StarStarStarStarStar Still wonderful  — Mildred V.

I always have a great experience when visiting Jones Family Dentistry. My favorite hygienist "Tonya" was not there in my recent visit, but I still had a great cleaning and brief visit by Dr. Nesbit. I will continue to recommend this place to others. I have been a patient for at least 10 years and hopefully will never need to change . I love this place.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, cordial and efficient profes... — Teresa W.

Excellent service, cordial and efficient professional care. I highly recommend them.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Myleen C.

I have been coming to this dental office for years. Service is always exceptional. Kathy is hands down the best dental hygienist!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Professional as always. Organized... — Mark S.

Efficient and Professional as always. Organized and personal at the same time.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professionals / always very nice.  — James E.

Always professionals / always very nice.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by family members and they said ... — Corene S.

I was referred by family members and they said this is the best overall medical situation you will ever experience. They actually under-sold Jones. I have never seen a more friendly, thorough, and friendly staff and dentist. Highly recommended!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Ingo T.

Great visit. Super friendly staff and doctors! Relaxed and pleasant atmosphere!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Sally K.

We have been patients at Jones Family Dentistry for decades. We have referred many people to them through the years. They are professional and honest and do not pressure you to have treatments which are not necessary. We are very pleased with everyone there!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank Didea is superb!He has a very gentle... — Sandra A.

Dr. Frank Didea is superb! He has a very gentle touch and his attention to detail makes you fell you are in good hands. Highly recommend this office, the staff is great and Tanya is wonderful. They make going to the dentist something to look forward to.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dentists.  — Dawne W.

Great Staff and Dentists. I would highly recommend their services. They take care of you any way they can. I have been a client there for over 10 years. Thanks Jones Family Dentistry.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be served at your practice... — James W.

Always a pleasure to be served at your practice!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very competent and nice.  — Sharida M.

Everyone was very competent and nice.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star ⭐️ rating to my dental hygienist! She is... — John F.

5 star ⭐️ rating to my dental hygienist! She is always so nice, caring and very detailed in her job.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric S.

Our visits are always the best! Friendly, knowledgeable and supportive staff. We recommend this office to anyone looking for dental care.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great treatment. Everyone is extr... — Donovan S.

Great people, great treatment. Everyone is extremely friendly, very happy with the service I receive when I come in.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mindy Morales and Dr. Nesbit are the best! — Yolanda M.

Mindy Morales and Dr. Nesbit are the best!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever!  — Janice C.

Best Dentist and staff ever! Dr. Nesbit is an amazing dentist......friendly, professional and has a fantastic "bedside manner." He gives his full attention at all times. Kathy, my hygienist, is the BEST as well. I highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional — Carol H.

welcoming, efficient, friendly staff, professional office

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a newer patient here. I am very impressed ... — Steven A.

I am a newer patient here. I am very impressed with everyone that I have met so far. Patient care and comfort seems to be main priority which is refreshing to say the least. Dr.D is great with communicating with me while "in the chair". Glad to have found my new Dentist office.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You’re the best - always a happy patient when I... — Irva W.

You’re the best - always a happy patient when I leave there❣️

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Pain free! — Timothy R.

Great experience. Pain free!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service every time!  — Michael J.

I’ve never felt more cared for than at the office of Jones family dentistry.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy I found Jones Family, which really... — Andrea D.

I'm so happy I found Jones Family, which really does feel like family with their caring and professional services. After a horrible experience with a really bad dentist before finding Jones Family, I finally feel comfortable with the care and advice I receive.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry visit — Helen A.

I find Jones Family Dentistry to be very good and professional. I have always been very happy with the results of my visits and enjoy the Dental Hygienist as well as the Dentist.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry, Is by far the best. I h... — Humberto E.

Jones Family Dentistry, Is by far the best. I have been coming to this Dentistry for about 8 years or so and Dr. D is great takes the time to explain your situation and best results.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service in the Valley — Daniel K.

You will not be able to find better dental service anywhere in the Valley. They are professional, caring, and efficient in the service they provide.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went for my cleaning and as always evreyone was... — Daniel S.

