StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt, the best dental office I’ve ev... — Andrew B.

Without a doubt, the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Honestly, probably the best medical office of any kind I’ve ever been to.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT PRACTICE? — Peggy M.

I highly recommend this practice. I see Dr. Didea. He is professional, caring and extremely talented. Always explains everything and is a perfectionist in his work. The office staff is personable as well. Additionally, you never have to wait. They always take you in at your appointment time.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking such care of me du... — Lori S.

Thank you so much for taking such care of me during my dental treatment. The office staff is so kind and caring. It was actually a pleasant experience for a fearful patient! I have already passed on the Doctor’s information to family and friends!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I refer all my friends and family to Jones Fami... — Patrice E.

I refer all my friends and family to Jones Family Dentistry. I have seem both Dr. Nesbit and Dr. Didea, and had excellent care from both. All of the hygienists are excellent. Most recently, I have been seeing Kathy. She provides great care and offers good advice regarding keeping my teeth healthy.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry. The... — Emily S.

I highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry. They provide high quality care, and they have the best bedside manner.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very attentive to all my needs ... — Julie W.

Great staff and very attentive to all my needs and fears

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kathy. Wouldn't go to anyone else — Cindy C.

Love Kathy. Wouldn't go to anyone else

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Christine S.

Always a pleasant experience.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Nes... — Yvonne G.

I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Nesbit was amazing. I have really bad anxiety of going to the dentist, but I had an infection and had to go. As soon as I made the appointment Dr. Nesbit called me and prescribed antibiotics and even provided me with his cell phone number. At that point I knew he was compassionate and caring for his patients. I would highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Jones Family Dentistry team is ALWAYS frien... — John K.

The Jones Family Dentistry team is ALWAYS friendly, helpful, engaging, funny, and interested in me. How I'm doing, any issues I may have, willing to do whatever necessary to get the best care possible. Permanent patient!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office! — Dolores S.

I've been going to this office for many years and I must say I would recommend Jones Family Dentistry to friends and family of mine!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist! — Craig D.

Great family dentist with staff that takes time to know you. My hygienist, Kathy, is the best!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and cleaning professionalism as u... — Joseph P.

Great service and cleaning professionalism as usual. Staff member was friendly and did a great job.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Jones Family Dentistry! — Sarah W.

We LOVE Jones Family Dentistry!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa B.

I stopped going to the dentist for years because I had bad experiences and was really anxious about it. I knew I needed to go and after having yet ANOTHER bad experience, I was looking for a second opinion and I was recommended this office by a coworker. Everyone in the office was so friendly, and the girl who did my cleaning, Tanya, was absolutely wonderful. It was like talking to a friend - she was so sweet and personable and put me completely at ease. I'm happy to know I don't have to be scared to go to the dentist anymore - Jones Family Dentistry changed the game for me. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by another patient — Lisa V.

I was referred by another patient and couldn't be happier! Tanya was fantastic as was Dr. D. They both made me very comfortable. The entire staff was very welcoming. I have already shared my experience with others in hope of bringing more patients to this practice.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve seen in a decade, truly care! — Matthew B.

Very impressive office, staff was knowledgeable and friendly! Clear from my 1st visit they are a well established practice in the community, doing it right. Definitely sending my wife and kids here too as we’ve been looking for a new dentist.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As ALWAYS, a thoroughly professional and enjoya... — Steve T.

As ALWAYS, a thoroughly professional and enjoyable visit.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family approach minded... — John R.

Great welcoming dental environment almost feels like home! From start to finish for the visit, I felt like my voice was heard and concerns addressed with pleasant and knowledgeable staff! Thank you!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Jones family dentistry!  — Steven M.

My visit was such a pleasant experience! I truly look forward to working with John's family dentistry in the near future. I never thought I would be looking forward to going to the dentist until now!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. Very thorough explanat... — William V.

Great service as usual. Very thorough explanation of everything required and of all the alternatives available. Highly Recommended!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything went great — Paul B.

As always everything went great

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for 44 years ... — Jodie G.

I have been coming to this office for 44 years with dr scholes being my dentist until he retired about 15 years ago. Kathy has been my hygienist for over 40 years. Obviously I love this office. My family comes to this office.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found a great dentist!  — Janis W.

I was referred to Jones Family Dentistry by my neighbors who had nothing but positive things to say. My initial visit was a great experience. Friendly staff, on time appointment, and Dr. Nesbit was honest, open and friendly. He explained everything in an easy to understand manner.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning and exam was comforting and profes... — Zachary A.

The cleaning and exam was comforting and professional

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Office and Care EVER — Lori T.

Dr. Nesbit is the best dentist I have ever had. Jones Family Dentistry is the best office to which I have been. Staff are courteous, kind and compassionate. Dr. Nesbit goes above and beyond to ensure I am taken care of from every aspect. I truly wish all businesses could be a great as yours. You truly are the best.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys and gals are always great. Always frie... — Cathy S.

