StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the services and advice. — Wilfred C.

Always happy with the services and advice.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is the best! She shows concern, explains ... — Rhonda A.

Tracy is the best! She shows concern, explains procedures very well, has a lovely sense of humor, and just a very pleasant person all around

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office! — Paula B.

Very professional office!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to the dentist?  — Eileen E.

Who likes going to the dentist? I do ! IN with an issue, OUT with a resolution. From routine cleanings to restorative crowns, Dr. Sheehan and his staff do quality work with friendly respect.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey was excellent! Makes going to the dentis... — Benjamin B.

Tracey was excellent! Makes going to the dentist easy and stress free

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Nicholas L.

Always a pleasant experience and the staff is wonderful. And it’s always good to see the good Doctor.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheehan and his staff are excellent in all ... — Albert B.

Dr. Sheehan and his staff are excellent in all ways, highly recommend for all. Customer forever. Chuck B.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around experience as usual. — Richard K.

Excellent all around experience as usual.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Evaluation and Cleaning — Farish L.

Had my 6 month exam and cleaning of teeth. All went well !

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extration — Fred T.

Went in for a tooth extraction and have no pain or problems. Took less time that I thought and follow up has been great. This is the type of Dentist all need who also has excellent assistants who know what they are doing.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone there is great especially the ... — Margaret M.

I think everyone there is great especially the lady who cleans my teeth. (I really should know her name. She is lovely

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had! — Paul V.

I am impressed with Dr. Sheehan and his entire staff. I have never had a more thorough examination and cleaning, and the attention to detail and concern for the patient exhibited by the entire team is outstanding. I never felt rushed, and even genuinely encouraged to ask any and all questions about my dental and overall health - which were all thoroughly and patiently answered in depth. Outstanding work by an outstanding team of caring people. I left fully informed, confident in the advice I received, and completely satisfied with every aspect of the restorative work I had done. Thank you Dr. Sheehan & team!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

I have been a patient for over 25 years and basically trust Dr. Sheehan's practice for looking out for my dental well being. My experience with the dental hygienists ( I believe I have had 4-5 over the years) is that each are on top of current practices and are always very vigilant and thorough.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Sesbrook for my dental care due to... — Robert G.

I drive from Sesbrook for my dental care due to my confidence and comfort with Dottie and Dr. Sheehan

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing woman who took great care of me in an e... — Kim S.

Amazing woman who took great care of me in an emergency situation. I look forward to meeting Dr. Sheehan

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, clean, on-time for appts, efficien... — Sandra G.

So friendly, clean, on-time for appts, efficient, helpful and accommodating for rescheduled appts.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate response! — Adriana Z.

I needed to see Dr. Sheehan for a surgical release and they took me in within hours of my contacting the office!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and everything you'd expect in... — Eric B.

Great atmosphere and everything you'd expect in a top-notch dentist office. Very caring and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait and Dottie is the best.  — Amy T.

I never have to wait and Dottie is the best.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leticia C.

Everyone's friendly and make you feel at ease. Great music, personable and caring staff. I truly enjoy my visits, (and I was terrified of dentists when younger).

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I was late due to traffic, I was ab... — Gerry T.

Even though I was late due to traffic, I was able to be seen. Thank you

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely five star staff and facility! — Tom G.

Definitely five star staff and facility!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If it's possible to enjoy a visit to the dentis... — Gerard G.

If it's possible to enjoy a visit to the dentist, this is the place!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to.  — Jon R.

Best dentist I have ever been to. He takes the time to examine and then explain in detailed laymen's terms what the issues are. I have allot invested in my mouth and because I have moved several times, I have seen allot of Dentists over the years. Dr. Sheehan is the best by a long shot!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Uneventful & that’s how I like it😉 — Elise S.

Uneventful & that’s how I like it😉

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the patience, kindliness of the s... — Margaret M.

I really like the patience, kindliness of the staff here. i have had and don't expect to have any problems with my care.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Wonderful Visit to a Great Dental Practice — Linnell K.

