StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Donald B.

I have been very happy with Dr. Peterman since he took over from Dr. Sadowski. Excellent work and a pleasant and friendly demeanor. The whole staff is always very welcoming. I recently missed a scheduled appointment. Mary was very helpful in finding a makeup appointment for me. Julie, who took x-rays and cleaned my teeth, seemed thorough and efficient. A pleasure to meet. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit.  — Pam I.

Always a pleasant visit.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peterman's dental practice remains and pleas... — Wayne M.

Dr Peterman's dental practice remains and pleasant, personable and professional as it was in the past under Dr Sadowski. Everyone on the staff is good at what they do, and in a crisis you can get an immediate appointment. I can't imagine it being much better than it already is.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appreciate Heather's professionalism and attit... — Gerald F.

Appreciate Heather's professionalism and attitude. Mary is slways a pleasure to talk with .

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family has complete confidence in Dr. Peterm... — Horace S.

My family has complete confidence in Dr. Peterman and his entire staff. We are lucky to have him as our dentist. Would that he were taking care of the rest of our medical needs as well.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the second time that I have had to see ... — Connie H.

This is the second time that I have had to see Dr Peterman with an unanticipated problem. On each exam, he fixed the problem, explaining as he proceeded, would highly recommend!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I do not ever like going to the dentist. But... — Judith P.

I do not ever like going to the dentist. But, I liked visiting your office and meeting some of your people. There is a relaxed, easygoing atmosphere that feels welcoming.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman’s staff are most kind and thoughtf... — Sean M.

Dr. Peterman’s staff are most kind and thoughtful staff I have met.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent M.

I've been coming here for about 30yrs. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like my dentist! He and staff are knowledgea... — Jane A.

I like my dentist! He and staff are knowledgeable and caring.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly practice Honestly t... — Krista R.

Professional and friendly practice Honestly the best dental cleaning I’ve ever experienced. Thank you

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman is a great dentist. He’s kind & co... — Janet E.

Dr. Peterman is a great dentist. He’s kind & compassionate. I like everything about his staff. They contribute to a comfortable experience.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman great experience  — Margaret L.

Dr. Peterman fit me in right away and was very kind and considerate. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist from previous experience when a dentist popped my jaw out. Dr. Peterman was able to treat my issue and I was in a significant less discomfort. Highly recommend him as a dentist 🦷

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment was fantastic! They were very... — James L.

First appointment was fantastic! They were very thorough and clearly explained everything. Highly recommend.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit in years! — James C.

I had my first visit with Dr. Peterman this week for a routine cleaning. I am a new patient having only moved to Cape Cod last year. Not only was Dr. Peterman professional and courteous (with a good sense of humor), his support staff was welcoming and made me feel like I had been a patient of theirs for years. I highly recommend Dr. Peterman and his practice for the best dental care on the Cape!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, pleasant and efficient. — Francis H.

As usual, pleasant and efficient.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental appointment at Dr Peterman’s office w... — Ed W.

My Dental appointment at Dr Peterman’s office was excellent. They were right on time. Every was super friendly and courteous. The dental hygienist (J) did a fantastic job and provided lots of helpful advice.

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond the call of Duty! — Mark F.

Above and beyond the call of Duty!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience  — Robert P.

I visited for a dental cleaning, and was greeted by Laura who was very friendly and efficient while performing the cleaning.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great people,always on time — Terrence B.

great people,always on time

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Lisa R.

Beautiful waiting room, friendly staff, makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — Steven M.

A phenomenal customer experience that my sensitive teeth and I truly appreciate.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , competent staff . Very knowledgeable... — Michael M.

Friendly , competent staff . Very knowledgeable and has concern for the patients needs.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman and his team are excellent.  — Sylvia G.

Dr. Peterman and his team are excellent. My daughter just moved here and upon my recommendation has already scheduled her first appointment with him. He and his staff are always professional, and very friendly, caring and accommodating. Highly recommend.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable Excellance — Carole M.

