StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff; Dr. Mele is kind, supportive,... — Nancy G.

Wonderful staff; Dr. Mele is kind, supportive, caring. Always makes sure I am comfortable and happy! Great environment!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Doctor, Staff are very caring an... — Joseph C.

Great Service, Doctor, Staff are very caring and are very compassionate

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and ztaff — George K.

Excellent dentist and ztaff

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and caring staff. They all make y... — Douglas T.

Great Dentist and caring staff. They all make you feel comfortable and provide you will the latest information about holistic dental services. Thank you

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care. Everyone is always ... — Annette C.

I received excellent care. Everyone is always very friendly and accomodating. Staff members are so helpful and are always willing to help with any questions or concerns.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff! Takes you on time.  — Joann M.

Professional staff! Takes you on time.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Barbara Stockhoff  — Barbara S.

I rely on Dr. Mele and his wonderful staff for my dental care, - they’re the best!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele and his team are outstanding. I've be... — Rosemary D.

Dr. Mele and his team are outstanding. I've been going to him for years and highly recommend him!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. — Andrew P.

Fantastic Dentist and Staff. Super friendly, they make you immediately comfortable. Superior dentistry.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 🎶Feelin’ Groovy🎶...a song parody.. — Jean G.

🎶 Sit down! He’ll give you some gas! Ya gotta make your great smile last! He’ll check up later on your phone. He is the one! He’s DR. MELE! 🎶

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele was very professional and knowledgeabl... — Erin W.

Dr. Mele was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me. I’m looking forward to him helping me.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keane L.

I have been a patient for over 12 years. Dr.Mele,and staff, take great pride,in their work. Good dental health is vital,to good health itself, as I have discovered.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and individual attention given by... — Remy D.

Very friendly and individual attention given by Dr. Mele and his staff. Dr. Mele has a holistic approach, he cares for the general wellbeing of his patient and takes the time to educate. His staff each and everyone of them are excellent, they go above and beyond to make your comfortable and attend to your needs. Thanks to Dr. Mele and his staff

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. Service don... — Azucena H.

Very friendly and efficient staff. Service done on time.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oil pulling to harden tooth — Joyce S.

Dr Mele knows I am holistic and did not want a tooth hardening treatment. So he suggested a holistic process called oil pulling to make my tooth harder. I appreciate the support.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Bonnie L.

Dr. Mele has provided 35 years of excellent dental care for our entire family! If you're looking for an excellent dentist that has a great personality, this is the dentist for you.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele and his entire staff are extremely fri... — Annette C.

Dr. Mele and his entire staff are extremely friendly and. Provide excellent and competent care.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Mele is always a pleasure. — Thomas A.

A visit to Dr. Mele is always a pleasure.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reverend — Steven C.

Dr. Mele is the best!!! I call him "Doc the Roc" Love ya Man and your beautiful Staff! Rev. and Mrs. Steven and Edith Craft

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you love to smile... — Olga Z.

If you love to smile, Dr Mele will help you keep that smile!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mele is great! He offers a holistic approach... — Antoinette M.

Dr Mele is great! He offers a holistic approach to dentistry and still takes insurance. He honors my wishes across the board...doesn’t pressure me to treat traditionally. He understands how diet and lifestyle play a role in dental health.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Remy D.

Dr. Mele and each one of his staff are very pleasant, courteous and accommodating . Dr,. Mele is very caring, patient centered and pleasent.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with great experti — Ignazio S.

Great people with great expertise

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care by Dr. Mele & Staff! — Bonnie L.

Wonderful dental care by Dr. Mele & Staff!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mele and team are very professional and lis... — Douglas T.

Dr. Mele and team are very professional and listen to your concerns. They provide a truly personalized exam and visit every time, unlike these big health system dentists.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental work.Very capable assistant. — Frances S.

Superb dental work. Very capable assistant.

Sep 25, 2018