StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent on my check up appt. ... — H. Jane G.

Everything was excellent on my check up appt. Everyone nice and helpful.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are professional and friendly. — Stephen L.

All the staff are professional and friendly.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jon E.

Celine and Dr Ashley are fabulous!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service and extremely ac... — William W.

Excellent professional service and extremely accommodating in an emergency too

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people at a very high quality practic... — Mae M.

Wonderful people at a very high quality practice! I feel like my health and comfort are a top priority! Highly recommend!

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The level of skilled treatment and patient acco... — Larry P.

The level of skilled treatment and patient accommodation provided by Dr. Luker and all of the staff is impeccable.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, always on time appointments, Prof... — Douglas D.

Great people, always on time appointments, Professional is an understatement!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental care — Barry H.

very good service and the staff are very professional

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luker is the best dentist in Springfield. ... — Martha A.

Dr. Luker is the best dentist in Springfield. His dental hygeinists are experienced and well trained. My visits have always been painfree and pleasant.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They t... — Carol W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They took the time to explain things an answer all my questions

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard S.

I started with Dr. Art Reynolds many decades ago and eventually transitioned to Dr. Jack Luker when he joined the practice. I've always been very pleased with the care, professionalism, and friendliness of the doctors, technicians, and office staff. Recently, Dr. Ashley Nowdomski joined the practice. I've seen her on a couple of occasions and can attest that she brings the same high standards to the practice.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia D.

I have always dreaded going to the dentist, but that changed when Dr. Luker started working on my teeth. There is NO pain or any discomfort. I am amazed !

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Elena is wonderful! and of course Dr. Luker is ... — James L.

Elena is wonderful! and of course Dr. Luker is the best. Office staff friendly and helpful.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luker is a master of his craft! He took me ... — Melinda L.

Dr. Luker is a master of his craft! He took me through a total transformation, not only of my mouth but my total fear and anxiety of dental work! I am a new person with a new confidence. Every new person I meet always tells me what a beautiful smile and teeth I have.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist office!  — Jeanne M.

My last visit I only saw Alina and as always she was terrific!!!!!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Luker Dental - in a word, Awesome — Andrew F.

Highly recommend. Friendly, professional, and Makes patients super comfortable which is not an easy task for any dentist.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with this Dr luker for every he is a ... — James A.

Have been with this Dr luker for every he is a great dentist and friend

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional dental office in every respect. No... — Ann W.

Professional dental office in every respect. No pressure tactics to perform services. Great dental care for all ages.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love them! Everyone is always smiling and so ... — Melinda J.

I love them! Everyone is always smiling and so friendly!! I always leave in a great mood!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring staff! Very professional with... — Kristi M.

Wonderful, caring staff! Very professional with the latest technology to ensure the safest visit possible! Highly recommend!

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luker has been my dentist for over 10 years... — Barbara S.

Dr. Luker has been my dentist for over 10 years. The office is clean and the staff is always friendly, efficient and he and his hygienists are amazing. They make sure you remain comfortable and are very clear about what steps they are taking.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seline is the best! Always friendly — James F.

Seline is the best! Always friendly

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is Outstanding — Mary H.

The staff at Luker's Dental Office have a way of making clients feel at ease the moment you step into the room. When asked, I highly recommend Luker's Dental to anyone who is seeking information for a Dentist referral in Springfield.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff Ever — Aubrey R.

Dr.Luke’s and his staff are so kind and patient . They explain everything they’re doing.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luker's office is great. I've been going to ... — Pam W.

Dr Luker's office is great. I've been going to him for many years 2x's a year (except when I moved and during COVID... I got lazy). They take good care of me and my family.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen E.

Great team at Dr. Luker's office. Everyone is friendly and helpful including the the hygienists and office staff. They answer all your questions and are willing to accommodate your needs. Each member has strong medical knowledge and provide excellent care. Highly recommended!

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, kind, caring and great with all ... — MacKenzie S.

Knowledgeable, kind, caring and great with all types of patients. I have gone to Dr Luker for 20 years after not going to the dentist for 20 years due to fear. I had horrible experience as a child with dentist and my teeth are super sensitive. Dr Lukers office made me feel comfortable they listened to me and I am so grateful for them!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are always professional, friendly... — Beverly H.

All personnel are always professional, friendly and efficient.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry to Be Found — Rise F.

all the staff is friendly and professional, cleanliness superb w/ air purifiers and very safe environment in the office, Dr. Luker is a dentist I would never give up.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional! — Sara R.

Everyone is very professional!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, clean , and happy to see y... — Douglas D.

Always professional, clean , and happy to see you.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always experienced a professional and pl... — Mary M.

I have always experienced a professional and pleasant visit during my appointments. Great staff who are very helpful.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff that shows grea... — Doug K.

Professional and friendly staff that shows great empathy when doing their work.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under the care of Dr. Luker for all... — Josh B.

I have been under the care of Dr. Luker for all my dental needs for many years now. I do not have enough wonderful things to say about the care I receive from the Staff and Dr. Luker. I have never had a bad experience in 14+ years and have since got my wife and most of my family over to Dr. Luker's care.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John Luker and everyone associated with his off... — Judy D.

John Luker and everyone associated with his office are professional in what they do in all ways. Personable and friendly are words I would use, too.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental care — Barry H.

i feel i get very good dental care here.everyone is very friendly here and knowledgable.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident in care & wonderful, pleasant ... — Carolyn H.

Always confident in care & wonderful, pleasant staff. Thank you!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group - Dr. Luker & staff are the best! — Mark E.

Great group - Dr. Luker & staff are the best!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I ever had. — Bernard L.

Best dental care I ever had.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

Professional Very competent Friendly Timely

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Springfield area. — Miguel R.

The best in Springfield area.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always pleasant jn this office. Friendly,... — Mark K.

It is always pleasant jn this office. Friendly, professional people are there to meet your needs.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Melinda J.

Awesome! Very friendly and professional! I'm so glad to have found them many years ago.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in Springfield! — John L.

Dr. Luker has been providing me with excellent dental care for several years now and I recently brought my daughter along as a new patient. He and his staff take the time to explain everything and make sure that their patient's questions are answered. The office environment is calm and low-key, Alina is my hygienist and is excellent! The office staff is courteous and professional and I've never had any issues with billing or insurance. I highly recommend Luker Dental Care and plan to be a patient for life!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best service possible in all aspects. — Americo G.

The best service possible in all aspects.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Whole Package — Mitchell R.

Professional services. Friendly. Thorough. Well done.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Elena is wonderful .staff is great!  — James L.

Elena is wonderful. Staff is great! Always get good care

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant. I recommend to any... — Chelsea W.

Everyone is always pleasant. I recommend to anyone looking.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luker always makes sure there is no discomf... — Sara L.

Dr. Luker always makes sure there is no discomfort when drilling is involved and this " nervous Nellie" always appreciates this!!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar hygentist was first rate John helped allay so... — Robert S.

hygentist was first rate John helped allay some concerns I had concerning possible infection professional in every way

May 6, 2021