StarStarStarStarStar John and his team are awesome. Never bad experience in the 20 years I have been coming to John.  — Mark K.

John and his team are awesome. Never bad experience in the 20 years I have been coming to John.

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have told several friends about my good experience. thank you! — Sandra J.

I have told several friends about my good experience. thank you!

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friday's are a good day for me to visit the office, but I understand if Friday's don't work for... — Kim K.

Friday's are a good day for me to visit the office, but I understand if Friday's don't work for your office. :)

Sep 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah always does an awesome job on my teeth, but I have to say I have had other hygienists at... — Linda V.

Sarah always does an awesome job on my teeth, but I have to say I have had other hygienists at your office and they are good as well. I hate going to the dentist but your office makes it a nice experience overall.

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work — Terry A.

Just keep up the good work.Your office is not on my "preferred provider" list, and it doesn't even matter to me. I can't imagine going any place else!

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — John H.

My visits are always a pleasant experience.

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great, as it is always! The crown fits perfectly, however, I think the color is a... — Ingrid V.

The visit was great, as it is always! The crown fits perfectly, however, I think the color is a little off. I am not sure if that will change in the future?

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — LaVerne L.

I've been going to Dr. Kirkpatrick for over 20 years and think he and the other employees are absolutely great. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated in a friendly, professional manner at your office. Dr — Marsha L.

I have always been treated in a friendly, professional manner at your office. Dr. Kirkpatrick and the staff have been helpful in emergency situations even meeting family members during non-office hours.

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar rec'd no comment on the x-rays? — Rod R.

rec'd no comment on the x-rays?

Sep 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Keep up the good work! — Rodney R.

Everyone is great. Keep up the good work!

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist to hygienist to the doctor are always great — Philip J. B.

Everyone from the receptionist to hygienist to the doctor are always great. They are all very nice and communicate very well. I always recommend them to others when asked for a dentist.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and his staff do an excellent job every visit. Christi is always friendly and helpful — Michael W.

Dr. K and his staff do an excellent job every visit. Christi is always friendly and helpful. The office staff always make me feel welcome.

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the text messaging re: available appointments that opened up. — Edward G.

I appreciated the text messaging re: available appointments that opened up.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar things went very well for me. you made my day. thanks — John K.

things went very well for me. you made my day. thanks

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Christie cleaned my teeth. I would ask for her again. — Sandra S.

Christie cleaned my teeth. I would ask for her again.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Office visits — Esther W.

I am always made to feel comfortable at my office visits. I know the latest techniques and equipment is being used

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We really like your office and office staff. We often recommend your office to our friends.  — Wendy K. F.

We really like your office and office staff. We often recommend your office to our friends.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Beth, judy and Dr. Kirkpatrick made going to dentist almost an easy thing to do for me!!! — Broderick K.

Beth, judy and Dr. Kirkpatrick made going to dentist almost an easy thing to do for me!!!

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office! — Sophia W.

My family have been patients for years. Always professional, and on time. Wouldn't go anywhere else! They make going to the dentist pleasant and relaxing.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Jeff T.

Great service and friendly as usual!

Jun 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Chuck Hardy — Charles R. H.

We really like this office and don't plan on ever changing doctors. We made that mistake once and came back.

Jun 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a long time patient - and they worked me in for emergency appoitment for broken filling — Nancy M.

Have been a long time patient - and they worked me in for emergency appoitment for broken filling. Very happy with front desk, hygenists and Dr K care. Very comfortable to refer. They have taken great care of me and my family and are very engaged in personal and professional relationship

Jun 20, 2013