StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people  — Allen S.

Very professional and friendly people

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Customer Care — Micah C.

As a new customer, Dr Packman and his team went above and beyond to determine and validate my dental issue, asked strong questions, thoroughly explained their process and procedure and continued to communicate during the procedure. They have an excellent team from the front desk to support and they make you feel like family from the time you walk in the door - very welcoming and warm. Dr Packman and his colleague Melissa had me relaxed and with their expertise I was in and out in no time. Dr. Packman explains and reassures in such a warm way I immediately felt at ease. I am both grateful and impressed with this team and will definitely return for all my dental needs. It’s rare to experience the good care this group offers. Thank you kindly. Micah Currier

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and friendly staff — Frank P.

Very good service and friendly staff

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jason O.

Best experience I have ever had at a dental office! Everyone is very upbeat, happy and it's just an overall great environment!! I, as a new patient, could not tell I had not known these folks my whole life! I have found my forever Dentist!!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Packman and his staff are always so friendly... — Barbara L.

Dr Packman and his staff are always so friendly and professional. They are alway timely with my appointments.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If you HATE going to the dentist, this is for you! — Andrea S.

Great and friendly service. Had been YEARS (too many years!!!!) since I'd been to the dentist and we had some "catching up" to do! The care and concern they showed were impeccable! Instead of killing my mouth, they took their time and really explained what was going on! They made going to the dentist way less intimidating and I won't put off going for four years again! Truly recommend this practice!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as always!! All of the staf... — Lynne A.

My visit was great as always!! All of the staff is very friendly and I love that.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff in statesville!  — Sheila P.

The best dentist and staff in statesville!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely kind staff. I haven’t been to the den... — Rachel B.

Extremely kind staff. I haven’t been to the dentist in years and they calmed my nerves as soon as I walked in the door

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Keeley W.

Great service! Great care!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and very appreciative of your w... — Janice C.

Very pleased and very appreciative of your work!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great service, as usual. — Ronald M.

Thank you for your great service, as usual. A bowl of ice cream when I was leaving would have really finished a great morning!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Cindy D.

Dr. Packman's office went above and beyond to help with my dental problem.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very polite and explains all your... — Angie E.

Your staff is very polite and explains all your options with you. Thanks for being a great dentist office and being there for your customers.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Excellent job replacing two ol... — Robert T.

Friendly staff. Excellent job replacing two old fillings

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman is awesome.  — Rodney S.

Dr. Packman is awesome.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable staff — Cindy J.

No one likes having to go to the dentist, but at Dr. Packman's everyone helps you feel more comfortable.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team I would highly recommend  — Lonnie D.

Great team I would highly recommend

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman and his staff are the most professi... — Cinder C.

Dr. Packman and his staff are the most professional, compassionate and proficient dentist practice that I have ever been. I would highly recommend them for all your dental needs.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr Pacman’s office. Everyone is... — Leora G.

I love going to Dr Pacman’s office. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. The hygienists are never rough, and you can watch television while they’re cleaning your teeth. The receptionist is always easy to work with and always very friendly and welcoming.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The care and explanations I received from Kelci... — James P.

The care and explanations I received from Kelcie and other staff members were excellent

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman and his staff are amazing!  — Tiffany M.

Dr. Packman and his staff are amazing! They always have positive attitudes and are happy to see me.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly atmosphere.They... — Bonnie B.

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. They do great work on your teeth!!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated well with allowances made for my ... — Arthur C.

I was treated well with allowances made for my hearing

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my wonderful dental health care f... — Julia F.

Thank you for my wonderful dental health care for many years!Always greet me with a smile and warm welcome. Love all of you!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda C.

I love this office and all the staff!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always terrific service. Hygienist was outstan... — Robert B.

Always terrific service. Hygienist was outstanding!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, great people latest technology is gr... — Dale M.

Great job, great people latest technology is great.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job Dr Packman and staff did an on ti... — Robert T.

Excellent job Dr Packman and staff did an on time efficient job replacing two old fillings

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Richard M P.

Great folks. Always enjoy seeing them. That’s saying a lot considering it is a dentist office. Been seeing them for many many years. Dr. Packman is a terrific dentist.

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel relaxed and comfortable in your practice... — David C.

I feel relaxed and comfortable in your practice.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha A.

Yesterday I attended my 6-month check-up/cleaning. Dr. Packman and his staff are wonderful. What a blessing they are to me. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and personable.  — Kathy H.

Everyone very nice and personable.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Cynthia F.

Always on time, professional, friendly. Wonderful team!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly and professional as always!... — William K.

Courteous, friendly and professional as always!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman and his team are wonderful. Ten ye... — Brian T.

Dr. Packman and his team are wonderful. Ten years of great experiences being a patient there.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Practice! — Jeanne A.

This office is consistently on time, very kind to patients and Dr. Packman is a great clinician.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love being a patient of Dr. Packman!! — Lynne A.

This whole office is great!! Dr. Packman is amazing and I’m so happy that I am his patient. My daughter has started going to him since I’m so happy with the service’s that I receive. Also my husband has a new patient appointment soon.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always.The staff is alway... — Judy H.

Excellent service as always. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Barbara L.

As always appointment was timely and everyone was professional and friendly. Highly recommend Dr Packman and his staff.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable.  — Barry C.

Very nice and knowledgeable.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Great staff and Dr. ... — T. Scott E.

Always a great experience. Great staff and Dr. Packman is the best!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office!!Everyone in the office has alw... — Carla H.

Awesome Office!! Everyone in the office has always treated me very well. They are professional and courteous. Luanne always works with my schedule to get me in which isn’t always easy. Dr. Packman is wonderful dentist!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman’s office and staff is #1! — Lynne A.

This office is amazing! Everyone is exceptionally nice and helpful. I love his office staff. I’ve only been going to Dr. Packman for a little over a year and I feel like I’ve been there forever. The minute I walk in the door they take me back so there is NO waiting. I LOVE that. Recently Dr. Packman sent me to an Oral Surgeon in Huntersville (a friend of his). I had complications on a Saturday afternoon so Dr. Haigney told me to meet him at his office. When I arrived, both Dr. Haigney and Dr. Packman we’re both there. Dr. Packman is a cut above and truly cares about his patients.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Charles P.

Excellent hygienist, attentive dentist. Top notch experience. Highly recommended.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman is great!  — James M.

Dr. Packman is great! Staff is well trained and are always friendly.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy. satisfied, and pleasant place to go.  — Harry B.

Happy. satisfied, and pleasant place to go.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff. — Robert T.

Very friendly, professional staff.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my hygienist. She was very informative an... — Haley C.

Loved my hygienist. She was very informative and super nice. Did a great job on my smile 😁

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have am awesome experience at Dr. Pack... — Vicky J.

I always have am awesome experience at Dr. Packman's office. They are so nice

Sep 25, 2021