StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! Hygienist was amazing! She did a won... — Annelise K.

Awesome!!! Hygienist was amazing! She did a wonderful job. And dentist as well!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia is amazing! This place always does a go... — Lamond R.

Alicia is amazing! This place always does a good job!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Phillip J.

Dr. Colton and his staff are courteous and professional, and never keep us waiting!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton is the best dentist I have ever had i... — Jan S.

Dr Colton is the best dentist I have ever had in my long, life.but he seems too busy now. I do not think he needs anymore clients.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!!!! Awesome service!!! — Connie H.

Five stars!!!! Awesome service!!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is clean well organized office. The locat... — Thomas D.

This is clean well organized office. The location is great and easy to find. Dr. Colton and his team is the best. We've been customers for over 5 years and never had a gripe.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have been great to us for years. It's ... — Parker C.

You guys have been great to us for years. It's appreciated!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan valley dental — Mya B.

I've never been happier with a dentist in my whole life he's amazing he cares about the patients he listens couldn't say enough great things about Jordan Valley Dental they're amazing

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Jordan Valley Dental — Stacy G.

I love going to Jordan Valley Dental! It’s always quick, easy, and everyone is so friendly. It’s completely painless in every aspect, which is saying a lot!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Jordan Family Dental!  — Debra H.

We love Jordan Family Dental! Enough that we are willing to drive 45 minutes for our entire family to be seen and treated by Dr. Colton and staff!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the extra care to be friendly and prompt ... — Rebecca R.

Loved the extra care to be friendly and prompt with the cleaning and exam. Love this dentist and staff.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take care of your teeth — Frank C.

Great place to take care of your teeth

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton is the best denist ever. — Jan S.

Dr. Colton does not need any new patients as his schedule is full as it is. I know why. He is the best dentist I have ever been too and at age 67 I have seen many dentists. I have been seeing Dr Colton for around 15 years now and I love him. I am well known at his office as I come in about every week or more. I will have to make monthly payments now since I need so much work. Be careful of your teeth as you age. It comes back to bite you!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, competent and patie... — Beverley M.

The staff is very friendly, competent and patient. My hygienist, Angie is very gentle with my sensitive teeth. The new dentist was very thorough and nice.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Assistants and hygienist we’re efficient and we... — Diane M.

Assistants and hygienist we’re efficient and we’re very amiable. Dr Colton was thorough and answered my questions. I did not understand the problem with scheduling that the receptionist mentioned about hygienist. I have seen two different hygeniests in my time with your office.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelley W.

Very impressed by the way you helped me with a discount Treated very well ALL of questions were taken care of quickly

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough — Allison W.

friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton is the best demist ever.  — Jan S.

Dr Colton is the best demist ever. Which means he is always booked 6 to 7 weeks out. Which is a shame.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the experience — Laurie A.

We have been going to Dr. Colton for years and have absolutely loved the service he provides.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Susan P.

I just want to say no one is perfect but if you want honesty this is the place. So glad I found it

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist Retired several years ago and I real... — Lynne G.

My Dentist Retired several years ago and I really was worried that I would not find a Dentist that I could trust with all my Dental needs, I love everything about this Dental Practice from Dr. Colton , to his Staff.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Time  — LuAnn Y.

Quick, clean and friendly and I never have to wait to be seen when I show up for my appointed time of treatment.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! Everyone is always so ki... — Kelly D.

Great visit as always! Everyone is always so kind and answers all questions dutifully. The office is clean and very welcoming.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It never feels like a dentist visit when I'm he... — Sauao T.

It never feels like a dentist visit when I'm here, friendly and personable staff, clean, relaxing atmosphere.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellently trained staff and very friendly. Se... — Jack T.

Excellently trained staff and very friendly. Seem eager to answer questions and please the patient. Great job!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Skilled hygienist, very gentle. ... — Christian H.

Great service! Skilled hygienist, very gentle. Thanks Angie

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice. Dr. Colton and his staff... — William G.

Great Dental Practice. Dr. Colton and his staff go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and that all of your concerns are heard.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dental Cleaning — Dana M.

Always pleased with my dental care

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience ever! — Gina R.

Best Dental experience ever!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were on time but took forever cleaning the... — Sipriano M.

