StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Jones Family Dentistry... — Terry F.

I have been a patient of Jones Family Dentistry for several years now and highly recommend them for great dental care.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

Mindy's fantastic! Also, Dr. Nesbitt!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I started seeing Dr. Scholes many year ago, and... — Ronald P.

I started seeing Dr. Scholes many year ago, and now a patient with Jones Family Dentistry. In all the years I have put my dental health in your hands, I have yet to have a negative experience. All staff perform their jobs with professionalism and competence. I have probably seen Kathy more then anyone else due to cleaning my teeth every 4 months, and I would not go to anyone else. Kathy has a great bedside manner, and is excellent in her job,

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene L.

5 Star service Thank you

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very friendly and profe... — Patricia M.

As always, everyone was very friendly and professional!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a great place. Great dentist and sta... — Ryan G.

Absolutely a great place. Great dentist and staff.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else  — Melinda W.

Best dental office ever! I’m currently on the teeth straightening aligner journey. Dr Nesbit listens to my concerns and addresses them quickly and effectively. The staff is so pleasant and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous. Always make... — Valerie A.

Always professional and courteous. Always make me feel comfortable in whatever procedure they are doing.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and wonderful staff,They listen t... — Alice L.

Great office and wonderful staff, They listen to your needs and do not up sell services. I recommend Jones Family Dentistry!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great service. — Jerry W.

Always friendly and great service.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pearly white — Kari W.

Cathy is the best dental hygienists. She is very gentle, thorough and a nice person. I would highly recommend her. She’s awesome 😃😃. Everyone I have come in contact with at this office is great.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ Stars! Best Dentists, staff and management! — Patricia L.

I am so happy I was referred to Jones Family approximately 10 years ago. I have moved 28 miles away and would never consider seeing another dentist. When you find excellent Dentists, staff and management of the office you stay loyal! I refer family, friends, coworkers to them all the time. Once you experience Jones Family I am sure you will feel the same! 5+ Stars!!!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here for my dental work!!! Everyo... — William H.

I love coming here for my dental work!!! Everyone is sooooo friendly and professional!!!!!Keep up the great work!!!!!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Jones Family Dentistry f... — Amanda N.

I've been a patient at Jones Family Dentistry for more than 20 years. Visiting the office is always a pleasant experience. Without exception, staff are always professional and friendly.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service.  — Linda G.

Consistently great service.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was well, as usual. I have been coming to ... — Susan G.

All was well, as usual. I have been coming to this office since it opened with my friend Therese as my hygienist.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon P.

Every one was so courteous and as usual Dr. Nesbit was the best.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was quick, efficient, friendly and helpfu... — Laurel H.

Staff was quick, efficient, friendly and helpful.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else.  — Amanda W.

I always have a great experience. I’ve been coming for years. I completely trust the staff, and though I don’t love people poking around in my mouth, they make it really pleasant.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great — Linda B.

all staff members are terrific

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was thorough in explaining options and ... — Pat D.

Dentist was thorough in explaining options and issues.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, Dr. Nez and staff awes — Grover L.

Great visit, Dr. Nez and staff awesome

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nesbit and his team provided an exceptional... — John F.

Dr. Nesbit and his team provided an exceptional experience. From the friendly greeting through explaining the importance of good dental hygiene and the relationship to achieving optimal health benefits, I would highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist for kids! — Gabriel Y.

My 6-year-old son just finished his second cleaning appointment and was happy and comfortable the whole time. The dental hygienist spoke to him about what she was doing every step of the way and really made him feel at ease. I'm very happy with how great this office is with kids!! Thank you!!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone. Geat job! — Esther M.

Thank you everyone. Geat job!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, great service by all involv... — Thomas G.

On time, efficient, great service by all involved.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The services have always been very professional... — Loyd B.

The services have always been very professional, caring, and friendly for the 20 plus years I have been coming.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceedingly Professional is all that needs sayi... — Stanley P.

