StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — Robert N.

As always, excellent treatment by all staff. Dr Peterson is very attentive to an individuals needs and explains all options for the procedure. As good a dental experience as you could hope for.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. No waiting, friendly personal s... — John H.

Excellent care. No waiting, friendly personal service.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice  — William S.

I’ve only had three Dentists and I’ve been around for a long time. Everyone that I’ve dealt with in this Dental Practice is excellent, very professional, and comfortable to be around. If you’re looking for a Dentist, definitely give them a call!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first visit and everyone at the off... — Judy G.

Just had my first visit and everyone at the office was very pleasant and professional. The hygienist was great, no pain like in past cleanings elsewhere. Looking forward to continue going to this practice.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience in the office  — Elizabeth K.

Great first experience in the office - appreciated being treated with respect and the honest conversation about the status of my teeth. Also very comfortable with the risk assessment process and the conservative "wait and see" approach on some of my potential issues. As someone who moved to the area a year ago and had 2 visits with a different practice where I did NOT feel comfortable, I am all the more appreciative to find my new dentist as this is going to be a long term relationship...

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar MEO — Marilyn O.

Pleasant, professional, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — John H.

Love this dental practice. The Dr, the staff, everyone. Always made to feel comfortable by the staff, and Dr Peterman. I Wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else. I’ve never been a big fan of going to the dentist but feel very comfortable here.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental.. — Joseph H.

Dental employees were friendly and performed in a professional manner.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peterman’s office is staffed by highly capab... — Patricia S.

Dr Peterman’s office is staffed by highly capable and caring professionals. They work hard to deliver quality dental care.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I — Mary R.

I always feel as if I am greeted as an old friend when I enter the office. Thank you to everyone.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!  — June B.

Always a pleasant experience! Everyone is very professional and Dr. Peterman does excellent work. The hygienists are meticulous. I had my first dentist for 50 years and thought I wouldn’t find another one I liked as well, but I did! (Yes, I am that old!)

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, caring and very professional. — Peter D.

Friendly staff, caring and very professional.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Team at John Peterman's office do a very go... — Paul F.

The Team at John Peterman's office do a very good job making you feel welcome. Mary is the best, she always greets me by first name upon arrival. I will and have referred family and friends. I do miss Theresa cleaning my teeth.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and hygienist was on time and di... — Brian M.

Great cleaning and hygienist was on time and did a great job.

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love clean teeth, thanks. — Michael P.

I love clean teeth, thanks.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly offfice and effivient — Eileen P.

Very friendly offfice and efficient

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman and his staff are great. Very fri... — Scott T.

Dr. Peterman and his staff are great. Very friendly and do great work. This is an "old school" dental practice. No trying to sell products during the appointment. Dr. Peterman comes in after routine cleanings and does a check of everything (I know some dental practices no longer do this). Very happy with the practice.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the dental care you pro... — Paula M.

I'm always pleased with the dental care you provide. The staff is always friendly and caring.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith C.

Absolute pleasure coming for my dental needs. Your team is very pleasant and comforting and attentive in every way. I would recommend you to everyone!!

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I come all the way from Harwich and pass almost... — Lee P.

I come all the way from Harwich and pass almost 50to 75 dental offices to get to Dr Petermans office because he’s not only the best dentist I’ve ever gone to but the whole staff is way above my expectations.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff and Dr Peter... — Donald T.

Very professional and caring staff and Dr Peterman is excellent; I recommend to any one that wants quality care

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Donald B.

I have been very happy with Dr. Peterman since he took over from Dr. Sadowski. Excellent work and a pleasant and friendly demeanor. The whole staff is always very welcoming. I recently missed a scheduled appointment. Mary was very helpful in finding a makeup appointment for me. Julie, who took x-rays and cleaned my teeth, seemed thorough and efficient. A pleasure to meet. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit.  — Pam I.

Always a pleasant visit.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peterman's dental practice remains and pleas... — Wayne M.

