StarStarStarStarStar Very clean place, staff was friendly and know... — Lisa R.

Very clean place, staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor was nice and explained things to me thoughlly...i will return in the future.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stella M.

Thank you all for the wonderful service that you provide. i always feel special and well taken care of. Everyone is always nice and friendly!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office! Everyone is won — Susan D.

Love the office! Everyone is wonderful

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar X-ray, Cleaning. — Gary D.

I’m also greeted with smiles and professionalism , the staff is Great! Would and Have recommended the Dental office. Thanks Carol and Tracey for always making my visit pleasant!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great job, awesome — Cheryl R.

Always a great job, awesome

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison & team are the best! — Todd C.

Dr. Ellison & team are the best!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lloyd F.

'Been coming here for decades. They're great. Dedicated, skilled, compassionate, caring, on-top of the latest technology.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 34 years of dental health. — Janet S.

After having Dr. Ellison for over 34 year, would not consider going anywhere else for dental service. They are knowledgeable and caring to their clients.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and informative — Rhonda C.

Professional, friendly, and informative. Julie is a great new edition to the Ellison team. Please let Cindy know she is missed when you chat.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. All staff! — Chris W.

Excellent as always. All staff!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over 30 years. BEST dentist... — Janelle S.

Been a patient for over 30 years. BEST dentist and staff!!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent in your office. Dental... — Gloria S.

Everything was excellent in your office. Dental hygienist was efficient and very informative regarding care of my teeth

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Very professional and f... — Lori S.

You guys are the best. Very professional and friendly. You make going to the dentist less "painful".

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I'm in good hand on my visit... — Daniel S.

I always feel that I'm in good hand on my visits to your office.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most friendly, professional and SAFE... — Lisa M.

Always the most friendly, professional and SAFE service at Dr. Ellison's office.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and professionalism. — Steven H.

Great Service and professionalism.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety is number one at this location.Excellent... — Claudette M.

Safety is number one at this location.Excellent service.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the very best dentist and support te... — Frankie A.

Absolutely the very best dentist and support team, that is made up of Rock Stars.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always! Thy were patien... — Karin C.

Excellent experience as always! Thy were patience and respectful even when my young kids were antsy.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dental Group!!!  — Jessica P.

Dr. Ellison and his team are amazing!!! No one else compares in my opinion. They are always super nice, caring, considerate, and professional! Thanks for taking such good care of me and my family!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ellison’s dental practice is the best. Nice ... — Patrice H.

Dr Ellison’s dental practice is the best. Nice atmosphere is very comfy, the staff is friendly and professional. Karen does a great job at cleaning teeth. I would not go anywhere else.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional  — Steven K.

Excellent and professional

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have received our dental care from Dr. Jon E... — Carol S.

We have received our dental care from Dr. Jon Ellison for 40 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is second to none.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Full price for half job — John R.

Was disappointed when I got charged full price for half job no polishing no water cleaning either.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ellison and Staff — Cynthia S.

Love Dr. Ellison❤️ Only dentist I trust, he makes me feel so comfortable and with my dental work I've never felt so confident.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly and knowlagable — Frederic M.

super friendly and knowledgeable

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Always provide options for care.  — Patricia P.

Great team. Always provide options for care.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing Dentist!Highly recommend!!!... — Janine S.

Absolutely amazing Dentist! Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional! The lev... — Gary D.

The staff is friendly and professional! The level of care my family receives is outstanding my wife and myself recommended the dental office to all are friends and family members!!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygienist ever — Cheryl R.

Best dentist and hygienist ever

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual awesome experience — Darla M.

As usual awesome experience

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient. From the time I called to th... — David R.

I’m a new patient. From the time I called to the time I left everyone was friendly cooperative and informative. Dr. Ellison spent a good deal of time with me and was frank about my dental hygiene and offered realistic opinions. This was a great experience for me

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, Dannell was very positi... — Dennis G.

Always great service, Dannell was very positive and did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle was awesome! Great experience, explain... — Benjamin T.

Danielle was awesome! Great experience, explained what she was doing, very personable.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as always. Danielle Diego is... — Steven H.

Excellent Service as always. Danielle Diego is professional in every way. She is a terrific Dental Hygienist.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasant experience which is not... — Gloria S.

My visit was a pleasant experience which is not easy to say when you are seeing a dentist. However, it was without a doubt a pleasant experience due to the entire staff and of course. the star of the show, Dr. Ellison.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Traci is the bomb. — Frankie A.

Outstanding! Traci is the bomb.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, knowledgeable, talented, concerne... — James C.

Great people, knowledgeable, talented, concerned and friendly.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong patient happy as always! — Karin C.

Lifelong patient happy as always!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had an excellent experience as always. — Cora C.

We had an excellent experience as always.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, professional and encouraging. — Kateri M.

Always pleasant, professional and encouraging.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work as always, and always nice to see th... — Tony D.

Great work as always, and always nice to see the staff, great group.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Early Bird — Marion C.

You took me early and I got out early. Appreciated that. Nice quick service.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist with an outstanding professional ... — Penny M.

Great dentist with an outstanding professional staff! My husband and I were looking for a new dentist in Simi Valley and heard a local radio advertisement, so we checked them out. We researched other websites and found great reviews. We decided to give them a try and couldn't be more pleased. From the initial interaction with the office staff to the exam and cleaning, we were impressed. This will be our permanent dental office.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison and the entire staff are awesome! — Lester S.

Dr. Ellison and the entire staff are awesome; everyone is friendly and very professional and I always feel I'm getting the best treatment possible. I recommend to all my family and friends.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Ellison'... — Lucy J.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Ellison's Dental practice the past 25 plus years. Excellent practice and always smiling staff. Half of the staff have been with Dr. Ellison since the beginning of his practice. That speaks volume. When you arrive for your appointment, you don't have to sigh in because the staff already know their patients and no need to sign in or give your name and last name.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual. Keep up the great work. — Matthew H.

Awesome as usual. Keep up the great work.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star. I love Tracy, my hygenist. She mak... — Carol O.

Five Star. I love Tracy, my hygenist. She makes my teeth & smile all sparkly!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison and his staff are always so friendl... — Renee B.

Dr. Ellison and his staff are always so friendly and professional. My tooth broke and they got me in there right away to fix the issue. I was very grateful they were able to help me so quickly.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always had a great cleaning 🦷 — Nicole C.

As always had a great cleaning 🦷

Sep 9, 2019