StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Workman without reservation! — William K.

Dr. Workman is a skillful craftsman as well as a very conscientious professional. Doctor Workman treated by bite over 25 years ago, and has continued to do dental procedures even though it has now been over 25 years ago since my first visit, and I have moved out of state. I'm pleased to stop by his office as he is an excellent dentist, as well as a kind and caring expert. I recommend Dr. Workman wholeheartedly, and without reservation!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly and knowledgabl... — Darrell D.

As always the staff is friendly and knowledgable and caring.I have been using Dr.Workman for at least 20 years

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Quality Dental Service, Outstanding P... — Carl F.

Excellent Quality Dental Service, Outstanding People! Highly recommended.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dentistry — Diane K.

I can only describe Dr Workman’s dental practice as excellent. His attention to detail in his dental work is absolutely stunning. I have had a lot of dental work done by Dr Workman & have been told how beautiful my teeth look by many people including a dentist I met at a friend’s home!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff all-around — Michael M.

Friendly staff all-around

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce B.

Dr. Workman, and his team, have been providing me excellent, professional service for over 30 years!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a job well done by the Hygenist. ... — Sandra P.

Thank you for a job well done by the Hygenist. Sorry I forgot her name.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Workman and the entire staff to be ... — Robert O.

I found Dr. Workman and the entire staff to be extremely professional and friendly. They took time to discuss my needs and completed an initial mouth exam to provide an overview of the health of my teeth and gums. I look forward to long and rewarding relationship with them.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Blessed.. — Arnetta L.

My dentist is amazing he is awesome he has very blessed hands thank you Dr. Workman for giving me my smile back 😁

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long term patient of Dr. Workman's. — Marsha P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Workman's for several years and have had a considerable amount of work done. He is by far the best dentist I have ever had. His work is excellent. His manner is very gentle and caring and he always does his best to fit you in if there is an emergency. You'd be lucky to have him as your dentist.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty S.

If I have to go to the dentist where is no better place than with Dr. Workman and staff. Janet even calls to remind me to take my meds before coming. Thanks

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Workman as always provided the highest level of care, sensitivity and personalized dentistry. ... — Vicki J.

Dr. Workman, as always, provided to me the highest level of care, sensitivity and personalized dentistry. He and his staff are super and did not disappoint me when I visited them recently with a broken tooth. I received the care I needed with my emergency visit with the professionalism that I have always been able to count on to resolve the problem as well as to maintain my dental health.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very high quality Dental Care from outstanding and friendly Dental Professionals at an affordable... — Carl F.

Very high quality Dental Care from outstanding and friendly Dental Professionals at an affordable price!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I know I'm in good hands when I visit Dr. Workman'soffice and I enjoy the cameraderie  — Joan K.

I know I'm in good hands when I visit Dr. Workman's office and I enjoy chatting with his friendly staff. He gave me a beautiful smile many years ago and it is still a winner!

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the entire staff was friendly and put me at ease right away. I felt I was among friends. — Lynn B.

I felt the entire staff was friendly and put me at ease right away. I felt I was among friends.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As stated above the hours available for a appointment are very limited and I am concerned about... — Charles G.

As stated above the hours available for a appointment are very limited and I am concerned about the charge for the dentures as it does seem to exceed usual and customary charges from other dentists I have spoken with.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I get the best dental care in the world — Sandra P.

I feel that I get the best dental care in the world. I feel confident that I will be advised what will be the best choice for me in keeping my teeth healthy forever.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You are a very professional staff but yet you know your patients well — Betty S.

You are a very professional staff but yet you know your patients well. While you explain what we need done you do not push. Thank you.

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Workman and his staff are genuinely caring and knowledgeable — Maximum W.

Dr. Workman and his staff are genuinely caring and knowledgeable. They are very eager and interested in providing great service.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!!! Everyone is GREAT and a pleasant to be around Thank YOU for making m experience GREAT!!! — Arnetta L.

GREAT!!! Everyone is GREAT and a pleasant to be around Thank YOU for making m experience GREAT!!!

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Dr. Workman and staff for nearly 20 years. It's always a great experience. — Shelley S.

I have been visiting Dr. Workman and staff for nearly 20 years. It's always a great experience.

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had had a problem a couple of days prior to my teeth cleaning appointment — Len C.

I had had a problem a couple of days prior to my teeth cleaning appointment. My left ear and the gum by the last tooth on my lower left side were inflamed. I put some ear drops in my ear and took some aspirins for a couple of days. The pain then went away. The Dr. confirmed that everything now looked normal, which was a relief.

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very good from start to finish — Marilyn M.

