StarStarStarStarStar Mindy Morales best hygienist ever! — Yolanda M.

My teeth were never as healthy and bright until Mindy Morales took over as my Hygienist. Dr. Nesbit and Dr. Didea are also brilliant dentists.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry is by far the best denta... — Janet A.

Jones Family Dentistry is by far the best dental practice I have frequented. The staff and dentists are all professional and pleasant, and they managed the social distancing protocols effectively.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are very professional, efficient, and... — Betsy F.

You folks are very professional, efficient, and friendly. I felt safe with the distancing protocols you had in place.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Jones Family Dentistry provides the ... — Marta C.

As always, Jones Family Dentistry provides the best dental care! Dr. Nesbit is very professional, friendly, and caring as a dentist. His assistants are as well.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office. Everyone is pro... — Catherine T.

This is a great dental office. Everyone is professional and friendly.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a quality dentist please... — Terry F.

If you are looking for a quality dentist please consider Jones Family Dentistry. I have been a patient for many years and it is always a positive experience.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office!, have been g... — Georgianne H.

Love everything about this office!, have been going here for years. Everyone is so caring and upbeat and have had the gamut of service for my teeth some routine and cosmetic!.. my daughter just relocated here from Ca. and told her this was the place to go!❤️

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for great service and dental car... — Ken S.

Thanks so much for great service and dental care!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are great!! Dr. Didea is kind and persona... — Aura V.

They are great!! Dr. Didea is kind and personable! He is very professional . The whole staff including the front desk assistants are amazing, professional and caring! Highly recommend this office! They are the best!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great experience at Jones Family Dentis... — Tony N.

Another Great experience at Jones Family Dentistry, X-rays, Cleaning by Mindy and check by Dr. Nesbit all in an hour! I used to hate going to the dentist but not any more!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long in the tooth 🦷  — Marshann D.

I appreciate the consistent & outstanding service I have received over the decades. Both Dr. Nesbit, Dr. Dideo, & staff, are well-educated & up-to-date on all the latest procedures. I trust them with my dental health. It’s very telling when the atmosphere in an office is so positive. Dr. Nesbit has done restorative bonding where I’ve over-brushed; it looks gorgeous! Seriously, I have every confidence the entire staff will treat you as well as they treat me. Thank you.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was friendly and knowledgable. — Amie B.

My hygenist was friendly and knowledgable. I had a quick consultation after my cleaning and he made sure to look over everything. Very pleased with the service.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the effort of the staff at Jo... — Tim S.

Always appreciate the effort of the staff at Jones dentistry!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Kathleen F.

I've had many dentists in my life and I would say Jones Family Dentistry is number 1 in client service, kindness, encouragement, gentleness, and overall care and concern. Outstanding practice!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outside door handle — Nancy S.

I thought it would be better to have outside door opened before I used hand sanitizer as I cleaned my hands and then had to touch 'dirty' door handle. Maybe you need 2 sanitizer stations.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very educationally. Took time to explain everyt... — Renee F.

Very educationally. Took time to explain everything. Entire staff very helpful and friendly.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Mindy was Great!! — Barbara E.

As always, Mindy was Great!!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team Great Time — John K.

Jones Family Dentistry is doing a superb job, during the current world situation. Everyone is doing what they should to meet and exceed employee and patient health guidelines. The team knows what to do and how to properly do it, to provide the best possible patient experience. I always have a great, relaxed, comfortable time during my appointment. What you had a good time at the dentist? Why, yes I did.......

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch service!! Wonderful personnel... — Mary Frances L.

Always top notch service!! Wonderful personnel

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best!!! — Linda L.

I really appreciated the detail to keeping Covid Virus Free environment. Kathy is the best...I moved away to Prescott Valley and came back to the valley just to have her clean my teeth.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable — Senia B.

Everyone is so friendly from the time you walk in. The dentist and hygienists are very thorough and skilled. I feel comfortable in their hands and always look forward to my routine visits.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Patricia F.

It was a good visit. I felt very safe and they always do a great job on the old teeth!!

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience  — Patricia M.

Everyone is so friendly and professional! You have such a great staff and office.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Laura F.

The staff is so friendly that it makes it fun to go to the dentist!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as usual. Thanks — Ben T.

Excellent service, as usual. Thanks

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, compassionate service.... — Mary Ann B.

Efficient, professional, compassionate service.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was fabulous. Loved the det... — Nancy L.

My dental hygienist was fabulous. Loved the detailed cleaning I received.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nesbit and his staff were very personable a... — Ronald K.

