StarStarStarStarStar The best — Pam B.

As always Dr Colon is by far the best

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, great dental care. — Lisa C.

Great office, great staff, great dental care.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we’ve ever had at this office is great... — Austin C.

Everyone we’ve ever had at this office is great and seems competent.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough about Jordan Valley Dental and... — Martha G.

Can’t say enough about Jordan Valley Dental and everyone there! My husband and I have been patients there since they opened and we wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and staff are THE BEST! Look no fur... — Debra H.

Dr. Colton and staff are THE BEST! Look no further! We have had excellent care for over 10 years. We won't be seeing anyone else! We drive 45 minutes to see him after moving and finding care was not up to what we received from Dr. Colton. Love this office! We really could not say enough about the quality of care at Jordan Valley Dental!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very relaxing experience and everyone ... — Lanette P.

It was a very relaxing experience and everyone let me know what was going to happen

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The family has been seeing Dr. Colton for sever... — Parker C.

The family has been seeing Dr. Colton for several years now. JVD has always been a great place to go for dental care. Highly recommended!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being on time, friendly and efficien... — Maria P.

Thanks for being on time, friendly and efficient

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly staff. On time appointment,... — Lavar C.

Courteous, friendly staff. On time appointment, all went well. Good visit.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and thorough.Dr. Colton exp... — Diane M.

Staff was friendly and thorough. Dr. Colton explained need for crown vert well.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Bonnie L.

Very friendly office staff and Hygienist and Dr. Dr. Colton is nice and easy to talk to. The Hygienist is gentle. In and out of there with no wait time. I would recommend this Dr. Dr. Colton makes sure you are comfortable and is also gentle.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever!! — Chris R.

Such an amazing staff! Dr Colton is amazing, the hygienists very nice and very good, over came the dread of having to go to the dentist for sure!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton is a Wizard. My new smile has change... — Kelly D.

Dr. Colton is a Wizard. My new smile has changed my life. I get compliments on my teeth all the time and I find myself laughing and smiling and showing off my teeth all day. Who looks forward to going to the dentist?!?! I do.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated, Caring, and Professional! — Blake S.

Dr. Colton and his staff always take care of us! They are wonderful and we are so glad to have been patients for 10 years!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No more dreading teeth cleaning! — Martha G.

No more dreading teeth cleaning!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the visit was convenient and comforta... — Bill S.

As always the visit was convenient and comfortable

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, I couldn't ask for a better... — Doug L.

My visit was great, I couldn't ask for a better experience. My only complaint would be how far out we had to book our follow up appointments to have a filling replaced

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got checked in quickly and had great service. I... — Lorelei K.

Got checked in quickly and had great service. I don't mind going to get my teeth cleaned every six months.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and I was received and trea... — Linda A.

I had an emergency and I was received and treated immediately. I appreciate all help that was given to me.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not afraid anymore  — Sauao T.

I have always hated going to the dentist office ever since I was in Elementary School, Jordan Valley Dental has changed all that. DMD Colton G Brigham and his staff always make me feel comfortable, listened to and relaxed. He makes sure I understand what needs to be done before doing it. I am grateful and appreciative for all that they do.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are the best! Always a relative... — Elizabeth D.

The people here are the best! Always a relatively quick/painless experience and for that I am thankful.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and his staff. No stress ... — Shirley B.

Love this dentist and his staff. No stress in going to Dr. Colton-the atmosphere is calm and relaxing. and he is attentive and thorough in his exam. Of course my daughter works there so that in and of itself is a bonus!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have had in 65 years👍 — Jerry A.

Best Dentist I have had in 65 years👍

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch in every way! — Sonny M.

Seriously! Such a great experience! The whole team, the whole experience, the whole time! Everything was great!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The stuff members from the Jordan valley dental... — Keyla G.

