StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, competent and patie... — Beverley M.

The staff is very friendly, competent and patient. My hygienist, Angie is very gentle with my sensitive teeth. The new dentist was very thorough and nice.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Assistants and hygienist we’re efficient and we... — Diane M.

Assistants and hygienist we’re efficient and we’re very amiable. Dr Colton was thorough and answered my questions. I did not understand the problem with scheduling that the receptionist mentioned about hygienist. I have seen two different hygeniests in my time with your office.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelley W.

Very impressed by the way you helped me with a discount Treated very well ALL of questions were taken care of quickly

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough — Allison W.

friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton is the best demist ever.  — Jan S.

Dr Colton is the best demist ever. Which means he is always booked 6 to 7 weeks out. Which is a shame.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the experience — Laurie A.

We have been going to Dr. Colton for years and have absolutely loved the service he provides.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Susan P.

I just want to say no one is perfect but if you want honesty this is the place. So glad I found it

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist Retired several years ago and I real... — Lynne G.

My Dentist Retired several years ago and I really was worried that I would not find a Dentist that I could trust with all my Dental needs, I love everything about this Dental Practice from Dr. Colton , to his Staff.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Time  — LuAnn Y.

Quick, clean and friendly and I never have to wait to be seen when I show up for my appointed time of treatment.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! Everyone is always so ki... — Kelly D.

Great visit as always! Everyone is always so kind and answers all questions dutifully. The office is clean and very welcoming.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It never feels like a dentist visit when I'm he... — Sauao T.

It never feels like a dentist visit when I'm here, friendly and personable staff, clean, relaxing atmosphere.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellently trained staff and very friendly. Se... — Jack T.

Excellently trained staff and very friendly. Seem eager to answer questions and please the patient. Great job!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Skilled hygienist, very gentle. ... — Christian H.

Great service! Skilled hygienist, very gentle. Thanks Angie

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice. Dr. Colton and his staff... — William G.

Great Dental Practice. Dr. Colton and his staff go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and that all of your concerns are heard.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dental Cleaning — Dana M.

Always pleased with my dental care

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience ever! — Gina R.

Best Dental experience ever!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were on time but took forever cleaning the... — Sipriano M.

They were on time but took forever cleaning the plaque off my teeth. Guess that's my fault!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Jordan Dental. Have taken my fa... — Susan W.

Very happy with Jordan Dental. Have taken my family here for years.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very clean, professional. Dr... — Wendy T.

Great experience, very clean, professional. Dr Colton and his staff are awesome!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever — Pam B.

I have been to several dentists from the quack that used a drill to make cavities, the one with no assistant, the high ended one that wanted $ above what insurance said were the cost . Dr Coulton by far is the most pain free and gentle dentist I've ever had and accepts my insurance without wanting the $ above what the insurance expects I'm a lifetime patient from now on

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Katelyn P.

Office is very clean. Dental assistant really took the time to understand what my issues were and she was very sweet and caring. Dr. Dastrup was also very kind and attentive. I was impressed with how thorough he was in treating my problems. I plan to keep coming here for my dental needs.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, Doctor Colton is one of the best dent... — Jamie L.

Honestly, Doctor Colton is one of the best dentists we've ever had. He is friendly, capable and caring. We've moved our whole family over to his practice.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service-Dr. Colton is the best dentis... — Barbara B.

Excellent service-Dr. Colton is the best dentist I've ever had!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Rebeca P.

We’ve been going to Dr Colton for a couple years now. We’ve always had a good experience going there. His staff is friendly and courteous. We can get in and out pretty fast. He never seems rushed and takes his time making sure everything is good. We are happy to drive 30 min away to have a good dentist we trust.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jordan Valley Dental! Dr Colton is amazi... — Teresa M.

I love Jordan Valley Dental! Dr Colton is amazing and the staff are all so kind. The building is beautiful and it is so clean and organized makes you feel calm and peaceful!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The girls who attended us were very friendly an... — Robert M.

The girls who attended us were very friendly and did a good job cleaning. We were very disappointed that we were not advised that Dr Colton wasn’t going to be there as we only drive out there because of the relationship and trust that’s been created over the years with our family. Also we had specific questions for Dr Colton regarding Emmitt’s wisdom teeth and the shape of Cali’s teeth now that she has braces on.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and caring people — Ronald L.