Exceedingly Professional is all that needs saying.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff have always put me first ... — Thomas L.

The Doctors and staff have always put me first before any of their own needs. I am just afraid that if I keep giving out recommendations for your office, that I will not be able to make an appointment because you are so booked up.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Nesbit for years. Ever... — Teresa K.

I have been going to Dr. Nesbit for years. Everyone here is great, and and Therese is an awesome Hygienist. The whole office is fantastic.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best — Connie B.

Staff is the best,always friendly and professional.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist - understanding & thorough — Laurissa C.

Great dentist and staff. Going to the dentist has been a neglected item on my list of to-dos for a long while. I'm not a perfect flosser, and I knew I had multiple cavities that needed fillings. Therefore I was dreading the usual judgements and critical lectures about needing regular cleanings and better flossing habits, etc. that I've received at every other dental office. But the judgements and lectures never came. Instead I was warmly greeted, received comments that focused on the positive aspects of my oral health, a matter-of-fact evaluation of my cavities/work that needed to be done, and a validating understanding that "life is busy" with the support that it can be taken care of and improved now. I felt more encouraged than shamed. On top of that I was given a thorough explanation of the status of my teeth needing work and answers to questions & concerns I had. I was surprised when he didn't suggest a crown for one of my teeth but it confirmed a suspicion I had about my last dentist unnecessarily saying I "needed" one. It made me confident I wasn't going to be recommended any costly unnecessary procedures here.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with the services I received a... — Louis T.

I am very please with the services I received and how well I was treated and greeted.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was great. — Thomas R.

Kathy was great as usual. Got me in and out in under an hour with great exam including review by Dentist. For next appointment in 6 months made special accommodation for me even thy she fully booked up. I have had her as my regular hygienist for several years and she is outstanding.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality care.  — Janet S.

Top quality care. Excellent cleaning and exam. Very pleased

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shauna Williams — Shauna W.

GREAT PLACE TO GO FOR GREAT DENTAL CARE!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the help from the front desk to the co... — Michael W.

As usual the help from the front desk to the completion of the visit was the best I could ask for. I have been coming here for decades, and it has only gotten better year after year.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irva W.

I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Nesbit - He is the best!! He's trying to help me keep my teeth in good working order for as long as possible.!

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Mohammad D.

Excellent service, Tanya is the best.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole L.

Dr. D.was very efficient and gave a great explain of the procedure he would do for the crown.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal! — Edgardo Z.

Best dental office I have ever visited. Dr. Nesbit is amazing and the nicest doctor I've met. He was very detailed in explaining everything about my procedure and made me super comfortable. Throughout the procedure he ensured I was never in discomfort and made the whole experience as pleasant as can be. All of the staff are very friendly and informative and overall just a great environment. Highly recommended!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to dental hygienist Kathy and the den... — Mark L.

Thank you to dental hygienist Kathy and the dentist for a great appointment. I appreciate it.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always. — Darlene B.

Everything was great as always.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Years ago I would have never said "I love my de... — Pamela N.

Years ago I would have never said "I love my dentist". I moved to the valley 10+ years ago a tooth broke and I was super upset about having to make a trip to the dentist. My son found this office for me. I went and was put too easy from the very first step in the door. The whole team there is great and so friendly and make the trip easy for me. They always make me feel like I am the most important person there.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and gentle.  — Manuel V.

Always great and gentle.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jones family dentistry is awesome.  — Cathy S.

Jones family dentistry is awesome.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - will recommend to others!! — Chris B.

Great service - will recommend to others!!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist....your staff, my ... — Mitsie S.

I enjoy going to the dentist....your staff, my hygienist and Doc are all incredible...thanks for being here....

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my new crown was a good experience, my ... — Michael C.

Getting my new crown was a good experience, my dentist was good about making sure I did not experience any discomfort.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry office that I have ever had — Michael S.

Very happy with services from Jones family dentistry. Dr Jared Nesbit is amazing and my hygienist Therese is terrific.

Oct 7, 2019