StarStarStarStarStar I grew up with a phobia about dentistry. Dr. ... — Dr.Jim. J.

I grew up with a phobia about dentistry. Dr. Bridger’s team has taken away this anxiety.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my smile brighter!  — Shamar F.

Thanks for making my smile brighter!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Wallace B.

Arrived 30 minutes early and they took me in with 10 minutes. I received an excellent cleaning and a friendly hello from Dr Bridgers.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care — Saadedine T.

I am very happy with Dr. Bridger care. I had three crown put in place and did not get any pain after. My 2 kids and I do cleaning every 3 months (to prevent allergies) and the staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I did not want to get X-rayed every year and have fluoride used on me and my kids and Dr. Bridger was very understanding. I highly recommend Dr. Bridger practice.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger and his staff are the best! — Elliott B.

Dr. Bridger and his staff are the best! So gentle, thorough, and caring.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger, his staff, and team are the best! ... — Roxie H.

Dr. Bridger, his staff, and team are the best! Would recommend to anyone looking for a pain free experience.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am 71 years old and suffer from Dentist Fobia. — Jim M.

I am 71 years old and have had Dentist Fobia until I started going to Dr John Bridger. It was so tramatizing that I would have to reward myself for going.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and courteous. — Genez F.

Everyone was polite and courteous.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bridger — Rick F.

I have always had a positive experience when I have visited Dr. Bridger's office over these past 38 years that I have been a patient there. The staff is courteous, caring and efficient. Dr Bridger is a top notch, state-of-the-art dentist in all facets of his practice. I am assured that I am always in good hands there.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. JOHN BRIDGER, DDS IS THE BEST!!! — Samy D.

I'm so extremely thankful that I found Dr. Bridger, DDS & his AMAZING staff! I went through cancer surgeries, 12 in 3 years! All the meds & hospital stays ruined my teeth. Dr. Bridger, & his staff have slowly but surely fixed me up sooo good! I would be 100% done, but it's due to my finances. Him & his whole team work with you! My Mom's going there too now. The Dental Hygienist STACEY has the hands of an angel! The sedation methods they use are incredible. The bottom line is they're GREAT & will work with you.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with his service.  — Gene K.

I'm very happy with his service. One less tooth way that was way in the back that was listed as surgical extraction but they popped it out with relative ease. Excellent service by the dentist, front desk, and assistants. Very efficient and competent. He printed otu the medication I needed in a clear format that was very professional. He had directions that for once made sense. They covered the important items thoroughly. Definitely not mickey mouse stuff.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant staff. Dr. Bridget is... — Charlene O.

Professional and pleasant staff. Dr. Bridget is very professional and knowledgeable.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been our dendist for many moons — Cindy S.

Been our dendist for many moons

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars  — Dr.Jim. J.

Going to Dr. Bridger’s dental office is always a pleasant experience. He and his staff deal with patients in with kindness, empathy, and professional excellence. Jim Jackson

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know what you want with this question ... — Larry E.

I do not know what you want with this question or request.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Bridger and his fabulous... — Elaine I.

I highly recommend Dr. Bridger and his fabulous staff. The office has a warm, welcoming feel and the staff is knowledgeable and caring. If you are looking for a more wholistic approach to dentistry you will find it here. You can tell Dr. Bridger keeps up with all of the latest methods of dentistry and takes pride in his work. Don't hesitate, give them a call. All of your questions will be answered courteously and thoroughly and your needs will be met beyond satisfactory!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam and discussion. Will be using Dr Brid... — Nichols L.

Good exam and discussion. Will be using Dr Bridger.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a great Dentist and his ... — Phoebe G.

If you are looking for a great Dentist and his assistants, you will be very pleased with Dr. Bridger. I have been going to him over 30 years and have always been very well taken care of. He is caring and understanding and helpful. Give him and his assistants a try.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous having my wisdom teeth p... — Dan E.

I was a little nervous having my wisdom teeth pulled at 62, but Dr.Bridger convinced me that I was a great candidate and that he was just going to "push them to the left then to the right and pull them out". He did just that and I had no problems that day or the next. I really appreciated the follow up call that night, Dr. Bridger is not only a nice man but a very knowledgeable and skilled dentist.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Bridger!! Great place!  — Karen S.

Dr Bridger is extremely nice as well as all of his staff! Highly recommend them, you wont be disappointed!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal — Pamela B.

The root canal performed by Dr Bridger was suprisely pleasant. Had he been my dentist for the past 10 years, I would have a mouth of beautiful teeth. He's a very excellent dentist.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My new Dentist! — Jay N.

I Love Dr Bridger's candid manner in which he presents treatment options and prescribes a treatment plan. His assisting personnel are top notch and his facilities are comfortable, which makes for a most pleasant experience. Thank You Sir!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Contessa D.

Dr Bridger and my dental hygienist Patricia were absolutely wonderful!! I'm one of those patients who is terrified of the dentist, they were able to calm those fears and reassure me I was in good hands.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Whole staff was so friendly, the Hygienist ... — Lourdes R.

