StarStarStarStarStar Same as always. !00% perfection by every indiv... — Bob Z.

Same as always. !00% perfection by every individual I came in contact with. Thanks to all, Bob

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, clean,, friendly. — Greg B.

Professional, courteous, clean,, friendly.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with how this practice has dealt... — Giny C.

Very impressed with how this practice has dealt with the problems of scheduling during the pandemic, and with the extra measures that Dr. Blackburn & staff have taken to keep patients safe.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Cathy T.

All the staff are very friendly. It is also always very clean in the waiting room and the other rooms. Patients are generally taken on time or only have a short wait.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!. — Jim H.

Outstanding! Courteous and experienced staff.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff — Sandra H.

Very nice office and staff

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had.  — Stephen K.

Best dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Blackburn and his team have done an incredible job! I now smile like never before!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean place, efficient, concern... — Ronald H.

Friendly staff, clean place, efficient, concerned care

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever as always. Never a disappointment. Wh... — Kurt M.

Best ever as always. Never a disappointment. Why can't all doctors be like this?

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanna K.

Our entire family has been a part of this practice forever. From the moment you arrive and check in, you feel welcomed. Dr. Blackburn and his staff do their best to make your visit a good experience.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great service — Doug P.

Great team, great service

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable, highly qualified prac... — Lynda G.

Professional, personable, highly qualified practitioners

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph B.

Always find Dr. & practice very professional and accommodating. Been coming here for many years.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and his staff are all excellent! ... — Theresa S.

Dr. Blackburn and his staff are all excellent! They provide optimal dental care in a friendly and professional environment. I recommend this office to anyone who wants a referral.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. My ten year old son fe... — Mark K.

Great customer service. My ten year old son feels relaxed and if he is relaxed. Than I am happy

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!! — Beth S.

I’ve been going to Dr. Blackburn’s office for 18 years and have only good things to say. The environment is spotless and safe. The coworkers are all friendly, welcoming, and professional. Dr. Blackburn an excellent dentist and always puts me at ease. Highly recommend!!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Tina S.

As always it is a pleasure to go to the my dentist. The staff is exceptional and friendly, also takes times time to listen to any concerns and never do I feel rushed. Dring these co-vid times felt very safe due to the exceptional protocol procedures they have in place. Would recommend my best friend however she is already a patient there. Tina Sabanos

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An Exceptional Dental Practice — June D.

This dental practice is exceptional.. The staff is highly qualified in their respective positions and always very friendly as well. The office is attractive, comfortable and very clean. .

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Best protective practices.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar felt safe and office very sanitary-- social dis... — Michael B.

felt safe and office very sanitary-- social distancing rules effective

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Peg R.

The fact that I have been a patient and friend of both Charlie and Joe, and the staff for FIFTY TWO years says it all!!!! Super dental care by kind, gentle, professionals who are happy to go out of their way to be there, and support me however they can is PRICELESS!!!!!!!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that very good precautions were being... — Jeff D.

I thought that very good precautions were being taken in the office regarding COVID-19 making for a very comfortable and safe environment.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super efficient and extremely frie... — Leighann B.

The staff is super efficient and extremely friendly!!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire practice staff provides excellent de... — Nevin H.

The entire practice staff provides excellent dental care.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar as usual the case,my time at Dr. Blacburn's off... — Mike F.

as usual the case,my time at Dr. Blacburn's office went very well.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fran T.

I appreciate you got me in so quickly for an emergency visit under the circumstances of the covid-19 virus! :-)

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Thoroughly clean office. Prepar... — Lisa R.

Friendly staff. Thoroughly clean office. Prepared for the virus conditions & recognizes the need for patient safety & staff safety in these trying times. I am Confident of the great service they provide. I have been a patient in this office for many years.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I known Dr. Blackburn since he first started wi... — Dale N.

I known Dr. Blackburn since he first started with Dr. Wolf (I think in the late 80's). He and his staff have always been very professional and I have been satisfied with the care and recommendations they have provided.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Community of Dental Care... — Charles D.

Over many years of caring for our teeth you have been able to guide us to specialists that have proved to be very competent in the continued care of our teeth.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During this pandemic emergencies happen!  — Jean B.

During this pandemic emergencies happen! Dr. Blackburn and his staff were able to see me within a day. I can't thank your team enough for working me into the schedule!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me last week. Your procedu... — Gail Z.

Thank you for seeing me last week. Your procedure was perfect! it reduced the pain I was feeling .

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New In town — Robert M.

We have relocated to the area from Philadelphia. We had a fantastic dentist but the trip was too far. Fortunately we have found another great dentist. Still looking for a decent cheesesteak though.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and caring practice... — Jean A.

Very professional, friendly and caring practice.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist and dentist — Jennifer W.

Very friendly and personable, makes you feel comfortable, great atmosphere!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Br. Blackburn has been our family dentist for o... — Toni S.

Br. Blackburn has been our family dentist for over 20 years. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Have recommended to several relat... — Jerry T.

Great place. Have recommended to several relatives and friends

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Sandra W.

Best dental service. People are excellent, friendly and professional. Office is very clean and run efficiently.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous, friendly and professional. ... — Diane L.

Staff is courteous, friendly and professional. Atmosphere is relaxed. Waiting room is calming. Entire office is spotless and clean. Have been a patient at this practice for almost 25 years.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Feel confident of r... — Greg B.

Friendly and professional. Feel confident of receiving competent care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There are dentists and then there are dentists — Christina M.

It is wonderful to know the scope of Dr. Blackburn's knowledge includes mouth checks for cancer-visually. So, when he says he can find nothing-I know that also includes cancer-that is visible as well as cavities. This is on top of his skill as a cosmetic dentist. Then there is Susan. As my vision now requires a magnifying mirror, I was stunned to look at my teeth up close. I believed that there was nothing that could be done to remove the yellow stuff-plack? on some parts of my teeth. DANG! Susan did remove it all. Floss all you want, the stuff still gathers-and Susan will get it OFF!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Blackburn’s staff as well as Dr. Bl... — Kathleen K.

I found Dr. Blackburn’s staff as well as Dr. Blackburn very professional, warm and friendly. Sue did a great job cleaning my teeth!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A CAPital experience — Barry S.

I was eating allsorts with friends at a Scrabble game and there it was, my cap, in this gooey black licorice mess . Fortunately it was in tack. Called the next morning and by 10 o'clock my mouth was whole again. A very sweet experience.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and kind and efficient. — Connie E.

Everyone is friendly and kind and efficient.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Saw me on a quasi emergency basis....very thoro... — Hilary D.

Saw me on a quasi emergency basis....very thorough and very clear regarding explanations and expectations.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Diane Gaul. — Diane G.

Always have good experience..greeted immediately, staff efficient & friendly & Dr. thoroughly checks for any needed dental work.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was greeted with a smile from ever... — Kayla M.

As always, I was greeted with a smile from everyone in the office. Mindy and Dr. Blackburn are personable, professional and a pleasure to see every 6 months.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Frances F.

I have great confidence in everyone who helps me maintain my TEETH. . I know it's very important for physical well - being ,and I quality of life. I know I have the best care available anywhere.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with this dental grou... — Shirley K.

Always a great experience with this dental group.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental practice for your family — June D.

You can be assured of friendly professional service at this dental practice.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I missed Hugo this visit! — Steven F.

I missed Hugo this visit!

Dec 6, 2019