StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison’s office is both friendly and profe... — Richard N.

Dr. Ellison’s office is both friendly and professional. Beyond their professional dental services, I look forward to exchanging travel information and travel experiences with Dr. Ellison. Karen is equally as professional and always has good tips for maintaining or improving my dental health. Cindy always has a friendly approach. Thank you.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienist! I have been coming... — Deborah W.

Great dentist and hygienist! I have been coming here for over 38 years.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! There is not a better dentist ... — Steve G.

Simply the best! There is not a better dentist out there.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey was great ! Staff has always wonderful!!... — Gary D.

Tracey was great ! Staff has always wonderful!!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional attentive dental care cl... — Robert E.

Great and professional attentive dental care clean and updated office and eqr

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melvern S.

Great dentist. Staff is very professional

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dentist! — Mirela S.

This review is very much overdue, about 17 years or so. 17 years is truly how long I have been seeing Dr. Ellison, and that in itself speaks for how much I value the outstanding dental care I receive in his office. I initially started seeing Dr. Ellison because his office was conveniently located next to my place of employment. Throughout the years, I changed jobs numerous times and in all honesty, I did make a few attempts to find a new dentist that was more conveniently located. After each attempt, I was deeply disappointed by the other dentists which never came close to Dr. Ellison, and despite the very lengthy drives I returned to Dr. Ellison’s office. It is only in his office that I experienced the best care possible, honest and compassionate, and never had to wait longer than a couple of minutes. His staff is always very professional, accommodating and really caring. I particularly love Karen who has also been my hygienist for 17 years and is always so diligent in her cleanings. You simply can’t find better dental care anywhere else and I will happily continue my 50 mile one-way drive to see Dr. Ellison. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth and keeping my smile so bright!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I and my family have been a patient at Dr. Jon ... — Lucy J.

I and my family have been a patient at Dr. Jon Ellison's dental practice 25 plus years. As always, excellent patient service.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always. Patient for 40 years!  — Bill B.

Great service always. Patient for 40 years! Always top notch professionalism and you're treated as a VIP. Would recommend to anyone!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Patrice H.

Best dentist I’m Simi Valley especiallybifbyour afraid of them. Everyone there is very nice and polite. Dr. Ellison’s cosmetic work is beautiful and so natural looking. There are here to save your teeth and give you a beautiful smile.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Ellison’s always always friendl... — Erin C.

The staff at Dr Ellison’s always always friendly, helpful and attentive. I have seen 2 hygenist and enjoyed them both very much. I would highly recommend them .

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Known them for many years. — Scott Z.

Great staff. Known them for many years.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see the staff. They ... — Pamela F.

It is always a pleasure to see the staff. They are always engaged with the patient and answer all questions posed. When I see very little turnover in staffing, I know that place/company is a good place to work. That is reflective on the “ownership”.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and friendly to. Will do it again... — Michael O.

Great Service and friendly to. Will do it again. Thank You!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I would highly recommend.  — Joy B.

Excellent service. I would highly recommend.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family dentist since 1995. I’ve always been ... — Javier M.

My family dentist since 1995. I’ve always been taken good care of and I would never go elsewhere (I did once).

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to Dr. Ellison's office for ye... — Helene V.

We've been going to Dr. Ellison's office for years. The doctor and staff are wonderful!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a pleasure to have my teeth cl... — Judith R.

As always it was a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by your staff for both John and myself.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your service and staff!  — Carol P.

Love your service and staff!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best people ever on a dentist office — Gary V.

Best people ever on a dentist office

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ...Dr. Ellison and Office Staff — Jeanne D.

It's always so pleasant to come into your office. The people are all so friendly, nothing seems rushed, yet it's never a long wait for your appointment time. A well run office. And the Dentist, as far as I'm concerned, is the best!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great New Patient Appointment — Caroline L.

I was very happy with my new patient appointment. The staff is friendly and helpful with my insurance. I appreciated the time Dr. Ellison spent going over my x-rays and treatment plan; I learned a lot and feel confident to make educated decisions with my treatment plan.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar May sound weird, but I love going to Dr. Ellison's — Brian I.

This may sound weird, but I love going to Dr. Ellison's office. Tracey has been cleaning my teeth for many years and the entire staff feels like family when I am there. I highly recommend Dr. Ellison and his entire staff.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to your office feels like seeing old fri... — Janet S.

Coming to your office feels like seeing old friends. Could not ask for a better visit with you. Patient of 22 years. Jan Stafford

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been going to Dr. Jon Ellison's... — Lucy J.

Our family have been going to Dr. Jon Ellison's dental practice for over 25 years and we have always had excellent, quality, professional, caring service every visit. Everyone in his practice is caring and friendly, from the front office to the back. I just hope Dr. Ellison does not retire anytime soon, we would be lost without his practice, so trustworthy. There is a picture of his entire staff in the waiting room that I love and almost everyone in that picture have been with Dr. Ellison from the beginning, some have retired of course. That tells you what a great dental practice Dr. Ellison has had for so many years. Happy staff, happy patients.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a GREAT experience!! — Janelle S.

