StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Luke H.

Dr. Taylor and his staff were amazing! Very nice people and Dr. Taylor knows his stuff. No wait and didn't feel rushed one bit. Feel like we found a hidden gem.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They took the time to work me into the schedule... — Joanne C.

They took the time to work me into the schedule on very short notice. Was a very good experience an took a tooth disaster an made it go away. Great people, can’t say enough nice things about them.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for dental work — Denese A.

Dr. Taylor’s entire office is friendly,thorough, and competent. I had three fillings done, didn’t feel any pain or was uncomfortable in any way. I would and will highly recommend. My only criticism is the number of appt reminders and confirmations.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Barry W.

Dr. Taylor and his staff make for a perfect dental experience.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE AND SERVICE EXCELLENT FRIENDLY... — Mary B.

EXCELLENT CARE AND SERVICE EXCELLENT FRIENDLY STAFF

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his staff went above and beyond ... — Jeffrey M.

Dr. Taylor and his staff went above and beyond to make sure my son and I were comfortable in his office. Eased my anxiety and even made my 6 month follow up appointment. Highly recommend! Thank you Dr. Taylor!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great relaxing environment. Friendly office sta... — Dana L.

Great relaxing environment. Friendly office staff who really care to talk with you. Dr. Taylor was kind informative and caring.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff and Dr. Taylor was quick a... — Lars A.

Very welcoming staff and Dr. Taylor was quick and efficient.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Karen T.

Dr. Taylor and his entire staff are so friendly and welcoming!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to get in right away for a tooth ... — Joseph M.

I was pleased to get in right away for a tooth repair. Dr was very nice and the staff was very friendly and courteous, the repair was done with no problem at all and I will be back again for my future care.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office very professional- I hav... — Debra B.

Everyone in the office very professional- I have always been met with a smile. Answer any questions I have. Great Office

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his entire staff are very profes... — Lawrence L.

Dr. Taylor and his entire staff are very professional and always provide quality dental care, with high levels of customer support and service.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! — Antonio M.

Excellent experience all around, Dr. Taylor and his fabulous staff provide the best service possible, thank you!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine, complex, or holiday/weekend emergency... — James M.

Routine, complex, or holiday/weekend emergency care you will not find better care. A Sunday morning abscessed wisdom tooth needs immediate attention. Dr. Taylor has it covered whatever it takes. Yes my family are his patients and that pretty much says the rest. Than you Dr. T for you experienced professional care. JM

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Taylor and his staff were so warm and welcom... — Vanessa J.

Dr Taylor and his staff were so warm and welcoming the office was great in its design tasteful decor. Best first impression I’ve had with a dentist and it was fast he listened to us about our problems and even his solution was the exact same as we were wanting we can’t wsit to start our treatments

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Taylor's office is great! All ... — Joseph D.

Everyone at Dr. Taylor's office is great! All are professionals and go out of their way to provide the best attention to detail while making sure I'm comfortable and informed. The BEST dentist and team I've ever had!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Kathy G.

Dr. Taylor and his staff are beyond professional. They really care about their patients and go way beyond protocol to make you feel comfortable and well treated. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Taylor and his caring staff. Highly recommend!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and doctor are great. Gentle I ne... — Debra B.

Office staff and doctor are great. Gentle I never seem rushed

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything my family was treated ... — Chelsea M.

Thank you for everything my family was treated excellent

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for Mr Ts first dental visit it was s... — Tony M.

Thank you for Mr Ts first dental visit it was sumpreme

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience :) thank you for being so ... — Sophie C.

Wonderful experience :) thank you for being so nice to my family

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service by friendly staff — Michael B.

Great professional service by friendly staff

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his team provide a welcoming env... — Lynda V.

Dr. Taylor and his team provide a welcoming environment superior to any dental office I have experienced. Each member of the team excels in their respective role, all spearheaded by Dr. Taylor who is an outstanding dentist.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Taylor andhis staff!  — Sheryl W.

Highly recommend Dr. Taylor and his staff!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Out of state. Broke a crown. Got right in to ge... — Tana F.

Out of state. Broke a crown. Got right in to get it fixed. Thank you so much.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people! Highly recommend! — Janet P.

Awesome group of people! Highly recommend!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Cassra M.

Dr. Taylor is a very experienced and honest dentist that is great for the whole family. I have been going to different dental offices for years trying to find the right doctor and Dr. Taylor and his staff are the best!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Lindsay B.