My most recent visit was for a cleaning. My dental hygienist, Dottie, was excellent - attentive, professional and very thorough. At the conclusion of my cleaning I saw Dr. Sheehan, who looked at my teeth, consulted with Dottie to make sure that she'd noticed nothing amiss and asked if I had any questions or concerns. I could not be happier with Dr. Sheehan, Dottie and the rest of the staff. I am consistently treated with courtesy - and always like family. You're all great!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw my hygienist, Dotty, this appointment. A... — Robert L.

I saw my hygienist, Dotty, this appointment. As always I had a great appointment. Dotty is a great asset to the business. She friendly, listens to you, explains everything, is gentle and thorough in her work. I actually, believe it or not, love having my teeth cleaned. The feel so good after she is done. Carolyn, the office manager, is also a great asset tot he business She, like Dotty, is warm, friendly and is very good at her job. Answers any questions I might have, explains things and makes a person well like the are part of a family.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dottie is a true professional and why for over ... — Robert G.

Dottie is a true professional and why for over twenty years I have been a loyal patient.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — David B.

Fantastic dentist with an Excellent staff, they are always careing and very professional. I’ve been a patient for over 25 years.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Adriana Z.

I've been going The Dr. Sheehan for decades, the staff is always friendly. The office is bright and airy. Tons of magazines in the waiting room that aren't four years old! Although I don't usually get to read them because they're usually right on schedule. They are so accommodating when with scheduling and I love the fact they have a wait list for any cancellations.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure...even though it’s a dental a... — Paula B.

Always a pleasure...even though it’s a dental appointment! 🙂

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheehan always exceeds expectations  — Polina S.

I have been going to this office for 10 years and the service has always been exceptional! 1 hour drive is definitely worth it!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! They're so friendly, fast, clean,... — Sandra G.

Love it here! They're so friendly, fast, clean, text capability for appointments, advanced technology. Highly recommend!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr.Sheehan has a comfortable... — Richard S.

Friendly staff and Dr.Sheehan has a comfortable manner, I have great confidence in his work and advice

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to this practice by my husband, ... — Christine F.

I was referred to this practice by my husband, who is a long time patient of Dr. Sheehan, as well as several of my co-workers. I have had a pleasant experience from scheduling an appointment to the service itself. I would certainly refer others to visit!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina E.

The office staff, hygienist and Dentists are very professional and knowledgeable.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, Dottie is the best — Sheila M.

Great team, Dottie is the best

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Dr. Sheehan's office  — Sandra G.

I always recommend Dr. Sheehan's office to anyone looking for a dentist. Always timely, very friendly, answer all my questions and concerns and have the latest technology! Love that they don't have to drill for a cavity and they send email and text reminders of my appointments. If I call and they can't answer on the spot, someone calls back within minutes. Such a great place. Highly recommend.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service....Great Staff — John C.

Great Service....Great Staff

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grangie — Angie P.

office people are always pleasant especially Caroline

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly dental office! — Pamela S.

Wonderful and friendly dental office!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient of this practice for the last 30 y... — Jennifer M.

As a patient of this practice for the last 30 years, I can certainly vouch for the treatment received here! For everything from the friendly staff to the state of the art equipment, I’ve referred everyone from family and friends to work colleagues here- and will continue to stand by my recommendation. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Sheehan and staff do a fabulous jo... — Van M.

As always Dr Sheehan and staff do a fabulous job.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are very friendly and Dr. Sheehan ... — Catherine L.

Office staff are very friendly and Dr. Sheehan is wonderful.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, on time, and. personable. Th... — Maura C.

Staff is friendly, on time, and. personable. The office is comfortable. Dr. Sheehan is busy, it’s obvious through his work he is very good at what he does.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheehan and staff have been very caring and... — Kevin T.

Dr. Sheehan and staff have been very caring and professional towards me for many years. As a long time patient I can wholeheartedly recommend them.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the simple text as a reminder of an appo... — Glenn F.

I like the simple text as a reminder of an appointment

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luanne L.

There is not enough time, space or words to sing the praises of Dr. Sheehan and his staff! They all give me the best care there is EVERY TIME I am in. Thank you.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Especially if they have the care provided by Dr... — Robert G.

Especially if they have the care provided by Dr. Sheehan and Dottie

Jan 29, 2018