StarStarStarStarStar looking forward to having my teeth cleaned agai... — Richard B.

looking forward to having my teeth cleaned again

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For going to the dentist, this visit was almost... — Steve N.

For going to the dentist, this visit was almost fun. It certainly was not the normal chore that doctor visits usually are. I am new to this area and my wife will be seeing you soon too.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personable and knowledgeable service... — Aaron B.

Excellent, personable and knowledgeable service. I will recommend Dr. Verville and his staff to everyone I know.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sheree Pray  — Sheree J.

Love this entire office! Such professionalism and kindness I love going to the Dentist!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great about this place. I was tr... — David P.

Everything was great about this place. I was treated kindly when i called for an appointment and called to move it up because if an emergency. I came in and was seen immediately. had xrays and an emergency extraction done. everyone there was very friendly and professional. plus the dentist call me on his own time later that day to check up and see how i was doing

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, wonderful staff. We could ... — Patricia W.

Wonderful dentist, wonderful staff. We could not possibly be happier with Dr. Verville or his staff. Loving, caring, painless. Always make us feel as tho we are a priority and that the4 truly want to help us. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit went well. It was great to meet... — Lynn P.

My first visit went well. It was great to meet Dr. Verville and the cleaning was great. I appreciate the time that was spent making me feel comfortable

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone was very p... — Beverly M.

It was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and nice

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected Root Canal! — Pamela H.

Dr. Verville and his staff have always been very attentive and caring for me and my family. Most recently in the evening I had an unexpected pain in my upper facial area without an appointment. He and his extremely attentive staff took care of me the next morning and we are on a plan to fix my situation awesome service.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever. I will truly miss my vi... — Danielle L.

The best dentist ever. I will truly miss my visits here after 6 awesome years of dental care.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vervilles and his entire team made me feel ... — Maria C.

Dr. Vervilles and his entire team made me feel like an old friend from the moment I walked in the door! They were all clearly dedicated to making sure I got the best care possible. Dr. Verville was very willing to take his time explaining the treatment plan he recommenced for me without putting any pressure on me at all. His entire dental team greeted me with smiling faces, taking the time to get to know me as an individual:) I appreciated my experience from start to finish and will absolutely recommend Dr. Verville to my friends and family:)

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Wishing for all you a Holy a... — Paul E.

Excellent service. Wishing for all you a Holy and Happy Easter.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Debra C.

Dr. Verville and his staff are very kind, patient and friendly. They make you feel as if you have know them all your life. I went in with a toothache (that is an understatement of the pain), and was treated fairly and kind. I got a treatment plan work-up and a prescription for antibiotics that would ease the pain while I got in his words, a second and even a third opinion on the plan work-up. I highly recommend him.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar April Jones  — April J.

Our family was seen at the office yesterday as new patients. Everything about the visit was lovely; from staff, treatment, even down to the to the office d├ęcor. Kudos!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They worked me in immediately and my treatment ... — Glenn E.

They worked me in immediately and my treatment was quick. All of the staff was great and made me feel like I was important as a patient.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are wonderful. — Angela H.

The Dr and staff are wonderful.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star rating. Excellent care. — Susan C.

Always a 5 star rating. Excellent care.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed to be seen immediately due to pain in my... — David Q.

Needed to be seen immediately due to pain in my upper teeth/sinus area. They squeezed me in and gave me outstanding support. They constantly look out for ways to help their patients. Outstanding Service.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10-year-old crown, lifetime warranty awesome! — Julio H.

Dr. Verville and his team outstanding excellence in dentistry as always. Thank you so much for taking me an unscheduled and fitting me in so quick and so soon and taking care of the situation within minutes. Outstanding care at a fair price for a very seasoned staff and dentist. Recommend all needing dentistry care to look no further. Julio

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gail Boswell — Martha G. B.

Like your online information and reminders...

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time patient of this practice and wo... — Mary B.

I'm a long time patient of this practice and would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Everything is explained and my options are discussed. State of the art medical equipment allows a much better diagnosis and treatment plan. Everyone who is part of this practice is professional and nice.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. Enjoyed seeing Dr. V. Al... — Noah H.

Another great visit. Enjoyed seeing Dr. V. Always good conversations. Thank you for asking about Krista. She enjoys coming to see Dr. V. too.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dentist in Northeast Florida! — Logan B.

