StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very clean, professional. Dr... — Wendy T.

Great experience, very clean, professional. Dr Colton and his staff are awesome!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever — Pam B.

I have been to several dentists from the quack that used a drill to make cavities, the one with no assistant, the high ended one that wanted $ above what insurance said were the cost . Dr Coulton by far is the most pain free and gentle dentist I've ever had and accepts my insurance without wanting the $ above what the insurance expects I'm a lifetime patient from now on

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Katelyn P.

Office is very clean. Dental assistant really took the time to understand what my issues were and she was very sweet and caring. Dr. Dastrup was also very kind and attentive. I was impressed with how thorough he was in treating my problems. I plan to keep coming here for my dental needs.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, Doctor Colton is one of the best dent... — Jamie L.

Honestly, Doctor Colton is one of the best dentists we've ever had. He is friendly, capable and caring. We've moved our whole family over to his practice.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service-Dr. Colton is the best dentis... — Barbara B.

Excellent service-Dr. Colton is the best dentist I've ever had!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Rebeca P.

We’ve been going to Dr Colton for a couple years now. We’ve always had a good experience going there. His staff is friendly and courteous. We can get in and out pretty fast. He never seems rushed and takes his time making sure everything is good. We are happy to drive 30 min away to have a good dentist we trust.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jordan Valley Dental! Dr Colton is amazi... — Teresa M.

I love Jordan Valley Dental! Dr Colton is amazing and the staff are all so kind. The building is beautiful and it is so clean and organized makes you feel calm and peaceful!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The girls who attended us were very friendly an... — Robert M.

The girls who attended us were very friendly and did a good job cleaning. We were very disappointed that we were not advised that Dr Colton wasn’t going to be there as we only drive out there because of the relationship and trust that’s been created over the years with our family. Also we had specific questions for Dr Colton regarding Emmitt’s wisdom teeth and the shape of Cali’s teeth now that she has braces on.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and caring people — Ronald L.

These nice people support the best experience in a dental office that I have had. They are personable and caring. They are honest about their appraisal of my oral health. They also provide excellent resources to improve and maintain my oral health.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new offices are terrific. My only input is... — Karl I.

The new offices are terrific. My only input is at your last office, you had a sit down area where a handicapped person could sit down and pay his bill. Other than that, I love your new offices.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Spencer. I am 5 years old. Dr. Colt... — Spencer C.

My name is Spencer. I am 5 years old. Dr. Colton pulled two of my baby teeth. He did a really good job. I didn’t feel anything. He put my teeth in a tiny box and made a necklace and hung them around my neck. It made me feel really special and after I was done, I got to pick out a prize. You should go see Dr Colton. He is really nice.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Bonnie L.

Dr. Colton is great and so are his assistants.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever. — Felicia M.

The staff and dentist were very nice and explained what they were doing.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people. — Tyson C.

Great place and great people.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a filling in the morning, called the off... — Carrie M.

I lost a filling in the morning, called the office and they were able to squeeze me in an hour later and had me in and out in about 20 minutes!! Awesome service.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit better than in the past mostly because I ... — David M.

Visit better than in the past mostly because I asked more questions. I don't understand why more information is not shared without questions. If a patient does not know what to ask they never get the information.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Maureen P.

5 star your times are on the noise my appointment was 1:30 and i was sitted in the dentel chair that time.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to see Dr. Colton and st... — Susan S.

I actually enjoy going to see Dr. Colton and staff. The office is beautiful and comfortable and everyone is so nice. They do a great job taking care of our teeth and don’t try to recommend things that are not needed. I recommend them to all my friends and family!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan Valley Dental 5-Star Elite Staff and Servic — Timothy D.

I am very happy with the staff and service at Jordan Valley Dental. Dr Colton is quite thorough and professional yet speaks to me as if I could be his neighbor. My hygeinist, Alisha, is equally thorough with the most careful touch and attention to detail. Each room is kindly equipped with an overhead television and remote earphones so that patients can watch movies from a very wide selection of cartoons, drama, romance, action, etc. Whenever I am there I wish they would take longer because I do not want to leave. My wife is even transferring here from another dentist as a consequence of my experiences shared with her.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! We love ... — Catherine S.

Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! We love coming here. We are put at ease and treated with great care and respect. I highly recommend Jordan Valley Dental!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most excellent personal care is given on ea... — Tawnya L.

The most excellent personal care is given on each visit!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my last visit to Dr. Colton'... — Beverley M.

I was pleased with my last visit to Dr. Colton's office. All the staff were very welcoming and helpful. They answered all my questions and did their jobs efficiently. I appreciated the senior discount and hope to be a patient here for many years.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Colton and his staff. They make goi... — Wendy T.

We love Dr Colton and his staff. They make going to the dentist not so dreadful and his new office is beautiful!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very good and friendly. — Rose D.

Always very good and friendly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Offices I’ve ever been. — Stephan C.

