StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and knowledgable, plus... — Monique C.

Staff is always friendly and knowledgable, plus they answer any and all questions.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar April Davis — April D.

Dr. Pechter is extremely through and a consummate professional. He has outstanding patient/doctor relationship skills! The office staff is quite friendly and the environment is clean and state of the art!!! If you are looking for a CLEAN, CURRENT, CUTE(Dr. Pechter) and an overall COMPLETE great dental experience, this is the practice for you!!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time seeing Dr.Joseph Pechte... — Lisa R.

This was the first time seeing Dr.Joseph Pechter .

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy B.

My first time visit with Dr Pechter and his office staff was outstanding! Having recently had a slip and fall accident, landed on my face and breaking some teeth was scary The gentle exam and determining what to do was amazing. Looking forward to working with Dr Pechter

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personality explained everything very pa... — Laura C.

Great personality explained everything very patient kind concerned about my health

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, efficient , and on time! — Aleksander B.

Very good, efficient , and on time!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! Great office! — Julie K.

Great cleaning! Lauren was thorough and very nice, too! My teeth feel wonderful!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and I will definitely recommend ... — Mario C.

Friendly staff and I will definitely recommend Dr.joseph pechter

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual and pleasant, nice to see that th... — David B.

Very punctual and pleasant, nice to see that these days!!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first encounter with Dr Pechter was one of t... — Maria V.

My first encounter with Dr Pechter was one of the most pleasant . I am very happy I decided to make the appointment and give him a chance to evaluate my situation. Thank you See you soon

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar More Fun than Pain — Aretha S.

A Very Friendly Atmosphere from the time u sign in till the time u leave

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very attractive and inviting. Doc... — Horace D.

The office is very attractive and inviting. Doctor Pechter is very precise and efficient with his work. Things went very smoothly and everyone was helpful.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pechter is the "Awesomeness.com"! — Karin G.

"How could someone enjoy going to the periodontist" you may ask! Well, I am excited about Dr. Pechter and the first-class service I received from him and his staff. From the moment I walked through Dr. Pechter's door, I felt at ease. I have been to a series of dentist for the last couple of years. Trying to find a dentist that is understanding, knowledgeable, and love what he/she does. Dr. Pechter was the first dentist to put my needs first. Not only did he develop a plan specifically to meet my needs, he worked within my tight budget utilizing a very unique procedure that only few perio's do. I am forever grateful.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was outstanding! We had no idea what t... — Laura R.

Our visit was outstanding! We had no idea what to expect but from our first step through the door we were blown away by the familiar style of interaction. Our 10 daughter was comfortable. She felt prioritized and special as did her dad and I. Really pleased with this experience.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hedi E.

EXCELLENT RECEPTION, VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY TO-THE-TARGET, AFFORDABLE PRICES. Its difficult to make of an implant a pleasant experience. but Dr. Joseph Pechter make it pleasant.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mercedes C.

doctor Pechter is a excellent professional and very gentlemen with his patients.... something I like so much it is the procedure what he use. !no pain!.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucille D.

As always, it is the friendliest, professional and expert in their fields. It is a great experience for me especially how afraid I had always been to go to the dentist. Now I can look forward to going.

Sep 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramona O.

First time visit to this office and was extremely impressed with Dr. Pechter and his entire staff. They are true professionals who care about their patients.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Julie K.

Dr. Pechter's practice is first class. He and his staff are professional, caring, kind and friendly. They made me feel very welcome as a new patient. Dr. Pechter patiently and thoroughly addressed all of my dental concerns. I am relieved and extremely pleased that I found Dr. Pechter. I feel that he and his staff will be providing me with excellent care.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Mari B.

Dr. Pechter and his staff were knowledgable, friendly and made me feel comfortable.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie J.

In one word...FABULOUS! I have complete confidence in Dr. Pechter. I made an appointment right away for my surgery.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care, service and communication when I visit Dr. Pechter's office. The office sta... — Kathryn G.

Always excellent care, service and communication when I visit Dr. Pechter's office. The office staff is fantastic and the care is even better!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry T.

Very professional,timely & informative as to what's going on during the procedure

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing! I appreciate the care and attention I receive from all staff. The work prefo... — Adrian B.

