StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman and his team are wonderful. Ten ye... — Brian T.

Dr. Packman and his team are wonderful. Ten years of great experiences being a patient there.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Practice! — Jeanne A.

This office is consistently on time, very kind to patients and Dr. Packman is a great clinician.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love being a patient of Dr. Packman!! — Lynne A.

This whole office is great!! Dr. Packman is amazing and I’m so happy that I am his patient. My daughter has started going to him since I’m so happy with the service’s that I receive. Also my husband has a new patient appointment soon.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always.The staff is alway... — Judy H.

Excellent service as always. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Barbara L.

As always appointment was timely and everyone was professional and friendly. Highly recommend Dr Packman and his staff.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable.  — Barry C.

Very nice and knowledgeable.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Great staff and Dr. ... — T. Scott E.

Always a great experience. Great staff and Dr. Packman is the best!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office!!Everyone in the office has alw... — Carla H.

Awesome Office!! Everyone in the office has always treated me very well. They are professional and courteous. Luanne always works with my schedule to get me in which isn’t always easy. Dr. Packman is wonderful dentist!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman’s office and staff is #1! — Lynne A.

This office is amazing! Everyone is exceptionally nice and helpful. I love his office staff. I’ve only been going to Dr. Packman for a little over a year and I feel like I’ve been there forever. The minute I walk in the door they take me back so there is NO waiting. I LOVE that. Recently Dr. Packman sent me to an Oral Surgeon in Huntersville (a friend of his). I had complications on a Saturday afternoon so Dr. Haigney told me to meet him at his office. When I arrived, both Dr. Haigney and Dr. Packman we’re both there. Dr. Packman is a cut above and truly cares about his patients.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Charles P.

Excellent hygienist, attentive dentist. Top notch experience. Highly recommended.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman is great!  — James M.

Dr. Packman is great! Staff is well trained and are always friendly.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy. satisfied, and pleasant place to go.  — Harry B.

Happy. satisfied, and pleasant place to go.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff. — Robert T.

Very friendly, professional staff.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my hygienist. She was very informative an... — Haley C.

Loved my hygienist. She was very informative and super nice. Did a great job on my smile 😁

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have am awesome experience at Dr. Pack... — Vicky J.

I always have am awesome experience at Dr. Packman's office. They are so nice

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Individual attention to the patient was outstan... — Stephen G.

Individual attention to the patient was outstanding, and excellent work by the entire team.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental office. I really appreciate... — Julia F.

A wonderful dental office. I really appreciate everyone from the front door to the back treatment area. Thank you for taking care of me all these yesrs.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is courteous, professional and promp... — Gail R.

All staff is courteous, professional and prompt.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Need a new Dentist Dr. Packman is the one!! — Lynne A.

Dr. Packman and his staff are top notch!! I’ve only been going there a year and a half but they make me feel like family. One of the things I love is you never have to wait. When you walk through the door they immediately take you back. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. I’m not a good patient :)) but he is very patient with me. Thank you Dr. Packman and all you sweet girls!!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly care. Dr. Packma... — Rodney S.

Always professional, friendly care. Dr. Packman and his staff are top notch.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Met warmly and treated courteously by all there... — Penny L.

Met warmly and treated courteously by all there. Very professional. Examination thorough and got a free toothbrush and toothpaste, too!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, services, hygienist and dentis... — Dana F.

Excellent staff, services, hygienist and dentist!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There is NOTHING you need to do different. You... — Vada J.

There is NOTHING you need to do different. You all are the nicest people!

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Call Quickly you will be glad you did!! — Lynne A.

If you are looking for a fantastic dentist and staff Dr. Packman’s is the place to be. The wait time is unbelievably fast, his staff is AWESOME and he’s wonderful. I left a dentist after 30 years only to realize I should have done it years sooner.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, professional and reasonable. — T. Scott E.

Very personable, professional and reasonable.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant as usual.always smiling and ... — Tim H.

Staff was pleasant as usual.always smiling and laughing😁

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Cynthia F.

So happy to be a patient of this time. Always very pleased.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Packman went well. He talked to... — Elizabeth D.

My visit to Dr. Packman went well. He talked to me and I didn’t feel like he was rushed to move to the next patient. I appreciated the attention he gave to my problem.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office!! — Lynne A.

Dr. Packman and his staff are GREAT!! They make you feel like you are their only patient. I love that I never have to wait. I’m in and out and that’s important to me. I wish I had found him sooner.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — T. Scott E.

Always a great experience.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff,everyone,been going there fo... — Allen S.

Professional staff,everyone,been going there for very long time, everyone very nice and friendly

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman and staff were receptive, thorough,... — Andrea S.

Dr. Packman and staff were receptive, thorough, and professional. They truly made an experience that many dread something that was not just tolerable, but enjoyable. I had not been to the dentist in quite some time due to moving, COVID, etc. and had a lot of anxiety around what this would be like. It was a great experience and I've found a new dentist! I highly recommend this dental practice!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Choice in Dental Care — Nancy B.

It is challenging to find a skilled dental practice when relocating to a new area. I am so pleased to have been referred to Dr. Packman. The competency, expertise, efficiency and welcome from Dr. Packman and his staff fulfilled exactly what I was looking for in a new dental practice.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sore tooth . — Brenda M.

I had an issue and walked in to ask if I could be seen. I was taken back by the dental assistant who looked at my issue, than got Dr.Packman. I do not do this often, however it is good to know they care enough to make time to see a patient.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Great staff. — Allison P.

Great dental care. Great staff.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Packman and his staff are always friendly , ... — Barbara L.

Dr Packman and his staff are always friendly , courteous and professional. I have been going to this office prior to him taking over practice many years ago and have always been amazed him and his staff. Everyone seems to enjoy what they do and give my smile the attention it needs.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Stephanie P.

Love you guys. Quick friendly and done.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra H.

Very pleasant staff. Most efficient and thorough hygienist I’ve ever had.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder friendly and caring staff — Patricia G.

Wonder friendly and caring staff

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet, attentive people! Thanks! — Elizabeth P.

Sweet, attentive people! Thanks!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Dr. Packman and his te... — Brian T.

Another great visit with Dr. Packman and his team. Always on time and efficient as they provide great care.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Mike D.

Very professional all the way, but still friendly and easy to talk to.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

I had a very satisfying experience.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was quite happy with my review from all who too... — Lorane P.

Was quite happy with my review from all who took part in it. Thank you. Lorane page

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mischele W.

Great dentist and staff so friendly and professional

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pacman and his staff are always great! — Beverly B.

Dr. Pacman and his staff are always great!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service., and a friendly staff. — Frank P.

Very good service., and a friendly staff.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Cindy J.

Great dentist and staff at Dr. Packman's.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with the service I received. — Mark C.

I was pleased with the service I received.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel overcharged.  — Michael J.

Each visit to your office I fell you main objective is to see how much money you can charge. My last visit after exams cost $240.00 for a teeth cleaning.

Mar 25, 2021