StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional and frien... — Patricia L.

Excellent service. Very professional and friendly.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people in this office! — Barbara W.

Nice people in this office...friendly, smiling, caring and helpful. Always a nice experience especially for a dental appointment.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Maxine Skinner  — Maxine S.

Staff is very friendly and I am so pleased with the work that has been done.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon D.

Thanks for your help. Everyone was friendly and professional. Will definitely see you agsin ehen the need arises.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to go! We've went to Dr. Jones f... — Luke S.

The only place to go! We've went to Dr. Jones for years now and then moved. We tried other places but nothing compared. Regina, Dr. Jones, and the whole staff are amazing.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neal S.

Dr. Jones is always professional. His staff is friendly and very helpful with explaining the billing and insurance.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones and his staff are the nicest people i... — Christian S.

Dr. Jones and his staff are the nicest people in town. I always feel welcome!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and well cared for at... — Erika S.

I always feel comfortable and well cared for at the Jones Family Dentistry!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Jones Dentistry for years.... — Vickie H.

I have been going to Jones Dentistry for years. I graduated with Dr. Scott. He was as genuine and true as he his today. I would never go anywhere else. His Staff is also very amazing.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant great service — Wiley P.

Very pleasant great service

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place ever. You really do a gr... — Valorie D.

This is the best place ever. You really do a great job not over doing things that need to be done.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very pleasant visit. Everyone was friend... — James B.

Was a very pleasant visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service — Judy M.

Very pleased with service

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Family Dentistry — Heather D.

My first visit was very enjoyable. Very friendly ladies in the office. I would recommend this office to anyone who is in need of a dentist

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. I was a drop in and was ... — Cheryl D.

Service was excellent. I was a drop in and was treated like family.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones and staff were very friendly and help... — Morgan F.

Dr. Jones and staff were very friendly and helpful. Through out the time of getting my tooth pulled, Dr. Jones was absolutely wonderful with making sure I felt no pain and was comfortable. Best dentist I have been to and will continue to go to him. I am planning on going back to him next month to get my teeth cleaned. And Dr. Jones even called to check on me after my appointment to make sure I was doing ok. I have already referred someone else to him. Thank you!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant first visit. — Opsie B.

The staff was courteous, friendly, invited my husband into the exam room and made me feel at ease. I was impressed. Dr. Jones did a through examination and discussed my problem in length. I respected his honesty in not wanting to rush into a treatment that might not be necessary.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — April B.

All of the staff are so pleasant to be around and make a typical unenjoyable experience now enjoyable.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely would recommend. The best. — Virginia C.

Definitely would recommend. The best.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with Dr. Jones — Regina C.

I was so pleased with Dr. Jones. I was very nervous and timid because of a very bad experience with another office. Dr. Jones made sure I was comfortable and kept an eye on me. I will be going back. Hard to find good dentist.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jones, Mrs Coats and the entire team are alw... — Daniel B.

Dr Jones, Mrs Coats and the entire team are always professional and friendly. They truly are the only dentistry team I trust with my dental care as they always ensure that I am as comfortable and pain free as possible. They make going to the dentist fun:) Sort of?

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly people. — Suzanne V.

Great and friendly people.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred family/friends to Dr. Scott sev... — Tina W.

I have referred family/friends to Dr. Scott several times and everyone loves their experience with Dr. Scott and the staff. Thank you so much, Tina Wiggins

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, friendly. Reminder about app... — Sue G.

Prompt, courteous, friendly. Reminder about appointment.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Barbara W.

The entire staff is always friendly and helpful! The remodeling project is looking great, I am looking forward to seeing the finished update.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a positive dental experience?  — Carolyn H.

If you are like some people and do not enjoy going to the dentist you need to try Jones Family Dentistry, highly skilled dental healthcare professionals. Dr. Scott is the most caring dentist I have every been too, very mindful of his patients comfort. The office is currently being updated with state of the art equipment and furnishings. Office is always clean and spotless. I have always had a positive experience with Dr. Scott and his staff!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual...walked out of the office happy and shi... — Natalie M.

