StarStarStarStarStar They were all pleasant and professional. — Howard H.

They were all pleasant and professional.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truthfully the best medical experience I ever h... — Elisa K.

Truthfully the best medical experience I ever had. The way that i was valued as an equal partner in my dental care is rare. I will tell everyone I know! Thanks so much!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jones Family Dentistry!  — Roberta L.

Love Jones Family Dentistry! My hygienist, Tanya, was so friendly, gentle and nice. She even did a great job taking my full X-rays and was sensitive to the fact I have a small jaw. Most people dread getting their teeth cleaned but Tanya made it so easy and painless that I'm actually looking forward to my next cleaning. Dr. Didea was extremely friendly, down-to-earth, approachable and easy to communicate with. He took his time explaining everything in detail and answered all of my questions. Dr. Didea clearly loves his job and cares about the quality and service he provides to his patients. The office staff was very efficient, friendly and nice as well. The waiting room has a gorgeous aquarium, comfortable seats, magazines, and a Keurig machine. They also have bottled water just inside the office as well as tropical flavored lip balm with SPF which smells fantastic. The dental practice is not close to where I live but definitely worth the drive. I'm so glad I found them and even happier they're in my insurance network.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to!  — Ralph G.

Best dentist I've ever been to! They never try to "sell" you on anything. Dr Nesbitt is conservative in his treatment and always explains all of your options. And Mindy is the best hygienist ever!!!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so friendly and helpful! G... — Abigail R.

The staff are always so friendly and helpful! Going to the dentist here is always a positive experience and I feel satisfied by the services I receive.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING! — Peggy M.

The absolute BEST! Dr. Didea is amazing. I have been going to him for a number of years. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, happy to answer all of your questions, and is a magician when it comes to dentistry. I have terrible teeth. He has saved some that others would have crowned or pulled. He is honest to a fault. I have sent many people to him, and everyone has been more than pleased. The office is super modern and beautiful and he has a great staff as well. They have a 3D printer to make your crown while you wait. Another added bonus is that they always take you on your exact appointment time. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further! I promise you that you will not be disappointed.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Jones Family Dentistry for... — Teresa K.

I have been going to Jones Family Dentistry for many years, and I am so glad I have them for everything dental! The office staff is always friendly and helpful, and Dr.Nesbit is awesome, and I have the best Hygienist in the world, Therese. She is professional, fun, thorough, skilled, and always keeps me educated, and I appreciate that. I have referred many friends and family members, and will continue to do so.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was handled very professionally ... — Burnett F.

My appointment was handled very professionally as usual. I was informed every step of the way, what was being done and why it was necessary. I appreciate the special care I always receive at Jones Family Dentistry.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Cynthia S.

I used to hate going to the dentist until someone suggested I try Jones Family Dentistry. They are so friendly, willing to educate, and give me a stress-free experience. Highly recommend this practice!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again everyone was extremely friendly and ... — Patricia M.

Once again everyone was extremely friendly and professional!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful, pleasant visit :) — Katherine K.

A wonderful, pleasant visit :)

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always.  — Timothy B.

Great experience as always.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit to the office was great. I lo... — Lorraine P.

As usual my visit to the office was great. I love Tanya, she has a sweet personality and she always makes me feel comfortable.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Didea is truly one of the nicest most carin... — Matthew B.

Dr. Didea is truly one of the nicest most caring people I've ever met! He definitely takes the time to make sure the patient is aware of the process and did a great job explaining to me exactly how my dental implant would function. He treats clients like family, truly and always has a positive infectious attitude every time I've been in the office. If you need dental work there is a reason Jones Family is booked up for months, this practice does it right!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexandra N.

Outstanding visit as always!! Love Dr. Nesbitt & all of his wonderful staff! Thanks for taking such good care of me, it is truly appreciated! You guys are THE BEST!!!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! — Jane P.

I have been so pleased with the dental care I receive at this office. Every single person is professional and personable. What a great combination!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Jones Family Dentistry. — Richard P.

All personnel were great from the receptionist to Dr. Nesbit. No waits, pain, anything. Teeth feel real good after the cleaning and fluoride application. Future visit was discussed and care plan initiated.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an amazing experience when I come... — Berris S.

