StarStarStarStarStar Awesome.Kaitlyn who did my cleaning was excell... — Trent H.

Awesome. Kaitlyn who did my cleaning was excellent. She was very careful and never made me feel like she was ripping my teeth out. Can you tell me how the movie ends? I guess I will have to finish it when I come back.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentistry! — Gary S.

I love this dentistry! The staff, techs and Dr. Colton are all friendly and provide excellent service!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional — Robby S.

very friendly and professional

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family when i come in. Everyone is ... — Clayton W.

I feel like family when i come in. Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Always very professional and detail oriented. I don't have anything but praise for Brigham and all of his very talented staff. Thank you all so much!!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Is it possible to enjoy going to get a cavity f... — Kelly D.

Is it possible to enjoy going to get a cavity filled?! Yep. When Dr. Coulton works on your teeth you know it’s going to be pain-free and pleasant. Best staff ever!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Elijah I.

Always a great experience

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Jordan Valley Dental! — Penelope S.

Jordan Valley Dental is always willing to work with my family and our different schedules. They make my kids feel comfortable and excited about being at the dentist. I’ve had multiple cavities filled by Dr. Colton as well as had a root canal done. He was very professional but also very personal. He made sure I understood everything that needed to be done, and did a wonderful job. I am so grateful for this office!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Heidi P.

I have been going to Jordan Valley Dental for the past 5 years. Everyone I have encountered in my visits has been pleasant, kind and helpful! My questions are answered and my dental needs are thoroughly explained. I would highly recommend them!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Kayelee C.

I'm definitely giving this place five stars. I've had horrible experiences at dentists before. Every other dentist I have been to either had enormous hands that couldn't fit in my mouth, or just didn't care about me. I have had six teeth pulled at this location. Every time I said I could feel pain they gave me more meds. Both the other dentists I've been to either called me a liar or said "oh well, it's almost over so just deal with it." These guys are legitimately the best. They are pretty pricey in comparison to other places but that has to do with my insurance as well. Just wish I'd discovered this place before it got so insanely popular because I have to wait a lot of time between treatments due to the fact that errbody and their dog loves this place. Love you guys. Even though you steal my teeth a lot.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel good about the work you and your ... — Robert G.

I always feel good about the work you and your staff.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Felt comfortable and wel... — Melody P.

Great friendly staff. Felt comfortable and welcome!!!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton is great, staff is friendly, book an ... — Phillip J.

Dr Colton is great, staff is friendly, book an appointment today!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey P.

Jordan Valley Dental is a wonderful place. Friendly efficient and caring!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with the service I received he... — Bronwynn S.

I was so pleased with the service I received here. From the woman who scheduled my appointment, to the dental assistant (Devon) who painlessly did my xrays to the hygenist (Lindsey) who made my teeth literally sparkle, I couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you so much! I will be back in 6 months.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Colton are great — Gary H.

The staff and Dr Colton are great

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office — Bradley L.

Great place to have dental work. The staff was friendly. Everyone how worked on me was fast and kept me informed on what was happening. Dentist was also friendly and personable. He explained what was going on with my teeth in an easy to understand way. I would highly recommend them.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Pam B.

As always Dr Colon is by far the best

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, great dental care. — Lisa C.

Great office, great staff, great dental care.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we’ve ever had at this office is great... — Austin C.

Everyone we’ve ever had at this office is great and seems competent.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough about Jordan Valley Dental and... — Martha G.

Can’t say enough about Jordan Valley Dental and everyone there! My husband and I have been patients there since they opened and we wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and staff are THE BEST! Look no fur... — Debra H.

Dr. Colton and staff are THE BEST! Look no further! We have had excellent care for over 10 years. We won't be seeing anyone else! We drive 45 minutes to see him after moving and finding care was not up to what we received from Dr. Colton. Love this office! We really could not say enough about the quality of care at Jordan Valley Dental!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very relaxing experience and everyone ... — Lanette P.

It was a very relaxing experience and everyone let me know what was going to happen

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The family has been seeing Dr. Colton for sever... — Parker C.

The family has been seeing Dr. Colton for several years now. JVD has always been a great place to go for dental care. Highly recommended!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being on time, friendly and efficien... — Maria P.

