StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott W.

Kathy provided great service and Dr Nesbitt good diagnostic skills

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentistry Office Ever! — Samantha C.

I love Jones Family Dentistry! They are so friendly and welcoming. I always go in with a thousand questions and come out with all of my answers. I really appreciate their professionalism and willingness to help!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE the no-pressure, conservative approach to ... — Joanne M.

LOVE the no-pressure, conservative approach to care, the decision control given to me as the patient & the coordination of the team throughout the office! The doc was in his office viewing my x-rays as they were being taken in the operatory, the assistant was able to identify a hygiene appt opening & book it for me right from the operatory, and the check-out staff knew all was setup by the time I walked up to the desk! This practice truly puts the patient FIRST.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar completely professional, concerned about all of... — Linda B.

completely professional, concerned about all of my needs

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual, professional and educated — Sandy S.

Great as usual, professional and educated

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the caring attitude at Jones Family Dent... — Katherine W.

I love the caring attitude at Jones Family Dentistry. I had to change my appointment and I was afraid that I'd have to wait a month or so to get in. They let me know that they had a cancellation and I got in within the week. The hygienists and dentists are always gentle and always keep me informed about the next step in any process.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Clean, on time, profes... — Nila F.

Great dental practice. Clean, on time, professional! Dr Nesbit Is awesome!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental cleaning and oral exam service.  — Gordon T.

Great dental cleaning and oral exam service.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is an outstanding practice that both my wi... — Tony N.

This is an outstanding practice that both my wife and I love and appreciate!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Judy H.

It's always a good experience at Jones Family Dentistry! Everyone is happy, friendly, and caring - with the patient's comfort always their priority! Thank you!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taryn O.

I wouldn’t recommend any other dentist office! They are caring, thorough, and extremely friendly!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise M.

Although it’s no fun going to the dentist, I love visiting with Dr. Didea because he’s gentle and caring to make sure you feel no pain.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming environment — Kayla W.

Very friendly and welcoming environment. As a new patients I felt very comfortable with my nurse and dentist.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was freaking awesome! Always so nice and... — Christopher P.

Kathy was freaking awesome! Always so nice and welcoming. :D

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Leanna C.

I was needing a new dentist to establish care. From beginning to end everyone I encountered were professional and engaging! I am thrilled to find Dr Didea and Jones Family Dentistry!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online support is wonderful.  — Phyllis H.

Your online support is wonderful.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say but as always you are all great ... — Eugene L.

What can I say but as always you are all great !!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg N.

Dr. Didea and Haleigh were great, they both are very good at their jobs and made me feel very comfortable. Great job guys.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional each and every time I go in. — Mark S.

Very professional each and every time I go in.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always impressed with the quality of dental... — Deborah F.

I’m always impressed with the quality of dental work and the people are THE best!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Hi, this is Mike Spain. I have UnitedHealthcare under AARP MedicareComplete. I expanded my medical coverage this year to include Dental coverage for the first time. I was very disappointed after having my teeth cleaned to learn that the Jones Family Dentistry doesn't except this plan. I am retired and on a fixed income and thought this coverage would cover simple things like having your teeth clean? Very disappointed.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They responded to my problem immediately  — Gary M.

They responded to my problem immediately

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Jones Dentistry & was totally... — Elizabeth M.

I was referred to Jones Dentistry & was totally satisfied with their service! Dr. Nesbit was kind & understanding. He explained everything clearly & professionally & referred me to a Periodontist. Jones office made a call & got me into the Periodontitis immediately! I go back to Dr. Nesbit for a few fillings & am looking forward to keeping up my dental care with Jones Dentistry!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is always great! Does a wonderful job and... — Pamela K.

Kathy is always great! Does a wonderful job and is kind and caring. Keep up the wonderful service!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fredrick F.

I really like Teresa she is a tremendous dental hygienist !

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office  — Sarah D.

Jones Family Dentistry provides more than exceptional customer service. All of the employees always have a smile their faces and the doctors and their assistances make you feel at home and comfortable while getting work done. Highly recommend. 10/10. Will be going back.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years. Still love them!!  — Carol W.

Been coming here for years. Still love them!!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have anything to say but good thing's, ... — Louis T.

