StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is very clean and their app... — Jessica J.

This dentist office is very clean and their appointment times are always accurate, they are sure to get you in and out. Great service, very detailed and Dione is great!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional , Knowledgeable , Comfortable... — Zvi B.

Very Professional , Knowledgeable , Comfortable Environment

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well here with highly educated s... — John M.

Always treated well here with highly educated staff

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual - excellent service. — Dmitriy K.

As usual - excellent service.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly people. Professional service. — Kenneth A.

Nice friendly people. Professional service.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience.  — Karla L.

This was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and greeted you with a smile. I really liked being able to view your X-ray’s and being able to discuss your treatment plan. It’s a very clean environment, and they also provide additional things for your comfort at your request. I would highly recommend this practice.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

A wonderful wecoming and friendly atmosphere.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great satisfaction. The process of a new crown ... — Michael M.

Great satisfaction. The process of a new crown was a lot less painful.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow !!!! Wow!!!! Wow!!!!!Love this place!!!!! — Edward K.

Wow !!!! Wow!!!! Wow!!!!! Love this place!!!!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is wonderful!!!!!! I actually look forwa... — Karen S.

Kelly is wonderful!!!!!! I actually look forward to seeing her every 3 months for my cleanings.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very knowledgeable. Very good de... — Dellen W.

Great service, very knowledgeable. Very good dental experience

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, clean, personable, expe... — Marvina P.

Professional, thorough, clean, personable, experienced!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing place to go for dentist serv... — Kingston C.

This is an amazing place to go for dentist service and can not believe how professional they are.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar proffessiinal service , accommodating for mom’s... — Vanessa T.

proffessiinal service , accommodating for mom’s with a limited time. The staff was friendly, efficient, the equipment was very updated and experience was excellent.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everythign was great! Thank you! — John W.

Everything was great! Thank you!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Jones Bridge Dental — Trudy C.

I've been a patient of Dr. Leo's for over 20 years, and would not go anywhere else for dentistry. He has treated two urgent situations without hesitation. He and his associates have always given me excellent care and treatment.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Very professional approach. — Rushikesh A.

Great service ! Very professional approach.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malikov has been doing “text book” work on ... — Merrigail J.

Dr. Malikov has been doing “text book” work on my teeth for years!! I’m not the best at taking good care of my teeth yet Dr. Malikov never makes me feel inferior about it. Very friendly, professional and great work making beautiful crowns for my now beautiful smile.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m happy that I chose the good dental clinic.  — Shayne L.

At first the lady from the front desk is very approachable and nice . The waiting time is just like you sit in 50 seconds. There’s this lady named Claudia she’s so very friendly And the way she talked to me and to my husband is just like she’s a close friend of us. She gave us a tumbler as a souvenirs for first visit. After putting out some information she showed us the whole clinic. The clinic is so clean looking and smells clean . After, she introduced me to my hygienist oh my god I so love love love my hygienist “BRINA “ she’s so gentle ,nice , meticulously cleaned my teeth. She’s a very sweetheart. And met DR. Leo the founder of the JONES BRIDGE DENTAL CARE . Can’t wait to see how good he is . I read he’s one of the good dentists in Atlanta .

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best hygienist I've seen so far. Sh... — Melissa R.

Beth is the best hygienist I've seen so far. She was very thorough from the beginning of the appointment taking the time to update my personal information to offering me the amenities such as a warm neck pillow or paraffin wax for my hands as well as taking great care during my cleaning and proactively detecting and treating a minor gum issue which could have gotten worse if overlooked. She was professional, personable and detailed, asking great questions to uncover any other needs or concerns I might have. She looked through my chart and also let me know my insurance covers a mouth guard at no additional cost which I had no idea about and noted it for me in case I feel the need for it. Her service was impeccable. That caliber of customer service in any industry is rare so I'm glad we have her at Jones Bridge Dental Care. I've been a patron for a few years now and the service has always been pretty good, but today it was unexpectedly great. For Beth, however, I'm sure that's who she is every day.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GB — Jorge B.

Friendly staff and great customer.aervice.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist. I didn't always fe... — Nora S.

I love going to the dentist. I didn't always feel that way. They make me feel comfortable and do a great job of cleaning my teeth. And they made sure I was in no pain and comfortable as they pulled one of my teeth out. I felt great when I leave.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Meredith W.

Even though this is a big office, it still has a very warm feeling of being welcome. I thought the staff and doctor was over the top.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Brina, the absolute best ever. Sh... — Nashica M.

My hygienist, Brina, the absolute best ever. She is very detailed with my teeth cleaning and I really appreciate that. My teeth feel wonderful and look wonderful after leaving my appointment.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time, happy! — Lisa W.

The office is super clean and feels very comfortable! There are so many amenities that the experience felt very luxurious, hahaha. Everybody was friendly, and Latecia and Dr. Malikov were very attentive and detailed in their explanations.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last Hygienist is very knowledgeable and she ga... — John M.

Last Hygienist is very knowledgeable and she gave me some tips. Always take me an hour in an out.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is awesome and personal.  — Riley M.

