StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna N.

Saw Dr Salvatore as Dr Mori was not available and it was an issue that needed immediate attention. Like Dr Mori he was attentive, skilled and the outcome was perfection from my point of view. I would also like to comment that Alexandra is a wizard technician and well,........... there is just no one like Georgia!!!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists and Hygienists Ever! — Maryann S.

Dr. Mori is fantastic. Paula is great, too!

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, great dental care — Rosalie L.

Great office, great staff, great dental care

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar if i could afford it i'd come into your office ev... — William R.

if i could afford it i'd come into your office every day

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific. You guys are wonder... — Dr. Antoinette L.

Terrific. You guys are wonderful

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa M.

I have been coming to Dr. Levine, Dr. Mori and Georgia, one of their dental hygienist, for over 15 years and I can say with 100% certainty that you will not find a better group of dentists - or a better dental hygienist than Georgia (she is fabulous!!!!).

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am Pleased with the professional service receiv... — Olivio C.

I am Pleased with the professional service received

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Total joy to be there. I feel better educated abo... — Chris B.

Total joy to be there. I feel better educated about my health and rewarded with piece of mind by the experience

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Paula  — Doris L.

Paula did A great job making sure my teeth were properly cleaned. In fact, I am tempted to dispense with my appointment at Other office in favor of going with Paula. She does a much more intensive job .

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating and thorough practice. Kind to ... — Sophie H.

Very accommodating and thorough practice. Kind to patients. Quite knowedgeable and innovative.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mori is amazing.  — Samantha D.

Dr. Mori is amazing. She took such good care of me on a busy summer weekend and made sure I got the care I needed within 24 hours. Excellent client care!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Georgia on my teeth! — Marcia R.

Have always been impressed with my dental hygenist, Georgia. She's a professional through and through and just a great person.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well and everyone was very very kind to me :) — JoAnna F.

My appointment went well and everyone was very very kind to me :)

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the best in dental care. — Steven B.

From the women on the reception desk, to Jessica the hygienist, to the superlatively skilled DDS Salva Trentalancia, everyone at Jonathan B. Levine and Associates is thoroughly professional and warmly reassuring!!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Finest Dental Practice in NYC — Jaiman B.

Every appointment is fantastic. The staff, technicians and doctors are all second to none. Quite simply, they are the best.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Louise O.

All of the staff was very professional. There was a comfort level that I had which means alot to me. Dr. Levine adds to that comfort. His assistants as well. You leave feeling assured you are in good hands. .

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Yvonne is fantastic! Very professional, knows exactly what's she's doing. ... — Jamie B.

Yvonne is fantastic! Very professional, knows exactly what's she's doing.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff. I have been seeing Dr. McClendon and Jennifer, the hygienist , for six... — Rosalie L.

Great office, great staff. I have been seeing Dr. McClendon and Jennifer, the hygienist , for six years and I am extremely pleased.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Paula is fantastic. My teeth look so much better after a visit. Everyone in the office is always... — Diane B.

Paula is fantastic. My teeth look so much better after a visit. Everyone in the office is always polite. No complaints.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was fantastic! Thank you!! — Anjali K.

It was fantastic! Thank you!!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really appreciate the overall "vibe" of the office — Kim F.

I really appreciate the overall "vibe" of the office. The front-office staff and the dental staff were very friendly and welcoming. I also really appreciated all the time that Dr. McClendon spent with me although I'm not sure how the splint adjustment fits into my overall treatment plan.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar How much is a cleaning w Paula? — David V.

How much is a cleaning w Paula?

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Kim P.

From start to finish this is what every dental experience should strive to be.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Tony P.

Always great guest relations.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! — Lila C.

Love the practice and love Dr. mori !!!!!

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Susan B.

Excellent care, as it has always been for the past nearly 30 years!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had something of an emergency and was grateful for Dr. Mori's kindness and expertise. — Susan R.

I had something of an emergency and was grateful for Dr. Mori's kindness and expertise.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Jen was incredible — Guido S.

Great staff and Jen was incredible

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Paula — Randi S.

Paula is incredible! I always leave the chair knowing that my cleaning has been thorough and fantastic!

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning 2/11/15 — Doris L.

