StarStarStarStarStar Was quite happy with my review from all who too... — Lorane P.

Was quite happy with my review from all who took part in it. Thank you. Lorane page

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mischele W.

Great dentist and staff so friendly and professional

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pacman and his staff are always great! — Beverly B.

Dr. Pacman and his staff are always great!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service., and a friendly staff. — Frank P.

Very good service., and a friendly staff.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Cindy J.

Great dentist and staff at Dr. Packman's.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with the service I received. — Mark C.

I was pleased with the service I received.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel overcharged.  — Michael J.

Each visit to your office I fell you main objective is to see how much money you can charge. My last visit after exams cost $240.00 for a teeth cleaning.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Packman, has the most awesome staff. They ar... — Vicky J.

Dr Packman, has the most awesome staff. They are so kind and patient. They are willing to help anyway they can to make your visit with them comfortable.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist! Highly recommend! — Keeley W.

Great family dentist! Highly recommend!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩. Great dental staff and dentist. Af... — Jackie C.

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩. Great dental staff and dentist. After years of avoiding dentists, Dr PACKMAN and his staff worked with me and talked me thru my fear!!!! NO OTHER DENTIST HAS EVER TAKEN THE TIME TO DO THAT! My teeth are in great shape now!!!♥️

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant — Gary R.

Everyone is so friendly and professional !!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dentist  — Andrea W.

Dr. Packman and ALL of his staff are great! I am always well cared for every time I go.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent normal service from Dr. and staff. T... — Harry B.

Excellent normal service from Dr. and staff. Top notch!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very kind!Thank you for being ... — Niklas C.

Great service, very kind! Thank you for being flexible with my schedule.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and informative and easy to navigate!... — Lynne A.

Very good and informative and easy to navigate!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Professional but cari... — T. Scott E.

Always a good experience. Professional but caring and friendly from front desk to dentist chair.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, clean, courteous, dedicated — Cynthia F.

Safe, clean, courteous, dedicated

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman and his staff always take such good... — Andrea W.

Dr. Packman and his staff always take such good care of me and my family. All my questions are answered and they truly care about me as nd my dental care.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Everyone is helpful a... — William K.

Great service as always. Everyone is helpful and nice.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning n Checkup  — Susette M.

Went for a cleaning and checkup. Tammy cleaned my teeth with ease. I need a bit of work, but as always the staff and Dr. Packman were wonderful in the whole process of getting me in and ready for everything. 😊

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice. Sorry to be such a bad... — Lynne A.

Everyone is super nice. Sorry to be such a bad patient, but I have had some very traumatic dental visits throughout the years. I appreciate your patience with me. :))

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Great job! — Catherine M.

Everyone is so nice. Great job!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kelsey did great cleaning my teeth and Dr. Pack... — Rodney S.

Kelsey did great cleaning my teeth and Dr. Packman has provided quality Dental care for my whole family for many years.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient here. I was very impressed with the... — Lois R.

New patient here. I was very impressed with the flow of communication and service within the office. The staff were all very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable of their jobs. I'm glad I made the transfer of services to this office. 5 stars!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. Very friendly. — Jonathan D.

Great place to go. Very friendly.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care and customer service  — Candice P.

Dr Packman and his staff are great. They are friendly and kind and always remember me. Great dental care and excellent customer service. Thanks! Candy

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and efficient! — Keith O.

Always so friendly and efficient!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with your service and have ... — Georgia M.

I am very satisfied with your service and have no problem recommending you to others. Thank you all. Georgia Maier

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Professional as always. Great doc a... — Mike D.

Good visit. Professional as always. Great doc and staff.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Thank you for your servi... — Lorane P.

Everything went well. Thank you for your service.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Packman and his staff they are ... — Vicky J.

I just love Dr. Packman and his staff they are so pleasant, and friendly. They come highly recommended

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar no complaints whatsoever, visit went smoothly, ... — William S.

no complaints whatsoever, visit went smoothly, my therapist says I will recover in a few months. Have a good day. Bill

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring dentistry. — Marion A.

As always, Dr Packman and staff are the best. Courteous, concerned, take time to listen to my issues and offer solutions.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Pacman's for about... — Beverly B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pacman's for about nine years. I have never had any reason to complain. They are the best!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and the people are great alth... — Leon P.

Always a pleasure and the people are great although I tend to disappoint, I have the great fortune of having very good checkups which leaves few opportunities for Dr Packman.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and CourteousGreat work and always frien... — William K.

Quick and Courteous Great work and always friendly

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman and his stellar dental assistants d... — Hunter F.

Dr. Packman and his stellar dental assistants do an outstanding job! Everyone there is and always has been friendly and looking for the best options for their clients, 10/10!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!! — Carla H.

I always look forward to seeing everyone at Dr. Packman’s!! I’ve never had a bad experience here.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packman and staff are top notch. They make... — Eric S.

Dr. Packman and staff are top notch. They make you feel comfortable the entire time!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff (but of course, I've been a p... — Martha A.

I love your staff (but of course, I've been a patient for MANY years. Dr. Packman has the nicest touch. See ya'll next week.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional and friendly. — Judy H.

Everyone very professional and friendly.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to a dentist that actually works... — Rachel T.

I haven't been to a dentist that actually works with you and cares. The dentist and staff are amazing they are great and a amazing team. They are affordable and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much everyone for making finally feel good about myself.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant — Gary R.

The folks at Dr. Packman's office are always courteous and pleasant. Insurance is always handled professionally. The care is outstanding.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda C.

Always an excellent experience. Dr Packman and staff are the best!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always careful, thorough, highly trained and pr... — Julie E.

Always careful, thorough, highly trained and professional. Topnotch!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Packman for many yea... — Julia R.

I've been a patient of Dr. Packman for many years and been very satisfied with the care that I have received. His staff are very professional and take their responsibilities seriously. The office area is clean and comfortable.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate Dr. Packman and each of his ... — William C.

I truly appreciate Dr. Packman and each of his staff with whom I have had interactions. They are a caring professional team and put me at ease with their down to earth banter and relatable humor in the workplace, among other positive attributes. I actually look forward to seeing them for my appointments. I always know I can expect their best efforts, because they have demonstrated such I’m my ongoing treatment.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team and staff! A+++ — Niklas C.

Awesome team and staff! A+++

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Iredell County!! — Brooke L.

Dr. Packman is one of the best dentists I’ve seen. Dr. Packman and his staff (LuAnne, LeAnn, Tammy, Kelsey, Melissa) are all so welcoming and professional! I highly recommend seeking treatment at his office!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks and helpful services. — T. Scott E.

Great folks and helpful services.

Jul 22, 2020