StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever, Dr. Ellison talks to you... — Kathleen C.

The best dentist ever, Dr. Ellison talks to you and takes the time to figure out the best path for your personal needs! The best staff and very relaxing atmosphere in the office! Love the beach theme, its very relaxing.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. All staff is professional and comm... — Joan D.

Great visit. All staff is professional and communicative.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I’m in great hands when I come in... — Daniel S.

I always feel I’m in great hands when I come into the office.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around. Got X-rays snd cleaningwi... — Patrice H.

Best dentist around. Got X-rays snd cleaning with Karen. She does a great job and Dr. Ellison always comes in to check my teeth and ask if I’m having any problems. Glad to say NO CAVATIES!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Experience, quality care, and dedication. Best ... — Robert D.

Experience, quality care, and dedication. Best dental care this side of the galaxy. Search no further.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic environment and great customer servic... — Nicole C.

Fantastic environment and great customer service. Danielle makes my cleanings easy & pain free! (yay) and I appreciate Dr. Ellison always popping in to make sure I am doing well. I highly recommend this team of professionals!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service from the entire staff — Lucy J.

Always excellent service from the entire staff

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Total integrity.Total professionalism.Been a ... — Scott Z.

Total integrity. Total professionalism. Been a proud patient for 35+ years. They treat me as a valued Family member.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Phoebe J.

The office is very professional, clean and I have alot of confidence that my dentures will be adjusted correctly.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit! — Seth M.

Great visit as always. Thanks for taking such good care of us during this difficult time.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very pleasant surroundings.... — Gloria S.

Excellent service. Very pleasant surroundings.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Listens, Responds — George W.

This was my first visit here and I was very impressed with the professionalism of the dentist and the entire staff. Came here on a recommendation and so glad I did.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the first class treatment ... — Dori L.

I am very happy with the first class treatment I received on my office visit. My husband had told me how satisfied he is with his dental care and that is why I wanted to come for a consult. Stan and I were greeted warmly and everyone was upbeat and friendly. I felt the exam and consultation was top notch. Dori

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the safety protocols that are in place, ... — Jeff A.

I love the safety protocols that are in place, it really feels safe. The staff is super friendly, too.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing care with everyone at the office... — Penny L.

Always amazing care with everyone at the office.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been going to Dr Ellison for abo... — Nicholah H.

My family have been going to Dr Ellison for about 35 yrs now. I love his friendly staff! Have never had 1 complaint from anyone in our family.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with the staff and Dr. Ellison... — Aldo P.

Great experience with the staff and Dr. Ellison. I will recommend your dental office to friends and family. Thank you.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I’m in good hands when I visit yo... — Daniel S.

I always feel I’m in good hands when I visit your office. Thank you for all the good service throughout the years.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Ellison for nearly 38 years. V... — Sheila S.

Been going to Dr Ellison for nearly 38 years. Very friendly back and front office who treat you like family. Dr Ellison is gentle and though.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always very friendly front and back office. ... — Frank S.

As always very friendly front and back office.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best team in town!  — Nicole C.

Best team in town! Thanks for taking great care of my health and my smile. :-) xo

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another Wonderful Experience at Dr Ellison’s! D... — Carla D.

Another wonderful experience at Dr Ellison’s! Danielle cleaned my teeth, was very professional and friendly! It was great seeing Dr. Ellison, it’s always a delight to go to his office! I would highly recommend him to all!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to work with people at ... — Alexandra N.

It is always a pleasure to work with people at Dr. Ellison's office. Dr. Ellison is a caring dentist, that takes time to converse, and discuss the best plan.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. A very positive and caring operati... — Joan D.

Great visit. A very positive and caring operation by all! Joan

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit.  — Elaine S.

I enjoy going to my dental appointment, having my teeth cleaned relaxes me. This is the place to go for relaxation. Everyone is so nice and caring. They take the time to make you feel special. Thank you all!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very well run office..The staff are well trai... — Thomas K.

A very well run office..The staff are well trained and they make you feel like a valued patient...

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. I always know I will be wel... — Patrice H.

I love coming here. I always know I will be well taken care of. I’m impressed with how they are working all covered up to keep me and them safe during Covid-19. They are all very professional and friendly. You can’t go wrong coming here. They are the best, even if your scared. They are very gentle.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, staff and service  — Adel Pete R.

Excellent doctor, staff and service

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Holli B.

Everyone at the dentist office was wonderful. I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years & this was the first time at Dr, Jon Ellison's office, It was the best experience at the dentist that I had my entire life. I enjoyed every minute of my time there. THANK YOU everyone for being so amazing & friendly.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I had heard about Dr. Ellison and hi... — Miles L.

Everything I had heard about Dr. Ellison and his staff was 100% accurate, everyone takes the time to explain the procedures and answer any questions you might have. The level of professionalism is off the chart and I can’t give them a higher recommendation, best dentist top to bottom that I’ve ever been to.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a real revelation of how a d... — Jeff A.

My first visit was a real revelation of how a dentist office could be run. I was amazed at the care and time and attention that Dr. Ellison took to get to know me a little bit. I followed that up with a cleaning, which was wonderfully executed by a very skilled hygienist. I have a new dentist, and am very happy about it!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. went very smoothly. Thank you  — Nancy M.

My appt. went very smoothly. Thank you

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and I could not have felt sa... — Seth M.

Everyone was great and I could not have felt safer. Tracy is awesome.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ellison and all of his staff. Always ... — Linda C.

Love Dr. Ellison and all of his staff. Always feel welcome and well cared for when I visit.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean place, staff was friendly and know... — Lisa R.

Very clean place, staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor was nice and explained things to me thoughlly...i will return in the future.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stella M.

Thank you all for the wonderful service that you provide. i always feel special and well taken care of. Everyone is always nice and friendly!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office! Everyone is won — Susan D.

Love the office! Everyone is wonderful

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar X-ray, Cleaning. — Gary D.

I’m also greeted with smiles and professionalism , the staff is Great! Would and Have recommended the Dental office. Thanks Carol and Tracey for always making my visit pleasant!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great job, awesome — Cheryl R.

Always a great job, awesome

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison & team are the best! — Todd C.

Dr. Ellison & team are the best!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lloyd F.

'Been coming here for decades. They're great. Dedicated, skilled, compassionate, caring, on-top of the latest technology.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 34 years of dental health. — Janet S.

After having Dr. Ellison for over 34 year, would not consider going anywhere else for dental service. They are knowledgeable and caring to their clients.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and informative — Rhonda C.

Professional, friendly, and informative. Julie is a great new edition to the Ellison team. Please let Cindy know she is missed when you chat.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. All staff! — Chris W.

Excellent as always. All staff!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over 30 years. BEST dentist... — Janelle S.

Been a patient for over 30 years. BEST dentist and staff!!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent in your office. Dental... — Gloria S.

Everything was excellent in your office. Dental hygienist was efficient and very informative regarding care of my teeth

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Very professional and f... — Lori S.

You guys are the best. Very professional and friendly. You make going to the dentist less "painful".

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I'm in good hand on my visit... — Daniel S.

I always feel that I'm in good hand on my visits to your office.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most friendly, professional and SAFE... — Lisa M.

Always the most friendly, professional and SAFE service at Dr. Ellison's office.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and professionalism. — Steven H.

Great Service and professionalism.

Aug 10, 2020