StarStarStarStarStar I walked in to schedule an appointment. As the... — James L.

I walked in to schedule an appointment. As the schedule was checked, a person called to cancel ... I was able to be seen immediately. WOW !!! Great Dental Care!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with my experience at Jones Fami... — Michael C.

Always pleased with my experience at Jones Family Dentistry! I highly recommend them.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Practice — Danielle S.

Dr. Nesbit and staff are amazing! They truly want you to have a pain free experience and enjoy going to the dentist. Are years of problems with my teeth, I am finally feeling relief after switching to Jones Family Dentistry.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. with the Jones Family Dentistry was su... — Marianne H.

My appt. with the Jones Family Dentistry was superb. Dr. Nesbit was very informative explaining procedure well. Dental Assistant was very gentle also explaining procedure and with a great smile! Clean and organized office. Practice was highly referred.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire team at Jones Family Dent... — Michael B.

As always, the entire team at Jones Family Dentistry were incredibly courteous and professional.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very caring group of professionals. T... — Cheryl V.

This is a very caring group of professionals. The receptionist, the nurses, and of course the dentists. I like the way they explain every little thing that is happening during a procedure.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Maren S.

Top notch care - I continue to be a patient here even though I have moved to north Scottsdale. Great staff; caring service.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry is so pleasant. It almo... — Katherine W.

Jones Family Dentistry is so pleasant. It almost feels like a spa! The dentists always explain what they're going to do ahead of time, and they are very gentle.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as usual. Love this practice!!Than... — Donald R.

Outstanding as usual. Love this practice!! Thank you!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Surprisingly accommodating and caring!!! Initi... — Patience W.

Surprisingly accommodating and caring!!! Initially I was annoyed that my scheduled appointment was only for X-Rays and an oral exam, I was expecting to have my teeth cleaned as well but was informed that they schedule cleanings separately. I was very upset that I would have to schedule another appointment in my already crazy, busy schedule and complained accordingly but Dr. Nesbitt took me aside and spent time with me, which is quite amazing. I had my X-rays and exam which was super fast and by the time I left, I felt quite sheepish for being such a grumpy patient. This is a busy practice and every staff member is very nice, quite obvious they really do care. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great Dentist.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and excellent experience — Suzanne C.

Great work and excellent experience

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is my hygienist. She did a wonderful job... — Louis M.

Tanya is my hygienist. She did a wonderful job as always. Thanks Tanya. Dr Nesbit makes it a point to check on my after my cleaning. Thanks Dr for your positive encouragement. One other thing, I did not have to wait past my appointment time.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry is the best. Seriously.  — Lianna R.

Jones Family Dentistry is the best! I had gone to another local dentist since I was a kid and everything was fine there. But when I got married, I accompanied my husband to his dental appointment (he is a patient here at Jones Family Dentistry) and I was so blown away by the difference I saw in their care. The staff is incredibly friendly (and not overly friendly, it's genuine), the doctors are knowledgeable and passionate about what they are doing, the facilities are very clean and stocked with the latest technology and there is a cool fish tank in the waiting room. After that visit, I switched over and became a patient myself. For the first time I had to have dental work done (standard fillings) and I am so happy I did it with Jones Family Dentistry because they made my feel very comfortable and well taken care of. They allowed for plenty of time to answer my questions and explained the entire process to me before, during and after (they did ask me if I wanted detail during the process, they said some people do and some people don't). Dr. Nesbit even called me a few days later to check on me! Kathy is the dental hygienist we always work with and it's always a great time getting to catch up with her each visit. The only issue I have experienced is trying to fit in an appointment right away. There are not many cancellations that you can just fit into. But this shows they are in demand because they are good at what they do. So always plan to schedule an appointment early. However, I'm sure they have spots available for emergency situations. In conclusion, I highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to go for our 6 month ch... — Boonnada C.

It’s always a pleasure to go for our 6 month check-ups! Ms. Kathie is the best!!!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Friendly, professional, pain... — Jill J.

Best dentist ever. Friendly, professional, pain free.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is the best!  — Claudia Z.

Theresa is the best! Always happy to see you and very professional. I have been going to Jones Family Dentistry for 20 years and I strongly recommend their services!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable.  — Mark S.

Professional and knowledgeable.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a wonderful dentist and s... — Nancy M.

I have never had such a wonderful dentist and staff in my life. Always easy to work with. Never had any pain. Helpful with my questions. I have gone there for 13 years. I actually look forward to my appointments.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am self-employed and I wish your prices were ... — Debra H.

I am self-employed and I wish your prices were lower😁

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job! Sweet personality and painless. — Lynn S.

