StarStarStarStarStar First class professional talent Excellent serv... — Neil H.

First class professional talent Excellent service in every aspect of their program I would recommend them to anyone who needed dental care

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tilden's Dentist!! — Sheryl M.

My hygienist is awesome and I love the conversations we have and her kindness towards me at all times. We actually have a good time, even though the dentist is my least favorite place to be :) The doctors and other staff are awesome too!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for patients - professional and frie... — Donna G.

Great care for patients - professional and friendly!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual and excellent service — George P.

Punctual and excellent service

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Dentists! — Kathryn H.

I would highly recommend The Tilden Dental Group. Everyone there is very nice, and the service is very professional. The front desk is great at checking rates with my insurance company and letting me know ahead of time how much any of the procedures will cost. The hygienists are very knowledgeable about their work, and do a great job.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Everyone is nice and knowledgabl... — June W.

Great dentist. Everyone is nice and knowledgable.they tell you what they are going to do before they do it.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else! — Sharon C.

Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark B.

Everyone is incredibly nice and helpful and the Tildens have an array of options to increase comfort and help me take great care of my teeth. Thanks!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Still in awe by Dr. Tildens’ work  — Beryl A.

DR. Tilden is an amazing doctor who took care of an enamel problem I’ve had for so so many years in a matter of minutes. As soon as we fist thumped (his form of greetings which I find to be so cool) I immediately felt comfortable and knew I was in good hands!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. J. Tilden for more years... — Toni P.

I've been going to Dr. J. Tilden for more years than I care to share, but have always had the best treatment. Dr. Tilden is extremely knowledgeable and very calming. Great chair side manner.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly — Beverly K.

Always responsive, very gentle - no dental anxiety or an uncomfortable ouch experience which is something VERY important to me!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, always professional. Have been... — Steve M.

Always thorough, always professional. Have been going to the Tilden Group for many years and they keep my choppers very healthy. You get yelled at if you don't brush and floss, but it's done with love :-)

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Review  — Morgan C.

September 5th was my first appointment at Tilden Dental Group! I normally am very nervous going to a new dentist, but they were very welcoming right away and the dental hygienist was amazing! She was gentle and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I definitely would recommend if you are looking for a new dentist in Chicago!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great costumer service and everyone is friendly... — Christopher B.

Great costumer service and everyone is friendly..they take the time to explain everything that they are doing in terms of procedures

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I entered, I was pleasantly relaxed ... — William D.

As soon as I entered, I was pleasantly relaxed by the decor and atmosphere. I was greeted by the reception team and promptly seen by my Hygienist Ari who took X-rays, clearly explained the details of my procedure, and set me up to meet Dr. Tilden. My overall visit was painless, and educational. I look forward to seeing the team again soon.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

On time, excellent expertise and good people skills

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is amazing, always brightens my d... — Seth R.

The hygienist is amazing, always brightens my day

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a to get a crown bc I hadn't been to the ... — Blake K.

I had a to get a crown bc I hadn't been to the dentist in awhile, Dr Tilden was nice enough to accommodate my work schedule and get me in right away.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!!  — Abigail B.

BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!! Everyone is so incredibly welcoming and thorough from Evita the hygienist to Dr. Zach! The office is clean and inviting! It's one of the few doctor's offices where the whole staff has taken time to get to know me and I'm not just another random person with an insurance card. LOVE THEM!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at the Tilden Dental Group. I'... — Deanna H.

I love the staff at the Tilden Dental Group. I've only experienced fabulous personal service.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar President/CEO — John L.

Been coming since 1987! Very pleased with quality, service and atmosphere!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch people, Top notch care. I've been a ... — Mark M.

Top notch people, Top notch care. I've been a patient for 13 years and have always received the best treatment possible. I highly recommend to all of my friends.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule. Friendly and painless checkup... — Kate L.

Easy to schedule. Friendly and painless checkups.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was knowledgeable, welcoming, ... — Amy C.

The entire staff was knowledgeable, welcoming, and efficient! Great first visit even though I had a cavity filled, Dr. Tilden kept me calm and reassured throughout! Definitely would recommend.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Would highly recommend. — Matthew B.

Great experience. Would highly recommend.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Stephen W.