Love this office! The staff is so nice and welcoming.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and I was not disappointed. Office ... — Kirk S.

First visit and I was not disappointed. Office was beautiful, hygienist did a great job, and massage chairs were an added bonus. I’m not someone who likes going to the Dentist...but I honestly loved it.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wow! Amazing Doctor and staff can’t say enough ... — Wendy C.

wow! Amazing Doctor and staff can’t say enough great things about them. Will never go anywhere else.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience!  — Bibi G.

I always have a great experience and Mr John Taylor is very personable. I just had my teeth cleaned and I am very happy with the results. I highly recommend them.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bill FoderaroI will recommend Kathy Foderaro ... — William F.

Bill Foderaro I will recommend Kathy Foderaro to come in for cleaning in late summer. She is just wrapping up her dentist issues with her Dentist in Valencia. Let me know if you have trouble in getting my X-rays form 7 day dental.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Dr. Taylor's for 16 years  — Christina M.

I have been a client of Dr. Taylor's for 16 years. He is a top notch Dentist and on a personal level, he is a substantial individual with the qualities of a man I will trust with my dental health care for as long as he is available. The entire staff is patient, thorough, gentle and kind. I recommend you see for yourself.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his staff are the hest — Lawrence L.

Dr. Taylor has been my dentist for many years now. He and his entire staff do a great job. Quality work and all your options are always fully explained. I won't see any other dentist.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service  — William M.

Excellent professional service

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broken Tooth — Jan B.

I broke a tooth at lunch and called Dr. Taylor's office an hour later. I explained what happened and their reply was, how quick can you at our office. Dr. Taylor fitted me for a crown almost immediately. Excellent, professional service. Highly recommend Dr. Taylor.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable. Office very n... — Lance F.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Office very nice.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids asked when they can go back again! — Tabatha O.

Dr. Taylor & his staff are so kind. They made sure my 7 yr old & 4 yr old were excited about getting their teeth cleaned and really talked them through the entire process. They made it so fun my kids were asking when they get to go back again!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No longer scared of the dentist — Kathy G.

The staff is the best. I neglected my teeth for years and did not go to a dentist due to my experiences with others and now I get a cleaning 4 times a year for maintenance. The prices are very reasonable for the services I get and the doctor is so thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for dental care in Ladera Ranch! — Leandro H.

I have been going to John E. Taylor D.D.S. Inc. for several years now. Everybody in that office is very professional and they really care about the patients. I strongly recommend them for anybody who needs first class dental services. Janet will always call you in advance to make sure you are aware of your upcoming appointment. They are also flexible in case a change is needed regarding date/time

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dental treatment. Very g... — Betty H.

Very pleased with the dental treatment. Very gentle and thorough.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Help when I needed it.. — Vicki T.

Dr. Taylor and his office staff provided me with quick care when I had a time sensitive issue. I am very grateful.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean,friendly and efficient! — Kim P.

The office is so clean,friendly and efficient!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Principal — Julie F.

Dr. Taylor is a very knowledgeable dentist. He has a great eye for aesthetics and you will always leave with your teeth looking better than when you came in. He is both accessible when you need him and does not try to upsell services you do not need. Additionally, Santosh, his dental hygienist, is extremely conscientious and does a great job! I highly recommend this practice!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Taylor is the best! I am fearful of dentist... — Lynnel V.

Dr Taylor is the best! I am fearful of dentist visits and found Dr Taylor and his staff to be very competent and gentle in their treatment . I have dealt with my dental issues with their support and patience.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his staff make it a pleasant exp... — Suzanne R.

Dr. Taylor and his staff make it a pleasant experience to go to the dentist. The staff is warm and caring, the office is beautiful and inviting and sitting in a massage chair while getting your teeth cleaned is delightful.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Emergency and Referral — Wendy H.

I was in the midst of a dental emergency and didn't want to return to my previous dentist. I was referred to Dr. Taylor and team and am SO happy and satisfied with the care I received! The team and atmosphere was very welcoming, professional, inviting and caring.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos Dr. Taylor! and staff! — Ernie S.

The staff was very friendly and the office was extremely professional. The staff and doctors obviously take care of their clients and the health and welfare as well.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Small suggestion — Lorene S.

Just a small suggestion -Offer tinted glasses to counteract the glare of the overhead light, which can be pretty bright. And it also provides safety, to protect your eyes from liquids or particles that could splash or drop into your eyes during dental procedures.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Paul W.

Everyone in this office is fantastic!

May 10, 2017