These nice people support the best experience in a dental office that I have had. They are personable and caring. They are honest about their appraisal of my oral health. They also provide excellent resources to improve and maintain my oral health.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new offices are terrific. My only input is... — Karl I.

The new offices are terrific. My only input is at your last office, you had a sit down area where a handicapped person could sit down and pay his bill. Other than that, I love your new offices.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Spencer. I am 5 years old. Dr. Colt... — Spencer C.

My name is Spencer. I am 5 years old. Dr. Colton pulled two of my baby teeth. He did a really good job. I didn’t feel anything. He put my teeth in a tiny box and made a necklace and hung them around my neck. It made me feel really special and after I was done, I got to pick out a prize. You should go see Dr Colton. He is really nice.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Bonnie L.

Dr. Colton is great and so are his assistants.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever. — Felicia M.

The staff and dentist were very nice and explained what they were doing.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people. — Tyson C.

Great place and great people.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a filling in the morning, called the off... — Carrie M.

I lost a filling in the morning, called the office and they were able to squeeze me in an hour later and had me in and out in about 20 minutes!! Awesome service.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit better than in the past mostly because I ... — David M.

Visit better than in the past mostly because I asked more questions. I don't understand why more information is not shared without questions. If a patient does not know what to ask they never get the information.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Maureen P.

5 star your times are on the noise my appointment was 1:30 and i was sitted in the dentel chair that time.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to see Dr. Colton and st... — Susan S.

I actually enjoy going to see Dr. Colton and staff. The office is beautiful and comfortable and everyone is so nice. They do a great job taking care of our teeth and don’t try to recommend things that are not needed. I recommend them to all my friends and family!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan Valley Dental 5-Star Elite Staff and Servic — Timothy D.

I am very happy with the staff and service at Jordan Valley Dental. Dr Colton is quite thorough and professional yet speaks to me as if I could be his neighbor. My hygeinist, Alisha, is equally thorough with the most careful touch and attention to detail. Each room is kindly equipped with an overhead television and remote earphones so that patients can watch movies from a very wide selection of cartoons, drama, romance, action, etc. Whenever I am there I wish they would take longer because I do not want to leave. My wife is even transferring here from another dentist as a consequence of my experiences shared with her.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! We love ... — Catherine S.

Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! We love coming here. We are put at ease and treated with great care and respect. I highly recommend Jordan Valley Dental!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most excellent personal care is given on ea... — Tawnya L.

The most excellent personal care is given on each visit!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my last visit to Dr. Colton'... — Beverley M.

I was pleased with my last visit to Dr. Colton's office. All the staff were very welcoming and helpful. They answered all my questions and did their jobs efficiently. I appreciated the senior discount and hope to be a patient here for many years.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Colton and his staff. They make goi... — Wendy T.

We love Dr Colton and his staff. They make going to the dentist not so dreadful and his new office is beautiful!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very good and friendly. — Rose D.

Always very good and friendly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Offices I’ve ever been. — Stephan C.

Jordan Valley Dental is by far the best Dental Office I’ve ever been. They made the process extremely simple and even had a Children’s Clubhouse for my twin sons to play in while I waited in the lobby. Their staff is incredibly kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family members.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found YOU ! — Toni K.

Went straight home - kept the gauze rotating held direct pressure and “wal-la” NO pain slept through the night - I’m better than new thanks to the skill and attention to detail of Dr. Colton - so glad I found you .... thanks !

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very clean — Brieanna S.

First time here friendly helpful one of the dental hygienists was on top of it she already had stuff ready and she was just really prepped no hesitation it was awesome

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care — Lorelei K.

I look forward going to the dentist at Jordan Valley Dental. Prompt and professional care.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great dental care you have given... — Mark H.

Thanks for the great dental care you have given me and our family these many years. I appreciated the cleaning I got a couple days ago, the hygienist did a thorough job.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!! Everyone is so nice. Alicia is ... — Shellie A.

Great visit!! Everyone is so nice. Alicia is the best!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You got me on quickly and the results were wond... — Shayle H.

You got me on quickly and the results were wonderful! Thanks again :)

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great but only one issue — Christa J.

I love this dentist office! I always get anxiety about going in but I always have a good experience. My only problem is being overcharged for fillings. I have Aetna dmo and cavities are covered 100 percent. When I get one here I’m charged over 50.00 and was told it’s my insurance. I asked other co workers on the same plan if they pay and they don’t so due to how expensive it is I am most likely changing dentists next year for my family.

Sep 22, 2018