StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office for adults in the east valle... — Tom D.

Best dental office for adults in the east valley. Really. I have been around, and finally found this place. Don't hesitate. Make an appointment.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just love this office! Everyone is always so fr... — Cheryl B.

Just love this office! Everyone is always so friendly and makes you feel comfortable and heard. I’ve gone to several dental practices in my 55 years and this office ranks at the top of any I’ve been to!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist that I have ever had....and I’... — John B.

The best dentist that I have ever had....and I’m in my 70’s. Dr. Nesbit and the staff at Jones Family Dentistry are just very caring people. They always greet you with a warm smile and a friendly greeting. They look out after your best interests too with a low cost Ins. Plan that really helps reduce your costs for treatments. I can’t say enough positive things about this organization... Just a big Thank You will have to suffice for now.. John B

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive and professional experience w... — Marilyn R.

Always a positive and professional experience with Kathy.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone from Jones Family Dentistry!!! ... — Vicki O.

I love everyone from Jones Family Dentistry!!! They are so nice and knowledgeable!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! My dentist and hygienist made me... — Allison M.

Great service! My dentist and hygienist made me super coamd I’ve gotten over my phobia of the dentist!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring office and Dr. Nesbit thank you so much! — Barbara W.

I was thrilled to be able to get into the ofc to see Dr Nesbit . I had appt for the following Wednesday. But my tooth started hurting and I got scared I wouldn’t be able to cook Thanksgiving dinner. And the told me to come in I was extatic. It’s so nice to have a dentist that cares. Thank you so much for caring and seeing me.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. On time, friendly, efficient always f... — Stephen Y.

Awesome. On time, friendly, efficient always feel at home.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Jones Family Dentistry for m... — Sherri N.

I've been going to Jones Family Dentistry for many years. I love the Tempe office, they all are wonderful.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luann M.

Dr Nesbit and his assistant, Vanessa, made the experience of getting a crown as comfortable as possible.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, especially for a fearful patient!  — Donna B.

I have a terrible fear of dentists but Dr. Nesbit takes such good care of me I’m almost not afraid any more...almost. He’s very patient and understanding; he works at a pace I’m comfortable with no matter how many other patients he has. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Nesbit and his staff!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and very pleasant staff! — Karen T.

Very efficient and very pleasant staff!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. — Daniel S.

I was very pleased with my visit.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Jacqueline D.

I've been going to Jones Family Dentistry for over 20 years. The service is excellent and caring. My hygienist, Kathy, is the best!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha L.

I'm very happy with the results of the dental cleaning I received Tuesday. Therese did a wonderful job dealing with two stained areas. Her tenacity really paid off and I appreciate the effort she put into a difficult task. Her dedication to her work is commendable.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far it's a great place.  — Douglas F.

So far it's a great place.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so very grateful for Dr. Didea. He really... — Lori S.

I was so very grateful for Dr. Didea. He really took a lot of time and care fixing my tooth.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to see the folks at Jones Family D... — Michael C.

Always happy to see the folks at Jones Family Dentistry! The whole staff is friendly, welcoming, and thoroughly professional.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i left a review on Facebook already!! — Cathy G.

i left a review on Facebook already!!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always love our visits with Tonya! Even my k... — Teri B.

They treat us like family! We LOVE Jones Family Dentist!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended  — Tina H.

Great Dentist office. The office is clean. The staff is friendly. I’m usually in on time or within 5 to 10 minutes of my appointment time.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is literally the best dentist office — Stormie P.

This is literally the best dentist (or medical office in general) that I have ever been too. All the staff is friendly and amazing at their jobs.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were all pleasant and professional. — Howard H.

They were all pleasant and professional.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truthfully the best medical experience I ever h... — Elisa K.

Truthfully the best medical experience I ever had. The way that i was valued as an equal partner in my dental care is rare. I will tell everyone I know! Thanks so much!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jones Family Dentistry!  — Roberta L.

Love Jones Family Dentistry! My hygienist, Tanya, was so friendly, gentle and nice. She even did a great job taking my full X-rays and was sensitive to the fact I have a small jaw. Most people dread getting their teeth cleaned but Tanya made it so easy and painless that I'm actually looking forward to my next cleaning. Dr. Didea was extremely friendly, down-to-earth, approachable and easy to communicate with. He took his time explaining everything in detail and answered all of my questions. Dr. Didea clearly loves his job and cares about the quality and service he provides to his patients. The office staff was very efficient, friendly and nice as well. The waiting room has a gorgeous aquarium, comfortable seats, magazines, and a Keurig machine. They also have bottled water just inside the office as well as tropical flavored lip balm with SPF which smells fantastic. The dental practice is not close to where I live but definitely worth the drive. I'm so glad I found them and even happier they're in my insurance network.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to!  — Ralph G.

