StarStarStarStarStar Always the most friendly, professional and SAFE... — Lisa M.

Always the most friendly, professional and SAFE service at Dr. Ellison's office.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and professionalism. — Steven H.

Great Service and professionalism.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety is number one at this location.Excellent... — Claudette M.

Safety is number one at this location.Excellent service.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the very best dentist and support te... — Frankie A.

Absolutely the very best dentist and support team, that is made up of Rock Stars.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always! Thy were patien... — Karin C.

Excellent experience as always! Thy were patience and respectful even when my young kids were antsy.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dental Group!!!  — Jessica P.

Dr. Ellison and his team are amazing!!! No one else compares in my opinion. They are always super nice, caring, considerate, and professional! Thanks for taking such good care of me and my family!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ellison’s dental practice is the best. Nice ... — Patrice H.

Dr Ellison’s dental practice is the best. Nice atmosphere is very comfy, the staff is friendly and professional. Karen does a great job at cleaning teeth. I would not go anywhere else.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional  — Steven K.

Excellent and professional

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have received our dental care from Dr. Jon E... — Carol S.

We have received our dental care from Dr. Jon Ellison for 40 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is second to none.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Full price for half job — John R.

Was disappointed when I got charged full price for half job no polishing no water cleaning either.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ellison and Staff — Cynthia S.

Love Dr. Ellison❤️ Only dentist I trust, he makes me feel so comfortable and with my dental work I've never felt so confident.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly and knowlagable — Frederic M.

super friendly and knowledgeable

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Always provide options for care.  — Patricia P.

Great team. Always provide options for care.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing Dentist!Highly recommend!!!... — Janine S.

Absolutely amazing Dentist! Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional! The lev... — Gary D.

The staff is friendly and professional! The level of care my family receives is outstanding my wife and myself recommended the dental office to all are friends and family members!!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygienist ever — Cheryl R.

Best dentist and hygienist ever

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual awesome experience — Darla M.

As usual awesome experience

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient. From the time I called to th... — David R.

I’m a new patient. From the time I called to the time I left everyone was friendly cooperative and informative. Dr. Ellison spent a good deal of time with me and was frank about my dental hygiene and offered realistic opinions. This was a great experience for me

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, Dannell was very positi... — Dennis G.

Always great service, Dannell was very positive and did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle was awesome! Great experience, explain... — Benjamin T.

Danielle was awesome! Great experience, explained what she was doing, very personable.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as always. Danielle Diego is... — Steven H.

Excellent Service as always. Danielle Diego is professional in every way. She is a terrific Dental Hygienist.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasant experience which is not... — Gloria S.

My visit was a pleasant experience which is not easy to say when you are seeing a dentist. However, it was without a doubt a pleasant experience due to the entire staff and of course. the star of the show, Dr. Ellison.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Traci is the bomb. — Frankie A.

Outstanding! Traci is the bomb.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, knowledgeable, talented, concerne... — James C.

Great people, knowledgeable, talented, concerned and friendly.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong patient happy as always! — Karin C.

Lifelong patient happy as always!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had an excellent experience as always. — Cora C.

We had an excellent experience as always.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, professional and encouraging. — Kateri M.

Always pleasant, professional and encouraging.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work as always, and always nice to see th... — Tony D.

Great work as always, and always nice to see the staff, great group.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Early Bird — Marion C.

You took me early and I got out early. Appreciated that. Nice quick service.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist with an outstanding professional ... — Penny M.

Great dentist with an outstanding professional staff! My husband and I were looking for a new dentist in Simi Valley and heard a local radio advertisement, so we checked them out. We researched other websites and found great reviews. We decided to give them a try and couldn't be more pleased. From the initial interaction with the office staff to the exam and cleaning, we were impressed. This will be our permanent dental office.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison and the entire staff are awesome! — Lester S.

Dr. Ellison and the entire staff are awesome; everyone is friendly and very professional and I always feel I'm getting the best treatment possible. I recommend to all my family and friends.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Ellison'... — Lucy J.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Ellison's Dental practice the past 25 plus years. Excellent practice and always smiling staff. Half of the staff have been with Dr. Ellison since the beginning of his practice. That speaks volume. When you arrive for your appointment, you don't have to sigh in because the staff already know their patients and no need to sign in or give your name and last name.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual. Keep up the great work. — Matthew H.

Awesome as usual. Keep up the great work.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star. I love Tracy, my hygenist. She mak... — Carol O.

Five Star. I love Tracy, my hygenist. She makes my teeth & smile all sparkly!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison and his staff are always so friendl... — Renee B.

Dr. Ellison and his staff are always so friendly and professional. My tooth broke and they got me in there right away to fix the issue. I was very grateful they were able to help me so quickly.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always had a great cleaning 🦷 — Nicole C.

As always had a great cleaning 🦷

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison’s practice is superior in every way... — Kellie G.

Dr. Ellison’s practice is superior in every way! His staff is competent and friendly. The office runs smoothly, and there is never a long wait. Dr. Ellison’s dental care always impresses me because of his thoughtfulness and practical counsel. He is not an alarmist, which I appreciate very much, and always explains fully what is happening and what our options are. I am thankful to have such excellent dental care!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the office. Caring s... — Patricia J.

Always a pleasure to visit the office. Caring staff!!!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit for myself and husband was, as always... — Janet S.

The visit for myself and husband was, as always a good visit. Friendly service with the entire staff.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a very efficient and thorough exam and... — MaryAnn O.

As usual a very efficient and thorough exam and cleaning by Karen.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You know, I think you're the BEST!! — Janelle S.

You know, I think you're the BEST!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit is always delightful  — Gary S.

My office visit is always delightful

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the care the time gett... — Nathan L.

I am very satisfied with the care the time getting from everyone in your Vassilitsky

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and personable service. — Michael M.

Wonderful and personable service.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always very friendly and comforting. — Shawn R.

always very friendly and comforting.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dentist and staff. A very fam... — Frankie A.

The absolute best dentist and staff. A very family friendly environment.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ellision and his staff are the Best! — Gary D.

Dr Ellision and his staff are the Best!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff!! I highly recommend :) I... — Carrie R.

Great, friendly staff!! I highly recommend :) I have seen Dr. Ellison several times and just had Danielle for teeth cleaning. Throughly impressed by both!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as usual!! I am always treated like fam... — Joseph D.

Amazing as usual!! I am always treated like family when I come to the dentist.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Julie C.

Dr. Ellison and his staff are super friendly and accommodating. I am so thankful the he was recommended to me by my mother-in-law after my other dentist had retired.

May 20, 2019