StarStarStarStarStar The staff you have is awesome, ALL. Love the sy... — Roxana B.

The staff you have is awesome, ALL. Love the system of notifying clients of cancellations, very helpful. Love to see you guys.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene L.

Excellent service as always

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul G.

Kathy and Dr. Nesbitt are first rate. Both know their stuff and are great to work with.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years and counting — Ronald P.

For 20+ years I have been a patient through all the different doctor transitions, and I have never been disappointed with the care I have received. Special kudos to Kathy, for helping to keep a sparkling smile on my face.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very well at my visit. everyone w... — Wilma M.

Was treated very well at my visit. everyone was real nice.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time and superb job!  — Amy Z.

Friendly, on time and superb job!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with no pressure. — Ernie M.

Always great service with no pressure.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, no wait time, gentle and truly... — Lora R.

Wonderful staff, no wait time, gentle and truly caring

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and pr... — Deborah H.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional, enjoyed my visit.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've ever had — Geoffrey S.

In my relatively long life, I've had several dentists caring for my teeth. This one is the best - combination of high professionalism and skill, excellent technology, and extremely courteous and patient-friendly atmosphere. They sweat the details, and are very personable - all while maintaining a very reasonable price structure. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - extremely professional & friendly... — Mary S.

Great staff - extremely professional & friendly.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Jones Family Dentistry was exce... — Kira S.

My visit to the Jones Family Dentistry was excellent! From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, I found the staff to be helpful, personable, and a delight to be around. They laid out all of my options before me so that I could choose what would be the best step moving forward in improving my teeth. Dr. Nesbit was upfront and honest about what was going on with me teeth and had helpful recommendations that would improve my smile! This practice has a very pleasant and warmth atmosphere. The staff did an excellent job in making sure that I was comfortable. Kathy was a delight to have clean my mouth. She is a gem to the organization and joy to work with. I would 10 out of 10 recommend this dentistry to everyone I know!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience — Jill A.

I took my three year old twins to Jones Family Dentistry for their very first dental appointment and I could not have hoped for a better experience. Compassionate and knowledgeable dental care for the entire family.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist,  — Vester J.

Dental Hygenist, Terese , was very professional, personable and did a great job.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as always. — Robert R.

Everything was great, as always.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, entire team is on time, courteous, a... — Michael B.

As always, entire team is on time, courteous, and professional.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Ever!... — Anita G.

Old style dentists I have been with most of my life tend to the staid and severe. I like to know what is going on and most of the time I have been left in the dark. This office was a whole new dentistry world: caring, careful, considerate, and communicative. Thank you for a great experience. I know exactly where my teeth stand.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura K.

I've been going to Jones Family Dentistry for about 10 years now and have always been very happy with my care. Kathy - the dental hygienist, is gentle, thorough and always gets me out of there in under an hour. Dr. Nesbit is a great dentist and I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!  — Irene C.

Dr Didea was awesome. He took the time to explain everything in detail. He was gentle and took his time examining. I actually scheduled to come back for another appointment (I never do that). The entire staff was great. They were all nice, and attentive. I’ll be recommending them for sure!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Guy — Tony N.

I wish I had found you years ago, this is a top notch dental office and I couldn't be happier and I don't even like going to the dentist!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nesbit and his staff were very professional ... — Walter R.

Dr Nesbit and his staff were very professional and accommodating.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish we could go more often! — Boonnada C.

We have been going here for about 3 years and absolutely love it! The staff are all amazing and we wish we could go more than twice a year ;)

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and professional. My hygi... — Joanna S.

Office staff friendly and professional. My hygienist Amanda was amazing!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wondeful first experience. — Jessie H.

Wondeful first experience. I loved my hygienist and the dentist was really great about explaining everything and super upbeat. Looking forward to my next cleaning!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great 1st experience at Jones Family De... — Nicole N.

I had a great 1st experience at Jones Family Dentistry! Everyone was very friendly and thorough. Dr. D showed me some areas of concern on my x-rays. Conservative and no lecturing. :-)

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional! Always a... — Amanda N.

Everyone is friendly and professional! Always a great experience!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place & staff is awesome! — Nila F.

Great place & staff is awesome!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist that did my cleaning was a... — Taryn O.

