StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Bonnie L.

Dr. Colton is great and so are his assistants.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever. — Felicia M.

The staff and dentist were very nice and explained what they were doing.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people. — Tyson C.

Great place and great people.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a filling in the morning, called the off... — Carrie M.

I lost a filling in the morning, called the office and they were able to squeeze me in an hour later and had me in and out in about 20 minutes!! Awesome service.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit better than in the past mostly because I ... — David M.

Visit better than in the past mostly because I asked more questions. I don't understand why more information is not shared without questions. If a patient does not know what to ask they never get the information.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Maureen P.

5 star your times are on the noise my appointment was 1:30 and i was sitted in the dentel chair that time.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to see Dr. Colton and st... — Susan S.

I actually enjoy going to see Dr. Colton and staff. The office is beautiful and comfortable and everyone is so nice. They do a great job taking care of our teeth and don’t try to recommend things that are not needed. I recommend them to all my friends and family!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan Valley Dental 5-Star Elite Staff and Servic — Timothy D.

I am very happy with the staff and service at Jordan Valley Dental. Dr Colton is quite thorough and professional yet speaks to me as if I could be his neighbor. My hygeinist, Alisha, is equally thorough with the most careful touch and attention to detail. Each room is kindly equipped with an overhead television and remote earphones so that patients can watch movies from a very wide selection of cartoons, drama, romance, action, etc. Whenever I am there I wish they would take longer because I do not want to leave. My wife is even transferring here from another dentist as a consequence of my experiences shared with her.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! We love ... — Catherine S.

Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! We love coming here. We are put at ease and treated with great care and respect. I highly recommend Jordan Valley Dental!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most excellent personal care is given on ea... — Tawnya L.

The most excellent personal care is given on each visit!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my last visit to Dr. Colton'... — Beverley M.

I was pleased with my last visit to Dr. Colton's office. All the staff were very welcoming and helpful. They answered all my questions and did their jobs efficiently. I appreciated the senior discount and hope to be a patient here for many years.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Colton and his staff. They make goi... — Wendy T.

We love Dr Colton and his staff. They make going to the dentist not so dreadful and his new office is beautiful!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very good and friendly. — Rose D.

Always very good and friendly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Offices I’ve ever been. — Stephan C.

Jordan Valley Dental is by far the best Dental Office I’ve ever been. They made the process extremely simple and even had a Children’s Clubhouse for my twin sons to play in while I waited in the lobby. Their staff is incredibly kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family members.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found YOU ! — Toni K.

Went straight home - kept the gauze rotating held direct pressure and “wal-la” NO pain slept through the night - I’m better than new thanks to the skill and attention to detail of Dr. Colton - so glad I found you .... thanks !

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very clean — C S.

First time here friendly helpful one of the dental hygienists was on top of it she already had stuff ready and she was just really prepped no hesitation it was awesome

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care — Lorelei K.

I look forward going to the dentist at Jordan Valley Dental. Prompt and professional care.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great dental care you have given... — Mark H.

Thanks for the great dental care you have given me and our family these many years. I appreciated the cleaning I got a couple days ago, the hygienist did a thorough job.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!! Everyone is so nice. Alicia is ... — Shellie A.

Great visit!! Everyone is so nice. Alicia is the best!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You got me on quickly and the results were wond... — Shayle H.

You got me on quickly and the results were wonderful! Thanks again :)

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great but only one issue — Christa J.

I love this dentist office! I always get anxiety about going in but I always have a good experience. My only problem is being overcharged for fillings. I have Aetna dmo and cavities are covered 100 percent. When I get one here I’m charged over 50.00 and was told it’s my insurance. I asked other co workers on the same plan if they pay and they don’t so due to how expensive it is I am most likely changing dentists next year for my family.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Angie was wonderful! — Sarah H.

Great experience, Angie was wonderful!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY! — Wendy T.

Dr Colton and his staff have always been exceptional. His facility is also very beautiful and clean.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding professional service from fr... — Jerry A.

Always outstanding professional service from friendly people.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his staff are the best; professi... — Lorena H.

Dr. Colton and his staff are the best; professional, dependable, and very caring. We have never been disappointed in the care that they provide. We have been coming here for many years and will continue to do so. Thank you all for being so great!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff that makes yo... — Elisha B.

Very friendly, professional staff that makes you feel comfortable!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys really are great at what you do. A ver... — Brooklyn O.