The service is awesome and personal.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with my experience here!... — Minal B.

I could not be happier with my experience here! The responsiveness of the staff and services they provided blew me out of the water. I had a neck pillow, a blanket, a hand wax treatment, hot towels and a fresh cookie— all PART of my dental visit!! Love the quality of service and loved the staff!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nice staff and Dr. Leo Eliezer is wonderful — Alex L.

nice staff and Dr. Leo Eliezer is wonderful

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank these people enough... — Brian S.

I can't thank these people enough for getting me in fast due to an emergency. An infected tooth came on fast and Jones Bridge took care of me "post haste". With all due transparency, Jones Bridge had warned me that this tooth was a problem (previous work from another dental provider). They TOLD me and reminded me on several occasions to get it taken care of. I didn't...… I put it off.....I regretted that decision as I was DESPERATE for what they told me I needed to remedy this months ago. They got me in and on the mend (so grateful!). I suppose I was thinking "once bitten....twice shy". I did not receive a lecture or an "I told you so" speech. Just professional and compassionate care. My wife and I have been patients of theirs for quite some time with GREAT results. I will never dismiss their advice again. They care a lot about your dental health.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Jones Bridge gets a 5 star — Carol C.

The staff at Jones Bridge gets a 5 ⭐️

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very clean  — Khem C.

Excellent service, very clean

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really happy that I decided to visit the office... — Michael W.

Really happy that I decided to visit the office. Informative, attentive, and very professional with a short wait time

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Do not look any further. Jones Bridge Dental is... — Christopher A.

Do not look any further. Jones Bridge Dental is the best of the best. Dr. Leo and his staff especially Marie Rizzo are amazing in everyway... You will get the best dental care here. You can trust them fully.... I was their patient for the last one year and now I referred my husband there....I strongly recommend them...Honestly, do not waste your time looking for another dentist since they are unbeatable. The place is super nice and extremely clean... the staff is pleasant and very courteous.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience — Eugene C.

I had a very pleasant experience with each and every person at this office. I was provided an explanation of the findings of my exam and offered honest, conscientious, advise but was not pushed into any service I did not truly need. I will return and recommend my friends.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, fro... — Virginia B.

So far all experiences have been excellent, from the support staff to the technicians to the dentists.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Assistants and Front Desk Rec... — Sara T.

Great Dentist and Assistants and Front Desk Receptionist. Very professional and thorough.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE Model for all Dentists — Robert T.

My family and I have been going to Jones Bridge Dental for several years. We live in Lilburn but drive 45 minutes just to go here. This place is the absolute most well run company I have ever witnessed. Not just dentist's office...company. I feel like I'm going to a day at the spa vs. a dentists office and that says a lot because I never liked going to the dentist's office...I mean, who does? Their office personnel run like a well-oiled machine who are in constant communication with each other producing the best customer experience. If there were 6 possible stars, I'd give it to 'em.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional and welcoming at the same time — Fabrizio P.

professional and welcoming at the same time

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, the dental assistants and office... — Robert S.

Great service, the dental assistants and office staff are all incredible! Was a bit concerned that surgeon kept leaving to attend to office business while I was in the chair.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly & experienced staff. You definit... — Minoo B.

Great friendly & experienced staff. You definitely get pampered at this dental office, so much so that you don’t remember that you are sitting in a dentist chair.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to get your teeth taken c... — Jared H.

This is a great place to get your teeth taken care o.f I trust them and very professional

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always pleasant to visit this office, ev... — Martin W.

It is always pleasant to visit this office, every one is very friendly and the waiting area is clean .

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not your typical dentist’s office — Vickie H.

I love this office. The environment is very inviting, it reminds me of a spa-type dentist office. I’m glad that I found you. The doctors and dental hygienists are always super nice. If I remember correctly, the last one was Gianna(?) I couldn’t ask for a better office visit. See you in 6 months!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ... no wait. Friendly staff an... — Sherry Q.

Great experience ... no wait. Friendly staff and good communication.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is amazing! Thorough, kind and confident,... — Rita B.

Kelly is amazing! Thorough, kind and confident, everything you want in a Hygenist!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a regular cleaning and my Hygieni... — Sandy D.

I went in for a regular cleaning and my Hygienist Sylvia found two problem teeth. Dr.Leo and exceptional staff were able to take care of me right way!! Thank you for everything you do!! God Bless you!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Sharonda Z.

I do not like rating services when I am upset therefore, I will not give a rate, but I will say that I have been going here for 3 or 4 years. I was informed that my gums were extremely red which is abnormal. This was discover awhile back, but just recently I was informed that I need to see an oral surgeon. I have been to Jones Bridge dental regarding this same issue but we have not came up with a resolution. If you are not able to assist then I should be directed to someone who can especially since it was mention that this is an abnormal condition. I was told that a referral would be issued, but I have not received the referral.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great like always. — William T.

Experience was great like always.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff and dentists. — Nikki K.

Very courteous staff and dentists. I have been seeing Dr. panida nasseh for 7 years now. I can depend on her for correct diagnosis and treatment.

Aug 15, 2018