StarStarStarStarStar The staff is really friendly, flexible with cha... — Maria A.

The staff is really friendly, flexible with changing schedules and I really have a great experience each time I’m there.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think that I am getting the best dental care ... — Richard K.

I think that I am getting the best dental care possible. I feel that Dr Sheehan and his staff genuinely care about my dental health.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience and result  — Carol T.

Dr. Sheehan and staff explain procedures clearly. Good results and concern for patient comfort is emphasized.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheehan has been my dentist for many years.... — Farish L.

Dr. Sheehan has been my dentist for many years. He's one the Best.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and comfortable atmosphere! — Christine F.

Excellent staff and comfortable atmosphere!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very professional and has a smile. ... — Marc F.

everyone is very professional and has a smile.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has a great staff!! — Robert M.

This office has a great staff!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Doc Sheehan for decades and there... — Jon E.

Been going to Doc Sheehan for decades and there’s no one better. Always available to help in a moments notice and in any emergency. Great facility and superb team!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the friendly profession car... — Laurence B.

I always appreciate the friendly profession care that I receive at the office.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team at Dr Sheehan’s office! — Cheryl C.

Love the team at Dr Sheehan’s office!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended you to 2 people this week — John C.

I recommended you to 2 people this week

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over 20 years with Dr Sheehan. Professional, co... — Scott R.

Over 20 years with Dr Sheehan. Professional, courteous staff, best place to go !

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always find the office friendly upon arrival ... — Pam H.

I always find the office friendly upon arrival and ready for my appointment. I’m always made comfortable and and my procedures are competed in a very calm and reassuring manor. Dr. Sheehan and his staff are always personal and professional.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental anxiety no more! — Angela L.

I hadn't been to a dentist in longer than I cared to admit, and had been avoiding cosmetic and dental health concerns. The problem is, I was embarrassed that it had been so long, and very anxious about addressing my dental issues. Really anxious. Fortunately, Dr. Sheehan and his staff are so warm and welcoming that they put me at ease. Shirley helped me through my anxiety and I felt reassured knowing what the plan was, what was about to happen, and what I could expect. I really couldn't imagine anything more that could have been done to help me feel comfortable. Even when it came to insurance and billing, Carolyn laid out what my insurance would do for me, so I could make informed decisions about what I could afford to do. Now, I have a healthy, beautiful smile, and the next time I see them, I'll be happy to go. I recommend them without hesitation, especially if you're reluctant or undecided about your dentist. You'll be in great hands with Dr. Sheehan and his wonderful team.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cleaning dottie — Nathan F.

Very good cleaning dottie

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diahann L.

I’ve been seeing Dr Sheehan for more than 20 years. He and his staff have taken great care of my teeth. I’m over 50 still have all of teeth with a happy smile. Thank you all!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheehan and Dottie always provide excellent... — Kevin T.

Dr. Sheehan and Dottie always provide excellent care. I’ve been a long time patient and have always been happy with them.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personnel, comfortable atmosphere, All... — Margaret S.

Friendly personnel, comfortable atmosphere, All dental work gets done efficiently.....no issues or problems---ever.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Starting with Dottie and Caroline, I drive from... — Robert G.

Starting with Dottie and Caroline, I drive from Seabrook for each appointment which reflects my satisfaction with the team at Dr. Sheehan’s office. Of course, there is my confidence with Dr. Sheehan.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the services and advice. — Wilfred C.

Always happy with the services and advice.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is the best! She shows concern, explains ... — Rhonda A.

Tracy is the best! She shows concern, explains procedures very well, has a lovely sense of humor, and just a very pleasant person all around

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office! — Paula B.

Very professional office!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to the dentist?  — Eileen E.

Who likes going to the dentist? I do ! IN with an issue, OUT with a resolution. From routine cleanings to restorative crowns, Dr. Sheehan and his staff do quality work with friendly respect.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey was excellent! Makes going to the dentis... — Benjamin B.

Tracey was excellent! Makes going to the dentist easy and stress free

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Nicholas L.

Always a pleasant experience and the staff is wonderful. And it’s always good to see the good Doctor.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheehan and his staff are excellent in all ... — Albert B.

Dr. Sheehan and his staff are excellent in all ways, highly recommend for all. Customer forever. Chuck B.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around experience as usual. — Richard K.

Excellent all around experience as usual.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Evaluation and Cleaning — Farish L.

Had my 6 month exam and cleaning of teeth. All went well !

