StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! You get specialized service... — Sheryll R.

I love this place! You get specialized services to keep your eyes healthy. Everyone is so nice and caring.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Making a appointment online was very convenient... — Michael P.

Making a appointment online was very convenient. Once I arrived there was little to no wait time to see the doctor. All questions asked where very professionally answered. Really recommend a visit here if you have any questions about your vision.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was so happy to get the insurance back that all... — Michelle G.

Was so happy to get the insurance back that allowed me to return to Dr. Burgwald - he's just outstanding. I was even more impressed by the woman who fitted me for my glasses. She paid more attention to detail with that than ANYONE I've ever worked with at any optometrist's office. Just wow.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No problems with the appointment. In and out ea... — James H.

No problems with the appointment. In and out early. Friendly helpful staff.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick, kind and informative.  — Caleb C.

Service was quick, kind and informative. Only took a half hour for an exam. I recommend this office and will be going back for my future eye care needs.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did also review on Google, as my experience w... — Laura K.

I did also review on Google, as my experience was fantastic. From the reception, to the doctor, to the glasses section and decision, I had a wonderful experience.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always kind and helpful which is why I... — Julie W.

Staff is always kind and helpful which is why I have been trusting Jones Optical for decades.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, Pam is the best ! — Rebecca S.

Staff is great, Pam is the best !

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent full-service optometrist. My whole... — Robert H.

An excellent full-service optometrist. My whole family gets their prescriptions and glasses here.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to visit your office.  — Virginia W.

It is always nice to visit your office. Dr. Burgwald is so professional as is the entire staff. I have a favor to ask. Would you be so kind as to have Dr. B. send me an email with the results of my visit. Do I need a different prescription for my glasses are the current ones okay. I got to talking to him about hair styles for men, and for got what he told me! Thanks.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a Great visit. I was Greeted by Warm a... — Vernon S.

This was a Great visit. I was Greeted by Warm and Friendly People. Dr Burgwald did a wonderful job. He listened to My needs and concerns. Then proceeded to make sure My vision was corrected. I could no have asked for More.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — Karen M.

Very pleased with my eye exam and glasses. Everyone at this office was friendly and quite helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the care I received with ... — Karen T.

Was very pleased with the care I received with my scratched cornea. Got me in quickly and it healed quickly!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, approachable and professional.  — Emily B.

Eye appointments are scary to me because of some bad experiences as a child. Everyone at Jones Optical is friendly and I am at ease immediately. They are patient and thouroughly answered my questions. Thy also made sure I got the best deal with my insurance. I have full confidence in Jones Optical!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and thoughful staff. Take ... — Eugene D.

Always professional and thoughful staff. Take time provide timely reminders about the need for an appointment or your scheduled appointment.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Jones Optic... — Lori G.

My husband and I have been going to Jones Optical for years and really love Dr. Burgwald and the staff. We will continue going to them. Keep up the great work.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit precised and t... — Kathy M.

I was very pleased with my visit precised and timely done.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor, love the staff — Victoria M.

Love the doctor, love the staff

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. — James F.

This was my first visit as a new customer. All the staff was friendly and efficient. I feel confident I made the right choice for my new eye doctor.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love his state of the art equipment and his sta... — Judith M.

Love his state of the art equipment and his staff and he are so nice.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burgwald and staff are always friendly and ... — Oulay P.

Dr. Burgwald and staff are always friendly and willing to answer any questions. I've been going to Jones Optical for over 20 years.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere  — Trevor K.

Very pleasant atmosphere because everyone is very friendly and professional.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam with pleasant receptionist a... — Constance H.

Very thorough exam with pleasant receptionist and Doctor's assistant.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by an office full of great people... — Renae Y.

Great service by an office full of great people!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and great staff! — Alex Y.

Great Dr and great staff!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went for an eye exam. — Randall S.

Fast, but thorough visit. Right to the point. Very nice people as well.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service and the pr... — James H.

I am very satisfied with the service and the professionalism of Dr Burgwald and his staff.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Chet Z.

This was my first visit after about 30 years as the patient of another optometrist. I was very pleased with the service that I received. Everyone on the staff was very professional and friendly and made me feel like I was important to them. Dr. Burgwald had clearly reviewed my file prior to conducting my vision examination and he understood my situation. I was very pleased with the whole experience and will definitely continue getting my vision screenings with Dr. Burgwald.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Burgwald is excellent — Patrick P.

Long time repeat customer because we like Dr. Burgwald. He cares about his patients, offers options and explanations, and is a pleasure to work with.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctor, just great — Justin D.

I don't visit the eye doctor often enough, but I never walk away from this place feeling like I was cheated or like I got anything less than the best service available. I would recommend more family members here if I had any in the area.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Extremely Friendly and Helpful — Austin H.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Burgwald explained to me how my vision was changing and what may be causing that to happen. More importantly, he provided me with the corrective measures to make sure my vision is the best it can be. I would recommend Jones Optical to anyone seeking a friendly professional staff.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff all around! — Andrew E.

Great friendly staff all around!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appts are always very good visits. THANK YOU... — Mike W.

My appts are always very good visits. THANK YOU!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, knowledgeable friendly staff.  — Arthur F.

Great exam with all the latest equipment to evaluate eye health. Very thorough. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Great People! Great Environment!... — Camille T.

Great Service! Great People! Great Environment! Services for my need for new pair of glasses.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional care received for an... — Janna F.

Very nice and professional care received for annual eye exam and ordering contacts and glasses.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was quite pleasant. The s... — Brenda B.

The entire experience was quite pleasant. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and the doctor was efficient and very nice!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly and helpful Staff. Lo... — Brenda T.

Great service! Friendly and helpful Staff. Lots of frame choices!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated the service I receive... — Kimberly E.

I have always appreciated the service I received from Dr. Burgwald and Jones Optical and I will continue to come back.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very valued and appreciated when ... — Megan G.

I always feel very valued and appreciated when going to Jones Optical.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very short waiting time. Everyone was friendly ... — Millon B.

Very short waiting time. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding the efforts by everyone from when y... — Michael P.

Outstanding the efforts by everyone from when you walk in the door.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Business — Trevor K.

You guys are very friendly. I like how everyone works together. I'm glad you were recommended to me.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of the staff, they are always happy ... — Louise F.

I love all of the staff, they are always happy to see me and give great guidance! They make us feel like family. They are fun too!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Erik and all of the staff are friendly and know... — Christie F.

Erik and all of the staff are friendly and know you when you go in. They listen and try to solve your problem.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was fine. It was somewhat frustrat... — Richard L.

The eye exam was fine. It was somewhat frustrating, though, to be left for 20 minutes after the new contacts were put in before Dr. Burgwald stopped by to check that they were OK. It did not seem like anyone was paying attention to completing my appointment.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took me back for my exam within 2 minutes of my... — John S.

Took me back for my exam within 2 minutes of my scheduled appointment - something that is very refreshing. Explained all of the tests and options and indicated that my current glasses would still be fine or if I wanted new that I could get those. Eye glass person explained all of the options as well. Overall, and outstanding appointment with friendly staff and a wonderful doctor, Dr. Burgwald.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've spent quite a few years with my old eye do... — Trevor K.

I've spent quite a few years with my old eye doctor (may he rest in peace). His office told me that you were a good choice as my new one. I can agree to that.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Jones Optic... — Lori G.

My husband and I have been going to Jones Optical for many years. Dr. Burgwald as well as all of his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office, very professional. — Denise G.

Great office, very professional.

Jan 30, 2017