StarStarStarStarStar Love Jones Dentistry.  — Donald R.

Love Jones Dentistry. Outstanding service. Friendly staff. Kathy has been my hygienist for over 16 years. She is the best. Thanks for making my check-ups a breeze.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of my visits are professional and the staff... — Anne T.

All of my visits are professional and the staff is very helpful and friendly. A 5 star ⭐️ for sure .

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! Our family has been c... — Alice B.

Best dentist office ever! Our family has been coming here for years. We love everyone in the office but especially Jennifer, Kathy, and Dr. Nesbit!

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I come in. Very ... — Tyronne R.

Always a great experience when I come in. Very efficient and always on time.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional & friendly throughou... — Ronald K.

The staff was professional & friendly throughout my exam & cleaning. They were very thorough and offered recommendations and options for a treatment plan.

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i WAS VERY COMFORTSBLE. HE WAS VERY KNOWNABLE ... — Hazel B.

i WAS VERY COMFORTSBLE. hE WAS VERY KNOWNABLE AND GAVE USE GOOD ADVICE Inez Baribeau

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SMOOTH AND PROFESSIONAL — John A.

VERY SMOOTH AND PROFESSIONAL

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome stafff all around from welcoming recept... — Richard N.

Awesome staff all around from welcoming receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Nesbit.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jones family is such a great dentistry. Dr D is... — Krystyne B.

Jones family is such a great dentistry. Dr D is amazimg and then hygentists cannot be be at. Everyone is so upbeat and friendly. You can tell its a,great place to work.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry — Shelby H.

On time, professional service as always. Been going to JFD for 20 years.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning visit with Rochelle! — Joseph P.

Great cleaning visit with Rochelle!

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office staff, Tanya, and Dr Ne... — Michael B.

As always, the office staff, Tanya, and Dr Nesbit were awesome.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the greatest. They got me in on ... — Patricia M.

This office is the greatest. They got me in on an emergency and fixed my problem. I can’t say enough about Dr. Nesbit and his wonderful staff!!

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room and reception desk were very a... — Roy P.

The waiting room and reception desk were very attractive, neat and clean. The staff friendly. Jazzier was very efficient and friendly. The ceiling I viewed from the chair appeared dingy, dirty. The noise level outside the room was excessive, party level, laughing, talking, not professional. The dentist was abrupt. He described one of my teeth as "odd shaped" a "diagnosis " I never heard of in my 74 years. I felt like I was there for auto body repair.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francine C.

Excellent as always!!!!😊

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, promp — Eric G.

Professional, friendly, prompt

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Tabitha D.

Friendly staff, fun and relaxed environment, beautiful office. Dr. Nesbit was kind, thorough, reassuring and knowledgeable. The best experience I've had at the dentist in a long time. I'm actually excited to go back to get the work done! I'm so glad we found a new family dentist.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever — Paul P.

Mindy and Dr. Jared were great as usual.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .The staff was so friendly from the person who ... — Christine E.

.The staff was so friendly from the person who answered the phone to the dentist. They all had a genuine concern for coming up with the best treatment plan. I’d highly recommend this office.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I actually look forward to goin... — Erica F.

My daughter and I actually look forward to going to the dentist because the Staff are all so sweet. Therese, Dr. Didea and Dr. Nesbit are the best.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar best ever, service is perfect — Linda B.

best ever, service is perfect

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to reschedule my cleaning appointment a f... — Lisa A.

I had to reschedule my cleaning appointment a few weeks ago and next available was February. However, there was a cancelation and they were able to get me in right away. The customer service is always superb from checking in, to the hygienist/Dentist to check out!!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS OFFICE!!! — Jodie G.

Cathy, Teresa, front office, Dr Didea, Dr Nesbit, everyone at office is great!!!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I entered the office I felt at ea... — Paulette L.

From the time I entered the office I felt at ease. The hygienist was very personable and friendly. She explained about my gum health (no other hygienist ever did) and made me feel relaxed. Dr. Nesbit was cheerful and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Kind and knowledgeable staff ... — Sheila B.

Great experience! Kind and knowledgeable staff and dentists.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist and Dr Nesbit// — Louis M.

