StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Meeting — Mindy H.

I was nervous meeting a new dentist after many years, but Dr. Williams was great. He was so nice, comforting and funny. We ended up laughing like old friends. I highly recommend Dr. Williams and Heidi at Johnson Ranch Dental. They will have you leaving with a smile.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place. I recommend it to anyone looki... — Gary L.

Fantastic place. I recommend it to anyone looking for excellent dental care.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Kevin L.

Great staff! They did a wonderful job welcoming us. Very professional and knowledgeable. Heidi, the hygienist, was very thourough and simplified things. Couldn't have left a better first impression!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vikki E.

I’ve been with this office almost 20 years absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever had and the office staff well there’s no comparison.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was great — Judy R.

As always everything was great

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn S.

Dr. Wong and his staff are the best! There is always a sense of professionalism, yet everyone is warm and friendly.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Andrew M.

Johnson Ranch Dental has consistently provided the best care with the utmost attention to my needs and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Wong and staff for anyone looking for a new dentist.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong and team are amazing!!!  — Andrea B.

Dr. Wong and team are amazing!!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient of Dr. Oliver Wong more than 30 ye... — Gary W.

As a patient of Dr. Oliver Wong more than 30 years...Dr. Wong still preforms with the same youthful enthusiasm. Now, with many years of valuable experience, he has become a truly exceptionally talented Dentist.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Davion B.

Thank you Dr Wong and your delightful staff for the great work you guys do. We always feel comfortable and safe in your care. I have recommended many friends and family to your practice. Keep up the fantastic job!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wong & his entire staff are professional & s... — Kathy V.

Dr Wong & his entire staff are professional & so caring. Awesome is tbe best way to describe them.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5star dental experience — Darlene R.

Always a 5star dental experience from both the knowledge and technical aspect , procedural outcome, and Of course we always appreciate the friendly staff old faces and new. Cheers !

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wong and staff have always been without ques... — Jeffrey V.

Dr Wong and staff have always been without question, customer service oriented and their patience’s needs and care really do come first.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable going to this dental offi... — Lourdes S.

I am very comfortable going to this dental office nothing like prior dentist office. I met my new hygienist, who did excellent job cleaning my teeth and provided excellent information.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was and have been for about 13 years very sat... — Lois D.

I was and have been for about 13 years very satisfied with the treatment given me. Everyone is very competent and gracious.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists are not my favorite place to go, but D... — Judy R.

Dentists are not my favorite place to go, but Dr. Wong and his staff make it as pleasant as it could ever be. I have been going to him for several years and have received the best dental care available. He is the best......

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vikki E.

This is the best dentist office I’ve ever had. Best service excellent knowledge modern technology and all-around best staff ever love these people.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all your patience you mad... — Rodney M.

Thank you so much for all your patience you made me feel very comfortable

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental group. Always skilled, profe... — Patricia B.

Outstanding dental group. Always skilled, professional and kind. They really care about their patients.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with Dr. Wong and his ... — Jan P.

Always a good experience with Dr. Wong and his fantastic staff!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Johnson Ranch Team was friendly, profession... — Michael L.

The Johnson Ranch Team was friendly, professional and consultative as usual.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hands make a happy mouth. Hygenist was c... — Susan O.

Great hands make a happy mouth. Hygenist was caring and described any problems that were found. Dr. Wong was specific in recommendations for further care.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong and his team are awesome. They are car... — Tricia F.

Dr. Wong and his team are awesome. They are caring and professional. The office uses updated technology and quality materials. Dr. Wong is not only a great and honest dentist. He has a true talent. I am so happy to have found him and the entire team!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience, enjoyed Dr. Wong ... — Kristi F.

It was a pleasant experience, enjoyed Dr. Wong and his staff. Unfortunately I will not be returning there was a miscommunication with the front office regarding my insurance. I was very upset because I really liked Dr.Wong

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Michael Z.

The staff here is so friendly and knowledgeable. I always leave feeling great about my dental care and with full understanding of my payment options and coverage.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wong & Staff — Jeffrey V.

Dr Wong and his office staff are always kind and courteous. The latest equipment and procedures are used with professionalism and compassion. I highly recommend this group of professionals and I virtually never endorse anyone or any product. 5 stars !

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly experience with excellent se... — David P.

Great and friendly experience with excellent service.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual, new friendly faces and ... — Adam T.

Great service as usual, new friendly faces and familiar ones too. Always a pleasure going in to to see Wong and his peeps

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with my teeth cleaning. She d... — Shawn S.

