StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Bob O.

Friendly greeting at the desk. Promptly moved from waiting area to dental chair. My teeth were cleaned and checked. Everybody was pleasant and informed me what was going on every step of the way. It is the best run medical office I have ever visited.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient-oriented care — Geoffrey S.

Excellent patient-oriented care

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mindy!!  — Barbara E.

I love Mindy!! She does a superior job on me and I like that she begins with the water jet. We also have a great time talking and laughing!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, honest and kind. — Carola D.

Dentist's visits could be overwhelming and scared however this team is friendly and honest. Looking for a second opinion I found them and I'm so glad!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Carol G.

We've been going to this dental office since 1968, and although Dr. Scholes is no longer practicing, we've not been disappointed with Dr. Jones or Dr. Nesbitt. The staff is terrific from the moment you enter the door, greeted by friendly staff to Kathy, our dental hygienist. (She has dark hair and has been with the office for 40+ years). She's the best!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dedea and his staff! — Dolores Q.

I love Dr. Dedea and his staff!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...Really like Dr. Didea and t... — Bruce M.

Excellent service...Really like Dr. Didea and the entire staff.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always professional and friendly! — Ty G.

The service is always professional, friendly and top notch. And, our kids are always happy to go to the dentist. Thank you for all that you do. Kristin

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found my new Dentist! Love this place — Denning D.

This is a great place to go. The staff is very friendly and really did a good job - I can tell that my teeth have been thoroughly cleaned. I highly recommend this office if you need dental work.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and medical personnel are friendly, c... — Clara T.

All staff and medical personnel are friendly, competent and professional.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy visiting the office. The employe... — Helen A.

I truly enjoy visiting the office. The employees are all kind, considerate and helpful.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as us — Gene L.

Excellent service as usual

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a relief  — Stephanie W.

I was recommended to Jones Family Dentistry by a friend of mine. It was a welcome relief compared to my last dentist. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I love that they have later hours so I don't have to leave work.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Good coffee! Keep up the good work... — David N.

Great staff! Good coffee! Keep up the good work!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful experience. Mindy and D... — Janet T.

As always a wonderful experience. Mindy and Dr. Nesbitt are excellent!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team at Jones Family Dentistry!!  — Jessica W.

Love the team at Jones Family Dentistry!! Kathy and Dr. Didea make you feel like family when you're there.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Patrice E.

I like everyone I have seen here! Both Dr Didea and Dr Nesbit are wonderful, and Kathy is a great hygienist. Always nice to come here. Easy to find, plenty of parking

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great always — Kim A.

Came in for my 6th month check up staff was pleasant , office pristine as usual , hygienist and Dr were both very pleasant and professional as usual have been apt for almost 8 years for myself and daughter and we love the office

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism — Ted A.

Excellent service and professionalism

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam O.

Kathy McGough did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and addressing a couple of problem spots. She is very thorough and gentle too. I look forward to coming in to see her and everyone else in your office.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office. Highly recommended! — Patricia L.

I am so happy I was referred by a friend to Jones Family Dentistry! Dr. Nesbit is absolutely wonderful! I used to live in Chandler and have since moved, I will travel any distance to continue seeing Dr. Nesbit! A wonderful dentist is hard to find and I appreciate this office very much! I recommend them to anyone looking for an exceptional office.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service provided by Dr. Didea and Tanya... — Valerie A.

Awesome service provided by Dr. Didea and Tanya!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Staff is great :) — Ryan F.

Always a pleasure! Staff is great :)

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great with Therese.  — Douglas F.

Always great with Therese.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, amazing, personable, caring, careful. ... — Stephen Y.

Awesome, amazing, personable, caring, careful. The BEST.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10! — Layton A.

easy to set an appointment with, I was seated early. every detail for my visit was deeply described in a manner I could understand. one big bonus is during the numbing process, I felt no pain at all!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved my experience when getting my ... — Donna C.

Absolutely loved my experience when getting my teeth cleaned. It was very relaxing and peaceful. Cathy (or Kathy?) is wonderful. Will look forward to going back to her again!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Setting the bar on excellence is nothing new fo... — Maceo B.

Setting the bar on excellence is nothing new for every single person at Jones Family Dentistry! They check ALL the boxes! We love every part of the experience, every time! (Even when we don’t love the reason we are there! But they make everything better!)

