StarStarStarStarStar A-plus Rating with One Concern — Jerry M.

It has been a year since I have seen you. Again I was so impressed with the warmth and enthusiasm and professionalism of your staff. My only concern was that my hygienist told me that she had not had her Covid vaccinations. She wore a mask and gloves, and I had all of my shots, so I was not terribly concerned. But I thought that all of your staff would be vaccinated.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit to your office. the personn... — Steven A.

I enjoyed the visit to your office. the personnel were friendly and helpful. All thing considered it was a great visit. Thanks S. Arthur

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its best! — Roseann R.

Love visiting your office, I always feel so welcomed and comfortable. Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Jones is ready to get to work, with... — Stanley D.

Everyone at Jones is ready to get to work, with a smile and a glad to see ya attitude, they go to work. Asking about your day while keeping at the task of providing you a caring service.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Thanks everyone. — Nikolas S.

Great visit! Thanks everyone.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vassie S.

As I told you during my visit this week I am always impressed at how positive it sounds to me when I am there. The young ladies greet me with a lovely smile and voices of welcome. As I have the same hygienist each time it is like a nice visit with an old friend! The sounds inside while our teeth are being worked on make it feel that everything is calm and in control. When I was there in January it was so calm and quiet you even switched out the assistant and I was surprised when I realized a different person had slipped in beside me! That is pretty smooth! I have told you before I am so grateful to have you as my dental health team! You should feel proud of the way your patients feel. Always a thank you from me as I was an anxiety ridden patient before I came to you!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office.  — Janelle T.

This is a great dental office. Everyone is friendly and the billing is timely and accurate.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was warm and friendly. Explained ev... — Allison L.

The dentist was warm and friendly. Explained everything in detail and made us feel comfortable.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentist. Ever! — Meredith S.

I have never been so pleased with the dentist as I have with Dr. Nesbit at Jones Dentistry. I feel that my needs are met and that I am being heard. It’s rare for a dentist to actually listen to your needs and then give you options, yet that is exactly what I received here. I drive across town to get to the dentist because I trust him with my life.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry review — Linda R.

I have been coming to this practice since the '90's, wouldn't go anywhere else! Kathy cleaned my teeth as she has for years and Dr Didea checked them....the practice is the best from the girls up front to the drs, hygienists, techs...everyone!!! have had lots of work done here on my teeth through the years and always was satisfied and a happy camper :)

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my girl!!!! She's always been so gentle a... — Francesca M.

Loved my girl!!!! She's always been so gentle and educational!! Will always be coming back for her ❤️

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Nesbit and the entire staf... — Michael S.

Very pleased with Dr Nesbit and the entire staff.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Staci C.

I absolutely love this place. Rochelle did my cleaning and I will tell you the best cleaning I've ever had. I love her!!! And Jared Nesbit was really cool. It's nice to find a great dentist in AZ.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was as good as it can get for bei... — Denise S.

My experience was as good as it can get for being at the Dentist. Very nice, helpful, understanding and explained everything perfectly. I even got a blanket while I was waiting :)

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Crown preparation was a very good experience, d... — Michael C.

Crown preparation was a very good experience, dentist was excellent at making me comfortable and pain free during the procedure. He also followed up the next day.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Nesbitt — Cara L.

I've been a patient of Dr. Nesbitt's for the past 1-2 years and all of my experiences have been very positive. I have greatly appreciated his kind and non-pushy beside manner as well as his skill and expertise in anesthetic administration and dental care in general. He is a gem. I highly recommend this practice if you are seeking a grounded, well informed, affordable and personable dental practice.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits! — Sarah H.

I've always been terrified of the dentist - not anymore! Jones Family is very welcoming and calming. The staff is very gentle, knowledgeable, and calming.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Friendly staff. Thank you.... — Donald R.

Outstanding service. Friendly staff. Thank you.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and staff!  — Abigail B.

Amazing service and staff!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the personnel there are so friendly and cou... — Katherine C.

All the personnel there are so friendly and courteous! Because of a bad experience, going to the dentist became a task I would put off as long as possible. The service at Jones puts me at ease and they make sure I'm comfortable the whole time. Now I love going to the dentist! Thanks for all you do!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to JONES Family! Mindy is awesome!... — Candelario C.

I love going to JONES Family! Mindy is awesome!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Denistry! — Lori S.

This a wonderful place to go to have your teeth worked on. The ladies in the office are awesome snd kind to all. The dentist Dr. Nesbit is wonderful, he explains everything he’s doing . He takes the terror of going to see a dentist away!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional and Friendly always. That ... — Shelby H.

Timely, professional and Friendly always. That is why my family has chosen Jones Family Dentistry for years.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed by the staff and my FAVORITE hyg... — Jennifer S.

I was welcomed by the staff and my FAVORITE hygenist (on the planet) was ready for me before I even sat down. I have been coming to Kathy for my teeth cleaning and checkups for many, many years. She is like a family friend!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental family. They are always friend... — Carolyn C.