They were on time but took forever cleaning the plaque off my teeth. Guess that's my fault!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Jordan Dental. Have taken my fa... — Susan W.

Very happy with Jordan Dental. Have taken my family here for years.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very clean, professional. Dr... — Wendy T.

Great experience, very clean, professional. Dr Colton and his staff are awesome!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever — Pam B.

I have been to several dentists from the quack that used a drill to make cavities, the one with no assistant, the high ended one that wanted $ above what insurance said were the cost . Dr Coulton by far is the most pain free and gentle dentist I've ever had and accepts my insurance without wanting the $ above what the insurance expects I'm a lifetime patient from now on

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Katelyn P.

Office is very clean. Dental assistant really took the time to understand what my issues were and she was very sweet and caring. Dr. Dastrup was also very kind and attentive. I was impressed with how thorough he was in treating my problems. I plan to keep coming here for my dental needs.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, Doctor Colton is one of the best dent... — Jamie L.

Honestly, Doctor Colton is one of the best dentists we've ever had. He is friendly, capable and caring. We've moved our whole family over to his practice.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service-Dr. Colton is the best dentis... — Barbara B.

Excellent service-Dr. Colton is the best dentist I've ever had!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Rebeca P.

We’ve been going to Dr Colton for a couple years now. We’ve always had a good experience going there. His staff is friendly and courteous. We can get in and out pretty fast. He never seems rushed and takes his time making sure everything is good. We are happy to drive 30 min away to have a good dentist we trust.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jordan Valley Dental! Dr Colton is amazi... — Teresa M.

I love Jordan Valley Dental! Dr Colton is amazing and the staff are all so kind. The building is beautiful and it is so clean and organized makes you feel calm and peaceful!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The girls who attended us were very friendly an... — Robert M.

The girls who attended us were very friendly and did a good job cleaning. We were very disappointed that we were not advised that Dr Colton wasn’t going to be there as we only drive out there because of the relationship and trust that’s been created over the years with our family. Also we had specific questions for Dr Colton regarding Emmitt’s wisdom teeth and the shape of Cali’s teeth now that she has braces on.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and caring people — Ronald L.

These nice people support the best experience in a dental office that I have had. They are personable and caring. They are honest about their appraisal of my oral health. They also provide excellent resources to improve and maintain my oral health.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new offices are terrific. My only input is... — Karl I.

The new offices are terrific. My only input is at your last office, you had a sit down area where a handicapped person could sit down and pay his bill. Other than that, I love your new offices.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Spencer. I am 5 years old. Dr. Colt... — Spencer C.

My name is Spencer. I am 5 years old. Dr. Colton pulled two of my baby teeth. He did a really good job. I didn’t feel anything. He put my teeth in a tiny box and made a necklace and hung them around my neck. It made me feel really special and after I was done, I got to pick out a prize. You should go see Dr Colton. He is really nice.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Bonnie L.

Dr. Colton is great and so are his assistants.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever. — Felicia M.

The staff and dentist were very nice and explained what they were doing.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people. — Tyson C.

Great place and great people.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a filling in the morning, called the off... — Carrie M.

I lost a filling in the morning, called the office and they were able to squeeze me in an hour later and had me in and out in about 20 minutes!! Awesome service.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit better than in the past mostly because I ... — David M.

Visit better than in the past mostly because I asked more questions. I don't understand why more information is not shared without questions. If a patient does not know what to ask they never get the information.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Maureen P.

5 star your times are on the noise my appointment was 1:30 and i was sitted in the dentel chair that time.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to see Dr. Colton and st... — Susan S.

I actually enjoy going to see Dr. Colton and staff. The office is beautiful and comfortable and everyone is so nice. They do a great job taking care of our teeth and don’t try to recommend things that are not needed. I recommend them to all my friends and family!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan Valley Dental 5-Star Elite Staff and Servic — Timothy D.

I am very happy with the staff and service at Jordan Valley Dental. Dr Colton is quite thorough and professional yet speaks to me as if I could be his neighbor. My hygeinist, Alisha, is equally thorough with the most careful touch and attention to detail. Each room is kindly equipped with an overhead television and remote earphones so that patients can watch movies from a very wide selection of cartoons, drama, romance, action, etc. Whenever I am there I wish they would take longer because I do not want to leave. My wife is even transferring here from another dentist as a consequence of my experiences shared with her.

Nov 7, 2018