StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Johnson Dental twice now, both b... — Aaron K.

I have been to Johnson Dental twice now, both been the best experiences with a dental office that I have ever had . First time was to get my Xrays and photos by Nicole and then have a consultation with Dr. Katie Johnson. The staff was in surprisingly good spirits which is always a good sign, it seems that they really enjoy working there. Katie did a great job finding out my wants and needs and making educated recommendations based on those combined with her expertise. She has a warm personality that I feel I can trust. When I came back this week to have a cleaning done, Ashley the office manager greeted me by name and again everyone is in a great mood. My appointment was with Dana the hygienist, she is very good at her job and took her time explain my issues and what my options are. As for the cleaning, I had hardly any discomfort and she got great results very quickly. I will continue to come back to Johnson Dental for all my future needs and will absolutely refer friends and family to this practice.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecilia R.

My treatment was a good experience for me. I always was informed about the process I was undergoing, and my progress. I am pleased with the outcome.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Johnson Dental is kind and welcomin... — Erin S.

Everyone at Johnson Dental is kind and welcoming. I've been going there for going on a year now for TMJ and I never had a bad experience. They know what they're doing and I always enjoyed going there because everyone was so friendly.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, caring and professional.  — Ben N.

Always kind, caring and professional.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so cared for in my entire life. — Danielle H.

I have never felt so cared for in my entire life. Katie was the most thorough medical professional that I have ever dealt with. Nicole, the dental assistant, was very quick when taking x-rays and did a fantastic job of making the experience as painless and uncomfortable as possible. If you want to really understand your dental situation and find the absolutely best and clear-cut path for your health and comfort, you come to see the Johnsons. The staff are all lovely and it's clear that they enjoy the environment they work in. I am extremely grateful for the team at Johnson Dental.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best.....Thank you! — JEANNE T.

You all are the best.....Thank you!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! I always have a very pleasant experi... — MAXINE W.

The best!! I always have a very pleasant experience @ Johnson Dental. The entire office is professional and caring and really know how to help you get a healthy smile.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his staff are top notch... Peri... — Eric J B.

Dr. Johnson and his staff are top notch... Period.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment TERRIFIC! Thank you! — Sherilyn G.

Dr. Johnson and his stellar team took great care of me upon my first visit! I was provided an opportunity to thoroughly explain my dental issues, and they responded with an excellent first exam based on my concerns and then shared a detailed explanation regarding the likely process. Great Job!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always I felt very welcome.  — Stephen K.

As always I felt very welcome.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jonathan Richter — Jonathan R.

Very well run office with a very professional staff. Thanks.

Nov 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best I have ever seen. It was professional,... — Rodney P.

The best I have ever seen. It was professional, to the point and I feel an employer that showcases their employees is one that apprecites their contribution to the practice.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such a superb dental group! — Carol C.

I so appreciate the professionalism, wonderful personalities, superb team work, and compassion I receive from your group. I have never had such detailed, excellent dental work done before. . .and done so well by every member of your team! Thank you so much!

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dana and everyone in Dr Katie's office are terr... — Mike W.

Dana and everyone in Dr Katie's office are terrific

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Robert S.

As per usual my experience with everyone at Johnson Dental was exceptional and exceeded my expectations. I appreciate the extra care and attention to details that is the hallmark of their service.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say that the staff at Johnson Dent... — Peri B.

I can honestly say that the staff at Johnson Dental are the very best! Having experienced poor dental care in the past, I was hesitant to have anyone work on my teeth. However, Dr. Katie is a dream come true and her staff is marvelous. Everyone in the office is so nice and caring! You truly feel like you matter and the care you receive is exceptional. You are treated like one of the family, which is so unusual in this day and age. Moreover, the dental work they perform is top-notch. I needed a root canal/crown and I couldn't be happier. The toothache is gone, the crown is a perfect match, and Dr. Katie took the time to ensure that the crown fit exactly so as not to cause me any further problems! I love these people...

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THE TEAM IS AWESOME!!! :D... — Jocelyn A.

THE TEAM IS AWESOME!!! :D

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever — SHEILA M W.

Dana is amazing at cleaning my teeth. She is a gentle and caring person. Best hygienist ever!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Friendly with a gentle touch. — Megan S.

Team is very friendly and knowledgeable. Always willing to take the time to listen to your needs and devise the best plan to get you taken care of. They go the extra mile to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Rates are very reasonable with payment plans available if needed.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Johnson and his staff for always... — KATHLEEN W.

Thank you to Dr. Johnson and his staff for always treating me like family when I visit.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar treatments — Bernadette M.

I need to do some investigation on your work on special treatments.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Colorado! — Peri B.

