StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for many years. As always, a ver... — Denise C.

Been a patient for many years. As always, a very good experience. Personable staff, punctual with appointment time.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great people.  — Douglas F.

Great office and great people.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Bunch of People! — Deborah F.

I always have a pleasant experience at Jones Family Dentistry. Everyone is always welcoming and helpful.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nesbit was very helpful and expiration every... — Marjorie C.

Dr Nesbit was very helpful and expiration everything to me very clearly.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! — Gary J.

Excellent team who's focus is dental health and patient support!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring office and will give many different opti... — Jackie K.

Caring office and will give many different options

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always enjoyed your staff! They are the bes... — Susan W.

As always enjoyed your staff! They are the best!!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always being attentive to my conc... — Inge-Lise D.

Thank you for always being attentive to my concerns. Kathy and Dr Nesbit treats you like friend and not another patient. I always feel at ease when I see them. Thank you

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick visits. The hygienists are super thorough... — Claudia K.

Quick visits. The hygienists are super thorough and dentists are knowledgeable and friendly. Front office team is wonderful too.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nesbit is the most hands down amazing denti... — Sarah A.

Dr. Nesbit is the most hands down amazing dentist ever . He is so kind and gently

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely look forward to seeing my dentist ... — Angelique M.

I definitely look forward to seeing my dentist and never thought I'd say that because before the Jones family, I had many bad experiences with the dentist. I highly recommend them if you want to the best treatment!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The usual excellent staff in all areas. — James M.

The usual excellent staff in all areas.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for both myself and my 4 y... — Kristina K.

Excellent experience for both myself and my 4 year old. My family has been coming here for over 20 years.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental office!! Love the dentists and... — Kimberly K.

Fantastic dental office!! Love the dentists and e ery hygenistbI ha e e er had are top notch!!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience was great. Though, th... — James B.

As always, my experience was great. Though, the bar was set a little higher this time with Starbucks delivered to me in the chair. Lol, teeth polished followed by a little coffee staining...a good marketing plan for return business 😜😜. - Jim B.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Jones Family dentistry is top-notch! — Wendy R.

The whole team at Jones Family dentistry is top-notch! Every Hygienist I have had, has been friendly and capable. Both Dr, Didea and Dr. Nesbit are kind and thorough. The front desk staff is always welcoming and helpful.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second cleaning at Jones Family Den... — Paulette L.

This was my second cleaning at Jones Family Dentistry and I have to say from the moment I walked into the office I felt like the receptionist was cheerful and pleasant. The Hygienist (Mindy) came to get me and she quickly introduced herself with a smile. We shared a few things about our lives and she gave me some pointers about tooth care. Dr. Nesbit is a pleasant man and seems happy to help if any concerns I may have. All in all I really like this dental office.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch!! — Jodie G.

Jones family dentistry is top notch! Front office staff, hygienists, dentists, and their assistants are all kind, caring, and passionate about their work. Thank you so much 😊

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jones family dentistry is top notch! Front off... — Gregg G.

Jones family dentistry is top notch! Front office staff, hygienists, dentists, and their assistants are all kind, caring, and passionate about their work. Thank you so much 😊

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect care Dr. Nesbit — Anastassia P.

My husband and I visited Dr Jared Nesbit as new patients on 13 th of April 2022. Dr. Nesbit and his team were very professional, friendly, good organized. Our high expectations for good care were fulfilled and we are recommending strongly Jones Family Dentistry. Thanks from Anastassia

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best. Everyone is very nice... — Leah C.

This office is the best. Everyone is very nice and friendly and does a great job. The dentists here are excellent. I have been coming here for about nine years and I love it here.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We really like Jones Dentistry. The hygienists ... — Patricia G.

We really like Jones Dentistry. The hygienists are friendly and professional. The two doctors are dependable and knowledgeable. We’ve recommended their practice to many friends.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry — Sally K.

Always a pleasure having our biannual cleaning/exams at Jones Family Dentistry. Everyone is helpful, professional, and pleasant.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A tremendous discovery — Daniel F.

As one who never went to the dentist for over 20 years I am beyond thrill to have found Jones Family Dentistry. Not only did they fix past problems I had but have also help me on path to better dental health. Truly a godsend. Thanks!

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very very good experience. Staff is always con... — Judy C.

Very very good experience. Staff is always congenial!!!

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is prompt and professional.  — Ernie M.

The entire staff is prompt and professional.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Didea is very detailed and shared details of... — Connie D.