I love my Dentist office. They are always professional and kind and give you such an peace of mind!...

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience! — Pamela N.

This is my Dental Team! I was a person for years who not only dreaded but flat out hated going to the dentist because of tramatic past experiances. The Team at Jones Family dentistry changed all that for me and I am very greatful for them. I would recomend them time and again!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional, efficient, friendly. Always a goo... — Francis M.

professional, efficient, friendly. Always a good visit!!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only thank you to say for your service. — Nancy S.

I have only thank you to say for your service.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry has an amazing staff and... — Adriana D.

Jones Family Dentistry has an amazing staff and extremely positive atmosphere.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience and have no compla... — Rose J.

I had a very good experience and have no complaints.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is just outstanding with his patient friend... — Timothy N.

Doc is just outstanding with his patient friendly demeanor and the care he takes with me at all times. THANK YOU!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent! Thank you — Marcella E.

My experience was excellent! Thank you

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and ... — Paul P.

Tanya is a great hygienist. Super friendly and thorough, a true asset to the team. Everyone is extremely friendly. Bravo summation point

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone is so friendly and m... — Alice B.

Love this office. Everyone is so friendly and made my daughter enjoy the dentist instead of fear it.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure - who else can say that about... — Maren S.

Always a pleasure - who else can say that about visiting the dentist?!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with the quality of ca... — Thomas P.

I am always very pleased with the quality of care and the office environment.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall experience with my office vis... — Marianne S.

Excellent overall experience with my office visit for a cleaning. The staff in this office are friendly and helpful. Jones Family Dentistry is a true treasure!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Therese does such a great job and my teeth are ... — Suzanne A.

Therese does such a great job and my teeth are so nice and clean. I never have to wait in the waiting room. They get me in and out in a timely manner. Love my Dentist office!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dental practice in the valley. — Steve J.

Simply the best dental practice in the valley.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Throw that dentist phobia away! — Jennifer F.

Amazing staff, I felt comfortable walking through the door, and didn't feel berated for leaving too long between visits. Dr. Didea was very patient, explained all my options, and helped me come up with the best treatment plan. Side note, my whole family has been going here for years, we've all been very impressed

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Josh M.

Super happy with our experience at Jones Family Dentistry. They were on time, friendly, professional and very thorough.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is great!! — Charles J.

Tanya is phenomenal at what she does and how she treats her patients. I highly recommend her and Dr Nesbit has always proven to be great at what he does.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience overall, and... — Timothy T.

An excellent experience overall, and I appreciate the evening hours of operation.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional treatment. Highly ... — Anne H.

Very caring and professional treatment. Highly recommend.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jared Nesbit is a great dentist and person. He ... — Alex P.

Jared Nesbit is a great dentist and person. He makes every effort to make you feel comfortable

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome when I come here. — Janice B.

I always feel welcome when I come here

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff you have is awesome, ALL. Love the sy... — Roxana B.

The staff you have is awesome, ALL. Love the system of notifying clients of cancellations, very helpful. Love to see you guys.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene L.

Excellent service as always

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul G.

Kathy and Dr. Nesbitt are first rate. Both know their stuff and are great to work with.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years and counting — Ronald P.

For 20+ years I have been a patient through all the different doctor transitions, and I have never been disappointed with the care I have received. Special kudos to Kathy, for helping to keep a sparkling smile on my face.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very well at my visit. everyone w... — Wilma M.

Was treated very well at my visit. everyone was real nice.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time and superb job!  — Amy Z.

Friendly, on time and superb job!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with no pressure. — Ernie M.

Always great service with no pressure.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, no wait time, gentle and truly... — Lora R.

Wonderful staff, no wait time, gentle and truly caring

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and pr... — Deborah H.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional, enjoyed my visit.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've ever had — Geoffrey S.

In my relatively long life, I've had several dentists caring for my teeth. This one is the best - combination of high professionalism and skill, excellent technology, and extremely courteous and patient-friendly atmosphere. They sweat the details, and are very personable - all while maintaining a very reasonable price structure. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - extremely professional & friendly... — Mary S.

Great staff - extremely professional & friendly.

Aug 5, 2018