Jordan Valley Dental is by far the best Dental Office I’ve ever been. They made the process extremely simple and even had a Children’s Clubhouse for my twin sons to play in while I waited in the lobby. Their staff is incredibly kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family members.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found YOU ! — Toni K.

Went straight home - kept the gauze rotating held direct pressure and “wal-la” NO pain slept through the night - I’m better than new thanks to the skill and attention to detail of Dr. Colton - so glad I found you .... thanks !

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very clean — Brieanna S.

First time here friendly helpful one of the dental hygienists was on top of it she already had stuff ready and she was just really prepped no hesitation it was awesome

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care — Lorelei K.

I look forward going to the dentist at Jordan Valley Dental. Prompt and professional care.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great dental care you have given... — Mark H.

Thanks for the great dental care you have given me and our family these many years. I appreciated the cleaning I got a couple days ago, the hygienist did a thorough job.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!! Everyone is so nice. Alicia is ... — Shellie A.

Great visit!! Everyone is so nice. Alicia is the best!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You got me on quickly and the results were wond... — Shayle H.

You got me on quickly and the results were wonderful! Thanks again :)

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great but only one issue — Christa J.

I love this dentist office! I always get anxiety about going in but I always have a good experience. My only problem is being overcharged for fillings. I have Aetna dmo and cavities are covered 100 percent. When I get one here I’m charged over 50.00 and was told it’s my insurance. I asked other co workers on the same plan if they pay and they don’t so due to how expensive it is I am most likely changing dentists next year for my family.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Angie was wonderful! — Sarah H.

Great experience, Angie was wonderful!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY! — Wendy T.

Dr Colton and his staff have always been exceptional. His facility is also very beautiful and clean.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding professional service from fr... — Jerry A.

Always outstanding professional service from friendly people.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his staff are the best; professi... — Lorena H.

Dr. Colton and his staff are the best; professional, dependable, and very caring. We have never been disappointed in the care that they provide. We have been coming here for many years and will continue to do so. Thank you all for being so great!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff that makes yo... — Elisha B.

Very friendly, professional staff that makes you feel comfortable!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys really are great at what you do. A ver... — Brooklyn O.

You guys really are great at what you do. A very friendly professional staff!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent receptionKind I would appreciate it ... — David M.

Pleasent reception Kind I would appreciate it if i could be talked through the process of what was happening to me.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jordan Valley Dental! — Addyson G.

Love this office. Abby is the best hygienist and is great with my kids. Dr. Colton is excellent and truly puts his patients first.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice around! — Keri G.

Best Dental Practice around!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton is an exceptional dentist and the st... — Wendy W.

Dr. Colton is an exceptional dentist and the staff is very friendly and helpful! The office is comfortable with a children's clubhouse playarea. My family has been patients at Jordan Valley Dental for several years and have been extremely happy with the care that we have received. Dr. Colton is expert and gentle. I have had several procedures done including implants and veneers as well as routine exams and preventative care, with very positive results. We highly recommend Dr. Colton and the staff at Jordan Valley Dental.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! I have b... — Troy T.

Dr. Colton and his staff are amazing! I have been with this office for 6 years now and couldn't imagine going to anyone else! Most people dread their visit to the dentist, but I can honestly say I look forward to my cleaning / exam every six months as this office has a great group of dedicated professionals! A special shout out to Abby! One of the most energetic, friendly, and caring hygienist I have had the pleasure of visiting!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & friendly staff! — Jeffrey A.

Great Dentist & friendly staff!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alisha is the best hygienist ever! Super nice a... — Bradley L.

Alisha is the best hygienist ever! Super nice and fun. Highly recommend for cleanings and you get to watch a movie at the same time!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I moved away from Dr. Colton 9 years ago. Sinc... — Michael C.

I moved away from Dr. Colton 9 years ago. Since then, I've tried 3 other dentists near where I live. Now, I travel across the county to continue to see Dr. Colton and I will never go to another dentist again. This is because he is very skilled, and current with technology, but mostly because of his complete honesty and integrity.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Jordan Valley Dental!  — Teri W.

I love going to Jordan Valley Dental! The entire staff is so helpful and gracious. I really like that I can watch a movie while work is being done on my teeth. You are all wonderful.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Terri K.

The dental hygienist, Abby, was thorough and very personable. She kept me informed about what she was doing all through the cleaning process. I appreciated her bed side manner. Dr Colton did not keep me waiting. He answered all of my questions completely. Overall great appointment. Thanks.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and treats me kindly — Jan S.

Great staff and treats me kindly

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alisha is an awesome dental hygienist.  — Thomas G.

Alisha is an awesome dental hygienist. She is always concerned about any discomfort that I might be having, and is extremely patient with me. She explains what all the numbers stand for and things I can do to improve them. Thanks Alisha!

Jul 6, 2018