StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele and his staff make it easy for me to v... — Doreen L.

Dr. Mele and his staff make it easy for me to visit - had previous bad experiences but feel very comfortable with Dr. Mele and all his staff !!

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional and caring. Dedicated to your... — Tysen D.

Most professional and caring. Dedicated to your teeth, health and overall well-being.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Mele is a wonderful dentist! — Nicholas H.

Doctor Mele is a wonderful dentist!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mele is amazing and has an awesome staff gre... — Judy A.

Dr Mele is amazing and has an awesome staff great advice and great support products

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent choice for me to switch my ... — Alice S.

It was an excellent choice for me to switch my dental care to Dr. Mele.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was at 2:00pm & told it would take 2 & 1 h... — Gary S.

Appt was at 2:00pm & told it would take 2 & 1 half hours. Was taken in exactly on time & finished almost exactly when they said. Dr Mele was not only efficient but the whole procedure was practically painless !

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Andrew S.

I can't believe that I would write that I look forward to going to the dentist. Dr Mele and his entire staff have the absolute best patient experience. They are all genuine, friendly, incredibly professional. Time is taken to explain everything and charges are always talked about beforehand. I had an emergency on one visit, I was told to come right in. Although they were busy, I was helped between other patients. I like that you never feel rushed. This is a great staff

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Likley...GREAT STAFF.. — Roz W.

Very Likley...GREAT STAFF.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist! Most friendly, informative, fu... — Matthew E.

Amazing dentist! Most friendly, informative, fun, and beneficial dentist appointment I have ever had. Making Dr. Mele my dentist has furthered my wholistic lifestyle and I now look forward to going to the dentist! Staff are also very friendly and kind!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele is on top of his game! — William M.

Friendly office staff and Dr. Mele is on top of his work. Recently had a crown fall out which was done in 1990, so obviously I've been to his office for over 30 years! Need a dentist? Go see Dr. Mele.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience- such caring and a st... — Doreen L.

Always a great experience- such caring and a staff/ never disappointed.dedicated

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very clean, excellent staff, fri... — Alisa S.

Great service, very clean, excellent staff, friendly and professional.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele and his staff make a visit to the dent... — Olga Z.

Dr. Mele and his staff make a visit to the dentist feel like family. I can't ask for better!

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, care and concern about their patients... — Joann M.

Thorough, care and concern about their patients!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good experience and good to see all! — Frances S.

Always good experience and good to see all!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people. — Thomas A.

Great service and great people.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, covid safe and friendly staff tha... — Olga Z.

Professional, covid safe and friendly staff that you expect in a dentist office.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr. Mele for over 10 years! — Kaden L.

I have been going to Dr. Mele for over 10 years. He's an excellent Dentist! Great with Kids! Office is always professional. He practices holistic dentistry & we like that very much. The hygienists are wonderful too - good thorough cleaning. Same staff has been there for years which I think is a great reflection on Dr. Mele. I highly recommend Dr. Mele and his staff.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa C.

I had left a review previously but everything was great! From the professionalism to the caring attitude of the whole staff down to the tiniest detail…

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile (albeit w/ a mask 😷) — Jennifer T.

While it is a small practice, the fabulous one on one service and time to speak with the dentist is amazing. My previous dentist only saw me to approve work done and say “see you next time”. My 11yr old loved all the people who served him that day and looks forward to going back! Lots of helpful advice and suggestions about more than just dentistry, including overall health. Amazing.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience — Belinda M.

The staff was very considerate of time and kept me informed as to when Dr. Mele would be ready to see me. Dr. Mele was thoughtful and knowledgeable as he explained the process for maintaining healthy teeth and gums. He showed me visuals, which were very helpful in showing me how things are and could be with proper dental care. He was thorough in his explanations and considerate so he wasn’t condescending. The entire visit was a very positive and pleasant experience!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele is a very caring dentist who takes his... — Angela P.

Dr. Mele is a very caring dentist who takes his time with his patients. His holistic approach to dental health is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everything about my first visit was first rate.... — John B.

everything about my first visit was first rate.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele and his staff are very informative and... — Melony Z.

