StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Glenn T.

As always, the staff at Dr. Peterman's office was courteous and friendly. As a very long time patient of Dr. Sadowski it is nice to see the same familiar faces in the office. Dr. Peterman is very personable and I am confident in his skills and knowledge to treat my many dental problems.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Six month cleaning and check up — Horace S.

I continue to be appreciative of the care I receive at the office.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman, & Staff — Lidia B.

Dr. Peterman, and his staff, have been excellent. At the last minute, I had a dental emergency, and called their offices. I was seen within an hour. I am incredibly grateful for their services and professionalism. I plan to return for follow up care. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, and take sincere interest in their patients care beyond the typical dentist, patient, relationship.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my teeth cleaned - excellent job, prof... — Pamela M.

Just had my teeth cleaned - excellent job, professional and pleasant!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care and concern for your... — Joseph H.

Very pleased with the care and concern for your dental needs by the staff..

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff is professional, knowledg... — Maureen B.

Everyone on the staff is professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman and his staff provide outstanding ... — Roland B.

Dr. Peterman and his staff provide outstanding professional care and service. We never worry about any aspect of our dental care.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professional service all around! — Anthony F.

Top notch professional service all around!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi John: As much as I hate having my teeth pic... — Richard M.

Hi John: As much as I hate having my teeth picked at and that is just me, nothing to do with you guys, I love the congeneiality that exists in your office. I think being human, caring, and being easy to communicate with is key and of course being your word and being consistent is so important to your long term succcess. Charging fair prices for your service is very important as people want to know you are there for them and not just the money. I do feel that. Dr. Sadowski created this type of venue and you did feel he was there for you, even if at times you did get the hair raise a little on the back of your neck in wonderment. I think you can do even better if you focus on it. Dick

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful care from the front... — Diane F.

Always friendly and helpful care from the front desk. The dental hygienist are also friendly and caring in their treatment. To the informative final look from the dentist as well!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and patient staff! — Debra P.

Very pleasant and patient staff!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth fix — Betsy P.

I was leaving for vacation within a few days, and I broke a tooth. I stopped in to the office to see if Dr. Peterman could look at it. Not only did he look at it, but he was able to fix it! I love that he made the time to take care of this! I won't be searching for a dentist in Europe! Thanks!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a top rate dental practice. I appreciate... — Jack M.

Always a top rate dental practice. I appreciate them squeezing me in to check out the tooth that was bothering me and referring me to an endodontist.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Always pu... — Nancy C.

Very friendly and professional staff. Always punctual and thorough.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent and caring. — Peter D.

Friendly, competent and caring.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman & Staff are professional, informat... — Beverly C.

Dr. Peterman & Staff are professional, informative & kind.. I have been seen at this dental practice for over 40years & always have received excellent care.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Peterman’s Office is qualified... — Maureen I.

The staff at Dr. Peterman’s Office is qualified and very pleasant. I feel that they do the best they can to do a thorough job and make the appointment worthwhile.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shay P.

Great staff and excellent dentist. Highly recommended!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient at Dr. Peterman’s office fo... — Scott T.

I’ve been a patient at Dr. Peterman’s office for several years now. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I’ve been happy with the advice I’ve received as well as the cleanings and treatments.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring service — Peggy H.

Dr. Peterman and his team are simply the best. They know what they're doing (skill level is tops); they do their job efficiently and effectively and treat their patients with great kindness and care. The back end is excellent, too; they're expert at dealing with insurance companies, and I've never had any confusion around a bill. I would (and do) recommend this dental practice to anyone!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sadowski could not have left his patients i... — Maureen K.

Dr. Sadowski could not have left his patients in better hands.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and informative.  — Dorothy Grady M.

Friendly, professional and informative.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In the past 25 years I have had exceptional den... — Jeanne G.

In the past 25 years I have had exceptional dental care from Dr. Sadowski who I miss dearly, but wish him a wonderful retirement !! I will stay with the practice because I feel Dr. Peterman will give me excellent care also!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire staff is warm, friendly, ... — Carole M.

As always, the entire staff is warm, friendly, caring and totally professional. I knew that the tone and standards of Dr. Sadowski would be carried forward. Looking forward to another 18 years of exceptional dentistry!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always! — Eilean K.

Dr. Sadowski and his team are wonderful. They go out of their way to ensure that you are comfortable during your entire visit.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.  — Paul D.

My wife, children and I have been going to Dr. Sadowski for well over ten years. The whole staff is very friendly, personable and caring. Dr. Sadowski and the hygienists are thorough, professional and consistent. The office is nice, clean, comfortable. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Greg D.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made to feel welcome by professionals — John P.

