StarStarStarStarStar JB Dental's office was very inviting! Perfect ... — Lettie A.

JB Dental's office was very inviting! Perfect for those who have dental anxiety/phobia

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and knowledgeable staff — Laura A.

Efficient and knowledgeable staff

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reinette M.

The environment is clean and friendly staff, everyone is attentive to the patients needs and concerns.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent customer by all employees — Loren S.

I was treated with respect, and there was a high level of customer service in every location and by every person. Loren Marc Schmerler President Bottom Line Management,Inc. www.BOTLINE.com

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is so thorough and gentle with cleanings.... — Paulina A.

Kelly is so thorough and gentle with cleanings. Highly recommend!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Staff is very good friendly and polite. my ... — Martin W.

The Staff is very good friendly and polite. my favorite person Victoria even came when I was checking out gave a hug and asked me If I was doing OK

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katherine — Andrew W.

This dental group is great. I highly recommend!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and frie — Christy M.

Always very professional and friendly

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always respectful of your time. — Timothy D.

They are always respectful of your time.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, I like Dr. Leo a lot. — Grace M.

Friendly staff, I like Dr. Leo a lot.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 12 years had a lot... — James F.

I've been a patient for over 12 years had a lot of sophisticated dental work over the last 6 years - this is one of the finest dentists I've ever been to!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that worked on me was very thorou... — William C.

The hygienist that worked on me was very thorough and explained each aspect of the treatment she provided. Additionally, both the she and the dentist were very pleasant.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Susan H. — Susan H.

Great Dental Service! Good appointment reminders. Caring helpful.dental assistant and staff. Excellent Dental X-rays. Dentist needs to spend additional time and empathy to assure patient in regards to serious dental procedures.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with JBDC yay!!! — Diana S.

This, my first visit to JBDC was a great experience. Most people dread dental appointments but team member Kelly immediately set me at ease with her gentle manner. Both she and Dr. Leo explained well what was done and my options for further treatment. Front office staff were also very pleasant and courteous. Augurs well for an ongoing relationship with JBDC. Thank you all

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leo and staff are wonderful! — James C.

Dr. Leo and staff are wonderful!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, great people :-) — Edita B.

Great job, great people :-)

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar RDH, BSDH — Gwendolyn Y.

I came back because of Latecia, she was very thorough in explaining everything and was very honest! She did a excellent job on my gums and teeth! Great Personality!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Very experienced staff. — Vance M.

Great place. Very experienced staff.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming environment! Friendly staff, gentle h... — Laura G.

Welcoming environment! Friendly staff, gentle hygienists, knowledgeable dentists. Definitely recommend to all in the area. Thank you!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Great People, Amazing Work P... — Ibrahime B.

Excellent Service, Great People, Amazing Work Place.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great customer care. very friendly staff. takin... — Lei C.

great customer care. very friendly staff. taking insurance into consideration and not trying to sell stuff I don't need. great cleaning job

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice.  — Sacha S.

Every time I come here it’s a pleasant experience. The doctors are very friendly and gentle, and the dental technicians are so sweet. The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental appointment experience in a... — Noel M.

An excellent dental appointment experience in a top class and relaxed medical facility!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You won’t be disappointed — Shawnn Z.

You won’t be disappointed with the service you will receive!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Bridge Dental continues to do whatever it... — Maxine E.

Jones Bridge Dental continues to do whatever it takes to get the job done during my appointment. Thanks

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and state of the art facility  — Kerri R.

Best dentist office that I have ever been to

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Top notch appt. Procedure was excellent. — Timothy D.

Top notch appt. Procedure was excellent.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor spent hardly around 3 mins to examin... — Vigneshuwari N.

The doctor spent hardly around 3 mins to examine but the assistant Ali was the best . She was there from the beginning and explained everything in detail .

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Suzan K.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art — Dolores D.

