StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual. -- pleasant and relaxing.  — Francis M.

Great as usual. -- pleasant and relaxing.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are all very friendly. — Howard H.

They are all very friendly.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry my go to dentist — Gordon T.

Jones Family Dentistry has been my go to dentist for the past almost 10 years because of the confidence that I have with them in providing good dental care at reasonable prices. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and their office is clean and comfortable.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I Have Ever Experienced !! — Christine B.

Everyone at Jones Family Dentistry is warm, pleasant and welcoming. I really cannot think of anything negative to say. The front desk gals are friendly, helpful and very efficient and always greet me by name. Check in and check out is always a breeze. Dr. Nesbit and Dr. Didea are super nice! They are very caring and compassionate and really take an interest in your well-being. Their concern for your health is paramount to them. They are extremely knowledgeable and current with all dental procedures and use some very technologically advanced equipment that not only saves you time but money too. The hygienists and dental assistants are wonderful! They take such good care of you, making you feel completely comfortable and at ease. All I can say is that Jones Family Dentistry is my pick! They're GREAT!!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great, I have been with Jones for 2... — Stanley D.

Everyone is great, I have been with Jones for 20 years and have aways been treated as a Special Client. Very Professional and quick. Thank You

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Karen L.

Went in for my routine cleaning, Kathy was my hygienist. She was so gentle and professional, I finished in less than 30 minutes! She was so awesome, too bad she's retiring, otherwise it'd be great if she became my regular hygienist. Dr. Didea check on me, he was great as well. It was such a pleasant experience, I don't dread my routine cleaning any more!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time and quick painless cleaning. — Jonathan R.

Right on time and quick painless cleaning.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office.  — Suzanne A.

I love this office. I never have to wait to be treated, the staff and Therese are always so welcoming and personable. Everything is laid out clearly as to any needed treatment. Thank you guys for doing such a fantastic job!!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding pro — Jeanne F.

Outstanding professional service

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service I receive whenever I go for my... — Devin P.

Love the service I receive whenever I go for my appointment. FRIENDLY, COMFORTABLE, RELAXED atmosphere..will recommend anyone here for any dentistry issues.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years I have been with Jones family dentist... — Les B.

20+ years I have been with Jones family dentistry. This company has The very best dental practice I have been to in my 84 years. Believe it or not, they just keep getting better!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. I always feel well taken... — Marian W.

Everything went great. I always feel well taken care of. You have state of the art equipment. Thank you.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, friendly, caring! — Susan D.

Great dental office, friendly, caring!

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and checkup. Timely, professiona... — Laura W.

Great cleaning and checkup. Timely, professional and efficient.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. — Gloria P.

Always very professional.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist always available to help and ... — Humberto E.

I love my Dentist always available to help and is very understanding.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nesbit and his personnel are all kind and he... — Connie B.

Dr Nesbit and his personnel are all kind and helpful. Most be a great place to work.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice was referred by a friend w... — Marilyn B.

This dental practice was referred by a friend who has been a patient for over thirty years. All personnel were positive and caring. Dental assessment and plans were thoroughly explained. Highly recommend this dental practice for excellent care

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional. Best work ever, ... — Naomi M.

Very caring and professional. Best work ever, and come out with a smile.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry is amazing. Been going t... — Greg P.

Jones Family Dentistry is amazing. Been going there for 10+ years. Dr Dedia is amazing!! Unfortunatly for myself I’ve had way to much work over the years. But they take such amazing care of the patience. Thank you all for all you do!! Amazing office staff as well!’

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience and always feel ... — Kendall C.

Always have a great experience and always feel comfortable! Great staff!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Thank you for that. — Kerri N.

Always a great experience! Thank you for that.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy did an excellent job. Dr. Didea was very... — Jim H.

Kathy did an excellent job. Dr. Didea was very pleasant.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always so friendly. I recomme... — Linda A.

Everyone there is always so friendly. I recommended my daughter and son-in law and they now go there and also a

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Thank you  — Francesca L.

Great service ! Thank you

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa has always done a super job!! Always up... — Joseph V.

