StarStarStarStarStar  — Christie N.

Everyone is so kind from making the appointment to checking in , my hygienist and Dr. Ellison. I get excited to get my teeth cleaned and make my twice a year visits .

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!Excellent service!Truly the b... — Scott Z.

Excellent staff! Excellent service! Truly the best! Scott Zimmer

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison makes my dental care something I lo... — Diane C.

Dr. Ellison makes my dental care something I look forward to, rather than dread. Dr. Ellison and his entire staff are so kind, caring and gentle. My experience has been nothing short of excellent.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office team very professional and my appointmen... — Valerie H.

Office team very professional and my appointment starts on time, no waiting unless I’m really early.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar we love seing every one also being healthy a... — Walburga B.

we love seing every one also being healthy and helpfull and most off all very friendly office take car see you next jear

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison and team are great. Very professio... — Patricia S.

Dr. Ellison and team are great. Very professional and yet caring.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have had the best experiences with this dent... — Kerry d.

We have had the best experiences with this dental practice!!! From the front office to the dental hygienists to Dr. Ellison himself, everyone is professional, friendly, relaxed & seem genuinely happy to be working there and serving their community. We are grateful to be in such good hands!!!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Almost like coming home — MaryAnn O.

Great experience having my regular cleaning with Karen and Dr. Ellison. Like visiting family.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar How compassionate is Dr. and staff? — Scott C.

During my six month cleaning, Dr. came in to visit, say hello and inquire about my upcoming implant surgery. Dr. then had an idea and asked me to stop at the desk before departing. Dr. realized he could finish the implant cap before my implant surgery, thus fully repairing my right side giving me the ability to use the new apparatus to eat post implant surgery. Still soft foods, but I’ll not be drinking my meals. I presumed Dr. would have both sides completed after healing. Dr. made a special effort to make my life better because he could. Staff was as just as accommodating in rectifying a minor problem which nearly interrupted Dr.’s plan. This kindness is what makes Dr. Ellison unique as a professional. Dentristy isn’t just “business” because I’m treated like family.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ellison and his beautiful crew🙏 — Sandra L.

I love Dr. Ellison and his beautiful crew🙏

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Ellison for over 35 year... — Kristi M.

I’ve been going to Dr. Ellison for over 35 years and wouldn’t trust my mouth to anyone else!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted by a friendly staff. Never have ... — Joan J.

Always greeted by a friendly staff. Never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Sarah is friendly and professional.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica P.

Absolutely wonderful team! From the reception desk to the dental cleaning to the dental exam, this Family Dentistry location is the place to go!

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always great care at Dr. Ellison! many thanks — Bernard B.

always great care at Dr. Ellison! many thanks

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care in a wonderful environment. ... — Diane C.

Great dental care in a wonderful environment.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent family dental practice!! — Lucy J.

Excellent family dental practice!!

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff and customer service. — Renee B.

Top notch staff and customer service.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and friendly as usual. ... — Douglas M.

Professional, efficient and friendly as usual. Karen is an excellent, no nonsense hygienist. Always a pleasure getting a cleaning or deep scaling from her.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal  — Amy B.

I have been going to Dr. Ellison for 35 years. I have found he and his staff to always be professional. They provide the newest technology. They also take the time to know their patients personally and this caring is reflected in the service they provide. I drive over an hour to go to Dr. Ellison's office for each appointment. I have called for emergency services and had him waiting for me. I have sought his advice regarding my children's dental needs and have received well thought out answers. I highly recommend Dr. Ellison and his staff for all your family dental needs.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience. Mo — Dennis G.

Always an awesome experience. Mouse

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Simi! — Scott C.

Best in Simi Valley and I’ve seen more dentists than I can recall or care to mention. This is the most patient focused and compassionate dental team I’ve allowed to provide for my dental care. My treatments included repairing decay beneath crowns, an emergency extraction due to abscess, dental implants and will include custom appliances, meaning I’m not a typical patient.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly and caring visits. — Janet S.

Its is always an great experience coming to the dentist. The office, staff, and the doctors makes for an easy and friendly visit. After 45 years coming to the same office makes it seem like family.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr Ellison' s for about 40 years... — Sheila S.

Been coming to Dr Ellison' s for about 40 years. Everyone is kind and friendly. Even though I am on Medicare benefits and Dr Ellison doesn't take my insurance I still keep going and willing to pay out of pocket.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your dental needs.  — Frank S.

Great place for all your dental needs.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! Dr. Ellison and his sta... — Jessica G.

