StarStarStarStarStar Love Jones Family Dentistry! Mindy is a great ... — Julie C.

Love Jones Family Dentistry! Mindy is a great hygienist and Dr. Nesbit is a wonderful, caring dentist!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In the last 40 Years of having my teeth cleaned... — David S.

In the last 40 Years of having my teeth cleaned I have not been able to find a group of more professional or efficient hygienist. I will be back in September for dental work dealing with the dentist directly and will comment then on my experience.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness  — David W.

Dr. Nesbitt is fantastic and Kathy who cleaned my teeth does the best job than anyone

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You must get to know my dentist.  — Yolanda M.

You must get to know my dentist. My teeth and gums have never been this healthy! The awesome improvement began when Jones Family Dentistry took me in as family and improved my dental health and smile. Dr. Nesbit, Mindy Morales and Franny Gomez are rock stars!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant visit. — Melissa M.

I always have a pleasant visit.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best of the best Dental Practices ... — Dawne W.

They are the best of the best Dental Practices and I will continue to refer family and friends.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and courteous. They care a... — Vicki B.

Always very helpful and courteous. They care about the client!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jones Family Dentistry. They always tre... — Scott B.

I love Jones Family Dentistry. They always treat me very well. Thank you.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's good to have a link from google maps to yo... — Jamie C.

It's good to have a link from google maps to your practice. I appreciate your text reminders, and invoices that are emailed.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had broken my crown over the weekend. When I... — Theresa H.

I had broken my crown over the weekend. When I called on Monday, I was pleased to get an appointment the very next morning. I got a 10am. However, it was rare to every have to wait to be seen on time so I arrived 10 minutes early. But I waited until 10:30 to be seen. I was feeling frustrated for the long wait, but mostly because like I said it had never happen to me before. When I did see the dentist, he made it right by acknowledging that my time was valuable and apologized for the wait. His sincerity helped me feel appreciated. He set about to make things right. The bedside manner in this Dental office is an inspiration for others to follow. I have in the past and now, and the future continue to recommend this Dental home family type office, where everyone is made to feel special and appreciated. From the receptionist to hygienist and Dentist, it is a great experience.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care as usual , this is why I... — Daniel B.

Great service and care as usual , this is why I drive 30 miles to go here

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice and Service  — Gary S.

Excellent Practice and Service

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nesbitt and his assistant did an excellent ... — Jerry J.

Dr. Nesbitt and his assistant did an excellent job and explained everything thoroughly.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jones Family Dentistry!  — Brook C.

I love Jones Family Dentistry! The front office staff are always friendly and willing to help. The dental hygienists are gental and thorough. Dr. DiDea is awesome and does a great job on all the dental work I’ve had.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great Dental practice. They are court... — Stephen B.

This is a great Dental practice. They are courteous, intelligent, kin and do a great job!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and extremely friendly staff. Wo... — MariBeth R.

Great service and extremely friendly staff. Would highly recommend this dental office.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff.  — Taylor M.

Very friendly and efficient staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry — Alberta H.

My refferal to go to this practice many years ago is the thing I've done for myself. The dentists are wonderful and friendly, the staff are all super nice and always have a smile on their faces and my hygentist is the best I have ever had!!!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy Longfellow referred my to you all for ... — Candyce L.

So happy Longfellow referred my to you all for my son. My hubby and I are pleased adult patients as well!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deanna W.

Doctors/Dentists and entire staff are all friendly and pleasant. Kathy McGaugh is especially very personable, knowledgeable, and skillful, as well as professional. She is an asset to the Jones Dentistry team!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning and Fitting for a mouth guard  — Cheryl B.

Always enjoy the friendliness of the staff when I have my dental visits. Had a very nice teeth cleaning - very gentle yet thorough. It was also a pleasant experience getting fitted for a mouth guard - not messy and didn’t take up extra time. I also like that Dr. Nesbit listens to any concerns I have and doesn’t try to push me into dental services I really don’t need or can’t afford.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this dentist and staff — Pauline C.

This was my first visit to this office in an attempt to find a DDS closer to home after using another DDS for almost 40 years. I was a bit nervous to make the switch but couldn't have been happier. Very friendly, upbeat staff. Very thorough and informative your treatment.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Dentistry is fabulous and takes great car... — Kristin G.

Jones Dentistry is fabulous and takes great care of you! Tanya is so wonderful, and so is Dr Nesbit and the front office staff too. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you, Kristin Gragg

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is enjoyable  — David W.

