StarStarStarStarStar dana was excellent and kind and gentle and prof... — Heidi S.

dana was excellent and kind and gentle and professional

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Demtists on this Planet — JULIE G.

There are “2 Dr. Jonson’s“ in this office, the original and “Dr. Katie Johnson.” Seriously, if you hate having dental work done for any reason, I you call to see Dr. Katie (she works on me, dr. Johnson is fabulous as well. She is one of the most educated dentists in the area having been accepted and attended a post-university dental program (I can’t remember the name of it), she decided to go into dentistry when she was 4 years old Who soes that? Im sure her dolls and stuffed animals had no cavities). She will spend time explaining what the problem is, she is doing and how much it will cost. She’s takes extra time to address phobias and fears and makes sure there is no pain with the procedure amd you are ansolutely comfortabe. I will follow her wherever she goes but I think ahe’s Happy:where she is. I have heard the th Dr. (Ted) Johnson is quite impressive as he has been voted as the Nest Dentist in the area For many, many years. He has hired an exceptionally attentive staff as well/

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marty S.

As always, everyone was cheerful and happy. The work by Dr. Ted Johnson was spot on!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am reviewing extensive dental work I have had... — RODNEY P.

I am reviewing extensive dental work I have had because by teeth were falling out. This took major diagnostics, expert techniques in machining the replacement teeth so much more. Being able to put this information online will allow others to learn the quality of dentistry Johnson Dental delivers.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie C.

Five Star. Everything about the visit was a good experience. Good group!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST Dentist in Denver, hands down! — James D B.

THE BEST Dentist in Denver, hands down!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. While getting dental ... — David K.

Always a good experience. While getting dental care performed is not always convenient or enjoyable, the staff in the office and both Dr. Johnsons make it as pleasant as possible. Any questions or concerns are always addressed. Deana does a great job as my hygienist.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is a fabulous dentist! — Jill M.

Katie is a fabulous dentist and I always have a good experience when I visit!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEANNE T.

Dana , Your super! Sorry I didn't get to see Dr Ted, but it was nice to see Dr. Katie. So glad your all so busy, say's a lot for such a great practice.....

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care and services that I receive, when I go... — Dennis S.

The care and services that I receive, when I go in for appointments, could not be better. Thankfully the waiting room is not for extensive waiting and everyone has your care in mind along with valuable information to consider when necessary.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! You and your team are the be... — MAXINE W.

Awesome as always! You and your team are the best!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and am very pleased with Dr.... — Richard C.

I am a new patient and am very pleased with Dr. Johnson and his staff. They spent time with me and explained what was ahead for me. A very courteous staff. Really makes you comfortable.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it was most enjoyable, as usual, thanx — BARRY B.

it was most enjoyable, as usual, thanx

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and experience - thank you — Jason G.

great service and experience - thank you

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Johnson Dental is absolutely the best! Dr. Kat... — Carol C.

Johnson Dental is absolutely the best! Dr. Katie Johnson is the best dentist I've ever had and Dana is a superb dental hygienist! They are both so extremely knowledgeable, detailed, thorough, and compassionate about their work. The entire staff is just wonderful. I'm so happy to have found them!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very caring and professional. My ... — TONI S.

Everyone was very caring and professional. My care was paramount during the appointment.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming with excellent service — Megan S.

Great office, state of the art equipment and friendly knowledgeable staff. They always make me feel welcome and take the time answer all my questions. I never feel like I'm inconveniencing them and they have been awesome about fitting me in when I need to be seen early for problems.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — LANA J.

Always a great experience!!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

As a patient of many years, I appreciate the level of service, professionalism, and follow-up which I receive from Johnson Dental. I always leave my appointment feeling well-cared for and satisfied.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel fortunate to be a patient of a Johnson D... — Marsha P.

I feel fortunate to be a patient of a Johnson Dental

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff at Johnson Dental. — Mark H.

I was very happy with the care I received at my initial visit with Dana and the rest of the staff at Johnson Dental. Dana was friendly, patient, and professional in our visit. An excellent hygienist, she listened to my concerns, explained her assessment of my dental health and made recommendations for improved and ongoing care. First-rate practice!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest! — KATHLEEN W.

Greatest dentist in the Denver metropolitan area!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It took me a long time to find a dentist or den... — RODNEY P.

It took me a long time to find a dentist or dentist's that I feel comfortable with. Dr. Ted and Dr. Katie both do exceptional work. They deserve all of the recognition they get. The complete staff make one feel like part of the Life Time Smiles family. I know this is business, but the attention to detail I have experienced at Johnson Dental makes the 75 mile round trip more than worht it.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar individualized care — Jill M.

I appreciate the individualized care and honest information I get from Dr. Katie Johnson.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service but very expensive. — Paula S.

The ONLY complaint I have: As a Senior Citizen living on Social Security only of $650. A month it is SO overwhelming to know I must pay so much to have great work done..My friends have dentures made at half the price and I guess I was expecting the same. There should be some kind of help financially for those who are not financially well off. Seems we past lots for great service or little for VERY poor service, which is understandable! You get what you pay for.....But it should be nicer for Seniors in my position to have HELP..

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Johnson Dental twice now, both b... — Aaron K.

