StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and welcoming ... — John S.

Staff was very friendly and welcoming and the Doctor was the same

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment, clean environment, everyb... — Juan E.

excellent treatment, clean environment, everybody is extremely nice

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best team! Great atention! Nice people! Excelen... — Michelle B.

Best team! Great atention! Nice people! Excelent work and best price! Simply the best of the best! Congratulations!!!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fixing my tooth. 馃槉jacobo 7 years... — Jacobo A.

Thank you for fixing my tooth. 馃槉jacobo 7 years old!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is not only very professional. ... — Marcel M.

The whole staff is not only very professional. But super kind, friendly and they care so much for the patient. It is amazing service. Plus The place is immaculate. 5 stars all around.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, great service, very professional  — Juan Pablo G.

Excellent, great service, very professional

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atenci贸n y muy profesionales!!! — Alexandro T.

Excelente atenci贸n y muy profesionales!!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely that best dentist I have been to. — Peter S.

Absolutely that best dentist I have been to.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable, patiente, well mannered and ... — Andrew J.

Very knowledgeable, patient, well mannered and excellent support staff

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth is the sweetest! And Diva is always o... — Amanda S.

Elizabeth is the sweetest! And Diva is always on top of everything making sure the office runs smoothly! Great staff - went for a routine cleaning, which was very thorough yet gentle. Found my new dental office :)

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences! — Brett G.

Dr. And his staff saw me with short notice and leveraged their great technology to provide me with an accurate diagnosis. Great team at this office to say the least.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a thoroughly professional dental office... — Ma Cecilia A.

This is a thoroughly professional dental office. Dr Delgado is excellent in his craft and the office staff is personable and attentive to serve patients in the best possible manner

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar La experiencia de lo traumatico de ir al Dentis... — Jose Antonio O.

La experiencia de lo traumatico de ir al Dentista, desaparece con el Dr. Delgado y su equipo. Las instalaciones, equipamiento, trato y el profesionalismo en la atencion del Dr. y su equipo, marcan la diferencia y el resultado es excelente. Un especial reconocimiento a Diva, quien siempre amablemente armoniza la agenda del Dr. con mi necesidad puntual. Gracias!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

Dr. Delgado and his team are very professional, polite, welcoming and have the most updated technology. I would highly recommend them . Sue Lopez

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Delgado.... — Felix J.

It was a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Delgado. The entire office environment is great!!! The professionalism is the best and the experience of Dr. Delgado is superb.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place, everyone makes you feel like fam... — Luis T.

Amazing place, everyone makes you feel like family. Very welcomed.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the service that was provided ... — Renee M.

I really enjoyed the service that was provided for me. The staff is excellent as well as the provider.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly place to make your smile shine!... — Isabel Z.

A very friendly place to make your smile shine! The practice team is kind and friendly. The quality of the service provided, and the results surpass my expectations.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctor !!! Will never let g... — Marisol L.

Excellent staff and Doctor !!! Will never let go!! 馃憤馃槉

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Nelson G.

I have been coming here for 6+ years. The office is very pleasant, clean and comfortable. I have never had to wait long at the office. The thing I like best is that I feel that I can trust the dentist. I have never been offered any services I do not need.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Non plus ultra (the very best).... — Rowan M.

Non plus ultra (the very best).

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Well organized office and modern eq... — Geraldo R.

Great staff. Well organized office and modern equipment. Very friendly too.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, trustworthy, highly recommende... — Alejandra F.

Very professional, trustworthy, highly recommended!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Doctor and great environment.... — Maria Corina A.

Very professional Doctor and great environment.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Doctor and great environment.... — Maria Corina A.

Very professional Doctor and great environment.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Espectacular atenci贸n, para mi es muy importante ... — Mario D.

