StarStarStarStarStar great customer care. very friendly staff. takin... — Lei C.

great customer care. very friendly staff. taking insurance into consideration and not trying to sell stuff I don't need. great cleaning job

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice.  — Sacha S.

Every time I come here it’s a pleasant experience. The doctors are very friendly and gentle, and the dental technicians are so sweet. The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental appointment experience in a... — Noel M.

An excellent dental appointment experience in a top class and relaxed medical facility!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You won’t be disappointed — Shawnn Z.

You won’t be disappointed with the service you will receive!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Bridge Dental continues to do whatever it... — Maxine E.

Jones Bridge Dental continues to do whatever it takes to get the job done during my appointment. Thanks

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and state of the art facility  — Kerri R.

Best dentist office that I have ever been to

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Top notch appt. Procedure was excellent. — Timothy D.

Top notch appt. Procedure was excellent.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor spent hardly around 3 mins to examin... — Vigneshuwari N.

The doctor spent hardly around 3 mins to examine but the assistant Ali was the best . She was there from the beginning and explained everything in detail .

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Suzan K.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art — Dolores D.

Kelly, RDH (Registered Dental Hygienist) ascertained that I had no issues with my teeth since my previous (first) visit six months ago. She carefully examined my mouth and tongue, then cleaned, polished and flossed my teeth thoroughly, efficiently and gently in her warm and relaxed manner. She accepted my preference to decline the fluoride treatment. I asked her if she could please tell me the areas I needed to focus more attention on, and she did, demonstrating with the toothbrush how I could better brush at the gumline. We discussed electric toothbrushes. After, Dr. Panida Nasseh examined my teeth very thoroughly. Kelly offered and got me a hot face cloth, a luxury treat! She then set up a six-months return appointment and gave me a gift bag of an Oral-B toothbrush, Crest toothpaste and Glide dental floss, and at the receptionist’s desk gave me a lovely red carnation (my favorite flower). Time well spent at Jones Bridge Dental Care!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing but I was not a fan of the ... — Erin C.

Everyone is amazing but I was not a fan of the hygienist. She seemed very unaware of what was going on and was not able to answer questions.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tech savvy office and Sat appointments — Natasha M.

Great dentist! The doctors, hygienists and staff are all top notch. This office is very technologically advanced and they take care to create a comfortable, spa-like experience. They take care of my teeth without trying to "up sell" me on unnecessary services. And they have Saturday appointments!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! They are both high tech (both ... — Anup S.

Excellent place! They are both high tech (both devices and information technology systems) and extraordinarily detailed medically. The person I saw had studied my case even before I stepped in. Dr. Malikov is skillful, detailed and very professional. I want them as my dentist for life.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Ronald H.

I've been a customer of Jones Bridge Dental Care for more than nine years and, as always, the service provided by Dr. Leo and his staff was excellent. They make sure that little problems are handled quickly before they become big problems. Whenever I'm asked about a dental office, I always recommend Jones Bridge Dental Care.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always do a great job. Beth is amazing... — Jill W.

You guys always do a great job. Beth is amazing!!! I actually almost fall asleep during the cleaning!!!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is inviting and clean. The staff is... — Valerie S.

The office is inviting and clean. The staff is always very friendly and attentive. They make the appointments a pleasant experience.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Louis C.

As the son of a dentist, I truly appreciate the excellent care I receive at Dr. Leo's practice. The entire staff is completely professional and very highly skilled.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Lorraine T.

I have been going to this dentist for almost a dozen years and find he is the best around. I travel far to go to him and appreciate his work and his kind and friendly staff.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwendolyn Y.

My service was awesome and explaining what was going on with my teeth and gums was very thorough!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a dentist immediately having cracked a... — Brian M.

I needed a dentist immediately having cracked a molar! They brought me in within a couple of hours! My first visit here and sincerely cannot say enough on how friendly, professional and knowledgeable everyone was. I now have a dentist.....to go to from now on.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly, my dental hygienist, is the best. She i... — Marilyn M.

Kelly, my dental hygienist, is the best. She is professional, thorough and very kind. Her technique is the best.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best facilities and knowledgeable Do... — Sridhar M.

One of the best facilities and knowledgeable Doctors and staff.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best Dental office, and experience... — Sherry R.

This was the best Dental office, and experience I have had since I've been in Georgia since 2003. From beginning to end my experience was amazing. My search for a professional and good dentist is over. This is my new home for Dental care

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and professional. It wa... — Donna H.

