StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointment. Great location. Frien... — Mary K.

Easy to make appointment. Great location. Friendly and efficient staff

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and the staff are second to none.... — Jeff A.

Dr. Blackburn and the staff are second to none.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time seeing Dr. Blackburn sin... — Erik G.

This was my first time seeing Dr. Blackburn since my dentist retired. I'm very comfortable with the choice my dentist made with Dr. Blackburn and look forward to seeing him in the future.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Juan M.

Doctor Blackburn is very caring and responsive to his patients’ needs.. He and his staff are genuinely courteous and make you feel welcome and respected.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly atmosphere.  — Lynn M.

Always a friendly atmosphere.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Careful, conscientious care for both client and... — Bruce B.

Careful, conscientious care for both client and client's teeth! Pleasant atmosphere.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have a terrible fear of the dentist. Dr. Blac... — Laura J.

I have a terrible fear of the dentist. Dr. Blackburn Dentist staff make me feel comfortable. Dr Blackburn is is very thorough, caring and has a wonderful personality that makes you smile. I had Sue as my hygienist for the first time and she was amazing in every way!

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with Sue Phillips and ... — Kathleen B.

Always a good experience with Sue Phillips and Dr. Joe! Very professional and relaxed visit!

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, outstanding care and great loc... — Mike S.

Wonderful staff, outstanding care and great location.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen N.

Dr. Blackburn gave mr 3 options for treatment. At another dentist I had been given only one. He didn't try to change my mind about my choice. If I was younger I might have chosen differently.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly & clean atmosphere with... — Theresa F.

Professional, friendly & clean atmosphere with a purifier.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Careful, personalized service. Cordial staff. — Ronald H.

Careful, personalized service. Cordial staff.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service! — Thurman K.

Always friendly and professional service!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice to anyone look... — Cecelia C.

I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for the best care. I feel so taken cared of with Dr.Blackburns team.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They keep my smile in the best condition!! — Lew D.

They keep my smile in the best condition!!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Diane H.

The staff is very personable and are highly committed to what is in the best interest of the patient.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive to fix my dental problem right ... — Mark C.

Very responsive to fix my dental problem right away.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. Throbbing mouth pain releaved ... — Jeannette S.

Very good visit. Throbbing mouth pain releaved with ibuprofen. Able to eat solid food by morning. Thank you.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure... — Beth S.

It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Blackburn and his staff. You almost forget that you’re there for dental work! The office is beautifully decorated and the equipment is state of the art. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long term patient of Dr. Blackbur... — Craig D.

I have been a long term patient of Dr. Blackburn and his staff. Their care, services, and facilities have always been exceptional.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Blackburn's office for... — Dale N.

I have been going to Dr. Blackburn's office for many years. His staff has always been professional, considerate, and helpful. Dr. Blackburn has explained the treatments and options well and involved me in any decisions regarding my oral care.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Sandra W.

Best people. Best professional care. Best professional advice. Best orderly, clean office. Best service. Best mascot!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn is not only a great Dentist but a... — James D.

Dr. Blackburn is not only a great Dentist but a man who cares for his patients.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William K.

Total trust in Dr. Blackburn. Knowledge, expertise, and focused on client care.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, educational, and thorough.... — Frank V.

Always professional, educational, and thorough.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Saw me promptly in emergency. Long time patient  — Elizabeth W.

Saw me promptly in emergency. Long time

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar How sweet it is to be able to be at the dentist... — Christina M.

How sweet it is to be able to be at the dentist and be at peace rather than feel fear, because you know that you are in competent hands.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No pain, no stress; always a pleasant experienc... — Bonnie D.

No pain, no stress; always a pleasant experience.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always painless... efficient, professional, fri... — Dennis D.

Always painless... efficient, professional, friendly.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Cheryl K.

This practice is excellent ! They are meticulous on following practices to keep the client and staff safe. Prices are very reasonable. I would never go to anyone else unless Joe retires.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen N.

I found Dr Blackburn friendly& informative. He knew why I wanted to see him and gave me all & more information than I needed. I intend to return.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Saw dr.blackburn yesterday as emergency visit a... — Tina S.

Saw dr.blackburn yesterday as emergency visit and was given appt. Immediately. The front staff very pleasant and accommodating. As always dr.blackburn fixed my problem and is always wonderful. Great visit.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and the doctor did a... — Jack W.

Everyone was very friendly and the doctor did a great job cleaning my teeth

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly practice. Listens to... — Greg B.

Professional and friendly practice. Listens to patient's concerns.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blackburn and staff are true profesionnals.... — Charles D.

Dr Blackburn and his staff are always well organized, competent and have access to specialized care when it is necessary. .

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Blackburn’s office for o... — Shelby G.

I’ve been going to Dr. Blackburn’s office for over 20 years and I’ve always felt like they provided top notch dental care, as well as customer service. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful! It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist, even if it’s not just for a regular cleaning, as I know I’m in great hands!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joseph E. Blackburn Family Dental Practice — June D.

Conveniently located in Wyomissing the highly trained staff of this dental practice will provide excellent care for the entire family..

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always comfortable. They always make sure n... — Lisa B.

I'm always comfortable. They always make sure nothing hurts. My dental health is their top priority. It's the BEST Dental Office around.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful for what Dr. Blackburn is doing t... — Giny C.

Very grateful for what Dr. Blackburn is doing to keep his staff & patients safe.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and his staff are best known for ... — John A.

Dr. Blackburn and his staff are best known for their very high quality of dental work. Additionally, scheduling of the work has always been efficient and the group demonstrates a professional and friendly demeanor.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nevin H.

Dr. Blackburn's practice maintains excellence in all aspects of dental care. It includes a pleasing facility, quality support staff, quality treatment, and strong doctor patient communications.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fast and pleasant visit! — Elizabeth B.

Always a fast and pleasant visit!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly with safe env — Gary Z.

Professional, friendly with safe environment

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Sandra H.

Great staff always friendly and helpful

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very understanding when appointments have to be... — Hilary D.

very understanding when appointments have to be rearranged...also very good in understanding all the ins and outs of various dental insurance plans.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient for 35 years! All my trust goes ... — Amy H.

I am a patient for 35 years! All my trust goes to Dr. Blackburn and his experienced staff!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning of my teeth was well done. The den... — Lester M.

The cleaning of my teeth was well done. The dental assistant was excellent. I have no complaints about the service you provided for me. Thank you!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Barb has been going to Dr Blackburn for many ye... — Barbara B.

Barb has been going to Dr Blackburn for many years. His practice and staff are just wonderful.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good clean personable efficient — Peter P.

Good clean personable efficient

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The quality and character of the staff; the kno... — Bruce B.

The quality and character of the staff; the knowledge & experience of the staff; the way the staff makes you feel relaxed & at home. It's like being with long-time friends!

Feb 24, 2021