StarStarStarStarStar I have always experienced a professional and pl... — Mary M.

I have always experienced a professional and pleasant visit during my appointments. Great staff who are very helpful.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff that shows grea... — Doug K.

Professional and friendly staff that shows great empathy when doing their work.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under the care of Dr. Luker for all... — Josh B.

I have been under the care of Dr. Luker for all my dental needs for many years now. I do not have enough wonderful things to say about the care I receive from the Staff and Dr. Luker. I have never had a bad experience in 14+ years and have since got my wife and most of my family over to Dr. Luker's care.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John Luker and everyone associated with his off... — Judy D.

John Luker and everyone associated with his office are professional in what they do in all ways. Personable and friendly are words I would use, too.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental care — Barry H.

i feel i get very good dental care here.everyone is very friendly here and knowledgable.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident in care & wonderful, pleasant ... — Carolyn H.

Always confident in care & wonderful, pleasant staff. Thank you!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group - Dr. Luker & staff are the best! — Mark E.

Great group - Dr. Luker & staff are the best!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I ever had. — Bernard L.

Best dental care I ever had.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

Professional Very competent Friendly Timely

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Springfield area. — Miguel R.

The best in Springfield area.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always pleasant jn this office. Friendly,... — Mark K.

It is always pleasant jn this office. Friendly, professional people are there to meet your needs.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Melinda J.

Awesome! Very friendly and professional! I'm so glad to have found them many years ago.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in Springfield! — John L.

Dr. Luker has been providing me with excellent dental care for several years now and I recently brought my daughter along as a new patient. He and his staff take the time to explain everything and make sure that their patient's questions are answered. The office environment is calm and low-key, Alina is my hygienist and is excellent! The office staff is courteous and professional and I've never had any issues with billing or insurance. I highly recommend Luker Dental Care and plan to be a patient for life!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best service possible in all aspects. — Americo G.

The best service possible in all aspects.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Whole Package — Mitchell R.

Professional services. Friendly. Thorough. Well done.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Elena is wonderful .staff is great!  — James L.

Elena is wonderful. Staff is great! Always get good care

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant. I recommend to any... — Chelsea W.

Everyone is always pleasant. I recommend to anyone looking.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luker always makes sure there is no discomf... — Sara L.

Dr. Luker always makes sure there is no discomfort when drilling is involved and this " nervous Nellie" always appreciates this!!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar hygentist was first rate John helped allay so... — Robert S.

hygentist was first rate John helped allay some concerns I had concerning possible infection professional in every way

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Stanley B.

Very friendly and professional.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luker and his staff provide high quality de... — Margaret A.

Dr. Luker and his staff provide high quality dental care. His skill level and patient care is unmatched. As expected, he has surrounded himself with a professional, highly trained, and personable staff.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never enjoyed going to the dentist but Dr. Luke... — Jill C.

Never enjoyed going to the dentist but Dr. Luker and his staff certainly changed my opinion. Highly recommend them.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Luker Dental is Professional, Very ... — Cary I.

Everyone at Luker Dental is Professional, Very Competent, Responsive, Personable, and Attentive!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I drive over 3 1/2 hours to see Dr. Luker and h... — Mary Helen M.

I drive over 3 1/2 hours to see Dr. Luker and his staff. They are competent, kind and care about their patients.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Guy J.

Very understanding and professional attention to details impressed me the most. I have no doubt that I will leave here with a beautiful, perfectly functional set of teeth!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All dental service is delivered very profession... — Beverly H.

All dental service is delivered very professionally by skilled and friendly staff. Staff are ready to receive each patient as they arrive; no waiting. Very please with care.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy my visits to Luke’s Dental. Wh... — David B.

I actually enjoy my visits to Luke’s Dental. Who enjoys going to the dentist? Lots of great folks. Always fun to catch up with everyone.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional, competent, caring and us... — Gary L.

The most professional, competent, caring and user friendly staff around! They treat patients with kindness and respect. Office is welcoming from the minute you walk-in and are greeted. Clean and updated decor add to the positive experience. Dr. Luker and his entire staff are top notch. I would not hesitate to recommend them! They are on top of their game clinically and the rest is just "frosting on the cake!" I actually can say this is a Dentist you will look forward to visiting!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care by Dr and staff. — Glenda R.

Always the best care by Dr and staff.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, appointment on time, clean!, an O... — Douglas D.

Great people, appointment on time, clean!, an Outstanding Experience

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Bradley K.

Always friendly, thorough, and take the time to listen to you.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist..minimal discomfort — Sandra C.

Best dentist..minimal discomfort

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for years. Wonderful dentis... — Jean B.

Have been a patient for years. Wonderful dentist all around..

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional  — H. Jane G.

This is a great dental office, everyone there from Dr. Luker and all the staff are excellent at what they do and so friendly.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr. Luker’s for my dental health.... — Sofia S.

Love going to Dr. Luker’s for my dental health.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Harry B.

Happy with Dr. Luker and his staff! Always does an excellent job!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luker and his staff are outstanding!  — Kevin E.

Dr Luker and his staff are outstanding! They are so patient-centered!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luker and the Team are just wonderful! — Josh B.

Dr. Luker and Team have been taking care of my teeth for many years. Have the wife going now and most of the family. Its a pleasure going to each visit.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to. The Dentist a pleasure.  — Annette N.

Makes going to. The Dentist a pleasure.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn H.

I greatly appreciate the care all personnel demonstrate. Friendly, patient, efficient persons each take time to explain safety protocol, dental procedures, recommendations, as well as listening to concerns, questions, & dealing smoothly with insurance information. Superior care in all ways!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

The staff at the Luker Dental Practice is always friendly, helpful and diligent about their task to represent their clients well.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Donna B.

I’m just happy I found a non-judgemental dentist who actually cares about my comfort during appointments. Thank you, Dr. Luker

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended dr Luke’s because of his pro... — Robert B.

I have recommended dr Luke’s because of his professional manner and high quality service

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luker and his staff are always friendly and... — Marquis M.

Dr. Luker and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. The service is top notch!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Linda Green — Linda G.

Professional, warm and friendly staff. Office atmosphere is wonderful. They all go out of their way to provide the best service possible. Service and attitude is STELLAR. DR. LUKER and his staff are THE BEST. Would recommend in a heartbeat.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, courteous, and comprehensive dental c... — Stanley S.

Pleasant, courteous, and comprehensive dental cleaning.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff makes patients feel comfort... — Elsie P.

Very friendly staff makes patients feel comfortable.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office in Springfield — Anita C.

Friendly, competent staff. Dr. Luker is the best!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art office, professional friendly ... — Ann W.

State of the art office, professional friendly staff and Dr Luker is the best.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seaching for a terrific dentist? Look no further! — John L.

Dr. Luker and his staff are first-rate and go above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable and valued. Thank you for continued excellent service in keeping me and my family healthy and smiling!

Jan 12, 2021