StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr Gagnons office were helpful, car... — Teresa J.

Everyone in Dr Gagnons office were helpful, caring & courteous from the consultation to the surgery I needed. Dr Gagnon is an excellent, skilled surgeon. I’m grateful for him seeing me on such short notice to resolve my issue!! Thank you!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and thoughtful — Beverly A.

Everyone was kind and thoughtful

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the technology! — Eli B.

Loved the staff, and the technology they use for their scheduling and appointments is excellent! It totally saved me from missing my appointment!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Gagnon were very friendly  — Bruce C.

Staff and Dr. Gagnon were very friendly and professional.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and got me in right away!!!... — Cryztal M.

Very friendly staff and got me in right away!!!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although getting wisdom teeth taken out is a ro... — Allen N.

Although getting wisdom teeth taken out is a rough experience for anyone, Dr. Gagnon and his staff made it one of the best experiences for me and helped me thru a difficult time. I was very pleased with the care I received and how welcome I felt. He is a great guy!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased customer! — Amy T.

I have now used Dr. Gagnons office twice for implants and I am more than pleased with their service and commitment to what they do. They were and still are more than accommodating. They are very caring and EVERYONE in that office is very knowledgeable in their job. I wont use anyone else..

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mind at ease  — Lonny R.

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Gagnon obviously knows his stuff. When I left I felt very confident about having the work that I needed done right here.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith B.

I was very pleased with the way I was treated when I first entered the office. Rachel was helpful in answering my questions. Dr. Gagnon explained the my procedure thoroughly.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks, fast and painless work, great docto... — Charles B.

Nice folks, fast and painless work, great doctor!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Exceptionally helpful.... — Michael B.

Very professional staff. Exceptionally helpful. I had absolutely no problems with my visit to Dr. Gagnon’s Office.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is really nice he himself is a nice g... — Kalynn R.

The staff is really nice he himself is a nice guy. But I feel like my visit on Monday they rushed me out . I’m still have terrible pain and need to make another appointment.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice andhelpful in explaining... — Emmanuel B.

Everyone was very nice andhelpful in explaining treatment.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate their honesty and how the treat th... — John P.

I appreciate their honesty and how the treat their patients.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing when as planned. My gums are healed... — Donald H.

Every thing when as planned. My gums are healed and I'm using my partial.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed by Dr.Gagnon. ... — Jaden M.

I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed by Dr.Gagnon. He was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and caring. Made the whole visit very comfortable for me. They called me twice to check on me. A week after surgery I wanted to go back to have it checked and they got me right in the same day! Very nice office! Good job!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gagnon took the time to thoroughly explain t... — Samuel M.

Dr Gagnon took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and how a medication I take could affect me. His assistant was kind and helpful too. Everything went smoothly and He called the next morning to make sure all was well. Great job!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was worked in by your office very promptly. I... — Misti H.

I was worked in by your office very promptly. I also work in healthcare and know that that can be a challenge. Everything about my visit was great. I didn't feel like my wait time was out of order at all, being that it was a courtesy work in. I appreciate you and your staff for taking great care of me.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT staff! — Casey G.

Everyone was very professional at the office and, Dr Gagnon's assistant that helped him on the procedure was awsome! Keep tapping the shoulder, helped me keep calm... Dr Gagnon was quick and professional during my procedure. Thanks to everyone in the office.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Gagnon and his staff was... — Linda W.

My experience with Dr. Gagnon and his staff was top notch. I was admittedly a bit nervous anticipating the procedure but I was put at ease by the doctor and his staff. I actually was surprised when he announced the procedure was completed!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, I have no pain and very little bleedi... — Deryl S.

Actually, I have no pain and very little bleeding. I did not have to take any pain pills.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For once I enjoyed an appointment! — Brogen O.

I enjoyed there company and help. First time putting insurance information down. They helped me greatly and I appreciate then will to help!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had a great experience at Dr Gag... — Wyatt H.

We have always had a great experience at Dr Gagnon's office. The staff is friendly, efficient, and helpful! The schedule was accommodating and Dr Gagnon is an excellent oral surgeon.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff you could ever hope for, made m... — Anthony H.

The best staff you could ever hope for, made me feel comfortable and relaxed.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Dalton K.

Dr. Gagnon and his staff were welcoming and knowledgeable.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and friendly st — MaLeah E.

Very informative and friendly staff

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat visitor ... — Hunter T.

Dr Gagnon and his staff are great. Very professional. He takes the time to explain procedures and what he is going to do. Both times we have been to see him were positive.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gagnon has a great bedside manner. He is fun... — Amy T.

Dr Gagnon has a great bedside manner. He is funny and very caring. He is thouro and just a great dentist.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the way around. — David P.

Great service all the way around. I look forward to my upcoming surgery from Dr. Gagnon.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was a very nice place people is fr... — David S.

I thought it was a very nice place people is friendly and helpful in answering any questions I had

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were pleasant and helpful. I espe... — Mary M.

