StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town — Janet S.

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Ellison and his staff since 1996. Would not think of going for dental work to anyone else. Pleasant and knowledgeable people.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience at Dr. Ellisons ... — Bernadette K.

Always have a great experience at Dr. Ellisons

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is so easy at Dr. ELLISON.... — Manette C.

Going to the dentist is so easy at Dr. ELLISON. EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND FRIENDLY.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison's staff is very friendly, greets yo... — William A.

Dr. Ellison's staff is very friendly, greets you as soon as you arrive. Appointment time was right on schedule. My visits are always very pleasant; could not be better!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit — Rhonda C.

As always, staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. Always has helpful hints and positive attitudes. Thanks to everyone, going to the dentist is not something to dread.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Deborah W.

I have recommended many friends and family members, because of the wonderful care I have received over the 37 years I have been coming here.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and energy. Such a spec... — Lori S.

Great customer service and energy. Such a special group of and people.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've had some really bad experiences with some ... — Maria H.

I've had some really bad experiences with some dentists. I have a lot of anxiety therefore I avoid dental work at all cost. But because of that I had major problems with my teeth and tons of pain. I ended up going to a dentist here in simi and had a lot of work done and paid a lot of money. Unfortunately all of the work they did failed so naturally I was very hesitant about going back. I ended up going to a new dentist. Dr. Ellison's office. I just wish I had gone there in the first place. He immediately put me at ease and the whole office staff is so wonderful!!! I am not scared at all of Dr Ellison. He has done work on me and I'm still in the process of more work. I have so much appreciation for this office because they really listen to your concerns. Now I even take my kids there and they also love going there. I HIGHLY recommend this office if you need dental work done. It's the best decision I've made in regards to my teeth.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental services! — Tami B.

Always excellent dental services!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Laura P.

As always, Dr. Ellison and staff are friendly, thorough and efficient!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been proud to go to this dentist ... — Ruth D.

I have always been proud to go to this dentist office. You are very thorough with the communications. My only desire would be that you took dental coverage which isn't insurance.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly staff, and Dr. Ellison is so pr... — Alexandra V.

Such a friendly staff, and Dr. Ellison is so professional and knowledgeable.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist and staff I've been to ... — Carol P.

By far the best dentist and staff I've been to yet!! Very gentle, caring and they don't try to upsell.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison &his staff are always fantastic!  — Ben M.

Dr. Ellison &his staff are always fantastic!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for a more accommodating, knowled... — Robin G.

Could not ask for a more accommodating, knowledgeable and efficient dental office. We truly love Dr Ellison and his outstanding staff.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Ellison for over 30 years. Al... — Sheila S.

Been going to Dr Ellison for over 30 years. Always treated like family. Had the best care and treatment and any necessary work is always explained.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good visit and I left feeling confidant th... — Renee N.

very good visit and I left feeling confidant that my teeth were well taken care of.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very "enjoyable" experience. Very thorough te... — Gary V.

Very "enjoyable" experience. Very thorough technician. She"said a keeper

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold W.

The Staff are all very professional yet they provide personal service. I have been coming to them since 2001, with a brief break when I moved out of state. Upon my return, this is the one practice that I immediately wanted to re-establish my relationship.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned and examined all went very... — Michael O.

Had my teeth cleaned and examined all went very well. Will do it again.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is awesome! She does a very thorough and ... — Douglas L.

Tracy is awesome! She does a very thorough and professional job.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New loyal patient — Diana F.

I just started going to Dr. Ellison's office a few months ago and I couldn't be happier. Their equipment is up to date and everyone that works there is super friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend!!!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't sure what kind of insurance my grandma... — Elsie M.

I wasn't sure what kind of insurance my grandma had so the receptionist went above and beyond to help me out. She was fantastic and helped me out alot. I couldn't make it to my grandmother's appointment but the dentist went into his office and called my cell phone so he could explain what was going on. He didn't try to sellook me on anything, in fact he recommended I don't get anything done to her teeth. I felt absolutely comfortable with him and would HIGHLY recommend this office

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Janelle S.

Always a great experience!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Steven F.

I've been going here for over 40 years and would highly recommend it as I have been there at all phases of life and continue to get excellent service!!!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You. — Richard N.

Very professional yet friendly staff! Karen did a remarkable job of turning my teeth white again. Thank you. R Neff Simi Valley

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Get a Second Opinion — Shawn R.

