StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and personable service. — Michael M.

Wonderful and personable service.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always very friendly and comforting. — Shawn R.

always very friendly and comforting.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dentist and staff. A very fam... — Frankie A.

The absolute best dentist and staff. A very family friendly environment.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ellision and his staff are the Best! — Gary D.

Dr Ellision and his staff are the Best!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff!! I highly recommend :) I... — Carrie R.

Great, friendly staff!! I highly recommend :) I have seen Dr. Ellison several times and just had Danielle for teeth cleaning. Throughly impressed by both!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as usual!! I am always treated like fam... — Joseph D.

Amazing as usual!! I am always treated like family when I come to the dentist.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Julie C.

Dr. Ellison and his staff are super friendly and accommodating. I am so thankful the he was recommended to me by my mother-in-law after my other dentist had retired.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff...Carol, Karen and everyone ... — Lester S.

Great office staff...Carol, Karen and everyone that works there is friendly and genuinely nice people and Dr. Ellison takes great care during each visit to make sure I understand what he's doing and the condition of my teeth; he's very thorough and methodical.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring. Great visit.  — Joy B.

Always professional and caring. Great visit.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Best Dentist Visit EVER  — Leila S.

I had such an amazing experience at Dr. Ellison's office. EVERYONE from the front office staff to the dental hygienist to Dr. Ellison were so friendly, professional and made me feel at home. Dr. Ellison was such a nice guy, I appreciated how detail oriented he was and he made me feel at ease. EVERYONE in the office was smiling and happy which is something I've never see in a Doctor's office. My husband told me that I wouldn't wait more than 5 minutes and I got to be honest...I didn't believe him but he was right. I sat for maybe 2 minutes in the waiting room and barely waited anywhere else. I also appreciated that someone from the staff would always update me on what I could expect next as far as my appointment went. I was so impressed by everything about my visit and cant wait for my next visit in 6 months. Thank you Dr. Ellison and staff. And by the way, my teeth feel amazing and I even got a comment today at work about how white they look. :) Thank you!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my every 4 month dental cleaning — Cynthia R.

As my last visit for my dental cleaning 4 months ago, this visit was just as Good! Danielle is great! She makes you feel comfortable, she answers any questions I have re: my dental situation, she is very pleasant to talk to. Dr Ellison & all of his staff are all very pleasant & fun to talk to!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent family dental practice — Lucy J.

Excellent family dental practice

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff in Simi Valley.  — Janelle S.

Best Dentist and Staff in Simi Valley.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I always enjoy the office visits, my ... — Bobby K.

As always I always enjoy the office visits, my trip was excellent, enjoyed a quick conversation with the staff and the procedure was very thorough.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Simi Valley! — Dawn D.

Dr Ellison and his staff are compassionate, friendly and always professional. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends, co-workers and family.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Douglas M.

The service was superb, as always. Karen is an excellent hygienist. On time, efficient, courteous and friendly.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Ellison for over 2... — Timothy M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ellison for over 20 years. It is like visiting family.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care available!  — Deborah W.

Best dental care available!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison and staff use the latest technology... — Sandy S.

Dr. Ellison and staff use the latest technology to provide world-class results for cosmetic and general dentistry. Clean, efficient office and friendly, professional staff. Private relaxed dentistry NOT a rushed clinic, you will see the same staff and doctor. Out of network for most plans.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great great great thanks for taking such good c... — Penny L.

Great great great thanks for taking such good care of my teeth.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have to say I’m not happy that I have to pay 50... — Nicole S.

Have to say I’m not happy that I have to pay 500$ for a crown when my tooth cracked from an inlay that was put in by dr Ellison.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Ellison for about 35 ye... — Sheila S.

I have been going to Dr Ellison for about 35 years. All members of the back and front end staff are wonderful and understanding. Even though I moved away from Simi Valley I will go nowhere nearer to my home and it is worth the extra time to travel to this office. Dr Ellison is always gentle and understanding

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison and his team are the most humble, h... — Joseph D.

Dr. Ellison and his team are the most humble, helpful and greatest team I could ask for.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon Ellison's family dental practice is the... — Lucy J.

Dr. Jon Ellison's family dental practice is the best in CA. Our family has been his patient for twenty five years. Dr. Ellison and his very friendly staff are always so pleasant and of course very professional. We've been with Karen, our hygienist, from day one and we love her. She makes dental experience great again.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't ask for a better dental group — Douglas M.

Everyone from Dr. Ellison to his support staff provide excellent service. Would recommend this group to anyone needing a great group to provide the entire family with dental services.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is absolutely amazing, especially Trac... — Benjamin T.

Everyone is absolutely amazing, especially Tracy!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Dr Ellison'... — Leo S.

