StarStarStarStarStar Quality service, friendly staff. Have been com... — Andre K.

Quality service, friendly staff. Have been coming t Dr Blackburn's for many years. Very happy.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and staff provide outstanding care — Scott B.

Dr. Blackburn and the staff provide great care. They look at the entire health care picture, as example: Sue J. reminded me to check with my orthopedic surgeon to order proper, pre dental visit, prophylactic antibiotic treatment for the future after knee joint replacement next month. Feel that shows true concern by Sue J. For the longest time I had a real fear of getting my teeth cleaned. I would rather lay on a bed of nails than get my teeth cleaned. Part of the change is a more regimented brushing practice by me. Ask Sue J. for tips on between visit brushing. Thank You !

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. — Sandra H.

Excellent doctor and staff.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 100% trust in Dr. Blackburn. — William K.

Always friendly and professional. Expert dental care!

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff an Dr. Blackburn is a excellent ... — Debbie R.

Friendly staff an Dr. Blackburn is a excellent Dentist!

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using Dr Blackburn for almost 30 ... — Bob Z.

Have been using Dr Blackburn for almost 30 Years. Never had a problem. Don’t ask me any more. I’ll tell you in BIGLETTERS if I have a problem. I’m not afraid to complain face to face not like most cell phone users. Just bug off

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy clients — Marianne S.

Wonderful staff and doctor. Convenient location.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in business , best in berk — Lew D.

Best in business , best in Berks

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always have received great care. — Lynn M.

Always have received great care.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr Blackburn for guite a f... — Lorraine W.

I've been coming to Dr Blackburn for guite a few yrs. and can honestly say I have never had a bad experience. Sue has been cleaning my teeth & doing a great job. Everyone is always so pleasant

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Daniel W.

The total experience was very pleasant.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always seen close to my scheduled appointment t... — Barry K.

Always seen close to my scheduled appointment time. Office & patient staff are always very professional & helpful.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, clean, and takes his time to know his pat... — Karen Z.

Kind, clean, and takes his time to know his patients.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and expert care. Explains all procedure — Brenda D.

Personable and expert care.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blackburn and Sue are the best: I've recomme... — Susan M.

Dr Blackburn and Sue are the best: I've recommended my own Dad to them!!

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

Friendly staff. Minimal waiting. Quality work.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is pleasant, efficient, and tries very ha... — Bruce B.

Staff is pleasant, efficient, and tries very hard to please patients

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Blackburn are wonderful!  — Teresa M.

The staff and Dr Blackburn are wonderful!

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great well run business  — Douglas E.

Great well run business

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient of Dr. Blackburn, Missy,... — Jeanie S.

As a long time patient of Dr. Blackburn, Missy, and Sue, I gladly recommend their services. Everyone in the office is kind, patient, and helpful. Appointments are kept as scheduled, Also, my children and grandchildren love their visits!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental care  — Frederick J.

Quality dental care provided in a friendly manner.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — David K.

Visit was flawless. Very polite and professional. See you in 6 months.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Never feel any pain. I'm very confident in Dr.... — Lisa B.

Never feel any pain. I'm very confident in Dr. Blackburn and all the staff.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice !  — Jody K.

Great dentist - wonderful assistants and a friendly office staff !

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Linda my hygienist is great! — John H.

Linda my hygienist is great!

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt very welcome to you business. Of course I ... — Belinda M.

Felt very welcome to you business. Of course I didn’t enjoy the cleaning although it was very thorough.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and was seen as soon a... — Debra P.

I had a dental emergency and was seen as soon as possible.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Dan G.

As always Dr Blackburn and staff are friendly and professional. I recommend them to anyone looking for a great family dentist.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional — May Y.

Always welcoming and friendly visits. Dr. Blackburn, hygienists & office people are professional, organized, and efficient. Timely for appointments. No scary visits or nagging. They give information straight up & patient responsibility thereafter. I have complete confidence in getting best care here.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Sue Phillips and Dr. ... — Kathleen B.

Always a good experience. Sue Phillips and Dr. Blackburn are the best!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit front staff courteous and friendly.... — Tina S.

Great visit front staff courteous and friendly. Sue the hygienist always thorough and friendly. Love Dr. Blackburn have been patient for thirty years.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful, Sue is amazing, Dr Blackbu... — Jacqueline T.

Staff is wonderful, Sue is amazing, Dr Blackburn is wonderful.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin L.

Very nice staff. I am always greeted when I arrive. I am seen promptly and the service is great.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Roberto R.

Highly recommended! Hands down, the best dentist in the area!

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth F.

Professional,caring, pleasant environment

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, Efficient, Prompt — Thurman K.

I never have to wait, though the waiting area is quite pleasant. Service is professional, thorough and efficient, but at the same time friendly and relaxed. I am a long time customer and we always have lots to catch up on when I visit. Highly recommended!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lew D.

The best ever in the business

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is hard to find a great dentis — Elgin R.

It is hard to find a great dentist. As more and more corporate dentist offices appear, the less a trusted dentist can be found. He and/or his staff have always assisted me in any emergency scenario. Even if they cannot perform it in their own office, they schedule an emergency with an office who can. Pet peeve of mine is waiting for an appointment. Our time is as important as there's. I have never waited more than a few minutes, even if i was early.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blackburn; very skillful & knowledgeable  — Laurie R.

Everyone from the front desk workers, to the hygienists, to Dr Blackburn is very friendly, helpful, caring and professional. Dr Blackburn is a very skillful, knowledgeable and caring dentist. Thank you!

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, compassionate! — Brenda D.

Friendly, professional, compassionate!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent procedure done very professionally... — Susan P.

An excellent procedure done very professionally in a timely manner!Looking forward to my next appointment for my new crown.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn went above and beyond to fit me i... — Dawn H.

Dr. Blackburn went above and beyond to fit me in when I had an emergency after a fall.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane G.

Everyone was very pleasant & my appointment was timely as expected...from X-rays, cleaning by hygienist & examination by Dr. Blackburn .

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a great staff — Brian G.

Dr. Blackburn is pleasant and jovial, in addition to being an excellent dentist. I’m glad to be one of his patients.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa did a great job explaing a number of items... — Dale K.

Lisa did a great job explaing a number of items

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly an daccommodating. Also takes you on ... — Kathleen N.

Friendly an daccommodating. Also takes you on time, little waiting.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring, supportive and knowledgeable sta... — Nevin H.

A very caring, supportive and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph T.

This was my first time visit. The staff were pleasant and helpful. I felt very relaxed during my visit.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. There is nothing more to be s... — Lynwood K.

Excellent staff. There is nothing more to be said

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit with excellent care — Mike F.

I had a good visit with excellent care

Jun 3, 2022