I came to Dr. Ellison for a second opinion. The original dentist I went to told me I needed three crowns, seven fillings and a new mouthguard. Dr. Ellison let me know that most of this would be unnecessary and cut my original estimate in half from $1700 to $850. I was shocked. Going to see a dentist now is like taking your car to a mechanic. Who can you trust? I felt like I could trust Dr. Ellison and his staff after my first two visits.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Ellison for over 25 years... — Monica B.

I've been going to Dr Ellison for over 25 years and have always had the best service. His staff is amazing and always put their time and attention to make sure I was comfortable.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and thorough. Latest dental... — Gerald P.

Always professional and thorough. Latest dental technology.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ellison and his staff — Renee B.

I always hated going to the dentist (I am sure you have heard this a million times), but I found a dentist office I really love. Yours! Dr. Ellison and his staff are ALWAYS friendly, professional, on-time, helpful, and efficient. When the subject of going to the dentist comes up with my coworkers and friends, I always tell them how great Dr. Ellison and his staff are. I never want to go to another dentist ever again!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience always!!! — Joseph D.

Great experience always!!!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SUCH A GREAT TEAM — Nula M.

Dr. Jon Ellison and his staff are all very knowledgable and provide a friendly and professional environment.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry R.

30 years + always excellent Service, even if USC loses!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Four generations of my family go to this dentis... — Karin C.

Four generations of my family go to this dentist. We love it here! They were so wonderful with my 3 year old when I took her. They explained everything and even helped me keep my 2-month old happy during the appointment. I highly recommend them!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Hygienist — Robert D.

The dental hygienist was very thorough but at time it was brusk and painful ... but I survived! Always good to talk to Dr. Ellison.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison and his staff were Amazing!!!!! The... — Michael M.

Dr. Ellison and his staff were Amazing!!!!! They really reduced my dental anxiety a lot. I will recommend this practice to all my family and will be back. Great job team!!!!!!!!! And their referral to Southern California Endontic Group was awesome, good job all around.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first appointment at this offi... — Diana F.

This was my very first appointment at this office. I'm a very nervous patient, but I felt relieved immediately after speaking with the dentist and the office staff. I am happy to say that I left without feeling any pain during or after my procedure and I couldn't be happier!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this dentist. The staff was so friendly... — Sarah I.

I loved this dentist. The staff was so friendly and the work I had done was painless!

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Simi Valley! — Kellie G.

We are so happy to be patients of Dr. Ellison! His office is well run with no waiting before appointments, and the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Ellison himself has a thorough, pragmatic approach to our dental care that we really appreciate. He lets us know how we are doing today, what problem areas there might be, and what to anticipate in the future. He does not jump to the worst case scenario and overprescribe treatments. We think he's great!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience carla is amazing ... — Darla M.

Always a great experience carla is amazing

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is absolutely the best dentist in Simi!!!! — Elizabeth S.

This is absolutely the best dentist in Simi!!!! Everyone is always glad to see you and truly cares about you. Everyone is also very gentle and patient Love them all.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mary — Mary C.

My visit was very pleasant in every way! Carol is always attentive, kind, and friendly at the front desk. Yvonne is a truly wonderful dental assistant. She made sure that I was comfortable and she works very easily with the doctor. Dr. Allen carefully explains the procedures. He is gentle and caring. My new crown is a beauty! I'm a happy client!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Doctor and his staff. My wife and I hig... — Thomas O.

Love the Doctor and his staff. My wife and I highly recommend. If you need a dentist you owe it to yourself. Tom/Robin O'Grady

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nikki M.

I've been seeing Dr. Ellison for 18 years. The entire office staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Ellison's work is top quality. Even though I have moved half an hour away, I have maintained him as my dentist. I totally trust him.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Karen was a joy to be with and have my... — Judith R.

As always, Karen was a joy to be with and have my teeth cleaned. Dr. Ellison, also, was fun to talk to.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Quality Dentistry - with the be... — George M.

Great Service and Quality Dentistry - with the best people hands down!

Aug 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office sand the people that make the office. Expecially the Doctor!!! ... — Theresa W.

I love this office sand the people that make the office. Expecially the Doctor!!!

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office sand the people that make the office. Expecially the Doctor!!! ... — Theresa W.

I love this office sand the people that make the office. Expecially the Doctor!!!

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Ellison team takes the time to ensure that I am happy with the dental procedures.... — Gerald P.

The Ellison team takes the time to ensure that I am happy with the dental procedures.

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of you!. Thanks for many years of GREAT treatment. Jan Smith... — Janelle S.

Love all of you!. Thanks for many years of GREAT treatment. Jan Smith

Jul 23, 2016