StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the dentist to have my teeth cle... — Joy B.

Love coming to the dentist to have my teeth cleaned and check up. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist to Keep! — Patricia D.

Dr Ellison has been my dentist since 1979. He attended to my 3 children, too, until they moved away from the area. I always have, and still do, trust his judgement and advice explicitly. His entire staff are warm, caring, and efficient. Their longevity of employment at his office, speaks volumes. Thank you, Dr. Ellison, and thank you to all your staff for your dedication and professionalism.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional ( but friendly.....like a... — Barbara R.

Always a professional ( but friendly.....like an extension of family) office from the top guy himself to all the other staff. Thank you.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No fear of the dentist here. Very friendly sta... — Frank S.

No fear of the dentist here. Very friendly staff. Dr Ellison is awesome. Never feel any pain when working on my teeth. Tracey is very gentle when cleaning my teeth.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that I found your office! Dr. E a... — Laurie M.

I am so happy that I found your office! Dr. E addressed my concerns completely. It was a relaxed atmosphere and allowances were made for me to fit into the schedule. I was made to feel valued and cared for. I am thrilled to have found your office!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and a comfortable place to go if you ... — Nathan L.

Very nice and a comfortable place to go if you have any trouble with your teeth. Good people excellent dentist.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin B.

As always, I was greeted with friendly faces as I walked into the office. A short time later Karen called me in. Engaged in friendly conversation with Karen throughout my cleaning appt. and before I knew it I was done. I have never had a bad experience in all my years coming here. Thank you and your entire staff for always making me feel comfortable and welcomed.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual. Never fails to impress. ... — Gary V.

Great visit as usual. Never fails to impress. FIGHT ON!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Conscientious and outstanding — Neil R.

We lost out insurance, had to get an HMO and could no longer see Dr. Ellison. The HMO dentist said a tooth under a 3 piece bridge cracked. I went back to Dr. Ellison to get a 2nd opinion on this bridge. The tooth was not in good shape to begin with but there was no choice to use it for the bridge anchor due loss of an adjacent tooth. I took a chance with it. Dr. Ellison took x-rays and examined and confirmed it was cracked. Dr. Ellison asked if I had some time because he wanted to cut the bridge and pull the tooth. Dr. Ellison and his tech, Cindy, made me comfortable and did the work. It wasn't simple but it was made easy. When it came time to pay, Dr. Ellison, he didn't charge for all this work! He didn't have to do that but it was much appreciated. p.s. - when he numbs you it can hardly be felt

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the entire dental staff ! Th... — Douglas P.

Great service from the entire dental staff ! Thanks very much :-)

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with their personal service... — Joyce W.

I am always pleased with their personal service. Good dental habits are important to me, and I feel they provide excellent care to support me.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. — Shawn R.

The staff is always friendly.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar George Mccormick — George M.

My usual great visit. The staff is very friendly and greet you like an old friend.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town — Janet S.

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Ellison and his staff since 1996. Would not think of going for dental work to anyone else. Pleasant and knowledgeable people.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience at Dr. Ellisons ... — Bernadette K.

Always have a great experience at Dr. Ellisons

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is so easy at Dr. ELLISON.... — Manette C.

Going to the dentist is so easy at Dr. ELLISON. EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND FRIENDLY.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison's staff is very friendly, greets yo... — William A.

Dr. Ellison's staff is very friendly, greets you as soon as you arrive. Appointment time was right on schedule. My visits are always very pleasant; could not be better!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit — Rhonda C.

As always, staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. Always has helpful hints and positive attitudes. Thanks to everyone, going to the dentist is not something to dread.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Deborah W.

I have recommended many friends and family members, because of the wonderful care I have received over the 37 years I have been coming here.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and energy. Such a spec... — Lori S.

Great customer service and energy. Such a special group of and people.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've had some really bad experiences with some ... — Maria H.

I've had some really bad experiences with some dentists. I have a lot of anxiety therefore I avoid dental work at all cost. But because of that I had major problems with my teeth and tons of pain. I ended up going to a dentist here in simi and had a lot of work done and paid a lot of money. Unfortunately all of the work they did failed so naturally I was very hesitant about going back. I ended up going to a new dentist. Dr. Ellison's office. I just wish I had gone there in the first place. He immediately put me at ease and the whole office staff is so wonderful!!! I am not scared at all of Dr Ellison. He has done work on me and I'm still in the process of more work. I have so much appreciation for this office because they really listen to your concerns. Now I even take my kids there and they also love going there. I HIGHLY recommend this office if you need dental work done. It's the best decision I've made in regards to my teeth.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental services! — Tami B.

Always excellent dental services!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Laura P.

As always, Dr. Ellison and staff are friendly, thorough and efficient!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been proud to go to this dentist ... — Ruth D.

