StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is an excellent hygienist! She is very de... — Sylwia R.

Kelly is an excellent hygienist! She is very detailed and gentle.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful practice. Great office and staff an... — John V.

A wonderful practice. Great office and staff and professional people handling every step.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Way too much advertising and self promotion. H... — Mark P.

Way too much advertising and self promotion. Hygenist poked my gums too many times and seemed to be in a hurry.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed every time I visit Jones ... — Paul F.

I am always impressed every time I visit Jones Bridge Dental. Dr Leo and everyone on his team are friendly and professional and the care they provide is exceptional. The hygienist, Rebecca did such a good job on my deep cleaning and made me feel so comfortable it was truly an enjoyable experience. This is such a well run and mission oriented company, I am happy to be a customer.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara F.

Stacy and Noel were wonderful!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Now Enjoy Going To The Dentist — Asa P.

I really enjoy my visits to Jonesbridge. I am 70 and my teeth are in good shape. My hygienist Kelly is very nice, professional and makes the cleaning an enjoyable painless experience. I trust her to help me make the right decisions to keep my teeth healthy and to let me know if I need any work done on my existing crowns.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to going to the dental office. — Janet J.

I look forward to going to this dental office, it is always a pleasant experience and very relaxing.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional establishment, take’s all the... — William T.

very professional establishment, take’s all the worry about going to the dentist away because everyone is so friendly.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very bad pain with infection. I called ... — Lyubov M.

I had a very bad pain with infection. I called to the office and they immediately gave me an appointment. When I arrived I was given immediately attention. The care that doctor Leo Yelizarov gave me was excellent. I am feeling much better today. Thanks again for your excellent care.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I receive from the doctors a... — Latoya M.

I love the service I receive from the doctors and the assistants to the doctors. However the receptionist or ladies that handle insurance and explanation of benefits always rub me the wrong way. I will not let that effect the service I receive from the doctors. But they can use some training in dealing with patients when issues arise. I am a very thourough person and that’s what I expect when spending my hard earn cash. Jones Bridge Dental Care is not the cheapest but the best in service .

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly environment.  — Kristine G.

Very clean, friendly environment.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job take care g — Tejwinder S.

Excellent job take care good

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was made comfortable with a blanket, heated n... — Nora S.

I was made comfortable with a blanket, heated neck pad and something calming to watch on TV. They were very efficient and attentive.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy Patient  — Thomas M.

Pros: I had a good experience. Staff was for the most part friendly. All my questions were answered, and after three years of no cleanings staff was happy to see I take care of my teeth and provided me with tips such as not brushing so hard, proper way to floss, recommended brushes etc. Cons: Clerk for checking out was nervous but helpful.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always have a positive experience at Jones Brid... — Cathy C.

Always have a positive experience at Jones Bridge Dental. Everyone is caring yet professional. Beth is amazing and works quickly and gently during my cleanings and is very thorough.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional — Louis C.

I have been a patient for several years. The dental care is the highest in quality and it is comprehensive. At no time do I feel pressure to move forward with a procedure, yet when I do it is always from a completely informed position. The dentists and staff never talk down to me. My father was a dentist and there were several in the family, so I am familiar with terminology and this is not ignored. Beth is THE BEST!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and care! — Laurel S.

Great customer service and care!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Bridge Dental is a cut above of any pract... — Maxine E.

Jones Bridge Dental is a cut above of any practice I have ever been to. The personal care , atmosphere and quality of dental work is outstanding. They get it right the f first time!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service from start to finish. — Elijah J.

Wonderful service from start to finish.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew S.

I had a great experience here! A very well organized office and kind experienced staff. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth did a great job oriented me as a new patie... — Ron A.

Beth did a great job oriented me as a new patient and cleaning my teeth

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is very clean and their app... — Jessica J.

This dentist office is very clean and their appointment times are always accurate, they are sure to get you in and out. Great service, very detailed and Dione is great!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional , Knowledgeable , Comfortable... — Zvi B.

Very Professional , Knowledgeable , Comfortable Environment

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well here with highly educated s... — John M.

Always treated well here with highly educated staff

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual - excellent service. — Dmitriy K.

As usual - excellent service.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly people. Professional service. — Kenneth A.

Nice friendly people. Professional service.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience.  — Karla L.

This was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and greeted you with a smile. I really liked being able to view your X-ray’s and being able to discuss your treatment plan. It’s a very clean environment, and they also provide additional things for your comfort at your request. I would highly recommend this practice.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

A wonderful wecoming and friendly atmosphere.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great satisfaction. The process of a new crown ... — Michael M.

