StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied,iam with dr hartman since25 year... — Narinder C.

very satisfied,iam with dr hartman since25 years. He always solve my dental related problems.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartman is trustworthy and patient  — Heather B.

Dr. Hartman has been my dentist for over twenty years. I initially came to him because I had gone to a different dentist who told me I had several cavities. I had never had a cavity in my life up to that point (only a watch tooth) and so I questioned that dentist and seeking a second opinion, I was referred to Dr. Hartman by a colleague from work. I am so thankful I was!! As it turned out, he pointed out the same watch tooth my childhood dentist had been watching for years, but noted no cavities. Soon after, my new husband began coming to him and subsequently all of our children have gone to him throughout their lives. He is a wonderful family dentist whose office is wonderful about scheduling family appointments. I used to get my teeth cleaned along with all my children on the same day. I recommend him to everyone as he is honest and very patient.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I and my family have with Dr. Hartman for over 25  — Rhonda F.

I and my family have been with Dr. Hartman for over 25 years and will continue to be as he and his staff are seriously incredible. He has had the best staff and dental technicians! There care is ryem caring and support, which is hard to find in today's world. Dr. Hartman always finds times in is busy day to address our family's emergency situations. His and his staff's bedside manor is incredible and so appreciated... You cant go wrongs with Dr Hartman.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service-great ex — Mark M.

Excellent service-great experience

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean - Efficient - prof — Mark M.

Very clean - Efficient - professional

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Tavie B.

Dr Hartman and his entire staff are wonderful.. They always make me feel very comfortable.. so friendly and personable!!!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personable staff. Seem to hav... — Steve B.

Professional yet personable staff. Seem to have the patient’s best interest first

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always very friendly ... — Jean K.

Everyone in the office is always very friendly and helpful. My dental experiences have been excellent.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deb K.

If you’ve ever had anxiety about going to the dentist, come here! Dr. Hartman and his staff are caring and gentle. I am no longer afraid of the dentist!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hartman provides safe environment peace of mind — Debbie O.

In these times, most everyone thinks twice about going to a doctor's office. The dentist even more perhaps I felt perfectly safe and comfortable going for my 6 month cleaning and exam recently. Dr Hartmans staff wore double or triple face protection along with all of their normal sanitary apparel, processes and equipment. I did not see one other patient the whole time I was there. My arrival and subsequent notification phone call to them was handled cheerfully and on time.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer B — Jennifer B.

Staff friendly & knowledgeable. Totally trust you.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best at all you do in the field of ... — Tom P.

You are the best at all you do in the field of dentistry.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, friendly, and great dentistry! — Patrick H.

Always on time, friendly, and great dentistry!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Neve... — Claudia C.

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Never a wait. Competent staff. Complete satisfied with all dental work received over the years.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Hartman ever since I had m... — Joshua S.

I've been seeing Dr. Hartman ever since I had my first tooth. The quality of the work that he and the staff provide, the friendliness, comfortable environment, and high level of professionalism is what I enjoy about seeing them. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. If you are looking for a great dentist, I would strongly recommend Dr. Hartman.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff very professional and courteous.  — Leigh D.

Entire staff very professional and courteous.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Xenia N.

I believe it is a unique situation when you are actually looking forward to your dental appointments. This is always the case with Dr. Hartman. The doctor and his staff are very professional, the office is immaculately clean and inviting. Highly recommend!

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sensational — Alan S.

Dr. Hartman and the staff do a sensational job. Text and email reminders are handy too. Great customer engagement. I wish I could find and eye doctor like dr. Hartman!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and flexible. — Erik K.

I got in and out in 20 minutes. Had a decay removed and fillings filled. The Dr. and his assistant were apparently very skilled and in sync.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is fantastic as well as the support staff... — Edward B.

Abbey is fantastic as well as the support staff and Dr. Hartman.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough.  — Steve B.

Professional and thorough.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Brian P.

Professional, friendly, comprehensive. Great experience every visit in the office.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. — Zhanna T.

Always excellent service.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Hartman’s office is very knowle... — Deb K.

Everyone at Dr. Hartman’s office is very knowledgeable and gentle. If you are afraid of the dentist like I am, this is the dentist for you.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff with state of the art o... — Monique H.