I've been seeing Dr. Verville and his team for the past 15 years since my first visit as a teenager. From the moment you walk in the door, Dr. Verville and his staff are friendly and professional, and genuinely care about your dental health needs. The office uses state of the art equipment and new products, so I know I'm receiving the absolute best care every time!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office! — Margarita V.

First Dentist office I have been to where All of the staff and the Dr. were absolutely wonderful and so friendly. They explain everything to you and Dr. Verville is very knowledgeable, has a great personality and sense of humor. I am new to the area and dreaded having to find all new doctors. My daughter referred me to them and I am very glad she did. I would recommend them to everyone!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Verville and staff are always consistent wi... — Virginia Y.

Dr. Verville and staff are always consistent with their excellent customer service. Staffs are very friendly and very welcoming.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.  — Lewis C.

Excellent dental care. Entire staff knows what to make visiting the dentist an enjoyable experience.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sr. Danuta. Zofia Kujalowicz — Sister Barbara K.

Acciidently a had deleted my email; therefore i am using Sr Barbara copy yu

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best local Dentist office — Tara R.

Great staff and Dentist. Always friendly and helpful with dental decisions.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — John W.

Everyone was very nice and prompt. Excellent service all the way around. Dr Verville treats what is needed and not what isn't.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience to go to the dentist made... — Sheree J.

Incredible experience to go to the dentist made by an amazing staff and Doctor Care, compassion and professionalism

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar catering to cowards too! — Patricia W.

Dr Verville and his entire staff are welcoming, respectful, caring, knowledgable and professional. My husband nor I would go anywhere else!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Professional's Review — Barry F.

As a professional of many years standing myself, I am very sensitive as to staff attitude, competency and how an office is run. I am pleased to say that Dr. Verville's office is of the highest quality in every category. John and his staff care about you as a patient, and demonstrate that care. I recommend him and his staff highly.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Based on my initial consultation I felt comfort... — Pam A.

Based on my initial consultation I felt comfortable with treatment plan doctor recommended. Really liked doctor personality and mannerism.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very kind and courteous, and I ev... — Zachariah T.

Everybody was very kind and courteous, and I everything was explained to me.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. ... — Cassandra T.

The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. I walked in a stranger, and felt like an old friend by the end of my visit. Dr Verville is extremely knowledgeable; he does not push treatments on you, rather tells you in plain English the pros and cons and lets you make the final decision. His chair side manner is warm and funny. As a RN, I definitely appreciate that.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! All staff members a... — Allie F.

Always a great experience! All staff members are very personable, friendly and helpful. Appointments are easily scheduled or if circumstances come up rescheduling is no problem. Would highly recommend Dr. Verville's services!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendley staff and profesional.  — Kris P.

Very friendley staff and profesional.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, as always! — Sara M.

A great experience, as always!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service — David R.

Excellent experience. Everyone was was very friendly and provided quality service with a smile.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough. Wouldn't go any where el... — Jodi T.

Friendly and thorough. Wouldn't go any where else.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Verville Review — Sandra H.

Dr. Verville and his staff are the best and take care of our dental needs in a professional manner. I recommend them to anyone living in the Green Cove Springs or Middleburg area.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice and friendly. — Anita C.

Everyone here is so nice and friendly.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Verville is the best dentist I have ever ha... — Marcus J.

Dr. Verville is the best dentist I have ever had. His team of dentistry professionals have excellent customer service and make you comfortable and feel welcome.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience at Dr Verville's office w... — Matthew B.

My overall experience at Dr Verville's office was very professional. He explained what he was doing and what it involved.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience by far. — Robert S.

The best dental experience by far.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and professional!! — Rhylee G.

Always amazing and professional!! Dr. V cares about the work he does and his patients and I would recommend him and his staff to anyone!

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah Sellers(Family Medical Center) — Sarah S.

I love truly loved my first visit with Dr. Verville and staff. Will be recommending to all my family nd friends.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dyalan R.

Another 5-Star visit with the best dental team ever.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am the worst patient when it comes to going t... — Dawn W.

I am the worst patient when it comes to going to the dentist. Unfortunately, I had a severe tooth ache and found Dr. Verville on the internet. He and his wonderful staff took such great care of me, to the point that when I left, I was feeling 100 percent better. I will never go anywhere else from that day forward.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable environment. — Stuart A.

Very professional and comfortable environment.

Jan 23, 2018