The visit was very good from start to finish. I had a lot of work to be done during this visit and everything was made as comfortable as possible for me. Doctor also does a very good job in giving a Novocain shot. You barely feel even a prick ````really !!!!

Oct 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Jess B.

Good visit. I like the new hygenist and Dr. Workman is always friendly and professional. My teeth thank you.

Oct 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been patronizing this practice for 57 years and appreciate the quality of care that every... — Pam J.

I have been patronizing this practice for 57 years and appreciate the quality of care that every member of the staff provides.

Aug 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office — Susan D.

Have been a petient of Dr. Workamn's for year and have never been treated better. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and professional. Susie

Jul 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Outgoing Staff — Michael M.

Every time I walk in the door everyone is very friendly and helpful. My questions are answered and the service is very professional.

Apr 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Outgoing Staff. — Michael M.

Very Friendly and Outgoing Staff.

Apr 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. All dental activity is well explained — John H.

Very professional staff. All dental activity is well explained. Dental equipment is so improved over previous equipment.

Mar 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on 4 March 2014 — Roy R.

See replies to questions, above

Mar 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You will always find a courteous and competent team dedicated to your health and well-being. — Paul S.

You will always find a courteous and competent team dedicated to your health and well-being.

Feb 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable , pleasant staff , like them.  — Julie G.

Comfortable , pleasant staff , like them.

Feb 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar dentist — Rosemary H.

Extremely professional. Office staff very courteous and knowledgeable.

Feb 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Workman unquestionably the best in his field — Jeet K.

Dr. Workman unquestionably the best in his field. His attention to details really help to prevent issues in the long run. He goes that extra mile to make sure there's a place for everything and everything is in its proper place! The practice is extremely up to date with state of the art equipment, I really appreciated this because this helps to ensure a visit that's as comfortable as possible. The staff is sincere and helpful... Thank you so much!

Jan 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Len C.

My Dental cleaning went very well and I was very satisfied with the attention to detail that I experienced.

Dec 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar John Workman is an excellent dentist. I have gone to him for many years — Greg B.

John Workman is an excellent dentist. I have gone to him for many years. My dental health has steadily improved to the point I am happy with my teeth. In doing complex procedures I only trust John. He is an incredible dentist who uses only the best techniques and materials

Nov 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Workman and his staff are very experienced and friendly.  — Sara F.

Dr. Workman and his staff are very experienced and friendly.

Nov 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Care and Efficiency — David E.

I appreciate the care and efficiency of Dr. Workman's office and staff. Dr. Workman is concerned about the long term health of my teeth.

Oct 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very good about the condition of my dental hygiene and know that I am in good hands with... — Marilyn M.

I feel very good about the condition of my dental hygiene and know that I am in good hands with Dr. Workman and his excellent staff to STAY in a very good condition.

Aug 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar More of the same — John C.

felt very comfortable at a new business with attractive furnishing and very pleasant and efficient staff.

Jul 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar thanks — Jean B.

Thanks for the great care.

Jul 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff. Everyone listens to your concerns and explains your options. — Michael M.

Very polite staff. Everyone listens to your concerns and explains your options.

Jun 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Joy and Ron Detmer — Ron D.

We keep coming back because of your excellence

May 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client of Dr. Workman for over 25 years. That should say all that's needed to be said — Edward S.

I've been a client of Dr. Workman for over 25 years. That should say all that's needed to be said. Edward Spengler

May 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Megan B.

I have been visiting Dr. Workman's office since I had teeth. Their office does such a fantastic job! Jane is the best! She remembers things about you and is always fun to talk to!

Apr 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star They do the job right the first time and make you feel as comfortable as possible — Julie G.

They do the job right the first time and make you feel as comfortable as possible. They cater to my whimpy, not liking any pain very well.

Feb 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar This is a terrifically friendly and professional office — Paul S.

This is a terrifically friendly and professional office. I always feel like I get the best dental care available.

Jan 29, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Martha M.

Always a good experience.

Jan 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care. "Pain free" dentist.  — Heidi M.

High quality care. "Pain free" dentist.

Jan 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unlike most people that may either fear or dread going to the dentist, I always look forward to... — Kerry M.

Unlike most people that may either fear or dread going to the dentist, I always look forward to seeing my dentist Dr. John Workman and his staff during the year. Over the past 27 years, Jane, my hygentist and Janet, the receptionist deliver consistent quality care and customer service. If you're looking for quality dental care and friendly people, I would highly recommend Dr. Workman and his staff to anyone. Thanks for keeping my teeth and gums healthy!

Nov 29, 2012