StarStarStarStarStar Sabrina  — Sabrina J.

I’ve always been so fearful of the Dentist, but Jones Family has always been so great at making me feel comfortable! I was with a new hygienist named Tanya this time so I was a little extra nervous, but she was great! She made the experience painless and was super nice. She definitely went above and beyond to make me feel at ease. The Doctor was also super nice and personable. Thank you guys ❤️

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jones Family Dentistry! — Marissa M.

Love Jones Family Dentistry! I have been coming here for years and every time it's always fantastic. The staff and service are amazing!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was amazing,assistant and Dr Nesbi... — Sandra M.

Entire staff was amazing,assistant and Dr Nesbit are a great team,took exceptionally great care of me,he is always such a delite to see

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is a great hygienist and wonderful person... — Jerry J.

Tanya is a great hygienist and wonderful personality.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love it there. The staff is friendly. There... — Todd C.

I love it there. The staff is friendly. There is no waiting and the work is professional

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience everytime. — Gracie B.

Great experience everytime.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being so great at what you do. — Jacob B.

Thanks for being so great at what you do.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and staff. — Jackson B.

Love your office and staff.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very professional and mo... — Susan S.

As always everyone was very professional and more careful due to the virus! Thank you!!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit Jones Family dentistry.  — Judith J.

I paid with a check but didn't get a receipt I will ask for one when I go back June 1.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great as usual!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Francis M.

great as usual!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning went very smoothly w/Theresa. — Manuel C.

The cleaning went very smoothly w/Theresa.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practide — Michael S.

I have been going here for quite a few years and always impressed with the level of customer service and care.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and outstanding service!  — Julie W.

Always friendly and outstanding service!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning with friendly kindness and c... — Janet S.

Excellent cleaning with friendly kindness and care

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You won't dread your dental appointment here! — Lisa V.

I always have a great experience at Jones Family Dental. The staff is friendly, the hygienists meticulous and thorough and the doctors are never pushy to have unnecessary work done. The fact that they take a "watchful waiting" stance is refreshing and appreciated. I was referred by a co-worker and I'm glad I was. I have sung this office's praises to many.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the West ! ! ! — James K.

As usual, Jones Family Dentistry was right on target and the folks there are the best. It was my first meeting with Amanda and I thought she was great....Thx Amanda.......

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nesbit & the Staff are always so pleasant, ... — Vera K.

Dr. Nesbit & the Staff are always so pleasant, knowledgeable & informative of your condition & needs. I do recommend them to everyone.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, as always.Thank you guys!! — Dolores Q.

Awesome, as always. Thank you guys!!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nesbit is the best dentist I’ve ever had! A... — Robert A.

Dr. Nesbit is the best dentist I’ve ever had! And I’ve had a few of them in my 66 years! He is always available and cares extremely for his patients care. This dental office is extremely kind, polite and pleasant to each other and to the patients. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone, I’ve already had my daughter and her husband switch to this office.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly people. — Scott W.

Great service. Friendly people.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, as usual! — Sarah M.

Service was prompt and sterile. I felt very safe and comfortable. My hygienist was incredible and gentle and so personable. I didn’t have to wait at all and was greeted right away by my hygienist. Love that!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always will give Jones Family Dentistry 5 sta... — Thomas L.

I always will give Jones Family Dentistry 5 stars. They are the best office that I have been to.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough and informational dentist appoint... — Emily J.

Most thorough and informational dentist appointment I've ever had... and super friendly!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry is fantastic! From the ... — Maureen H.

Jones Family Dentistry is fantastic! From the moment you enter the door you are greeted with a smile and kindness that goes above and beyond. Therese, my dental hygienist was wonderful, very kind and thorough and took an interest in me as a person and my needs as a patient. Dr. Didea and Dr Nesbit are not only amazing dentists, but great men who really care about their patients. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking out a great dentist.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get me in and out of the office in ... — Carole L.

Was able to get me in and out of the office in a timely manner, Great service!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Lennard G.

