StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff and customer service. — Renee B.

Top notch staff and customer service.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and friendly as usual. ... — Douglas M.

Professional, efficient and friendly as usual. Karen is an excellent, no nonsense hygienist. Always a pleasure getting a cleaning or deep scaling from her.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal  — Amy B.

I have been going to Dr. Ellison for 35 years. I have found he and his staff to always be professional. They provide the newest technology. They also take the time to know their patients personally and this caring is reflected in the service they provide. I drive over an hour to go to Dr. Ellison's office for each appointment. I have called for emergency services and had him waiting for me. I have sought his advice regarding my children's dental needs and have received well thought out answers. I highly recommend Dr. Ellison and his staff for all your family dental needs.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience. Mo — Dennis G.

Always an awesome experience. Mouse

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Simi! — Scott C.

Best in Simi Valley and I’ve seen more dentists than I can recall or care to mention. This is the most patient focused and compassionate dental team I’ve allowed to provide for my dental care. My treatments included repairing decay beneath crowns, an emergency extraction due to abscess, dental implants and will include custom appliances, meaning I’m not a typical patient.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly and caring visits. — Janet S.

Its is always an great experience coming to the dentist. The office, staff, and the doctors makes for an easy and friendly visit. After 45 years coming to the same office makes it seem like family.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr Ellison' s for about 40 years... — Sheila S.

Been coming to Dr Ellison' s for about 40 years. Everyone is kind and friendly. Even though I am on Medicare benefits and Dr Ellison doesn't take my insurance I still keep going and willing to pay out of pocket.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your dental needs.  — Frank S.

Great place for all your dental needs.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! Dr. Ellison and his sta... — Jessica G.

Everyone was wonderful! Dr. Ellison and his staff were thorough, kind, and did an excellent job. I’m so happy to have found a new dentist close to me. Thank you!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at Dr Jon Ellison’s office 😋.  — Dorothy K.

Great people at Dr Jon Ellison’s office 😋.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joy B.

Great experience, shares what is happening, kind and gentle. Joy

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with entire experience — Mary E.

very pleased with entire experience

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star Dental Office! — Alan H.

I have been going to this dental office and Dr. Ellison for 43 years. I have had extensive dental work done and have been totally satisfied with the dental care provided.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Ellison. — Eileen R.

Dr. Ellison and Julie handled my emergency crown need very professionally and quickly. I will be returning to their office for future needs.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and a pleasant visit as always. ... — Dr. Rebecca J.

Excellent care and a pleasant visit as always.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My dental worries were addressed and answered t... — Michael O.

My dental worries were addressed and answered to my complete satisfaction. The cleaning of my teeth was completed without pain and felt I had clean teeth which really gave me a boost. I was treated like a member of the family. It's really a joy to see the friendly staff that's one of the reasons I go there about every four months, because I really feel they care about my teeth. May years ago I ask Dr. Ellison was it really necessary to brush every tooth? - - - Why of course not, he said, brush only the ones you want to keep. I personally think that makes perfect sense.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile, wonderful office . — Gary D.

Always greeted with a smile, wonderful officer

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison is an amazing and wonderful dentist... — Lorena E.

Dr. Ellison is an amazing and wonderful dentist! He is knowledgeable, kind and makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Ellison, he is truly the best dentist I’ve had!!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Ventura County — Kenneth S.

Best Dentist in Ventura County

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Ellison and your team for my bea... — Myhoa H.

Thank you Dr. Ellison and your team for my beautiful teeth. Your kind patience and experience had helped me to make my wishes come true.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, even after 25 years... — Janelle S.

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, even after 25 years as a patient!!!!

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the dentist.... — Daniel A.

Very professional operation. I felt well cared for.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn C.

Dr. Ellison and his staff made me feel so comfortable and assuaged any fears that I had. Thank you so much!!!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care provided by you... — Carol B.

I am very pleased with the care provided by your office. The staff are very helpful, friendly and competent.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison's staff are friendly and efficient.... — Alexandra N.

