StarStarStarStarStar Finding Dr. Packman and his staff has been a bl... — Lynne A.

Finding Dr. Packman and his staff has been a blessing. It was by accident during this Pandemic. I had an abscess but my regular dentist wasn’t seeing patients. So I called four dentist’s in Statesville and thinking to myself....whoever calls me ...will be my new dentist. Dr. Packman himself called me and I got in that afternoon. He sent me to an Oral Surgeon that day. I have felt very at home in his office. All of his staff are super friendly. Dr. Packman himself is soooo nice. I’m very thankful and happy that I found this Dental Practice.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for may years and am always... — Dennis P.

Have been a patient for may years and am always satisfied with the care. I believe an reasonable discount for senior and veterans would be a benefit to your business and the community.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra H.

Staff is very friendly and they do an excellent job. They were able to answer all my questions and made me feel very comfortable

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always so friendly and kind. DrPackman an... — Barbara L.

Staff always so friendly and kind. DrPackman and staff doing everything they can to make visit pleasant and safe with Covid 19.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!! Highly recommend. — Mitchell J.

Great dentist!! Highly recommend.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After weeks of pain and no relief from elsewher... — Marie G.

After weeks of pain and no relief from elsewhere I am happy to say Dr Packman helped me tremendously. I am so grateful not only to him but his staff.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are there for you! — Curtis A.

Even during the current challenging times, Dr. Packman's office has been very responsive. I had an urgent issue and they were able to see me quickly and resolve it. They are always responsive and great to work with. Thanks!

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thank you so much for the precautions your offi... — Timothy M.

thank you so much for the precautions your office is taking.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way you can get personal care even whe... — Bobbi M.

Love the way you can get personal care even when it is a difficult time for everyone. Thank you!!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting Dr Pacman’s office. He and his ... — Leora G.

I love visiting Dr Pacman’s office. He and his staff is always so nice and accommodating.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Dr. Packman's office! They ... — Tiffany M.

I love the staff at Dr. Packman's office! They are always friendly and helpful!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Like a big family! Dental care ... — Jackie C.

Great people! Like a big family! Dental care is top notch!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. fast and great service — Daniel W.

Great dental office. fast and great service

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent officer experience 😊 — Jeanne A.

Another excellent appointment with Dr. Packman and his team. My crown was made while waiting and fits perfectly. I appreciate the calm and caring atmosphere of this office.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else — Lonnie D.

Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family at every visit! Everyone is... — Wanda C.

I feel like family at every visit! Everyone is great!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr. Packman's office is great. Eac... — Gary R.

The team at Dr. Packman's office is great. Each member is always courteous and knowledgeable.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet personal. Thank you! — T. Scott E.

Very professional yet personal. Thank you!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dentist visit even though it isn’t my... — Joyce B.

Very nice dentist visit even though it isn’t my favorite thing to do. Everyone is so welcoming & excellent work by hygienist & Dr Packman

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. — Paula G.

Very pleasant experience. Everyone is very kind. Kelsey was very polite and did a very gentle cleaning.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Practice — Julie E.

Experienced and knowledgable professionals, calm, friendly environment, communicated well, staff is top notch. High quality throughout.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the best staff and wonderful de... — Alison T.

This office has the best staff and wonderful dentist! They have always treated their patients like family!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit with this crew! Been going ... — Tara J.

Always a good visit with this crew! Been going here for years. The whole family goes here. Everyone is very friendly and work well together.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, effective and efficient care! — Keeley W.

Always friendly, effective and efficient care!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to an excellent practce — Jeanne A.

Thank you for working me in as a brand new patient on a very busy Monday. Thank you for the endodontist referral I required and getting in to see him on Monday as well. A double win!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant that cleaned my teeth was ... — R. Dale T.

The dental assistant that cleaned my teeth was new to me. She began waxing my teeth which I was not the usual procedure. Everything was different. Instead of using a hand held device to remove the stains on my teeth she used a power tool. This caused a lot of discomfort the rest of the day, that night, and the next day. My teeth are not giving me any problems now. I was just curious if this is going to be the new procedure when cleaning teeth.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice with wonderful skilled ... — Julia F.

A great dental practice with wonderful skilled employees who really care about their patients!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office and Staff — Patricia S.

The best dentist office I have ever been to! Great staff! Dr Packman is very knowledgeable and told me things that I could do better that other dentists never said! I highly recommend this office!!!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. — Marion A.

Dr. Packman and his entire staff are wonderful. I appreciate the time taken to explain what is needed and any alternatives. I appreciate being informed every step of the way what is happening next during the procedure. Everything is being done for my comfort.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!! Awesome dentist!!! — LeAnn L.

Awesome staff!! Awesome dentist!!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have always been very professional every t... — Thomas C.

They have always been very professional every time I have been there.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff make it a pleasure to come to... — Amanda P.

Your office staff make it a pleasure to come to the dentist.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming there. Everyone is so nice and gr... — Teresa M.

I love coming there. Everyone is so nice and great to work with.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for help in a time of need! — Cinder C.

I am so grateful to Dr. Packman and staff who allowed me to walk in and attend to an emergency (first timein 18 Years) but necessary. They were on their way out the door and so graciously attended to my emergent need, quickly and efficiently and helped abate a serious problem. Thank you so much for your help. Happy Thanksgiving to all of you. We are truly grateful for your services all these years. Cinder and Dave Carroll

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see you and your staff!!!!! Lo... — Peggy W.

Always great to see you and your staff!!!!! Love to all!!!!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff .  — Barbara L.

Very friendly and professional staff .

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, as always. — Mike W.

Awesome experience, as always.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service.  — Bonnie E.

Great staff and service.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely top notch facility. — Judy H.

Absolutely top notch facility.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, everyone is very ... — Catherine L.

Always a pleasant experience, everyone is very friendly, there is basically no wait, and I no longer fear coming to the dentist.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He is the best.... The Best and all of his st... — Tracy H.

He is the best.... The Best and all of his staff. All good experience.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional! — Thomas C.

Everyone was very kind and professional!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Packman and his offic... — Tina M.

I am very happy with Dr. Packman and his office staff. He is very understanding of dental anxiety. Melissa was awesome and very patient.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman's office is great! — Candice P.

I have been seeing Dr. Packman and his associates since he started his practice here. They have taken me from being someone who hated to get their teeth cleaned or any other dental procedure, to believing I am on a beach vacation. I have had partials put in because my teeth were in such bad shape, to getting implants which I love. My gums are healthy and my teeth sparkle. You have always been kind and patient with me. Thanks to the whole group!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda J.

Friendly, professional and helpful staff!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience when I go ... — Vicky J.

I always have a wonderful experience when I go to Dr Packman's office. Everyone is so nice.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie E.

Dr. Packman took the time to explain the solutions for my dental problems. He offered great explanations and I never felt rushed. Very kind and credible. Clearly an expert in his profession.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and good people to service yo... — Frank P.

Very good service and good people to service you.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every body was very pleasant to work with! — Thomas C.

Every body was very pleasant to work with!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, but welcoming — Marion A.

From the time I walked in the door, I felt like I had been going here for a long time, not just my 1st visit. everyone was friendly, welcoming, yet very professional. I had been wanting to find another Dentist in the Statesville area. After several attempts, I am sure I've found it.

Aug 16, 2019