StarStarStarStarStar Mindy is great! So is Dr.Nesbitt! — Barbara E.

Mindy is great! So is Dr.Nesbitt!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dental Practice — Roxann D.

Five stars. Jones Family Dentistry is an impressive dental practice. The dentists, hygienists and staff are highly skilled, professional, kind and friendly. It is an efficiently run office and practice with high tech equipment and procedures. The office is attractive and clean. It is always a 5-star experience.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional service. Very caring a... — Jeanne F.

Outstanding professional service. Very caring and informative!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists that I have ever gone ... — Brooks M.

One of the best dentists that I have ever gone to!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Daniel S.

I have been a patient over 20 years. I would never consider another dentist even when I moved an additional 40 mi away and I still make the drive because you won't find a better staff a better dental team than what you have at Jones Family Dentistry.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being such a wonderful dentist yo... — Georgia H.

Thank you for being such a wonderful dentist your office help was super I could not find a complaint if I tried.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Jones Family D... — Judith S.

It is always a pleasure to visit Jones Family Dentistry. The office staff are welcoming. The dental technicians and dentists on staff at the Tempe location excel in their patient care. Plus, the office environment has been made as safe as possible to prevent Covid 19 infection.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry — Margaret B.

As most I do not like to come to the dentist, but since meeting your office dentistry staff, I am more comfortable and feel welcomed each and every time I come into the office. Everyone has made me feel special and am treated very respectfully and always enjoy the bit of conversation that takes place during my cleaning and always ask if I am comfortable.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bigger letters mmmmmmmmmmm — Frank B.

Bigger letters mmmmmmmmmmm

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist — Nancy L.

Love the quality of cleaning I receive at Dr Jones Dentistry. Like that Dr. Nesbitt takes time with you as well.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. Wonderful experience — Stephen N.

New patient. Had a wonderful first visit. Staff was extremely pleasant and appointment went faster than expected.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John G  — John G.

Home Family Dentistry, simply the best in the West! Friendly experienced Dr’s and hygienists committed to excellent care.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Jones Family Dentistry! They do somethi... — Helen S.

We love Jones Family Dentistry! They do something right, we have never had a negative experience from front office, hygienist, to dentist, thank you!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The team is friendly, profes... — Mary S.

Great experience. The team is friendly, professional and organized.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Matthew — Matthew E.

Friendly staff and very helpful in answers my questions.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Full Dentures! — Kenneth C.

I am extremely happy with the service at this office. Dr Didea and the staff have been very helpful and responsive to my needs. Not easy learning to use my brand new full dentures but I am going to be successful regardless! Ken Crozier

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

I enjoy coming there for dental services! Everyone is so friendly, courteous, and professional!! I would recommend your practice to everyone I know! Thank you Jones Family Dentistry!!!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience every time! — Susan K.

I've been going to your office for years because I've always been happy with your services. Both your front and back office is friendly and efficient. From cleanings, to fillings, to root canals to crown replacements, I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nesbitt is a great dentist. He makes you fe... — Alec K.

Dr. Nesbitt is a great dentist. He makes you feel very comfortable. I was scared but he made me feel so much better.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pre- covid questions are asked prior to the vis... — Lydia J.

Pre- covid questions are asked prior to the visit encounter ! Makes you feel comfy

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental practices I’ve been to. ... — Alexandria W.

One of the best dental practices I’ve been to. I flew in for Christmas from out of state and Dr. Didea got me in right away for a really bad toothache. He examined my mouth and found that the tooth needed extraction. He knew where to send me and the tooth was out the next day. I’m so thankful to be out of pain in such a short time. Thank you Dr. Didea!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! — Denise P.

Super friendly, clean, efficient, appts are easy to make and get you in as soon as they can!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get good service from you and feel lik... — Mark S.

I always get good service from you and feel like you have my best interests in mind. And you've mastered pain control.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 12/11/20 Appointment  — James M.

Great follow up and quick appointment schedule.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry is a very good dental pr... — Shawping A.

Jones Family Dentistry is a very good dental practice. Customer service is great. Doctors always go beyond to assist you with your needs and explain in details of your dental situation. I would definitely recommend to others.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The teeth cleaning started on time and it was p... — James K.

The teeth cleaning started on time and it was professional and timely. I have gone to this practice for more than 35 years.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Kathy does outstanding job — Thomas R.