I have always been proud to go to this dentist office. You are very thorough with the communications. My only desire would be that you took dental coverage which isn't insurance.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly staff, and Dr. Ellison is so pr... — Alexandra V.

Such a friendly staff, and Dr. Ellison is so professional and knowledgeable.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist and staff I've been to ... — Carol P.

By far the best dentist and staff I've been to yet!! Very gentle, caring and they don't try to upsell.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison &his staff are always fantastic!  — Ben M.

Dr. Ellison &his staff are always fantastic!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for a more accommodating, knowled... — Robin G.

Could not ask for a more accommodating, knowledgeable and efficient dental office. We truly love Dr Ellison and his outstanding staff.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Ellison for over 30 years. Al... — Sheila S.

Been going to Dr Ellison for over 30 years. Always treated like family. Had the best care and treatment and any necessary work is always explained.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good visit and I left feeling confidant th... — Renee N.

very good visit and I left feeling confidant that my teeth were well taken care of.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very "enjoyable" experience. Very thorough te... — Gary V.

Very "enjoyable" experience. Very thorough technician. She"said a keeper

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold W.

The Staff are all very professional yet they provide personal service. I have been coming to them since 2001, with a brief break when I moved out of state. Upon my return, this is the one practice that I immediately wanted to re-establish my relationship.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned and examined all went very... — Michael O.

Had my teeth cleaned and examined all went very well. Will do it again.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is awesome! She does a very thorough and ... — Douglas L.

Tracy is awesome! She does a very thorough and professional job.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New loyal patient — Diana F.

I just started going to Dr. Ellison's office a few months ago and I couldn't be happier. Their equipment is up to date and everyone that works there is super friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend!!!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't sure what kind of insurance my grandma... — Elsie M.

I wasn't sure what kind of insurance my grandma had so the receptionist went above and beyond to help me out. She was fantastic and helped me out alot. I couldn't make it to my grandmother's appointment but the dentist went into his office and called my cell phone so he could explain what was going on. He didn't try to sellook me on anything, in fact he recommended I don't get anything done to her teeth. I felt absolutely comfortable with him and would HIGHLY recommend this office

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Janelle S.

Always a great experience!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Steven F.

I've been going here for over 40 years and would highly recommend it as I have been there at all phases of life and continue to get excellent service!!!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You. — Richard N.

Very professional yet friendly staff! Karen did a remarkable job of turning my teeth white again. Thank you. R Neff Simi Valley

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Get a Second Opinion — Shawn R.

I came to Dr. Ellison for a second opinion. The original dentist I went to told me I needed three crowns, seven fillings and a new mouthguard. Dr. Ellison let me know that most of this would be unnecessary and cut my original estimate in half from $1700 to $850. I was shocked. Going to see a dentist now is like taking your car to a mechanic. Who can you trust? I felt like I could trust Dr. Ellison and his staff after my first two visits.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Ellison for over 25 years... — Monica B.

I've been going to Dr Ellison for over 25 years and have always had the best service. His staff is amazing and always put their time and attention to make sure I was comfortable.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and thorough. Latest dental... — Gerald P.

Always professional and thorough. Latest dental technology.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ellison and his staff — Renee B.

I always hated going to the dentist (I am sure you have heard this a million times), but I found a dentist office I really love. Yours! Dr. Ellison and his staff are ALWAYS friendly, professional, on-time, helpful, and efficient. When the subject of going to the dentist comes up with my coworkers and friends, I always tell them how great Dr. Ellison and his staff are. I never want to go to another dentist ever again!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience always!!! — Joseph D.

Great experience always!!!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SUCH A GREAT TEAM — Nula M.

Dr. Jon Ellison and his staff are all very knowledgable and provide a friendly and professional environment.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry R.

30 years + always excellent Service, even if USC loses!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Four generations of my family go to this dentis... — Karin C.

Four generations of my family go to this dentist. We love it here! They were so wonderful with my 3 year old when I took her. They explained everything and even helped me keep my 2-month old happy during the appointment. I highly recommend them!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Hygienist — Robert D.

The dental hygienist was very thorough but at time it was brusk and painful ... but I survived! Always good to talk to Dr. Ellison.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison and his staff were Amazing!!!!! The... — Michael M.

Dr. Ellison and his staff were Amazing!!!!! They really reduced my dental anxiety a lot. I will recommend this practice to all my family and will be back. Great job team!!!!!!!!! And their referral to Southern California Endontic Group was awesome, good job all around.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first appointment at this offi... — Diana F.

This was my very first appointment at this office. I'm a very nervous patient, but I felt relieved immediately after speaking with the dentist and the office staff. I am happy to say that I left without feeling any pain during or after my procedure and I couldn't be happier!

Nov 3, 2016