I always have a great experience at Dr Ellison's office. My hygienist is awesome and I will be back for my next appt.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps too many reminders even after I respond... — Paul Q.

Perhaps too many reminders even after I responded yes. I like reminders but I think I got near ten for this visit by phone, text and email.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Visit — Ronald C.

Came in for a teeth cleaning and as always was pleasantly greeted by the staff. The appointment was on time. Danielle was terrific, pleasant and explained several items regarding proper care. When leaving the next appointment was scheduled and the staff was great!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me in and taking care of my ... — Amy T.

Thanks for fitting me in and taking care of my recurrent issue. I also thank you for your payment consideration and appreciate you standing behind your work.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison and his staff are always wonderful ... — Breanne S.

Dr. Ellison and his staff are always wonderful to see. They make regular dentist visits easy and always treat me like family! I’ve been a patient for about 30 years! They’re the best!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Shawn R.

I always have a good experience when I go to Dr. Ellison's office. Super nice staff.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a GREAT experience!!! Dr. E. And staff ... — Janelle S.

Always a GREAT experience!!! Dr. E. And staff excel.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I had a very nice visit with my dental... — Cynthia R.

As usual I had a very nice visit with my dental apt! The new dental hygienist was very pleasant! I always look forward to going for my dental apt.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU for helping me get over my FEAR of th... — Nicole C.

THANK YOU for helping me get over my FEAR of the dentist! Karla (especially Karla!) and Cindy & Carol & Yvonne & Leanna and of course Dr. Ellison thank you from the bottom of my heart for your patience and kindness. Without your dedication and understanding I would not have the healthy mouth and regained trust that I have today. You believed me when I told you I was afraid and you helped me over it exactly as I needed and I will refer all of my friends, family and business associates to you for as long as you remain in business! I am so grateful. Thank you!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit — Marion C.

office staff is friendly and efficient. Thank you for the great care you give Rhonda and me.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison’s office is both friendly and profe... — Richard N.

Dr. Ellison’s office is both friendly and professional. Beyond their professional dental services, I look forward to exchanging travel information and travel experiences with Dr. Ellison. Karen is equally as professional and always has good tips for maintaining or improving my dental health. Cindy always has a friendly approach. Thank you.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienist! I have been coming... — Deborah W.

Great dentist and hygienist! I have been coming here for over 38 years.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! There is not a better dentist ... — Steve G.

Simply the best! There is not a better dentist out there.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey was great ! Staff has always wonderful!!... — Gary D.

Tracey was great ! Staff has always wonderful!!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional attentive dental care cl... — Robert E.

Great and professional attentive dental care clean and updated office and eqr

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melvern S.

Great dentist. Staff is very professional

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dentist! — Mirela S.

This review is very much overdue, about 17 years or so. 17 years is truly how long I have been seeing Dr. Ellison, and that in itself speaks for how much I value the outstanding dental care I receive in his office. I initially started seeing Dr. Ellison because his office was conveniently located next to my place of employment. Throughout the years, I changed jobs numerous times and in all honesty, I did make a few attempts to find a new dentist that was more conveniently located. After each attempt, I was deeply disappointed by the other dentists which never came close to Dr. Ellison, and despite the very lengthy drives I returned to Dr. Ellison’s office. It is only in his office that I experienced the best care possible, honest and compassionate, and never had to wait longer than a couple of minutes. His staff is always very professional, accommodating and really caring. I particularly love Karen who has also been my hygienist for 17 years and is always so diligent in her cleanings. You simply can’t find better dental care anywhere else and I will happily continue my 50 mile one-way drive to see Dr. Ellison. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth and keeping my smile so bright!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I and my family have been a patient at Dr. Jon ... — Lucy J.

I and my family have been a patient at Dr. Jon Ellison's dental practice 25 plus years. As always, excellent patient service.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always. Patient for 40 years!  — Bill B.

Great service always. Patient for 40 years! Always top notch professionalism and you're treated as a VIP. Would recommend to anyone!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Patrice H.

Best dentist I’m Simi Valley especiallybifbyour afraid of them. Everyone there is very nice and polite. Dr. Ellison’s cosmetic work is beautiful and so natural looking. There are here to save your teeth and give you a beautiful smile.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Ellison’s always always friendl... — Erin C.

The staff at Dr Ellison’s always always friendly, helpful and attentive. I have seen 2 hygenist and enjoyed them both very much. I would highly recommend them .

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Known them for many years. — Scott Z.

Great staff. Known them for many years.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see the staff. They ... — Pamela F.

It is always a pleasure to see the staff. They are always engaged with the patient and answer all questions posed. When I see very little turnover in staffing, I know that place/company is a good place to work. That is reflective on the “ownership”.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and friendly to. Will do it again... — Michael O.

Great Service and friendly to. Will do it again. Thank You!!!

Apr 5, 2018