Excellent care. Kathy does outstanding job

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. I always enjoy going... — David D.

It was a great experience. I always enjoy going to the dentist because Jones Family Dentistry has the nicest and most welcoming people - cheers and Happy Holidays!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Linda F.

Love Dr. D & staff! Everyone is conscientious, professional and friendly!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service I receive is always super... — Susan S.

As always the service I receive is always superior. Cathy is the best hygienist and makes you feel very comfortable! The staff is always welcoming and efficient.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was excellent. Did a great jo... — Jerry J.

Dental hygienist was excellent. Did a great job and has a great personality. Dr. Nesbitt also checked my teeth.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely THE BEST practice I have ever been t... — Peggy M.

Absolutely THE BEST practice I have ever been to. Dr. Didea is everything you could want in a dentist: great skills, gentle, informative, and honest. I have referred many people to him, and everyone loves him!! His office staff is wonderful, as well. A++++

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking excellent care of me and my t... — Shannon K.

Thanks for taking excellent care of me and my teeth.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven E.

Appointment was on time. Staff at front desk was prompt, friendly and courteous. Hygienist is Therese who is great and has worked with me for many years. Dr. was thorough and answered my questions fully.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care of on my last appointment... — Manuel C.

I was well taken care of on my last appointment. NO! complaints.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jones Family Dentistry.  — Naomi M.

I love Jones Family Dentistry. I'm not the best patient. My hygienist, Mindy, always makes a a great and relaxing experience for me. Dr. Nesbit is always very reassuring. I so appreciate them and their office staff. Naomi

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, friendly, professional, and on tim... — Stanley D.

Great Staff, friendly, professional, and on time. Thank You

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentistry! — Anna L.

Absolutely the best dentistry! Never thought I’d say that about dentists because I’ve had some really bad experiences in the past with other dentistry’s. But Dr. Didea, Dr. Nesbit, Tanya, and the whole staff make this a truly comfortable and awesome dentistry. I’ve been going to Jones Family Dentistry for almost 3 years and have never felt pressured or uncomfortable. They are very honest and fair. I’ve referred several people to Jones and they’ve expressed the same sentiments. Definitely 5-star worthy.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service. Friendly and clean atmospher... — Caroline J.

Efficient service. Friendly and clean atmosphere.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. The office and staff did an exc... — Cristanne W.

Excellent care. The office and staff did an excellent job following COVID guidelines. I felt safe and well taken care of by the front office staff, dental hygienist and Dr. Nesbit.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service i hope I found my last dentist  — Vincent R.

5 star service i hope I found my last dentist

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly and good eye contact... — Marianne H.

Office staff very friendly and good eye contact. Office clean and bright. Dr. Nesbitt is very friendly and explains everything well making patients feel at ease about any dental treatment needed. Great office!!!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Joseph V.

Has been my dentist office for the last 8 years, love it.. Teresa is top-notch technician, takes her time to do it right the first time. You will not be disappointed with Jones Dentistry

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great establish to be welcomed into. ... — Vera K.

This is a great establish to be welcomed into. . The entire staff is great to interact with from the time you enter until you depart. Every aspect of what your solutions & treatments are gets discussed. My daughter & her family are also patients here. I started coming here in about 1978 when Dr. Scholes was in charge & I lived 7 miles away. Now it’s 50 milesround trip & I’m not changing Dr. Nesbit for anyone else.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and dentists. Great job of... — Susan B.

Super friendly staff and dentists. Great job of cleaning that lasts me 6 months to my next appointment. Kathy is a gem and I love catching up on my visit.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got a fantastic cleaning and dental exam. Could... — Robert W.

Got a fantastic cleaning and dental exam. Could not be any happier with my dental care.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the cheerfulness and kindness the whole st... — Susan F.

Love the cheerfulness and kindness the whole staff exhibits. It's like visiting friends twice a year.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Therese was wonderful. Your mask policy is sill... — Steven W.

Therese was wonderful. Your mask policy is silly. What's the point of wearing a mask for 10 seconds to walk down the hall and then have someone working in your mouth for half an hour or more? If a customer declines, you should honor their decision.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! — Annelise C.

Great dental office, highly recommend. Easy to schedule appointments, friendly staff, gentle hygienists, and honest dentists that don't try to upsell you on all kinds of work you don't need!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning was performed very good...as al... — John A.

Teeth cleaning was performed very good...as always. Thanks

Nov 6, 2020