StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton is an exceptional dentist and the st... — Wendy W.

Dr. Colton is an exceptional dentist and the staff is very friendly and helpful! The office is comfortable with a children's clubhouse playarea. My family has been patients at Jordan Valley Dental for several years and have been extremely happy with the care that we have received. Dr. Colton is expert and gentle. I have had several procedures done including implants and veneers as well as routine exams and preventative care, with very positive results. We highly recommend Dr. Colton and the staff at Jordan Valley Dental.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! I have b... — Troy T.

Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! I have been with this office for 6 years now and couldn't imagine going to anyone else! Most people dread their visit to the dentist, but I can honestly say I look forward to my cleaning / exam every six months as this office has a great group of dedicated professionals! A special shout out to Abby! One of the most energetic, friendly, and caring hygienist I have had the pleasure of visiting!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & friendly staff! — Jeffrey A.

Great Dentist & friendly staff!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alisha is the best hygienist ever! Super nice a... — Bradley L.

Alisha is the best hygienist ever! Super nice and fun. Highly recommend for cleanings and you get to watch a movie at the same time!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I moved away from Dr. Colton 9 years ago. Sinc... — Michael C.

I moved away from Dr. Colton 9 years ago. Since then, I've tried 3 other dentists near where I live. Now, I travel across the county to continue to see Dr. Colton and I will never go to another dentist again. This is because he is very skilled, and current with technology, but mostly because of his complete honesty and integrity.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Jordan Valley Dental!  — Teri W.

I love going to Jordan Valley Dental! The entire staff is so helpful and gracious. I really like that I can watch a movie while work is being done on my teeth. You are all wonderful.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Terri K.

The dental hygienist, Abby, was thorough and very personable. She kept me informed about what she was doing all through the cleaning process. I appreciated her bed side manner. Dr Colton did not keep me waiting. He answered all of my questions completely. Overall great appointment. Thanks.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and treats me kindly — Jan S.

Great staff and treats me kindly

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alisha is an awesome dental hygienist.  — Thomas G.

Alisha is an awesome dental hygienist. She is always concerned about any discomfort that I might be having, and is extremely patient with me. She explains what all the numbers stand for and things I can do to improve them. Thanks Alisha!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care. Significant unexpected repairs... — David M.

Very good care. Significant unexpected repairs. Concerns over mapping out the number of visits clearly with associated time interval waits.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpectedly finding a crown in your hand when ... — Robert H.

Unexpectedly finding a crown in your hand when it's home is in your mouth is not part of a good day, However Dr Colton and his staff worked me in that same day. I appreciate their willingness to except extra work to address my unexpected emergency.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you were great!!!!!!!!! 5 star — Maureen P.

you were great!!!!!!!!! 5 star

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental office!  — Richard Y.

Love Jordan Valley Dental! They have always been good to myself and my family!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit at this office due to ... — Whitney T.

This was our first visit at this office due to our dental insurance changing. I had an appt for myself, and my two young kids. The staff was very patient with us. It was kind of crazy with my 2 year old, 4 year old and myself all having an appt the same day, but they handled it so well and treated us great.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar impressed — Tyson C.

I've always been impressed with the level of professionalism and love the electronic tools that they use to remind us of appointments and to be able to confirm our appointments.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again for the great service provided!... — Troy M.

Thank you again for the great service provided!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton and his office are wonderful. We abs... — Julie W.

Dr Colton and his office are wonderful. We absolutely love our hygienist Abbey! She’s so pleasant is SO good with our 3 yr old. The whole staff is! The office is clean and spacious. We’ve had nothing but good experiences over the past few years.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the dentist is very good at what he does. — Rodger D.

the dentist is very good at what he does.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite speedy service. Lindsay was a great hyg... — Lorelei K.

Polite speedy service. Lindsay was a great hygienist.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Ella S.

This was our first time to this office and we were happy with everything! The staff was super friendly and explained everything they were doing. We didn't wait forever to get in, and the office is super clean!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dentist EVER!!! — Lisa W.

I love this place, my kids who now have kids are still seeing Dr. Colton and taking my grandkids as well...😃

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people you've got there!  — Rylee H.

Amazing people you've got there!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience when I come ever... — Dana M.

Always have a great experience when I come everyone is friendly and helps me to relax

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS!! We drive all the way from Heber City ... — Eliza F.

5 STARS!! We drive all the way from Heber City to see Dr Colton!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his Staff are very Professional,... — Lynne G.

Dr. Colton and his Staff are very Professional, My Dentist of 20 plus years Retired and it was very difficult finding a good Dentist I'm so glad I found Dr. Colton, I have told all my Family & Friends about him. I hope he is around for a very long time.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service provided by everyone in... — Fred T.