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit and I LOVE Kathy! She is so pr... — Julianne L.

I loved my visit and I LOVE Kathy! She is so professional and caring. She’s like an extended family member that I look forward to seeing every few months.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, I just love going to the Jones Fami... — Cheryl L.

Once again, I just love going to the Jones Family Dentistry Office. I have all the confidence that Dr. Nesbitt and his team will take care of me and listen to any concerns. Therese did a FABULOUS JOB on cleaning my teeth! I will be back in 6 months for a follow-up!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy staff, pleasant surroundings, efficient s... — Laurel H.

Happy staff, pleasant surroundings, efficient service

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always courteous and pr — Monica G.

always courteous and professional

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! The front office staff is very... — Amanda W.

Great as always! The front office staff is very pleasant and helpful, and I always have a great experience with the hygienist and either dentist!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Don't change a Thing! — Kimberly H.

Love you guys! Don't change a Thing!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FOREVER GRATEFULLY TO HAVE THE VERY BEST! BLESSED  — Suzy B.

As ALWAYS .. DR. NESBITT WAS OVER THE MOON. Not sure what I would do without his Stellar Knowledge . Always so very kind .. and gentle. And Giving Beyond Words . I will be Forever Grateful for all that he does for me and my family. We are so BLESSED TO TRULY HAVE THE BEST!!!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time I visit. — Yolanda D.

Great service every time I visit.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, efficient, honest, and profess... — Sharida M.

Always friendly, efficient, honest, and professional.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and it was excellent. Mindy w... — Thomas G.

First time visit and it was excellent. Mindy was the hygienist and Frank Didea DDS was the dentist- both personable and skilled.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists that I have been to.  — Thomas L.

Best dentists that I have been to.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for such great care — Pennie K.

Thanks for such great care

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BOTH kATHY AND DENTIST WERE VERY THOROUGH — Juanita M.

BOTH kATHY AND DENTIST WERE VERY THOROUGH. VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. WILL BE AND HAVE BEEN HAPPY TO SUGGEST MY FRIENDS TO GO TO EITHER OF THEM JUANITA MACK

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Per the usual “AWESOME SERVICE”. Kathy, Theres... — Jodie G.

Per the usual “AWESOME SERVICE”. Kathy, Theresa, dr Nesbit, and front office staff were a pleasure ..

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The total excellence I have come to expect and ... — Loyd B.

The total excellence I have come to expect and always receive.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jesus H.

I haven't been to the dentist in 6yrs and for this dentistry to be for first impression here in Arizona. They are friendly and knowledgeable which helps keep you feeling like you made the right choice.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. I have been a patient for many years.... — Steven E.

5 stars. I have been a patient for many years. I have always had a great relationship with Terese Rady/Hannemann, my hygienist. Dr. Nesbitt has also been most kind and thoughtful when I have had issues. I have also appreciated the very expert service during my implant process. Thank you so much!

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is friendly and co... — James L.

I love this office! Everyone is friendly and courteous. T hey take the time to explain everything, from what they are about to do to what to expect after you leave their office, and ask if you have questions. I live in North Phoenix, Thunderbird just west of the 51, and I'll make the drive until they close their doors!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, smart, innovative. — Charlotte C.

Jones Family Dentistry on McClintock Rd. in Tempe has been my dentist for the past 6 years. They came to me as a referral from a good friend. My only regret is not finding them sooner. They are kind, sensitive, innovative, with an amazing competent front office. Each person in my family from my husband to our children feel safe, heard, and we'll cared for here. In honesty, I couldn't say enough good things about this office. Best family dental decision I've made.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and courteous, Mindy is ... — Julie W.

Staff is very friendly and courteous, Mindy is excellent and takes into consideration that I am always nervous, and Dr Nesbit is the BEST

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Rachel N.

Everyone I met during my first appointment was so genuinely kind and had my best interest in mind! You can tell the whole staff here truly cares about the well being of their patients and this makes it such a comfortable atmosphere. They made sure to explain everything they were looking for, and why they were looking at it, even for just a general check up, which really brings peace of mind, and is also nice just to have a good understanding and knowledge on your personal health. Very positive experience overall :)

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and honest — Michael S.

The staff is always friendly and very professional. But most importantly is that they are honest and never try to sell me something unnescessary.

Apr 19, 2019