StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry always takes such good c... — Victoria D.

Jones Family Dentistry always takes such good care of me and my husband when we come in whether for cleanings or necessary dental work.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very friendly. Really ... — Maria H.

Great customer service, very friendly. Really positive during this crazy covid 19 time.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Class — David H.

Jones Family Dentistry has been some of the best service I've received over my many years of being their customer. They are very accommodating, transparent, and most importantly... friendly. They treat you like family.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service I would not use another denti... — Dasharath P.

Excellent service I would not use another dentist or facility

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Todd — Shelby H.

as always, 100% professional, courteous service. love the people.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Tanya and the entire team were aweso... — Michael B.

As always, Tanya and the entire team were awesome.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. About as enjoyable ... — Gregory H.

Great experience as always. About as enjoyable as going to the dentist could be.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smiled at the dentist. — James K.

Everything was great. The appointment started on time and cleaning was done in a timely manner.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office! Clean and professional. Every... — Richard A.

Love your office! Clean and professional. Everyone was friendly! Quality work!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was as usual, a great service provider, a... — Timothy N.

Kathy was as usual, a great service provider, and completed my appt. on time and with quality service.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist!  — Danielle S.

I love my dentist! Dr. Nesbit is personable and caring. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you have the most comfortable experience ever. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — James P.

Absolutely wonderful people! From scheduling all the way through. Highly recommend.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always. Thanks to Kathy and all ... — Donald R.

Outstanding as always. Thanks to Kathy and all the staff. First class all the way!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! — Boonnada C.

Best Dentist! We have been coming here for years and love it. The staff are all wonderful, especially Ms. Kathy.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this Dentist office!  — Christopher P.

I absolutely love this Dentist office! Every time I walk in the door, I feel like family, and Dr. Nesbitt corrected my bridge 11 years ago and its STILL perfect! Kathy is pleasant and so fun to work with as well! Thanks for taking great care of me!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Grateful — Andrea D.

After a very bad experience with another dental office and a lot of investigation, I was referred to Jones Family Dentistry. I arrived in the Jones Family Dentistry office with an infection that had been ignored by the previous dentist and unbeknownst to me. I was seeking a second opinion for solutions to problems created by the other dental office, which were making it impossible for me to even chew. I met with Jones Family Dentistry Dr. Didea D.M.D. He made everything understandable as to what was going on, what might possibly come to be as a result of my current state of condition, and how best to address it after the infection is cleared. He made me comfortable with his concern and integrity, because he wasn't pushing unnecessary extra dental work. I noticed while I was in their waiting room the number of patients coming in, and their interactions with staff, which were all positive. This relaxed me and the full experience told me I finally found my forever dental practice. I've already recommended them to a friend.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Therese was very friendly and ... — Francesca L.

Great service ! Therese was very friendly and gave great tips for future brushing habits !

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and courteous very clean and... — Deborah A.

Staff was friendly and courteous very clean and welcoming office

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist.  — Christopher K.

I've been visiting the group at this office for several years and I've been happy so far. There can be a long lead time for cleanings, however.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by Kathy at the exact time of my ... — Gary M.

I was greeted by Kathy at the exact time of my appointment. was given a thorough cleaning by Kathy and checkup by Dr. Nesbitt.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best Dentist I have ever been to! The staff is ... — Carolyn C.

best Dentist I have ever been to! The staff is amazing! Highly recommend them..

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this dental practice. Have been a patie... — Laura H.

I LOVE this dental practice. Have been a patient for 15 years. Highly focused on patient comfort. I look forward to my cleanings with Kathy. It is like visiting with a friend

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very good and kind.  — Helen A.

Everyone was very good and kind. I have no complaints and would like to compliment everyone in the office for being very polite and nice. The actual treatment to my teeth was excellent judging form past experience.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience  — Tracy E.

Always a Great Experience at Jones Family Dentistry. Dr Nesbit, Kathy and the entire team are very professional and personal. I send everyone I know to see them and they always feel the same way.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting your practice was a real treat... — Robert J.

Visiting your practice was a real treat. Each of you was cordial and friendly, and the dental stuff was professional and pain free.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Jones Family Dentistry! I've b... — Carol W.

