StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office In Arizona! — Joyce P.

I've been going to this "Familly Dentistry" for over 40 years and even though I no longer live in Tempe I still make the drive as no other dentist office will come close to the staff and care received. I often tell others of this great office, on Nextdoor or in person. High standard of professionalism, service and no gimmicks/upselling ever!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Grateful  — Andrea D.

Jones Family Dentistry always goes above and beyond in dentistry, and with honesty and integrity. So happy to finally find a dentist that can be trusted, after many failed attempts with other dental providers. Interesting to witness the interactions between staff and patients. The happy office atmosphere and happy patients says it all. Even if you had a bad day before going in, you leave happy and cared for.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Jones Family Dentistry are great!... — Jeffrey F.

The people at Jones Family Dentistry are great! They do seem like a family and make you feel like a family member too!

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office! Everyone feels like family and... — Richard A.

Love the office! Everyone feels like family and friends! Great Dental care! Thank you

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and helpful.  — Helen A.

Everyone was professional and helpful. I enjoyed my visit and would recommend Jones Family dentist to others

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We ALWAYS love our visits to Jones Family Denti... — Maceo B.

We ALWAYS love our visits to Jones Family Dentistry! Tanya keeps our teeth clean while keeping us entertained. She’s amazing! Dr Nesbit is amazing too! He is kind, gentle and thorough. You know you have a great dentist when even your kids are happy to go! Additionally, we really appreciate all the extra measures they are taking to keep their staff and customers healthy during this pandemic. They made us all feel very comfortable. It’s so important to them to keep their patients healthy that they even take extra precaution outside of the office to keep themselves safe so they don’t cause any risks in the office. We LOVE JFD! 🤩🥳

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing dentist office! — Meredith S.

This is an amazing dentist office! I walked out of there feeling as if I have been heard and my needs were met. I’ve been giving options and I couldn’t ask for more.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. They do a great job!  — Darin L.

Great group of people. They do a great job!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — Ralph G.

MIndi always takes excellent care of me, as does the the rest of the amazing staff and Dr. Nesbitt! Thank you al for keeping my teeth where they belong!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tops in Tempe !!! — Donald R.

Love these guys. So friendly and outstanding service. Thank you!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! — Danielle S.

Everyone at Jones Family Dentistry is there to help. They do not try and sell you unnecessary procedures. Their goal is to keep you with a pain free smile. After seeing multiple dentists for different tooth problems over the years, Dr. Nesbit is the first dentist that really listened to my concerns and offered solutions. In addition, he does not take the most expensive & invasive solution unless absolutely necessary.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth M.

This dental practice is so good I (almost) enjoy my appointments. Dr. Didea is exceptionally caring, professional, and a genuinely nice person. I highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jones family dentistry is always friendly profe... — Michelle C.

Jones family dentistry is always friendly professional and gentle! They’re staff and doctors take their time and deal with any dental issue or concerns you have with ease. Our 5 year old granddaughter even enjoys her visits!

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for dental care.  — Jonathan H.

You guys always do an excellent job. My hygienist is great (and funny too).

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy and Dr. Nesbit are the best!!! Thanks fo... — Christopher P.

Kathy and Dr. Nesbit are the best!!! Thanks for all you do!

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In the midst of Covid-19 the experience was smo... — Clara T.

In the midst of Covid-19 the experience was smooth sailing. However I've been with this dentist for decades. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dentists explain all procedures and take pride in their work. Dentist techs are bar none...the best I've ever had.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this office. I always tell my family an... — Laura H.

I LOVE this office. I always tell my family and friends if you hate going to the Dentist then you are not getting your dental care from the right office .

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was wonderful, as always! — Kimberly R.

Kathy was wonderful, as always!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jiazi( I apologize if I spelled your name wrong... — Katherine D.

Jiazi( I apologize if I spelled your name wrong!) and Dr Didea were fabulous. Front office very friendly. I have always referred my friends and coworkers to you as you are so very reassuring and patient. Wonderful office and dental care provided!! Thanks!!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Kathy cleaning my... — Cathryn S.

I had a great experience with Kathy cleaning my teeth

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We Won't Go Anywhere Else!  — Boonnada C.

Not many people look forward to seeing the dentist, but we do! We have been going to Jones Family Dentistry for years and love the whole team. From the minute you walk in the door, everyone is friendly and makes you feel at home. We always get the best dental care and enjoy seeing everyone while we are there.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They never disappoint!  — Michael B.

Always impressed with Tanya and Dr Nesbit. Everyone in this office is awesome to work with.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this dental practice for 36 ... — Joanne J.

Have been going to this dental practice for 36 years. I have had the same oral hygienist for at least 25 years. Always received excellent care.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and informative over my dental proble... — Marcella E.

