StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Deborah L.

I selected Dr. Gagnon to do my surgery for dental implants. His friendly office staff and assisting techs helped put me at ease during each visit. Dr. and his assistants always explained every step they would be doing during the procedures. Very professional atmosphere. Convenient west side location. So pleased with final outcome.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team is friendly and courteous — Mark M.

The team is friendly and courteous; Dr Gagnon is professional and thorough!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very nice. — George P.

Everything was very nice.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon did a great job! I got all 4 wisdom ... — Matthew V.

Dr. Gagnon did a great job! I got all 4 wisdom teeth pulled and was in and out of the office within 45 minutes. Definitely recommend this guy!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great protocols and follow up. Staff friendly a... — Zoe T.

Great protocols and follow up. Staff friendly and helpful. Wonderful care.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine and attentive — Audrey L.

Dr.Gagnon made me feel comfortable. He got to the point of concerns and also disclosed proactive actions to take for any future problems. He listened to my concerns and helped me with my problems. I don’t have health insurance and I have to pay out of my own pocket as a young adult and i was recommended to go to a low income surgeons yet, i feel confident in choosing Dr.Gagnon as my surgeon based off of the way he listened to me and responded towards my concerns, his good reputation, and is knowledgeable of his work. The front desk ladies were sweet and informative and very helpful. The phones were going off the hook and i offered to wait but the lady insisted to assist me right away with no issue.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon and his staff are all very professio... — Teresa A.

Dr. Gagnon and his staff are all very professional and the office was very clean. His staff is wonderful and I love talking with all of them. The ladies at the front desk are so polite! The dental hygienist are super sweet to talk with and make you feel very comfortable. I love Dr. Gagnon, because he really listens to my concerns, addresses the issue and then helps get your oral problem taken care of. He is also pretty funny! Dr. Gagnon and his staff do a wonderful job! I highly recommend them!

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon is kind, compassionate and knowledge... — Veronica S.

Dr. Gagnon is kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. He is a perfectionist that wants to provide the best care for his patients. He is very through and explains every so that you feel at ease with your treatment plan. His staff is professional and they providepatients with with quality care. I highly recommend this surgical practice.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abigail H.

You and your staff are always so welcoming and helpful.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff and Dr Gagnon very professiona... — Robin S.

All office staff and Dr Gagnon very professional and kind. Explained the process and totally put my mind at ease. THANK YOU!!! Fresh cut flowers in lobby a total bonus :)

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Dr an staff - excellent car... — Pamela P.

Always pleased with Dr an staff - excellent care!!— thank you

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the professional and friendl... — Deborah R.

I appreciated the professional and friendly care I received during the dental cRE i NEEDED DONE. tHANK YOU.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office — Mary M.

Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere. Well organized office. Doctor Gagnon always makes sure I am comfortable and relaxed,

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As good a time as oral surgery can be — Laura S.

The staff was professional and friendly, the facility was very clean, the doctor gave a comprehensive explanation of what was going to happen and possible side effects. When I had some minor healing issues they got me in within hours to get it double checked. Very good experience considering oral surgery has been a lifetime phobia.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well satisfied the implant actually neverReall... — Stanley H.

Well satisfied the implant actually never Really hurt The tooth we had to cut out Hurt but that’s to be expected the shape It was in

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient review Mar 2020 — Michael F.

I am 73 years old and had never needed to consult with an oral surgeon in the past. Dr. Gagnon took the time to put me at ease, conduct an examination, and explain then results. Bottom line: if I ever need to see an oral surgeon in the future, I will make an app't with John Gagnon, DDS.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted when we arrived, very friendly staf... — Morgan S.

Was greeted when we arrived, very friendly staff and customer service was very good.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth  — Davin S.

Dr. Gagnon was very good at the explain on the procedure that needs to be done with removing the wisdom teeth. He talk to my son about what to expect and also visited about baseball. It was nice to have a little personal conversation, it made us feel like people and not just a procedure

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you need an oral surgeon Dr Gagnon is the be... — Deborah I.

If you need an oral surgeon Dr Gagnon is the best place to have work done. They get you in quickly and his technique is state of the art.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Larry D.

Dr Gannon was a very personable and friendly doctor. He did a good job with very little discomfort in pulling my broken tooth. I highly recommend him.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal service . — Jay M.

Very personal service and always trying there best to accommodate your situation! I highly recommend Dr. Gagnon.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My fault and luck I had some pain and infection... — Jennifer C.

My fault and luck I had some pain and infection that I couldn’t control. One call to the office and I was seen within an hour. From the receptionist to the nurses, to the techs and Doctors, very professional and very nice people. Hope I never have to do anything else with my teeth that would require oral surgery, but if I did it would definitely be back to these Doctors.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the in-depth explanations of trea... — Bruce K.

