StarStarStarStarStar Great place to visit even if it is a dentist LOL. — Jonathan H.

I have been going to JFD for 20 years now and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly, professional, and very understanding of customer needs. I have recommended them to friends and they too, are very happy with the experience.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry - Outstanding Service! — Ciara R.

Jones Family Dentistry provides exceptional customer service, expert dental services, and affordable care. The office does not overbook, and ready to greet you when you arrive. They know their customers by name and everyone in the office is friendly and always have a smile on their face. The doctors are genuinely kind, gentle during all procedures, informative about what is needed and what is recommended, and ensure you are comfortable throughout the procedures. I rave about this dentistry office to anyone in search of dental care. This is one of Phoenix's Top Doctor award winners that strive daily to continue to bring their customers the very best in dental care.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Like My Dentist — Bertha F.

Great customer service, as always! It is nice to be able to feel at ease when going to the dentist. Merry Christmas to all!!!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Always welcoming and so fri... — Eunyae A.

I love this place. Always welcoming and so friendly .

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an Excellent Dental Office. I apprecia... — Dawne W.

This is an Excellent Dental Office. I appreciate the service I receive from getting my teeth cleaned by Mindy and to my exams by Dr. Nesbit. The office staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this office.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when visiting the Jon... — Kerry K.

Always a great experience when visiting the Jones Family Dentistry!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline D.

Everybody was very nice and welcoming! I am always a little nervous when I come, so I appreciate the welcome and friendly environment :)

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and Quick — Melinda W.

Always on time and very nice people. I don’t really have issues with my teeth so easy visits for teeth cleaning twice a year. My husband and our extended families have gone here for many years and we’ve referred many others. Good place!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Debra C.

Always a great experience.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as always — Kari C.

Very professional as always

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed with the treatment i ge... — Phyllis R.

I am never disappointed with the treatment i get here. Great staff.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jones Family Dentistry — A Trinkle J.

From the receptionist and business manager to the hygienists and dentists, Jones Family Dentistry is the best!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this dental practice! Everyon... — Alberta H.

I love coming to this dental practice! Everyone is so friendly and always have a smile on their face.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn S.

Jones Family Dentistry is the best!! I have recommended many of my friends who have become extremely happy patients of the practice as well and will continue to recommend them to others.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry is awesome! Great peopl... — John E.

Jones Family Dentistry is awesome! Great people, easy to talk to and always explain things in a great way!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ..top notch service..love always being able to ... — William M.

..top notch service..love always being able to book the "1st" appt on the day..(can't be behind or late)....have referred several friends your way !!! Bill Moore..!!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist office at your pl... — Marcia A.

I love coming to the dentist office at your place. Now that is unusual. 😀

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing. Clean, friendly hygenist... — Elisabeth D.

This place is amazing. Clean, friendly hygenist and dentist! I love going this place.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am consistently happy with my experience here... — Vassie S.

I am consistently happy with my experience here. I am at 73 years of age never afraid to come to the dentist. The care is gentle and sensitive to my particular needs. I could tell crazy experiences with previous dental care with other dentists but I am so appreciative to have found the Jones Family Dentistry as my final place of dental care. I would give it a five star rating with no hesitation.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning  — Cheryl B.

I just love coming to this office! They really show they care and always have an upbeat attitude. Had my teeth cleaned and it was done gently yet thoroughly without my mouth hurting for the next 2 hours like other experiences I've had at other offices.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental office.  — Frances B.

Being a former transient military family having to go through so many dentists, always searching for a good dentist and hygienist who listen and care (and finding it lacking), I have finally found a practice that I hope to stay with forever. After years of settling for "good", I have found "exceptional" in this practice; from the kind reception to the gentle care of the dentists and hygienist. Thank you for making my visits so comfortable and bearable.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you staff is wonderful.  — Terra C.

Thank you staff is wonderful.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the prompt service & work wel... — Irene F.

Very pleased with the prompt service & work well done by Dr. Nesbit. He is the best!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment the next day t... — Billie P.

I was able to get an appointment the next day to see both Dr. Didea and a hygenist because of a cancellation. Although not a common scenario, this office is worth waiting for! Both Terese and Dr. Didea are so personable. The receptionist was efficient and friendly. Dr. Didea did a thorough exam of my teeth and gums and explained any concerns and options for treatment, when and what to be aware of. Absolutely the best dental experience ever! Thank you to all the staff

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Busy Schedule — Daniel K.

I was able to be in and out in a very short time due to the team's efficiency!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry is one of the best denta... — Jane B.

Jones Family Dentistry is one of the best dental facilities I have been to. The staff are pleasant and efficient. I know that if I have a dental problem they will do their best to get me in immediately. Dr. Didea is the best! He is careful, skilled and cares. I trust him completely.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Jones Family Dentistry are just th... — Michael C.

