StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this dental office for more ... — Barbara M.

I’ve been going to this dental office for more than 25 years. Everyone there has always given exceptional service.They are all very professional and friendly as well. Dr Blackburn does excellent work. I had several crowns put in that have lasted many many years.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant esperience! — Kathleen B.

Always a pleasant esperience!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came back after 13 years of living elsewhere. — Dale N.

I returned to Dr. Blackburn after having moved to Allentown and then back to the Reading area, an absence of about 13 years. His staff was much the same, same office manager, I had the same dental hygienist. I am glad I did, and my wife also goes to Dr. Blackburn.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine service . — Frances F.

Fine service , as always. I have not changed my Dental Office in 75 years.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, prompt, warm and friendly service are t... — Susan S.

Polite, prompt, warm and friendly service are the hallmarks of your dental practice that I’ve enjoyed for over 25 years!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with your office. — June D.

I like the convenient location of your comfortable attractive office.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been to many Dentists over the years and t... — Stephen K.

Have been to many Dentists over the years and this is the best by far. Great staff that makes you feel comfortable no matter what the procedure!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill R.

Services were prompt and professional as usual.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Blackburn ... — Jeanie S.

I would recommend Dr. Blackburn to anyone looking to establish a relationship with a dentist. He is always conscious of my health history and how it relates to my dental health. I never feel pressured but am very confident in his advice, care, and work. An extra bonus is knowing each employee by name. They're like friends I visit twice a year. :)

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from caring staff — Ronald H.

Great experience from caring staff

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and professional, family dentist... — Dan G.

Super friendly and professional, family dentistry at its best

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Blackburn several years back. I alway... — Alayna W.

I saw Dr. Blackburn several years back. I always loved his practice but had to go elsewhere due to my insurance. I have since returned to Dr. Blackburns office to pay out of pocket because you cant compare the care you receive at his office! I am glad to be back!!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed "unexpected" dental help! — Elaine T.

Needed an appointment unexpectedly. Office was very accommodating in making that happen. Doctor, staff and nurses were very helpful. Follow-up the following day was unexpected, but appreciated. There was also a 5 day follow-up that I had been told to expect. I felt I received excellent care and attention.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. — Ursula E.

Love the staff and Dr. Blackburn because they are very friendly and great at what they do.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Very good and VERY friendly.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blackburn is great, the staff is great too.i... — Jacqueline T.

Dr Blackburn is great, the staff is great too.i love going there.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks here are always so nice and don't try... — Brett S.

The folks here are always so nice and don't try to sell you BS services you don't need.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Put — Michael L.

The best office in the area hands down.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pr — Glenn P.

Friendly and professional

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great presence and service. — Yvonne G.

Great presence and service.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I’ve been going there for over ... — Steven R.

Excellent care. I’ve been going there for over 20 years.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friedly, clean, efficient and a therapy dog..lo... — Sandy D.

Friedly, clean, efficient and a therapy dog..lol named Hugo!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I want u 2 tell Me if I have any cavities. — Joy S.

I want u 2 tell Me if I have any cavities.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and on time. Great atmosphere!... — William W.

Always friendly and on time. Great atmosphere!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and his awesome staff are welcomi... — Beth S.

Dr. Blackburn and his awesome staff are welcoming, highly skilled, and compassionate. I’ve recommended them many times!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR BLACKBURN and his entire staff provided excell — Harold C.

DR BLACKBURN and his entire staff provided

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable with my appointments. ... — Eileen E.

I am always comfortable with my appointments. Dr. Blackburn & his entire staff are always caring & professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate Dr. Blackburn's service excellent!... — Mike F.

I would rate Dr. Blackburn's service excellent!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism, delivere... — Bruce B.

Excellent service and professionalism, delivered with a good "dollop" of humor! Friendly and capable staff!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy visiting dr. Blackburns office. The sta... — Craig W.

I enjoy visiting dr. Blackburns office. The staff is very kind and professional. Hugo, the office dog, is so sweet and helps calm me before I have work done.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and the checkup went well... — Noreen R.

Everyone was pleasant and the checkup went well, no cavities. Yeah

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and his staff are of the highest ... — Kellene K.

Dr. Blackburn and his staff are of the highest quality, skill and integrity. We have been his patients for many years and do not have any desire to go to any other dentist.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional — Barbara S.

Always friendly and professional

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff...Awesome Dentist...I always leav... — Kerry S.

Awesome staff...Awesome Dentist...I always leave with a brighter smile.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rick B — Rick B.

I was looking for a change from a "mega" dental practice to a dentist that was both technically skilled and operated in a practical manner and with common sense. Dr. Blackburn was recommended to me by wife who is very happy with the dental care she receives from Dr. Blackburn. I was inspired to make a change due to a tooth requiring immediate attention. I was able to get into the office the same day that I called and immediately impressed with the approach to my immediate problem.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, I would recommend Dr Blackburn's practice,... — Tracy R.

Yes, I would recommend Dr Blackburn's practice,always pleasant and professional.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and his staff always take good ca... — Rita H.

Dr. Blackburn and his staff always take good care of me.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist; wonderful staff; very accommodat... — John H.

Great dentist; wonderful staff; very accommodating.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time dental patient.  — Shirley K.

I have been a patient of Dr Blackburn since he worked in the Wyomissing Office. Wonderful dentist for me, my children and extended family. It never hurts at the dentist.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Gwen B.

From the front desk to the hygienists to the dentist himself, everyone in Dr. Blackburn's office is friendly and professional. Always have a nice visit.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eva B.

This office has provided many years of consistent quality service to me and other family members,.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Blackburn and his staff f... — Bob Z.

I have been using Dr. Blackburn and his staff for over 25 years. He is a first class person, with a top of the line staff always available when needed.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

Professional, courteous, friendly office. Very clean.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very friendly. — Jim H.

Excellent and very friendly.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care by Dr. Blackburn and staff.  — Veronica D.

Exceptional care by Dr. Blackburn and staff.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and his staff are the best. As f... — Al K.

Dr. Blackburn and his staff are the best. As far as the cleaning, they spend as much time as it takes, and they are done right. Not like other places that quit when your time is up. Ever had a hygienist press your lip against your teeth without regard to the pain they cause? That will NOT happen a Dr. Blackburn's office! Dr. Blackburn is a true artist and loves his work and interaction with his patients. Any type of fabrication he does is absolutely perfect in shape and smoothness. In all, as far as going to the dentist, this is always a great experience and I thank them for all they do.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist visit ever! — Kelly H.

The BEST dentist visit ever!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, like visiting an ... — Bill M.

Always a pleasant experience, like visiting an old friend..

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Mary M.

The staff at this office is spectacular. Lori is welcoming and extremely helpful. Sue is an amazing hygienist and does her very best to make me comfortable and relaxed during cleanings. She does an amazing job each and every time I am there. Dr. Blackburn is an exceptional dentist. I have been a patient at this practice for a very long time. I am eternally grateful for the care I receive from each member of the staff.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me in much short notice. — Dodie H.

Thank you for taking me in much short notice.

Jun 19, 2018