StarStarStarStarStar True Professionals — Ariel B.

Been coming here for years and i always am very satisfied with their professional services.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The teeth cleaning was excellent in this facili... — Robert V.

The teeth cleaning was excellent in this facility.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and his staff are very professional and... — Gregory D.

Dr. Han and his staff are very professional and attentive to their patient’s needs.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE EXCELLENT CARE YOU PR... — Irene P.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE EXCELLENT CARE YOU PROVIDE!!-AND SO REASONABLE MONEY WISE!!! BLESSINGS TO YOU & YOUR OFFICE WORKERS!!! IRENE PICKERING

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han is an awesome dentist. He's very caring... — Terianne B.

Dr. Han is an awesome dentist. He's very caring, professional, and knowledgeable. Jose is wonderful as well.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are fun, they interact with you, they show... — Gail M.

They are fun, they interact with you, they show they care about you and your teeth. I couldn't be happier.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar years of service with never a disappointment — Deborah H.

years of service with never a disappointment

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From entering the clinic to exiting, I had a wo... — Justin K.

From entering the clinic to exiting, I had a wonderful experience. The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful in answering all my questions and inquires! And Dr. Han was very patient and caring during the entire process! I felt safe in his care and knew I could trust him completely after he thoroughly explained my options and made me feel comfortable. Definitely would recommend!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Han for 10 + years from... — Gordon H.

I have been going to Dr Han for 10 + years from out of town. 40 min drive.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist He makes a scary thing for me c... — Jodie D.

Great dentist He makes a scary thing for me comfortable

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle M.

Dr. Han and his staff are very kind and professional. I always receive excellent care!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Maegan H.

I absolutely love Dr. Han. He's done amazing work with my trainwreck of a mouth. Very professional and personal.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han is awesome! — Terianne B.

Dr. Han is awesome! One of the best dental teams around. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended Dr. Han to family and friends — Dawn H.

Have recommended Dr. Han to family and friends

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with Dr. Han and his s... — Lynda K.

I have been very pleased with Dr. Han and his staff and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Roger H.

Wonderful atmosphere great attitude from employees very professional

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST!! Dr. Han takes the time to li... — Christina V.

Simply the BEST!! Dr. Han takes the time to listen to your concerns and has the skills to give you a beautiful, healthy smile. Caring, compassionate and capable. . .Dr. Han is truly the best dentist I have ever worked with.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended to a dentist fearing f... — Ryan D.

Have already recommended to a dentist fearing friend. I hadn't been to the dentist in an extremely long time and was hesitant to walk into what I assumed to be inevitable judgment when i did. I felt nothing like that during my appointment and have addressed some serious needs, relieving a great deal of stress and worry. Glad I made the call and will continue being a patient moving forward.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy customer, already recommend this off... — Gail M.

Very happy customer, already recommend this office

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fees are 40% less than my worthless HMO accepti... — John R.

Fees are 40% less than my worthless HMO accepting dental "cattle-call" dental office. I'd rather pay personally and get better care at reduced prices. I am changing my dental insurance this month.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extreme professionalism and thorough with the g... — Mirci M.

Extreme professionalism and thorough with the given information. Dr. Han is fantastic and has a great way of making you feel comfortable and not embarrassed!! He was even singing. Lela also rocks!! She is very detailed, follows up and is very kind!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already have. I love dr Haun. Very good even ... — Jodie D.

I already have. I love dr Haun. Very good even with my kids

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time, I have referred s... — Debbie A.

Excellent service every time, I have referred several friends and they have all been extremely happy too.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and contin... — Mildred G.

I have been a patient for many years and continue to get excellent service.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental staff. — Terianne B.

Everyone at this dental office is amazing. They’re very friendly, professional,and caring. The facilities are comfortable and attractive. A great place to go

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit went way better than I expected.... — Hal N.

My first visit went way better than I expected. Dr. Han was very understanding of my situation and offered different options for my treatment. Dr. Han did not criticize or lecture at all. The whole staff gets a 10 from me.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Han and his amazing staff.... — Dawn H.

Highly recommend Dr. Han and his amazing staff.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist my husband and I will ever see!  — Barbara M.

Only dentist my husband and I will ever see!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han has been my dentist for the last 8 year... — Stephanie D.