Always enjoy my time with Tonya and Dr. Nesbit. In addition to excellent dental care, they are always upbeat and fun.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy G.

Great staff! Very friendly and a good experience every time I go in for an appointment!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience at Jones F... — Lauren R.

I have always had a great experience at Jones Family Dentistry. The staff is pleasant and just a joy to be around; they are always professional and helpful.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service and got me in and ou... — Bradley S.

Excellent friendly service and got me in and out quickly.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Jacquelyn P.

Everyone is very professional and pleasant at the office. I never mind coming for my appointments with Kathy.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - friendly and competent. — Andy W.

Excellent service - friendly and competent.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated great. Always friendly and explain ... — Dale W.

Was treated great. Always friendly and explain everything in detail. Had crown put on and no pain or bleeding next day!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always enjoyable in so many... — Julianne L.

My appointments are always enjoyable in so many ways. Kathy is amazing and I look forward to seeing her each time. I view her as an extended member of our family. She is a perfect balance of professional and personal. She is bright, positive and empathic. A definite asset to your office. Such a limited window of time for her demonstrate all these wonderful qualities, and yet she nails it every time!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked my whole experience at the dentist  — Lori S.

I really liked my whole experience at the dentists office. The office staff were very kind, helpful, and very personable. Dr. Didea was very kind and made me feel at ease.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, I feel so comfortable while... — Daniel S.

You guys are great, I feel so comfortable while getting my teeth cleaned or worked on.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about this offi... — Donna B.

I cannot say enough good things about this office! I have a terrible fear of the dentist but Dr. Nesbit has helped me so much to calm that overwhelming fear. I can’t say enough good things about this office!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff and doctors.  — Nancy W.

Love the office staff and doctors.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Therese is a great dental hygienist!She is ver... — Jeannette R.

Therese is a great dental hygienist! She is very thorough and painless in performing her “dental cleaning” & a joy to listen to since I am unable to respond to anything she says. I have been going to Therese for a very, very long time & will continue to do so. Thanks for keeping her on staff.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Dentistry always professional and friendl... — James C.

Jones Dentistry always professional and friendly.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt, the best dental office I’ve ev... — Andrew B.

Without a doubt, the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Honestly, probably the best medical office of any kind I’ve ever been to.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT PRACTICE? — Peggy M.

I highly recommend this practice. I see Dr. Didea. He is professional, caring and extremely talented. Always explains everything and is a perfectionist in his work. The office staff is personable as well. Additionally, you never have to wait. They always take you in at your appointment time.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking such care of me du... — Lori S.

Thank you so much for taking such care of me during my dental treatment. The office staff is so kind and caring. It was actually a pleasant experience for a fearful patient! I have already passed on the Doctor’s information to family and friends!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I refer all my friends and family to Jones Fami... — Patrice E.

I refer all my friends and family to Jones Family Dentistry. I have seem both Dr. Nesbit and Dr. Didea, and had excellent care from both. All of the hygienists are excellent. Most recently, I have been seeing Kathy. She provides great care and offers good advice regarding keeping my teeth healthy.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry. The... — Emily S.

I highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry. They provide high quality care, and they have the best bedside manner.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very attentive to all my needs ... — Julie W.

Great staff and very attentive to all my needs and fears

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kathy. Wouldn't go to anyone else — Cindy C.

Love Kathy. Wouldn't go to anyone else

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Christine S.

Always a pleasant experience.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Nes... — Yvonne G.

I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Nesbit was amazing. I have really bad anxiety of going to the dentist, but I had an infection and had to go. As soon as I made the appointment Dr. Nesbit called me and prescribed antibiotics and even provided me with his cell phone number. At that point I knew he was compassionate and caring for his patients. I would highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Jones Family Dentistry team is ALWAYS frien... — John K.

The Jones Family Dentistry team is ALWAYS friendly, helpful, engaging, funny, and interested in me. How I'm doing, any issues I may have, willing to do whatever necessary to get the best care possible. Permanent patient!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office! — Dolores S.

I've been going to this office for many years and I must say I would recommend Jones Family Dentistry to friends and family of mine!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist! — Craig D.

Great family dentist with staff that takes time to know you. My hygienist, Kathy, is the best!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and cleaning professionalism as u... — Joseph P.

Great service and cleaning professionalism as usual. Staff member was friendly and did a great job.

Mar 28, 2018