Dr. Mele and his staff are very informative and go over and beyond

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The process of being able to go back to the den... — Savion W.

The process of being able to go back to the dentist has been very easy! The correct safety measures are taken, very friendly and helpful. Dr.Mele was amazing to work with!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A longtime patient  — Doreen R.

Dr Mele And his staff are the very best.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt completely safe during COVID — Jennifer G.

Dr. Mele and his staff always do a great job keeping their patients safe and now is no different. I felt completely at ease and safe during my visit. I even get to go back to get a filling replaced in a few weeks!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly look forward to my appointment with Dr.... — Olga Z.

I truly look forward to my appointment with Dr. Mele and my dental hygienist Joann. The time and care given by both professionals and their advice is what has me coming back for over 40 years and I still have my perfect smile.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele is very thorough and caring and the st... — Erin W.

Dr. Mele is very thorough and caring and the staff is wonderful. Will highly recommend him to family and friends

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff; Dr. Mele is kind, supportive,... — Nancy G.

Wonderful staff; Dr. Mele is kind, supportive, caring. Always makes sure I am comfortable and happy! Great environment!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Doctor, Staff are very caring an... — Joseph C.

Great Service, Doctor, Staff are very caring and are very compassionate

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and ztaff — George K.

Excellent dentist and ztaff

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and caring staff. They all make y... — Douglas T.

Great Dentist and caring staff. They all make you feel comfortable and provide you will the latest information about holistic dental services. Thank you

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care. Everyone is always ... — Annette C.

I received excellent care. Everyone is always very friendly and accomodating. Staff members are so helpful and are always willing to help with any questions or concerns.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff! Takes you on time.  — Joann M.

Professional staff! Takes you on time.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Barbara Stockhoff  — Barbara S.

I rely on Dr. Mele and his wonderful staff for my dental care, - they’re the best!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele and his team are outstanding. I've be... — Rosemary D.

Dr. Mele and his team are outstanding. I've been going to him for years and highly recommend him!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. — Andrew P.

Fantastic Dentist and Staff. Super friendly, they make you immediately comfortable. Superior dentistry.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 🎶Feelin’ Groovy🎶...a song parody.. — Jean G.

🎶 Sit down! He’ll give you some gas! Ya gotta make your great smile last! He’ll check up later on your phone. He is the one! He’s DR. MELE! 🎶

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele was very professional and knowledgeabl... — Erin W.

Dr. Mele was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me. I’m looking forward to him helping me.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keane L.

I have been a patient for over 12 years. Dr.Mele,and staff, take great pride,in their work. Good dental health is vital,to good health itself, as I have discovered.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and individual attention given by... — Remy D.

Very friendly and individual attention given by Dr. Mele and his staff. Dr. Mele has a holistic approach, he cares for the general wellbeing of his patient and takes the time to educate. His staff each and everyone of them are excellent, they go above and beyond to make your comfortable and attend to your needs. Thanks to Dr. Mele and his staff

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. Service don... — Azucena H.

Very friendly and efficient staff. Service done on time.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oil pulling to harden tooth — Joyce S.

Dr Mele knows I am holistic and did not want a tooth hardening treatment. So he suggested a holistic process called oil pulling to make my tooth harder. I appreciate the support.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Bonnie L.

Dr. Mele has provided 35 years of excellent dental care for our entire family! If you're looking for an excellent dentist that has a great personality, this is the dentist for you.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele and his entire staff are extremely fri... — Annette C.

Dr. Mele and his entire staff are extremely friendly and. Provide excellent and competent care.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Mele is always a pleasure. — Thomas A.

A visit to Dr. Mele is always a pleasure.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reverend — Steven C.

Dr. Mele is the best!!! I call him "Doc the Roc" Love ya Man and your beautiful Staff! Rev. and Mrs. Steven and Edith Craft

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you love to smile... — Olga Z.

If you love to smile, Dr Mele will help you keep that smile!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mele is great! He offers a holistic approach... — Antoinette M.

Dr Mele is great! He offers a holistic approach to dentistry and still takes insurance. He honors my wishes across the board...doesn’t pressure me to treat traditionally. He understands how diet and lifestyle play a role in dental health.

Nov 21, 2018