StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the visit. Staff very thorough &pr... — Ralph A.

Always enjoy the visit. Staff very thorough &professional. Dr. Powell clearly explains his exam

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very clean, very efficient and Dr. Powell and h... — Dawn M.

very clean, very efficient and Dr. Powell and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctor and staff — Michael B.

Very friendly doctor and staff

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Staff and Doctor! — Kaye D.

Dr. Powell's office staff and assistants are ALL so friendly and welcoming. My average wait time is only about 5 to10 minutes, not enough time to really enjoy the amazing collection of beautiful coffee table books in the waiting room! Dr. Powell performed my husband's cataract surgeries about 12 years ago, and he experienced no negative effects but could see so much better immediately! I have been making annual trips to Dr. Powell for several years and monitoring the growth of my own cataracts. This year he said that I can probably go for another year before we needed to seriously consider cataract surgery. Dr. Powell listens carefully and appears to have the patient's welfare as his top priority. He has a stellar reputation as an accomplished and professional opthalmologist.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Doctor and staff — Floyd I.

Dr Powell and staff are first class professionals. A modern well equipped office with customer service attitude. A doctor you can trust your vision with.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Remarkable Staff All the staff I came in conta... — Robert G.

Remarkable Staff All the staff I came in contact with were friendly, polite and very customer service oriented. I am always impressed after a visit to his office. Last year, my wife asked Dr. Powell to talk to me about following a diabetic 2 diet more closely and why it was important, especially for the health of my eyes. He did so graciously.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great front office and Dr Powell is very effici... — Patti G.

Great front office and Dr Powell is very efficient and caring

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

In all my visits at the office, Dr Powell and his staff have been more than gracious and helpful.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and professional  — Lawrence A.

Always great and professional

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and Dr Powell was genuine, i didn’t f... — Donna A.

Very nice and Dr Powell was genuine, i didn’t feel like a number of the day.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized, professional and friendly staff... — Dee Anne H.

Well organized, professional and friendly staff. Dr. Powell is great!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry B.

Everyone was very helpful and patient. I would recommend friends and family.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell is so thorough and knowledgeable. I ... — Ginny H.

Dr Powell is so thorough and knowledgeable. I trust him to the ninety degree with my vision. He is super duper

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time and care was exceptional! — Darla C.

Wait time and care was exceptional!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people — Gregory C.

Very professional and friendly people

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical care — Clayton H.

Excellent support staff, medical is the best and everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional — Marvin R.

Excellent service. Very professional

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff made my appoint... — Bertram P.

Friendly and professional staff made my appointment smooth and without issues

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Michael A.

As usual, all staff were professional and helpful, I appreciate everyone at this office.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell performed my cataract surgery in 2016... — Deborah O.

Dr Powell performed my cataract surgery in 2016. I have been very satisfied with the results and the follow up care I've received.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you need eye care this is the practice for y... — Michael L.

If you need eye care this is the practice for you. I am so glad Dr. Powell and his outstanding staff are taking care of me and my wife will be a patient of this practice soon.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very friendly and profession... — William S.

All the staff were very friendly and professional.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from the environment, office staff, ... — Deborah C.

Everything from the environment, office staff, assistant, to the actually exam and visit with Dr. Powell was an excellent experience.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is easy to park and enter. Waiting Room ... — Beverly W.

Office is easy to park and enter. Waiting Room very nice. Everyone was very knowledgeable. Employees easy to understand. I also like and trust Dr Powell. I have been going for about 5 years.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was quick and informative  — Phillip S.

Was quick and informative

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Powell for several years n... — Leslie G.

Have been seeing Dr. Powell for several years now. He is absolutely the best! I always feel confident with him.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria C.

Dr. Powell and his staff are very friendly and professional. My overall experience was great!! I highly recommend them!!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

Always every one is so helpful. Very little is any wait time before appointment.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exams are very thorough, and cover preventa... — Teresa G.

Eye exams are very thorough, and cover preventative measures to be taken towards sight deterioration. Very effective towards positive results !