All the staff were pleasant and helpful. I especially thank Dr Gagnon for his advice.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gagnon is very professional and I trust him ... — Donna B.

Dr Gagnon is very professional and I trust him completely. The office staff is always welcoming, pleasant, caring, and everything a patient would want in a dental visit.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. Dr. Gagnon has a ... — Ryan R.

The staff was very friendly. Dr. Gagnon has a wonderful manner about him. He is very informative and comforting. He answered all of our questions. We have had a bad experience in the past with another oral surgeon so we will be using Dr. Gagnon exclusively.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A tough situation and result — Loretta M.

Friendly enough. I feel I waited way too long for the initial numbing shot to take effect. Because of that, I think, another shot had to be administered during the procedure. A lot of trauma to my gums. Then, I found out I was allergic to the antibiotic. Severe itching and my face swelled. I stopped the antibiotic the next morning, but did take the pain pill which I think I must have been allergic too, as well. I ended up going to ER on Saturday morning (procedure was on Thursday aft.) and was pumped full of meds to reduce the swelling. Certainly, not the doctor's fault. I am still itching and my chin is very raw from all the itching cream I have used. Having to take Benadryl regularly now till the itching stops. Hope I never have to go through that again!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody wants to face oral surgery but when it’s... — Wesley D.

Nobody wants to face oral surgery but when it’s necessary I would only go to Dr. Gagnon!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon is professional, thorough, friendly,... — Ann W.

Dr. Gagnon is professional, thorough, friendly, kind, and does excellent work. I am in the process of receiving my fifth implant and couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend him.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son got his wisdom teeth out. — Branden D.

My son got his wisdom teeth out. He had no problems. The office staff gave us good answers to our questions on what to do. I would highly recommend Mr. Gagnon because he did an excellent job with my son’s wisdom teeth.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Haven’t had the actual procedure done yet. — Joseph M.

Haven’t had the actual procedure done yet.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gagnon worked fast! In and out, minus 3 wisd... — Lynne A.

Dr Gagnon worked fast! In and out, minus 3 wisdom teeth, in less than 30 minutes.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not Bad — Lacey M.

Normally people go to a oral surgeon for a specific reason. So taking that into account, my appointment went pretty smoothly. My appointment was May 31. They were going through online changes that had my information kinda messed up, but it was easy to fix. I would recommend double checking everything - especially if you filled it out online. It had me as a smoker with no allergies when I am a non smoker with allergies. Also had me as having asthma, which I don't. When I corrected them, they were super nice and apologetic. But electronics mess up all the time, so you should double check your information anyways. :)

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon is a thoughtful and very talented de... — Howard E.

Dr. Gagnon is a thoughtful and very talented dentist, and I would recommend him to anyone with a tooth problem. I never feel pressured in any way to make a decision, and he inspires confidence. A real professional, and the staff is excellent!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only seen him for an office visit so far. Haven... — Caylee H.

Only seen him for an office visit so far. Haven’t had my wisdom teeth actually out yet.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome! I was super nervous but t... — Shelby G.

Everyone was awesome! I was super nervous but the assistant made great conversation and made me feel very comfortable!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and efficient and, overall, ... — Sharon M.

Staff are friendly and efficient and, overall, it is a good experience.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Kaleb C.

The experience was great! I was in and out in a heartbeat. I had no swelling or pain after having 4 wisdom teeth removed. I've heard great things from other people as well. Dr. Gagnon does a great job!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional the whole staff, it's a pleas... — Lonnie L.

Very professional the whole staff, it's a pleasure working with them.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and attentive.  — Amy W.

The staff was very friendly and attentive.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Haley B.

I was in and out very quickly. They provided me with all of the information and medication I needed. If I had more wisdom teeth for them to take out, I would go to them again. The nurses are extremely nice and friendly I enjoyed my time there. Dr. Gagnon knows what he is doing!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent review of Dr. Gagnon & his staff!! — Linda K.

Dr Gagnon's office staff, his assistant Jen, and Dr Gagnon were all very efficient, friendly and extremely thorough and informative explaining the process of a dental implant. They showed me models of implants, I saw my X-ray from the dentist, and Dr. Gagnon explained my bone structure on the CT Scan of my jaw. In the end, I decided not to get a replacement of an extracted back molar. The process explained by Dr. Gagnon would be risky, expensive, and possibly not work in the end. He was so honest with me, and he gave me tremendous confidence in his professionalism and his ethics. My dentist, Dr. Christopher Majors highly recommended I go to Dr. Gagnon, and I can see why. It was a very satisfying experience. Thank you!!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly from the front door to the doctor. Dr... — Staci S.

Friendly from the front door to the doctor. Dr. Gagnon took the time to call another physician when he had a question I couldn't answer so that he had all the information he needed. I love that he didn't want to rush into surgery before trying other options first.

Apr 9, 2018