The dental hygienist that did my cleaning was absolutely fabulous. She takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions I have. She is a true Gem! She does a great job and I couldn’t ask for better!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Matching the Outcome to the Need — Judith S.

My appointment was for teeth cleaning. I also asked for a plan to repair chipped areas of my front teeth. Both requests were carefully and meticulously fulfilled.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dental office — Dymonique L.

Every one here is great , from the receptionists at the front to all the dental assistants/hygentists & dentist at the back. Everyone is very welcoming and pleasant to speak to.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning visit — Louis M.

Went there for teeth cleaning. Tanya was my hygienist. She is always professional and has a can do attitude. Besides being a good conversationist she does an excellent job educating patients on proper oral care.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My opinions, as you requested.. — Gene B.

First, your office staff were very professional and attentive to all our needs. I was very impressed that your office form was completed with all information that I had already provided in a prior appointment. A special kudos for that efficient consideration of your patients. Kathy did a very professional job of cleaning my teeth - very courteous, diligent and thorough - and I was pleased that she used the "pick" type tools rather then the ominous ultrasound vibrators that other dental offices use. Kathy also had Dr. D (Didea) come in to look at the X-rays and to explain a couple of problem areas he found.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.D was able to fix my tooth with a minimum of... — Elliott E.

Dr.D was able to fix my tooth with a minimum of fuss, and my cleaning was painless and I felt at ease throughout the process.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Complete explanation of services... — Deborah M.

Great service! Complete explanation of services. Thank you!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mindy is always pleasant and great at what she... — Anne T.

Mindy is always pleasant and great at what she does . Enjoy visiting with her . Great job and gentle .

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff here!!!! — Christopher P.

Absolutely love the staff here!!!!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jones Family Dentistry! Mindy is a great ... — Julie C.

Love Jones Family Dentistry! Mindy is a great hygienist and Dr. Nesbit is a wonderful, caring dentist!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In the last 40 Years of having my teeth cleaned... — David S.

In the last 40 Years of having my teeth cleaned I have not been able to find a group of more professional or efficient hygienist. I will be back in September for dental work dealing with the dentist directly and will comment then on my experience.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness  — David W.

Dr. Nesbitt is fantastic and Kathy who cleaned my teeth does the best job than anyone

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You must get to know my dentist.  — Yolanda M.

You must get to know my dentist. My teeth and gums have never been this healthy! The awesome improvement began when Jones Family Dentistry took me in as family and improved my dental health and smile. Dr. Nesbit, Mindy Morales and Franny Gomez are rock stars!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant visit. — Melissa M.

I always have a pleasant visit.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best of the best Dental Practices ... — Dawne W.

They are the best of the best Dental Practices and I will continue to refer family and friends.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and courteous. They care a... — Vicki B.

Always very helpful and courteous. They care about the client!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jones Family Dentistry. They always tre... — Scott B.

I love Jones Family Dentistry. They always treat me very well. Thank you.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's good to have a link from google maps to yo... — Jamie C.

It's good to have a link from google maps to your practice. I appreciate your text reminders, and invoices that are emailed.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had broken my crown over the weekend. When I... — Theresa H.

I had broken my crown over the weekend. When I called on Monday, I was pleased to get an appointment the very next morning. I got a 10am. However, it was rare to every have to wait to be seen on time so I arrived 10 minutes early. But I waited until 10:30 to be seen. I was feeling frustrated for the long wait, but mostly because like I said it had never happen to me before. When I did see the dentist, he made it right by acknowledging that my time was valuable and apologized for the wait. His sincerity helped me feel appreciated. He set about to make things right. The bedside manner in this Dental office is an inspiration for others to follow. I have in the past and now, and the future continue to recommend this Dental home family type office, where everyone is made to feel special and appreciated. From the receptionist to hygienist and Dentist, it is a great experience.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care as usual , this is why I... — Daniel B.

Great service and care as usual , this is why I drive 30 miles to go here

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice and Service  — Gary S.

Excellent Practice and Service

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nesbitt and his assistant did an excellent ... — Jerry J.

Dr. Nesbitt and his assistant did an excellent job and explained everything thoroughly.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jones Family Dentistry!  — Brook C.

I love Jones Family Dentistry! The front office staff are always friendly and willing to help. The dental hygienists are gental and thorough. Dr. DiDea is awesome and does a great job on all the dental work I’ve had.

Jun 6, 2018