I've neglected going to the dentist for a LONG time. Too long - far too long. I visited this office last Friday with a broken front tooth, and an expectation of being made to feel guilty for my dental hygiene. But instead, I was met with a group that welcomed me immediately and with complete understanding. Not once was I made to feel guilty for the damages that have been done, but instead was positively reinforced for taking the steps to come see them. On top of the amazing attitudes, the crew worked diligently, effectively, and patiently towards helping me for not just that day, but in scheduling what will surely be a long road ahead. I never leave reviews for anything at all, but as someone with a massive amount of anxiety about going to a dentist; for once I actually find myself looking forward to my next appointment.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't use any otehr practice - this is the best. — Gail Z.

Service, care, professionalism, and lack of wait time mean everything to me and Dr. Sadowski and his Staff deliver on each and every encounter and visit. They're the best practice I know.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a longtime satisfied customer ! — Robert A.

I am a longtime satisfied customer !

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 25 years and counting.  — Judy F.

We have been coming to Dr Sadowski's practice for over 25 years. He is the best dentist we have ever had. He also has a great staff working with him. Even after we moved off cape we continue to drive to see him. And we will continue to do so! He is attentive, caring and sets you at ease immediately.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar when only the best will do — Steve B.

Dr. Sadowski and his team are the most caring, professional and positive people you would ever want to take care of you. They always go above and beyond and truly care about each individual patient. I would trust no one else. When I needed a specialist Dr. Sadowski sent me to the best and followed with calling to see how I was doing.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We started going to Dr. Sadowski about 40 years... — Thomas L.

We started going to Dr. Sadowski about 40 years ago when he was recommended to us as a dentist who was great with children. Well, he is great with adults as well and we have been with him all this time. Great Dentist surpassed only by his great office and technical staff.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary R.

My first appointment with Dr. Sadowski was about 35 years ago. Through the years I have found Dr. Sadowski and his staff to be more than kind, attentive and professional. How lucky am to have made such a good choice.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had Melissa for the first time for cleaning. — Richard B.

Had Melissa for the first time for cleaning and she was very thorough. I was very happy with my cleaning. As always, Dr. Sadowski is pleasant and caring.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Laura was excellent; Dr. Sadowski is great! — Kathleen B.

Laura was excellent and gave a very thorough and painless cleaning. I like her very much. Dr. Sadowski is pleasant, professional, and always makes me feel completely comfortable. Love this office. This is the best dental office I have ever been to in my 65 years!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast , good, convince, very flexible . — Ylber B.

Fast , good, convince, very flexible .

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ;;excellent teeth cleaning Good ... — Arlene C.

Great service ;;excellent teeth cleaning Good to see you all.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental care — Ellen M.

I've always loved going to the dentist since I started seeing Dr. Sadowski. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff and great dental care.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care — Kathleen P.

My recent appointment went perfectly. As always, I was greeted by the office staff in a most professional and friendly manner. Dr. Sadowski and his staff have always made me feel at ease, and I have referred several friends and coworkers to them. My more recent appointments have been with Dr. Peterman and have proven that he takes the time to explain a procedure, and does impeccable work - remaining mindful of his patient's comfort (with a smile and reassuring manner). The office staff goes out of their way to accommodate my schedule, and explain my insurance coverage and financial options. As a person who had always been very nervous during dental visits, I cannot say enough about how well they have alleviated my anxiety.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Robert P.

The front desk staff, the hygienists, Dr. Sadowksi and Dr. Peterman are all very friendly and highly skilled. The whole experience is always very pleasant.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In over 40 years as a patient I have received e... — Beverly C.

In over 40 years as a patient I have received excellent care. Dr. Sadowski &His staff are kind, courteous &professional. I am fortunate to have such a great Dentist & staff.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our visits are always perfect  — Anne Marie S.

Our visits are always perfect

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Dr Sadowski. Mary is... — Paul F.

Always a pleasure visiting Dr Sadowski. Mary is so courteous and friendly. All the staff are professional and do a great job.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack F.

Dr. Sadowski and his team are fantastic. My children love going to the dentist everyone there is extremely friendly and make my sometimes nervous kids very comfortable.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan C.

As you know, I am a long time patient of Richard Sadowski and his team. I have referred many friends, clients and family over the years.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and pleasant experience as alway... — Jo Ann L.

Excellent care and pleasant experience as always.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! . — Betsy P.

Great visit! always a pleasure to interact with all the staff at the office.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental services as always! Everything is ... — Evabella G.

Great dental services as always! Everything is clean and everyone are happy to help!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist forever — Brenda C.

I love the office and staff, you've made me feel like a part of your family. You know my fears and apprehension and you all embrace me with kindness, that helps with the fear and anxiety. I want to thank all of you.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice! The staff is frien... — Jack M.

Outstanding dental practice! The staff is friendly and highly professional. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Mar 17, 2017