StarStarStarStarNo Star Was made to wait an 1/2 hour before for the doc... — Mary W.

Was made to wait an 1/2 hour before for the doctor saw me then had to wait another 1/2 hour before the procedure. Wouldn't mind if I hadn't been in the chair the whole time.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient — Deborah L.

I chose Dr. Gagnon to do an extraction and implants. He and his staff are so professional and put me at ease. He takes time to answer questions. I am so pleased that I would recommend him highly.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with the entire experience, j... — Donald S.

Extremely pleased with the entire experience, just wished I had learned of them earlier. Great group of professionals.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annadele W.

Had great service and was relaxed the Dr was very gentle and concerned about my health!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care & service! — Emily W.

Always great care & service!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Gagnon & the nurses. They were very spe... — Jordan S.

Love Dr Gagnon & the nurses. They were very specific & detailed every step to getting Jordan's wisdom teeth out.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found him very willing to answer questions an... — Lois R.

I found him very willing to answer questions and give explanations.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and doctor. After surgery care sup... — Mallory M.

Caring staff and doctor. After surgery care supportive and helpful.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me immediately after our regu... — Wendelin S.

Thanks for seeing me immediately after our regular dentist called you for assisting in my dental situation.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teenage daughter has always had a pretty ser... — Lauren B.

My teenage daughter has always had a pretty serious phobia of going to the dentist. Dr. Gagnon made a really good impression on her at her first consultation prior to getting her wisdom teeth removed. He has a terrific bedside manner and his genuine personality put her at ease quickly. The office staff were just as friendly. We both left feeling really positive about the whole experience.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roy A.

5 stars . I thought they did a good job in a timely matter

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Fairy Came — Jenna S.

Karin, the assistant, was wonderful. She took great care to see I was comfortable and at ease with the procedure. Even got me a blanket....room/fan was cold. Appreciate getting in that day and Dr Gagnon listened to my questions and did his job well. Thank you!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon was excellent, of course. He was we... — Michael K.

Dr. Gagnon was excellent, of course. He was well thought out and focused. However, I should mention the support team members were all at the top of their games, in their various positions. They had great attitudes toward their work product and were very concerned for my welfare. Special kudos to Yvette.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon is a good one! — Elana S.

Dr. Gagnon was very knowable and help one explaining the procedure. He was really enjoyable to talk and listen too. So was his staff!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gagnon eval. — Charles R.

Timely, friendly and respectful.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wesley C.

Explains well and makes sure you understand,I am a unique very difficult patient due to other problems but feel pretty confident about the procedure,as confident as you can at a dentist office

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal and educational. My son liked th... — Patrick A.

Very personal and educational. My son liked that he was talking to him.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Tom S.

Every one was pleasant and informative

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed tooth pulled and they got in to see dr. ... — Donna T.

Needed tooth pulled and they got in to see dr. In a timely manner. Highly reccomend Dr. Gagnon

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was polite and friendly. Kari... — Richard A.

The receptionist was polite and friendly. Karin was exceptional. Dr. Gagnon was great.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon is great! — Amy T.

Dr. Gagnon and his staff are fantastic. Everyone there is knowledgeable and always happy to assist. I will always use Dr. Gagnons office for implants,hes thorough and the best bedside manner ever.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physicians, staffAlways timely — Laura B.

Excellent physicians, staff Always timely

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I met with Dr Gagnon as ... — Debra H.

This is the first time I met with Dr Gagnon as I usually see Dr. Tingey. Dr Gagnon stepped in without missing a beat. Was friendly, informative and very thorough.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Deborah L.

First visit to Dr. Gagnon was for a consult. I was so pleased with the professionalism of him and his staff. He took his time and explained what the process would be like when we proceed. I feel very confident moving forward.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Tessie S.

I was very pleased with the service I received and the doctor and nurses were so nice and understanding. Thank you for making me feel so much better!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gagnon is one of the best doctors that I hav... — David P.

Dr Gagnon is one of the best doctors that I have had in recent memory. Great people skills and an outstanding communicator.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gagnon and his assistants were awesome with ... — Cooper S.

Dr Gagnon and his assistants were awesome with my 11 year old son. He needed 4 baby teeth removed and they talked to him and made him feel comfortable as he was alittle nervous. My son didn’t even know the teeth were out when Dr Gagnon had finished. Highly recommend this office!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place and people — Jessica G.