Theresa has always done a super job!! Always upbeat and friendly. Will continue to support Jones Family Dentistry

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome  — Daniel S.

This is the best dentist I have ever been to. The whole team is Awsome.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great dental experience.  — Annelise C.

Always a great dental experience.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for dental health. — Steven A.

Always have a good experience here. Super friendly people work here and it makes the experience better. Nice clean and modern!!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists best office staff.  — Janet S.

Best dentists best office staff. Would highly recommend incredible dentistry, work hard to save your teeth, but can do crowns if needs be same day (like me).

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever.  — Paloma M.

This is by far the best Dentist office we have ever been to. The staff is friendly, the dentists are amazing, everything about this place top of the line.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist for frightened patients. — Angela L.

I have a significant fear of going to the dentist, but this office put my mind at ease. Each person that I encountered during my visit was patient and made me feel incredibly comfortable. They took the time to help me relax and explained everything. They made me feel like I was in control, and their prices are very fair, too! Wonderful office; I'll never go anywhere else!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dennis & I have been going to Jones Dentistry f... — Olivia V.

Dennis & I have been going to Jones Dentistry for 30 years. We have been treated warmhearted by all of the staff.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Adnan I.

Felt taken care of at this practice. Very friendly and professional!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist  — Luis D.

Five stars every time I go there I always have a great experience I don’t mint driving 45 min.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. — Catherine T.

The entire team/staff at Jones Family Dentistry treat everyone as if they truly are family. They are kind, respectful, and do their job well. They enjoy their work and it shows in how they care for their patients. A truly exceptional dental office.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are the BEST !!!!... Thank you — Christine C.

The staff are the BEST !!!!... Thank you

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience — Paul A.

I found the dentist and staff to be great--very professional, considerate and supportive. They provided me with all the information I needed to trust that the care they provide is what I need and well thought out. Additionally, they went out of their way to consider my budget, the state of my health and the best way to address my issues.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Anne T.

I had my teeth cleaned yesterday, and as always Mindy , I think that’s her name , did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. And Dr Didia is friendly and great as well. Love this place .

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Colleen M.

My experience with Jones Family Dentistry has always been positive. I always feel that the staff is caring and make my visits as pleasant as possible.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — Taylor E.

Even though I no longer live in Tempe I still drive out to Jones Family Dentistry because they're the best. They've fixed alot of bad work I've had done in the past. They're good about fitting me in with my crazy schedule when I really need to be seen and the staff is always friendly and professional.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient since Doctor Jones. — Dominique R.

Been a patient since Doctor Jones. Would regret it if I had to have any other Dentist.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The level of customer service is excellent and ... — Ken L.

The level of customer service is excellent and a model for the health care industry. All the way through the organization the doctors to receptionists have a culture of great service and quality.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mindy is such a great hygienist. She is thoroug... — Richard N.

Mindy is such a great hygienist. She is thorough and ever so gentle. She always had a smile and is just a delightful person. Dr. Nesbit is the best. Thank you

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Came in as a new patient for an emergency exam.... — Stephen K.

Came in as a new patient for an emergency exam. The staff was amazing and very helpful

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dental appointments.....reall... — Darlene B.

Love going to the dental appointments.....really.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to this office for almost 20 years ... — Jill L.

Been coming to this office for almost 20 years with the same hygienist. I adore Kathy as well as the always cheerful office staff. Dr.’s Didea and Nesbit are always friendly and have seen my family through many years of highs and lows. We love Jones Family Dentistry!!! Because of the chemistry between the dentists, hygienists, and support staff, going to the dentist has always been a joy.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Wonderful Staff! — Betty S.

The best thing I can say is I travel a (6) hour round trip to see Dr Nesbit and his staff. This is how wonderful I think they are. Have always been very happy with my results, regardless of what procedure I need. The wait time is very reasonable, as I have never had to wait long! GREAT Dentist!

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for many years. As always, a ver... — Denise C.

Been a patient for many years. As always, a very good experience. Personable staff, punctual with appointment time.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great people.  — Douglas F.

Great office and great people.

May 19, 2022