StarStarStarStarStar So far, things seem fine. — Margaret M.

So far, things seem fine.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great deal & employees at Dr. John O'Brien's — Helen P.

I had a lovely Red Carpet Peel with Ursula at Dr. O'Brien's office yesterday. Ursula was enormously knowledgeable and gave me some great suggestions for my skin. Not only that, she was fun to talk to and has an interesting background with lots of spa experience. I also got 3 different ZO products (the best stuff ever) for under $200. I've paid almost $400 for similar skin treatments and products elsewhere. Thanks so much Dr. O!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it's a pleasure to have such a great... — Erica S.

As always, it's a pleasure to have such a great team at Dr. John O'Brien's office. Ursula is fabulous!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! Everyone is caring and prof... — Susan T.

Always excellent! Everyone is caring and professional. I would not go anywhere else.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfactory First Visit — Dennis M.

Dr. O'Brien came across as friendly and very knowledgeable. Of course, his credentials are outstanding, which is why I chose to see him in the first place.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous! — Joyce B.

Professional and courteous!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional services — Jodi T.

Friendly staff, professional services

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive atmosphere. Professional yet pers... — Kathy C.

Very positive atmosphere. Professional yet personable. Prompt service and Ursalla and Dr. O’Brien made sure I understood all my skin care options and made sure I received all the information for the choice that was best for me.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Doctor  — Gretchen B.

Dr. John went over the procedure in detail with what to expect and answered all of my questions and concerns that I had. He made me feel comfortable with moving forward and scheduling my next appointment.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very descriptive and was very open t... — Theresa C.

Doctor was very descriptive and was very open to ideas! Did not feel pushed into surgery we'll do what you want and we'll see how you feel after that. At this point five stars!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed reading the positive reviews. Whenev... — Jodi G.

I enjoyed reading the positive reviews. Whenever I searched for specific products Dr. O'Brien always showed up.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Shellie D.

Very professional and very pleased with the whole process. Dr O’Brein listened to what I wanted and help me achieve the look I wanted. The entire staff is very friendly.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr O'Brien and his entire staff.... — Jan S.

Love love love Dr O'Brien and his entire staff. Not only is he an extraordinary surgeon, which would reason enough to visit his office, his staff is also super friendly and welcoming. I always enjoy going there!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor & staff... outstanding pt. care ... — Anissa R.

Amazing Doctor & staff... outstanding pt. care from start to finish...always look forward to my appointments!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to your office! Dr. O'b... — Belisa O.

I always enjoy my visit to your office! Dr. O'brien and staff are friendly, professional and offer exceptional service!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ursula gave her usual fantastic facial! — Gail V.

Ursula gave her usual fantastic facial!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are pleasant, courteous and he... — Cheryl M.

The entire staff are pleasant, courteous and helpful.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable office, friendly staff and Dr O’B... — Joanne K.

A comfortable office, friendly staff and Dr O’Brien was very informative about recommendations for me and he thoroughly explained my procedure and what results I could expect to have.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I use the services of Dr. O'Brien's aestheticia... — Dave K.

I use the services of Dr. O'Brien's aesthetician, Ursula, for my every six-week facials. I have availed myself of her services for many years and I feel that she does an outstanding job. The fact that I have moved almost two hours away and still drive down to St. Petersburg to use her is a testament to how much I value her work. I would recommend her highly to anyone needed the services of an aesthetician.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erica S.

Love Ursula Keeney!! She is so professional, thorough, and always ready to recommend any products that will assist with my facial care. Dr. O'Brien is great, love the procedures he has performed for me and his staff is the Best!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most informative experience. Dr Ob... — Maria T.

This was the most informative experience. Dr Obrien and staff were wonderful!! Can’t wait for my face rejuvenation!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my visit and the excellent hydro... — Penelope C.

Really enjoyed my visit and the excellent hydro facial by Ursula. I have booked another facial in August.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, doc was fantastic, overall grea... — Jennifer C.

Friendly staff, doc was fantastic, overall great experience.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my service! They are su... — Debbie H.

I was very pleased with my service! They are super nice and explained everything I will definitely be going back and recommend a friend!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the care from Dr. O’Brien and his st... — Kathleen P.

As always, the care from Dr. O’Brien and his staff is excellent.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff — Karen C.

Friendly and welcoming staff

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE — Robert T.

I WAS TREATED WITH GREAT CARE AND UNDERSTNDING. ALL MY QUESTIONS WHERE ANSWERED IN DETAIL. I AM GOING TO GO AHEAD WITH MY PROCEDURE END OF SUMMER

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had a consultation with Dr O’Brien. ... — Lisa V.

I recently had a consultation with Dr O’Brien. He explained my procedure so thoroughly that I could not think of any addition questions. Excited to begin my transformation. Also, cannot thank his staff enough for all their help with everything!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office including Dr. O'Brien ma... — Kim D.

