StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful dental practice. They r the... — Evelyn K.

This is a wonderful dental practice. They r the kindest and nicest professionals.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienists in the city.  — Samuel V.

Best hygienists in the city.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Evita did a great job and I would highly recomm... — Joseph A.

Evita did a great job and I would highly recommend her services.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Jordan Tilden a long time and have ... — John S.

I have used Jordan Tilden a long time and have confidence in him and his associates--particularly Evita.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office now about 15 ... — Karen B.

I have been coming to this office now about 15 years and tell everybody i know about the service. I just love Evita. She is very patient with me and understands my issues with pain. Keep up the good work

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a delight to have Evita clean my te... — Kathy A.

It's always a delight to have Evita clean my teeth. She is the very best I've ever had. She is is so cheerful and friendly. An absolute doll!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Safe place to be  — Leila B.

Professional. Welcoming. Friendly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Enjoyable visit. Time was apprec... — Dr. John J.

Great service. Enjoyable visit. Time was appreciated. Visit was without the usual stress of a dental visit.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Committed to service — Maria S.

Committed to service and latest dental technologies for dental care, efficient for busy people!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar greatest practice I’ve found  — Abigail B.

As a kid, I had a lot of dental work done due to an accident. Needless to say, I’m a bit anxious when I go to the dentist. That all changed when I found the Tilden Dental group! Everyone is caring and gentle in a very professional manner. Elvira is one of the loveliest human beings to ever clean my teeth! And Dr Zach is thorough, patient and genuinely interested in each patient. You’re a name not a number. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service great staff I always feel like ... — Jerome P.

Awesome service great staff I always feel like family when I come

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne T.

I have been a patient here for over 20 years! Dr. Tilden, Dr. Zach and the entire team are amazing. I believe the service, care and excellence for dentistry are the best you will find!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An extremely convenient, friendly, and professi... — William R.

An extremely convenient, friendly, and professional practice! I've been searching for the right dentist for several years now since my previous dentist retired, and I'm happy to report that I've finally found the place.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and friendly service; always on tim... — Dave D.

Outstanding and friendly service; always on time; always good work

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seem knowledgeable and very warm and friendly e... — Evelyn K.

Seem knowledgeable and very warm and friendly environment.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Jordan for over 40 years. T... — Judith G.

I have been seeing Jordan for over 40 years. There has NEVER been a time I ever considered another dentist.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly greeted by receptionist Rosi... — Stanley S.

I was greeting by a kindly associate named Rosia when I entered. The atmosphere, soft chairs and office design helped me to relax. As i waited I was impressed at the liveliness of the voices and sporatic laughter coming from the dental cubicles beyond my waiting area. I found That I also was smiling and even more relaxed. Dr. Zack Tilden came for me. He was very personable, patient and spent much time answering my questions and concerns. After our treatment I spent additional time speaking with the soft-spoken receptionist, Rosia. My morning appointment concluded with one of their "Kurig" coffee samples and a happy attitude. Thank you Tilden, Rosia and Brindell. A home away from home feeling.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care, Wonderful Customer Service — Brooke B.

I broke my tooth during lunch while I was at work. I don't have a normal dentist and was referred to the Tilden Group by a colleague. I called an emergency line that was on their voicemail in a panic. I reached Brendell (at home) and she was so kind, helpful, and got me an appointment within 15 minutes of when I called. Rosie at the Desk, Sophie, and Dr. Tilden were all so kind, quick and efficient. I dread going to the dentist but they were all wonderful. They spent 3 hours fixing me when I did not have an appointment, and was not an existing patient. I appreciate their kindness and care and they have earned a new patient. I highly recommend to anyone in search of a provider.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class professional talent Excellent serv... — Neil H.

First class professional talent Excellent service in every aspect of their program I would recommend them to anyone who needed dental care

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tilden's Dentist!! — Sheryl M.

My hygienist is awesome and I love the conversations we have and her kindness towards me at all times. We actually have a good time, even though the dentist is my least favorite place to be :) The doctors and other staff are awesome too!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for patients - professional and frie... — Donna G.

Great care for patients - professional and friendly!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual and excellent service — George P.

Punctual and excellent service

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Dentists! — Kathryn H.

I would highly recommend The Tilden Dental Group. Everyone there is very nice, and the service is very professional. The front desk is great at checking rates with my insurance company and letting me know ahead of time how much any of the procedures will cost. The hygienists are very knowledgeable about their work, and do a great job.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Everyone is nice and knowledgabl... — June W.

Great dentist. Everyone is nice and knowledgable.they tell you what they are going to do before they do it.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else! — Sharon C.

Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark B.

Everyone is incredibly nice and helpful and the Tildens have an array of options to increase comfort and help me take great care of my teeth. Thanks!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Still in awe by Dr. Tildens’ work  — Beryl-Belle A.

DR. Tilden is an amazing doctor who took care of an enamel problem I’ve had for so so many years in a matter of minutes. As soon as we fist thumped (his form of greetings which I find to be so cool) I immediately felt comfortable and knew I was in good hands!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. J. Tilden for more years... — Toni P.

I've been going to Dr. J. Tilden for more years than I care to share, but have always had the best treatment. Dr. Tilden is extremely knowledgeable and very calming. Great chair side manner.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly — Beverly K.

Always responsive, very gentle - no dental anxiety or an uncomfortable ouch experience which is something VERY important to me!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, always professional. Have been... — Steve M.

Always thorough, always professional. Have been going to the Tilden Group for many years and they keep my choppers very healthy. You get yelled at if you don't brush and floss, but it's done with love :-)

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Review  — Morgan C.

September 5th was my first appointment at Tilden Dental Group! I normally am very nervous going to a new dentist, but they were very welcoming right away and the dental hygienist was amazing! She was gentle and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I definitely would recommend if you are looking for a new dentist in Chicago!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great costumer service and everyone is friendly... — Christopher B.

Great costumer service and everyone is friendly..they take the time to explain everything that they are doing in terms of procedures

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I entered, I was pleasantly relaxed ... — William D.

As soon as I entered, I was pleasantly relaxed by the decor and atmosphere. I was greeted by the reception team and promptly seen by my Hygienist Ari who took X-rays, clearly explained the details of my procedure, and set me up to meet Dr. Tilden. My overall visit was painless, and educational. I look forward to seeing the team again soon.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

On time, excellent expertise and good people skills

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is amazing, always brightens my d... — Seth R.

The hygienist is amazing, always brightens my day

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a to get a crown bc I hadn't been to the ... — Blake K.

I had a to get a crown bc I hadn't been to the dentist in awhile, Dr Tilden was nice enough to accommodate my work schedule and get me in right away.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!!  — Abigail B.

BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!! Everyone is so incredibly welcoming and thorough from Evita the hygienist to Dr. Zach! The office is clean and inviting! It's one of the few doctor's offices where the whole staff has taken time to get to know me and I'm not just another random person with an insurance card. LOVE THEM!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at the Tilden Dental Group. I'... — Deanna H.

I love the staff at the Tilden Dental Group. I've only experienced fabulous personal service.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar President/CEO — John L.

Been coming since 1987! Very pleased with quality, service and atmosphere!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch people, Top notch care. I've been a ... — Mark M.

Top notch people, Top notch care. I've been a patient for 13 years and have always received the best treatment possible. I highly recommend to all of my friends.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule. Friendly and painless checkup... — Kate L.

Easy to schedule. Friendly and painless checkups.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was knowledgeable, welcoming, ... — Amy C.

The entire staff was knowledgeable, welcoming, and efficient! Great first visit even though I had a cavity filled, Dr. Tilden kept me calm and reassured throughout! Definitely would recommend.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Would highly recommend. — Matthew B.

Great experience. Would highly recommend.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Stephen W.

The hygienists and office staff are superb. Evita is the best hygienist I have ever met. Dr. Tilden himself does good dental work (as far as I can tell), but he makes me uncomfortable with his objectifying remarks about women and passive-aggressive comments about "political correctness." Ironic that he tells me grinding my teeth is bad for them, but talking to him makes me grind them quite a bit.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Tilden Dental do good work. They ... — Tom F.

The folks at Tilden Dental do good work. They are friendly, efficient and fair PLUS the professional services are performed with aplomb

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well-located and comfortable office with g... — Daniel W.

Very well-located and comfortable office with good range of office hours. The staff is highly professional and very friendly. Procedures are well explained and timely. The office is welcoming, but waiting times have been minimal. Highly recommended.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best hygienist in Chi-Town  — Ricardo E.

Evita has been my hygienist for the last 7 years and she always gives her best to her clients. Dr Tilden and Dr. Zachary are very thoughtful about their patients as well.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelllent. The best dental service I have rec... — Mariselle N.

Excellent. The best dental service I have received.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning experience. Nice customer ... — Noam D.

Great teeth cleaning experience. Nice customer service. I like the text message appointment reminders too. They have early morning and late afternoon appointments. Hygienists are nice and knowledgeable. Front office understands how to bill insurance to make sure you're not left with massive and unexpected bills.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve M.

Very professional. Answered all my questions before treatment

Apr 16, 2018