StarStarStarStarStar Wish I been a dentist! — Eddie L.

Very comfortable office, over the top in friendly personnel: the front desk (Annie is a sweetheart) the X-ray tech (Elizabeth ) to Dr. Johnson. Next visit is for the joyful chore of cleaning. If Dana follows suit, it will be 5 stars!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We both wee not pleased with the person who sub... — RAYMOND D.

We both wee not pleased with the person who sub for Dana, but we understand she was just filling in to her .

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many people to Johnson Dental. ... — Jeff P.

I have referred many people to Johnson Dental. Dr. Johnson is exceptional in both skill, presence, and expertise. His staff is kind, courteous and knowledgable. The Dental Hygienist that works on my teeth (Dana) is excellent. I have had a great experience, but more importantly, I receive excellent care, and my teeth and gums have improved greatly since (almost one year now) that I have been a client at Johnson Dental.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Ana R.

I have had bad experiences going to other Dentists but when I found Dr. Johnson's office and staff, was very impressed with their service. They never rush you, take their time to answer any questions no surprises here. Everyone here is nice and friendly. They do care.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super great as always. Filling feels great and ... — MAXINE W.

Super great as always. Filling feels great and I was able to teach class right after my appointment without any worries.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good first appointment. I am not ... — Karen S.

It was a very good first appointment. I am not a good dental patient - but they were kind, knowledgeable, and explained everything clearly. I am confident they will be able to solve my problem. I am glad I was referred to them.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Johnson Dental is the best Dentist's office I h... — Marymae S.

Johnson Dental is the best Dentist's office I have ever gone to. I plan to keep going to them for as long as my husband can drive me there (and he is 81 and I don't drive anymore). Hopefully he can keep driving until he is 90+ or all my teeth fall out-highly unlikely with this group! Marymae Seaman

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and caring. — David K.

Friendly, professional and caring.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and relaxing atmosphere  — Sandy M.

Being somewhat familiar with industry standards, I sought out this practice based on my high expectations and a professional reference. I was so happy to find an excellent dentist and hygienist.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dana always does a great job — LOUISE M.

Dana always does a great job

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you all!!!! Except for Meredith, ... — Robert K.

I appreciate you all!!!! Except for Meredith, of course, who is mean, causes unnecessary discomfort, leaves cotton in my mouth longer than necessary, and I think laughs when I try to talk. And Dana?!?!?!? I met her for the first time and she just kind of snickered. In all seriousness, I appreciate you all...

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie L.

Excellent service, friendly staff, and Dr. Johnson always takes the time to explain what i need to understand.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Johnson Dental and us — Dennis S.

Johnson Dental has been providing my dental care, along with my wife's, for a while now and we receive professional care every time we are there. My teeth are in good care and any question or concern is addressed completely along with additional options that I was not aware of. Go on in, they don't bite and are actually a great and friendly group of people.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TMJ — Michel G.

Very pleasant office environment with exceptional staff.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service — Chad B.

I have been coming here on and off for a few years. In my last few visits I have had the true blessing to be seen by Merideth. She is absolutely amazing, caring and for me what it boils down to is how she talks to you. Not to take anything away from the office which always has been very friendly and welcoming, I just wanted to take a few mins to express my experience and with whom I have had the pleasure of dealing with. She has set the bar high and I appprecite overall how I am treated one final word would be amazing!! Thank you all and thank you Merideth for always making me feel comfortable and welcome.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The expertise of this office! — Carol C.

I have had the fortune to have both Dr. Johnson and Dana work on me and couldn't be more pleased with their expertise. The team work and atmosphere are also wonderful. How very fortunate I am to have found them!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I first came to Johnson Dental two years ago.  — Bill W.

I first came to Johnson Dental two years ago. I had not had routing dental care for about ten years and I am in my sixties. Although my dental health was not a disaster I did have gum disease and another issue with a tooth. Dana has been my hygienist and go to dental person for two years now. I could not be happier with the results. My dental health is 100% improved and the office has been a wonderful experience. I highly recommend them.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was diagnosed with TMJ and these folks have b... — Josh E.

I was diagnosed with TMJ and these folks have been absolutely fabulous. They helped us navigate insurance (and the fact they don't cover most of it) and provided me great treatment options. I am feeling much better physically which has been a great improvement. I highly recommend these folks!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and staff are amazing. Smart, helpf... — Maria B.

Dr. Johnson and staff are amazing. Smart, helpful, honest and caring. It took me about a decade to find a good dentist is Denver and these folks are the real deal!!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha S.

The dentist and his staff are professional and attentive. We are very pleased with our treatment and certainly recommend Dr Johnson

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always this is the best dental office I have... — RODNEY P.

As always this is the best dental office I have ever had the pleasure to visit.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Johnson Dental is one of the most caring dental... — Vishnu M.

Johnson Dental is one of the most caring dental offices I’ve visited. They are very thorough in their processes. They pay particular attention to their clients, working to ensure that you are as comfortable as can be for sometimes uncomfortable events. As a result I love visiting them.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with Dana and Dr Johnson — GAIL K.

Always a great visit with Dana and Dr Johnson

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere at Johnson Dental is so refreshi... — Donna S.

The atmosphere at Johnson Dental is so refreshing. Everyone counts and everyone feels appreciated. Since the team feels cared for their patients also feel nurtured.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is a reason I drive from Downtown to Gold... — LANA J.