Always a GREAT experience!!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is also great to see such up beat happy peop... — Tracy Q.

It is also great to see such up beat happy people in the office working when you come in for your doctor appointment That is what I love about Dr Ellisons office the staff is so sweet and nice and considerate to your needs and what you may be going through. Being a person who is continually having surgeries or ill, you guys are very patient with me and work with me and that is wonderful. No other office would do that. So thank you Dr Ellisons and staff for your time and compassion. Sincerely Tracy Questell

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ellison and his staff are the best!!Kind, c... — Richard G.

Dr Ellison and his staff are the best!! Kind, caring and personable. Highly recommended!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service as always! — George M.

Great care and service as always!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was so kind and welcoming. ... — Patricia J.

As always, everyone was so kind and welcoming.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ellison and his Assistants make going to the... — Ronda A.

Dr Ellison and his Assistants make going to the dentist so easy. My family has been going to them for 17 years.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Matthew H.

A+ as usual. 😁. Dr Ellison and his staff are amazing.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the dentist to have my teeth cle... — Joy B.

Love coming to the dentist to have my teeth cleaned and check up. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist to Keep! — Patricia D.

Dr Ellison has been my dentist since 1979. He attended to my 3 children, too, until they moved away from the area. I always have, and still do, trust his judgement and advice explicitly. His entire staff are warm, caring, and efficient. Their longevity of employment at his office, speaks volumes. Thank you, Dr. Ellison, and thank you to all your staff for your dedication and professionalism.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional ( but friendly.....like a... — Barbara R.

Always a professional ( but friendly.....like an extension of family) office from the top guy himself to all the other staff. Thank you.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No fear of the dentist here. Very friendly sta... — Frank S.

No fear of the dentist here. Very friendly staff. Dr Ellison is awesome. Never feel any pain when working on my teeth. Tracey is very gentle when cleaning my teeth.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that I found your office! Dr. E a... — Laurie M.

I am so happy that I found your office! Dr. E addressed my concerns completely. It was a relaxed atmosphere and allowances were made for me to fit into the schedule. I was made to feel valued and cared for. I am thrilled to have found your office!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and a comfortable place to go if you ... — Nathan L.

Very nice and a comfortable place to go if you have any trouble with your teeth. Good people excellent dentist.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin B.

As always, I was greeted with friendly faces as I walked into the office. A short time later Karen called me in. Engaged in friendly conversation with Karen throughout my cleaning appt. and before I knew it I was done. I have never had a bad experience in all my years coming here. Thank you and your entire staff for always making me feel comfortable and welcomed.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual. Never fails to impress. ... — Gary V.

Great visit as usual. Never fails to impress. FIGHT ON!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Conscientious and outstanding — Neil R.

We lost out insurance, had to get an HMO and could no longer see Dr. Ellison. The HMO dentist said a tooth under a 3 piece bridge cracked. I went back to Dr. Ellison to get a 2nd opinion on this bridge. The tooth was not in good shape to begin with but there was no choice to use it for the bridge anchor due loss of an adjacent tooth. I took a chance with it. Dr. Ellison took x-rays and examined and confirmed it was cracked. Dr. Ellison asked if I had some time because he wanted to cut the bridge and pull the tooth. Dr. Ellison and his tech, Cindy, made me comfortable and did the work. It wasn't simple but it was made easy. When it came time to pay, Dr. Ellison, he didn't charge for all this work! He didn't have to do that but it was much appreciated. p.s. - when he numbs you it can hardly be felt

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the entire dental staff ! Th... — Douglas P.

Great service from the entire dental staff ! Thanks very much :-)

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with their personal service... — Joyce W.

I am always pleased with their personal service. Good dental habits are important to me, and I feel they provide excellent care to support me.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. — Shawn R.

The staff is always friendly.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar George Mccormick — George M.

My usual great visit. The staff is very friendly and greet you like an old friend.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town — Janet S.

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Ellison and his staff since 1996. Would not think of going for dental work to anyone else. Pleasant and knowledgeable people.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience at Dr. Ellisons ... — Bernadette K.

Always have a great experience at Dr. Ellisons

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is so easy at Dr. ELLISON.... — Manette C.

Going to the dentist is so easy at Dr. ELLISON. EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND FRIENDLY.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison's staff is very friendly, greets yo... — William A.

Dr. Ellison's staff is very friendly, greets you as soon as you arrive. Appointment time was right on schedule. My visits are always very pleasant; could not be better!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit — Rhonda C.

As always, staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. Always has helpful hints and positive attitudes. Thanks to everyone, going to the dentist is not something to dread.

Jun 12, 2017