StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very good doctor and very good foll... — Joe V.

Great staff very good doctor and very good follow up and cannot say enough about doctor and staff

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis G.

Entire staff made me feel comfortable and safe during these trying times. Appointment was right on time, very efficient from technician taking x-rays, cleaning and exam from doctor. Top notch service.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

Dr. Peterman is great and his support staff are very nice and helpful!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the always warm, thoughtful, and accommoda... — Edward G.

From the always warm, thoughtful, and accommodating helpfulness of Mary to the thoroughly attentive and engaging Brandon and to the expertise and pleasantness of Dr. Peterman, I receive exceptional care, personal concern, and the utmost professionalism. Eddie Gallagher

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — William G.

It was a happy, yet professional work place that exuded confidence. I could not have been better served.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

John and his staff are great!! They are always friendly, very accommodating and thorough. I would highly recommend his office for anyones dental needs.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Although going the the denti... — Patrice P.

Always a pleasure. Although going the the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, I have always enjoyed my visit in Thai office. Everyone I have worked with and met at the office are so nice, non judgmental and kind. It just has a very nice family feel To it I’m so happy I chose this practice and have been a client there for many many years. I know I’m in good hands. I also love the online portal, emails and text message reminders

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental practice — Joan D.

The staff is always so nice and helpful .... Mary is a gem. Brennan, the hygienist, Is new to me with my most recent visit — very professional and personable. Gives a great cleaning! Over the years, I have not needed any procedures done other than cleanings; however, the Doctor is always very accommodating when checking my teeth after cleaning.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm and friendly atmosphere at Dr. Pe... — Glenn T.

Always a warm and friendly atmosphere at Dr. Peterman's office.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Neil B.

Very friendly and professional

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Old practice, new Dr. First appointment with D... — Harlie M.

Old practice, new Dr. First appointment with Dr. Peterman. Excellent experience. All were masked and room was sanitized as I watched.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wish Dr. Peterman and his staff were my total... — Horace S.

I wish Dr. Peterman and his staff were my total health care providers...These folks are professional, kind, and quick to manage me and my family's needs. I am lucky to have this service. Bud Schermerhorn

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very best staff and dentist! Having an unfo... — Doreen W.

The very best staff and dentist! Having an unfortunate accident as a child, has meant many procedures and many, many hours sitting in a dentist chair. I’ve had several dentists in my life and Dr. Peterman is one of the very best. He is knowledgeable and explains procedures in clear language without taking down to us mere mortals. His staff is beyond caring. They never hesitate to meet me at the office for dental emergencies - on their days off! My husband, children and I are thankful for the exceptional care we receive at Dr. Peterman’s office. Do your mouth a favor!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Despite my late arrival, everyone was happy, po... — Katherine N.

Despite my late arrival, everyone was happy, polite, and ready to go to work. Thank you all.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph H.

Was very pleased with my visit.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline H.

My recent cleaning appointment was done by a new member of the team who accomplished the job well and painlessly.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been comning to this office for eight year... — William C.

I've been coming to this office for eight years now. Best dentist around! Staff is wonderful, friendly, and they always have the patient's best interest in mind.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First class dental office! — Robin M.

The best dental office on Cape Cod! I have been seeing Dr. Sadowski & now Dr. Peterman for 40 years & I have never had a bad experience. They are not only exceptional dentists but the are also compassionate. The office staff & hygienists are first class as well!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis H.

Mary always pleasant and efficient. Fit me in to fix broken tooth on bridge. Out to lab and back same day. Great service!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend  — Daniel K.

I've been going here regularly for years. Top-notch in every way. I have recommended them previously and would again. Great people.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service and friendly staff — Audrey P.

Always good service and friendly staff

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always find the office staff friendly and hel... — Sally A.

I always find the office staff friendly and helpful. Dr Peterman and his assistant r the best! Can't say enough bout me experiences at the office!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar more than friendly.I fefl very welcome — Terrence B.

more than friendly.I fefl very welcome

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office, pleasant personnel. Very short vi... — Robert M.

Nice office, pleasant personnel. Very short visit,.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman is Outstanding... — Jack M.

Outstanding dental practice! Dr. Peterman and his staff are first rate. They are friendly, knowledgeable, reassuring and patient. I have had to have a couple of crowns and an extraction done recently, and due to Dr. Peterman's skill, it was painless. He is a skillful dentist and i wouldn't think of going anywhere else for dental work. Even though he is a NU Husky, this BC eagle thinks he is top notch and first rate!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual — Priscilla B.

