StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chan and his entire staff are fantastic! F... — Deacon Dave R.

Dr. Chan and his entire staff are fantastic! Friendly, Professional and truly caring. Dr. Chan, and staff are sensitive to those in their care. Dr. John, explains what is happening during the process as he is working. He is very gentle. As a fourth generation Livermore resident, I highly recommend Dr. Chan, D.D.S Masterful Dentistry of Livermore.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful people! I am so excited and feel very... — Brenda D.

wonderful people! I am so excited and feel very informed about my upcoming visits.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful front desk staff, hygienists and dent... — Janet D.

Wonderful front desk staff, hygienists and dentist!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you in the office! — Debbie N.

I love all of you in the office!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star What a GREAT staff! Having your teeth worked o... — Mike B.

What a GREAT staff! Having your teeth worked on isn't fun, but, a cheerful, professional staff can make the event almost "pleasant".

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly staff! — Steve O.

Great customer service and friendly staff!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff! — Cindy G.

Everyone is always nice and good customer service. I just recently had a crown and it was the best fit and easy procedure, Dr. Chan explains everything as he preps the area. Highly recommend!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chan review — Gary D.

As usual, top notch organization and dental care from Dr. Chan

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor Chan took the ti... — Alexander C.

Very friendly staff and doctor Chan took the time to explain everything. Dont feel like a rush at all.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Woodie M.

From the time you arrive to the time you leave you are treated like someone cares.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As Always wonderful service and care. — Frank S.

As Always wonderful service and care.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time service - with a smile. — Janet B.

Appointments are on time; service is complete and reassuring, everyone is pleasant and proficient.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place, great staff, great doc.  — Dennis A.

Great place, great staff, great doc.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dianna F.  — Dianna F.

I highly recommend this Dentist for all your dental needs. He is very kind and always has a smile on his face. Very professional.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Chan and his staff are the best. — Sandra L.

Dr. Chan and his staff are the best.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually love going to see dr Chan and his te... — Teresa K.

I actually love going to see dr Chan and his team, who says that! I have had extensive work and he makes it painless and explains everything as go. I also have to get my teeth cleaned more often than most people and Tiffany is the Best !!!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very  — Jessie V.

Very Friendly staff and Dr. Chang is very thorough in his examination and very nice

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Dr. Chan's practice is remarka... — Jane C.

Everything about Dr. Chan's practice is remarkable, from the front desk, Kathy, the hygienist,Kristie, Tu & Laura his assistants and of course Dr. Chan. He is gentle, sincere and an excellent dentist. If you need a dentist, this office is where you need to go.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is unbelievably profess... — Mary Kay B.

Everyone in your office is unbelievably professional and knowledgable, and, even better, kind and purposefully gentle!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the greatest group of pr... — Dixie B.

You and your staff are the greatest group of professionals in dentistry I have ever encountered. I don't even mind coming to see you.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time loyal patients. — Fred D.

Dr. Chan and his staff are awesome, we moved from Livermore years ago but continue to travel from near Angles Camp because of the excellent care and friendly, professional atmosphere.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST office & staff ever!! — Susan D.

Have been going to this office for over 40 years. The staff is awesome, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I recently had an issue that needed attention and they fit me in during my dental cleaning appointment because we now live out of the area but continue to drive an hour plus to take care of our dental needs. They are THE BEST EVER!!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So much more than ever expected. — Frank G.

So much more than ever expected.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leave looking great! — Neil L.

Always a pleasant experience! The Staff extremely helpful accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Dr. Chan aways exceeeds my expectations and I can always leave my appointment knowing he has given me the best possible care. Looking for a Family Denstry resource, look no further!!!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful group. I’ve been goi... — Robert S.

Very friendly and helpful group. I’ve been going to them since about 2000.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you want in a Dentist. I've been com... — Thomas L.

Everything you want in a Dentist. I've been coming to this practice since 1985 and continued to stay after it changed hands because Dr. Chan has amazing bedside manner and high technical competence. He is happy to explain everything and has a staff who take good care of me. XRays are now digital and use a film I noticed is much more comfortable (flexible) than the old style. My appointments always have a very short wait, I get phone and email reminders to keep me on track.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never had any problems with staff or making app... — Cindy G.

