StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always. — Darlene B.

Everything was great as always.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Years ago I would have never said "I love my de... — Pamela N.

Years ago I would have never said "I love my dentist". I moved to the valley 10+ years ago a tooth broke and I was super upset about having to make a trip to the dentist. My son found this office for me. I went and was put too easy from the very first step in the door. The whole team there is great and so friendly and make the trip easy for me. They always make me feel like I am the most important person there.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and gentle.  — Manuel V.

Always great and gentle.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jones family dentistry is awesome.  — Cathy S.

Jones family dentistry is awesome.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - will recommend to others!! — Chris B.

Great service - will recommend to others!!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist....your staff, my ... — Mitsie S.

I enjoy going to the dentist....your staff, my hygienist and Doc are all incredible...thanks for being here....

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my new crown was a good experience, my ... — Michael C.

Getting my new crown was a good experience, my dentist was good about making sure I did not experience any discomfort.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry office that I have ever had — Michael S.

Very happy with services from Jones family dentistry. Dr Jared Nesbit is amazing and my hygienist Therese is terrific.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A true family practice! — Kathleen B.

Friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. They really go the extra mile. I like that they are more conservative and don't suggest surgery for every little thing. Very clean and nice atmosphere. The dental hygienist (Mindy) was superb. Dr. Nesbitt is very personable, and he made a great first impression on me, both during my appointment and also when he called me back personally to discuss a medication. I feel like they truly are a family.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I’m very pleased with the people and servic... — Susan S.

Yes I’m very pleased with the people and service I receive. Cathy is a great hygienist, friendly but very efficient. She’s the best! Dr. D did a filling for me that wasn’t scheduled and I so appreciated that!!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. ... — Kristin G.

Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. I truly appreciate all of you!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the service. Always the nicest people!  — Raymond F.

Loved the service. Always the nicest people!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JFD has always treated me well & took care of m... — Daniel S.

JFD has always treated me well & took care of me.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always do an awesome job! I love gett... — Suzanne A.

You guys always do an awesome job! I love getting my teeth cleaned by Therse! 😊

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Left review at bottom of page  — Charles F.

Left review at bottom of page

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dental Office!!  — Joseph V.

Terrific Dental Office!! Have been seeing Jones Family Dentistry for over 8 years now.. Always treated great, no issues. Highly recommend!!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service and pure professionalism. — Philip L.

I could not have asked for better service overall. Dr Nesbit and his staff epitomize the phrase “customer service “. From the front desk to the chair, nothing but professionalism at its best.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Jones Family Dentistry!! — Aubree L.

We love Jones Family Dentistry!!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dental hygienist - great personality... — Leslie B.

I love the dental hygienist - great personality and good at her job.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Vanessa C.

The Lady that did my teeth cleaning was amazing, she explained everything and just had a great attitude the entire time. I really liked her, she did an amazing job!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service on my first visit, very thorough ... — Amie B.

Great service on my first visit, very thorough and understanding of my needs.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Special Dental Atmosphere — Margaret B.

I have been to many dentists, but none have put me at east the way this office treats people. I don't know it it is magic or just some very special people that really know how to make us ( the patient) feel special. I have never relaxed in a dental chair, but I am very comfortable. You all are awesome and I almost look forward to coming to the dentist, but I do look forward to seeing you and meeting new members on occasion and they too have the same awesome feeling of making one comfortable and feeling very special. Please pass this around, Your staff is most amazing. Margaret Birchem

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jones Family Dentistry , everyone there ... — Stephanie G.

I love Jones Family Dentistry , everyone there is always so friendly. Dr. Nesbit is so kind always takes him time explaining things to me.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. — Ernie M.

Excellent customer service.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fantastic experience. Warm and welcomi... — Megan G.

Always a fantastic experience. Warm and welcoming from the moment I enter the door until I leave.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!! — Keia P.

I absolutely love this whole office from front to back. I see Dr. Nesbit and highly recommend him he is seriously the best! I worked in the dental field for 8 years and have met my fair share. I reffer all my friends and family here.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terese was kind, caring and professional. The d... — Jerry M.

Terese was kind, caring and professional. The doctor was professional and genuinely interested in my dental health.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always greatly enjoy my appointments with Tanya... — David W.

Always greatly enjoy my appointments with Tanya and Dr. Nesbit. They both provide an enjoyable dental care experience. I appreciate that they both are intent on helping me take care of my teeth and gums.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, from front office all the way t... — Deanna C.

Love the staff, from front office all the way to the actual dentist! My experience has always been positive!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentist & staff! — Elizabeth S.

Dr Nesbitt and staff are nothing short of the best! I refer people every chance I get! I am thankful to have finally found an amazing dentist in AZ!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people — Amber D.