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell made me feel that I was his only pat... — Tomi P.

Dr. Powell made me feel that I was his only patient while he was with me. My questions and concerns were addressed satisfactorily to give me confidence. I am glad I chose him.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Entirely solid ophthalmology experience -- Rece... — Daniel W.

Entirely solid ophthalmology experience -- Reception was perfectly friendly and helpful, testers were patient and encouraging, doctor plenty knowledgeable and quite willing to spend a bit of time discussing details.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was worried about the blurriness but noticed ... — Nancy M.

I was worried about the blurriness but noticed it was especially bad In Sunday School. Dr. Powell said the lights were the problem and relieved my mind about my eyes

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Environment  — Patricia P.

Lovely offices, everyone is very friendly and professional. Doctors explain everything and always answer your questions.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience!!! Got a Wonderful report... — Barbara B.

Very good experience!!! Got a Wonderful report!!! No change in the last appt!!!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing from here to Seattle! — Donna G.

Dr. Powell is an excellent eye surgeon and I was so pleased with my vision after having cataract surgery and lens implants. I had been extremely near sighted my entire life. I would not even be able to recognize my own husband's face from more than 5 feet away without my glasses. When they first took the bandage off after my eye surgery I was overwhelmed with happiness and saw my husband's face clearly from way, way, way, way, way down the hall coming toward me. Amazing. Now I can drive, hike, swim, and stand out in the rain and see perfectly fine without glasses. I am grateful. Plus he's is a really kind and respectful person with a professional and efficient staff who is courteous of your time.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ronald B.

The decor was beautiful. Most interesting books you will find anywhere in in this area.The office staff was top notch. Thank you.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell came to our aid . — Jon B.

Dr Powell came to our aid when my Wife was suffering neo vascular glocoma [sp] . Dr Powell not only gave her aid, he gave her peace.The peace to deal with her medical condition. For that,we will forever hold Dr. Powell in our hearts. Respectfully, Brandii Barrett and family

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A blessing — Doris S.

I always recommend you, I have been blessed to be your patient. THANK YOU.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team . Prompt, efficient, and thorough as... — Judith C.

Great team . Prompt, efficient, and thorough assessment. Congenial atmophere.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and staff was great! D... — Jane G.

Appointment was on time and staff was great! Dr Powell is very thorough with his exam and very professional. Would recommend him.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell is very professional and also makes y... — Linda S.

Dr Powell is very professional and also makes you feel very comfortable with a caring attitude. He is very knowledgeable in his field and interested in what’s been going on since the last appointment as to health issues and updates on medications. This office has a great staff! Always friendly and very competent in everything they do. I never have to worry about scheduling or needing anything. This feels like a family.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasure to Visit — Frances C.

EVERYone in your office is very friendly & efficient. It is a pleasure to visit your office for my yearly check-up!!!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ...? — Retta D.

Excellent and caring service. Top notch organization and timely each step of the way.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Hardly mo waiting. Very friendly... — Barbara B.

Great service. Hardly mo waiting. Very friendly people.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Powell is very nice, and patient. His staff ... — Roberta K.

Dr Powell is very nice, and patient. His staff are all very kind and very efficient.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Johnnie H.

Always pleased with the process of each station of eye care! Excellent service!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn T.

Office staff were very professional, kind & courteous.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell Takes Care of Other Doctor's Mistake — Betty R.

After Dr. --- performed cataract surgery on me, I was losing sight rapidly in my left eye. That doctor and one at the Kerr-McGee Eye Institute told me I "just needed to get used to it," it being the loss of vision in that eye! In a brief exam, Dr. Powell diagnosed the problem and took care of it in 10 ms of surgery. Of course, I recommend him! This morning at NRH, a nurse was exclaiming about how wonderful Dr. Powell is. I chimed in with my own praise!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is your office was very professional, ... — Pamela K.

Everyone is your office was very professional, helpful, and friendly.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Pleased with th... — Betty V.

Very professional and friendly. Pleased with the care I received from the Doctor and staff.

Aug 26, 2019