As usual...walked out of the office happy and shiny clean!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chrislyn W.

Dr. Jones is a great dentist. His staff is also great. This online system they use is great.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kandi F.

Very friendly and clean.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kandi F.

Very friendly and clean.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very satisfactory. Dr — Jan E.

My first visit was very satisfactory. Dr. Jones' staff worked me in because of an emergency and everyone was professional and kind. I plan to continue seeing Dr. Jones on a regular basis.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An emergency was taken care of in a speedy manner without an apptmt. Thank you all. — Walter B.

An emergency was taken care of in a speedy manner without an apptmt. Thank you all.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another Wonderful Visit — Natalie M.

My visit was a pleasure, as always! Regina used a little something for the cold weather sensitivity while cleaning my teeth and it made it so much more comfortable! I appreciate Regina, Dr. Jones and Teresa for respecting my time while delivering a quality dental cleaning and check-up!!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a pleasant experience — Kim P.

It was such a pleasant experience. I had so much anxiety before I went but after my visit I have no anxiety . Scott Jones is so wonderful I will highly recommend him to all my friends and family. His staff is also wonderful. Very caring people.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Jones is always upbeat and friendly — Neal S.

The staff at Dr. Jones is always upbeat and friendly. They make you feel like you are family and want you to be comfortable and at ease.

Dec 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great, very caring and polite. thanks — Wiley P.

everyone was great, very caring and polite. thanks

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people in Dr — Jeanie M.

I love the people in Dr. Jones office, they are always pleasant and very easy to talk with and I feel like they have my best interest at heart.

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are very kind and made me feel like part of the family there — Chrislyn W.

Everyone there are very kind and made me feel like part of the family there. I am so greatful my friend recommend yal to me. I'm so pleased with everything yal have done to help me.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott, Regina Coats, and each employee are very friendly — Glenda S.

Dr. Scott, Regina Coats, and each employee are very friendly. They do everything they can to be sure that you are comfortable in their atmosphere.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dentist who is the best in his field then see Dr Scott Jones in... — Theresa S.

If you are looking for a dentist who is the best in his field then see Dr Scott Jones in Cleveland, Texas. You will be impressed with his dental skills and attention to detail along with his caring and professional demeanor. Dr Jones is definitely my go to dentist for all of my dental needs and he is an excellent choice for yours as well.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to dentist. Everyone is so friendly. — Judy M.

I always enjoy coming to dentist. Everyone is so friendly.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I had to wait past my appointment time for more than a few min — Barbara W.

This was the first time I had to wait past my appointment time for more than a few min. It was NOT a problem for me to wait on this day.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long term client along with our whole family — Gene W.

I have been a long term client along with our whole family. we have always been treated fair , honest, and with respect. Dr. Scott is the best, and the staff is like family.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated quickly and respectfully — Brenda P.

I was treated quickly and respectfully. My teeth were cleaned & I was ready to go ! I had a nice visit with Dr. Jones at the end of my cleasning.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is friendly. Dr — DeeDee H.

All the staff is friendly. Dr. Jones is very good at keeping your experience as painless as possible.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, however, my Husband has been a patient of Jones family for yrs — Sheila B.

This was my first visit, however, my Husband has been a patient of Jones family for yrs. We are very happy with the friendly and professional service provided.

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good service from a second generation dentist with a well trained professional staff. — Kenneth R.

Good service from a second generation dentist with a well trained professional staff.

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team — Rennie C.

Warm ,welcoming atmosphere, and the team is amazing. There is no long waiting time. The care doesn't stop there, I received a follow-up call from Dr. Jones the same day. How often does that happen?

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A really great place and the staff are all wonderful and very caring — Pete D.

A really great place and the staff are all wonderful and very caring

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Regina and Dr. Jones were amazing and explained everything very thoroughly  — Rachel E.

Regina and Dr. Jones were amazing and explained everything very thoroughly

Jul 3, 2015