Kelly, RDH (Registered Dental Hygienist) ascertained that I had no issues with my teeth since my previous (first) visit six months ago. She carefully examined my mouth and tongue, then cleaned, polished and flossed my teeth thoroughly, efficiently and gently in her warm and relaxed manner. She accepted my preference to decline the fluoride treatment. I asked her if she could please tell me the areas I needed to focus more attention on, and she did, demonstrating with the toothbrush how I could better brush at the gumline. We discussed electric toothbrushes. After, Dr. Panida Nasseh examined my teeth very thoroughly. Kelly offered and got me a hot face cloth, a luxury treat! She then set up a six-months return appointment and gave me a gift bag of an Oral-B toothbrush, Crest toothpaste and Glide dental floss, and at the receptionist’s desk gave me a lovely red carnation (my favorite flower). Time well spent at Jones Bridge Dental Care!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing but I was not a fan of the ... — Erin C.

Everyone is amazing but I was not a fan of the hygienist. She seemed very unaware of what was going on and was not able to answer questions.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tech savvy office and Sat appointments — Natasha M.

Great dentist! The doctors, hygienists and staff are all top notch. This office is very technologically advanced and they take care to create a comfortable, spa-like experience. They take care of my teeth without trying to "up sell" me on unnecessary services. And they have Saturday appointments!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! They are both high tech (both ... — Anup S.

Excellent place! They are both high tech (both devices and information technology systems) and extraordinarily detailed medically. The person I saw had studied my case even before I stepped in. Dr. Malikov is skillful, detailed and very professional. I want them as my dentist for life.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Ronald H.

I've been a customer of Jones Bridge Dental Care for more than nine years and, as always, the service provided by Dr. Leo and his staff was excellent. They make sure that little problems are handled quickly before they become big problems. Whenever I'm asked about a dental office, I always recommend Jones Bridge Dental Care.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always do a great job. Beth is amazing... — Jill W.

You guys always do a great job. Beth is amazing!!! I actually almost fall asleep during the cleaning!!!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is inviting and clean. The staff is... — Valerie S.

The office is inviting and clean. The staff is always very friendly and attentive. They make the appointments a pleasant experience.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Louis C.

As the son of a dentist, I truly appreciate the excellent care I receive at Dr. Leo's practice. The entire staff is completely professional and very highly skilled.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Lorraine T.

I have been going to this dentist for almost a dozen years and find he is the best around. I travel far to go to him and appreciate his work and his kind and friendly staff.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwendolyn Y.

My service was awesome and explaining what was going on with my teeth and gums was very thorough!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a dentist immediately having cracked a... — Brian M.

I needed a dentist immediately having cracked a molar! They brought me in within a couple of hours! My first visit here and sincerely cannot say enough on how friendly, professional and knowledgeable everyone was. I now have a dentist.....to go to from now on.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly, my dental hygienist, is the best. She i... — Marilyn M.

Kelly, my dental hygienist, is the best. She is professional, thorough and very kind. Her technique is the best.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best facilities and knowledgeable Do... — Sridhar M.

One of the best facilities and knowledgeable Doctors and staff.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best Dental office, and experience... — Sherry R.

This was the best Dental office, and experience I have had since I've been in Georgia since 2003. From beginning to end my experience was amazing. My search for a professional and good dentist is over. This is my new home for Dental care

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and professional. It wa... — Donna H.

The staff was very nice and professional. It was my first visit but so far the worked they have performed has definitely met my expectations.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!!! — Stephanie G.

Everyone is always so nice. I enjoy my visits because everyone is professional and courteous.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so kind and helpful to me. I... — Gloria F.

Everyone there is so kind and helpful to me. I love all of you.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience staff super friendly.Relaxi... — Tanisha S.

Amazing Experience staff super friendly. Relaxing environment.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received good service and dental care while a... — Sylvester C.

I received good service and dental care while attending the establishment.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Jones Bridge Dental is personali... — Michael S.

The service at Jones Bridge Dental is personalized, professional, and highly skilled. I strongly recommend them.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best dental hygienist on the planet... — David M.

Beth is the best dental hygienist on the planet! The office staff is always helpful and courteous.

Apr 24, 2019