Dr. Nesbit and his staff were very personable and professional. They addressed my immediate needs promptly and I felt like a valued patient.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good first visit to the office. Dr. Didea was a... — Ken C.

Good first visit to the office. Dr. Didea was able to provide some good information and direction.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I met Mindy back in March and understood she is... — Jim R.

I met Mindy back in March and understood she is a hygenist. I've been looking for a hygenist ever since the School in Mesa refused to take me again. I was late for an appointment. So I made an appointment with Mindy for the 7th.... Ooops she had to quarintine.. :-(. So Jazzy (pardon the spelling) filled in and did a great job. I like Dr. Nesbitt as well. Good conversations. I'm scheduled for more work, and am looking forward to it. Imagine that, looking forward to dental work!!!!! :-)

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection . — Jad M.

All is perfect starting with the front desk ending by the hygienist.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever!!! — Jamee N.

I have been seeing Dr. Didea for over 5 years now and he is the absolute best dentist I have ever come across. He has a way of explaining things to his patients in way they can really understand. He is always honest and will try to help you the best way he can. I love that the office offers payment plans and the staff are always very pleasant and helpful. In all the years I have been coming to Jones Family Dentistry, I have always been called back withing 3-5 mins of checking in. The whole practice is awesome and truly centered around patient care.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mary H.

Wonderful practice, competent, caring people (Kathy is the best!!).

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful, friendly & responsive.... — Theresa S.

The staff is wonderful, friendly & responsive. Both Dr Nesbitt & Dr Didea are both knowledgeable, professional and above all extremely friendly. Could not feel more comfortable in there office . Can’t leave at my hygienist Kathy she is amazing , friendly & also very knowledgeable. I’ve been seeing her for over 30 years!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I will go! — Michelle N.

I have had in the past horrible experiences to the point that I would either wait until my pain was so bad or worse, so infected before going to a dentist. This was my 1st visit and I must say, by far the BEST service I have had! Dr. Didea and his assistant were wonderful and so gentle and understanding. Compassion was shown, to me that is priceless. I have an appointment on Monday to have a tooth pulled, and although I'm anxious, I know I'm at the right place! The office staff are also wonderful to work with!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce M.

Dr. Didea is a consummate professional. He and Mindy communicate clearly and are very personable and thorough. Always a great experience for me.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient 20 +years.. — Daniel S.

I have been a patient 20 years. Moved 35 miles further away and won't switch. Tried one visit closer dentist 10 years ago, that wasn't even close to the quality, friendliness or professionalism of Jones Family Dentistry. Simply the best.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always curious, kind and great at why I’m their... — John G.

Always curious, kind and great at why I’m their, best dentists and supporting staff in valley. Thank You Jones Family Dentistry.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick and friendly and courteous a... — Kim A.

Service was quick and friendly and courteous as always have been using Jones Dentistry for about 81/2 years , love staff and Dr's both are awesome

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Cleaning Ever! — Tina C.

Best Dental Cleaning Ever!

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Carol P.

Excellent customer service by all!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services.  — Carole F.

Excellent dental services. My family has been going here over 40 years.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They made our little guy's first visit a great ... — Ryker W.

They made our little guy's first visit a great experience. The dentist was warm and inviting and made him feel comfortable.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!. — Beth H.

The best dental office I have ever been to! Everyone is so friendly and supportive. Dr. Nesbit is awesome, as well as Amanda the hygienist! Very affordable and the office is very clean! I have referred many of my friends and family to this office!!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On an already busy day for their office, they t... — James M.

On an already busy day for their office, they took me in on an emergency basis. The staff and Dr. Nesbit are so professional and friendly! I felt so comfortable in the surroundings and I’m even more so now that the pain and swelling are GONE!!!! I would highly recommend them.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, JFD ... — Midory O.

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, JFD is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The staff is professional and offer impeccable service while the dentists are simply phenomenal and always make me feel comfortable at every visit. 😊 THANK YOU!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry — Gary B.

Everyone from the front desk to the dental Hygienist to the doctors are all very friendly and professional.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! 5 star service as always.  — Shannon K.

Excellent! 5 star service as always.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great people, great service — Linda B.

great people, great service

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sabrina  — Sabrina J.

I’ve always been so fearful of the Dentist, but Jones Family has always been so great at making me feel comfortable! I was with a new hygienist named Tanya this time so I was a little extra nervous, but she was great! She made the experience painless and was super nice. She definitely went above and beyond to make me feel at ease. The Doctor was also super nice and personable. Thank you guys ❤️

Jun 4, 2020