Went for my cleaning and as always evreyone was fabulous. THis is why I have been a patient for over 20 years. If something is beyond their expertise they know another excellent provider to help such as a TMJ specialist.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dentist office with gr... — Michael Y.

If you are looking for a dentist office with great service this is it. The lobby is clean and neat. The staff is professional and on time. My hygienist was very professional , relaxing conversation and experience. The dentist is awesome and completed the visit with positive feedback and exam.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. On time It’s ni... — Judy C.

Very friendly atmosphere. On time It’s nice to get in and out.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jones family dentistry always exceeds my expect... — Tony N.

Jones family dentistry always exceeds my expectations. The staff is always friendly and professional! The only negative is the prices for getting my teeth cleaned are getting high!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dentistry Office Ever!! — Kathleen B.

I had my cleaning on 8/2/21. As usual, the office was super clean (and takes COVID precautions seriously), front office staff really friendly and helpful, and I think I waited maybe 2 -3 minutes to get seen. The Dental Hygienist, her name is Jazzy, is very upbeat and thorough. She is very kind and asked me lots of times if I was still doing well. I'm really happy with my experiences there.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya and Dr. D have helped me overcome severe ... — Roxann P.

Tanya and Dr. D have helped me overcome severe “dentist anxiety”. Before coming to Jones family dentistry it had been almost 18 years since my last dentist visit. Both of them are kind and always do so much to make sure I don’t have an anxiety attack. It’s because of their practices that I’ve been able to stop taking anxiety meds before my appointments and have been to my 6 month check ups for 3 years now. I can’t say enough good things about both dentists at Jones. I’ll never go anywhere else!

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry has meet my dental needs... — Judith S.

Jones Family Dentistry has meet my dental needs for many years. My plan is to use their services for many more years. I am pleased with each and every employee that I have had contact with.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Got in on time and, as... — Nancy C.

Everything was perfect. Got in on time and, as always, Theresa was awesome.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great cleaning!!! — John K.

Thank you for the great cleaning!!!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to your office are always enjoyable, in... — Thomas D.

Visits to your office are always enjoyable, informative and give good results. Tom and Dorine

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was so great getting to see Therese again af... — Suzanne A.

It was so great getting to see Therese again after a year long absence due to Covid! Thanks for all you do! 😊

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit and good work Love my ... — Dorothy M.

Always a pleasant visit and good work Love my Dentist and Hygienist

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been taken care of, dental-wise, ... — Robert H.

I have always been taken care of, dental-wise, at Jones Family Dentrisy. I am very satisfied with the care I have been given here.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Appreciate the special ... — Trevor C.

Great visit as always. Appreciate the special consideration dealing with our special needs son.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treat me kindly and with respect. W... — Shannon K.

Excellent Treat me kindly and with respect. Wish the dentist was there but will get my X-rays done next time I guess.

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar None — Bhakti P.

Five star work by all staff and Dr Nisbit, I am very pleased by their work .

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful of a patient's time. — Mike M.

Respectful of a patient's time.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Didea is the best dentist ever! My 5 year o... — Kristen K.

Dr. Didea is the best dentist ever! My 5 year old son absolutely loves him! The staff is extremely patient with our family!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent GREAT service. Thank you ! — Linda G.

Consistent GREAT service. Thank you !

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a great visit with all the same... — Daniel H.

As usual it was a great visit with all the same friendly faces.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I love Jones Family Dentistry. Prom... — Steven E.

As always, I love Jones Family Dentistry. Prompt service. Staff friendly and efficient. Plenty of reminders for appointments. Personalized consults when needed. Review and correct treatment when appropriate. Have been a patient forever.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience at your of... — Susan S.

I always have a wonderful experience at your office. Everyone is friendly and efficient. Cathy is a great hygienist and I look forward to my cleanings! Thank you!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great proficient, friendly and competent staff.... — Vester J.

Great proficient, friendly and competent staff. Very nice environment.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time. Everyone was very ... — Glenda N.

The appointment was on time. Everyone was very friendly. They made the visit very pleasant.

Jun 19, 2021