StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient and continue to find e... — Debbie J.

I am a long time patient and continue to find every visit met with professionalism. Sue and Dr. Blackburn make a great team and I always feel that I am receiving excellent dental care. Even with masks, I feel and sense their smiles.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup with COVID Protocols  — Kay P.

Great visit! All COVID Protocols were in place. There was even a new special overhead vacuum that Sue used above my open mouth. Best of all, my teeth are sparkling clean and there were no cavities !!!!!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring and helpful practice. Dr... — Rita H.

Very friendly, caring and helpful practice. Dr. Blackburn does everything he can to make you feel comfortable and the staff is very professional and caring.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni A.

Everyone is friendly and so understanding. The office including each room is very comfortable and clean.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to the dentist since I ... — Rob W.

I look forward to going to the dentist since I became a patient about 7 yrs ago. Dr. Blackburn and his staff are so friendly and their work is top-notch!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist with a highly professional st... — Jeff D.

Very good dentist with a highly professional staff and a clean, safe environment.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the kindness and hospitality that you g... — Sindel S.

I loved the kindness and hospitality that you guys gave me and my family.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe & ultra clean place. Efficient & friendly.. — Bev G.

Safe & ultra clean place. Efficient & friendly staff.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is a key reason why I travel from another... — Christina M.

Trust is a key reason why I travel from another state for your care. I am the second generation to benefit from this practice. My mother was a good critic and after many dentists, she was very happy to have found Dr. Blackburn and staff. Me too.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient/client for years. I thoro... — Elizabeth B.

I have been a patient/client for years. I thoroughly enjoy the friendly, family atmosphere and excellent care that I receive.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always handled promptly, effic... — Eileen E.

Appointments are always handled promptly, efficiently & with gentle care. Often with a joke & a song (!)

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and his entire staff are professi... — Sherry C.

Dr. Blackburn and his entire staff are professional, considerate, and friendly. Going to the dentist has never been something I look forward to. However, it is no longer something I dread all because of my experience with Dr. Blackburn and his staff.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn has been our family dentist for y... — Lizz T.

Dr. Blackburn has been our family dentist for years. The practice is always sanitary so I feel safe going for my appointments. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary high quality of dental practice a... — John A.

Extraordinary high quality of dental practice and concern for patients' wellfare.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Toni S.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dennis 2020 — Dennis S.

As always, friendly and courteous. Procedures for Covid in force, but not overwhelming.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for my wife — Barbara B.

Great service as usual. I do appreciate the way you and your staff take care of Barbara. She has Parkinson’s and late onset Alzheimer’s . You make her dental work easy for me and I thank you for that. Kevin Bitz

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience  — Lorraine B.

Staff wonderful. Dr. Blackburn always professional, but also funny.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a great visit to dr. Joes of... — Karen Z.

It has always been a great visit to dr. Joes office. Thanks for my great smile

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fay W.

Safe professional and friendly care

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT friendly progessional — Sandra W.

EXCELLENT friendly progessional

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, I recommended you last evening! — Mary M.

Actually, I recommended you last evening!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Same as always. !00% perfection by every indiv... — Bob Z.

Same as always. !00% perfection by every individual I came in contact with. Thanks to all, Bob

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, clean,, friendly. — Greg B.

Professional, courteous, clean,, friendly.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with how this practice has dealt... — Giny C.

Very impressed with how this practice has dealt with the problems of scheduling during the pandemic, and with the extra measures that Dr. Blackburn & staff have taken to keep patients safe.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Cathy T.

All the staff are very friendly. It is also always very clean in the waiting room and the other rooms. Patients are generally taken on time or only have a short wait.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!. — Jim H.

Outstanding! Courteous and experienced staff.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff — Sandra H.

Very nice office and staff

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had.  — Stephen K.

Best dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Blackburn and his team have done an incredible job! I now smile like never before!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean place, efficient, concern... — Ronald H.

Friendly staff, clean place, efficient, concerned care

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever as always. Never a disappointment. Wh... — Kurt M.

Best ever as always. Never a disappointment. Why can't all doctors be like this?

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanna K.

Our entire family has been a part of this practice forever. From the moment you arrive and check in, you feel welcomed. Dr. Blackburn and his staff do their best to make your visit a good experience.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great service — Doug P.

Great team, great service

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable, highly qualified prac... — Lynda G.

Professional, personable, highly qualified practitioners

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph B.

Always find Dr. & practice very professional and accommodating. Been coming here for many years.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and his staff are all excellent! ... — Theresa S.

Dr. Blackburn and his staff are all excellent! They provide optimal dental care in a friendly and professional environment. I recommend this office to anyone who wants a referral.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. My ten year old son fe... — Mark K.

Great customer service. My ten year old son feels relaxed and if he is relaxed. Than I am happy

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!! — Beth S.

I’ve been going to Dr. Blackburn’s office for 18 years and have only good things to say. The environment is spotless and safe. The coworkers are all friendly, welcoming, and professional. Dr. Blackburn an excellent dentist and always puts me at ease. Highly recommend!!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Tina S.

As always it is a pleasure to go to the my dentist. The staff is exceptional and friendly, also takes times time to listen to any concerns and never do I feel rushed. Dring these co-vid times felt very safe due to the exceptional protocol procedures they have in place. Would recommend my best friend however she is already a patient there. Tina Sabanos

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An Exceptional Dental Practice — June D.

This dental practice is exceptional.. The staff is highly qualified in their respective positions and always very friendly as well. The office is attractive, comfortable and very clean. .

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Best protective practices.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar felt safe and office very sanitary-- social dis... — Michael B.

felt safe and office very sanitary-- social distancing rules effective

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Peg R.

The fact that I have been a patient and friend of both Charlie and Joe, and the staff for FIFTY TWO years says it all!!!! Super dental care by kind, gentle, professionals who are happy to go out of their way to be there, and support me however they can is PRICELESS!!!!!!!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that very good precautions were being... — Jeff D.

I thought that very good precautions were being taken in the office regarding COVID-19 making for a very comfortable and safe environment.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super efficient and extremely frie... — Leighann B.

The staff is super efficient and extremely friendly!!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire practice staff provides excellent de... — Nevin H.

The entire practice staff provides excellent dental care.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar as usual the case,my time at Dr. Blacburn's off... — Mike F.

as usual the case,my time at Dr. Blacburn's office went very well.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fran T.

I appreciate you got me in so quickly for an emergency visit under the circumstances of the covid-19 virus! :-)

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Thoroughly clean office. Prepar... — Lisa R.

Friendly staff. Thoroughly clean office. Prepared for the virus conditions & recognizes the need for patient safety & staff safety in these trying times. I am Confident of the great service they provide. I have been a patient in this office for many years.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I known Dr. Blackburn since he first started wi... — Dale N.

I known Dr. Blackburn since he first started with Dr. Wolf (I think in the late 80's). He and his staff have always been very professional and I have been satisfied with the care and recommendations they have provided.

Jun 3, 2020