Thanks for being on time, friendly and efficient

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly staff. On time appointment,... — Lavar C.

Courteous, friendly staff. On time appointment, all went well. Good visit.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and thorough.Dr. Colton exp... — Diane M.

Staff was friendly and thorough. Dr. Colton explained need for crown vert well.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Bonnie L.

Very friendly office staff and Hygienist and Dr. Dr. Colton is nice and easy to talk to. The Hygienist is gentle. In and out of there with no wait time. I would recommend this Dr. Dr. Colton makes sure you are comfortable and is also gentle.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever!! — Chris R.

Such an amazing staff! Dr Colton is amazing, the hygienists very nice and very good, over came the dread of having to go to the dentist for sure!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton is a Wizard. My new smile has change... — Kelly D.

Dr. Colton is a Wizard. My new smile has changed my life. I get compliments on my teeth all the time and I find myself laughing and smiling and showing off my teeth all day. Who looks forward to going to the dentist?!?! I do.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated, Caring, and Professional! — Blake S.

Dr. Colton and his staff always take care of us! They are wonderful and we are so glad to have been patients for 10 years!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No more dreading teeth cleaning! — Martha G.

No more dreading teeth cleaning!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the visit was convenient and comforta... — Bill S.

As always the visit was convenient and comfortable

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, I couldn't ask for a better... — Doug L.

My visit was great, I couldn't ask for a better experience. My only complaint would be how far out we had to book our follow up appointments to have a filling replaced

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got checked in quickly and had great service. I... — Lorelei K.

Got checked in quickly and had great service. I don't mind going to get my teeth cleaned every six months.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and I was received and trea... — Linda A.

I had an emergency and I was received and treated immediately. I appreciate all help that was given to me.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not afraid anymore  — Sauao T.

I have always hated going to the dentist office ever since I was in Elementary School, Jordan Valley Dental has changed all that. DMD Colton G Brigham and his staff always make me feel comfortable, listened to and relaxed. He makes sure I understand what needs to be done before doing it. I am grateful and appreciative for all that they do.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are the best! Always a relative... — Elizabeth D.

The people here are the best! Always a relatively quick/painless experience and for that I am thankful.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and his staff. No stress ... — Shirley B.

Love this dentist and his staff. No stress in going to Dr. Colton-the atmosphere is calm and relaxing. and he is attentive and thorough in his exam. Of course my daughter works there so that in and of itself is a bonus!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have had in 65 years👍 — Jerry A.

Best Dentist I have had in 65 years👍

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch in every way! — Sonny M.

Seriously! Such a great experience! The whole team, the whole experience, the whole time! Everything was great!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The stuff members from the Jordan valley dental... — Keyla G.

The stuff members from the Jordan valley dental care did an amazing job at making me feel comfortable. They took the time to explain all of the procedure to help reduce the anxiety. I loved how caring and gentle when they were working on doing my root canal. I didn’t even feel a thing and usually for anything I have horrible anxiety. They are truly a wonderful team of people that care for their patients.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all you and your staff did to acco... — Peggy T.

I appreciate all you and your staff did to accommodate my special situation. I appreciate it being fitted in and don't my procedure took longer than planned, everyone was gracious about having to stay late. Thank you for caring!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff very knowledgeable and very... — David P.

Very friendly staff very knowledgeable and very nice made very comfortable

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! Hygienist was amazing! She did a won... — Annelise K.

Awesome!!! Hygienist was amazing! She did a wonderful job. And dentist as well!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia is amazing! This place always does a go... — Lamond R.

Alicia is amazing! This place always does a good job!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Phillip J.

Dr. Colton and his staff are courteous and professional, and never keep us waiting!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton is the best dentist I have ever had i... — Jan S.

Dr Colton is the best dentist I have ever had in my long, life.but he seems too busy now. I do not think he needs anymore clients.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!!!! Awesome service!!! — Connie H.

Five stars!!!! Awesome service!!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is clean well organized office. The locat... — Thomas D.

This is clean well organized office. The location is great and easy to find. Dr. Colton and his team is the best. We've been customers for over 5 years and never had a gripe.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have been great to us for years. It's ... — Parker C.

You guys have been great to us for years. It's appreciated!

Jul 8, 2019