I appreciated the in-depth explanations of treatment options, including bone grafts, anesthesia, and implant vs bridge. The staff were all cordial and professional. The office setting was pleasant and quiet.The office staff was knowledgeable about insurance coverage and costs..

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and care! — Melinda W.

Excellent experience and care!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so friendly and very professional. — Max E.

Everyone so friendly and very professional.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff and explanation of procedure fo... — Barry R.

Courteous staff and explanation of procedure for piece of mind.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon  — Randall H.

Although, Dr. Gagnon was over 1 hr. Behind the day of my appointment, I would recommend him to anyone I know. He was very optimistic, friendly and down to earth. Great Doctor!!!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Ashlie T.

Explained the process to us and pros and cons of waiting on having tooth removed. We made a game plan and had a late day appointment and they were able to squeeze my daughter in the next morning to remove the tooth as she had to leave in 2 days for college and wouldn't be home for 4 months. This was so helpful as she would have her healing time while gone to college and then when home over the summer, get her implant. VERY happy with the entire staff from the time we walked in until the time we left. Very professional and helpful. I also appreciate Dr. Gagnon explaining everything to my daughter thoroughly while he was doing the procedure as it not only helped her with her anxiety, but, also for her profession which is nursing and this helped keep her mind off of it. I thought that was very nice of him and I know it made a difference to her.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and helpful! — Binh V.

I had a lot of pain from my wisdom teeth coming in. They scheduled me a consultation within 2 hours and booked my surgery for the day after. Awesome staff and Dr Gagnon was knowledgeable and great.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gagnon did a great job making my anxious kid... — Corinne D.

Dr Gagnon did a great job making my anxious kiddo feel comfortable with her procedure. Highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The surgeon was incredibly nice! — Lynsi C.

The surgeon was incredibly nice! They made sure I knew what was to come on the upcoming wisdom teeth removal, and they made me feel very welcome. They building itself was lovely too!

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and knowledgeable staff — Eleanor B.

Very caring and knowledgeable staff

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive outstanding service  — Max E.

Always receive outstanding service

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had a consultation for daughter.  — Trista J.

Just had a consultation for daughter.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was able to get me an appointm... — Deborah I.

The receptionist was able to get me an appointment very quickly. The staff was great and answered all my questions. Dr Gagnon is the best. I had zero problems or pain with all my teeth being pulled and now I’m ready for the next phase of putting in implants to secure my dentures.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have had great experience both times I've had t... — Priscilla C.

Have had great experience both times I've had tooth removed.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — William K.

They saw us in a timely manner and Dr. Gagnon and the whole staff were very friendly!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety turns into smooth sailing! — Leann C.

I was very pleased with Dr. Gagnon’s expertise in performing my tooth extraction. It was done much quicker than I anticipated.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My surgery went well, and Dr. Gagnon is very fr... — Ella S.

My surgery went well, and Dr. Gagnon is very friendly. He explained the surgery and after care thoroughly. I will definitely be back, and will highly recommend anyone come to Dr. Gagnon for wisdom teeth removal.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon is an amazing doctor and his work is... — Amanda G.

Dr. Gagnon is an amazing doctor and his work is fabulous!!!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Straight forward and honest  — Jessica W.

Answered my questions and was very honest about what would need to happen with my particular case.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon is great! — Amy T.

I have now used Dr. Gagnon twice within the last 5 years and he is great at what he does. His bedside manor is off the charts. I like how knowledgeable he is and all his assistants as well. They helped me redo appointments by refitting me in fast when I had to cancel due to a death in my family. I cant say thank you enough to these great people. I will always recommend Dr. Gagnon to anyone I know.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was made to wait an 1/2 hour before for the doc... — Mary W.

Was made to wait an 1/2 hour before for the doctor saw me then had to wait another 1/2 hour before the procedure. Wouldn't mind if I hadn't been in the chair the whole time.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient — Deborah L.

I chose Dr. Gagnon to do an extraction and implants. He and his staff are so professional and put me at ease. He takes time to answer questions. I am so pleased that I would recommend him highly.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with the entire experience, j... — Donald S.

Extremely pleased with the entire experience, just wished I had learned of them earlier. Great group of professionals.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annadele W.

Had great service and was relaxed the Dr was very gentle and concerned about my health!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care & service! — Emily W.

Always great care & service!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Gagnon & the nurses. They were very spe... — Jordan S.

Love Dr Gagnon & the nurses. They were very specific & detailed every step to getting Jordan's wisdom teeth out.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found him very willing to answer questions an... — Lois R.

I found him very willing to answer questions and give explanations.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and doctor. After surgery care sup... — Mallory M.

Caring staff and doctor. After surgery care supportive and helpful.

Jul 1, 2019