StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Every staff member was warm, ki... — Gina B.

Excellent care! Every staff member was warm, kind and efficient.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are treated like a guest! — Deborah Q.

A routine visit to Dr. Josh Bernstein's office is incredibly comfortable. I am warmly greeted by all, and enjoy the pleasant atmosphere. The Bernstein's treat you like a guest, and I appreciate the extra touches provided during treatment.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-quality dental care — Alan W.

Always top-quality dental care, including an informed staff that treats people with courtesy and consideration.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar doctor a very nice person ,i went there with th... — Miguel N.

doctor a very nice person ,i went there with that idea that he was specialist for tmj but i got out of there ,selling me a product ,nothing about my tmj,no treatment ,no solution for my problem,I'm in the same position ,i paid for to know what i knew already,from the beginning i was looking for a solution

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect for Phobic Patients Like Myself — Bradley F.

Kinder, gentler, and high-tech -- everything I was looking for in a dentist! Highly recommendation.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bernstein is hands down the best dentist I ... — Madeline B.

Dr. Bernstein is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to! Not only is he extremely talented but he makes you feel at ease & comfortable through out the duration of your appointment. He listens to every single detail,concern,& hope you could have for your smile and health..being heard in general by dentist/doctors is hard so going to his office is an amazing experience every time from start to finish Dr.Bernstein & his staff are simply amazing.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bernstein is a real professional. I was h... — Robert S.

Dr. Bernstein is a real professional. I was highly impressed with her not only his demeanor with the way his staff treated me during my visit . I have not just the fear but a phobia of dentist and Dr. Bernstein put me at ease . His staff understood the fact that dental costs can be very high and insurance does not always cover everything. His staff left me with hope that I will be able to see him in the future, even though I am on a fixed income. They followed up with me in a timely manner and advise me up some Financial options I did not know about I highly recommend Dr. Bernstein to anyone that suffers from anxiety i and/or phobias regarding dentist. Trust me it's like he's your best friend, He takes his time and explain everything to you in detail. I have had several dentists over the last five decades and none can even come close to Dr. Bernstein bravo

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar best practice in the bay area — Gordon F.

best practice in the bay area

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Understand your teeth, your bite, your mouth — Karen S.

I came to the office for information and options. I left with a really clear understanding of both. (And I can be a slow learner sometimes.) The visual information on the screen made everything about my teeth & bite really clear to me. Not sure what action I'll take at this point since it's a big investment, but I have complete trust that if I do go back for the procedure I think best fits my situation, I will be just as satisfied.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Bernstein and Staff are wonderful,... — John I.

As always, Dr. Bernstein and Staff are wonderful, helpful folks who are professional and courteous.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience Ever. Thank you Dr. Josh ... — Karle F.

Best Dentist Experience to date. Thank you to Dr. Josh and entire dental team. I'll be back for sure!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quite frankly I dis like on line stuff.... although I know why you feel the need to do it. Apt rem... — Frances H.

Quite frankly I dis like on line stuff.... although I know why you feel the need to do it. Apt reminders, ok. Or pertinent bsns...like your office move.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Alan W.

Dr. Bernstein and his staff are always friendly, thorough, and prompt, and they do good work. I have been their patient for many years and expect to continue there for many more.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Josh and Alison are the best — Deborah Q.

Josh and Alison are the best. They provide excellent care in a delightful and friendly environment. And with a view whilst your in the chair!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Overall Experience — Christine B.

My appointment with Dr. Bernstein was fantastic from start to finish. First, the entire team was so warm, welcoming and accommodating. Next, I feel like Dr. Bernstein really listened to my concerns and addressed them perfectly. He spent a lot of time explaining all of my options and reviewing each one in detail. This really gave me a comfort level. Without a doubt, this is the best dentist visit I've ever had.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed, friendly AND professional!! — Anna U.

Alison was her usual warm, welcoming self, in spite of my being a bit late for my appointment at the new location. Dr. Bernstein is a great communicator and his easy AND competent professional manner immediately puts me at easy. He is master of listening attentively to my questions and providing easily understood answers. The office environment is relaxed and tastefully comfortable. I can for a 2nd opinion and got what I needed and enjoyed the experience at the same time. I would recommend Dr. Bernstein's office without hesitation.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have so far only had an initial consult with Dr — Josh L.