As always great service provided by everyone in the office

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Colton and his staff!  — Ian R.

We love Dr. Colton and his staff!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Their customer care is excellent  — Lukas C.

Amazing! Their customer care is excellent

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, curtious quick and painless, great... — Bill S.

Like always, curtious quick and painless, great bunch of people

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and office, tha — Iris O.

Great Staff and office, thank you

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely phenomenal! So extremely happy to be... — Paige S.

Absolutely phenomenal! So extremely happy to be able to have an awesome dentist and a great staff.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have never been a fan of the Dentist. But was v... — Michael P.

Have never been a fan of the Dentist. But was very surprised at how easy not was an pleasant the staff was here. Very friendly as well!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new facility. First class!! — Karl I.

Beautiful new facility. Automatic front door would have been nice for those that are handicapped like I am. One more comment: after my appointment was over, when I went to pay, there was no place to sit down. After just coming out of Nitrous and being handicapped, that was a change from your last facility where you had a nice desk with chair to sit down and pay. Everything else was first class. Even though we had a hard time getting my tooth numb, after you did that, I had no pain and today being day 5 (Friday when tooth was pulled Monday,) I have had very little pain and still have a nice blood clot in the tooth socket. The biggest plus for me though was the bill with the discount your dental plan has that you have me on. Thank you so much for that. My wife and I are really on a limited budget now and your help is definitely welcome. Thanks again. I will see you next time.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal care — Tawnya L.

Doctor Colton, and the entire dental staff are friendly, courteous and very professional. The dentistry is very gentle and excellent in the results. I would recommend Jordan Valley Dental to my family and friends that want expert dental care. I happily give this office an excellent rating of 5.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly,and professional office  — Julie A.

This was my first visit to the dentist after not going for 6 years. They made me feel comfortable and were very friendly. I thoroughly appreciate the way they treated me and helped me to feel at ease. I also loved watching a movie while having my cleaning and cavities filled. It helped to keep my mind off of being at the "dentist".

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever — Susan S.

I love the staff at Dr. Colton's office. Everyone is so friendly and take such good care of my family.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their office is clean super clean, the staff is... — Amanda S.

Their office is clean super clean, the staff is amazing, and they do such an amazing job. Honest office, and really makes you feel important.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff. Very friendly and w... — Tammy J.

Awesome dentist and staff. Very friendly and willing to answer any questions and help in any way possible.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist ... — Cindy B.

I'm one of those who has a great deal of anxiety about visiting the dentist, even just to have my teeth cleaned. Because of insurance I had to switch dentist's after going to the same one for 20+ years, and choose Dr. Colton from a list. That only made my anxiety worse. Turns out, I didn't have much too be anxious about. Everyone was great, and the hygienist did everything she could to put me at ease, including using a special paste on my teeth which took away all sensitivity. Everyone was nice and friendly and made me feel like a valued patient, not just someone to shove through so they could move to the next person. So, if you have to go to the dentist, I would definitely recommend this one.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great office! Clean and comforta... — Jason H.

Great Dentist! Great office! Clean and comfortable. Great staff!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, 6 month check arrived at 1:3... — Jerry A.

Very good service, 6 month check arrived at 1:30 for 2:00 appointment, left at 3:13. Thought I could help speeding things up? Most people do not know dental terms and if you dum down some terms or where to look would help. Great office and location, will recommend to others.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha G.

Always love this dentist office😊

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family have been going to Dr. Colton ... — Mark H.

Me and my family have been going to Dr. Colton for many years now. He and the staff have always treated us professionally, courteously, and have served us well. I would recommend him as a great dentist.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lanette P.

Very friendly, fast service, easy to work with,explain everything

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Tammy I.

Welcoming staff. Very professional and accommodating. The staff made a point to get to know me.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & great with kids! — Brooklyn O.

Very professional & great with kids!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Starr A.

Friendly and my teeth are so clean. Thank you!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Colton — Cassandra T.

Jordan Valley Dental and Dr. Colton have taken care of our teeth for many years now. They are always so friendly and Dr. Colton is the best. My daughter loves to go to the dentist (crazy huh?).

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with Jordan Valley Dentail! ... — Dezirae H.

I am so impressed with Jordan Valley Dentail! My insurance changed so I had to find a different provider and it was actually a good thing. They were very thorough and taught me things I've never been taught by a dentist. Their new office is super nice and the energy of everyone is also really great. Excited to call this my new dentist office!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional, I highly recommend ... — Phillip J.

Excellent and professional, I highly recommend Dr. Colton and staff.

Jul 28, 2017