StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, personable, knowledgeable  — Robert Z.

Welcoming, personable, knowledgeable

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masak and his staff take the time to explai... — Larry R.

Dr. Masak and his staff take the time to explain procedures and how you can improve your dental health. Very caring and concerned about their patients the office makes your experience comfortable. I recommend this dental practice as the most experienced and one offering personalized care in our area.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and always on time for my appts — Kathy R.

Friendly staff and always on time for my appts

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received professional, friendly c... — JoAnn E.

I have always received professional, friendly care.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very friendly atmosphere! Everyone does... — Hannah H.

It is a very friendly atmosphere! Everyone does a great job. I had mackenzi for the first time and she is awesome!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, explains everything they are doing wi... — Robert E S.

Friendly, explains everything they are doing with patient

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic service  — Jeffrey S.

Always fantastic service

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is fantastic. They are very friendly. — Joseph L.

Staff is fantastic. They are very friendly.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just like family — Michelle L.

very pleasant just like family there. Always get me in when I need it,

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and informative staff and doctor. Great ... — Ann J.

Caring and informative staff and doctor. Great visit.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is amazing and Dr Masak is the best in th... — Cole S.

Lisa is amazing and Dr Masak is the best in the Valley!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and great service.  — Marie S.

Very informative and great service.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and do an awesome job. Dr. Ma... — Susan A.

Staff is friendly and do an awesome job. Dr. Masak is also very friendly and professional. New in town and was referred to this office. Glad I was and will be my dentist from now on!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Clean offices. Pleasant peopl... — Dan K.

Prompt service. Clean offices. Pleasant people. Great!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Awesome exper... — Alan S.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Awesome experience!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Masak’s office is always spotless and Dre hi... — Susan K.

Dr Masak’s office is always spotless and Dre his receptionist very friendly and efficient. Shelly is friendly, fun and always answers any questions I have and very concerned about how I am doing when she is working on me! She is also very professional. Dr Masak is professional and kind. I have very little time with the Dr and I say that is a good thing. Shelly always says “keep up the good work”and will offer suggestions if improvement is needed.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with team Masak was very good as usual.! — Barb P.

My visit with team Masak was very good as usual Lisa gave me helpful hints regarding special area which could use extra brushing, and we had enjoyable conversation throughout. Dr. M was interested in not only my dental health, but how I'm doing following my husbands death in January. I always feel valued and cared for at my visits. Many thanks! Barb P

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five star dentist — Derrick D.

John Masak is an excellent dentist. Very thorough and friendly. This office is very transparent about prices and are not trying to provide services that you don't need (unlike some other dentists I've gone to in the past). The hygienists do an excellent job and are so nice. Dre the front office person is so nice and friendly. You can tell the whole team cares about their patients. They take covid seriously which is a definite plus. I would definitely recommend this dentist. It is easy to schedule appointments and they send reminder emails/texts.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional and prompt service.  — David F.

Friendly professional and prompt service.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the opportunity to have Dr. Masak ... — Bradley C.

I appreciate the opportunity to have Dr. Masak as my Dentist as well as his staff. Everyone in the office is always professional and friendly.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc and great staff — Rosemary K.

Great doc and great staff

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional dental care and customer ser... — Ted S.

Great Professional dental care and customer service.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people here. Not only are they grea... — Deborah W.

I love the people here. Not only are they great at their jobs, but continuously positive and friendly.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever — Edie S.

This office has such a joyful presence and the people make you feel so welcome. From the front office to the back, everyone is so nice! They did an amazing job for our baby girls first visit. She was all smiles and we left learning so much more than we'd expect from a routine cleaning. Thank you Dr. Masak and team!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Andrew C.

Always a great experience

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlys M.

We have always received the very best in dental care from Dr. Masak and his hygienists and always enjoy chatting with his office staff. Makes going to the dentist and enjoyable experience.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Down to earth, always a full explanation with o... — John G.

Down to earth, always a full explanation with options.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond my expectations. — Richard T.

I enjoyed my first visit. I'm looking forward to the next.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very kind and were helpful with ... — Yer V.

The staff were very kind and were helpful with my concerns and questions. The staff makes me comfortable and I would definitely recommend Dr. Masak to other who needs dental care.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 6mo exam and teeth cleaning  — Julie S.

Friendly and Professional atmosphere with wonderful staff. Bright and comfortable rooms, I loved watching the finches in the feeders!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy clients! — Darwin H.

We have been with this dental office for many years and would not think of looking for another office. The staff is friendly and always appears to look forward to our visits. The staff is efficient, careful and always has our best interest in their suggestions to care for out teeth.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff! — Emily B.

All of the staff at Dr. Masak's office are awesome! So kind and friendly.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and feel confident in their h... — Kathryn D.

Excellent service and feel confident in their handling of any dental concerns we may have.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masak is super nice. He knows what he’s doi... — John V.

Dr. Masak is super nice. He knows what he’s doing and cares for your smile. His assistants are nice too!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Carole L.

It was just a wonderful experience.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have to admit I was a little nervous to start... — Erin S.

I have to admit I was a little nervous to start with a new hygienist since I have been seeing Kim for many years. Mackenzie was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable, thorough and just overall pleasant to be around.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like checking in with family.  — Sarah C.

Feels like checking in with family. The work environment is professional and warm and casual. My appointments always go smoothly, on time and well taken care of. Thank you!

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The dental prophylaxis that I received was very... — JoAnn E.

The dental prophylaxis that I received was very professionally done. Also, McKensey Took the "easiest" bite-wing xrays that I have ever had. (Sorry that I don't know how to correctly spell her name.)

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and informat... — Kathryn T.

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and informative. Thorough

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Informative. Has a very relaxed attitude a... — Edward C.

Very Informative. Has a very relaxed attitude and it is transferred to the visit for the patient. I would highly suggest.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the dental office is very kind. — Karla H.

Everyone at the dental office is very kind.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doc made my teeth look great  — Thomas L.

Doc made my teeth look great

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masak, Drae and Emily were friendly, attent... — Tracey K.

Dr. Masak, Drae and Emily were friendly, attentive and welcoming. It was my first visit to the office, and ample time was allotted to gain a understanding of my current dental situation, and I was offered clear, specific explanations of my x-rays and options. They took proactive note of my foibles regarding bite-wing x-rays and made the x-ray process as simple as possible. I truly appreciate the elevated and personable approach and look forward (as much as one can look forward to dental work...) to my next appointment for a cleaning!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional, pleasant, and courteous. — Michelle H.

Professional, pleasant, and courteous.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Children — Cole S.

Dr Masak and his staff are amazing with our 5yr. The staff make going to the dentist fun!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betsy H.

Dr. Masak and staff are excellent! They are always professional, careful to explain what they are doing and make me feel that they care!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet U.

I really liked McKenzie, she was very informative and a lot of things to do for your mouth, thanks McKenzie

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using your dental practice for many... — Robert E S.

I have been using your dental practice for many years.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They do great work and I would recommend them t... — Michael V.

They do great work and I would recommend them to any one who needs a great Dentist.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist! Dr John and his ent... — Rosemary K.

Great staff, great dentist! Dr John and his entire team take a personalized approach to dental care. You feel like family!

Dec 7, 2021