StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and honest — Michael S.

The staff is always friendly and very professional. But most importantly is that they are honest and never try to sell me something unnescessary.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! Everyone is frien... — Sophie N.

Always a positive experience! Everyone is friendly and professional.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived an Hour Early — Judith R.

I arrived an hour early and dear, sweet Theresa postponed her lunch hour to clean my teeth so I wouldn't have to wait an hour.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kathy! I’ve been seeing her for years a... — Beth B.

I love Kathy! I’ve been seeing her for years and she remembers my likes and dislikes and I really appreciate that! Thanks Kathy!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. On time, pleasant atmosph... — Margot D.

Excellent experience. On time, pleasant atmosphere, dental cleaning and exam were positive.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Somehow no nonsense and amicable at the same ti... — Ryan W.

Somehow no nonsense and amicable at the same time

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Nesbit! He is a wonderful dentist. ... — Shauna W.

I love Dr. Nesbit! He is a wonderful dentist. He has always been there for me when I have needed him. Thank you to the staff that help and assist him to complete the service needed and requested by Dr. Nesbit.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is awesome. They always ... — Cathy S.

Everyone in the office is awesome. They always make me feel great. My dental hygienist is great too, Kathy

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! I called them ... — Mark L.

Very friendly and professional! I called them to get my first appointment and within a few days I was able to see them. The office is nice and clean.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a five star in my opinion. — Vassie S.

Definitely a five star in my opinion.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Patricia M.

Always a great experience!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — George W.

Love these guys, I feel like Family, best Dental Office I have been to, Dr.Nesbit is wonderful, explains things perfectly and no pressure to have anything done. Whole Staff is outstanding, would recommend to anyone 👍

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Office staff is friendl... — Lynne D.

Great dental practice. Office staff is friendly, my hygenist Therese is super and Dr. Nesbitt has a great personality and does all he can to make his patients comfortable.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reason for not giving Excellent — Nancy S.

This is the first time I have had to wait at all. No explanation other than hygienist was cleaning the room. But then hygienist and the patient came out together. I did not feel rushed at my appointment.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual and thank you!! — Francis M.

Great job as usual and thank you!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

You have a very efficient and friendly office staff. Cathy is a great hygentist.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Ken L.

Always a great experience!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service with a SMILE — Bertha F.

Mindy always does a great job with my dental cleaning!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Fear is Over — Shawna P.

Very friendly and did not push expensive services like past dentists. They were very understanding and didn’t make me feel more insecure about my teeth. We went over options and pricing as well. I have never left a dentist feeling good, and this was the first that I want to go back to.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexandra N.

Jones Family Dentistry is the Best! They take the utmost care in making you feel comfortable during your visit. The staff is very professional & knowledgeable. I would rate them all absolutely perfect scores! I feel very lucky to have such a great team taking care of me & my family!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office, Staff, Techs and Dr's! — Pamela N.

Weird to say but, I love my dentist office, staff and Techs! They always make me feel welcomed, comfortable and important. They take great care of me! I only wished I had come across them years ago. I would highly recomend them to any one who is looking for a great dental experiance!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We moved up to Prescott six years ago and take ... — Christine F.

We moved up to Prescott six years ago and take the time to come down to Tempe twice a year for our cleanings because we have found the best dentist ever. So nice, caring and understanding!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys do a terrific job! Always in and out ... — Suzanne A.

You guys do a terrific job! Always in and out in a timely manner! 😊

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seemed different  — Angel R.

I’ve been going to this practice for a long time and last cleanup the person I was used to changed. I figured it was a one time thing but this next time it was the same person. This lady knows her stuff and I know she means well, but she talks to me like I’m a child and almost like she’s reprimanding me and I don’t need that when I go to the dentist. On top of that I usually see Dr Nesbit when I’m done and this time there was another dentist that just came in business like... “you have a cavity we need to fix that and we should do this also, book your appointment...”. Something very similar to that. I don’t need to be babied but I don’t want that type of treatment at my dentist. Not sure what has happened within the last year but things are definitely different.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly J.

My husband and I have gone here for years. We highly recommend this professional, efficient dental practice!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place. Dentists and assist... — Sharon P.