I don't have anything to say but good thing's, it was a very good experience with happiness I hope to visit again soon.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jones Dentistry and Dr. Jared Nesbit. He... — Mischell M.

I love Jones Dentistry and Dr. Jared Nesbit. He is an Amazing Dentist and the staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Best Dentist office ever! He has a wonderful bedside manner.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my 20 year-old daughter to Jones Fami... — Danya S.

I brought my 20 year-old daughter to Jones Family Dentistry after being disappointed with my dentist's initial exam and upon recommendation from her Pediatric Dentist. The Dentist was amazing!! He thoroughly explained the x-rays -- first time either of us has ever had a dentist do that!! He also spoke directly to my daughter and let her know any work was her decision as it is her teeth. She has mentioned 'being included in the discussion' at least 3 times since we've been home. A fantastic experience... highly recommended. Although we live in N. Scottsdale, we will continue to travel to S. Tempe for this kind of dental service!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — Melinda W.

Always friendly and efficient for my regular 6 month check-ups.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office In AZ!! I have been going t... — Tracy E.

Best Dental Office In AZ!! I have been going to this office for 7 years and will never go anywhere else. I always refer anyone looking for a dentist to this office, as well. Dr Nesbit and his staff are Professional and Personable.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 40 years.. — Patricia F.

I have been going to them for 40 years! They are the best, kind, patient and always friendly!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office for adults in the east valle... — Tom D.

Best dental office for adults in the east valley. Really. I have been around, and finally found this place. Don't hesitate. Make an appointment.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just love this office! Everyone is always so fr... — Cheryl B.

Just love this office! Everyone is always so friendly and makes you feel comfortable and heard. I’ve gone to several dental practices in my 55 years and this office ranks at the top of any I’ve been to!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist that I have ever had....and I’... — John B.

The best dentist that I have ever had....and I’m in my 70’s. Dr. Nesbit and the staff at Jones Family Dentistry are just very caring people. They always greet you with a warm smile and a friendly greeting. They look out after your best interests too with a low cost Ins. Plan that really helps reduce your costs for treatments. I can’t say enough positive things about this organization... Just a big Thank You will have to suffice for now.. John B

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive and professional experience w... — Marilyn R.

Always a positive and professional experience with Kathy.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone from Jones Family Dentistry!!! ... — Vicki O.

I love everyone from Jones Family Dentistry!!! They are so nice and knowledgeable!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! My dentist and hygienist made me... — Allison M.

Great service! My dentist and hygienist made me super coamd I’ve gotten over my phobia of the dentist!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring office and Dr. Nesbit thank you so much! — Barbara W.

I was thrilled to be able to get into the ofc to see Dr Nesbit . I had appt for the following Wednesday. But my tooth started hurting and I got scared I wouldn’t be able to cook Thanksgiving dinner. And the told me to come in I was extatic. It’s so nice to have a dentist that cares. Thank you so much for caring and seeing me.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. On time, friendly, efficient always f... — Stephen Y.

Awesome. On time, friendly, efficient always feel at home.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Jones Family Dentistry for m... — Sherri N.

I've been going to Jones Family Dentistry for many years. I love the Tempe office, they all are wonderful.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luann M.

Dr Nesbit and his assistant, Vanessa, made the experience of getting a crown as comfortable as possible.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, especially for a fearful patient!  — Donna B.

I have a terrible fear of dentists but Dr. Nesbit takes such good care of me I’m almost not afraid any more...almost. He’s very patient and understanding; he works at a pace I’m comfortable with no matter how many other patients he has. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Nesbit and his staff!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and very pleasant staff! — Karen T.

Very efficient and very pleasant staff!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. — Daniel S.

I was very pleased with my visit.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Jacqueline D.

I've been going to Jones Family Dentistry for over 20 years. The service is excellent and caring. My hygienist, Kathy, is the best!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha L.

I'm very happy with the results of the dental cleaning I received Tuesday. Therese did a wonderful job dealing with two stained areas. Her tenacity really paid off and I appreciate the effort she put into a difficult task. Her dedication to her work is commendable.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far it's a great place.  — Douglas F.

So far it's a great place.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so very grateful for Dr. Didea. He really... — Lori S.

I was so very grateful for Dr. Didea. He really took a lot of time and care fixing my tooth.

Nov 2, 2018