I was in the office for a cleaning. It had been over a year since I last came to Jones DDS office. My usual hygienist was not working on the day of my appointment. The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth did a great job. She was careful not to poke to deeply and was able to get throughout my entire mouth. Dr Nesbit came in afterwards and answered all my questions. Appointment was on Thursday 10/7/21 8:50 am. Thanks for knowledge and professionalism. Loui M.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several years and I c... — Michael C.

I have been a patient for several years and I can say unequivocally that the doctors and staff are the best.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Number 1 Dentist — Janice A.

A very warm, friendly atmosphere in this dental office. I have been coming to this office for many years and know they will do whatever is necessary to keep my mouth healthy. This will include suggestion if I need to make changes. Anyone that is looking for a outstanding Dentist, this is the place to come.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice with very caring, compete... — Mary H.

Great dental practice with very caring, competent professionals.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Ann H.

I cannot express my thanks enough. Friday I lost a teeth just after having several medical issues. I called the office on a Friday and within a couple of hours was brought in . The care and compassion I received while there made a very difficult situation easier. Thank you to the whole staff especially to the doctor

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Dental truly cares about their patients. ... — Patricia G.

Jones Dental truly cares about their patients. They have great hygienists who make cleanings enjoyable. The dentists always do a very good job of explaining a procedure.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental practice! — Patricia B.

Fabulous dental practice!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly and professional  — Kimberly O.

The dentists are always super friendly and professional. I always get good advice about what really needs to be done with my teeth. Jones Family Dentristy really cares about their patients, not just making money like some dentists I’ve seen in the past.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Still wonderful  — Mildred V.

I always have a great experience when visiting Jones Family Dentistry. My favorite hygienist "Tonya" was not there in my recent visit, but I still had a great cleaning and brief visit by Dr. Nesbit. I will continue to recommend this place to others. I have been a patient for at least 10 years and hopefully will never need to change . I love this place.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, cordial and efficient profes... — Teresa W.

Excellent service, cordial and efficient professional care. I highly recommend them.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Myleen C.

I have been coming to this dental office for years. Service is always exceptional. Kathy is hands down the best dental hygienist!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Professional as always. Organized... — Mark S.

Efficient and Professional as always. Organized and personal at the same time.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professionals / always very nice.  — James E.

Always professionals / always very nice.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by family members and they said ... — Corene S.

I was referred by family members and they said this is the best overall medical situation you will ever experience. They actually under-sold Jones. I have never seen a more friendly, thorough, and friendly staff and dentist. Highly recommended!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Ingo T.

Great visit. Super friendly staff and doctors! Relaxed and pleasant atmosphere!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Sally K.

We have been patients at Jones Family Dentistry for decades. We have referred many people to them through the years. They are professional and honest and do not pressure you to have treatments which are not necessary. We are very pleased with everyone there!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank Didea is superb!He has a very gentle... — Sandra A.

Dr. Frank Didea is superb! He has a very gentle touch and his attention to detail makes you fell you are in good hands. Highly recommend this office, the staff is great and Tanya is wonderful. They make going to the dentist something to look forward to.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dentists.  — Dawne W.

Great Staff and Dentists. I would highly recommend their services. They take care of you any way they can. I have been a client there for over 10 years. Thanks Jones Family Dentistry.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be served at your practice... — James W.

Always a pleasure to be served at your practice!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very competent and nice.  — Sharida M.

Everyone was very competent and nice.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star ⭐️ rating to my dental hygienist! She is... — John F.

5 star ⭐️ rating to my dental hygienist! She is always so nice, caring and very detailed in her job.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric S.

Our visits are always the best! Friendly, knowledgeable and supportive staff. We recommend this office to anyone looking for dental care.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great treatment. Everyone is extr... — Donovan S.

Great people, great treatment. Everyone is extremely friendly, very happy with the service I receive when I come in.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mindy Morales and Dr. Nesbit are the best! — Yolanda M.

Mindy Morales and Dr. Nesbit are the best!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever!  — Janice C.

Best Dentist and staff ever! Dr. Nesbit is an amazing dentist......friendly, professional and has a fantastic "bedside manner." He gives his full attention at all times. Kathy, my hygienist, is the BEST as well. I highly recommend Jones Family Dentistry!

Sep 4, 2021