StarStarStarStarStar I needed a dentist immediately having cracked a... — Brian M.

I needed a dentist immediately having cracked a molar! They brought me in within a couple of hours! My first visit here and sincerely cannot say enough on how friendly, professional and knowledgeable everyone was. I now have a dentist.....to go to from now on.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly, my dental hygienist, is the best. She i... — Marilyn M.

Kelly, my dental hygienist, is the best. She is professional, thorough and very kind. Her technique is the best.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best facilities and knowledgeable Do... — Sridhar M.

One of the best facilities and knowledgeable Doctors and staff.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best Dental office, and experience... — Sherry R.

This was the best Dental office, and experience I have had since I've been in Georgia since 2003. From beginning to end my experience was amazing. My search for a professional and good dentist is over. This is my new home for Dental care

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and professional. It wa... — Donna H.

The staff was very nice and professional. It was my first visit but so far the worked they have performed has definitely met my expectations.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!!! — Stephanie G.

Everyone is always so nice. I enjoy my visits because everyone is professional and courteous.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so kind and helpful to me. I... — Gloria F.

Everyone there is so kind and helpful to me. I love all of you.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience staff super friendly.Relaxi... — Tanisha S.

Amazing Experience staff super friendly. Relaxing environment.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received good service and dental care while a... — Sylvester C.

I received good service and dental care while attending the establishment.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Jones Bridge Dental is personali... — Michael S.

The service at Jones Bridge Dental is personalized, professional, and highly skilled. I strongly recommend them.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best dental hygienist on the planet... — David M.

Beth is the best dental hygienist on the planet! The office staff is always helpful and courteous.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m spoiled every time I go! Love it!! — Tonette P.

I’m spoiled every time I go! Love it!!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

Recently, on the internet, I saw an advertisement/information for a dinner and seminar at Jones Bridge Dental Clinic on implant dentures. Since I'm at the point,, once again in my life where I can start eating baby food for lack of teeth, i decided I would attend and see what I could find out. I'm glad I did. We had an excellent meal then learned about implants. Dr. Leo took time to answer the questions we had, and we were invited to set up appointments for further delving into our needs. A couple of days later I visited once again. Dr. Leo examined what was left of my teeth. We talked and it was decided that implants weren't a good choice for me. Hey, they are not for everyone. The staff pulled up information, on the net, for me with some really good matches for dentures, and they printed it all out for me, even a map. That's what I call service. Helping me out when they knew I would not be returning for their services. Good People. Good Clinic.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and very professional office — John M.

Very clean and very professional office

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staffs. Very clean. Free coffee, drink... — Tuan T.

Friendly staffs. Very clean. Free coffee, drinks, and fresh bake cookies :-)

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my first experience. I will be back.  — Bill T.

Loved my first experience. I will be back.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best  — Dorothy H.

Outstanding service and professional care.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Bridge Dental is by far one the best dent... — Timothy W.

Jones Bridge Dental is by far one the best dentistry in Atlanta. There staff is very courteous and professional when dealing with patients. The facility is very clean and inviting.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judie E.

Always pleased with my visits,...caring and pleasant atmosphere. Great work

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is an excellent hygienist! She is very de... — Sylwia R.

Kelly is an excellent hygienist! She is very detailed and gentle.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful practice. Great office and staff an... — John V.

A wonderful practice. Great office and staff and professional people handling every step.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Way too much advertising and self promotion. H... — Mark P.

Way too much advertising and self promotion. Hygenist poked my gums too many times and seemed to be in a hurry.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed every time I visit Jones ... — Paul F.

I am always impressed every time I visit Jones Bridge Dental. Dr Leo and everyone on his team are friendly and professional and the care they provide is exceptional. The hygienist, Rebecca did such a good job on my deep cleaning and made me feel so comfortable it was truly an enjoyable experience. This is such a well run and mission oriented company, I am happy to be a customer.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara F.

Stacy and Noel were wonderful!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Now Enjoy Going To The Dentist — Asa P.