Initially, I was nervous about my wisdom tooth removal procedure but because Dr. Gagnon and his staff were so friendly that nervousness quickly disappeared. I wouldn’t want to visit any other doctor or facility. I’m beyond impressed.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Gagnon and his team!  — Kaitlyn A.

I spent a lot of time reading reviews of oral surgeons trying to find a team that I could trust after having a bad experience before. I am so thankful that I read about Dr. Gagnon's office. I was incredibly nervous to get my wisdom teeth out after being told that I was an "extreme risk" patient by another surgeon. But with one tooth starting to cause problems, I had to get it out. Thankfully, he spent plenty of time with me during the consult to answer all my questions and explain those risks. We found a plan that worked best for me and that eased my nerves. Both Dr. Gagnon and his assistants helped keep me calm on surgery day, and they called me twice to make sure I was doing OK after the extraction. Oh, and I got to keep the tooth they pulled out! I highly recommend Dr. Gagnon (plus, he even has purple Fridays for K-State 💜).

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great treatment and caring staff — Mary W.

Always great treatment and caring staff

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat  — Hunter T.

Dr Gagnon is very thorough and my son felt comfortable. I will be taking my other son to him when needed.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been so impressed with the professional... — Tyler S.

We have been so impressed with the professionalism and personal care you both have provided. The explanations up front about what to expect and kind follow ups have made me feel like you really care about Tyler and his recovery. Thank you!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and amazing to work with. ... — Aspen A.

Everyone was helpful and amazing to work with. Look forward to doing business with you in the near future.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and the Dr very profess... — Aaron B.

The staff was very nice and the Dr very professional and knowledgeable!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr Gagnons office were helpful, car... — Teresa J.

Everyone in Dr Gagnons office were helpful, caring & courteous from the consultation to the surgery I needed. Dr Gagnon is an excellent, skilled surgeon. I’m grateful for him seeing me on such short notice to resolve my issue!! Thank you!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and thoughtful — Beverly A.

Everyone was kind and thoughtful

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the technology! — Eli B.

Loved the staff, and the technology they use for their scheduling and appointments is excellent! It totally saved me from missing my appointment!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Gagnon were very friendly  — Bruce C.

Staff and Dr. Gagnon were very friendly and professional.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and got me in right away!!!... — Cryztal M.

Very friendly staff and got me in right away!!!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although getting wisdom teeth taken out is a ro... — Allen N.

Although getting wisdom teeth taken out is a rough experience for anyone, Dr. Gagnon and his staff made it one of the best experiences for me and helped me thru a difficult time. I was very pleased with the care I received and how welcome I felt. He is a great guy!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased customer! — Amy T.

I have now used Dr. Gagnons office twice for implants and I am more than pleased with their service and commitment to what they do. They were and still are more than accommodating. They are very caring and EVERYONE in that office is very knowledgeable in their job. I wont use anyone else..

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mind at ease  — Lonny R.

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Gagnon obviously knows his stuff. When I left I felt very confident about having the work that I needed done right here.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith B.

I was very pleased with the way I was treated when I first entered the office. Rachel was helpful in answering my questions. Dr. Gagnon explained the my procedure thoroughly.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks, fast and painless work, great docto... — Charles B.

Nice folks, fast and painless work, great doctor!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Exceptionally helpful.... — Michael B.

Very professional staff. Exceptionally helpful. I had absolutely no problems with my visit to Dr. Gagnon’s Office.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is really nice he himself is a nice g... — Kalynn R.

The staff is really nice he himself is a nice guy. But I feel like my visit on Monday they rushed me out . I’m still have terrible pain and need to make another appointment.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice andhelpful in explaining... — Emmanuel B.

Everyone was very nice andhelpful in explaining treatment.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate their honesty and how the treat th... — John P.

I appreciate their honesty and how the treat their patients.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing when as planned. My gums are healed... — Donald H.

Every thing when as planned. My gums are healed and I'm using my partial.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed by Dr.Gagnon. ... — Jaden M.

I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed by Dr.Gagnon. He was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and caring. Made the whole visit very comfortable for me. They called me twice to check on me. A week after surgery I wanted to go back to have it checked and they got me right in the same day! Very nice office! Good job!

Sep 16, 2018