Dr. Ellison's staff are friendly and efficient. Karen, my dental hygienist is thorough and careful. Dr. Ellison is personable and professional. I was delighted that my dental appliance (Invisiline retainers) were cleaned to perfection. What a nice service.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Staff and Dr are all ... — Ellen G.

Very pleasant experience. Staff and Dr are all awesome and amazing. I have been a patient here for over 10 years.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional staff and visit. Recomme... — Joan D.

Great and professional staff and visit. Recommend the Jon Ellison DDS office to all.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to be back! — Amy S.

I am so happy to be back with Dr. Ellison, Tracy, and the entire staff. The 2-hour drive was worth every minute after I returned and received the care and attention to detail that my teeth deserve. I could not be happier to be back!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison is a fabulous dentist!! — Bernard B.

Dr. Ellison is a fabulous dentist. He and my dental hygienist Karen are really wonderful. His office staff is also really nice and efficient in keeping me regularly scheduled and reminded of my upcoming appointments.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar High Recommendation — Kristi M.

I’ve been going to Dr. Ellison for almost forty years and can attest that his office is the best. Best dental care, very professional office, nice, welcoming and easy to get the care you need when you need it. Which is why I continue to come to this office.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine concerned care. — Scott C.

I’m the type patient who has Dental PTSD from bad experiences. Worse, I had no insurance or funds for standard care, yet with my level of problems, I was helped, not judged. Everyone wanted to help restore my dental health and treated me as if I was a family member, not just another patient. Dr. Ellison listened to my issues to understand how best to provide treatment for my extensive needs. I’m thankful!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy does an amazing job — Kathleen C.

Tracy does an amazing job and her personality makes it enjoyable, I look forward to my visits with her.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, very professional, caring... — Ramon G.

Great friendly staff, very professional, caring and provides a positive environment using state of the art dental equipment. Really awesome practice, well worth giving them a try. You won’t be disappointed after your visit from this Dental Office.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Care — Juan A.

I came to this office by recommendation for a second opinion. Despite my dental fears, I was relieved to find everyone to be professional, warm, and friendly. Dr. Ellison himself was calm, patient, and fully understanding of my dental phobias. You can easily tell he's patient-centered above all else. I'm strongly considering Dr. Ellison as my primary dentist, despite being far from where I live. I highly recommend Dr. E to anyone!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning. Karen is professional, cl... — Patrice H.

Best teeth cleaning. Karen is professional, clean, organized abs friendly. She’s been cleaning my teeth for over 30 years now. Gentle and gets the job done.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. — Matthew H.

Great friendly staff. We always feel comfortable here and trust the staff to have your best interest in mind.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five star for sure, great start to a new denti... — Norma H.

Five star for sure, great start to a new dentist, thank you 😁

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Staff is amazing.  — Seth M.

Great as always. Staff is amazing.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional cleaning as usual.  — MaryAnn O.

Exceptional cleaning as usual.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service I have received has been knowledgea... — Carol B.

The service I have received has been knowledgeable and friendly. I’m happy with my treatment

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Thanks team! — Chris W.

Excellent as always! Thanks team!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive visit. Tracey is the best! — Joan D.

Positive visit. Tracey is the best!

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan M.

As usual, staff is always very professional (but friendly) and I was treated very well. Absolutely no complaints.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. . — Janet S.

Always friendly. Answers questions. Clean and neat.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience I would recommend to ... — Penny L.

Always a great experience I would recommend to anyone

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 37 years a patient.  — Sheila S.

Been going to Dr Ellison since 1984. Front and back staff are always caring and attentive to your needs. My hygenist, Tracy is gentle and hopefully will be going to her for many years to come.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted — George W.

I am a new patient. I went in to get a routine cleaning and got exactly that. No up-selling products, devices, or unnecessary procedures as experienced elsewhere.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Darla M.

Always a good experience

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great office staff, Dr Ellis... — Steven H.

Very professional. Great office staff, Dr Ellison is terrific.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellison and his staff are very attentive an... — Bernard B.

Dr. Ellison and his staff are very attentive and caring. You always feel that you are in good hands. Highly recommended!

Sep 6, 2021