You guys really are great at what you do. A very friendly professional staff!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent receptionKind I would appreciate it ... — David M.

Pleasent reception Kind I would appreciate it if i could be talked through the process of what was happening to me.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jordan Valley Dental! — Addyson G.

Love this office. Abby is the best hygienist and is great with my kids. Dr. Colton is excellent and truly puts his patients first.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice around! — Keri G.

Best Dental Practice around!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton is an exceptional dentist and the st... — Wendy W.

Dr. Colton is an exceptional dentist and the staff is very friendly and helpful! The office is comfortable with a children's clubhouse playarea. My family has been patients at Jordan Valley Dental for several years and have been extremely happy with the care that we have received. Dr. Colton is expert and gentle. I have had several procedures done including implants and veneers as well as routine exams and preventative care, with very positive results. We highly recommend Dr. Colton and the staff at Jordan Valley Dental.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! I have b... — Troy T.

Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! I have been with this office for 6 years now and couldn't imagine going to anyone else! Most people dread their visit to the dentist, but I can honestly say I look forward to my cleaning / exam every six months as this office has a great group of dedicated professionals! A special shout out to Abby! One of the most energetic, friendly, and caring hygienist I have had the pleasure of visiting!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & friendly staff! — Jeffrey A.

Great Dentist & friendly staff!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alisha is the best hygienist ever! Super nice a... — Bradley L.

Alisha is the best hygienist ever! Super nice and fun. Highly recommend for cleanings and you get to watch a movie at the same time!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I moved away from Dr. Colton 9 years ago. Sinc... — Michael C.

I moved away from Dr. Colton 9 years ago. Since then, I've tried 3 other dentists near where I live. Now, I travel across the county to continue to see Dr. Colton and I will never go to another dentist again. This is because he is very skilled, and current with technology, but mostly because of his complete honesty and integrity.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Jordan Valley Dental!  — Teri W.

I love going to Jordan Valley Dental! The entire staff is so helpful and gracious. I really like that I can watch a movie while work is being done on my teeth. You are all wonderful.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Terri K.

The dental hygienist, Abby, was thorough and very personable. She kept me informed about what she was doing all through the cleaning process. I appreciated her bed side manner. Dr Colton did not keep me waiting. He answered all of my questions completely. Overall great appointment. Thanks.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and treats me kindly — Jan S.

Great staff and treats me kindly

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alisha is an awesome dental hygienist.  — Thomas G.

Alisha is an awesome dental hygienist. She is always concerned about any discomfort that I might be having, and is extremely patient with me. She explains what all the numbers stand for and things I can do to improve them. Thanks Alisha!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care. Significant unexpected repairs... — David M.

Very good care. Significant unexpected repairs. Concerns over mapping out the number of visits clearly with associated time interval waits.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpectedly finding a crown in your hand when ... — Robert H.

Unexpectedly finding a crown in your hand when it's home is in your mouth is not part of a good day, However Dr Colton and his staff worked me in that same day. I appreciate their willingness to except extra work to address my unexpected emergency.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you were great!!!!!!!!! 5 star — Maureen P.

you were great!!!!!!!!! 5 star

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental office!  — Richard Y.

Love Jordan Valley Dental! They have always been good to myself and my family!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit at this office due to ... — Whitney T.

This was our first visit at this office due to our dental insurance changing. I had an appt for myself, and my two young kids. The staff was very patient with us. It was kind of crazy with my 2 year old, 4 year old and myself all having an appt the same day, but they handled it so well and treated us great.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar impressed — Tyson C.

I've always been impressed with the level of professionalism and love the electronic tools that they use to remind us of appointments and to be able to confirm our appointments.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again for the great service provided!... — Troy M.

Thank you again for the great service provided!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton and his office are wonderful. We abs... — Julie W.

Dr Colton and his office are wonderful. We absolutely love our hygienist Abbey! She’s so pleasant is SO good with our 3 yr old. The whole staff is! The office is clean and spacious. We’ve had nothing but good experiences over the past few years.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the dentist is very good at what he does. — Rodger D.

the dentist is very good at what he does.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite speedy service. Lindsay was a great hyg... — Lorelei K.

Polite speedy service. Lindsay was a great hygienist.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Ella S.

This was our first time to this office and we were happy with everything! The staff was super friendly and explained everything they were doing. We didn't wait forever to get in, and the office is super clean!

Mar 22, 2018