No words can be written to explain the gratitude i have for Dr Nesbit meeting me as an emergency patient. During these tough times of seclusion and concern of spreading the Corona virus, he was able to meet me and eleviate the pain I was in by removing a cracked, nerve exposed tooth. My thanks to Dr Nesbit and the appreciation of his and your office staffs followup phone calls truly show the professionaism of your Office. Thank you

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely pleased with my visit and how tho... — Sharon L.

Was extremely pleased with my visit and how thorough they were with me. I would recommend Dr Nesbit to anybody

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry always takes such good c... — Victoria D.

Jones Family Dentistry always takes such good care of me and my husband when we come in whether for cleanings or necessary dental work.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very friendly. Really ... — Maria H.

Great customer service, very friendly. Really positive during this crazy covid 19 time.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Class — David H.

Jones Family Dentistry has been some of the best service I've received over my many years of being their customer. They are very accommodating, transparent, and most importantly... friendly. They treat you like family.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service I would not use another denti... — Dasharath P.

Excellent service I would not use another dentist or facility

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Todd — Shelby H.

as always, 100% professional, courteous service. love the people.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Tanya and the entire team were aweso... — Michael B.

As always, Tanya and the entire team were awesome.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. About as enjoyable ... — Gregory H.

Great experience as always. About as enjoyable as going to the dentist could be.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smiled at the dentist. — James K.

Everything was great. The appointment started on time and cleaning was done in a timely manner.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office! Clean and professional. Every... — Richard A.

Love your office! Clean and professional. Everyone was friendly! Quality work!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was as usual, a great service provider, a... — Timothy N.

Kathy was as usual, a great service provider, and completed my appt. on time and with quality service.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist!  — Danielle S.

I love my dentist! Dr. Nesbit is personable and caring. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you have the most comfortable experience ever. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — James P.

Absolutely wonderful people! From scheduling all the way through. Highly recommend.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always. Thanks to Kathy and all ... — Donald R.

Outstanding as always. Thanks to Kathy and all the staff. First class all the way!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! — Boonnada C.

Best Dentist! We have been coming here for years and love it. The staff are all wonderful, especially Ms. Kathy.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this Dentist office!  — Christopher P.

I absolutely love this Dentist office! Every time I walk in the door, I feel like family, and Dr. Nesbitt corrected my bridge 11 years ago and its STILL perfect! Kathy is pleasant and so fun to work with as well! Thanks for taking great care of me!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Grateful — Andrea D.

After a very bad experience with another dental office and a lot of investigation, I was referred to Jones Family Dentistry. I arrived in the Jones Family Dentistry office with an infection that had been ignored by the previous dentist and unbeknownst to me. I was seeking a second opinion for solutions to problems created by the other dental office, which were making it impossible for me to even chew. I met with Jones Family Dentistry Dr. Didea D.M.D. He made everything understandable as to what was going on, what might possibly come to be as a result of my current state of condition, and how best to address it after the infection is cleared. He made me comfortable with his concern and integrity, because he wasn't pushing unnecessary extra dental work. I noticed while I was in their waiting room the number of patients coming in, and their interactions with staff, which were all positive. This relaxed me and the full experience told me I finally found my forever dental practice. I've already recommended them to a friend.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Therese was very friendly and ... — Francesca L.

Great service ! Therese was very friendly and gave great tips for future brushing habits !

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and courteous very clean and... — Deborah A.

Staff was friendly and courteous very clean and welcoming office

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist.  — Christopher K.

I've been visiting the group at this office for several years and I've been happy so far. There can be a long lead time for cleanings, however.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by Kathy at the exact time of my ... — Gary M.

I was greeted by Kathy at the exact time of my appointment. was given a thorough cleaning by Kathy and checkup by Dr. Nesbitt.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best Dentist I have ever been to! The staff is ... — Carolyn C.

best Dentist I have ever been to! The staff is amazing! Highly recommend them..

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this dental practice. Have been a patie... — Laura H.

I LOVE this dental practice. Have been a patient for 15 years. Highly focused on patient comfort. I look forward to my cleanings with Kathy. It is like visiting with a friend

Feb 15, 2020