After having some pretty negative experiences with other dental practices, I had avoided going to a dentist for several years. My husband uses Johnson Dental and told me I should go there also. This is the only practice I will ever use for my dental needs. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Katie Johnson is the best! Everyone took such good care of me and resolved my issues with a bad tooth in one day. If you want a dental practice that is top-notch and caring, this is the only place you should go. Thanks to everyone there for making my appointment a pleasurable experience.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT APPOINTMENT WITH DANA... — GAIL K.

GREAT APPOINTMENT WITH DANA

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Having been extremely afraid and uncomfortable ab... — Charlotte W.

Having been extremely afraid and uncomfortable about the "dentist", "dentist's office and all personnel". My experience with Dr. Katie, Sarah, Dana, Ashley and anyone I've come in contact with has been exceptional. I appreciate everyone's sincere concern and willingness to make me comfortable.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tara K.

I always look forward to my 2 x year visits to see Dr T Johnson, Dana and team!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tara K.

I always look forward to my 2 x year visits to see Dr T Johnson, Dana and team!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental office! — Jeanne S.

So happy to finally see Dana and have such a great cleaning appointment, and not a minute too soon since she discovered some work I need done. Also, saw Dr. Ted Johnson and had a couple fillings done, very nicely done, as always. Truly love this office and the whole staff and highly recommend.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence is the norm..... ... — Rosemary P.

Excellence is the norm at Johnson Dental. As always, staff was gracious and helpful. Appointment was on time, very respectful of my time. Apparent that the clientele is of the utmost importance.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Johnson Dental  — Johelen L.

Johnson Dental has been available to me to answer my questions and make adjustments to my dental appliance. I really appreciate Dr. Johnson's willingness to meet with me to discuss options even between appointments.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Can't ask for anything more.. — BARRY B.

As usual; Johnson Dental leaves me with no unanswered questions, and thoroughly satisfied.

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall experience... — FRANK S.

Excellent overall experience

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors, staff, and service at Johnson Dental is First Class! I feel like family every time I... — JoAnn W.

The doctors, staff, and service at Johnson Dental is First Class! I feel like family every time I go for an appointment.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in the whole region.  — RODGER W.

Careful, thorough, precise, and always the leading edge in best practices. That's Johnson Dental, including both doctors and every staff member.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when I have my teeth cleaned at Dr. Ted Johnson's office. ... — Robert S.

Always a pleasant experience when I have my teeth cleaned at Dr. Ted Johnson's office.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Jeanne S.

Dr Ted is always so good, I really appreciate his professionalism. Charles did a great job, also. They worked well together.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and timely. Actually enjoy my dental appointments :)... — Kari Q.

Always friendly and timely. Actually enjoy my dental appointments :)

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning and splint adjustment — Peggy W.

I really appreciated the lady that cleaned my teeth. She explained things to me and gave me alot of important information on taking care of my teeth.

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find a better dentist anywhere! — STEVEN M.

As usual, the appointment was enjoyable for a dentist appointment. Dana is a fantastic hygienist. She is gentle but thorough. Friendly and fun. The rest of the staff (sorry can't remember the newbies' names) were friendly and caring as well. Dr. Ted Johnson is truly an caring dentist, paying attention to not only one's mouth but remembering events in ones life that can have an effect on the quality of life. Thanks for caring not only for our teeth/mouth but for the whole person.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional, welcoming, and nice. The whole experience has been g... — Elizabeth M.

Everyone in the office is very professional, welcoming, and nice. The whole experience has been great. I'm so glad my regular dentist recommended Johnson Dental to me.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vishnu M.

Dr. Johnson Dental Rocks!

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy to get in at the last minute — Johelen L.

I was so happy to get in at the last minute. I had my retainer w/ the missing tooth in place but I could not get it off. I am doing better after a lot of adjusting. Thanks for the help.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I recieve excellent care. — Debra G.

I always feel I recieve excellent care.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vernon M.

I have been very impressed with the professionalism and attentiveness of everyone. very comfortable environment.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I need a review of just what my dental plan is...can you email a review of it please? — Carol E.

I need a review of just what my dental plan is...can you email a review of it please?

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dental office!  — DUANE J.

Love this Dental office!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the office was incredibly nice and welcoming, from the receptionist to the dentist — Elizabeth M.

Everyone on the office was incredibly nice and welcoming, from the receptionist to the dentist. The office is beautiful and very calming. A great experience!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All were polite and friendly. Always enjoy chatting with the doctors. — STANLEY A.

All were polite and friendly. Always enjoy chatting with the doctors.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!! — ANTHONY K.

Great experience as always!!

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Johnson Dental — Elecia K.

We absolutely love our dentist, Dr. Katie Johnson. If you are looking for a dentist that is caring and compassionate, Dr. Katie is the one. I've been to many dentists prior to becoming a patient of Dr. Katie, and none have made us as comfortable as she has !! Thank you, Dr. Katie Johnson ....

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see everyone and my teeth feel awesome!! — MAXINE W.

Always great to see everyone and my teeth feel awesome!!

Mar 2, 2016