The hygienists and office staff are superb. Evita is the best hygienist I have ever met. Dr. Tilden himself does good dental work (as far as I can tell), but he makes me uncomfortable with his objectifying remarks about women and passive-aggressive comments about "political correctness." Ironic that he tells me grinding my teeth is bad for them, but talking to him makes me grind them quite a bit.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Tilden Dental do good work. They ... — Tom F.

The folks at Tilden Dental do good work. They are friendly, efficient and fair PLUS the professional services are performed with aplomb

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well-located and comfortable office with g... — Daniel W.

Very well-located and comfortable office with good range of office hours. The staff is highly professional and very friendly. Procedures are well explained and timely. The office is welcoming, but waiting times have been minimal. Highly recommended.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best hygienist in Chi-Town  — Ricardo E.

Evita has been my hygienist for the last 7 years and she always gives her best to her clients. Dr Tilden and Dr. Zachary are very thoughtful about their patients as well.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelllent. The best dental service I have rec... — Mariselle N.

Excellent. The best dental service I have received.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning experience. Nice customer ... — Noam D.

Great teeth cleaning experience. Nice customer service. I like the text message appointment reminders too. They have early morning and late afternoon appointments. Hygienists are nice and knowledgeable. Front office understands how to bill insurance to make sure you're not left with massive and unexpected bills.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve M.

Very professional. Answered all my questions before treatment

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No team is better! — Patricia L.

It's pretty amazing that your dental team actually makes me want to go to my dental appointments. Each member of the staff is very competent and caring and all extend themselves to make the experience as pleasant (and even fun!) as possible

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with every cleaning and dental proce... — Arthur G.

Very happy with every cleaning and dental procedure I have had.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry  — John S.

Phenomenal work, exceptional services and a personal touch

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tilden Dental Group didn't disappoint  — David S.

Tilden Dental Group didn't disappoint

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! I always have a great experience ... — Megan S.

Love it here! I always have a great experience - everyone is super nice and I never wait! They've also been very helpful getting me in for emergencies/unscheduled visits.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality dental services!  — Richard S.

Highest quality dental services!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE START +++ DENTIST !! — Patricio B.

Dr. Zachary Tilden is a very nice, professional and knowledgeable young doctor who treats you with respect and professionalism always.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. FMily friendly.... — Emma M.

Very professional and caring. FMily friendly.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional. Family friendly... — Kayla M.

Very caring and professional. Family friendly.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the service! So friendly and welcoming!... — Paulina M.

I loved the service! So friendly and welcoming! Makes it an excellent experience :)

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with my experience at Ti... — Tara K.

I have been very happy with my experience at Tilden Dental Group. The office is clean and the staff are professional. Making and scheduling appointments is easy and they are great at sending out reminders emails and texts beforehand. The hygienists are top notch and make an effort to ensure comfort. Appointments have always been timely. Overall very happy with my care here.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love this dentist!  — Mia C.

Love love love this dentist! They're so friendly, flexible, knowledgeable, and do a spectacular job cleaning! They don't "over-service" you, meaning they don't push unnecessary procedures. I'm very particular about my tooth hygiene and they have exceeded every one of my expectations. I give them my highest recommendation!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tilden Dental Group is a 10+ — Renee W.

I've had disastrous to great dental experiences. Moving to Chicago, I was wary I'd find another great dentist. I chose Tilden Dental Group because it was covered by my insurance AND its website made me feel they had a diverse and welcoming practice. I was wrong. THEY'RE EVEN BETTER!! From the Dr. Tildens to the staff, you feel welcome and know any concerns you have will be respectfully considered. They explain everything they're doing and will even shut up if you say, "not needed!" They even handle your quirks (I need an eye mask to block the light and music to sooth my apprehension about drilling). Add that the dental service is top notch, choosing Tilden Dental Group is a no brainer.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this office for my last two ... — Cory S.

I’ve been going to this office for my last two appointments and they get it all right - everyone is super polite and I feel I’m receiving the best possible care. I couldn’t ask for more in a dental practice.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is dental care at its best. — Ray S.

This is dental care at its best.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office. Everyone is super nice an... — William F.

Great Dentist Office. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Service is always fast, appointments are kept, and prices are solid.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service! — Craig R.

Evita always does an amazing job for every visit and the dentist always comes in to check everything over and ensure all is well. Have been coming here for almost 10 years now and highly recommend it.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thirty or so years speaks for a review. — John L.

Thirty or so years speaks for a review.

Feb 14, 2018