You guys and gals are always great. Always friendly and helpful

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service I receive at your office is always ... — Susan S.

The service I receive at your office is always of the highest quality. The staff is Always pleasant and smiling and helpful. My dental hygienist is gentle, helpful and thorough! I’m terrible at remembering her name. Name tags would b helpful.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an amazing experience when I come... — Berris S.

I always have an amazing experience when I come to the office. Everyone is kind friendly and positive attitude!...

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was one of those ones who would avoid the den... — Pamela N.

I was one of those ones who would avoid the dentist at all cost due to such horrible experinces as a child. I have been going to the Jones Family Dentistry office for almost 10 years now! They took the time to help me find my comfort level. The offices don't have the old "dentist office smell". Everthing is clean and fresh and bright. I am always relaxed upon arriving and the whole experiance is one that is pleasant. If love my Team at Jones Family Dentistry and would be lost with out them!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and have a... — Steven E.

I have been a patient for many years and have always received excellent services. The staff has always been cooperative and helpful, even in emergency situations. Appointment reminders are sent regularly and kindly. Terese has been my excellent hygieniist forever and I really appreciate the personalized service she provides. Recently, Dr. Nesbitt handled my emergency on the weekend from his private time without one bit of hesitation, the problem was solved, and I appreciated the great relief he provided at a difficult time for me.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Humberto E.

Awesome Dentist, they do a great job and a great job listening to the patient.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcella E.

I really appreciate the kindness of all. Also the cost of cleanings is very reasonable and much appreciated by this older lady.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Jones Family Dentistry! The atm... — Adriana D.

I love going to Jones Family Dentistry! The atmosphere is positive and the staff is very friendly.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist! — Tom D.

I know - no one wants to go to the dentist. But, every time I come here I am reminded about how good the people here really are and how painless a dental visit can be. The staff are professional and nice. Dr. Nesbitt is like an old friend now after so many years of taking care of my mouth. This last time a crown fell out and they saw me that day and took care of it! I was honestly surprised at how quick it was. I highly recommend this place.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, I have a good experience.  — Nancy C.

Like always, I have a good experience.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Jane P.

Thank you for an easy and painless trip to the dental hygienist AND the dentist! Your office is always welcoming and professional.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great on this appointment. Calle... — Bryan W.

Everything was great on this appointment. Called back quickly, doctor saw me fast, and cleaning went quick.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was pleasant and professional... — James K.

As usual everyone was pleasant and professional and efficient. I have been going to this practice for more than 35 years and enjoy my visits.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extrodinary experience!!! — Margaret B.

I have been to many dentist offices, but have never felt comfortable, until I met some of the members of your office. I have felt totally comfortable and I am amazed at how friendly everyone is to see a new patient. It has been a truly gratifying experience and am actually looking forward to the next time I come.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, always pain free, polite and car... — Mary O.

Great dentist, always pain free, polite and caring. I especially like how well managed the office runs. It runs on time which is great to not take up your day.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Caring Dentistry — Burnett F.

As always, my last visit to Jones Family Dentistry went very well. Everyone there is always very friendly and makes a person feel very important. My hygentist Tanya is exceptional in that regard. She is very friendly and goes out of her way to make a person feel comfortable and informed. I would recommend Jones Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a very professional and caring dental office.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming to your office you are all t... — Andrew P.

Always love coming to your office you are all the best of the best from the front desk to the back your all fabulous!. This is from someone in the field I'm pretty picky and usually jump from dentist to dentist. I have found my home.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. Amazing overall exp! — Jason F.

Great group of professionals. Always on top of things and so punctual. Make visiting the dentist a truly pleasurable experience!!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it is such a delight to spend 1 hr wi... — Jean G.

As always it is such a delight to spend 1 hr with my dear friend Kathy...she is the best. Everything else went great.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick, easy and painless. Staff ... — Landyn N.

Great service, quick, easy and painless. Staff are great!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is super efficient and staff is incr... — Claudia K.

The office is super efficient and staff is incredibly friendly. My hygienist calls be back right away and she’s very knowledgeable.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. Everyone there is genuin... — Ralph G.

I love this practice. Everyone there is genuinely friendly and professional. And my teeth have never been better!!!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great, all of the dentists here ... — Leah C.

This office is great, all of the dentists here are wonderful and very good. Office staff is helpful and great. And, the dental hygenists could not be better. I moved years ago making this office pretty far from me. But stay and do the extra drive due to the fact that the people in this office, staff and dentists, are amazing. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the office, the furnishing... — Roy P.

I was impressed with the office, the furnishings and the salt water fish tank. Lived the Keurig coffee maker. Service was friendly, prompt and efficient. Enjoyed the music

Feb 15, 2018