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extration — Fred T.

Went in for a tooth extraction and have no pain or problems. Took less time that I thought and follow up has been great. This is the type of Dentist all need who also has excellent assistants who know what they are doing.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone there is great especially the ... — Margaret M.

I think everyone there is great especially the lady who cleans my teeth. (I really should know her name. She is lovely

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had! — Paul V.

I am impressed with Dr. Sheehan and his entire staff. I have never had a more thorough examination and cleaning, and the attention to detail and concern for the patient exhibited by the entire team is outstanding. I never felt rushed, and even genuinely encouraged to ask any and all questions about my dental and overall health - which were all thoroughly and patiently answered in depth. Outstanding work by an outstanding team of caring people. I left fully informed, confident in the advice I received, and completely satisfied with every aspect of the restorative work I had done. Thank you Dr. Sheehan & team!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

I have been a patient for over 25 years and basically trust Dr. Sheehan's practice for looking out for my dental well being. My experience with the dental hygienists ( I believe I have had 4-5 over the years) is that each are on top of current practices and are always very vigilant and thorough.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Sesbrook for my dental care due to... — Robert G.

I drive from Sesbrook for my dental care due to my confidence and comfort with Dottie and Dr. Sheehan

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing woman who took great care of me in an e... — Kim S.

Amazing woman who took great care of me in an emergency situation. I look forward to meeting Dr. Sheehan

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, clean, on-time for appts, efficien... — Sandra G.

So friendly, clean, on-time for appts, efficient, helpful and accommodating for rescheduled appts.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate response! — Adriana Z.

I needed to see Dr. Sheehan for a surgical release and they took me in within hours of my contacting the office!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and everything you'd expect in... — Eric B.

Great atmosphere and everything you'd expect in a top-notch dentist office. Very caring and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait and Dottie is the best.  — Amy T.

I never have to wait and Dottie is the best.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leticia C.

Everyone's friendly and make you feel at ease. Great music, personable and caring staff. I truly enjoy my visits, (and I was terrified of dentists when younger).

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I was late due to traffic, I was ab... — Gerry T.

Even though I was late due to traffic, I was able to be seen. Thank you

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely five star staff and facility! — Tom G.

Definitely five star staff and facility!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If it's possible to enjoy a visit to the dentis... — Gerard G.

If it's possible to enjoy a visit to the dentist, this is the place!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to.  — Jon R.

Best dentist I have ever been to. He takes the time to examine and then explain in detailed laymen's terms what the issues are. I have allot invested in my mouth and because I have moved several times, I have seen allot of Dentists over the years. Dr. Sheehan is the best by a long shot!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Uneventful & that’s how I like it😉 — Elise S.

Uneventful & that’s how I like it😉

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the patience, kindliness of the s... — Margaret M.

I really like the patience, kindliness of the staff here. i have had and don't expect to have any problems with my care.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Wonderful Visit to a Great Dental Practice — Linnell K.

My most recent visit was for a cleaning. My dental hygienist, Dottie, was excellent - attentive, professional and very thorough. At the conclusion of my cleaning I saw Dr. Sheehan, who looked at my teeth, consulted with Dottie to make sure that she'd noticed nothing amiss and asked if I had any questions or concerns. I could not be happier with Dr. Sheehan, Dottie and the rest of the staff. I am consistently treated with courtesy - and always like family. You're all great!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw my hygienist, Dotty, this appointment. A... — Robert L.

I saw my hygienist, Dotty, this appointment. As always I had a great appointment. Dotty is a great asset to the business. She friendly, listens to you, explains everything, is gentle and thorough in her work. I actually, believe it or not, love having my teeth cleaned. The feel so good after she is done. Carolyn, the office manager, is also a great asset tot he business She, like Dotty, is warm, friendly and is very good at her job. Answers any questions I might have, explains things and makes a person well like the are part of a family.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dottie is a true professional and why for over ... — Robert G.

Dottie is a true professional and why for over twenty years I have been a loyal patient.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — David B.

Fantastic dentist with an Excellent staff, they are always careing and very professional. I’ve been a patient for over 25 years.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Adriana Z.

I've been going The Dr. Sheehan for decades, the staff is always friendly. The office is bright and airy. Tons of magazines in the waiting room that aren't four years old! Although I don't usually get to read them because they're usually right on schedule. They are so accommodating when with scheduling and I love the fact they have a wait list for any cancellations.

May 21, 2018