I have so far only had an initial consult with Dr. Bernstein, but so far the experience has been A+. The staff greeted me warmly and brought me back immediately. Dr. Berstein gave me the most thorough examination /i have ever had at a dentist, and spent at least an hour in developing and explaining my treatment plan. I can't wait to get started!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Best service I have ever received — Mida T.

Outstanding service! Best service I have ever received. I do not provide feedback but I had to because I am so impressed. Dr. Bernstein is so compassionate and I was treated with respect and I knew I was in good hands. Dr.Bernstein cares about my best interests and let me know he doesn't recommend a certain option because it is not valuable and not worth the cost. I really appreciate his honesty and warmth. Allison and Nicole are amazing too! I am always nervous to go to the dentist and I was put at ease and I am very happy with my decision to see Dr. Bernstein.

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that time is taken to address my personal dental health — Pamela D.

I feel that time is taken to address my personal dental health. I can get in and out of the office in a reasonable amount of time.

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have abhorred going to the dentist for all my life. Five referred to Dr — Claudia K.

I have abhorred going to the dentist for all my life. Five years ago I was referred to Dr. Bernstein. I had major dental problems and a horrible smile. I also had a medical condition which would require sedation for most of my dental procedures. Dr. Bernstein explained all the dental work in detail and gave me the assurance that we would proceed slowly and minimal pain. After dental work. He calls and checks on me to make sure there are no problems. I now have a beautiful smile and a healthy mouth. Dr. Bernstein and his staff are very attentive and friendly. I no longer hate going to the dentist.

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Words cannot describe... — Christine W.

It was my fifth dental consultation with a new office in under two years and I walked in apprehensive and slightly anxious. By the time I was five minutes into the appointment, had the thought, "Yes! This is what I've been looking for!" From what I could tell, the dentist and patient coordinator came into the office JUST for my appointment that day. They spent a lot of time with me, were extremely thorough, warm and blew my mind with their knowledge. On top of that, their approach to dental work was conservative (always good!) and happened to be far more affordable than the other dentists I've seen. Cannot say enough good things about this practice and my experience.

Sep 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar friendlycomfortableprofessional — Susan B.

friendly comfortable professional

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best evaluation and care! — Barbara K.

I have gone to dentists regularly throughout my childhood through adult years and for the most part, received reasonable care. However, I was in for a surprise as I had the most thorough evaluation ever! I am so appreciative of how Dr. Bernstein performed a comprehensive examination of not only my teeth and gums but glands, neck, and tongue. He evaluated my head and neck as well and discussed the relationship of the examination to headaches and other potential health issues. As a health care provider, I was incredibly happy to have such a great evaluation and all done very gently and carefully. He and his office staff were wonderful. It would be great if all dentists were as knowledgeable, personable and thorough as Dr. Bernstein. Thank you.

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I go to Dr Bernstein's office I am impressed with the way the staff gets along with each... — Jeremy C.

Each time I go to Dr Bernstein's office I am impressed with the way the staff gets along with each other and work together so well, frankly it's comforting to see. Dr Bernstein's office is a friendly work space in which the client can feel comfortable and casual, which is no small feat in a Dental office environment. Dr Bernstein is friendly, compassionate and extremely dedicated to his work and clientele.

Apr 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar An environment that will put the most trepidatious about dental procedures at ease — Dennis W.

An environment that will put the most trepidatious about dental procedures at ease

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been receiving excellent dental care from Dr. Bernstein's Staff for the past 10 years — John I.

I have been receiving excellent dental care from Dr. Bernstein's Staff for the past 10 years. As a transplant from Southern California, I had had the advantage of having received great care from my previous dentist and so searched for a professional who could match the same level of care I had experienced. Dr. Bernstein has not only matched but exceeded my every expectation in my dental experiences. Thank you Dr.Bernstein.

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really had a wonderful dental experience here — Danielle W.

I really had a wonderful dental experience here. The staff is friendly and Joshua Bernstein made me feel very comfortable. I felt that he sincerely cares about my dental health and only recommended what is best for me. I highly recommend him.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent polite office and service at a reasonable price; charged only for relevant services. — Frederick S.

Excellent polite office and service at a reasonable price; charged only for relevant services.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Having a special needs adult child makes dental care quite challenging, and we looked for a long... — April N.

Having a special needs adult child makes dental care quite challenging, and we looked for a long time to find the "right" dentist. We found Dr. Bernstein's office to be truly wonderful. He and his staff are warm, friendly, and caring. They were gentle with our daughter, and treated her with dignity. Dr. Bernstein is professional, highly qualified and experienced, and he was exceptional in handling her dental needs. We couldn't be happier, and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Bernstein to anyone looking for the best possible dental care.