Very nice and informative over my dental problem.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist has never been one of my  — Ron L.

Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things to do, but in the years that I have been going to Jones Family Dentistry that has changed. It is no longer something I dread doing. Dr. Nesbit and staff are the best.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch servicve — Rosalina B.

If we could leave a 10 star rating we would. I have taken my mom several times to Jones Family Dentistry and each time she received top quality service from the entire staff. Would highly recommend.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever!  — Misti R.

Best dentist office ever! Love all the docs, hygienists and staff! Office is super clean and up to date. Everyone there is so friendly and it always feels safe and comfortable 😁

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office as always excellent! Very caring de... — Linda S.

Your office as always excellent! Very caring dentists and employee s.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so great. Thank you for being such ... — Christine S.

You are all so great. Thank you for being such a special dentistry group.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is wonderful! — Cynthia S.

I love this dental practice! It's my favorite of the 12+ dentist offices I've gone to over my life. Everything is super clean, well organized, and the staff really seems to care about their patients. I'm always kept well-informed about what they're going to do and why it's needed. And everyone is friendly and professional.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. NESBIT IS THE BEST DENTIST EVER! I have ha... — Anna J.

Dr. NESBIT IS THE BEST DENTIST EVER! I have had years of dental work, and I can honestly say that the care, patience and kindness of Dr. NESBITT is extraordinary!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office! Everyone is super frie... — James L.

Love this dental office! Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. Appointments always start on time. They don't push procedures on you and offer you options for treatment. Crowns are completely finished the same day the work is started, no temporary crowns or molds. They use digital images to create the perfectly fit crown in about 45 minutes after they finish the prep work.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental office for yea... — Teleisia T.

I have been going to this dental office for years!! Dr Nesbit and his team are amazing and very friendly!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, great Dentist doctors and great staff super... — Esther M.

Hi, great Dentist doctors and great staff super helpful.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Bertha F.

As always, Dr. Nesbit and Mindy do a great job. See you again in March 2021!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so glad I found Jones Family, very professi... — Tyronne R.

I’m so glad I found Jones Family, very professional and you really do feel a part of a family.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist I have ever been tr... — Gary M.

Absolutely the best dentist I have ever been treated by

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Thomas G.

We have only used Jones Family Dentistry for three visits but they have been excellent! They are such an improvement from our previous practice. Everyone is efficient but most important, they are effective. Thanks so much.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We’re new to this practice and already feel lik... — Patricia G.

We’re new to this practice and already feel like we’re part of the family. The hygienists are great and the dentists are easy to talk with. All of the precautions being taken during the Covid virus are comforting. I’m very happy we switched to Jones Dentistry.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nesbit was outstanding as was the staff, co... — Robert C.

Dr. Nesbit was outstanding as was the staff, couldn’t have asked for anything better. Feel very fortunate to be under their care.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Friendly, Personable staff!  — Susan D.

Great, Friendly, Personable staff!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nesbit and Dr Didea are so positive and frie... — Jamie A.

Dr Nesbit and Dr Didea are so positive and friendly, they make going to the dentist a fun experience. And every single staff member is super friendly. The hygienists are all awesome as well. I recommend Jones Family to all my friends and family.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Dominique G.

It was a great first visit. The staff was friendly, everything was clean, and everyone was careful. They kept my kid occupied and close to me during my visit which helped everything go quickly and smoothly. I’m very pleased with my new dentist.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and providers so pleased usin... — Gary S.

Excellent service and providers so pleased using these Team

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as a visit to the dentist could pos... — Sally K.

As pleasant as a visit to the dentist could possibly be! This has been our dentist for decades. Everyone is friendly and efficient. Kathleen is very special and very competent.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff---from front office to dental t... — James C.

Excellent staff---from front office to dental tech's. The Dentists are very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Jones Family Dentist... — Roxanne L.

This was my first visit to Jones Family Dentistry after moving from out of state. Our last dentist in our old state was great so I was skeptical to find a dentist just as good. My first visit to Jones Family Dentistry went great! I actually enjoyed this place more than I did my old dentist! Everyone was friendly, professional, and attentive!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Come here for dental needs!! — Greg A.

From walking into the front door with open greetings to leaving the building I was pleasantly surprised about how awesome a place Jones Family Dentistry. The staff at the front door, techs/assistants all the way up to my dentist we’re so nice and friendly and listened to me, and they were genuine about it too. Awesome experience and look forward to seeing them again in the future. I would advise this place to my friends and family

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office are great people. — Savino M.

The whole office are great people.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mindy Morales best hygienist ever! — Yolanda M.

My teeth were never as healthy and bright until Mindy Morales took over as my Hygienist. Dr. Nesbit and Dr. Didea are also brilliant dentists.

Aug 13, 2020