StarStarStarStarStar This is the most clean and modern equipped dent... — Rosario C.

This is the most clean and modern equipped dental office I ever visited

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionals ! — Miguel Q.

Excellent professionals, unbeatable service, 100% recommended.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, excellent customer services  — Roberth B.

Great job, excellent customer services

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalia R.

I love going there, everyone is so nice! The hygienists are all very nice, patient and knowledgeable. I never have to wait they are always on time

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad with this people, because they ar... — Alexandro T.

I'm very glad with this people, because they are very professionals!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Son lo maximo!! Gracias por todo! Un besote!! — Maria Alesia B.

Son lo maximo!! Gracias por todo! Un besote!!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! very welcoming and happy staff, be... — Christian Q.

Great staff! very welcoming and happy staff, beautiful office with great views of Brickell, you don't feel you are in a doctors office, more like a hotel room!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and amigable staff.  — Ferdinand V.

Very professional and amigable staff.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anonimous  — Gustavo Y.

Good Office.Environmrnt and Doctor and his Staff are Very Good profesional

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Dental Serivce — Josefa R.

Glad you are online. It is nice to hear and post patients' comments.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful work and wonderful people! — Maria I.

Wonderful work and wonderful people!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly staff in great office. — Allen R.

Very nice friendly staff in great office.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office — Cy K.

Everyone here is really nice, knowledgeable, and fantastic at their jobs. I've gone here for cleanings and minor work and it's all been a wonderful experience.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very candid proffessionals, they describe all t... — Sandra G.

Very candid proffessionals, they describe all that they are going to do, caring. Good service

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Espectacularrrrrrr la atenci贸n  — Diana C.

Espectacularrrrrrr la atenci贸n

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Doctor Delgado's office was gr... — Natalia R.

My experience at Doctor Delgado's office was great. Elizabeth was very nice and professional. I am very happy with my dental cleaning.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Rodrigo N.

Great service, I was able to schedule an appointment last minute to treat a dental emergency

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment. Doctors and staff are aw... — Patricia Y.

Excellent environment. Doctors and staff are awesome

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Marisol L.

The staff is professional and friendly. The doctor, Dr. Delgado is amazing. I would never change his service. Great person and he cares to ensure the service is perfect.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, very professional & they keep my sm... — Erika P.

Great team, very professional & they keep my smile beautiful.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and welcoming ... — John S.

Staff was very friendly and welcoming and the Doctor was the same

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment, clean environment, everyb... — Juan E.

excellent treatment, clean environment, everybody is extremely nice

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best team! Great atention! Nice people! Excelen... — Michelle B.

Best team! Great atention! Nice people! Excelent work and best price! Simply the best of the best! Congratulations!!!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fixing my tooth. 馃槉jacobo 7 years... — Jacobo A.

Thank you for fixing my tooth. 馃槉jacobo 7 years old!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is not only very professional. ... — Marcel M.

The whole staff is not only very professional. But super kind, friendly and they care so much for the patient. It is amazing service. Plus The place is immaculate. 5 stars all around.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, great service, very professional  — Juan Pablo G.

Excellent, great service, very professional

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atenci贸n y muy profesionales!!! — Alexandro T.

Excelente atenci贸n y muy profesionales!!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely that best dentist I have been to. — Peter S.

Absolutely that best dentist I have been to.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable, patiente, well mannered and ... — Andrew J.

Very knowledgeable, patient, well mannered and excellent support staff

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth is the sweetest! And Diva is always o... — Amanda S.

Elizabeth is the sweetest! And Diva is always on top of everything making sure the office runs smoothly! Great staff - went for a routine cleaning, which was very thorough yet gentle. Found my new dental office :)

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences! — Brett G.

Dr. And his staff saw me with short notice and leveraged their great technology to provide me with an accurate diagnosis. Great team at this office to say the least.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a thoroughly professional dental office... — Maria Cecilia A.

This is a thoroughly professional dental office. Dr Delgado is excellent in his craft and the office staff is personable and attentive to serve patients in the best possible manner

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar La experiencia de lo traumatico de ir al Dentis... — Jose Antonio O.

La experiencia de lo traumatico de ir al Dentista, desaparece con el Dr. Delgado y su equipo. Las instalaciones, equipamiento, trato y el profesionalismo en la atencion del Dr. y su equipo, marcan la diferencia y el resultado es excelente. Un especial reconocimiento a Diva, quien siempre amablemente armoniza la agenda del Dr. con mi necesidad puntual. Gracias!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

Dr. Delgado and his team are very professional, polite, welcoming and have the most updated technology. I would highly recommend them . Sue Lopez

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Delgado.... — Felix J.

It was a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Delgado. The entire office environment is great!!! The professionalism is the best and the experience of Dr. Delgado is superb.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place, everyone makes you feel like fam... — Luis T.

Amazing place, everyone makes you feel like family. Very welcomed.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the service that was provided ... — Renee M.

I really enjoyed the service that was provided for me. The staff is excellent as well as the provider.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly place to make your smile shine!... — Isabel Z.

A very friendly place to make your smile shine! The practice team is kind and friendly. The quality of the service provided, and the results surpass my expectations.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctor !!! Will never let g... — Marisol L.

Excellent staff and Doctor !!! Will never let go!! 馃憤馃槉

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Nelson G.

I have been coming here for 6+ years. The office is very pleasant, clean and comfortable. I have never had to wait long at the office. The thing I like best is that I feel that I can trust the dentist. I have never been offered any services I do not need.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Non plus ultra (the very best).... — Rowan M.

Non plus ultra (the very best).

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Well organized office and modern eq... — Geraldo R.

Great staff. Well organized office and modern equipment. Very friendly too.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, trustworthy, highly recommende... — Alejandra F.

Very professional, trustworthy, highly recommended!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Doctor and great environment.... — Maria Corina A.

Very professional Doctor and great environment.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Doctor and great environment.... — Maria Corina A.

Very professional Doctor and great environment.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Espectacular atenci贸n, para mi es muy importante ... — Mario D.

Espectacular atenci贸n, para mi es muy importante cuando visito a un Odont贸logo que no exista la sensaci贸n de dolor, estoy realmente traumatizado e hipersensible y la verdad que encuentro en ellos esa atenci贸n extra para que mi tratamiento sea lo menos molesto posible, los recomiendo totalmente!, He vuelto, y volver铆a

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Muy profesionales! Organizados Atentos, amables y... — Rosa L.

Muy profesionales! Organizados Atentos, amables y le dan seguimiento a todo.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar best dental office in town — Gabriela V.

Most honest dentist I've ever been too. The staff is sweet and welcoming all the time.

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Delgado and his team are very professional. I... — Elizabeth G.

Dr. Delgado and his team are very professional. I sincerely recommend him.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional attention with a human twist. 1... — Esteban P.

Very professional attention with a human twist. 100% recommended.

Aug 26, 2016