The folks at Jones Family Dentistry are just the best!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about our great experiences ... — Kellen S.

I can't say enough about our great experiences with Jones Family Dentistry these past 5 plus years. Everything from their staff, to facility, to methodology is absolutely outstanding! My children actually like going there AND even my husband doesn't mind the visits! The office is clean and comfortable, uses state of the art equipment, they are gentle during cleanings. After trying several offices in town, we are forever customers of Dr. Jared and his wonderful team!!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit. I now have 2 hygienists th... — Laraine B.

Very positive visit. I now have 2 hygienists that I like equally well.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I entered, I felt very comfortable, ... — Daniel S.

As soon as I entered, I felt very comfortable, everyone was very professional. I’m very happy to be going to this dentist office.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and very competent. — Melissa M.

Staff is always friendly and very competent.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relax and Dentist Don't Go Together! — Kristin G.

The experience was relaxing and I have never liked going to the dentist :)

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family — Kevin C.

They make you feel like family. Before I could get out I have a 12:30 appt I was called by first name when I walked in the door. I've worked with both dentist before and think they are great. Neither pushy and explains everything. Today was just a cleaning and I was in and out on my lunch.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor — Marsha C.

My Doctor was absolutely wonderful, thoughtful and so very very gentle!! Even though I don't look forward to having dental work done, my Doctor makes the experience the best it can be!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Linda G.

This was the first time I had Mindy, and I just loved her. :) Thanks so much for being so easy to work with all the time. Jones Family Dentistry is the best. For treatment plans, you do a great job of explaining options and educated me with regards what I should watch for so I would know an issue was imminent.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean bright offices and g... — Sheila G.

Very friendly staff, clean bright offices and good gentle care

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️❤️❤️ — Teri B.

I love that I’m treated like family when I’m in your office. I know it’s not just me because I’ve referrered many others to you and they all have the same experience. I’ve been a patient in this office for the last 20 years and I will always be! The culture that has been created and carefully maintained over the course of the years is exceptional! We love Dr Nesbit and Taunya especially! But everyone is fantastic!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love that I’m treated like family when I’m in... — Maceo B.

I love that I’m treated like family when I’m in your office. I know it’s not just me because I’ve referrered many others to you and they all have the same experience. I’ve been a patient in this office for the last 20 years and I will always be! The culture that has been created and carefully maintained over the course of the years is exceptional! We love Dr Nesbit and Taunya especially! But everyone is fantastic!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for my 4 month cleaning appoinments.... — Gail M.

I came in for my 4 month cleaning appoinments. Teresa is my hygienist and does a terrific job.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 72 years old and have a phobia about going ... — Terry H.

I'm 72 years old and have a phobia about going to the dentist. Consequently my teeth have suffered. Recently one of my molars was becoming quite loose and I knew I had to prepare for the inevitable; it had to come out. I hadn't been to a dentist since moving here 8 years ago. Just looking for a dentist was difficult for me. I knew I had to find someone close by or I might change my mind along the way. I thank my lucky stars I found Jones Family Dentistry. Not only did I get my tooth pulled with no pain, I have had no pain afterward either. Not even getting the novocaine shots! This is truly a miracle dentistry and I am relieved and actually happily optimistic about my future appointments. Thank you so much!!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service has always been top notch — Paul P.

Service has always been top notch

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another quick and great visit. — Nikolas S.

Another quick and great visit.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean S.

I was taking then during a dental emergency and was saying without an appointment. I was treated professionally and my situation was taken care of quite well.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I refer all my friends and family here! — Patrice E.

I refer all my friends and family to Jones Family Dentistry! Everyone is so caring and professional. Drs. Nesbit and Didea do awesome work, and they never suggest any procedures that are not needed. My current hygienist is Cathy, and she is just wonderful.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Jones Family Dentistry. I hav... — Madison C.

I absolutely love Jones Family Dentistry. I have been going here for 20 years and have always had great and dependable service. Everyone from the front office to the Dentists are friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! — Beth H.

I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Nesbit and the staff are so nice and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Amanda is an awesome dental hygienist. Dr. Nesbit and the dental assistants are the best! The front staff are great too! I highly recommend this office👍

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent establishment staff & Dr.'s. Flexible... — Felicia C.

Excellent establishment staff & Dr.'s. Flexible appointments with thorough care.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

As always the visit was enjoyable. Dr. Nesbit and Tanya are both highly skilled, very professional, and have wonderful personalities. I always look foward to my dental appointments!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently the best dentist office I've been ... — Andrew B.

Consistently the best dentist office I've been to

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Staff was friendly and helpfu... — Margot D.

Great experience! Staff was friendly and helpful.

Sep 20, 2017