Dr Peterman's dental practice remains and pleasant, personable and professional as it was in the past under Dr Sadowski. Everyone on the staff is good at what they do, and in a crisis you can get an immediate appointment. I can't imagine it being much better than it already is.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appreciate Heather's professionalism and attit... — Gerald F.

Appreciate Heather's professionalism and attitude. Mary is slways a pleasure to talk with .

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family has complete confidence in Dr. Peterm... — Horace S.

My family has complete confidence in Dr. Peterman and his entire staff. We are lucky to have him as our dentist. Would that he were taking care of the rest of our medical needs as well.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the second time that I have had to see ... — Connie H.

This is the second time that I have had to see Dr Peterman with an unanticipated problem. On each exam, he fixed the problem, explaining as he proceeded, would highly recommend!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I do not ever like going to the dentist. But... — Judith P.

I do not ever like going to the dentist. But, I liked visiting your office and meeting some of your people. There is a relaxed, easygoing atmosphere that feels welcoming.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman’s staff are most kind and thoughtf... — Sean M.

Dr. Peterman’s staff are most kind and thoughtful staff I have met.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent M.

I've been coming here for about 30yrs. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like my dentist! He and staff are knowledgea... — Jane A.

I like my dentist! He and staff are knowledgeable and caring.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly practice Honestly t... — Krista R.

Professional and friendly practice Honestly the best dental cleaning I’ve ever experienced. Thank you

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman is a great dentist. He’s kind & co... — Janet E.

Dr. Peterman is a great dentist. He’s kind & compassionate. I like everything about his staff. They contribute to a comfortable experience.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman great experience  — Margaret L.

Dr. Peterman fit me in right away and was very kind and considerate. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist from previous experience when a dentist popped my jaw out. Dr. Peterman was able to treat my issue and I was in a significant less discomfort. Highly recommend him as a dentist 🦷

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment was fantastic! They were very... — James L.

First appointment was fantastic! They were very thorough and clearly explained everything. Highly recommend.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit in years! — James C.

I had my first visit with Dr. Peterman this week for a routine cleaning. I am a new patient having only moved to Cape Cod last year. Not only was Dr. Peterman professional and courteous (with a good sense of humor), his support staff was welcoming and made me feel like I had been a patient of theirs for years. I highly recommend Dr. Peterman and his practice for the best dental care on the Cape!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, pleasant and efficient. — Francis H.

As usual, pleasant and efficient.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental appointment at Dr Peterman’s office w... — Ed W.

My Dental appointment at Dr Peterman’s office was excellent. They were right on time. Every was super friendly and courteous. The dental hygienist (J) did a fantastic job and provided lots of helpful advice.

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond the call of Duty! — Mark F.

Above and beyond the call of Duty!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience  — Robert P.

I visited for a dental cleaning, and was greeted by Laura who was very friendly and efficient while performing the cleaning.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great people,always on time — Terrence B.

great people,always on time

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Lisa R.

Beautiful waiting room, friendly staff, makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — Steven M.

A phenomenal customer experience that my sensitive teeth and I truly appreciate.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , competent staff . Very knowledgeable... — Michael M.

Friendly , competent staff . Very knowledgeable and has concern for the patients needs.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman and his team are excellent.  — Sylvia G.

Dr. Peterman and his team are excellent. My daughter just moved here and upon my recommendation has already scheduled her first appointment with him. He and his staff are always professional, and very friendly, caring and accommodating. Highly recommend.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable Excellance — Carole M.

As always, every member of this practice demonstrates courtesy and professionalism. I rely on them for accurate diagnoses, excellent treatment and practical advice.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn O.

Everyone pleasant , efficient ,knowledgeable,gentle and good listeners.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was friendly and thorough. — Valerie C.

Hygienist was friendly and thorough.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees and dentists because of them I ... — Michael P.

Great employees and dentists because of them I don’t mind going to the dentist

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the services. Everyone who wo... — Ann Z.

Very pleased with the services. Everyone who works in this dental practice is pleasent and knowledgeable.

Mar 12, 2021