StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Dana M.

everyone was helpful friendly and just down right awesome

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointment -friendly and knowledegable — Connie H.

Easy appointment -friendly and knowledegable

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are always very accommodatin... — Peggy T.

You and your staff are always very accommodating which we appreciate so much! We will never go anywhere else if we have a choice.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring group of people. — David H.

Very professional and caring group of people.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have such a great experience at Jordan... — Erika G.

I always have such a great experience at Jordan Valley Dental. You guys are wonderful!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and welcoming.  — Krista L.

Staff very friendly and welcoming.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cousins wedding? Really? — Thomas D.

Is it too much to ask that Alishyas family can schedule weddings around my cleanings? I only go in twice a year.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! They are ... — Hollie M.

Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! They are so helpful and very patient with my high anxiety kiddo. The kids loved going which is rare to hear from kids about the dentist. I highly recommend them. The office is very clean and they are taking COVID seriously. I feel confident still going in for regular cleanings.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Keela S.

Best Place With People Who Care And Make You Feel Comfortable!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely glad I switched to this office! — Angela S.

I’ve been to a few places in the valley and I’ve settled for other places in the past. I took a shot to switch dentists and I’m so glad I did. Office staff was great... the dental hygienist was amazing and the dr was so nice. Definitely glad I made the switch for me and my family!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience  — Emily S.

This is the first time I’ve been to a dentist who’s staff has been amazing and didn’t hurt my mouth taking xrays or during the cleaning! Great experience!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lanette P.

Everyone was so cheerful and happy. Made for a good ecperience

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Walk-in without appointment — Dirk B.

I had a need, I simply showed up in the morning without an appointment. They did not turn me away. They worked me in between existing appointments and took care of my needs on the spot.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience! — Paul S.

Everyone that I dealt with that day was professional, kind and exceptional. Couldn't ask for a better dentist! Thanks

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring experience as usual. — Robert G.

Excellent caring experience as usual.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff all around  — Dennis R.

Entire staff is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE going to the dentist here. I'... — Andre C.

I absolutely LOVE going to the dentist here. I've always had anxiety at the dentist, and avoided it, but Dr. Colton and his staff are friendly, quick, and efficient. Fantastic.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff .Make u feel relax — Christopher L.

Great staff .Make u feel relax

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Bonnie L.

Good atmosphere. Friendly and Dr Colton is great

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton did an amazing job during my emergen... — Hollie M.

Dr. Colton did an amazing job during my emergency dental appointment. He gave me several options and respected my decision on how I wanted to move forward. My family doesn’t have dental insurance but Dr. Colton has an awesome membership plan for those without insurance that makes it possible for my family to still have regular dental care. I’m so grateful for all he did and am excited to have my family start coming to him. He has a state of the art facility. However, more than that, his skills in being able to help resolve my toothache/infection the way that worked best for me were amazing.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always knowledgeable...friendly...clean. They ... — Derrold A.

Always knowledgeable...friendly...clean. They do a wonderful job.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great service here! — Josh H.

I always receive great service here!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There is not another Dental office that could d... — Lynne G.

There is not another Dental office that could do it better than yours. My whole Family goes there, and I was asking Dr Colton if he is accepting New Patients so I can recommend him to anyone that is looking for a Dentist.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, customer focused and extremely cl... — Annette B.

Professional, customer focused and extremely clean welcoming environment. Well organized . They deserve 10 stars😬

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly enjoyed my visit. As always, everyon... — Tuitufu P.

Thoroughly enjoyed my visit. As always, everyone is very professional, COVID-19 award and friendly

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected need but worked out great — Lavar C.

Much appreciate being able to get in quickly for resetting of a crown. Took a little extra work to fix it that was necessary but every thing worked out well. A great place, great staff to call friends.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good, professional, friendly service! — Ben F.

Good, professional, friendly service!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Jordan Valley Dental ... — Deborah S.

I was very impressed with Jordan Valley Dental and my first visit there. Every staff member that I spoke with was very helpful and Dr. Colton was very friendly and professional. I feel confident I finally have a workable solution for my dental problem now.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous initially about coming because of... — Dorothy P.