Excellent service as usual

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar White knuckles .. — Marilyn O.

Pleasant Efficient Professional and caring. Almost painless!😀

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly , helpful office staff, spotl... — Dennis I.

On time, friendly , helpful office staff, spotless and clinically proficient.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

You probably don’t hear this often enough but I actually LIKE coming to my dentist appointment. The office is run extremely well and everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr. Peterman is the best!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I AM HAPPY WITH MY DENTAL CARE BECAUSE I HAVE C... — Rosemarie G.

I AM HAPPY WITH MY DENTAL CARE BECAUSE I HAVE COMPLETE FAITH AND TRUST IN DR. PETERMAN AND HIS WONDERFUL STAFF. IT'S TAKEN ME TIME TO KNOW AND TRUST DR. PETERMAN AFTER HAVING DR.SADOWSKI FOR OVER 30 YEARS BUT I THINK HE IS AMAZING AND STRAIGHT-FORWARD. NICOLE AND MARY ARE I INDISPENSIBLE . RO GIANFERANTE

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided all around by the wh... — Andrew M.

Excellent service provided all around by the whole staff! Best communication I have ever dealt with

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and , of course, Dr. Peterman! — Katherine S.

What a wonderful staff Dr. Peterman has! I so appreciate their effort in fitting me in for an emergency visit. Thank you all!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the cleaning and concernby P... — Charles D.

very pleased with the cleaning and concern by Page

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appoinment — David G.

Great cleaning by Laura. Very friendly, good conversation.. Dentist checked teeth afterwards. Very thorough exam all together.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great last visit for my two boys and myself. Th... — Kara Kudera R.

Great last visit for my two boys and myself. Thank you everyone at Dr. Peterman’s office.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very thorough exam with Dr. Peterman. T... — David A.

I had a very thorough exam with Dr. Peterman. There was virtually no wait time and they were great about checking my insurance prior to doing xrays to inform me what was covered. I am very happy with the service I receive with Dr. Peterman and his team of hygienist.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team...the best in my book. — Steve B.

Awesome team...the best in my book.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are THE BEST! From the greeting to go... — Toni M.

You guys are THE BEST! From the greeting to goodbyes and everything in between, the entire staff is amazing! I refer you guys to anyone looking for a dentist! Keep up the great work!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice... — James S.

John L. Peterman, DMD runs an excellent practice. It is very well organized and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Peterman demonstrates a very capable demeanor, is very friendly and outgoing, and is flexible in his approach to dentistry. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ☆☆☆☆☆..great people..great service  — Gary B.

☆☆☆☆☆..great people..great service

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is soo great! Easy to schedule a... — Amanda O.

Everyone there is soo great! Easy to schedule appointments, staff is friendly and knowledgeable, always a good experience.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Too many emails and texts. Didn’t realize we co... — Sam W.

Too many emails and texts. Didn’t realize we could have an apt without seeing dentist. No big deal, just a kid teeth cleaning, I was just surprised. Sam likes coming to your office and was so happy not to get a shot. Thanks!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Glenn T.

As always, the staff at Dr. Peterman's office was courteous and friendly. As a very long time patient of Dr. Sadowski it is nice to see the same familiar faces in the office. Dr. Peterman is very personable and I am confident in his skills and knowledge to treat my many dental problems.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Six month cleaning and check up — Horace S.

I continue to be appreciative of the care I receive at the office.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman, & Staff — Lidia B.

Dr. Peterman, and his staff, have been excellent. At the last minute, I had a dental emergency, and called their offices. I was seen within an hour. I am incredibly grateful for their services and professionalism. I plan to return for follow up care. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, and take sincere interest in their patients care beyond the typical dentist, patient, relationship.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my teeth cleaned - excellent job, prof... — Pamela M.

Just had my teeth cleaned - excellent job, professional and pleasant!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care and concern for your... — Joseph H.

Very pleased with the care and concern for your dental needs by the staff..

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff is professional, knowledg... — Maureen B.

Everyone on the staff is professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman and his staff provide outstanding ... — Roland B.

Dr. Peterman and his staff provide outstanding professional care and service. We never worry about any aspect of our dental care.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professional service all around! — Anthony F.

Top notch professional service all around!

Jan 14, 2019