StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. Service don... — Azucena H.

Very friendly and efficient staff. Service done on time.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oil pulling to harden tooth — Joyce S.

Dr Mele knows I am holistic and did not want a tooth hardening treatment. So he suggested a holistic process called oil pulling to make my tooth harder. I appreciate the support.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Bonnie L.

Dr. Mele has provided 35 years of excellent dental care for our entire family! If you're looking for an excellent dentist that has a great personality, this is the dentist for you.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele and his entire staff are extremely fri... — Annette C.

Dr. Mele and his entire staff are extremely friendly and. Provide excellent and competent care.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Mele is always a pleasure. — Thomas A.

A visit to Dr. Mele is always a pleasure.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reverend — Steven C.

Dr. Mele is the best!!! I call him "Doc the Roc" Love ya Man and your beautiful Staff! Rev. and Mrs. Steven and Edith Craft

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you love to smile... — Olga Z.

If you love to smile, Dr Mele will help you keep that smile!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mele is great! He offers a holistic approach... — Antoinette M.

Dr Mele is great! He offers a holistic approach to dentistry and still takes insurance. He honors my wishes across the board...doesn’t pressure me to treat traditionally. He understands how diet and lifestyle play a role in dental health.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Remy D.

Dr. Mele and each one of his staff are very pleasant, courteous and accommodating . Dr,. Mele is very caring, patient centered and pleasent.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with great experti — Ignazio S.

Great people with great expertise

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care by Dr. Mele & Staff! — Bonnie L.

Wonderful dental care by Dr. Mele & Staff!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele and team are very professional and lis... — Douglas T.

Dr. Mele and team are very professional and listen to your concerns. They provide a truly personalized exam and visit every time, unlike these big health system dentists.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental work.Very capable assistant. — Frances S.

Superb dental work. Very capable assistant.

Sep 25, 2018