Love, love, love Jones Family Dentistry! I've been seeing Dr. Nesbit 7 years now. Before that, I hadn't seen a dentist for many years due to mistrust. Now I go twice a year like clockwork with no anxiety at all! ♥

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tania and Dr Dedeia are the best!! They’ve real... — Allison M.

Tania and Dr Dedeia are the best!! They’ve really gotten me over my fear of the dentist and I look forward to getting a cleaning!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist that I have ever had..and I'm 73... — John B.

Best Dentist that I have ever had, and I'm 73... Dr. Nesbit is one of the most caring people that you will ever meet. He is always asking you the right questions and getting right down to the issues that need handling. He does all that in a very gracious manner... I have recommended him over and over to friends and family.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever — Ralph G.

Dr Nesbit, Mindy and the rest of the staff are outstanding! They genuinely care about my health and are equally professional and personable. I’m a patient for life!!!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allen J.

Very pleasant experience. In and out very smoothly...

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and thorough — Stacey W.

Always quick and thorough on every visit!. I always recommend you to friends and family! Keep up the great work and excellent customer service!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry is the best. Dr Nesbit... — Suresh P.

Jones Family Dentistry is the best. Dr Nesbit is a super beast.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eveyone is so nice and sensitive, especially to... — Marta C.

Eveyone is so nice and sensitive, especially to those of us who arent really big on being at the dentist office! I've been going to Jones Dentistry for 20 years and would not go anywhere else!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Positive — Mary Z.

Always a professional and positive experience when I visit Jones Family Dentistry. Tanya is always upbeat and does an excellent cleaning job.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome. We love Dr. Nesbit and K... — Aiden N.

Everyone is awesome. We love Dr. Nesbit and Kathy is wonderful.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit when I get my teeth cleaned... — Diane S.

Always a good visit when I get my teeth cleaned & there are no issues to address. But if there are, which quite often happens, I know I'm in competent hands & I can trust the outcome. Thank you.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New to Town — Nick S.

I'm new to town and went to Jones Family Dentistry from a friend's recommendation. Outstanding call. I needed a new dentist and I'm confident I found the right place

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned today. I always appreciat... — Cheryl B.

Had my teeth cleaned today. I always appreciate that appointments are always timely and no waiting past your appt time in the waiting room. Staff is always super friendly and helpful. Dr. Nesbitt is awesome and always upbeat. I love this office!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Jones Family Dentistry... — Terry F.

I have been a patient of Jones Family Dentistry for several years now and highly recommend them for great dental care.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

Mindy's fantastic! Also, Dr. Nesbitt!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I started seeing Dr. Scholes many year ago, and... — Ronald P.

I started seeing Dr. Scholes many year ago, and now a patient with Jones Family Dentistry. In all the years I have put my dental health in your hands, I have yet to have a negative experience. All staff perform their jobs with professionalism and competence. I have probably seen Kathy more then anyone else due to cleaning my teeth every 4 months, and I would not go to anyone else. Kathy has a great bedside manner, and is excellent in her job,

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene L.

5 Star service Thank you

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very friendly and profe... — Patricia M.

As always, everyone was very friendly and professional!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a great place. Great dentist and sta... — Ryan G.

Absolutely a great place. Great dentist and staff.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else  — Melinda W.

Best dental office ever! I’m currently on the teeth straightening aligner journey. Dr Nesbit listens to my concerns and addresses them quickly and effectively. The staff is so pleasant and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous. Always make... — Valerie A.

Always professional and courteous. Always make me feel comfortable in whatever procedure they are doing.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and wonderful staff,They listen t... — Alice L.

Great office and wonderful staff, They listen to your needs and do not up sell services. I recommend Jones Family Dentistry!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great service. — Jerry W.

Always friendly and great service.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pearly white — Kari W.

Cathy is the best dental hygienists. She is very gentle, thorough and a nice person. I would highly recommend her. She’s awesome 😃😃. Everyone I have come in contact with at this office is great.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ Stars! Best Dentists, staff and management! — Patricia L.

I am so happy I was referred to Jones Family approximately 10 years ago. I have moved 28 miles away and would never consider seeing another dentist. When you find excellent Dentists, staff and management of the office you stay loyal! I refer family, friends, coworkers to them all the time. Once you experience Jones Family I am sure you will feel the same! 5+ Stars!!!

Dec 8, 2019