I have been to Johnson Dental twice now, both been the best experiences with a dental office that I have ever had . First time was to get my Xrays and photos by Nicole and then have a consultation with Dr. Katie Johnson. The staff was in surprisingly good spirits which is always a good sign, it seems that they really enjoy working there. Katie did a great job finding out my wants and needs and making educated recommendations based on those combined with her expertise. She has a warm personality that I feel I can trust. When I came back this week to have a cleaning done, Ashley the office manager greeted me by name and again everyone is in a great mood. My appointment was with Dana the hygienist, she is very good at her job and took her time explain my issues and what my options are. As for the cleaning, I had hardly any discomfort and she got great results very quickly. I will continue to come back to Johnson Dental for all my future needs and will absolutely refer friends and family to this practice.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecilia R.

My treatment was a good experience for me. I always was informed about the process I was undergoing, and my progress. I am pleased with the outcome.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Johnson Dental is kind and welcomin... — Erin S.

Everyone at Johnson Dental is kind and welcoming. I've been going there for going on a year now for TMJ and I never had a bad experience. They know what they're doing and I always enjoyed going there because everyone was so friendly.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, caring and professional.  — Ben N.

Always kind, caring and professional.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so cared for in my entire life. — Danielle H.

I have never felt so cared for in my entire life. Katie was the most thorough medical professional that I have ever dealt with. Nicole, the dental assistant, was very quick when taking x-rays and did a fantastic job of making the experience as painless and uncomfortable as possible. If you want to really understand your dental situation and find the absolutely best and clear-cut path for your health and comfort, you come to see the Johnsons. The staff are all lovely and it's clear that they enjoy the environment they work in. I am extremely grateful for the team at Johnson Dental.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best.....Thank you! — JEANNE T.

You all are the best.....Thank you!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! I always have a very pleasant experi... — MAXINE W.

The best!! I always have a very pleasant experience @ Johnson Dental. The entire office is professional and caring and really know how to help you get a healthy smile.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his staff are top notch... Peri... — Eric J B.

Dr. Johnson and his staff are top notch... Period.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment TERRIFIC! Thank you! — Sherilyn G.

Dr. Johnson and his stellar team took great care of me upon my first visit! I was provided an opportunity to thoroughly explain my dental issues, and they responded with an excellent first exam based on my concerns and then shared a detailed explanation regarding the likely process. Great Job!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always I felt very welcome.  — Stephen K.

As always I felt very welcome.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jonathan Richter — Jonathan R.

Very well run office with a very professional staff. Thanks.

Nov 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best I have ever seen. It was professional,... — RODNEY P.

The best I have ever seen. It was professional, to the point and I feel an employer that showcases their employees is one that apprecites their contribution to the practice.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such a superb dental group! — Carol C.

I so appreciate the professionalism, wonderful personalities, superb team work, and compassion I receive from your group. I have never had such detailed, excellent dental work done before. . .and done so well by every member of your team! Thank you so much!

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dana and everyone in Dr Katie's office are terr... — Mike W.

Dana and everyone in Dr Katie's office are terrific

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Robert S.

As per usual my experience with everyone at Johnson Dental was exceptional and exceeded my expectations. I appreciate the extra care and attention to details that is the hallmark of their service.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say that the staff at Johnson Dent... — Peri B.

I can honestly say that the staff at Johnson Dental are the very best! Having experienced poor dental care in the past, I was hesitant to have anyone work on my teeth. However, Dr. Katie is a dream come true and her staff is marvelous. Everyone in the office is so nice and caring! You truly feel like you matter and the care you receive is exceptional. You are treated like one of the family, which is so unusual in this day and age. Moreover, the dental work they perform is top-notch. I needed a root canal/crown and I couldn't be happier. The toothache is gone, the crown is a perfect match, and Dr. Katie took the time to ensure that the crown fit exactly so as not to cause me any further problems! I love these people...

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THE TEAM IS AWESOME!!! :D... — Jocelyn A.

THE TEAM IS AWESOME!!! :D

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever — SHEILA M W.

Dana is amazing at cleaning my teeth. She is a gentle and caring person. Best hygienist ever!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Friendly with a gentle touch. — Megan S.

Team is very friendly and knowledgeable. Always willing to take the time to listen to your needs and devise the best plan to get you taken care of. They go the extra mile to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Rates are very reasonable with payment plans available if needed.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Johnson and his staff for always... — KATHLEEN W.

Thank you to Dr. Johnson and his staff for always treating me like family when I visit.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar treatments — Bernadette M.

I need to do some investigation on your work on special treatments.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Colorado! — Peri B.

After having some pretty negative experiences with other dental practices, I had avoided going to a dentist for several years. My husband uses Johnson Dental and told me I should go there also. This is the only practice I will ever use for my dental needs. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Katie Johnson is the best! Everyone took such good care of me and resolved my issues with a bad tooth in one day. If you want a dental practice that is top-notch and caring, this is the only place you should go. Thanks to everyone there for making my appointment a pleasurable experience.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT APPOINTMENT WITH DANA... — GAIL K.

GREAT APPOINTMENT WITH DANA

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Having been extremely afraid and uncomfortable ab... — Charlotte W.

Having been extremely afraid and uncomfortable about the "dentist", "dentist's office and all personnel". My experience with Dr. Katie, Sarah, Dana, Ashley and anyone I've come in contact with has been exceptional. I appreciate everyone's sincere concern and willingness to make me comfortable.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tara K.

I always look forward to my 2 x year visits to see Dr T Johnson, Dana and team!

Jul 27, 2016