The staff was very nice and professional. It was my first visit but so far the worked they have performed has definitely met my expectations.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!!! — Stephanie G.

Everyone is always so nice. I enjoy my visits because everyone is professional and courteous.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so kind and helpful to me. I... — Gloria F.

Everyone there is so kind and helpful to me. I love all of you.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience staff super friendly.Relaxi... — Tanisha S.

Amazing Experience staff super friendly. Relaxing environment.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received good service and dental care while a... — Sylvester C.

I received good service and dental care while attending the establishment.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Jones Bridge Dental is personali... — Michael S.

The service at Jones Bridge Dental is personalized, professional, and highly skilled. I strongly recommend them.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best dental hygienist on the planet... — David M.

Beth is the best dental hygienist on the planet! The office staff is always helpful and courteous.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m spoiled every time I go! Love it!! — Tonette P.

I’m spoiled every time I go! Love it!!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

Recently, on the internet, I saw an advertisement/information for a dinner and seminar at Jones Bridge Dental Clinic on implant dentures. Since I'm at the point,, once again in my life where I can start eating baby food for lack of teeth, i decided I would attend and see what I could find out. I'm glad I did. We had an excellent meal then learned about implants. Dr. Leo took time to answer the questions we had, and we were invited to set up appointments for further delving into our needs. A couple of days later I visited once again. Dr. Leo examined what was left of my teeth. We talked and it was decided that implants weren't a good choice for me. Hey, they are not for everyone. The staff pulled up information, on the net, for me with some really good matches for dentures, and they printed it all out for me, even a map. That's what I call service. Helping me out when they knew I would not be returning for their services. Good People. Good Clinic.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and very professional office — John M.

Very clean and very professional office

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staffs. Very clean. Free coffee, drink... — Tuan T.

Friendly staffs. Very clean. Free coffee, drinks, and fresh bake cookies :-)

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my first experience. I will be back.  — Bill T.

Loved my first experience. I will be back.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best  — Dorothy H.

Outstanding service and professional care.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jones Bridge Dental is by far one the best dent... — Timothy W.

Jones Bridge Dental is by far one the best dentistry in Atlanta. There staff is very courteous and professional when dealing with patients. The facility is very clean and inviting.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judie E.

Always pleased with my visits,...caring and pleasant atmosphere. Great work

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is an excellent hygienist! She is very de... — Sylwia R.

Kelly is an excellent hygienist! She is very detailed and gentle.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful practice. Great office and staff an... — John V.

A wonderful practice. Great office and staff and professional people handling every step.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Way too much advertising and self promotion. H... — Mark P.

Way too much advertising and self promotion. Hygenist poked my gums too many times and seemed to be in a hurry.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed every time I visit Jones ... — Paul F.

I am always impressed every time I visit Jones Bridge Dental. Dr Leo and everyone on his team are friendly and professional and the care they provide is exceptional. The hygienist, Rebecca did such a good job on my deep cleaning and made me feel so comfortable it was truly an enjoyable experience. This is such a well run and mission oriented company, I am happy to be a customer.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara F.

Stacy and Noel were wonderful!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Now Enjoy Going To The Dentist — Asa P.

I really enjoy my visits to Jonesbridge. I am 70 and my teeth are in good shape. My hygienist Kelly is very nice, professional and makes the cleaning an enjoyable painless experience. I trust her to help me make the right decisions to keep my teeth healthy and to let me know if I need any work done on my existing crowns.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to going to the dental office. — Janet J.

I look forward to going to this dental office, it is always a pleasant experience and very relaxing.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional establishment, take’s all the... — William T.

very professional establishment, take’s all the worry about going to the dentist away because everyone is so friendly.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very bad pain with infection. I called ... — Lyubov M.

I had a very bad pain with infection. I called to the office and they immediately gave me an appointment. When I arrived I was given immediately attention. The care that doctor Leo Yelizarov gave me was excellent. I am feeling much better today. Thanks again for your excellent care.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I receive from the doctors a... — Latoya M.

I love the service I receive from the doctors and the assistants to the doctors. However the receptionist or ladies that handle insurance and explanation of benefits always rub me the wrong way. I will not let that effect the service I receive from the doctors. But they can use some training in dealing with patients when issues arise. I am a very thourough person and that’s what I expect when spending my hard earn cash. Jones Bridge Dental Care is not the cheapest but the best in service .

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly environment.  — Kristine G.

Very clean, friendly environment.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job take care g — Tejwinder S.

Excellent job take care good

Feb 27, 2019