StarStarStarStarStar Dottie is the best. I have been seeing her at l... — Robert G.

Dottie is the best. I have been seeing her at least 18 years! I drive from the coast, and there are many alternatives. We always go to see Dottie

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional welcoming environment. Friendly h... — Michael K.

Professional welcoming environment. Friendly helpful staff and Dr. Sheehan's manner is excellent.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sheehan's office. The hygienists are s... — Sandra G.

Love Dr. Sheehan's office. The hygienists are so nice, it's really clean, latest technology, never a wait, and they provide great recommendations for products and dental care. Highly recommend their office to all my friends and family!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several friends to Dr.Sheehan.... — Amber G.

I have referred several friends to Dr.Sheehan. The staff and Office manager Carolyn are outstanding in every way, kind compassionate and gentle. I've had anxiety (not caused by their office) and they worked slowly with me. I could not recommend a better practice.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and hygienist! — Sheila M.

Awesome dentist and hygienist!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Irene G.

Excellent car, and courteous staff and pleasant environment.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Van — Van M.

As always Dr. Sheehan and staff are professional, friendly, and accommodating.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care — Richard K.

Long time patient of this practice. Feel that I get the best dental care available.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend that anyone seeking qu... — Farish L.

I would highly recommend that anyone seeking quality professional Dentistry consider having their dental care done here .

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was an "emergency" as the crown o... — Jonathan S.

My last visit was an "emergency" as the crown on my front tooth had cracked and fallen off. I was able to get an appointment, during a blizzard, to replace it. As always, everyone was friendly and professional. I was taken right in, the crown was made while I waited and I had my new tooth in about two hours! Dr Sheehan and his staff are top notch!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend! — Melinda C.

The staff is very friendly and always on time. I never have to wait longer than a minute or two. The office is very clean and convenient to get to and park at, even though it’s down in the beautiful mill area. I’ve been going here since I was a kid and plan to continue!

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I sent my boyfriend to you. — Lori L.

I sent my boyfriend to you.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone does a great job — Cheryl O.

Everyone does a great job

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa S.

I’ve been going here for years and have the utmost confidence in Dr. Sheehan. I have recommended him to several friends and coworkers whom have all agreed!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Bob Gossett and Dottie is incredible.  — Robert G.

Very likely. I have been a patient since 1999, and live in Seabrook NH. There are an unknown but ample number of dentists and hygienists between my home and Manchester, but I always go to Dr. Sheehan and Dottie.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists are very accommodating and sensitive... — Mary Pat S.

Hygienists are very accommodating and sensitive to patient’s needs

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant  — Rhonda A.

As always, it’s a pleasant experience. Tracey is a very thorough Hygienist with a sweet personality, and Dr, Sheehan always greats with a smile and has a caring nature.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff. Very skilled and k... — Gary B.

Friendly courteous staff. Very skilled and knowledgeable

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Sheehan for 40 years ... — Angie P.

I have been coming to Dr. Sheehan for 40 years and I think he is the best!!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dottie is always ready on time and is smiling a... — Roberta D.

Dottie is always ready on time and is smiling and cheerful.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation, highest marks for ... — Scott L.

Very professional operation, highest marks for organization, morale, cleanliness

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and caring.  — Albert B.

Very professional, knowledgeable and caring.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all.....front desk staff, ... — Margaret S.

Excellent service by all.....front desk staff, dental assistants, and most important, by Dr. Sheehan himself. Pain free. Dr. Sheehan only does necessary dental work. No extras in order to obtain more billings. Always on time. Very caring staff. Best around.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tracy was very nice and friendly.  — Anthony S.

Tracy was very nice and friendly.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, professional, and friendly — Rich W.

Always on time, professional, and friendly

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service.  — Natalie Z.

Awesome service. Always able to get in the same day if I have an issue. So very helpful and understanding!!!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheehan, the dental hygienists and dental a... — Shawna D.

Dr. Sheehan, the dental hygienists and dental assistants are all so attentive and personable. The front desk receptionist is off putting with no personality or affect. Thank goodness everyone else is stellar!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently top notch treatment. I drive from ... — Katrina M.

Consistently top notch treatment. I drive from forty minutes away to be seen at this office.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb treatment — Patricia E.

Dr. Sheehan is wonderful. He is understanding, gentle, and truly cares about the quality of his work. He listens to your concerns and helps you make informed decisions. His office staff is wonderful as well. It has been the most pleasant experience in a dentist's office I have ever had.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert G.

Very likely. Dottie is the very best at her craft and Carolyn is very very helpful.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience . — David B.

Always an excellent experience from a very professional staff.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Sheehan's office!  — Dale M.

I love Dr. Sheehan's office. The staff is friendly, the environment is clean and welcoming, and I can get in and out of there for a cleaning on my lunch break from work!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best! — Julie I.

Dr. Sheehan runs an efficient, professional office with personable and helpful staff. He’s patient and clear when answering questions. Simply one of the best!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in dental health care. No pain /... — Jim W.

The very best in dental health care. No pain / all gain!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith H.

Always friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is Dr. Sheehan the best dentist around... — Margaret S.

Not only is Dr. Sheehan the best dentist around, his staff is excellent--helpful, professional, knowledgeable, interested and caring for each patient. Dr. Shaheen explains each procedure and will not do anything in order to obtain more business. He truly cares for the patient. He will decline doing any procedure that is not totally necessary.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to visit Dr. Sheehan's office... — Virginia C.

I am always happy to visit Dr. Sheehan's office . Staff is friendly and concerned about a patient's well-being. I have referred many people here as I feel they are the best. Dr. Sheehan and his Staff have only been the kindest and most efficient workers for myself and my family. Most exceptional dentist!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is really friendly, flexible with cha... — Maria A.

The staff is really friendly, flexible with changing schedules and I really have a great experience each time I’m there.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think that I am getting the best dental care ... — Richard K.

I think that I am getting the best dental care possible. I feel that Dr Sheehan and his staff genuinely care about my dental health.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience and result  — Carol T.

Dr. Sheehan and staff explain procedures clearly. Good results and concern for patient comfort is emphasized.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheehan has been my dentist for many years.... — Farish L.

Dr. Sheehan has been my dentist for many years. He's one the Best.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and comfortable atmosphere! — Christine F.

Excellent staff and comfortable atmosphere!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very professional and has a smile. ... — Marc F.

everyone is very professional and has a smile.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has a great staff!! — Robert M.

This office has a great staff!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Doc Sheehan for decades and there... — Jon E.

Been going to Doc Sheehan for decades and there’s no one better. Always available to help in a moments notice and in any emergency. Great facility and superb team!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the friendly profession car... — Laurence B.

I always appreciate the friendly profession care that I receive at the office.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team at Dr Sheehan’s office! — Cheryl C.

Love the team at Dr Sheehan’s office!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended you to 2 people this week — John C.

I recommended you to 2 people this week

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over 20 years with Dr Sheehan. Professional, co... — Scott R.

Over 20 years with Dr Sheehan. Professional, courteous staff, best place to go !

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always find the office friendly upon arrival ... — Pam H.

I always find the office friendly upon arrival and ready for my appointment. I’m always made comfortable and and my procedures are competed in a very calm and reassuring manor. Dr. Sheehan and his staff are always personal and professional.

Apr 18, 2019