Espectacular atenci贸n, para mi es muy importante cuando visito a un Odont贸logo que no exista la sensaci贸n de dolor, estoy realmente traumatizado e hipersensible y la verdad que encuentro en ellos esa atenci贸n extra para que mi tratamiento sea lo menos molesto posible, los recomiendo totalmente!, He vuelto, y volver铆a

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Muy profesionales! Organizados Atentos, amables y... — Cristina L.

Muy profesionales! Organizados Atentos, amables y le dan seguimiento a todo.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar best dental office in town — Gabriela V.

Most honest dentist I've ever been too. The staff is sweet and welcoming all the time.

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Delgado and his team are very professional. I... — Elizabeth G.

Dr. Delgado and his team are very professional. I sincerely recommend him.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional attention with a human twist. 1... — Esteban P.

Very professional attention with a human twist. 100% recommended.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Delgado's office is always terrif... — Elizabeth S.

My visit to Dr. Delgado's office is always terrific, from start-to-finish. I have never waited more than 10 minutes. The hygienists are all very kind, patient and knowledgable. They explain how to improve your dental care and tell you what you are doing correctly. Dr. Delgado is a wonderful dentist and person. He will address any issues directly and offers options for your treatment. He takes time to meet with you and answer all of your questions. It is a terrific office and always a great visit!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and location... — Maria Cecilia R.

Great service and location

Aug 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the service is good and enjoy it coming to a nice friendly enviroment.... — Rosa M.

the service is good and enjoy it coming to a nice friendly enviroment.

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jose Delgado and his staff are amazing. Not only is Dr. Delgado a top notch dentist for any p... — Diane E.

Dr. Jose Delgado and his staff are amazing. Not only is Dr. Delgado a top notch dentist for any problem you might have with your teeth, his staff is trained well. They all make you feel welcome. Let's face it, a dentist is usually not your favorite place to go, but I truly don't mind going to this bright welcoming office with superb dental care.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I would certainly recommend it to everyone. ... — Mercedes G.

Great service! I would certainly recommend it to everyone.

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria K.

Me encanta la se帽ora que me hace mi limpieza.. She is wonderful!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcome and important to the whole staff. The care and attention was great. I had clarity a... — Piotr J.

I felt welcome and important to the whole staff. The care and attention was great. I had clarity about my condition and the procedure. All of this together gave me a great sense that I was in good hands.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in town, so grateful to have doctor delgado as my dentist, he is such a good do... — Valerie T.

Best dental office in town, so grateful to have doctor delgado as my dentist, he is such a good doctor! I love my veneers, and Valerie did an amazing job on my whitening treatment. Thank you!

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Me gusta mucho el servicio, todos siempre est谩n de muy buen humor. ... — Carmen D.

Me gusta mucho el servicio, todos siempre est谩n de muy buen humor.

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente Servicio — Natalia R.

El servicio es de mucha calidad y adem谩s el trato es muy amable y cordial.

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Good and quick attention and a very satisfactory dental work... — Maria I.

Everything was fine. Good and quick attention and a very satisfactory dental work

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jose Delgado and his team are the best dentists in Miami... — Maria Fedora H.

Dr Jose Delgado and his team are the best dentists in Miami

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to the Dentist! — Terry B.

I highly recommend Dr Delgado and his team.

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I let pass several years without going to the dentist, but finally found the best one in town! — Alejandra H.

I let pass several years without going to the dentist because it is something I heated, I have chills and I'm sensible to the cold water, the air blown to my teeth, everything about it is uncomfortable for me, but after a friend referred me to Dr. Jos茅 Delgado everything changed. I have many things to be done, but the team understand my concerns, they make everything on their hands to make me feel safe, confortable, and painless; I can use my earphones and listen to loud music to avoid the drill noise, he covers my sensible areas of the mouth with something to avoid the chills I feel to the air or the water, while sitting on the chair you have a lovely view of the city, he has top of the line technology and works with a microscope to go to the detail. He very knowledgeable of his job and made me feel safe and in good hands. They had no problem taking my insurance and payed my parking ticket! It has being the most pleasurable dentist appointment I have had in the past 15 years!

Apr 15, 2016