Your staff is absolutely amazing, personable, friendly, flexible, and always have a smile on their face. I truly enjoy going to the dentist just because I love to interact with those working in the office. I used to hate going to dentists, but this place has definitely changed my mindset.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Therese is amazing. Love her stories and she do... — David F.

Therese is amazing. Love her stories and she does a thorough cleaning.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in to schedule an appointment. As the... — James L.

I walked in to schedule an appointment. As the schedule was checked, a person called to cancel ... I was able to be seen immediately. WOW !!! Great Dental Care!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with my experience at Jones Fami... — Michael C.

Always pleased with my experience at Jones Family Dentistry! I highly recommend them.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Practice — Danielle S.

Dr. Nesbit and staff are amazing! They truly want you to have a pain free experience and enjoy going to the dentist. Are years of problems with my teeth, I am finally feeling relief after switching to Jones Family Dentistry.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. with the Jones Family Dentistry was su... — Marianne H.

My appt. with the Jones Family Dentistry was superb. Dr. Nesbit was very informative explaining procedure well. Dental Assistant was very gentle also explaining procedure and with a great smile! Clean and organized office. Practice was highly referred.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire team at Jones Family Dent... — Michael B.

As always, the entire team at Jones Family Dentistry were incredibly courteous and professional.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very caring group of professionals. T... — Cheryl V.

This is a very caring group of professionals. The receptionist, the nurses, and of course the dentists. I like the way they explain every little thing that is happening during a procedure.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Maren S.

Top notch care - I continue to be a patient here even though I have moved to north Scottsdale. Great staff; caring service.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry is so pleasant. It almo... — Katherine W.

Jones Family Dentistry is so pleasant. It almost feels like a spa! The dentists always explain what they're going to do ahead of time, and they are very gentle.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as usual. Love this practice!!Than... — Donald R.

Outstanding as usual. Love this practice!! Thank you!! 😄😄😁😁

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Surprisingly accommodating and caring!!! Initi... — Patience W.

Surprisingly accommodating and caring!!! Initially I was annoyed that my scheduled appointment was only for X-Rays and an oral exam, I was expecting to have my teeth cleaned as well but was informed that they schedule cleanings separately. I was very upset that I would have to schedule another appointment in my already crazy, busy schedule and complained accordingly but Dr. Nesbitt took me aside and spent time with me, which is quite amazing. I had my X-rays and exam which was super fast and by the time I left, I felt quite sheepish for being such a grumpy patient. This is a busy practice and every staff member is very nice, quite obvious they really do care. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great Dentist.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and excellent experience — Suzanne C.

Great work and excellent experience

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is my hygienist. She did a wonderful job... — Louis M.

Tanya is my hygienist. She did a wonderful job as always. Thanks Tanya. Dr Nesbit makes it a point to check on my after my cleaning. Thanks Dr for your positive encouragement. One other thing, I did not have to wait past my appointment time.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry is the best. Seriously.  — Lianna R.

Jones Family Dentistry is the best! I had gone to another local dentist since I was a kid and everything was fine there. But when I got married, I accompanied my husband to his dental appointment (he is a patient here at Jones Family Dentistry) and I was so blown away by the difference I saw in their care. The staff is incredibly friendly (and not overly friendly, it's genuine), the doctors are knowledgeable and passionate about what they are doing, the facilities are very clean and stocked with the latest technology and there is a cool fish tank in the waiting room. After that visit, I switched over and became a patient myself. For the first time I had to have dental work done (standard fillings) and I am so happy I did it with Jones Family Dentistry because they made my feel very comfortable and well taken care of. They allowed for plenty of time to answer my questions and explained the entire process to me before, during and after (they did ask me if I wanted detail during the process, they said some people do and some people don't). Dr. Nesbit even called me a few days later to check on me! Kathy is the dental hygienist we always work with and it's always a great time getting to catch up with her each visit. The only issue I have experienced is trying to fit in an appointment right away. There are not many cancellations that you can just fit into. But this shows they are in demand because they are good at what they do. So always plan to schedule an appointment early. However, I'm sure they have spots available for emergency situations. In conclusion, I highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to go for our 6 month ch... — Boonnada C.

It’s always a pleasure to go for our 6 month check-ups! Ms. Kathie is the best!!!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Friendly, professional, pain... — Jill J.

Best dentist ever. Friendly, professional, pain free.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is the best!  — Claudia Z.

Theresa is the best! Always happy to see you and very professional. I have been going to Jones Family Dentistry for 20 years and I strongly recommend their services!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable.  — Mark S.

Professional and knowledgeable.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a wonderful dentist and s... — Nancy M.

I have never had such a wonderful dentist and staff in my life. Always easy to work with. Never had any pain. Helpful with my questions. I have gone there for 13 years. I actually look forward to my appointments.

Jul 28, 2019