Best dentist I've ever been to! They never try to "sell" you on anything. Dr Nesbitt is conservative in his treatment and always explains all of your options. And Mindy is the best hygienist ever!!!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so friendly and helpful! G... — Abigail R.

The staff are always so friendly and helpful! Going to the dentist here is always a positive experience and I feel satisfied by the services I receive.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING! — Peggy M.

The absolute BEST! Dr. Didea is amazing. I have been going to him for a number of years. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, happy to answer all of your questions, and is a magician when it comes to dentistry. I have terrible teeth. He has saved some that others would have crowned or pulled. He is honest to a fault. I have sent many people to him, and everyone has been more than pleased. The office is super modern and beautiful and he has a great staff as well. They have a 3D printer to make your crown while you wait. Another added bonus is that they always take you on your exact appointment time. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further! I promise you that you will not be disappointed.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Jones Family Dentistry for... — Teresa K.

I have been going to Jones Family Dentistry for many years, and I am so glad I have them for everything dental! The office staff is always friendly and helpful, and Dr.Nesbit is awesome, and I have the best Hygienist in the world, Therese. She is professional, fun, thorough, skilled, and always keeps me educated, and I appreciate that. I have referred many friends and family members, and will continue to do so.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was handled very professionally ... — Burnett F.

My appointment was handled very professionally as usual. I was informed every step of the way, what was being done and why it was necessary. I appreciate the special care I always receive at Jones Family Dentistry.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Cynthia S.

I used to hate going to the dentist until someone suggested I try Jones Family Dentistry. They are so friendly, willing to educate, and give me a stress-free experience. Highly recommend this practice!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again everyone was extremely friendly and ... — Patricia M.

Once again everyone was extremely friendly and professional!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful, pleasant visit :) — Katherine K.

A wonderful, pleasant visit :)

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always.  — Timothy B.

Great experience as always.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit to the office was great. I lo... — Lorraine P.

As usual my visit to the office was great. I love Tanya, she has a sweet personality and she always makes me feel comfortable.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Didea is truly one of the nicest most carin... — Matthew B.

Dr. Didea is truly one of the nicest most caring people I've ever met! He definitely takes the time to make sure the patient is aware of the process and did a great job explaining to me exactly how my dental implant would function. He treats clients like family, truly and always has a positive infectious attitude every time I've been in the office. If you need dental work there is a reason Jones Family is booked up for months, this practice does it right!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexandra N.

Outstanding visit as always!! Love Dr. Nesbitt & all of his wonderful staff! Thanks for taking such good care of me, it is truly appreciated! You guys are THE BEST!!!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! — Jane P.

I have been so pleased with the dental care I receive at this office. Every single person is professional and personable. What a great combination!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Jones Family Dentistry. — Richard P.

All personnel were great from the receptionist to Dr. Nesbit. No waits, pain, anything. Teeth feel real good after the cleaning and fluoride application. Future visit was discussed and care plan initiated.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an amazing experience when I come... — Berris S.

I love my Dentist office. They are always professional and kind and give you such an peace of mind!...

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience! — Pamela N.

This is my Dental Team! I was a person for years who not only dreaded but flat out hated going to the dentist because of tramatic past experiances. The Team at Jones Family dentistry changed all that for me and I am very greatful for them. I would recomend them time and again!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional, efficient, friendly. Always a goo... — Francis M.

professional, efficient, friendly. Always a good visit!!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only thank you to say for your service. — Nancy S.

I have only thank you to say for your service.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry has an amazing staff and... — Adriana D.

Jones Family Dentistry has an amazing staff and extremely positive atmosphere.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience and have no compla... — Rose J.

I had a very good experience and have no complaints.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is just outstanding with his patient friend... — Timothy N.

Doc is just outstanding with his patient friendly demeanor and the care he takes with me at all times. THANK YOU!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent! Thank you — Marcella E.

My experience was excellent! Thank you

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and ... — Paul P.

Tanya is a great hygienist. Super friendly and thorough, a true asset to the team. Everyone is extremely friendly. Bravo summation point

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone is so friendly and m... — Alice B.

Love this office. Everyone is so friendly and made my daughter enjoy the dentist instead of fear it.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure - who else can say that about... — Maren S.

Always a pleasure - who else can say that about visiting the dentist?!

Sep 3, 2018