Nice job! Sweet personality and painless.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough service.  — Deborah M.

Very professional and thorough service.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crown replacement — Dale W.

Dr Nesbitt always is friendly and does great work

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Searching for new dentist  — Kathleen H.

From the moment I stepped in the front door I was meet with kindness a professional staff. Staff took the time to explain everything to me in words I could understand. This will be my forever dentist office!!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dentist and A Great Office Staff!. — Lori S.

Everyone in the office from the women who work in the office to the dentists assistants are top notch. They always are very cheerful and quite welcoming. Dr. D. is so nice and patient. He takes his time with you and explains everything. He always provides you with options.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 40+ years at this practice — James K.

I have been going to this practice for more than 40 years and the service is always great and the people are always wonderful.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent!  — Nyla K.

Everything was excellent!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygentist (Spelling?) was great! It's appre... — Gregg S.

My hygentist (Spelling?) was great! It's appreciated.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really am happy to go get my teeth cleaned at... — Theresa H.

I really am happy to go get my teeth cleaned at Jones Family Dentistry. The part in the name "Family" is what I comes to mind when I visit. I am welcomed with friendly smiles from the receptionist to hygienist to doctor. I get consistent expectation of dental care. Being coming to this facility for many years, even when I moved to New Mexico. Enough can not be said about the care the personnel bring to this environment.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Great hygienist as well.  — Taylor M.

Very thorough. Great hygienist as well.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, extremely happy patient. — Francisco S.

Can't say enough nice things about Jones Family. They have been always on time for appotintments and provide top notch service, fron the admin staff, Doctors and hygienists.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always my check was excellent.  — Stephen B.

As always my check was excellent.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry — Jesus M.

From the front desk to the exit door, this place is a great experience. Very professional and everyone does amazing work. Definitely the best dental office I have been to.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Bob O.

Friendly greeting at the desk. Promptly moved from waiting area to dental chair. My teeth were cleaned and checked. Everybody was pleasant and informed me what was going on every step of the way. It is the best run medical office I have ever visited.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient-oriented care — Geoffrey S.

Excellent patient-oriented care

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mindy!!  — Barbara E.

I love Mindy!! She does a superior job on me and I like that she begins with the water jet. We also have a great time talking and laughing!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, honest and kind. — Carola D.

Dentist's visits could be overwhelming and scared however this team is friendly and honest. Looking for a second opinion I found them and I'm so glad!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Carol G.

We've been going to this dental office since 1968, and although Dr. Scholes is no longer practicing, we've not been disappointed with Dr. Jones or Dr. Nesbitt. The staff is terrific from the moment you enter the door, greeted by friendly staff to Kathy, our dental hygienist. (She has dark hair and has been with the office for 40+ years). She's the best!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dedea and his staff! — Dolores Q.

I love Dr. Dedea and his staff!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...Really like Dr. Didea and t... — Bruce M.

Excellent service...Really like Dr. Didea and the entire staff.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always professional and friendly! — Ty G.

The service is always professional, friendly and top notch. And, our kids are always happy to go to the dentist. Thank you for all that you do. Kristin

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found my new Dentist! Love this place — Denning D.

This is a great place to go. The staff is very friendly and really did a good job - I can tell that my teeth have been thoroughly cleaned. I highly recommend this office if you need dental work.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and medical personnel are friendly, c... — Clara T.

All staff and medical personnel are friendly, competent and professional.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy visiting the office. The employe... — Helen A.

I truly enjoy visiting the office. The employees are all kind, considerate and helpful.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as us — Gene L.

Excellent service as usual

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a relief  — Stephanie W.

I was recommended to Jones Family Dentistry by a friend of mine. It was a welcome relief compared to my last dentist. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I love that they have later hours so I don't have to leave work.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Good coffee! Keep up the good work... — David N.

Great staff! Good coffee! Keep up the good work!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful experience. Mindy and D... — Janet T.

As always a wonderful experience. Mindy and Dr. Nesbitt are excellent!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team at Jones Family Dentistry!!  — Jessica W.

Love the team at Jones Family Dentistry!! Kathy and Dr. Didea make you feel like family when you're there.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Patrice E.

I like everyone I have seen here! Both Dr Didea and Dr Nesbit are wonderful, and Kathy is a great hygienist. Always nice to come here. Easy to find, plenty of parking

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great always — Kim A.

Came in for my 6th month check up staff was pleasant , office pristine as usual , hygienist and Dr were both very pleasant and professional as usual have been apt for almost 8 years for myself and daughter and we love the office

Jun 5, 2019