You guys are amazing! I appreciate the care and attention I receive from all staff. The work performance is remarkable, I would recommend Dr Joseph Pechter in a heartbeat. This is definitely a place you can put your confidence in, and trust on what they recommended.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry T.

Very professional,timely & informative as to what's going on during the procedure

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pechter is awesome! He's the only person that can have a person smiling before, during and aft... — Dwayne A.

Dr. Pechter is awesome! He's the only person that can have a person smiling before, during and after mouth surgery...and that's without laughing gas. He is compassionate, professional and keeps his patients informed.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar service impeccable, experienced no pain during and after the surgery — Sal G.

service impeccable, experienced no pain during and after the surgery. If it could of been cheaper I would have been happier.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar exellent — Ruth K.

Everybody there is wonderful!

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service was awesome. — Natalia W.

The service was awesome. There was no wait time at all. The staff is very friendly and professional. Everything was done with a great quality.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Maryann S.

Nice Dr & very nice assistant Jodi...also front desk very nice....

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pechter and his staff were first rate — Jefferey K.

Dr. Pechter and his staff were first rate. Very accessible as is located in Hollywood just a few minutes west of I-95. I went for the first time and was so impressed with the materials and technology. They even used a stronger fluoride that I had never seen used by other dentists.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit  — Monique C.

Informative and professional. The staff are friendly.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Implant installation — Aleksander B.

V.good and professional service

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar He is Excellent! Efficient, effective service with good and clear communication from Dr Pechter — Christine S.

He is Excellent! Efficient, effective service with good and clear communication from Dr Pechter. He was caring and provided me with clear options.

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY PROFESSIONAL — Harold T.

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY PROFESSIONAL. DOCTOR TOOK HIS TIME AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND MY OPTIONS

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Pechter's office was the best I could have asked for — Tamara A.

My experience at Dr. Pechter's office was the best I could have asked for. From his front staff, to his technician, to himself, everyone was caring and professional. I really appreciate everything that they did for me.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar e.comsa — Elena C.

very professional and nice

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous getting my first implant. Dr — Jane A.

I was very nervous getting my first implant. Dr. Pechter explained the entire procedure with calm and professionalism. He was highly recommended by my dentist. I almost made a mistake and went to an oral surgeon. Do your homework and understand that a Dr. who performs implants regularly is the person you want.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor was referred by someone and can't complain — Jakob A.

Excellent doctor was referred by someone and can't complain. Had surgery done and the doctor himself called not his nurse to check up on me. Definetly A+++ highly recommended pain free very honest and attentive.

Jan 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pechter as well as his staff were all friendly and professional — Dwayne A.

Dr. Pechter as well as his staff were all friendly and professional. They took the utmost care while performing my procedure and took away my fears.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely gratefully and thankful for your work and taking the time to see me as an emergency... — Catherine C.

Extremely gratefully and thankful for your work and taking the time to see me as an emergency client.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pechter is a master of his craft. — Philip A.

Dr. Pechter is a master of his craft. He always makes me feel at ease and comfortable.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal care, every time. — Elena V.

Phenomenal care, every time.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever! Great personality and great skills, he is a great guy, I would recommend him to... — Marc S.

Best Dentist ever! Great personality and great skills, he is a great guy, I would recommend him to anyone I know that needs work done in the area

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the office staff and Dr. Prechter. I've found my dentist..... — Diana M.

I was very impressed by the office staff and Dr. Prechter. I've found my dentist.....

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I guarantee you will love him and his staff.. — Marilyn C.

I guarantee you will love him and his staff..

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pechter and Staff very caring and professional! — Nancy G.

Dr. Pechter and his staff were very professional and caring. My procedure was difficult and I was informed each step of the way what was going to happen next and always asked if I was experiencing pain. Dr. Pechter and his assistant Angie were very concerned about my comfort and followed up with phone calls and instructions for taking care of my implant.

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pechter review — Lavora H.

I was greeted warmly and Dr Pechter was thorough... his interest in the health of my teeth and my well being felt genuine and not driven by money.He took a lot of time with me and offered me several solutions to my situation. I would definitely recommend his office to my family and friends.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and short waiting room wait.  — Thomasine M.

Very nice staff and short waiting room wait.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joseph Pechter — Oswald S.

Dr.Joseph Pechter is definitely my dental surgeon of choice his care and professionalism is unmatched in my opinion. He is just at the top of his profession.

Sep 4, 2015