StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doc and Office Personel — Thomas H.

Outstanding Doc and Office Personel

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — Deborah C.

Dr. Powell and his staff are very thorough, courteous, kind, and respectful. I just had my third annual diabetic eye testing and exam. All my questions were answered....another successful and reassuring checkup accomplished. I highly recommend!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patsy R.

D r Powell did cataract surgery on me. I got scar tissue on one eye and Dr. Powell had to laser them, he is just the best Dr. in the world, his nurses are fantastic , I tell every one about Dr. Powell

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Powell are very friendly. — Evelyn C.

Staff and Dr. Powell are very friendly.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional, courteous, friendly... — Linda B.

They are very professional, courteous, friendly, and helpful! Your wait is never long, less than 15 minutes if that long.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Doctor. Efficient use ... — Patti M.

Very friendly staff and Doctor. Efficient use of my time by being prompt from the time I walked into the clinic until I left. Dr. Powell's assistant was very well trained and experienced. Dr Powell diagnosed my issue and was able to correct it within a couple of minutes.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and carefully protected again... — William B.

Very professional and carefully protected against the Covid-19 virus !!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and personable.  — Gary D.

Always very professional and personable.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice — Linda S.

Very professional and nice: answered questions and offered treatment

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Floyd P.

I recently moved into this area of Oklahoma. Having moved from out of state and not knowing any medical professionals I was referred to dr. Powell by a close friend. He and his staff are exceptional. It is so comforting to find a medical professional in a new area when you were not familiar with your new surroundings.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff and physician... — Marilyn G.

Very friendly and efficient staff and physician. I highly recommend this physician.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Everyone is so pleasant and professional. The office is a wonderful environment with a friendly feeling all the time. Dr Powell. explains things to you answers your questions. It is a pleasant experience to visit this office.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful ... — Cathy B.

Thank you for risking your lives to save our eyes !! I take Covid seriously !! Respectful, Cathy Brown

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional . I... — Anita S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional . I felt good with my consultation with Dr. Powell who answered my questions on cataract surgery and let me know if I had any more to just call!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and always answers my questions.  — John S.

Great Staff and always answers my questions.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical care with thourough attention... — Judith C.

Excellent medical care with thourough attention to Covid 19 prevention.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Betty Robbins, PhD — Betty R.

Dr. Powell is a true Renaissance man, a top professional and elegant. He easily corrected my frightening loss of vision after cataract surgery when the pros at Dean McGee directed me to "get used to" the loss.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Dr.Powell is very courteous ... — Jacquelyn P.

Very professional. Dr.Powell is very courteous and explains the exam throughly! Glad he is my doctor!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never attended an eye exam appointment w... — Dale M.

I have never attended an eye exam appointment with such professionalism and caring attitude from the staff. As a health professional myself, I know the staff mirrors the attitude of the doctor. Dr. Powell and his staff deserve 5 star commendations.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure to come in staff and dr very friendly.... — Betty V.

Pleasure to come in staff and dr very friendly. Very organized office. No wait time. Great experience.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Professional and thoughtf... — Richard C.

Wonderful experience. Professional and thoughtful.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience. great staff, all high... — Gerald W.

very pleasant experience. great staff, all highly professional. Doctor Powell is an excellent doctor and i would recommend him to anyone.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor! — Dorothy W.

Both members of our family see Dr. Powell. He is an excellent doctor and very easy to relate to. We would recommend him to anyone.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshua Powell saved my vision. When I firs... — Joyce B.

Dr. Joshua Powell saved my vision. When I first came to Dr. Powell I was almost blind. Thank God for his knowledge. I would recommend Dr. Joshua Powell to everyone.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is very clean and everybody there ... — Jason A.

The facility is very clean and everybody there is extremely friendly. Dr. Powell is very thorough on his examinations. I am very happy with the service I get there.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell did a great job removing my cataract... — Jerry B.

Dr. Powell did a great job removing my cataracts and inserting stents for glaucoma. Very good to explain everything to me.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol W.

Staff immediately acknowledged me when walked in and a staff member came over and took my temperature and asked me questions concerning the coronavirus. Then reviewed information on the tablet and signed the paperwork.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. They worked with me to provi... — Terri H.

Wonderful office. They worked with me to provide my appointment and were courteous and very informative. I would strongly recommend.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my second visit to Dr. Powell recently an... — Patricia K.

I had my second visit to Dr. Powell recently and was so very grateful to experience how the entire staff followed strict protocol for safety. Great job!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clinical review — John W.

I can not get the clinical review to work.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn N.

Very professional and efficient

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the safety precaution... — Kelly C.

I was very impressed with the safety precautions and how friendly and welcome I felt from your staff.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind, and taking precautions... — John C.

The staff was very kind, and taking precautions against COVID, appreciated both things very much. Dr. Powell, as always, thorough and informative.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

Dr Powell listened to and actually heard me!! I appreciated the time he took to provide a thorough exam, part of which was performed by a very professional tech.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff who was looking out for... — Diana B.

Very professional staff who was looking out for my safety at all times. Diana Blackmon RN, DNP, CNE

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell and his Staff Our always so pleasant... — Sharon D.

Dr Powell and his Staff Our always so pleasant and very professional. I love them all. 😊

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It isn't often you get the care and understandi... — Mary B.

It isn't often you get the care and understanding that you do get with Dr.Powell and his staff. I am always telling different people that Dr. Powell is really good, and cares.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Powell with concerns and questions co... — Gennus L.

I saw Dr. Powell with concerns and questions concerning my eyes. Dr. Powell was thorough with the examination and answered all my concerns and questions. Very patient and understanding.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very clean, on time — Jeanette L.

Very professional, very clean, on time

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I haven’t had the surgery yet so I have no opin... — Judy R.

I haven’t had the surgery yet so I have no opinion but I was happy with all personnel & with Dr. Powell

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed with the care that everyone took ... — Barbara B.

Was impressed with the care that everyone took to keep me safe during this quarantined period in our lives !!! Thanks so much !!! I could be the poster child for Dr Powell for I have sent several patients his way !!!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient practice. — Kara A.

Very efficient practice. They are following strict procedures due to Covid to protect their patients. I have never had to wait past my appointment time. Highly recommend!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service, ease of making an appointmen... — Nancy K.

Excellant service, ease of making an appointment and directions of location.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional . Excellent in my b... — Barbara R.

Very kind and professional . Excellent in my book!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The employee's and everyone is just great!! — Johnny L.

The employee's and everyone is just great!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Jennifer S.

Always on time, always professional , excellent medical care, and the most beautiful medical office I’ve ever seen.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and knowledgeable plus D... — Tonia H.

The staff is very nice and knowledgeable plus Dr.Powell is an exceptional doctor.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff.Great personable doc... — Larry J.

Friendly, efficient staff. Great personable doctor. Total professionism in every corner Only thing missing are the great coffee table books to peruse while waiting which have been removed probably for co-vid concerns. Hopefully they will return someday.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctor!! — Steven C.

Friendly, helpful staff, even though I was not in a good mood on this day.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Kit A.

Very nice staff. They were prepared ahead of time for my deafness disability by providing handwritten questions and the doctor lowered his mask (I wore mine) so I could read his lips. I have gone to him for years and he's the best.

Jun 19, 2020