Dr. Han has been my dentist for the last 8 years because I trust him and his staff and the service is excellent. Highly recommend!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and a professional and friendly ... — Michael C.

Excellent care and a professional and friendly environment.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Everyone in this office! — Becky J.

Love Everyone in this office!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish every busness oeprted like Doctor Hans o... — Okkwi E.

I wish every business operated like Doctor Hans office

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED AND NO PAIN! — Manuel R.

I usually don’t make an effort to answer surveys at any length, however, I’d like to be fair and on recognizing John’s excellence! practice overall his skills, team members demeanor and attainment of my complete satisfaction. EXCELLENT! THANK YOU!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hann is the best dentist I ever been to. Tha... — Marlene L.

Dr Hann is the best dentist I ever been to. That’s the reason I still travel from AZ to visit him for my dental care.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed,highly skilled, efficient. Best dentist... — Ken W.

Relaxed,highly skilled, efficient. Best dentist ever.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and stuff are very cordial and since... — Nobbir A.

The doctor and stuff are very cordial and sincere.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great service from the hygieni... — Tamara M.

I always receive great service from the hygienist, Jose, as well, as Dr. Han

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Arlysse E.

I love coming to my Dental appointments because I consistently have great customer service from beginning to end on my visits. Dr. Han is the only dentist I trust with my teeth!! The rest of the staff are always friendly and always make me feel welcomed what more could a patient ask for!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han has a very friendly and social personal... — Debbie/ Debra B.

Dr. Han has a very friendly and social personality making his patients feel comfortable and relaxed while in his care. I also enjoyed the clean and well-decorated modern-looking office with several pictures that also give a sense of warmth of value for the family. I've never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes before I'm seen by Dr. Han. I like that Dr. Han is very up-to-date in the office with the most modern technology and equipment and maintains excellent skills and knowledge for the most effective dental treatments that are available, which now out-date and exceed dental procedures or treatments that were done 10 years ago. My most recent visit was to have my fourth pinhole surgery for receding gum-line and Dr. Han's work is excellent and explains every aspect of the procedure, recovery treatment and follow-up appointments to assure proper healing process. I would highly recommend Dr. Han as an excellent dentist!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and have r... — Mildred G.

I have been a patient for many years and have referred friends. Service is always prompt and staff friendly.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prederred Dental is amazing! — Terianne B.

Dr. Han and his staff are amazing! Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They are so caring and concerned about meeting your dental needs.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Dawn H.

Me and my family have been seeing Dr. Han for many years and have always been very happy with the service we received

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never hesitate to share Preferred Dental with... — Christina V.

I never hesitate to share Preferred Dental with any potential new patients. Having an excellent dentist is such a gift. Dr. Han is so caring and compassionate, it makes having dental work done much less scary or intimidating. I have referred many of my friends and family members to his office with complete assurance that they will be given top notch treatment.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Ever — Anny T.

I have been Dr Han's patient for the last 15 years. Dr Han is an amazing dentist. He is very knowledgeable, always up to date on the latest technologies, and has excellent bedside manners. His staff is very courteous and efficient. The new office is superbly furnished with all modern amenities. I would travel the world over to have Dr. Han take care of my teeth.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Han has always provided me with first class... — Michael C.

Dr. Han has always provided me with first class service and his work is very good. His office staff are friendly and knowledgeable. He provides a relaxing environment with his friendly demeanor and nice music that relaxes you and makes any procedure,even root canal, go smoothly.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Han and his staff is very friendly, gentle a... — Becky J.

Dr Han and his staff is very friendly, gentle and caring. I wouldn’t go to another dentist!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best !!! Every time my family and ... — Linda M.

They are the best !!! Every time my family and I go there we leave very satisfied

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy when I leave Dr. Haun's offic... — Stephanie J.

I am always happy when I leave Dr. Haun's office. The staff are friendly and do there job well. Dr. Haunt is an excellent Dentist who has the latest in Dental technology. I recommend him highly to anyone looking for a new Dentist.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, professional, competent. Explained ev... — Richard J.

Friendly, professional, competent. Explained everything thoroughly and in an easy-to-understand way.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Han is a great dentist. Would recommend ... — Kevin M.

Doctor Han is a great dentist. Would recommend to anyone,

Sep 14, 2017