As always, every member of this practice demonstrates courtesy and professionalism. I rely on them for accurate diagnoses, excellent treatment and practical advice.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn O.

Everyone pleasant , efficient ,knowledgeable,gentle and good listeners.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was friendly and thorough. — Valerie C.

Hygienist was friendly and thorough.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees and dentists because of them I ... — Michael P.

Great employees and dentists because of them I don’t mind going to the dentist

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the services. Everyone who wo... — Ann Z.

Very pleased with the services. Everyone who works in this dental practice is pleasent and knowledgeable.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience visiting Dr. Peterman... — Christine S.

Always a great experience visiting Dr. Peterman and his awesome staff!!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Firm/Dentist — Shay P.

I've been a patient for over 10yrs. I miss Dr. Sadowski, but Dr. Peterman & staff have made the transition seamless and continue to provide the same exceptional care & professional services we have come to expect and appreciate. Thank You ALL! FIVE STARS!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit during pandemic  — Carl S.

I like the text communication. I was confident that all COVID safety measures were in place.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence T.

Great, needed a filling and they took me in on same day. I was able to get in and on my way in an hour.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I enjoy coming to the office. Laura ... — June B.

As always, I enjoy coming to the office. Laura is my hygienist and she is so lovely and professional. The work I have had done by Dr. Peterman has been excellent. I am 76 and have been to a lot of dentists so I should know!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, caring service. — Don S.

Always professional, caring service.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, compassionate and affordable!  — Anthony S.

I can’t say enough about this practice and Dr. Peterman. From the office staff and the hygienists to Dr. Peterman, everyone there is friendly honest and helpful. My kids and I all appreciate their kindness and quality dental services. We are so grateful to have found them when we were looking to make a change for the better!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, helpful, caring group of people f... — Maureen B.

Professional, helpful, caring group of people from the top down!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Practice. — Patricia S.

The staff is highly professional and caring. I always feel like I am in good hands.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit ... — Rose D.

My first visit to your gffice,found a very friendly staff. My procedure was a simple one and I wish to evaluate it's results.and will be able to coment at a later date.....Thanks for your inquiry Rose Daudelin

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Brandon and Dr. Peterma... — Debbie T.

I was very pleased with Brandon and Dr. Peterman. I didn’t feel like I was being pushed into anything like a root canal when it isn’t necessary!!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience!  — Karine C.

Had a great experience for my first visit. Thank you for making it smooth, painless and efficient!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience with you guys..... — Roger L.

I've never had a bad experience with you guys... this time was even better....I don't know her name, but the hygienist I had (new person) was the best ever.... I hope you guys keep me with her....

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, friendly, professional service. — John H.

Nice office, friendly, professional service.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Paul F.

I have been a client for many years and come back because I love the staff, starting with Mary. She is very nice to me and always acknowledges me by first name upon arrival.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff treats patients like family, friendly... — Stephen D.

The staff treats patients like family, friendly and efficient. Dr. Peterman is the best, really good dentist.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman and his staff are great. Very fri... — Scott T.

Dr. Peterman and his staff are great. Very friendly, take good care of my teeth and its all about patient care - not about trying to sell additional products.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to be back!  — Thomas T.

Nice to be back! I started coming here about 25 years ago, unfortunately we relocated for about 7 years and had to obtain services elsewhere. But now i have returned to the area and I was welcomed back into the fold with nothing but kindness and smiles. It was sad to hear that Richard had retired, but John seems to entered the scene seamlessly. Looking forward to returning....did i really just say that???? Thank you all, see you soon.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All star dental office. This is the official th... — Alan D.

All star dental office. This is the official that is a pleasure to go to.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Donald Thelen CSM Army (retired) — Donald T.

I am most impressed with the entire staff and Doctor Peterman. Everyone is professional and personal. I will recommend this dental practice to everyone.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the dental care ... — Doreen B.

I am completely satisfied with the dental care at Dr Peterman's practice. I have gone through regular cleanings, fillings, root canals, crowns and an implant. This practice directs care to absolute professionals when appropriate. The staff is fantastic

Oct 31, 2020