StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team in the Valley — Eric F.

I'm over 50 and Jones Family Dentistry is the first dental office I actually look forward to going to!

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff.  — Larry P.

Friendly, professional staff.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Jones Family Dentistry provided exa... — Sandy S.

My visit at Jones Family Dentistry provided exactly what I had hoped for.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is a great dental hygienist. She is fri... — Barbara F.

Theresa is a great dental hygienist. She is friendly and does a great job.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional and very friendly.As alwa... — Shelby H.

Timely, professional and very friendly. As always for last 20 years for me and my family.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the best! I will not be going ... — Patrice E.

This practice is the best! I will not be going anywhere else!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So good that I don't want to recommend them. — Thomas L.

Both of the Doctors provide excellent care care and their employees are always smiling and helpful. The whole office is so good that I don't want to recommend them and keep this fantastic dental office to myself, BUT, I can't afford to pay them all by myself. So I have to let the public know about them.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You've been caring for my teeth a long time and... — William A.

You've been caring for my teeth a long time and still have them all but 1 wisdom tooth. Thank you

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very happy with the service. Not pleased that ... — Philip K.

Very happy with the service. Not pleased that I was unable to schedule my 6 month next appointment till June. I am on a waiting list for May. Do you need more hygienist? I am not insisting on the same hygienist!

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The care was good. However, I did pick up an i... — Pamela T.

The care was good. However, I did pick up an infection in my gums. I was able to get it under control.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is awesome. Best hygienist!  — Mary H.

Kathy is awesome. Best hygienist!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! — Jason S.

Absolutely the best! Technology is fantastic and the people are amazing. Great place and I recommend them highly!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Jones.  — Brinn P.

I always have a great experience at Jones. The office is clean, the front office staff is friendly, Therese is amazing and of course the Doctors are wonderful!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good tooth cleaning, excellent advice from... — Ernst B.

Very good tooth cleaning, excellent advice from Dr. Nesbit

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care great service very nice people — Michael K.

Great care great service very nice people

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, kind, and professional. — Jason M.

Outstanding service, kind, and professional.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual, however my next six month... — Suzanne D.

Great visit as usual, however my next six month checkup is nearly eight months away

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I Teresa is the finest dental hygienist God, ev... — Fredrick F.

I Teresa is the finest dental hygienist God, ever put on the face of the earth bar none1

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be! — Sally K.

It is always fun seeing Kathy. She has been checking and cleaning my teeth for probably thirty years. I will miss her! The office staff and dentists are all friendly and professional.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best. They have friendly pe... — Leah C.

This office is the best. They have friendly people who do an awesome job, and they are always wonderful for all of the time that I have been coming here. I have never had a bad experience. Highly recommend.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry Appointment — Ricardo C.

Always a good visit. This field being mandatory is the only bad part of the entire visit.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Jones Family Dentistry are top notch! — Kathleen C.

The staff at Jones Family Dentistry are so friendly and the Doctors there are top notch. I used to fear having any dental work done., until I started seeing Dr. Nesbit and Dr. Didea! I had to have a crown during my last appointment,, they make them in office. No temporary crown, and no impressions needed! Top of the line technology there!!! I recommend all of my friends and family to Dr. Nesbit and Dr. Didea., they all love them as much as I do!

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort and detail. — Rosalie D.

I am always pleased with the attention to detail and courtesy of the staff and dentists at Jones family dentistry. I feel very comfortable in their hands.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, efficient and always friendly sta... — Abigail A.

Fast service, efficient and always friendly staff!

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service — Anastassia P.

I am very thankful for the perfect service in Jones Family Dentistry. Anastassia

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not scary — Michelle A.

Everybody is friendly and they are conservative in the care of your teeth.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was friendly, professional... — Tami H.

As always, the staff was friendly, professional, and attentive. Results of x-rays were explained with detail, assessing what was needed vs. what to watch which is an honest that is always appreciated! They provide such excellent service, I still drive from Queen Creek rather than change dental offices for convenience. We've never had a negative experience (and love seeing the fish!).

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They’ve been my dentistry for many many year,an... — Stacey W.

They’ve been my dentistry for many many year,and they always do a great job!

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You may think I'm crazy for saying this: Everyt... — Valerie G.

You may think I'm crazy for saying this: Everytime I enter the door to Jones Family Dentistry I feel wrapped in a warm friendly hug. The Staff at the desk, Technicians, Dental Hygienists, and Doctors are Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, Patient, Kind and great Problem Solvers. I know longer have the anxiety I once had going to the Dentist. You are all very SPECIALl!!

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is the GREATEST hygienist ever!! She's so... — Janice C.

Cathy is the GREATEST hygienist ever!! She's so kind, professional, personable and does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I always look so forward to seeing her!!

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Before I started See Dr Nesbit I was terrified ... — Robin S.

Before I started See Dr Nesbit I was terrified of the dentist. He was very supportive of my fear and it really helped me get over being afraid to go!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff  — Jodie G.

Kathy, Jennifer, Teresa, Drs Didea and Nesbit, all the staff are awesome to work with. Always have been. Thank you

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great family practice — Bruce D.

Everything was set to go for my 2 hour crown replacement. The staff, as always, was organized, friendly,and cheery. Dr Nesbitt explained everything very well and was concerned, reenforcing and skillful.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care. — Yolanda D.

I always receive excellent care.

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Right from Reception desk until I came out of t... — Thiruvadi V.

Right from Reception desk until I came out of the office, every one, at all levels, was happy to serve me and make my experience very pleasant.

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Alwys a freindly greeti... — Ralph G.

You guys are the best! Always a friendly greeting, Mindy does an outstanding job of keeping my teeth and gums healthy and I'm always finished on time!

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Thomas R.

Always a great experience

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting Jones Family — Mildred V.

I love visiting Jones Family

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are incredible — Stanley P.

These folks are incredibly friendly, fun and work with you. Never thought I would ever look forward to a dental visit! Do now.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make me look forward to going to the d... — Walter R.

You guys make me look forward to going to the dentist (almost), everyone is so nice.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!  — Anthony D.

Amazing service! Quick, minimal pain. Great technology implemented here, was awesome getting the root canal and permanent crown in one go!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Honest dentist that actually cares — An P.

Never liked going to the dentist, but having Dr. Didea as my dentist makes it more bearable. His professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and patient care is top notch. Had a broken tooth that definitely needs an extraction and his walk through of explaining what my options were was very thorough and honest. Glad to have found a dentist that I can trust and not one that tries to push over the top expensive dental procedures. The office staff was also very kind and professional.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff treated me with care. — Maritza A.

Great staff treated me with care.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, timely and warm.  — Sabrina D.

Always friendly, timely and warm.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and information regarding teeth whit... — Kim K.

Great care and information regarding teeth whitening, crowns, braces and teeth cleaning from both the technician and the dentist. Love this practice and recommend it all the time.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup. Everything was on time and every... — Jerry M.

Great checkup. Everything was on time and everyone had a smile on their face. Sure makes going to the dentist much easier.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar For years I dreaded going to the dentist but no... — Sara C.

For years I dreaded going to the dentist but now I look forward to it. The staff is kind, caring and compassionate.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient helpful and friendly staff  — Carol H.

Efficient helpful and friendly staff

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very accommodating to our situation... — Marie H.

Everyone is very accommodating to our situation.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There really is no better dental practice than ... — Corene S.

There really is no better dental practice than Jones. Period.

Sep 15, 2022