StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Linda Mastruzzo is an excepti... — William L.

First time visit. Linda Mastruzzo is an exceptional hygenist. Dr Blackburn was polite, professional, and efficient. If I lived in Berks county, this is the dental practice I would engage.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry team @ Joseph E. Blackburn, D.M... — Doug P.

Great Dentistry team @ Joseph E. Blackburn, D.M.D.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Andre K.

Excellent dental office, friendly staff, professional, Dr. Blackburn is an expert in his field. Lisa the new dental tech was the best ever - thorough, took her time. Thank you.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! — Brittany B.

Dr. Blackburn took over for my prior dentist after he retired. It was my first time to this office after going to the same dentist since I was a young child. The entire staff at this office was extremely kind and welcoming! The hygienist was great and made me feel very comfortable and did an amazing job with the cleaning! Dr. Blackburn was amazing! He's super laid back; I was so nervous before the appointment started but he and the entire staffed made me feel instantly at ease. I would absolutely refer anyone to this practice for their dental needs.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — Cathy T.

I have been coming here a very long time. Everybody is always so nice. They take you on time and do a very good job.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always satisfied with the care and service ... — Erik G.

I'm always satisfied with the care and service at Dr. Blackburn's office.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice as usual. Great service!  — Olivia B.

Everyone was so nice as usual. Great service!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming and nice, giving ... — Spencer S.

The staff is always welcoming and nice, giving great advice. Definitely recommend!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, appointments run on time. — Kate B.

Friendly staff, appointments run on time.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin L.

I feel very confident in the staff at Dr. Blackburn’s office. Everyone makes you feel comfortable while you are there.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have been Patients there for 25 years. Exce... — Steven R.

We have been Patients there for 25 years. Excellent experience with our dental care.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and the overall appearance o... — Winsome P.

Staff was friendly and the overall appearance of the place was very nice and welcoming.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental practice friendly, responsive, professional — Brenda D.

I find this dental practice friendly and approachable. All diagnoses and treatments are explained clearly, which I really appreciate. When a problem arises, the staff responds quickly and professionally. Thank you!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Painless, friendly, best dentist I ever met. — Lisa B.

Painless, friendly, best dentist I ever met.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit as I was a transferee fro... — Craig C.

It was my first visit as I was a transferee from Dr. Fisher's practice. It was nice to see Linda who transferred from Dr. Fisher's practice to Dr. Blackburn's. It was nice to meet D. Blackburn and his staff. The visit went well, and I look forward to working with them in the future.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a problem nor any concerns with the l... — Bonnie D.

Never had a problem nor any concerns with the level of care we have gotten from Dr B and all of his staff. Highly recommend.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blackburn and his staff have provided our fa... — Charles D.

Dr Blackburn and his staff have provided our family with wonderful service and made excellent changes when we had to see the help of other professionals.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crown prep — Dennis S.

Friendly atmosphere, care enough to make follow-up calls

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and his staff.? — Woody B.

Dr. Blackburn and his staff are always professional in every way. From the receptionist to the the Hygienist they all make you feel comfortable. I’ve been a patient 20 years. I recently moved to Delaware and continue to see Dr. Blackburn.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and dentist — Mary K.

Very friendly staff and dentist

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar referred many of my friends over the past few y... — Diann C.

referred many of my friends over the past few years

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient care — Tiffany F.

Friendly and efficient care

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary G.

I was very pleased with the staff. They were very polite. The work I had done was done superbly and it didn’t hurt!

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Late for my first appointment! — Sharon T.

I was late for my appointment because I went to the wrong office, my fault, but when I arrived, I was treated kindly and taken in quickly for my cleaning! Had X-rays also and was taken care or efficiently and kindly! This was my first visit to Dr Blackburn and felt very confident with his demeanor!!!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly environment in a convenient loc... — Joyce T.

Clean, friendly environment in a convenient location. Love my hygenist, Linda! Followed her over from my retired dentist to Dr. Blackburn.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel staff cares about you.  — Lynn M.

Always feel staff cares about you.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE ENTIRE OFFICE. — Kerry S.

ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, EVERYONE THERE ARE ALWAYS PLEASANT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR YOUR DENTAL NEEDS.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Jordan F.

Linda was very gentile and friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Blackburn was very friendly and welcoming as it was my first time in the office.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antonio B.

I am a new patient at this office and I am very pleased with the care that I have received so far

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is a wonderful hygienist!  — Carrie M.

Linda is a wonderful hygienist!

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! You've found the best! — Victor T.

In general terms, dentists traditionally get a bad reputation. My first visit to Joseph E. Blackburn, D.M.D. and even prior to his arrival for my own inspection, I could tell this guy is loved by his patients. He did not disappoint! Firm grip hand shake coming and going, very personable with a happiness about him.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Lee F.

All of the medical professionals were kind, courteous and helpful. Dr. Blackburn, in particular, is thorough, knowledgeable and professional. It was a great experience.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was flawless. Thanks ! — David K.

First visit was flawless. Thanks !

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You will be pleased with this dental practice. — June D.

First and foremost this dental practice is always very attentive to the needs and concerns of every patient and you will find the office to be very clean and comfortable..

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Great staff! — Gloria J.

Great dentist! Great staff!

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Dr Blackburn is one of the best wi... — Tim M.

Great Staff. Dr Blackburn is one of the best with a great chair side manner.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kathleen B.

Always a great experience!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blackburn was very compassionate and underst... — Lisa S.

Dr Blackburn was very compassionate and understanding when I broke down in his office and I truly appreciate him!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with a friendly staff ... — Theresa F.

Always a good experience with a friendly staff and dr. I feel comfortable.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better experience.  — Steven K.

Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficiently run, office. I felt comfo... — Carol B.

Friendly, efficiently run, office. I felt comfortable and confident with the expertise of the staff

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn is very thorough with his exam an... — Teresa M.

Dr. Blackburn is very thorough with his exam and the staff is very kind and attentive to your needs!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn and his staff are attentive and v... — Doug V.

Dr. Blackburn and his staff are attentive and very professional. My teeth cleaning was the most comfortable and least painful I have ever had. A1!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blackburn is very personable and seems very ... — Gregory L.

Dr Blackburn is very personable and seems very easy to talk to

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine W.

Dr.Blackburn & Staff are great. I've been going to this practice since 1993 & have never had a bad experience .

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. All my concerns were explained... — Jeannette S.

Very good visit. All my concerns were explained to me and I was made very comfortable. All staff were professional and considerate.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star New hygienist Linda was great, hope she stays o... — Glenn O.

New hygienist Linda was great, hope she stays on the team!!

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, friendly and listene... — Robin L.

Everyone was professional, friendly and listened to what my concern was about my broken tooth.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is IT! — Christina M.

Thank you for another wonderful appointment. It was just a simple cleaning. Please know that because I trust you .for your knowledge and skill as well as your understanding that patients can have anxiety and you are committed to accommodating our quirks to keep us calm, that I remain a very happy patient.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Since I have only one visit, I’m looking forwar... — Rosemary G.

Since I have only one visit, I’m looking forward to more visits.

Dec 14, 2021