Absolutely love this place. Dentists and assistants are thorough, skilled, prompt, and friendly. I moved toTempe 6 years ago. In looking for a new dentist, I was asking numerous people if they liked their dentist. There was always a tiny pause and then, "Well, yes." I had loved my dentist in LA and that wasn't good enough for me. Finally, a new friend answered, without any hesitation, "I LOVE my dentist." Of course, that was Jones Family Dentistry. Now, after several years coming here, I would answer that question in the very same way.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please add address of office to text reminder. ... — Rachel G.

Please add address of office to text reminder. Easier to find as I in,y come here twice a year.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit could not have been better. — Michael W.

Visit could not have been better.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dasharath P.

Dr Nesbit is great Dr and he always listen to your concern and take care of it on time. We love his practice and all may family members and relatives use him as dentist.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great treatment from Jones Family De... — Steve B.

Always get great treatment from Jones Family Dentistry team. Loyal customer for the past 20 years.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the reminders from you about my upco... — Margaret B.

Appreciate the reminders from you about my upcoming appointments

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Donna R.

Most comfortable I’be been in a dental office for some time.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. — Barbara B.

Wonderful practice. Everyone I met from the front office staff to the hygienist and Dr. Nesbit were amazingly kind and patient. They thoroughly explained everything that they did. Dr. Nesbit has a great chair-side manner and is clearly very good at what he does. Will definitely be coming here from now on.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Keep it up. — Fabricio G.

Always a great experience. Keep it up.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Everyone is super helpful and ... — Katia R.

Amazing service! Everyone is super helpful and nice! :)

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and trustworthy! Tanya is aw... — Timothy C.

Very professional and trustworthy! Tanya is awesome!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time, no waiting and overall goo... — Kurien J.

Appointment on time, no waiting and overall good work. Getting appointment for cleaning takes a long time

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Very friendly and accommodating... — Jeanne R.

Love the staff! Very friendly and accommodating.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr’s and staff always very helpful and... — Penny A.

Love the Dr’s and staff always very helpful and pleasant!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We continue to experience the best in dental ca... — Michelle M.

We continue to experience the best in dental care as patients at Jones Family Dentistry. The staff is friendly and always ready for our visit. The hygienists are knowledgeable, efficient and kind. Both Dr. Nesbit and Dr. Didea are experts and have a true passion for dental care and their patients! Thank you Jones Family Dentistry!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad we moved to from our old dentist to... — Kathryn M.

I'm so glad we moved to from our old dentist to Jones Family Dentist. They take great care of me with no high pressure sales tactics. I feel confident they would only recommend something if it were truly necessary

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience with the staff, Dr... — Ernie M.

Always a positive experience with the staff, Dr. Nesbit & Amanda.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott W.

Kathy provided great service and Dr Nesbitt good diagnostic skills

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentistry Office Ever! — Samantha C.

I love Jones Family Dentistry! They are so friendly and welcoming. I always go in with a thousand questions and come out with all of my answers. I really appreciate their professionalism and willingness to help!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE the no-pressure, conservative approach to ... — Joanne M.

LOVE the no-pressure, conservative approach to care, the decision control given to me as the patient & the coordination of the team throughout the office! The doc was in his office viewing my x-rays as they were being taken in the operatory, the assistant was able to identify a hygiene appt opening & book it for me right from the operatory, and the check-out staff knew all was setup by the time I walked up to the desk! This practice truly puts the patient FIRST.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar completely professional, concerned about all of... — Linda B.

completely professional, concerned about all of my needs

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual, professional and educated — Sandy S.

Great as usual, professional and educated

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the caring attitude at Jones Family Dent... — Katherine W.

I love the caring attitude at Jones Family Dentistry. I had to change my appointment and I was afraid that I'd have to wait a month or so to get in. They let me know that they had a cancellation and I got in within the week. The hygienists and dentists are always gentle and always keep me informed about the next step in any process.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Clean, on time, profes... — Nila F.

Great dental practice. Clean, on time, professional! Dr Nesbit Is awesome!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental cleaning and oral exam service.  — Gordon T.

Great dental cleaning and oral exam service.

Feb 1, 2019