Great satisfaction. The process of a new crown was a lot less painful.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow !!!! Wow!!!! Wow!!!!!Love this place!!!!! — Edward K.

Wow !!!! Wow!!!! Wow!!!!! Love this place!!!!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is wonderful!!!!!! I actually look forwa... — Karen S.

Kelly is wonderful!!!!!! I actually look forward to seeing her every 3 months for my cleanings.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very knowledgeable. Very good de... — Dellen W.

Great service, very knowledgeable. Very good dental experience

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, clean, personable, expe... — Marvina P.

Professional, thorough, clean, personable, experienced!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing place to go for dentist serv... — Kingston C.

This is an amazing place to go for dentist service and can not believe how professional they are.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar proffessiinal service , accommodating for mom’s... — Vanessa T.

proffessiinal service , accommodating for mom’s with a limited time. The staff was friendly, efficient, the equipment was very updated and experience was excellent.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everythign was great! Thank you! — John W.

Everything was great! Thank you!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Jones Bridge Dental — Trudy C.

I've been a patient of Dr. Leo's for over 20 years, and would not go anywhere else for dentistry. He has treated two urgent situations without hesitation. He and his associates have always given me excellent care and treatment.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Very professional approach. — Rushikesh A.

Great service ! Very professional approach.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malikov has been doing “text book” work on ... — Merrigail J.

Dr. Malikov has been doing “text book” work on my teeth for years!! I’m not the best at taking good care of my teeth yet Dr. Malikov never makes me feel inferior about it. Very friendly, professional and great work making beautiful crowns for my now beautiful smile.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m happy that I chose the good dental clinic.  — Shayne L.

At first the lady from the front desk is very approachable and nice . The waiting time is just like you sit in 50 seconds. There’s this lady named Claudia she’s so very friendly And the way she talked to me and to my husband is just like she’s a close friend of us. She gave us a tumbler as a souvenirs for first visit. After putting out some information she showed us the whole clinic. The clinic is so clean looking and smells clean . After, she introduced me to my hygienist oh my god I so love love love my hygienist “BRINA “ she’s so gentle ,nice , meticulously cleaned my teeth. She’s a very sweetheart. And met DR. Leo the founder of the JONES BRIDGE DENTAL CARE . Can’t wait to see how good he is . I read he’s one of the good dentists in Atlanta .

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best hygienist I've seen so far. Sh... — Melissa R.

Beth is the best hygienist I've seen so far. She was very thorough from the beginning of the appointment taking the time to update my personal information to offering me the amenities such as a warm neck pillow or paraffin wax for my hands as well as taking great care during my cleaning and proactively detecting and treating a minor gum issue which could have gotten worse if overlooked. She was professional, personable and detailed, asking great questions to uncover any other needs or concerns I might have. She looked through my chart and also let me know my insurance covers a mouth guard at no additional cost which I had no idea about and noted it for me in case I feel the need for it. Her service was impeccable. That caliber of customer service in any industry is rare so I'm glad we have her at Jones Bridge Dental Care. I've been a patron for a few years now and the service has always been pretty good, but today it was unexpectedly great. For Beth, however, I'm sure that's who she is every day.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GB — Jorge B.

Friendly staff and great customer.aervice.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist. I didn't always fe... — Nora S.

I love going to the dentist. I didn't always feel that way. They make me feel comfortable and do a great job of cleaning my teeth. And they made sure I was in no pain and comfortable as they pulled one of my teeth out. I felt great when I leave.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Meredith W.

Even though this is a big office, it still has a very warm feeling of being welcome. I thought the staff and doctor was over the top.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Brina, the absolute best ever. Sh... — Nashica M.

My hygienist, Brina, the absolute best ever. She is very detailed with my teeth cleaning and I really appreciate that. My teeth feel wonderful and look wonderful after leaving my appointment.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time, happy! — Lisa W.

The office is super clean and feels very comfortable! There are so many amenities that the experience felt very luxurious, hahaha. Everybody was friendly, and Latecia and Dr. Malikov were very attentive and detailed in their explanations.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last Hygienist is very knowledgeable and she ga... — John M.

Last Hygienist is very knowledgeable and she gave me some tips. Always take me an hour in an out.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is awesome and personal.  — Riley M.

The service is awesome and personal.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with my experience here!... — Minal B.

I could not be happier with my experience here! The responsiveness of the staff and services they provided blew me out of the water. I had a neck pillow, a blanket, a hand wax treatment, hot towels and a fresh cookie— all PART of my dental visit!! Love the quality of service and loved the staff!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nice staff and Dr. Leo Eliezer is wonderful — Alex L.

nice staff and Dr. Leo Eliezer is wonderful

Oct 4, 2018