I was very please with my teeth cleaning. She did a great job and was very careful not to hurt me at any time during my cleaning.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wong and his staff are phenomenal!  — Jessica C.

Dr Wong and his staff are phenomenal!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who hates going to the dentist, it'... — Michael L.

For someone who hates going to the dentist, it's as painless and enjoyable an experience as it can be.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Judy R.

I always feel comfortable and the whole staff is friendly and welcoming. The best Dentist in town. Great service and they take good care of my teeth.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I lived in Arizona and moved to the area in Feb... — Melissa C.

I lived in Arizona and moved to the area in February of 2016. I still would fly back home to my dentist, but I finally broke down and decided I needed to accept the fact that I lived out here. It was a recommendation from one of the ladies in the office that led me to Dr. Wong. I was greeted with a genuine smile and happy demeanor when I arrived. Each step along the way Dr. Wong and his team made me feel as though I were a guest and not a patient. I've got some work ahead of me for our dental plan, but I have no apprehension what-so-ever. Thank you!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office! — Marcela K.

Very attentive. Great bed side manner. Very personable. Talks you through each step and keeps the patient at ease. Wonderful support staff too!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service.  — Gary L.

Great people and great service.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong and staff make it a pleasure to be see... — Loren A.

Dr. Wong and staff make it a pleasure to be seen by a dentist Thank you --Loren Arnold

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wong and his staff are the best. They are al... — Patricia B.

Dr Wong and his staff are the best. They are always helpful, kind and understanding. I would not go anywhere else for my care. I appreciate and respect the group.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable — Gloria B.

I can always rely on you!!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dino H.

Always professional and excellent service

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong and staff are simply the Best.  — June P.

Dr. Wong and staff are simply the Best. Wonderful people who honestly care about excellence in dentistry. Quality and honesty are their continuous assets. They tailor each experience and visit to the individual patient. They have become our friends. Thanks so much, Dr. Wong!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I almost don't even want to leave a positive re... — Annalisa D.

I almost don't even want to leave a positive review about Dr. Oliver Wong and his incredible staff because I feel like they are the 'hidden dental gems of Roseville.' Once you experience their warm and extremely competent services you won't want to go anywhere else. Yesterday as I was getting my teeth cleaned I listened to Dr. Wong talk a young boy thru 2 shots and a dental procedure. He explained everything to him in a calm and sure voice and then told him a story the boy could relate to about one of his kids. The boy sailed thru it, even engaging in the story with grunts and uh-huhs. I have never been in pain, uncomfortable, or anxious during any of the procedures I have had. The whole staff is friendly and very personal. I have recommended Dr. Wong and his staff to many people because every visit is a positive experience.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always happens when I come into Johnson Ranc... — Judith S.

As always happens when I come into Johnson Ranch Dental, I was greeted by Christina immediately. I did not have any wait for my cleaning appointment. It was thorough and painless. Dr. Wong came in as he always does to review and discuss my current status. They always provide me with excellent information and explanation about my teeth. This office is the best, most courteous, friendly, caring dental office I've ever gone to. I can't recommend them highly enough.. 5 stars just seems inadequate for Johnson Ranch Dental and their entire staff. I would give them at least 10 stars!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional people  — Susan O.

Great professional people who care about their clients. Best dental group I have ever encountered in 60 years.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love all Dr Wongs staff. Of course, Dr Wong too... — Kathy V.

Love all Dr Wongs staff. Of course, Dr Wong too

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your assistants, they... — Lourdes S.

I was very impressed with your assistants, they made every effort to take care of me in one visit instead of multiple visits. Everything was explained to me clearly and answered any questions I had.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best dentist there is. — Judy R.

this is the best dentist there is.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Jack S.

Johnson Ranch Dental. Dr. Wong and his staff are outstanding, friendly, professional, I would not go to any other dentist. Jack slatter.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always GREAT service!!!!! — Susan P.

As always GREAT service!!!!!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice! — Nick C.

First and foremost, their greeting at the door makes you feel so welcome. The staff is very friendly and informative. They get you in on time. The visit seems a tad bit longer than other dentist, but they are very thorough. I've had some fillings done and its been a year since with no problems. Dr.Wong is very nice and personable as well. I would recommend to others (and I do)!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Professionalism & Staff  — Denise L.

I highly recommend Dr Oliver Wong and his staff. They are pleasant, informative, efficient and not pushy. The office is clean and has all new digital technology. Loved the TV's on the ceiling!

Nov 16, 2016