The Whole staff was so friendly, the Hygienist was great sorry so bad with names, she was very nice and knowledgeable.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Joaquin R.

I experience a ton of anxiety when going to the Dentist. Dr. Bridger and his staff made me feel very comfortable, and took great care to explain everything to me.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Petrified Patient — Olivia W.

To start, I am petrified of dentists. I visited Dr. Bridger for only an exam but was still verrrrrrry nervous to the point my blood pressure was elevated. Dr. Bridger and his staff were very compassionate and patient, which I so appreciated. I will be going back to get my work done very soon. I'm sure I'll still be nervous but now I'll be able to trust them more and hopefully be a little less so.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough discussion of my dental options was gr... — Jim M.

Thorough discussion of my dental options was greatly appreciated. The time you took to review my need was comforting and allowed me the time and understanding to make an informed decision.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent experience. Thank you! — Iwao T.

It was excellent experience. Thank you!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger and his team are the best! — Elliott B.

Dr. Bridger and his team are the best!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was great!  — Judy W.

This was great! I have a fear of dentists. It was pleasant as a dentist can be. I was informed about what was going on. The staff was friendly and helpful in getting the insurance to cover the costs too... I actually went to him to seek a 2nd opinion and I stayed with Dr. Bridger. He found different things and what he said and wanted to do fit better with what I thought was going on in my mouth.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!  — Augie D.

Our visit with Dr. Bridger was amazing! His hygienists and office staff were all incredibly knowledgeable and great with my 5 year old. Dr. Bridger even made a personal phone call in the evening to follow up with any questions I may have. My son now loves going to the dentist, and is asking to go back!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience getting my wisdom tooth re... — Don B.

Excellent experience getting my wisdom tooth removed for the first time. The customer service was great, very clean and professional. The hygienist was very friendly and communicative. The doctor, John was very thorough, humorous, experienced and very professional. I didn't feel a thing and my first surgical experience was great! I would highly recommend this dentistry!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years; Absolutely love Dr.... — Yolanda A.

Been going here for years; Absolutely love Dr. Bridger and his staff

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bridger and his Assistant Kristina exceeded ... — David S.

Dr Bridger and his Assistant Kristina exceeded my expectations with their excellent communication skills.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My exceptional Visit — Delano R.

My wife and I felt that you run a class operation. You spent quality time with us explaining the different procedures and options. The care you took was exceptional and made us feel we were in the right place. The staff was very willing to accommodate our every need and acted in a very professional manor at all times. I would highly recommend your service to anyone

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming. They have a cery happy ... — Jennifer D.

Everyone is so welcoming. They have a very happy atmosphere which helps me feel really comfortable.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Skip F.

My mother and son are both patients of Dr. Bridger and they referred me. I was extremely satisfied with my visit. Dr. Bridger, and all his assistants were very professional, nice, and personable. I would recommend Dr. Bridger to anyone...

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Wonderful service as usual !

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bridger and his staff!... — Cyndi M.

Love Dr. Bridger and his staff!

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward no my smile make over👍. ... — Dianne B.

The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward no my smile make over👍.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office in West Houston — Elliott B.

Dr. Bridger and his staff uphold the highest standards of patient care and courtesy. It is a delight to go to the dentists office.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Wonderful Experience — Katherine N.

I am so pleased I found this office. The dental hygienist Patricia was wonderful - efficient, friendly and gentle. I had held off for having a cleaning because I've had bad experiences in the past, but this team was professional and caring.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Dr.Jim. J.

Everything about Dr. Bridger's dental practice is excellent.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Price is an issue for me — Myrna H.

While the service is excellent, I feel the price at least for a cleaning is high.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist 🙃 — Tammie N.

Dr. Bridger welcomed me with kindness and understanding to my needs. He seem as though he saw the pain I was in and rendered his best judgement on getting the issue resolved. He sat next to me and examined me, then he sat me up and gave me a dream of having a very beautiful smile! I'm excited! I'll give my second review after the procedure is finished...😎

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist — Sandra B.

Five Stars for the dental hygienist. She did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth.

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist — Sandra B.

I was very impressed with the dental hygienist. She did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth.

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The new dental hygienist was excellent. She did an excellent cleaning on my teeth — Sandra B.

The new dental hygienist was excellent. She did an excellent cleaning on my teeth. I hope that she stays!!! Forgive me if I have her name wrong, I believe that she told me her name was Patricia? Either way, she was fantastic! Five STARS!

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When the dental industry is moving towards the shopping center practices, it is good to know there... — Steve S.

When the dental industry is moving towards the shopping center practices, it is good to know there are still dentists who give you personal service.

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience. Everyone was lovely  — Laura G.

I had a great first experience. Everyone was lovely and there are bilingual staff. I would definitely recommend coming to see Dr. Bridger.

Dec 24, 2015