StarStarStarStarStar Helpfull, friendly and courteous staff. — James H.

Helpfull, friendly and courteous staff.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph B.

Everyone who works there is great.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly staff. Very a... — John K.

Always great service and friendly staff. Very accommodating with scheduling as well.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very safe and professional checkup.  — Barbara S.

It was a very safe and professional checkup.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Initial appointment .. — Kenneth A.

Initial appointment went smoothly in spite of my hearing problem. All personnel were very patient with me during the registration process, Dr. Burgwald,,too, was very understanding of my hearing situation during the course of his eye exam.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go! — Holly S.

Had a great experience here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend. Fast and super easy.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and courteous service. — Daniel C.

Excellent and courteous service.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I guess it is okay don’t really know. — Debarah M.

I guess it is okay don’t really know.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Jones Optical is top notch! I would... — Marci T.

The team at Jones Optical is top notch! I wouldn't dream of going any place else.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great option for eye care — Frances B.

I stopped by to make an appointment after a 2 year hiatus. The staff was welcoming and said I could have an exam in about 45 minutes! I spent the intervening time browsing the amazing frame collection. Their COVID precautions were excellent. It turned out my vision was only very slightly different, so I could keep my current glasses if I chose, which I did. It worked out very well. Dr. Burgwald is experienced and skilled, and he communicates very well.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and amazing service — Karen S.

After going to my general practitioner and having an eye issue misdiagnosed, it dawned on me eye issue try the eye doctor. Dr. Burgwald's staff got me in the same day and I was correctly treated for my eye issue. He also let me know what I can do to reduce the the chance of it reoccurring. He's not just for treating poor vision.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. All staff was very he... — Kathy P.

My appointment was great. All staff was very helpful and very professional. Loved Dr. Burkhardt. First time seeing him. The girl who helped pick out my glasses was amazing. She had the best personality. Whole experience was wonderful..

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, timely, and excellent ... — Amit K.

As always, professional, timely, and excellent service and treatment.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

Very friendly and Knowledgeable staff and the Doctors are great people. God bless them .

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional.  — Lynn B.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Burgwald for years. I a... — Susan P.

I have been going to Dr Burgwald for years. I always get great service and the staff is always friendly.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very pleasant staff. — David D.

Great service. Very pleasant staff.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, everyone is so nice.  — James C.

Excellent service, everyone is so nice. I had a full exam and contact lens prescription change in less than 30 minutes.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome service at Jones optical.!! Ever... — Jack J.

Always awesome service at Jones optical.!! Everyone is very professional and very informative.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Having trouble with right with contact. There w... — Christie F.

Having trouble with right with contact. There were able to get me take contact examine eye put some drops in. By evening eye was much. Have been going here years and recommend to others.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from the front staff... — Maleah G.

Excellent customer service from the front staff to the doctor.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Sheryll R.

I have been going to Jones Optical for many years and have always received a thorough eye exam, helpful and courteous service. The staff is great especially Pam!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your updated ordering system! It ... — Maria S.

I really like your updated ordering system! It made my purchase a lot faster.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful!  — Gale N.

My experience was wonderful! The doctor and the staff are so warm and friendly.They just go out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable and aren't rushed making your decision on which frames to get. I highly recommend going here. 😊

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Misty V.

All of the staff and Dr. Burgwald were so professional and helpful. They have worked me in several times to their already busy schedule to help me. They are top notch and know their jobs well.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for eye care. — Alicia M.

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Dr. Took time to explain everything and was very knowledgeable and professional. Very friendly!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burgwald and his staff are very caring and ... — Mary C.

Dr. Burgwald and his staff are very caring and professional, always answering my needs.

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming for years — Trina A.

I've been coming for years

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service and expertise are great at Jones Op... — Keith J.

The service and expertise are great at Jones Optical.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good time at Jones Optical.  — Judy B.

Always a good time at Jones Optical. Reception staff go out of their way to provide friendly, professional service. Dr. Burgwald provides a thorough examination and answers all my questions. Stopped in for an appointment and got in the same day! Wonderful.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very good doctor. — Dessiree Z.

Great service and very good doctor.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Erik..and his staff..are always courteous & ... — Sarah T.

Dr Erik..and his staff..are always courteous & informative at every visit. It's the only appointment I look forward to! They also have very on trend eyewear and work with your insurance provider to help you get the best deal. Thank you, Jones Optical!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and friendly staff who are competent i... — James H.

Pleasant and friendly staff who are competent in their duties.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful.... Kind..... Friendly......Efficient!!... — Micha R.

Helpful.... Kind..... Friendly......Efficient!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. Quick in and out. But very  — Linda N.

Very pleasant. Quick in and out. But very Thorough

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. Burgwald is... — Cindy G.

Staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. Burgwald is awesome!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Doctor Burgwald and his team ... — Karen H.

Great experience! Doctor Burgwald and his team were wonderful. Took the time to explain each piece of the exam and made sure I had a clear understanding before the visit was over. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing these type services. .

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Your Eyes!!  — Dawn V.

The customer service in this office is amazing - Everyone was so happy in general. You can tell that it is a good place to work! They are thorough but yet you get in and get out! I would certainly recommend it!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FLANAGAN YEARLY VISIT — Byron F.

Always a pleasure to visit Jones Optical !!!!!!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr Brugwald's knowlege and ... — Randy F.

I really appreciate Dr Brugwald's knowlege and professional manner. He is a superb doctor.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and fast service — Katherine M.

My appointment was fast and easy. No problems!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great service! — Brenda T.

Very friendly and great service!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! — Brandon P.

Dr. B. and his team fit me in on a booked day. Always a great experience!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish. Thorough... — Morris L.

Great experience from start to finish. Thorough exam and clear explanations of the process. Highly appreciated the way the practitioner and staff provided options for service not absolute requirements.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have gone to Jones Optical for... — Lori G.

My husband and I have gone to Jones Optical for years. Dr. Burgwald and the staff are fantastic.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was in a car lot when I was choos... — Debra P.

I felt like I was in a car lot when I was choosing my glasses. I don't like the high-pressure tactics your salespeople use. Your prices are about twice as high as anywhere else. I watched an elderly lady get pressured into buying a $1000 pair of eyeglasses. It was sickening to see.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Experience! — James S.

I had an issue with my eyes develop suddenly late on a Friday afternoon. I went to Dr. Burgwald as a walk-in on the recommendation of a friend who is one of his patients. His staff was extremely pleasant and calming, and they worked me into their schedule so I could be examined right away. I would give more than 5 stars if possible! EVERYONE that I dealt with in the office was GREAT!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela P.

I’ve been going to Jones Optical for several years, they provide great customer service!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome attention — Maria C.

The people that work in the main office were so nice. Mr. Burgwald provided excellent one on one care. That's why I will definitely be back in the future!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Jones Optical do good work — Gregory B.

The people at Jones Optical are pleasant and businesslike. They readily answer any questions about procedures and the equipment they use in their evaluations. They keep in touch with reminders for checkups. I recently needed an emergency appointment and they worked me in that day. I have been with them for several years now, and am completely satisfied with their service.

Mar 18, 2019