StarStarStarStarStar Never enjoyed going to the dentist but Dr. Luke... — Jill C.

Never enjoyed going to the dentist but Dr. Luker and his staff certainly changed my opinion. Highly recommend them.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Luker Dental is Professional, Very ... — Cary I.

Everyone at Luker Dental is Professional, Very Competent, Responsive, Personable, and Attentive!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I drive over 3 1/2 hours to see Dr. Luker and h... — Mary Helen M.

I drive over 3 1/2 hours to see Dr. Luker and his staff. They are competent, kind and care about their patients.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Guy J.

Very understanding and professional attention to details impressed me the most. I have no doubt that I will leave here with a beautiful, perfectly functional set of teeth!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All dental service is delivered very profession... — Beverly H.

All dental service is delivered very professionally by skilled and friendly staff. Staff are ready to receive each patient as they arrive; no waiting. Very please with care.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy my visits to Luke’s Dental. Wh... — David B.

I actually enjoy my visits to Luke’s Dental. Who enjoys going to the dentist? Lots of great folks. Always fun to catch up with everyone.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional, competent, caring and us... — Gary L.

The most professional, competent, caring and user friendly staff around! They treat patients with kindness and respect. Office is welcoming from the minute you walk-in and are greeted. Clean and updated decor add to the positive experience. Dr. Luker and his entire staff are top notch. I would not hesitate to recommend them! They are on top of their game clinically and the rest is just "frosting on the cake!" I actually can say this is a Dentist you will look forward to visiting!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care by Dr and staff. — Glenda R.

Always the best care by Dr and staff.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, appointment on time, clean!, an O... — Douglas D.

Great people, appointment on time, clean!, an Outstanding Experience

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Bradley K.

Always friendly, thorough, and take the time to listen to you.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist..minimal discomfort — Sandra C.

Best dentist..minimal discomfort

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for years. Wonderful dentis... — Jean B.

Have been a patient for years. Wonderful dentist all around..

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional  — H. Jane G.

This is a great dental office, everyone there from Dr. Luker and all the staff are excellent at what they do and so friendly.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr. Luker’s for my dental health.... — Sofia S.

Love going to Dr. Luker’s for my dental health.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Harry B.

Happy with Dr. Luker and his staff! Always does an excellent job!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luker and his staff are outstanding!  — Kevin E.

Dr Luker and his staff are outstanding! They are so patient-centered!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luker and the Team are just wonderful! — Josh B.

Dr. Luker and Team have been taking care of my teeth for many years. Have the wife going now and most of the family. Its a pleasure going to each visit.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to. The Dentist a pleasure.  — Annette N.

Makes going to. The Dentist a pleasure.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn H.

I greatly appreciate the care all personnel demonstrate. Friendly, patient, efficient persons each take time to explain safety protocol, dental procedures, recommendations, as well as listening to concerns, questions, & dealing smoothly with insurance information. Superior care in all ways!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

The staff at the Luker Dental Practice is always friendly, helpful and diligent about their task to represent their clients well.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Donna B.

I’m just happy I found a non-judgemental dentist who actually cares about my comfort during appointments. Thank you, Dr. Luker

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended dr Luke’s because of his pro... — Robert B.

I have recommended dr Luke’s because of his professional manner and high quality service

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luker and his staff are always friendly and... — Marquis M.

Dr. Luker and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. The service is top notch!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Linda Green — Linda G.

Professional, warm and friendly staff. Office atmosphere is wonderful. They all go out of their way to provide the best service possible. Service and attitude is STELLAR. DR. LUKER and his staff are THE BEST. Would recommend in a heartbeat.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, courteous, and comprehensive dental c... — Stanley S.

Pleasant, courteous, and comprehensive dental cleaning.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff makes patients feel comfort... — Elsie P.

Very friendly staff makes patients feel comfortable.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office in Springfield — Anita C.

Friendly, competent staff. Dr. Luker is the best!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art office, professional friendly ... — Ann W.

State of the art office, professional friendly staff and Dr Luker is the best.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seaching for a terrific dentist? Look no further! — John L.

Dr. Luker and his staff are first-rate and go above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable and valued. Thank you for continued excellent service in keeping me and my family healthy and smiling!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luker is thorough and so is his staff. The ... — Jennifer G.

Dr. Luker is thorough and so is his staff. The steps he’s taken during these past months during COVID to stay open and safe is remarkable.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to receive dental care.  — Rita M.

Great place to receive dental care.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Misti M.

Always friendly and professional!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10! — Brandy S.

The best and most thorough dental exam and cleaning I’ve ever had. I left both appointments extremely impressed! The ladies working the front desks, Dr. Luker, and the dental hygienist I had ALL made me feel as if I were the only patient they were seeing that day. They took time to explain details about my dental health and dental insurance that had never been explained to me at other offices. They genuinely listened to me to ensure I received the best dental experience.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people do an outstanding job and hav... — Richard S.

All of the people do an outstanding job and have a good attitude.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing -professional-service!!!! — Patricia M.

Amazing, first class, professional service!!!!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Luker Dental is the best dentist in Springfiel... — James F.

Luker Dental is the best dentist in Springfield. They are precise, friendly and punctual. Celine, the hygienist was very good.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Luker Dental Care! The most ... — Julie K.

I highly recommend Luker Dental Care! The most pain free dental experience I've ever had! And very passionate and caring staff.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are amazing from Dr. Luker's excellence t... — Kyley M.

Y'all are amazing from Dr. Luker's excellence to the great supporting staff. Thank you for serving our family.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist I see at dr Luker’s office... — David C.

The dental hygienist I see at dr Luker’s office always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable which I appreciate a lot. The office is well run and takes all necessary precautions during this COVID-19 time.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luker and his staff are fabulous. Very profe... — Stacey G.

Dr Luker and his staff are fabulous. Very professional! I appreciate the attention to every detail. I’m so pleased with all of our experiences which is why I continue to see him, even though it’s not a “preferred” provider for my insurance!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois A.

Everyone in the office is pleasant, professional and courteous. Dr. Luke’s is thorough and gentle.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. — Barry H.

i have always had confidence in your dental services.that goes a long way back when dr reynolds was there.i would recommend you highly.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff - never keep me waitinf — Leonard L.

Always friendly staff - never keep me waiting

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay N.

Excellent service! Competent and caring staff! Dr. Luker is excellent and thorough!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints here! I could not even feel the s... — Maureen M.

No complaints here! I could not even feel the shot and you dont get any better than that. Oh and a blanket to keep warm is also awesome!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda I.

Great! I appreciate the reminders!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luker is very personable  — Sandra C.

Dr Luker is very personable

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going there for over 40years! I think... — Linda K.

I've been going there for over 40years! I think that says it all!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service. Friendly, well-trained s... — Linda S.

Great dental service. Friendly, well-trained staff. Long time clients of Dr. Luker. Very happy with their service.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind & helpful! Your practice is th... — Jean B.

Always very kind & helpful! Your practice is the best

Aug 5, 2020