Very professional staff with state of the art office equipment and techniques. Very rarely is there any wait time for services. Dr. Hartman does an excellent job and cares about each patient, and so does his staff. We have been pleased with 20+ years of service.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist retired so I was looking for a new o... — Dan B.

My dentist retired so I was looking for a new one. Ended up going to Dr. Hartman and was very happy. One of the most thorough cleanings I've had. My teeth looked and felt great afterward. I'll definitely be back.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great ..been their client for several ye... — Kat B.

Always great ..been their client for several years

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally F.

Dr. Hartman and his staff are outstanding. They are professional, caring and so much fun! Who would think you'd look forward going to the dentist??? Thank you for the special care you give me!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartman is always on schedule.  — David K.

Dr. Hartman is always on schedule. Very professional and clean facility.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say, Dr. Hartman and his team has b... — Charlie R.

What can I say, Dr. Hartman and his team has been taking care of my family for years! Always a top notch experience!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly, and do an excellent job... — Patrick H.

Wonderful and friendly, and do an excellent job!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist! (even though I HATE ... — Beth M.

Love going to the dentist! (even though I HATE going to the dentist) Visiting this office is a wonderful experience, even when we aren't huge fans of the process. Every effort is made to make you comfortable.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 60 years of dental care without loosing a tooth. — Norman B.

Great service, outstanding hygienists. I've been with this practice under Dr. Hartman and his predecessor, Dr. Fisher, for 60 years. I'm presently 72 and still have every tooth I arrived with--essentially a full complement, including 4 wisdom teeth, and without any dental problems. Enough said!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and friendliest staff I've ever kn... — Tim D.

Best dentist and friendliest staff I've ever known. They treat you like family!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — TJ M.

I cannot remember ever having to wait for my service.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and benevolent team of professi... — Joseph C.

A very friendly and benevolent team of professionals.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service has always been the best. I have b... — Tom P.

Your service has always been the best. I have been coming to you for quite some time now and it has always been professional and never a wait. I am happy to say You’re whole team is the best. By the way, after all of these years you will have my wife as one of your patients.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very very professional, kind, patient... — Debbie D.

Staff was very very professional, kind, patient and informed me of every detail of my appointment and status of dental X-rays. Dr. Hartman even showed me the digital images to explain issues found. This was very very helpful and appreciated.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job by my hygienist.. — Edward B.

Excellent job by my hygienist..

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Alan S.

Dr. Hartman and crew do an excellent job. Everyone is professional and friendly. Follow up via text and email is very helpful. They do a great job of keeping me in the loop as far as what to watch for and informing me of my oral health. Outstanding job all the way around.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Why go to Hartman Dentistry? The Staff!! — Jay B.

Linda & Jeanne at the front desk are wonderful; what a great duo to meet when you walk into the office. The Hygienist (think her name was Kathy?) was just as stellar. Had a great personality, explained everything, good mix of hard core hygiene cleaning, but still subtle. Will definitely want to reschedule with her for my next appointment! Dr. Hartman is always to spend a few minutes with; friendly and always has a great restaurant recommendation to share.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating and onformative dental care.  — Steve B.

Accommodating and onformative dental care.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice and I feel like the... — Dana C.

Everyone there is very nice and I feel like they do a thorough job.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is excellent in all areas — Joan T.

The practice is excellent in all areas

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartman and his staff do a fantastic job! ... — Charlie R.

Dr. Hartman and his staff do a fantastic job! The time that they spend and the level of care that they give are awesome!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr.Hartman and his staff for 3... — Ruth B.

I have been with Dr.Hartman and his staff for 35+ years. Excellent care!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartman is always friendly and professional... — Julie R.

Dr. Hartman is always friendly and professional. He is interest in me as a patient is genuine and sincere. He cares about the health of my mouth. His Daughter Abby is awesome too! She is friendly and very personable. I love going to their office!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartman is an excellent dentist and his sup... — Gary W.

Dr. Hartman is an excellent dentist and his support staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, and great dental work! — Patrick H.

Friendly, clean, and great dental work!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I forget her name/ maybe it’s Kathy...but I lov... — Julia W.

I forget her name/ maybe it’s Kathy...but I love the dental tech who performed my services. She has such a nice calming, friendly about her but professional too. She’s an asset!!!!

Jan 9, 2019