StarStarStarStarStar The people at Jones Optical do good work — Gregory B.

The people at Jones Optical are pleasant and businesslike. They readily answer any questions about procedures and the equipment they use in their evaluations. They keep in touch with reminders for checkups. I recently needed an emergency appointment and they worked me in that day. I have been with them for several years now, and am completely satisfied with their service.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Burgwald and his staff. very... — Julia L.

I really like Dr. Burgwald and his staff. very professional and friendly.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coming into my appointment I was just suppose t... — Elizabeth W.

Coming into my appointment I was just suppose to have a check up and I was absolutely pleased that I mentioned a symptom I was having and Dr Burgwald immediately had a solution in mind. The solution was the new Neurolens.. in hopes it will improve not only my sight but my headaches as well. I am more than happy when I left! Thank you guys so much!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for new frames. Said something about no... — Ronald M.

Came in for new frames. Said something about not seeing exactly right. Dr Burgwald made room for me to get an exam. Checked my eyes . Decided to make adjustments to glasses. Worked out perfectly. See much better. Excellent service, the only place for me. Ron

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We just moved to the area which comes with find... — Yvonne W.

We just moved to the area which comes with finding all new doctors. Dr. Burgwald was very thorough. He took the time to answer all my questions and gave me suggestions for my eye care. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Jones Optical.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly service, Timely reminde... — Gregory B.

Great service. Friendly service, Timely reminders for checkups. What more could I want?

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and pleasant as we us... — Mark G.

Everyone was professional and pleasant as we usually experience at our appointments with Jones

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Dr. Burgwald! He is thorough, k... — Jeremiah B.

My family loves Dr. Burgwald! He is thorough, kind, and extremely knowledgeable.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,very happy I found Dr. Burgwald. — Luis F.

Great service,very happy I found Dr. Burgwald.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First experience  — Tracey D.

I am very satisfied with this business. My whole came for their first time and the staff was wonderful. The day of our appointment it was calling for a big snow storm, one of the office ladies called and stated there were several cancellations so we all arrived much earlier and it worked out great. We had a 40 minute drive in the weather but it was worth it. The lady that helped me was great and the lady that helped my husband and daughter with contacts for the first time was a trooper. Not an easy task!! Our 7 year old son, did great with exam and the doctor was a pleasure to have. I would highly recommend this office.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the appointment. All ... — Albert P.

I was very satisfied with the appointment. All personnel I interacted with were both professional and friendly.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Fast Thorough Service — Christian S.

Excellent service and checkup as always. I highly recommend Jones Optical for all of your personal needs for eye care and treatment.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE Dr. Burgwald & Associate! — Jocelyn T.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Burgwald & Associates. I had to go somewhere else for abit because of insurance reasons...It.Was.Horrible! I kept the same prescription for TWO+yr. But when I found out I could "Comeback Home", I was beyond elated. Dr. Burgwald is ALWAYS friendly, thorough, & professional. His staff has always been beyond reproach. I'm relieved & ecstatic that I'm able to get my eye exam done correctly & comfortably again.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service and easy access for ... — John K.

Consistently great service and easy access for appointments. Dr. Burgwald provides excellent care and is extremely personable.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! You get specialized service... — Sheryll R.

I love this place! You get specialized services to keep your eyes healthy. Everyone is so nice and caring.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Making a appointment online was very convenient... — Michael P.

Making a appointment online was very convenient. Once I arrived there was little to no wait time to see the doctor. All questions asked where very professionally answered. Really recommend a visit here if you have any questions about your vision.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was so happy to get the insurance back that all... — Michelle G.

Was so happy to get the insurance back that allowed me to return to Dr. Burgwald - he's just outstanding. I was even more impressed by the woman who fitted me for my glasses. She paid more attention to detail with that than ANYONE I've ever worked with at any optometrist's office. Just wow.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No problems with the appointment. In and out ea... — James H.

No problems with the appointment. In and out early. Friendly helpful staff.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick, kind and informative.  — Caleb C.

Service was quick, kind and informative. Only took a half hour for an exam. I recommend this office and will be going back for my future eye care needs.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did also review on Google, as my experience w... — Laura K.

I did also review on Google, as my experience was fantastic. From the reception, to the doctor, to the glasses section and decision, I had a wonderful experience.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always kind and helpful which is why I... — Julie W.

