StarStarStarStarStar  — David F.

I appreciate the professional honest service. Kim does a thorough cleaning and she very friendly. I have been patient of yours during your entire career. Thanks

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Masak and his staff are of the highest calib... — Patricia K.

Dr Masak and his staff are of the highest caliber both professionally and personally. Every step is take. To make sure you are comfortable and confident in what’s being done.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, Caring, and Considerate. Highly reco... — Bruce K.

Competent, Caring, and Considerate. Highly recommend. Our whole family enjoys their team!!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very accommodating, and comp... — Jason M.

Very professional, very accommodating, and complete thoroughness explaining what is happening with your teeth.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, comfortable office and staff.  — Kathryn D.

Very pleasant, comfortable office and staff.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, kind and knowledgeable people  — Bruce D.

Excellent, kind and knowledgeable people from the time you enter the building until you leave.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I started coming here when my prior dentist ret... — Mary G.

I started coming here when my prior dentist retired and have consistently received excellent treatment and service by both Dr. Masak and his staff. I have recommended them to both family and friends.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office, Kim is great, so is Dr... — Mary Ann T.

Excellent dental office, Kim is great, so is Dre and Dr Masak!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is an amazing hygenist!! I have super sen... — Beth V.

Kim is an amazing hygienist!! I have super sensitive teeth with a good amount of root exposure and she is able to clean my teeth with minimal discomfort.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treated very well by the gals — Robert E S.

Treated very well by the gals

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masak did a great job explaining how he evi... — Larry R.

Dr. Masak did a great job explaining how he evidentially diagnoses dental health problems. I was very impressed at my initial visit. He explained procedures in a way that I could understand. Never before have I felt so positively about dental treatment.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, concerned and caring. — Lawrence K.

Always professional, concerned and caring.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masak and his team rock! — Christine K.

We've gone to Dr. Masak for as long as I can remember. I've referred family and a number of friends. He and his team are wonderful. They take the extra time to make you feel comfortable and to ask questions. Although my kids are now much older, he was the first dentist they met as little children. He made going to the dentist a good experience for them. Recently when my parents moved back to the area and my dad suddenly had health issues, including symptoms that no one could explain, I sent him to see Dr. Masak. Dr. Masak and his team went out of their way to make him comfortable and to explore potential causes for an unexplained symptom. This is something that most doctors wouldn't do given that nature of my dad's illness. I always knew Dr. Masak and his team cared about their patients, but the support shown to my dad was above and beyond what I've experience with any doctor. (You can share this as a patient quote, but given I mention my dad, please don't identify me by name publically. Do know that I mean every word of this!)

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Thank y... — Dan K.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Thank you

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Experience — Bernardine C.

Love my new Dentist. Very thorough, explains every procedure, shows visuals on computer to further explain the procedure; kind & caring, and best of all, he understands the patient's desire to be "conservative" in his approach to fixing.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Masak's office is positive and ... — Jake Y.

Everyone at Dr. Masak's office is positive and friendly! They all do great work. Always leave feeling cared for.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience  — Richard M.

Plenty of close office-side parking, pleasant waiting room, very pleasant and accommodating reception staff, great dental rooms with windows, very friendly hygienist and doctor. Overall, always a very satisfying visit.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always incredibly nice and Unintim... — Patricia K.

The staff is always incredibly nice and Unintimidating. Dr Massk is incredibly personable,professional and friendly!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masak and his staff provide top notch care ... — Sherron E.

Dr. Masak and his staff provide top notch care for their patients. You're treated with warmth and kindness from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Masak instills trust in his patients - if treatment is needed, the options are outlined very clearly, and he doesn't inflate the problem or solution. My hygienist's customer service is second to none. She does a great job of explaining, cleaning my teeth, and making great recommendations for daily care. She also takes a special interest in getting to know me and learning about my family. I would (and have) highly recommend Dr. Masak and his staff!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great at explaining what they... — Jeff O.

Very friendly and great at explaining what they are doing or giving tips on how to improve your dental care.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a chipped tooth and called mid-day to get... — Neal R.

I had a chipped tooth and called mid-day to get a future appointment. They were able to get me in later in the day and complete the procedure. Dr Masak is a wonderful dentist and his staff is super friendly and helpful.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great person — Tara R.

Literally a God send. So many dental issues in my mouth and the team here is kind, understanding of what I would like to see happen, empathetic, and always personable and friendly. I can not say enough things about the kindness of dr masak .

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It Could Not Have Been Better — Pat J.

I had expected a good experience, since my former dentist in Arizona had recommended that I see Dr. Masak upon arrival in Wis.; and I trust my Arizona dentist completely. It was a total pleasure to meet Dr. Masak and his staff, and everyone immediately put me at ease. They are all very friendly and professional. I arrived extra-early for my appointment, and I was even able to see the doctor early. The doctor is so attentive, is a good listener, and did a great job of explaining to me what my crown process will entail. Also, my sister (who drove me to Appleton) was impressed that she was offered coffee or water as she waited for me during my consultation.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable & amazing at what they do! — Danielle M.

Super friendly & welcoming staff, they treat you like family. They really care about your oral health and overall wellbeing. They treat the whole patient. I also, love watching the birds at the bird feeders outside the windows at the office. I only have a small request, maybe put something on the ceiling to look at, like an Eye Spy!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Masak is the best dentist that I have ... — David M.

Dr. John Masak is the best dentist that I have ever had in my entire life! He is also very trustworthy, caring, and understanding. He takes time to explain everything in great detail and is always willing to answer any question that you have. He also has an awesome dental team at his side to assist with all of your dental needs, questions, and concerns.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professional dental care! — Ted S.

Friendly Professional dental care!

Jun 4, 2019