Everyone was wonderful! Dr. Ellison and his staff were thorough, kind, and did an excellent job. I’m so happy to have found a new dentist close to me. Thank you!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at Dr Jon Ellison’s office 😋.  — Dorothy K.

Great people at Dr Jon Ellison’s office 😋.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joy B.

Great experience, shares what is happening, kind and gentle. Joy

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with entire experience — Mary E.

very pleased with entire experience

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star Dental Office! — Alan H.

I have been going to this dental office and Dr. Ellison for 43 years. I have had extensive dental work done and have been totally satisfied with the dental care provided.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Ellison. — Eileen R.

Dr. Ellison and Julie handled my emergency crown need very professionally and quickly. I will be returning to their office for future needs.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and a pleasant visit as always. ... — Dr. Rebecca J.

Excellent care and a pleasant visit as always.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My dental worries were addressed and answered t... — Michael O.

My dental worries were addressed and answered to my complete satisfaction. The cleaning of my teeth was completed without pain and felt I had clean teeth which really gave me a boost. I was treated like a member of the family. It's really a joy to see the friendly staff that's one of the reasons I go there about every four months, because I really feel they care about my teeth. May years ago I ask Dr. Ellison was it really necessary to brush every tooth? - - - Why of course not, he said, brush only the ones you want to keep. I personally think that makes perfect sense.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile, wonderful office . — Gary D.

Always greeted with a smile, wonderful officer

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison is an amazing and wonderful dentist... — Lorena E.

Dr. Ellison is an amazing and wonderful dentist! He is knowledgeable, kind and makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Ellison, he is truly the best dentist I’ve had!!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Ventura County — Kenneth S.

Best Dentist in Ventura County

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Ellison and your team for my bea... — Myhoa H.

Thank you Dr. Ellison and your team for my beautiful teeth. Your kind patience and experience had helped me to make my wishes come true.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, even after 25 years... — Janelle S.

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, even after 25 years as a patient!!!!

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the dentist.... — Daniel A.

Very professional operation. I felt well cared for.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn C.

Dr. Ellison and his staff made me feel so comfortable and assuaged any fears that I had. Thank you so much!!!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care provided by you... — Carol B.

I am very pleased with the care provided by your office. The staff are very helpful, friendly and competent.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison's staff are friendly and efficient.... — Alexandra N.

Dr. Ellison's staff are friendly and efficient. Karen, my dental hygienist is thorough and careful. Dr. Ellison is personable and professional. I was delighted that my dental appliance (Invisiline retainers) were cleaned to perfection. What a nice service.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Staff and Dr are all ... — Ellen G.

Very pleasant experience. Staff and Dr are all awesome and amazing. I have been a patient here for over 10 years.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional staff and visit. Recomme... — Joan D.

Great and professional staff and visit. Recommend the Jon Ellison DDS office to all.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to be back! — Amy S.

I am so happy to be back with Dr. Ellison, Tracy, and the entire staff. The 2-hour drive was worth every minute after I returned and received the care and attention to detail that my teeth deserve. I could not be happier to be back!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison is a fabulous dentist!! — Bernard B.

Dr. Ellison is a fabulous dentist. He and my dental hygienist Karen are really wonderful. His office staff is also really nice and efficient in keeping me regularly scheduled and reminded of my upcoming appointments.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar High Recommendation — Kristi M.

I’ve been going to Dr. Ellison for almost forty years and can attest that his office is the best. Best dental care, very professional office, nice, welcoming and easy to get the care you need when you need it. Which is why I continue to come to this office.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine concerned care. — Scott C.

I’m the type patient who has Dental PTSD from bad experiences. Worse, I had no insurance or funds for standard care, yet with my level of problems, I was helped, not judged. Everyone wanted to help restore my dental health and treated me as if I was a family member, not just another patient. Dr. Ellison listened to my issues to understand how best to provide treatment for my extensive needs. I’m thankful!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy does an amazing job — Kathleen C.

Tracy does an amazing job and her personality makes it enjoyable, I look forward to my visits with her.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, very professional, caring... — Ramon G.

Great friendly staff, very professional, caring and provides a positive environment using state of the art dental equipment. Really awesome practice, well worth giving them a try. You won’t be disappointed after your visit from this Dental Office.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Care — Juan A.

I came to this office by recommendation for a second opinion. Despite my dental fears, I was relieved to find everyone to be professional, warm, and friendly. Dr. Ellison himself was calm, patient, and fully understanding of my dental phobias. You can easily tell he's patient-centered above all else. I'm strongly considering Dr. Ellison as my primary dentist, despite being far from where I live. I highly recommend Dr. E to anyone!

Dec 22, 2021