. Also, friendliness was apparent. Tks.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly answer all questions. Let me know... — Judith S.

Very friendly answer all questions. Let me know why thy are doing and why.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Sharon S.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar While there is a noticeable difference in the c... — Lois B.

While there is a noticeable difference in the covid check-in, the overall patient care remains the same outstanding quality as before. I thank your staff for the extra effort to keep us safe, & wish all to be safe.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence M.

I have been seeing Dr. Powell for approximately ten years. His dedication, understanding, and attention to detail have always impressed me. The office staff is also courteous and helpful.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very professional and helpful as a RN... — Donna W.

All staff very professional and helpful as a RN for 53 years who worked 43 years full time I recognize your staff

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell and his staff are very friendly and ... — Charles L.

Dr. Powell and his staff are very friendly and professional . There were several tests that were done and I think Dr Powell was very thorough and competent and he explained my options and what he thought would be best for my situation. I would highly recommend De. Powell.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Powell are always great, answ... — Luann B.

The staff and Dr. Powell are always great, answers my questions and very professional.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the people there were so awesome, so kind a... — Jan B.

All the people there were so awesome, so kind and helped and explained everything! Dr. Powell was also great!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Ginny H.

Friendly and professional

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So great at explaining everything.  — Charles P.

So great at explaining everything.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, efficient and profesional — Larry C.

Organized, efficient and professional

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Person at front desk is not very friendly.  — Melinda R.

Person at front desk is not very friendly.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very COVID-sfe, very professional, a truly enjo... — John O.

Very COVID-safe, very professional, a truly enjoyable experience

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short waiting time, the assistant was very prof... — Virginia D.

Short waiting time, the assistant was very professional and polite. Dr Powell, as always, explained everything and was attentive.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found all personnel to be friendly and profes... — Jeri M.

I found all personnel to be friendly and professional. Covid precautions were stringently followed.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Many referrals to you — James B.

I have referred you to several of my own law clients and church brethren.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and f — Louie M.

Very professional and friendly

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the cleanliness of the office. P... — Gene F.

Impressed with the cleanliness of the office. Process was organized and efficient. Employees were friendly and professional.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick resolution of problem — Linda G.

Listened to my problem, told me what could be done to alleviate it and then did it immediately in his office. Very professional and easy to talk with.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Ann M.

Staff was very friendly and efficient. Appointment was on schedule. Very nice and clean office.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — Janet S.

I always feel confident that my annual exam reviews my aging conditions.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was fast, clean, courteous, and the doctor i... — Sara H.

It was fast, clean, courteous, and the doctor is so nice.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good safety precautions for us.Thank you.... — James M.

Very good safety precautions for us. Thank you.

Jan 8, 2021