Everyone at the office including Dr. O'Brien makes me feel like a friend. I might be able to get a Groupon deal and get a few things done a little cheaper but, I know that I am getting the best care AND I'm visiting my friends. Why would I go any place else?

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative consultation. Looking forward ... — Susan J.

Very informative consultation. Looking forward to scheduling my surgery.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I interviewed 3 Doctors before I made my decisi... — Diana H.

I interviewed 3 Doctors before I made my decision... happy to say that I made the right choice! Dr. Obrien is the Perfect blend of professionalism, skill and passion!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan T.

Dr O'Brien and his staff are professional and friendly. They provide services in a caring manner. Wait time is minimal. I would not go anywhere else!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing! — Joyce V.

It was a lengthy time when trying to find the right Doctor for my breast augmentation and I must say after hours of endless research Dr. O'Brien was the only one that caught my attention with beautiful results (check out photos) and positive feedback. The whole staff was so pleasant and happy. They also made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked through the door. Dr. O'brien cares very much for his clients, he will inform you of what would be a good fit for your body, literally helping tailor to your needs! I love going to the beach now and wearing low cut shirts, m confidence is through the roof. I love how my breasts look now. I would not change a thing! Plastic surgery is a personal choice in which you should feel comfortable when talking to staff if you want a team that will go above and beyond GO TO DR. O'BRIEN. Thank you Dr.O'brien and all staff, you are all incredible!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien and staff are fabulous! Very profes... — Susie D.

Dr. O'Brien and staff are fabulous! Very professional while also friendly, personable and approachable. I highly recommend!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Gina C.

Thank you Dr. O’Brien and staff for always taking such great care of me. Everyone is professional, friendly and accommodating! All of you are the best!!! Gina

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I need information so that I can make choicesI... — Johanna B.

I need information so that I can make choices It's hard to keep going around the diagnostic merry go round and sincerely, every once in a while, I will quit medicine just to get a break. The pain always brings me back.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is amazing as well as the wonderful... — Shelly R.

Your office is amazing as well as the wonderful staff you have there.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a face lift and am very pleased with my res... — Cindy A.

Had a face lift and am very pleased with my results. The surgery and recovery was painless and a week after my surgery I was out in social settings and it was so much easier than I could imagine.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at my consultation was very infor... — Ileana M.

My experience at my consultation was very informative, the doctor presented me with multiple options. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I left there feeling confident in my choice in PS.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love everything and everyone in the office, of ... — Anissa R.

love everything and everyone in the office, of course the boss is absolutely the greatest Doctor i know!!!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O"Brien is a wonderful surgeon as well as a... — Vickie P.

Dr. O"Brien is a wonderful surgeon as well as a very nice person. Always pleasant and professional. Surgery results amazing. He corrected some issues that I had from a previous surgery. Took time to discuss the steps that would be needed, didn't rush anything, and I've been very pleased with his work. I am very fortunate that a friend recommended him. And now I also highly recommend him.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very little wait time. Dr O’B... — Beverly B.

Friendly staff. Very little wait time. Dr O’Brien is very patient oriented.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dina D.

The office staff was friendly!! My facial was amazing!!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Obrien is an awesome doctor who is so profes... — Lynn S.

Dr Obrien is an awesome doctor who is so professional ! I had surgery a couple of months ago and I am very happy with the results of my implants. I would highly recommend him ! He has a dynamic staff at his office and everyone is so nice and professional!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just started looking at online! Will get back t... — Laura W.

Just started looking at online! Will get back to you

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Kathy B.

It was a very pleasant office. And the explanations we're good

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. OBrien is absolutely the BEST! He did my BB... — Jennifer W.

Dr. OBrien is absolutely the BEST! He did my BBL and Tummy Tuck and I am EXTREMELY happy!!! The staff are all very sweet and very professional as well! I will be back for more!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For all your BEAUTIFICATION desires! — Kathleen W.

Dr. O'Brien, his entire staff, his knowledge, his expertise and professionalism is top-notch. I was a little apprehensive about having cosmetic surgery, however, from the very first moment I walked into the office, I was comfortable and relaxed. I knew exactly what to expect before, during and after my procedures. His office performs a number of cosmetic/plastic surgeries, along with injections, facials and more. Trust Dr. O'Brien if you are thinking about any kind of beautification procedures, procedures for corrections,....or if you just want to find out what he can do to enhance your natural beauty!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tummy tuck with Lipo  — Raychelle W.

Dr. O’Brien and his staff were very professional and friendly. I saw Dr. O’Brien’s work before the meeting him, however after my consultation I was sold. I paid my deposit and scheduled my procedure the very same day. Both my best friend and I and we are anxiously awaiting our date of transformation.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr O'Brien. It's mo... — Joseph H.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr O'Brien. It's more like a family get together. And his answers to my inquiries is always totally honest.

Oct 31, 2017