Never had any problems with staff or making appointments. The only complaint I have is that I get two emails, two texts and phone call reminding me of my appointment. When I respond to one of them, it should take care of the others i.e. saying yes to the text means I shouldn't have to answer the email.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with my experience with ... — Moira J.

I have been very happy with my experience with Dr. Chan's office, so much so, that I have referred my daughter-in-law who had a great fear of dentists.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and knowledgeable.  — Woodie M.

Very helpful staff and knowledgeable. Everyone puts you at ease!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff — Janet B.

Dr. Chan and his staff are professional and fun. These qualities are the only reason I keep coming back regularly....going to the dentist is NOT my favorite activity!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — April R.

They were able to get me in same day i called as a new patient. Very friendly and thorough staff. Dr Chan was kind and knowledgeable. Will definitely be going back.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star one concern — Kathy M.

We like everyone on your staff and feel Dr. chan is a fine dentist. Our only issue is that we aren't offered any kind of discount as our insurance doesn't cover your office. we know of orher dentist's that offer up to 20% off to seniors with a fixed income. They feel this is fair as they don't have insurance forms to deal with, and this is their contribution to the community. I have been a loyal patron of your office for over 20 years. How about offering us a break with your fees? Please share this with Dr. Chan. Thanks. Jim and Kathy Miranda

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol W.

We’ve been coming to this office for over 20 yrs. Always the friendly faces, always the best care, in my opinion.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, good staff, trustworthy feeling. ... — Dixie B.

Good service, good staff, trustworthy feeling.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compliments acknowledging good hygiene techniqu... — Neil L.

Compliments acknowledgeing good hygiene techniques and absolutely no pain when sitting in the chair!!!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chan knows his stuff!  — Jerry B.

Dr. Chan knows his stuff! He is very up-to-date on the latest dental technology. I really trust that my teeth will get the best care possible. The online text appointment reminders are nice, too. Jerry

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chan is an excellent dentist and takes care... — Jean L.

Dr. Chan is an excellent dentist and takes care to make sure everything is done correctly. He is also very gentle with the novocaine!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Gina E.

Kathy at the front desk is always friendly and professional. Tiffany, hygienist, takes the time to explain procedures and discusses any questions you have. All of the staff in general makes you feel welcome. I have convinced everyone in my family, including my husband who had the same dentist for 50 years, to come to Dr. Chan:).

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, gentle and always on time. — Moira J.

Friendly, gentle and always on time.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always makes you feel welc — Karina L.

Always makes you feel welcomed

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very dependable-friendly staff dental team — Jeffrey S.

I have been with Dr Chan since he took on the practice. Every year I see improvements in the equipment, apointment system and even the office environment! I always have a great experience and Dr Chan and the team; they really take good care of me with their expert regular maintenance, quick-corrective dental work and overall interaction. I never have to get involved in the insurance billing and they always make sure I leverage my coverage to the maximum benefit. For corrective dental work I'm always provided with options ranging from typical care to higher end care with no pressure to choose any specific approach. I would recommend this team to any friend or family member!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in Dr Chans office. Very professi... — Karen P.

Love everyone in Dr Chans office. Very professional

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was late and they were very forgiving. They a... — Ron A.

I was late and they were very forgiving. They are always friendly and positive. I find that whatever work I have done, it's always painless. The whole office seems to be interested in implementing new and improved advances in how work is done. I feel very lucky to have them for my dental needs.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie S.

See review at end of survey.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Professional and Competent — Mary Kay B.

The entire staff in Dr. Chan's office is incredibly professional and knowledgable, but especially kind. The office is a well-oiled machine!!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care this side of the Mississippi.... — Anthony W.

Best dental care this side of the Mississippi. The staff treats you with special care to your needs. Thank you Dr. Chan, Tiffany and staff.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most knowleadgable and friendly dentist and... — Michael K.

The most knowleadgable and friendly dentist and hygienists in the Tri-Valley!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg C.

Excellent customer service. The staff was extremely professionally and took care of my dental needs quickly and painlessly.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always love our experience with your office! U... — Susan D.

Always love our experience with your office! Usually it is for our semi-annual teeth cleaning and Kristine is the best!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you have the wrong e mail address... — Larissa S.

you have the wrong e mail address

Mar 16, 2017