The stuff members from the Jordan valley dental care did an amazing job at making me feel comfortable. They took the time to explain all of the procedure to help reduce the anxiety. I loved how caring and gentle when they were working on doing my root canal. I didn’t even feel a thing and usually for anything I have horrible anxiety. They are truly a wonderful team of people that care for their patients.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all you and your staff did to acco... — Peggy T.

I appreciate all you and your staff did to accommodate my special situation. I appreciate it being fitted in and don't my procedure took longer than planned, everyone was gracious about having to stay late. Thank you for caring!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff very knowledgeable and very... — David P.

Very friendly staff very knowledgeable and very nice made very comfortable

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! Hygienist was amazing! She did a won... — Annelise K.

Awesome!!! Hygienist was amazing! She did a wonderful job. And dentist as well!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia is amazing! This place always does a go... — Lamond R.

Alicia is amazing! This place always does a good job!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Phillip J.

Dr. Colton and his staff are courteous and professional, and never keep us waiting!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton is the best dentist I have ever had i... — Jan S.

Dr Colton is the best dentist I have ever had in my long, life.but he seems too busy now. I do not think he needs anymore clients.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!!!! Awesome service!!! — Connie H.

Five stars!!!! Awesome service!!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is clean well organized office. The locat... — Thomas D.

This is clean well organized office. The location is great and easy to find. Dr. Colton and his team is the best. We've been customers for over 5 years and never had a gripe.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have been great to us for years. It's ... — Parker C.

You guys have been great to us for years. It's appreciated!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan valley dental — Mya B.

I've never been happier with a dentist in my whole life he's amazing he cares about the patients he listens couldn't say enough great things about Jordan Valley Dental they're amazing

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Jordan Valley Dental — Stacy G.

I love going to Jordan Valley Dental! It’s always quick, easy, and everyone is so friendly. It’s completely painless in every aspect, which is saying a lot!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Jordan Family Dental!  — Debra H.

We love Jordan Family Dental! Enough that we are willing to drive 45 minutes for our entire family to be seen and treated by Dr. Colton and staff!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the extra care to be friendly and prompt ... — Rebecca R.

Loved the extra care to be friendly and prompt with the cleaning and exam. Love this dentist and staff.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take care of your teeth — Lavar C.

Great place to take care of your teeth

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton is the best denist ever. — Jan S.

Dr. Colton does not need any new patients as his schedule is full as it is. I know why. He is the best dentist I have ever been too and at age 67 I have seen many dentists. I have been seeing Dr Colton for around 15 years now and I love him. I am well known at his office as I come in about every week or more. I will have to make monthly payments now since I need so much work. Be careful of your teeth as you age. It comes back to bite you!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, competent and patie... — Beverley M.

The staff is very friendly, competent and patient. My hygienist, Angie is very gentle with my sensitive teeth. The new dentist was very thorough and nice.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Assistants and hygienist we’re efficient and we... — Diane M.

Assistants and hygienist we’re efficient and we’re very amiable. Dr Colton was thorough and answered my questions. I did not understand the problem with scheduling that the receptionist mentioned about hygienist. I have seen two different hygeniests in my time with your office.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelley W.

Very impressed by the way you helped me with a discount Treated very well ALL of questions were taken care of quickly

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough — Allison W.

friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton is the best demist ever.  — Jan S.

Dr Colton is the best demist ever. Which means he is always booked 6 to 7 weeks out. Which is a shame.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the experience — Laurie A.

We have been going to Dr. Colton for years and have absolutely loved the service he provides.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Susan P.

I just want to say no one is perfect but if you want honesty this is the place. So glad I found it

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist Retired several years ago and I real... — Lynne G.

My Dentist Retired several years ago and I really was worried that I would not find a Dentist that I could trust with all my Dental needs, I love everything about this Dental Practice from Dr. Colton , to his Staff.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Time  — LuAnn Y.

Quick, clean and friendly and I never have to wait to be seen when I show up for my appointed time of treatment.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! Everyone is always so ki... — Kelly D.

Great visit as always! Everyone is always so kind and answers all questions dutifully. The office is clean and very welcoming.

Apr 6, 2019