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bernstein is amazing — Patricia B.

I had my regular cleaning appointment yesterday and Dr. Bernstein expertly diagnosed a problem I was having, recommended a treatment plan and began treatment immediately. This was the first dental work besides cleaning I had in many years and I was made very comfortable. Overall an excellent experience. Dr. Bernstein has all of the latest equipment and was masterful at creating a temporary crown that fit perfectly.

Jul 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment, consultation — Ken H.

First appointment, consultation, was good. Would like to know, what possibly happens next?

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit!  — Alex G.

Wonderful experience! I will be back soon

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar ***** — Pamela D.

In and out with a good report and all my teeth sparkling clean!

Jun 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar ***** — Pamela D.

In and out with a good report and all my teeth sparkling clean!

Jun 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Barbara F.

A special place - excellent service!

Jun 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Marilyn G.

Dr. Bernstein answered all my questions thoroughly. I would not hesitate seeing him if my problems don't resolve on their own.

Apr 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Cleaning 17 April 2014 — Joanne D.

I very much liked Jessica, the new Dental Hygienist. She had a confident air, explained things well and I enjoyed my interaction with her.I feel she did a thorough job and that I was in good hands. Dr. Bernstein also always explains things well. This is one dental office I don't dread visiting and generally look forward to it.

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the service but I don't like writing reviews. — Claire L.

I liked the service but I don't like writing reviews.

Apr 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It's not very common that you enjoy going to see your dentist but I absolutely do. Dr — Karen C.

It's not very common that you enjoy going to see your dentist but I absolutely do. Dr. Bernstein and his staff are so amazing and make the inviorment so comfy and painfree!!! I also have a painfree dental cleaning and leave with a bright smile :-) Thank you Dr. Bernsteing for giving me the confidence to smile because there was a time In my life when I smiles only with closed lips.

Apr 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Bernstein's office to anyone — Jeremy C.

I would recommend Dr. Bernstein's office to anyone. They are so courteous and friendly, and the dentistry is first class! Dr Bernstein is friendly, completely professional and very caring with me and all of his patients!

Mar 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles!  — Tia J.

The staff members are always warm and welcoming. I've been coming here for over 10 years and I never had a single complaint. The service is flawless :)

Feb 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bernstein provides excellent , caring dental care — Ruth P.

Dr. Bernstein provides excellent , caring dental care. The whole staff is warm and friendly and very respectful of patients time. They understand and try to make your dental visit and any work you need as pain free as possible. I have had great care and highly recommend Dr. Bernstein.

Feb 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bernstein's offices are very modern, and very comfortable — John I.

Dr. Bernstein's offices are very modern, and very comfortable. He uses the most advanced technology in his practice, and is highly skilled in dental techniques including advising his patients on the importance of preventative care. He is the best.

Jan 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever! — Diana L.

-High quality dental work -Caring knowledgeable staff. -Trustworthy-gives advise on health strategies to meet individual's needs Overall the best dental care experience I've ever had Overall the best dental care experience I've ever had

Jan 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Dr. Joshua Bernstein  — Nathalia M.

I am so happy to have found Dr. Bernstein. After years of going through different dental providers, I have finally found a professional, quality dentist. He is the most thorough, detail-oriented, gentle, and pain-free dentist I have ever had. Dr. Bernstein and his staff were welcoming, courteous, and very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking dental services.

Dec 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B was very straight forward and the whole process happened so fast — Armand F.

Dr. B was very straight forward and the assessment of my dental situation happened so fast compared to the 'old days'.

Nov 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on November 7th - Excellent — Michael L.

Service was efficient and friendly as always….

Nov 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I Would Recommend Dr. Bernstein — Adrielle K.

Dr. Bernstein's staff is welcoming and pleasant. I got the care I needed and the hygienist clearly explained what I need to do to maintain my dental health. As always, Dr. Bernstein is a pleasure to talk to and runs an excellent practice.

Nov 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Jennifer S.

I can honestly say I am always treated as a friend and not just a patient... this is the best cosmetic dentist practice, who continue over the years to provide outstanding service to their patients. :)

Sep 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Post appt survey — Karimi G.

Really thorough and complete. Didn't try to sell me any of his services but gave frank honest opinion that I appreciated. Prompt follow up.

Sep 1, 2013