I love my dental family. They are always friendly and helpful and Dr. D. Is the best who knew you could go to dentist and even the shots don't hurt!!! Thank you for all the extra care.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.Bill Marko — William M.

Very pleasant experience. Bill Marko

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the covid rules were in place and made... — Juanita M.

As usual the covid rules were in place and made me feel very comfortable. Kathy did a great job and is so professional and Dr. D always makes me feel like he cares about how I am doing and is very thorough. Glad i have both of them to care for my teeth and health Juanita Mack

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya, Dr Nesbit, and the team are the best. — Michael B.

Tanya, Dr Nesbit, and the team are the best.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! They are always f... — Darin L.

Best dental experience ever! They are always friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Jones Family Dentistry treated me w... — David S.

Everyone at Jones Family Dentistry treated me with respect and showed concern for my care and well being.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!! Staff is very professional & tho... — Deborah M.

Great visit!! Staff is very professional & though. Always ready to answer any questions.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Me, my husband and my granddaughter have all be... — Michelle C.

Me, my husband and my granddaughter have all been seeing Dr. Nesbit for several years and have been very very happy with our experience. Dr. Nesbit and his staff are friendly, professional and always helpful in any way. His approach is comfortable, painless, and stress free. I’ve had extensive work done and its virtually pain free. My 5 year old granddaughter actually looks forward to the seeing the dentist. Bravo!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have given Dr. Dideo a 5 star rating but if i... — Dennis D.

I have given Dr. Dideo a 5 star rating but if it were possible, it would 10 stars! I consulted him after having doubts about the diagnosis of an infected tooth from another dentist. He took new x-rays and engaged in a thorough exam and explanation of my options. These were done in a highly professional and caring manner. He continually addressed my main concerns over whether an extraction is necessary and satisfied me with his prognosis. I have seldom if ever(at age 83) met a better dentist and recommend him with utmost confidence. Dennis Dalton

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We like doctors and hygienist Tanya there, so m... — Amogh D.

We like doctors and hygienist Tanya there, so moved our kids from pediatric dentist. Sorry to say, we had poor experience this time. Hygienist Megan was very rough during cleaning even after telling her that it was hurting. Both kids had gums bleeding. My son's molar fell off later at night. He complained gum pain at night too. We didn't have this problem during earlier visits.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely refer my friends and family.... — Angelique M.

I would definitely refer my friends and family. The staff were very welcoming and I didn't have to wait long to be seen. The Dentist was very informative and honest.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family had been going to Jones Family Denti... — Barbara F.

Our family had been going to Jones Family Dentistry for over 20 years. We have referred them to many family and friends. They are caring people. Our daughters have anxiety issues and the hygienists and doctors take that into consideration when testing them. We won't go anywhere else.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST — Volney M.

If you are looking for a great family dentist LOOK NO FUTHER! This office truly gets it. they do Amazing Work, Friendly, Affordable and the front office works with you. 😊

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in Arizona! . — Mary P.

Dr Nesbit is kind, caring and explains your care very throughly. I highly recommend him to everyone. Kathy the dental hygienist is the best in cleaning teeth. Your gums are not sore after cleaning. Very gently, and kind.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit with favorite dental office — Paul P.

Mindy and Dr. Nesbit were fabulous. As usual, efficient, polite, comprehensive, wonderful. Cannot say enough good things!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Freda K.

I arrived early and was seen quickly. The hygienist explained lots of information about my gums and was happy to know I had a Water-Pic, but I had not used it yet. She showed me a film on how to do the flossing which helped a lot and some personal tips she used with hers. Freda Klein

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was lucky that the Doctor who did my dental i... — Irina B.

I was lucky that the Doctor who did my dental implant sent me to Jones Family Dentistry. Jones Family Dentistry makes you feel like part of their family. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. The office is the clean, safe and you never wait long. The dentist gives your full attention and best care. I made them our family dentist. Thank you Jones Family Dentistry for your great service and care!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First rate care and first rate people. — Paul G.

First rate care and first rate people.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a good dentist — Jean K.

I have been to many dentists over the last 50 + years and believe I have found one or two in that time that actually care about providing patient tailored insight into a workable care plan. To put it more succinct, a dentist that cares about people.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental experience!!!@ — Cheryl M.

Fantastic dental experience!!!@

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental facility — Kay P.

I highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry if you are looking for a friendly, knowledgeable dental staff. Everyone I have come into contact with in the 4 years I have been going there have been great.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with a smile. — Denise S.

Always great service with a smile.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bertha F.

Always great customer service!!!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr Nesbit, he... — Angela F.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Nesbit, he was very nice, patient and informative. I’m actually leaving my old dentist of 5 years to start coming to Jones Family Dentistry.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very gentle and kind. — Marcella E.

The hygienist was very gentle and kind.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Kenny T.

Excellent and professional customer service!!!

Mar 21, 2021