Dr Didea is very detailed and shared details of the dental process. Which is a great thing. He shared with me the diagnosis, solutions and allow me to make wise decisions. Very good doctor and highly recommended. Rochelle is a very good hygienist. She is very focus and detailed with her work. Overall experience with this new dentist is awesome!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care at Jones Family... — Yolanda D.

I always receive excellent care at Jones Family Dentistry! Thank you.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nesbit and Cathy, his hygienist, are the be... — Janice C.

Dr. Nesbit and Cathy, his hygienist, are the best ever! They are so personable, friendly and give top notch quality dental care. I always enjoy going in for my semi annual cleanings, and don't even mind the same for any dental needs I may have!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Dentist is friendly and hyg... — Megan B.

Great office staff. Dentist is friendly and hygenist is great.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this office for 20 years. T... — Wanda D.

I've been coming to this office for 20 years. They are professional, very friendly and care about my comfort. I have recommended them to family, friends and co-workers.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care out there  — Denice E.

I am so thankful I found this office. The front office staff is friendly and efficient. The hygienist Jiazi is very gentle and thorough. It is obvious that see loves being a hygienist. The dentist are respectful of their patients time and are honest with what dental care the patients really need.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All my visits to Jones Family Dentristy have be... — Anselm D.

All my visits to Jones Family Dentristy have been incredibly pleasant. Everybody from the welcoming staff through the technicians that I see are courteous, professional, and very welcoming. My hygienist this time was named Rochelle and I have only good things to say about her. She was cheerful, her presence was very calming, and she was very thorough. I honestly believe that of every Dentistry that I've ever visited in the 63 years of my life, Jones Family Dentistry by far is the best and I would highly recommend it to anybody who's looking for good quality Care.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Carol H.

Wonderful, professional, efficient, & friendly

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience in the dentist chair! — Larry O.

Pleasant experience in the dentist chair!

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Marylu E.

This office is a joy to visit!

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was prompt and informative. .. — Linda S.

It was prompt and informative. Dr. D set up a plan that would resolve my extensive dental issues. I am very satisfied.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist office I’ve ever been t... — Mark F.

By far the best dentist office I’ve ever been to!

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jones family dentistry is a very well run pract... — Gregory G.

Jones family dentistry is a very well run practice, and provides very quality dental care.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Jones Family Dentistry for twe... — Olga H.

I have been with Jones Family Dentistry for twenty-two years. Their dental performance is beyond excellent no matter what type of dental work I get done I'm always a satisfied customer. The Jones dentistry office treats their customers with respect and courtesy they are very organized staff I highly recommend them 100%. Thank you so much for taking good care of me.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and the docs are gre... — Timothy C.

The staff is very friendly and the docs are great! They answer all of my questions and make sure I understand things I always look forward to my visits!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Highly recommended — Rosalina B.

Great dentist and staff. Highly recommended

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super organized, checked in right away. Everbod... — Maria H.

Super organized, checked in right away. Everbody is so nice from the front desk to dental assistant and Dr. Nesbit ia always really nice. Great appt.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming to this office. Everyone... — Jane P.

I really enjoy coming to this office. Everyone is very friendly and very professional. They are not high pressure at all. They recommend but never insist and always provide options when they are available. Thank you for helping me keep my teeth healthy and for always welcoming me into your office. Jane Parker

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, I'll be back! — Gary R.

I was looking for a new dental facility and was referred to Jones Family Dentistry by a friend. I was very impressed with the service, didn't have to wait long the dentist took his time and explained everything. I have found a a new dental facility!

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was right on time and everythin... — Jerry M.

The appointment was right on time and everything went smoothly. X-ray showed a cavity under a crown that was less then 5 years old and much to my surprise I was told it would be covered under warranty. Nobody wants to hear they need to have a crown replaced, but that made it a lot less painful. I highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good office great service — Kevin J.

Good office great service

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is always a pleasure in doing my tooth cl... — Judith S.

Kathy is always a pleasure in doing my tooth cleaning. She is a good complement to Dr. Nesbit in her consideration of his schedule and when to call him in for his review of my teeth.

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa cleans my teeth. — Nancy L.

I love when Theresa cleans my teeth. She is through and I feel like I get my money's worth. Nancy

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t like having my teeth cleaned and Jiazi ... — Tami C.

I don’t like having my teeth cleaned and Jiazi did an excellent job at making me feel comfortable and calm. Jiazi made sure that i had a great experience! I will definitely recommend your office to others.

Feb 18, 2022