I really enjoy my visits to Jonesbridge. I am 70 and my teeth are in good shape. My hygienist Kelly is very nice, professional and makes the cleaning an enjoyable painless experience. I trust her to help me make the right decisions to keep my teeth healthy and to let me know if I need any work done on my existing crowns.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to going to the dental office. — Janet J.

I look forward to going to this dental office, it is always a pleasant experience and very relaxing.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional establishment, take’s all the... — William T.

very professional establishment, take’s all the worry about going to the dentist away because everyone is so friendly.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very bad pain with infection. I called ... — Lyubov M.

I had a very bad pain with infection. I called to the office and they immediately gave me an appointment. When I arrived I was given immediately attention. The care that doctor Leo Yelizarov gave me was excellent. I am feeling much better today. Thanks again for your excellent care.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I receive from the doctors a... — Latoya M.

I love the service I receive from the doctors and the assistants to the doctors. However the receptionist or ladies that handle insurance and explanation of benefits always rub me the wrong way. I will not let that effect the service I receive from the doctors. But they can use some training in dealing with patients when issues arise. I am a very thourough person and that’s what I expect when spending my hard earn cash. Jones Bridge Dental Care is not the cheapest but the best in service .

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly environment.  — Kristine G.

Very clean, friendly environment.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job take care g — Tejwinder S.

Excellent job take care good

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was made comfortable with a blanket, heated n... — Nora S.

I was made comfortable with a blanket, heated neck pad and something calming to watch on TV. They were very efficient and attentive.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy Patient  — Thomas M.

Pros: I had a good experience. Staff was for the most part friendly. All my questions were answered, and after three years of no cleanings staff was happy to see I take care of my teeth and provided me with tips such as not brushing so hard, proper way to floss, recommended brushes etc. Cons: Clerk for checking out was nervous but helpful.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always have a positive experience at Jones Brid... — Cathy C.

Always have a positive experience at Jones Bridge Dental. Everyone is caring yet professional. Beth is amazing and works quickly and gently during my cleanings and is very thorough.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional — Louis C.

I have been a patient for several years. The dental care is the highest in quality and it is comprehensive. At no time do I feel pressure to move forward with a procedure, yet when I do it is always from a completely informed position. The dentists and staff never talk down to me. My father was a dentist and there were several in the family, so I am familiar with terminology and this is not ignored. Beth is THE BEST!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and care! — Laurel S.

Great customer service and care!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Bridge Dental is a cut above of any pract... — Maxine E.

Jones Bridge Dental is a cut above of any practice I have ever been to. The personal care , atmosphere and quality of dental work is outstanding. They get it right the f first time!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service from start to finish. — Elijah J.

Wonderful service from start to finish.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew S.

I had a great experience here! A very well organized office and kind experienced staff. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth did a great job oriented me as a new patie... — Ron A.

Beth did a great job oriented me as a new patient and cleaning my teeth

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is very clean and their app... — Jessica J.

This dentist office is very clean and their appointment times are always accurate, they are sure to get you in and out. Great service, very detailed and Dione is great!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional , Knowledgeable , Comfortable... — Zvi B.

Very Professional , Knowledgeable , Comfortable Environment

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well here with highly educated s... — John M.

Always treated well here with highly educated staff

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual - excellent service. — Dmitriy K.

As usual - excellent service.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly people. Professional service. — Kenneth A.

Nice friendly people. Professional service.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience.  — Karla L.

This was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and greeted you with a smile. I really liked being able to view your X-ray’s and being able to discuss your treatment plan. It’s a very clean environment, and they also provide additional things for your comfort at your request. I would highly recommend this practice.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

A wonderful wecoming and friendly atmosphere.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great satisfaction. The process of a new crown ... — Michael M.

Great satisfaction. The process of a new crown was a lot less painful.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow !!!! Wow!!!! Wow!!!!!Love this place!!!!! — Edward K.

Wow !!!! Wow!!!! Wow!!!!! Love this place!!!!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is wonderful!!!!!! I actually look forwa... — Karen S.

Kelly is wonderful!!!!!! I actually look forward to seeing her every 3 months for my cleanings.

Dec 18, 2018