Staff is always kind and helpful which is why I have been trusting Jones Optical for decades.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, Pam is the best ! — Rebecca S.

Staff is great, Pam is the best !

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent full-service optometrist. My whole... — Robert H.

An excellent full-service optometrist. My whole family gets their prescriptions and glasses here.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to visit your office.  — Virginia W.

It is always nice to visit your office. Dr. Burgwald is so professional as is the entire staff. I have a favor to ask. Would you be so kind as to have Dr. B. send me an email with the results of my visit. Do I need a different prescription for my glasses are the current ones okay. I got to talking to him about hair styles for men, and for got what he told me! Thanks.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a Great visit. I was Greeted by Warm a... — Vernon S.

This was a Great visit. I was Greeted by Warm and Friendly People. Dr Burgwald did a wonderful job. He listened to My needs and concerns. Then proceeded to make sure My vision was corrected. I could no have asked for More.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — Karen M.

Very pleased with my eye exam and glasses. Everyone at this office was friendly and quite helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the care I received with ... — Karen T.

Was very pleased with the care I received with my scratched cornea. Got me in quickly and it healed quickly!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, approachable and professional.  — Emily B.

Eye appointments are scary to me because of some bad experiences as a child. Everyone at Jones Optical is friendly and I am at ease immediately. They are patient and thouroughly answered my questions. Thy also made sure I got the best deal with my insurance. I have full confidence in Jones Optical!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and thoughful staff. Take ... — Eugene D.

Always professional and thoughful staff. Take time provide timely reminders about the need for an appointment or your scheduled appointment.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Jones Optic... — Lori G.

My husband and I have been going to Jones Optical for years and really love Dr. Burgwald and the staff. We will continue going to them. Keep up the great work.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit precised and t... — Kathy M.

I was very pleased with my visit precised and timely done.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor, love the staff — Victoria M.

Love the doctor, love the staff

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. — James F.

This was my first visit as a new customer. All the staff was friendly and efficient. I feel confident I made the right choice for my new eye doctor.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love his state of the art equipment and his sta... — Judith M.

Love his state of the art equipment and his staff and he are so nice.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burgwald and staff are always friendly and ... — Oulay P.

Dr. Burgwald and staff are always friendly and willing to answer any questions. I've been going to Jones Optical for over 20 years.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere  — Trevor K.

Very pleasant atmosphere because everyone is very friendly and professional.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam with pleasant receptionist a... — Constance H.

Very thorough exam with pleasant receptionist and Doctor's assistant.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by an office full of great people... — Renae Y.

Great service by an office full of great people!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and great staff! — Alex Y.

Great Dr and great staff!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went for an eye exam. — Randall S.

Fast, but thorough visit. Right to the point. Very nice people as well.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service and the pr... — James H.

I am very satisfied with the service and the professionalism of Dr Burgwald and his staff.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Chet Z.

This was my first visit after about 30 years as the patient of another optometrist. I was very pleased with the service that I received. Everyone on the staff was very professional and friendly and made me feel like I was important to them. Dr. Burgwald had clearly reviewed my file prior to conducting my vision examination and he understood my situation. I was very pleased with the whole experience and will definitely continue getting my vision screenings with Dr. Burgwald.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Burgwald is excellent — Patrick P.

Long time repeat customer because we like Dr. Burgwald. He cares about his patients, offers options and explanations, and is a pleasure to work with.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctor, just great — Justin D.

I don't visit the eye doctor often enough, but I never walk away from this place feeling like I was cheated or like I got anything less than the best service available. I would recommend more family members here if I had any in the area.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Extremely Friendly and Helpful — Austin H.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Burgwald explained to me how my vision was changing and what may be causing that to happen. More importantly, he provided me with the corrective measures to make sure my vision is the best it can be. I would recommend Jones Optical to anyone seeking a friendly professional staff.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff all around! — Andrew E.

Great friendly staff all around!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appts are always very good visits. THANK YOU... — Michael W.

My appts are always very good visits. THANK YOU!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, knowledgeable friendly staff.  — Arthur F.

Great exam with all the latest equipment to evaluate eye health. Very thorough. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Great People! Great Environment!... — Camille T.

Great Service! Great People! Great Environment! Services for my need for new pair of glasses.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional care received for an... — Janna F.

Very nice and professional care received for annual eye exam and ordering contacts and glasses.

Aug 3, 2017