There is a reason I drive from Downtown to Golden for my dental needs. This practice excels in communication and the level of service they provide. They have state of the art equipment and techniques and they treat their patients like they are family. Nothing but the best from time you call until you are done.....the perfect example of the perfect practice!!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is 5 ⭐️ — Jeff P.

The entire staff at Jansson dental deserves a five star rating. The moment you walk in your treated in a respectful and kind way. The staff has mastered the art of professional hospitality. Additionally,Dr. Johnson is exceedingly thorough in his examination and analysis. I would unconditionally recommend your services to anyone who asked where I was seeking dental care.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star plus in every way! — Lois S.

Five star plus in every way!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dana, the hygienist is so great — Joyce S.

I always enjoy seeing Dana, the hygienist.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his staff are awesome!  — Susan M.

Dr. Johnson and his staff are awesome! From Dr. Johnson calling me the night before my appointment to introduce himself and see if I had any questions, to meeting him, Meredith, and Ashley, and a personally written Thank you card from Dr. Johnson they treated me like I was their only patient! My questions and concerns were answered to my understanding. Even though the cost of my treatment is expensive on my social security budget, Meredith gave me a monthly payment which eased the sting some. I would totally recommend Dr. Johnson and his staff to anyone who needs dental work! Thank you Dr. Johnson and Staff,

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would'nt go any where else......All of you are ... — JEANNE T.

Would'nt go any where else......All of you are great!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and wonderful — Julie W.

very friendly and wonderful

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to re-connect with the Johnson Den... — Marty S.

Always great to re-connect with the Johnson Dental staff. Everyone is always so happy and up beat. Thanks for squeezing me in on a busy day for you all!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is the Best! — CHRISTIE J W.

Dr. Johnson has been our family dentist through a couple of generations! Wouldn't go to anyone else. He knows us, he cares, and he does the best work. What else could you ask for?

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care ever! I love you guys and ... — Jeanne S.

Always the best care ever! I love you guys and appreciate you so much, thank you!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very thorough and everything was e... — David R.

Great staff, very thorough and everything was explained well and presented logically.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jewell H.

I was very pleased that Dr. Ted Johnson spent time to explain my diagnosis thoroughly.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice....Dr. Katie has been... — Laura L.

Love this dental practice....Dr. Katie has been able to diagnose and find a solution for a long term dental challenge. So grateful for her and her wonderful staff.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Johnson Dental from a friend ... — John K.

I was referred to Johnson Dental from a friend when moving to Denver. So happy to have found them. Definitely the right place. Really nice staff. Had zero worries with Johnson Dental. Happy to now be a patient there.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi there:I wanted y'all to know how happy I am... — BARRY B.

Hi there: I wanted y'all to know how happy I am to be your patient. I was telling Dana yesterday, that I'm not one to do surveys or make comments on the internet. I think in my life I've made one bad comment about a horrible experience. I like to believe that one's workmanship speaks for itself. So please forgive me if this is the last one I do for you all at Johnson Dental. Having said this, please check out google. Google sometimes prompts me about comments regarding my location. As I was in the parking lot leaving your office yestetday. I made a glowing comment for you all. I hope I don't turn off any P.C. customers by saying "God Bless" Johnson Dental, and all whom work there. LOL

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super Duper! Dana is gentle and thorough and my... — MAXINE W.

Super Duper! Dana is gentle and thorough and my teeth feel so clean!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Johnson Dental is the best! 💜 — SHEILA M W.

I have gone to Johnson dental for about 20 years. I always get the most amazing service. Everyone is kind and gentle and always has the clients interests at heart. I used to be terribly afraid of dentists, but not anymore. This team really is the best!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon P.

Dr J is so patient and thoughtful. He makes me feel comfortable and safe.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dana was excellent and kind and gentle and prof... — Heidi S.

dana was excellent and kind and gentle and professional

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Demtists on this Planet — JULIE G.

There are “2 Dr. Jonson’s“ in this office, the original and “Dr. Katie Johnson.” Seriously, if you hate having dental work done for any reason, I you call to see Dr. Katie (she works on me, dr. Johnson is fabulous as well. She is one of the most educated dentists in the area having been accepted and attended a post-university dental program (I can’t remember the name of it), she decided to go into dentistry when she was 4 years old Who soes that? Im sure her dolls and stuffed animals had no cavities). She will spend time explaining what the problem is, she is doing and how much it will cost. She’s takes extra time to address phobias and fears and makes sure there is no pain with the procedure amd you are ansolutely comfortabe. I will follow her wherever she goes but I think ahe’s Happy:where she is. I have heard the th Dr. (Ted) Johnson is quite impressive as he has been voted as the Nest Dentist in the area For many, many years. He has hired an exceptionally attentive staff as well/

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marty S.

As always, everyone was cheerful and happy. The work by Dr. Ted Johnson was spot on!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am reviewing extensive dental work I have had... — RODNEY P.

I am reviewing extensive dental work I have had because by teeth were falling out. This took major diagnostics, expert techniques in machining the replacement teeth so much more. Being able to put this information online will allow others to learn the quality of dentistry Johnson Dental delivers.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie C.

Five Star. Everything about the visit was a good experience. Good group!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST Dentist in Denver, hands down! — James B.

THE BEST Dentist in Denver, hands down!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. While getting dental ... — David K.

Always a good experience. While getting dental care performed is not always convenient or enjoyable, the staff in the office and both Dr. Johnsons make it as pleasant as possible. Any questions or concerns are always addressed. Deana does a great job as my hygienist.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is a fabulous dentist! — Jill M.

Katie is a fabulous dentist and I always have a good experience when I visit!

Jul 21, 2017