StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy T.

Everybody is friendly. Taken on time .

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn is the best! He has been my denti... — Janice R.

Dr. Blackburn is the best! He has been my dentist and taking care of my teeth for many years (probably well over 20 years!) I will continue being his patient as long as he is in practice. His office staff are wonderful as well. They are also caring and friendly.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Blackburn,as always,was good ... — Mike F.

My visit with Dr. Blackburn,as always,was good and professional.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is professional, although, the front desk... — Tracy R.

Staff is professional, although, the front desk person is nice but she seems to make even the easiest thing complicated.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 52 yrs!!!!!! THAT says... — Peg R.

Have been a patient for 52 yrs!!!!!! THAT says a lot, doesn't it? However, people that I know already have a dentist. Those who might not, need to choose someone in their Network where prices are lower.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and his staff go above and beyond... — Shelby G.

Dr. Blackburn and his staff go above and beyond to make sure you have a pleasant visit at their office. I’ve gone here since I was a kid and for as long as I can remember everyone was always friendly and they do an excellent job!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eva B.

I have always had friendly and courteous service in your practice.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburns' Office Exceptional Review — John A.

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Blackburns' office for many years because of the extraordinarily high quality of dental service and preventive dental maintenance advice. Dr. Blackburn's dental work is very precise, long lasting, and provided in a comfortable manner. The staff is likewise of high quality and is definitely concerned about the dental health of all patients. His high degree of dental tolerance is validated by the fact that as a Penn State graduate he still provides really great service to a Buckeye.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and can’t beat the person — Dawn D.

Fast, efficient and can’t beat the personal service

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything Okay. No need to elaborate — Betty H.

Everything Okay. No need to elaborate

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a pleasant experience visiting Dr. ... — Gwen B.

Always have a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Blackburn's office.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff understood our needs and worked with us t... — Hilary D.

Staff understood our needs and worked with us to arrange a payment plan for services. Very nice, knowledgeable, and understanding. They always take the time to explain things, especially important when dealing with insurance. Exceptional dental care too!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No white knuckles while in the chair!!!! — Jean B.

This practice is very professional. I feel very comfortable while having my teeth cleaned and Dr Blackburn is courteous and I know, has my wellbeing in mind. Thank you for another great visit.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diann C.

Referred many wonderful friends

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and examination rooms. Frien... — Jim H.

Very clean office and examination rooms. Friendly dentist and staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff.  — Greg B.

Friendly, professional staff.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! Best care in Berks County... — Brenda D.

Absolutely the best! Best care in Berks County!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe is just awesome. — Philip B.

Dr. Joe is just awesome - great guy,great dentist,caring, and that goes for his whole staff!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!! THANK YOU!!! — Dave S.

You guys are the best!!! THANK YOU!!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Able to schedule last minute appointment. Cour... — Dennis S.

Able to schedule last minute appointment. Courteous treatment.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is great! — Charles R.

The entire team is great!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For me like coming home after years of being a ... — Barbara H.

For me like coming home after years of being a patient. Dread the day I can’t get there anymore.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired, but still feel young most days! — Lew D.

Best in the business, perfecto, can’t improve!! Would never go anywhere else!!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this dental office for more ... — Barbara M.

I’ve been going to this dental office for more than 25 years. Everyone there has always given exceptional service.They are all very professional and friendly as well. Dr Blackburn does excellent work. I had several crowns put in that have lasted many many years.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant esperience! — Kathleen B.

Always a pleasant esperience!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came back after 13 years of living elsewhere. — Dale N.

I returned to Dr. Blackburn after having moved to Allentown and then back to the Reading area, an absence of about 13 years. His staff was much the same, same office manager, I had the same dental hygienist. I am glad I did, and my wife also goes to Dr. Blackburn.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine service . — Frances F.

Fine service , as always. I have not changed my Dental Office in 75 years.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, prompt, warm and friendly service are t... — Susan S.

Polite, prompt, warm and friendly service are the hallmarks of your dental practice that I’ve enjoyed for over 25 years!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with your office. — June D.

I like the convenient location of your comfortable attractive office.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been to many Dentists over the years and t... — Stephen K.

Have been to many Dentists over the years and this is the best by far. Great staff that makes you feel comfortable no matter what the procedure!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill R.

Services were prompt and professional as usual.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Blackburn ... — Jeanie S.

I would recommend Dr. Blackburn to anyone looking to establish a relationship with a dentist. He is always conscious of my health history and how it relates to my dental health. I never feel pressured but am very confident in his advice, care, and work. An extra bonus is knowing each employee by name. They're like friends I visit twice a year. :)

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from caring staff — Ronald H.

Great experience from caring staff

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and professional, family dentist... — Dan G.

Super friendly and professional, family dentistry at its best

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Blackburn several years back. I alway... — Alayna W.

I saw Dr. Blackburn several years back. I always loved his practice but had to go elsewhere due to my insurance. I have since returned to Dr. Blackburns office to pay out of pocket because you cant compare the care you receive at his office! I am glad to be back!!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed "unexpected" dental help! — Elaine T.

Needed an appointment unexpectedly. Office was very accommodating in making that happen. Doctor, staff and nurses were very helpful. Follow-up the following day was unexpected, but appreciated. There was also a 5 day follow-up that I had been told to expect. I felt I received excellent care and attention.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. — Ursula E.

Love the staff and Dr. Blackburn because they are very friendly and great at what they do.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Very good and VERY friendly.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blackburn is great, the staff is great too.i... — Jacqueline T.

Dr Blackburn is great, the staff is great too.i love going there.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks here are always so nice and don't try... — Brett S.

The folks here are always so nice and don't try to sell you BS services you don't need.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Put — Michael L.

The best office in the area hands down.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pr — Glenn P.

Friendly and professional

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great presence and service. — Yvonne G.

Great presence and service.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I’ve been going there for over ... — Steven R.

Excellent care. I’ve been going there for over 20 years.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friedly, clean, efficient and a therapy dog..lo... — Sandy D.

Friedly, clean, efficient and a therapy dog..lol named Hugo!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I want u 2 tell Me if I have any cavities. — Joy S.

I want u 2 tell Me if I have any cavities.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and on time. Great atmosphere!... — William W.

Always friendly and on time. Great atmosphere!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and his awesome staff are welcomi... — Beth S.

Dr. Blackburn and his awesome staff are welcoming, highly skilled, and compassionate. I’ve recommended them many times!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR BLACKBURN and his entire staff provided excell — Harold C.

DR BLACKBURN and his entire staff provided

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable with my appointments. ... — Eileen E.

I am always comfortable with my appointments. Dr. Blackburn & his entire staff are always caring & professional.

Sep 27, 2018