StarStarStarStarStar From the first moment of contacting the office ... — Claire W.

From the first moment of contacting the office it's been nothing but positive. Highly recommend.

Feb 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Robert S.

So happy to see Dr Pieternan very professional and informative. Jules the dental hygienist is the best, thank you for seeing me

Feb 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman and his staff are fantastic. I ha... — Scott T.

Dr. Peterman and his staff are fantastic. I have mostly needed routine cleanings but did need a cracked tooth to be taken care of with a crown a couple years ago and that turned out great. They have given me great advice over the years and there is minimal staff turn over so comfort level with everyone from the front desk to the hygienists is very high.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Really good Dentist with a sense of humor.  — Stephen D.

Really good Dentist with a sense of humor. The office staff are first rate and make a dental visit relaxing.

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar All good.......................................... — Brian K.

All good.........................................................................

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Service by everyone was professional and friendly! — Charles R.

Great office atmosphere we little or no waiting, greeted when you come in and the quickly taken in for your services! Well done by the whole team!

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible crew! — Carole M.

Incredible crew! Quality care delivered in a friendly and efficient atmosphere.. The entire team epitomizes professional dental CARE.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar See you again soon!!! — Alan D.

Great visit. Laura did a great job of cleaning . Exrays revealed I need a crown redone more time coming up With my favorite Dentist. I guess Mary will call for our date. Thanks for the great care. Alan

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quality service! — Savannah M.

I’ve been going here for 10+ years and the front office staff and hygienists are always personable and friendly, honest, and never try to get me to purchase unnecessary services.

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Always friendly and timely and I leav... — Laurie G.

5 stars. Always friendly and timely and I leave with teeth feeling taken care of.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I have to admit that going to the dentist has n... — Yvette R.

I have to admit that going to the dentist has never been my favorite; however, the kindness, solicitousness, caring, and level of competence of this group of individuals has made going to the dentist like being with family, my dental family. I trust them to give me the best care and help me make the best decisions for my dental health always considerate of my needs and concerns.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best. Thank you for your support at t... — Brian D.

Still the best. Thank you for your support at this time in my life. Brian

Dec 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis H.

Appreciate coordination with lab.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with promptness, cleanliness and d... — Mary Elizabeth H.

Very pleased with promptness, cleanliness and dental treatment at the office.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, competent and skilled.  — David T.

Very professional, competent and skilled. As well as warm, friendly and welcoming.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning Appnt — David G.

Great experience. Had teeth cleaned and checked, X-rays, etc. Friendly staff. Good conversation.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual had a great time at the dentist(who sa... — Lorraine C.

As usual had a great time at the dentist(who says that very often). It’s true everyone was comfortable to be with and my cleaning with Laura worked out just fine.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down….best dental practice ever. — Patricia W.

Hands down….best dental practice ever.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit...bright and clean office. Staff wa... — Joe L.

First visit...bright and clean office. Staff was very friendly and easy to work with ahead of and during the appointment.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterman and his staff go above and beyond ... — Patty P.

Dr. Peterman and his staff go above and beyond and treat each patient as family. Dr. Peterman takes his time when reviewing each visit and explaining options for treatment. Best dentist and staff on Cape!

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very positive experience, enjoy the atmo... — Kevin N.

Always very positive experience, enjoy the atmosphere, unlike most your reception seating area is very nicely thought out and attractive. Appreciate the service and hope one day if I bring in some fresh cold cuts that you’ll let me use the slicer hahahah! Thanks Kevin

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional friendly hometown dentist o... — Daniel L.

A very professional friendly hometown dentist office from days gone by. Love Dr Peterman and his staff.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday's cleaning was exceptionally thorough... — Wayne M.

Yesterday's cleaning was exceptionally thorough and painless at the same time. That's as good as it gets. Julie also gave me a heads-up on what you'll be doing at the next visit. For someone paying out of pocket, that's important to know. Wayne Miller

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and thing was cool! — William G.

Everyone and thing was cool!

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. Dr Peterman is ... — Pamela M.

Friendly and efficient staff. Dr Peterman is professional and and very good at what he does.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. — Gerald F.

Professional and friendly staff.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Peterman and the entire team are always prof... — Matthew B.

Dr.Peterman and the entire team are always professional, comforting and kind. As a community, we are fortunate to have this outstanding dental team to meet all our needs.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great service right on time — Terrence B.

great service right on time

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work — Jack G.

From setting the appointment to paying the fee, the entire process was painless. Dr. Peterman and his staff run a very professional and efficient office. I have shared Dr. Peterman's name with many of my friends. The goodie bag and courtesy discount is much appreciated. Thanks to all.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. Thanks for keeping my mouth he... — Donna S.

Wonderful visit. Thanks for keeping my mouth healthy.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental visit  — Albert H.

The staff was very nice and welcoming. It’s only 10 minutes from home which for me is very convenient compared to driving to Providence V. A.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

Hygienist was great. Did an excellent cleaning and the easiest X-rays I've ever had. He and doctor took time to find solutions to my problem.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very brief---all fine See you in Oct! — Charles D.

Very brief---all fine See you in Oct!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough,informative,friendly cleaning — John S.

Thorough,informative,friendly cleaning

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Edward C.

Friendly and Professional

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Gain without pain — Mary S.

Thank you for taking care of me from the beginning . Trust is so important and I have that with all of you. You are all the most professional team I’ve met. More work to be done but I’m in good hands with Dr. Peterman.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my first time! Brandon wa... — Steven M.

Great experience for my first time! Brandon was outstanding and staff amazing also!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and cleaning — Shirley K.

I was taken in on time and received a good cleaning from the hygienist. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice. The staff is so accomodati... — Robin M.

Fantastic practice. The staff is so accomodating and friendly. Dr. Peterman, the hygienists and the front desk staff are all excellent.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dental practice on cape! The... — Kathi G.

The absolute best dental practice on cape! The team is exceptional, always very friendly!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — Robert N.

As always, excellent treatment by all staff. Dr Peterson is very attentive to an individuals needs and explains all options for the procedure. As good a dental experience as you could hope for.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. No waiting, friendly personal s... — John H.

Excellent care. No waiting, friendly personal service.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice  — William S.

I’ve only had three Dentists and I’ve been around for a long time. Everyone that I’ve dealt with in this Dental Practice is excellent, very professional, and comfortable to be around. If you’re looking for a Dentist, definitely give them a call!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first visit and everyone at the off... — Judy G.

Just had my first visit and everyone at the office was very pleasant and professional. The hygienist was great, no pain like in past cleanings elsewhere. Looking forward to continue going to this practice.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience in the office  — Elizabeth K.

Great first experience in the office - appreciated being treated with respect and the honest conversation about the status of my teeth. Also very comfortable with the risk assessment process and the conservative "wait and see" approach on some of my potential issues. As someone who moved to the area a year ago and had 2 visits with a different practice where I did NOT feel comfortable, I am all the more appreciative to find my new dentist as this is going to be a long term relationship...

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar MEO — Marilyn O.

Pleasant, professional, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — John H.

Love this dental practice. The Dr, the staff, everyone. Always made to feel comfortable by the staff, and Dr Peterman. I Wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else. I’ve never been a big fan of going to the dentist but feel very comfortable here.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental.. — Joseph H.

Dental employees were friendly and performed in a professional manner.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peterman’s office is staffed by highly capab... — Patricia S.

Dr Peterman’s office is staffed by highly capable and caring professionals. They work hard to deliver quality dental care.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I — Mary R.

I always feel as if I am greeted as an old friend when I enter the office. Thank you to everyone.

Mar 26, 2022