Paula did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Levine checked my teeth, very important to me and is getting me a special device for oral health. Can't wait to get it.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Thank you.  — Ricardo M.

Hi Felt very comfortable and well taken care of. Best Ricardo

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hollywood smile — Sloan T.

Dr Levine did such a wonderful job on my front tooth - I feel as though my whole smile looks better! Love my new Hollywood smile :)

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely trouble-free.  — Donald L.

absolutely trouble-free.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — James C.

A+, thank you. Yvonne and Dr. Mac were great. Great communication and attention to detail. I felt like I was in very good hands.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect...as usual! Thanks again — Matthew R.

Everything was perfect...as usual! Thanks again

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances V.

Yvonne, my dental hygienist, is incredibly knowledgable, skillful and adept and exceeds the normal level of care than that of any other dental hygienist that has take care of me in the past. She is not just great at her job but also very good at explaining what she is doing, why, and what the patient should do on their own going forward. She is a superstar. Sincerely, Fran Varron

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office ever — David F.

The top quality service and advice is matched only by the state-of-the-art equipment and personable and efficient health care providers in Dr. Levine's office. The old saying is that an organization takes its character from its leader and this bright, cheery, professional and efficient office certainly takes after Dr. Levine and his top notch care. I feel like an A-list celebrity after being treated by Dr. Levine and his staff on 5th Avenue.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mori and Paula are the best.  — Maryann S.

Dr. Mori and Paula are the best.

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The level of professionalism is extraordinary! Paula and Dr Mori are as good as it gets. — Tom W.

The level of professionalism is extraordinary! Paula and Dr Mori are as good as it gets.

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kellen is simply amazing and I willContinue to refer business to you  — Renata S.

Kellen is simply amazing and I will Continue to refer business to you

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy visiting your office — Edward S.

I really enjoy visiting your office. It has been my first experience with a high end practice and I have looked at alternatives that are cheaper, but none match the level of comfort I feel at Dr Levine's. I grew up in a lower middle class town and our local dentist was an expert in fillings, extractions and removable dentures because no one could afford anything else. I had never heard of root canals and crowns until I moved to Manhattan. Once I decided to treat my teeth really well, I went all the way and now have lovely views of Central Park from the dental chair at Dr Levine and my oral surgeon. I can not say the same for the root canal specialist I was referred to, Dr Deblinger. His office is a real disappointment. Plus he shows you a price list before treatment and asks for your credit card number. I can see why, at his prices I am sure many people tried to leave the office without paying. Had I needed a redo root canal it would have cost nearly $3000!

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is staffed with caring professionals who make the dental experience a positive one — Steven B.

Your office is staffed with caring professionals who make the dental experience a positive one. Dr. Trentalancia is both brilliantly skilled and extraordinarily attuned to the patient's comfort!

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Since you have an emergency service, my only comment is that the dentist on call should get back... — Shelley W.

Since you have an emergency service, my only comment is that the dentist on call should get back to you in a timely fashion, unless there is some emergency on their part. As far as the wait time that I put down to be seen above, this past visit I was running late due to work. Your team was aware; I did call to make that known. Once I arrived, I believe there was a meeting going on with all the dentists, so it worked out fine.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Georgette A.

My entire family use your device for a reason. You are the bet!!

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Paula is a fantastic professional. Always make me feel comfortable and does a great work — David S.

Paula is a fantastic professional. Always make me feel comfortable and does a great work. She is my go to person when I need dental cleaning.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Paula and Dr. Salva -> fantastic! — Mark B.

I just want to say that Paula and Dr. Salva are both amazing. Paula has turned around my gum issues by recommending the waterpik, and for the first time ever, I actually had improvement in my gum measurements. She is a gem :)

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Push the walls oput. Too much white. It hurts my eyes — Marcia R.

Push the walls out. Too much white. It hurts my eyes. Too claustrophobic! How about something to read?

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I don't mind filling out a survey, but I don't like getting emails or texts from your (or anyone... — Ellen M.

I don't mind filling out a survey, but I don't like getting emails or texts from your (or anyone else's) office!! Thanks.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Paula was great and very thorough — Robert S.

Paula was great and very thorough

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars aren't enough!! — Deborah L.

I have been a patient since 1993 and I wouldn't ever think of going anywhere else!

Nov 5, 2015