I was nervous initially about coming because of covid19, but found my worries were unfounded. I really feel your staff are doing their best to be careful and also making the whole experience a pleasant one. Thanks to all of you!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service as always, thank you! — Jerry A.

Outstanding service as always, thank you!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. The kindness and care ... — Shellie A.

Everyone was wonderful. The kindness and care is absolutely amazing. Thank you!!

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, love Dr. Colton and love the fe... — Shirley B.

Love the staff, love Dr. Colton and love the feeling of calm and concern from everyone there.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to see Dr. Colton! My kids think ... — Wesley H.

We love going to see Dr. Colton! My kids think he is the coolest guy! All the staff is friendly. We are always in and out in a good amount of time. We moved to Riverton and still go to his office in West Jordan because he is so good! Over the summer my son crashed on his scooter face first. He broke his arm and knocked out his 3 front teeth. I called their office that afternoon on my way to the hospital and told them what was going on and if I could get him in. Dr. Colton called me back and asked me to text him pictures of his teeth to know the extent of his injuries. He fit us in before office hours the next day! He showed care and concern for my son and was phenomenal with his care!! We love him!

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. — Mark H.

Wonderful service. Our family has been using the dental services of Dr. Colton for many years now. He takes great care of our teeth.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great!! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++... — Colin S.

Always Great!! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me at this challenging time. ... — Paul W.

Thanks for seeing me at this challenging time. I will see you again when things settle down.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, had a front veneer come of... — Jerry A.

Outstanding service, had a front veneer come off called next day got me in in four hours, 30 minutes later fixed! Thank you

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star ! Had a root canal was back to work in a... — Melvin P.

5 star ! Had a root canal was back to work in an hour and half. No pain. Awesome dentist.

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome.Kaitlyn who did my cleaning was excell... — Trent H.

Awesome. Kaitlyn who did my cleaning was excellent. She was very careful and never made me feel like she was ripping my teeth out. Can you tell me how the movie ends? I guess I will have to finish it when I come back.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentistry! — Gary S.

I love this dentistry! The staff, techs and Dr. Colton are all friendly and provide excellent service!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional — Robby S.

very friendly and professional

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family when i come in. Everyone is ... — Clayton W.

I feel like family when i come in. Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Always very professional and detail oriented. I don't have anything but praise for Brigham and all of his very talented staff. Thank you all so much!!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Is it possible to enjoy going to get a cavity f... — Kelly D.

Is it possible to enjoy going to get a cavity filled?! Yep. When Dr. Coulton works on your teeth you know it’s going to be pain-free and pleasant. Best staff ever!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Elijah I.

Always a great experience

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Jordan Valley Dental! — Penelope S.

Jordan Valley Dental is always willing to work with my family and our different schedules. They make my kids feel comfortable and excited about being at the dentist. I’ve had multiple cavities filled by Dr. Colton as well as had a root canal done. He was very professional but also very personal. He made sure I understood everything that needed to be done, and did a wonderful job. I am so grateful for this office!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Heidi P.

I have been going to Jordan Valley Dental for the past 5 years. Everyone I have encountered in my visits has been pleasant, kind and helpful! My questions are answered and my dental needs are thoroughly explained. I would highly recommend them!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Kayelee C.

I'm definitely giving this place five stars. I've had horrible experiences at dentists before. Every other dentist I have been to either had enormous hands that couldn't fit in my mouth, or just didn't care about me. I have had six teeth pulled at this location. Every time I said I could feel pain they gave me more meds. Both the other dentists I've been to either called me a liar or said "oh well, it's almost over so just deal with it." These guys are legitimately the best. They are pretty pricey in comparison to other places but that has to do with my insurance as well. Just wish I'd discovered this place before it got so insanely popular because I have to wait a lot of time between treatments due to the fact that errbody and their dog loves this place. Love you guys. Even though you steal my teeth a lot.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel good about the work you and your ... — Robert G.

I always feel good about the work you and your staff.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Felt comfortable and wel... — Melody P.

Great friendly staff. Felt comfortable and welcome!!!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton is great, staff is friendly, book an ... — Phillip J.

Dr Colton is great, staff is friendly, book an appointment today!

Feb 21, 2020