StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and beautiful results.when ... — Leona F.

Very professional and beautiful results.when Doing caps.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie S.

the dental hygentist is excellent and Dr Scherer is great as well

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As Dr. Scherer's patient for more than 30 years... — Horst M.

As Dr. Scherer's patient for more than 30 years, I have always received the best advice and treatment. Tech "Sasha" also did an excellent job with the cleaning.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and the attention to the... — Jennifer M.

Staff is very friendly and the attention to the patient is great. I am always well informed about things that I need to do to take care of my teeth and a lot of options are offered to me. Their offices have evening hours as well. I have been going to this office for 6yrs now and I'm very happy with them.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be able to call up and they act... — Terry B.

It was great to be able to call up and they actually wanted me to come in the same day but I couldn't. They set me for 2 days later and I went and got great service.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and my regular dentist was o... — Henrich J.

I had an emergency and my regular dentist was out of town. I was able to schedule the appointment with Dr. Sherer the same afternoon and they took me right on the time. Very happy with all work.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care courteous and profession... — Rose V.

Excellent patient care courteous and professional staff.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta H.

Friendly and courteous staff. Consultation was informative and helpful.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Bardash for a very... — Anne M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bardash for a very, very long time, and am tremendously happy with the service provided. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. The assistants treat the patients with curtesy and concern, making one feel very special!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. They worked hard and cleaned... — Deepak K.

Very good service. They worked hard and cleaned the teeth... Groupon coupon was effective.....

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I fully the Dr., he seems very experienced,... — Ahuva T.

I fully the Dr., he seems very experienced, and a very nice gentlemen.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a pleasure visiting my dentist.  — Juliette R.

Its always a pleasure visiting my dentist. You're greeted in a pleasant manner. You don't wait too long to be called in for your appoint. the hygienist is patient and considerate throughout the process!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent online reminders  — Adelina N.

Excellent online reminders

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!No Pain....Comfort....Beyond Pro... — Raymond M.

Outstanding!!! No Pain....Comfort....Beyond Professional + Pleasent Environment...

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go to any other Dentist!!!  — Gina G.

I wouldn’t go to any other Dentist!!!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Menahem M.

Carrie Ann is terrific. She cares for my teeth as if they were her own.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best team of professionals that I have experien... — D'Ann R.

Best team of professionals that I have experienced. If you’re looking for a better Dental experience then come here!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Put Bella in your marketing collateral. — Lonny B.

Put Bella in your marketing collateral.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a crown on my top canine tooth. My regu... — Leslie W.

I broke a crown on my top canine tooth. My regular dentist was on vacation and his associate was on his honeymoon. I googled emergency dental care and found Dental Professionals of FL. I immediately got an appointment and Dr Mirza was able to prep my tooth and take impressions for a new crown. I was fitted with a temporary crown and it looks great! I highly recommend Dr. Mirza and staff. Everyone was A+++!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience! — Leah F.

Such a great experience. Dr. Mirza and Jacqui were amazing. Super friendly reception staff as well! Looking forward to another visit.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office. The sup... — Dr Marc P.

Always a pleasure to visit this office. The support staff is very pleasant. The professionals provide excellent care each and every visit. I’ve been a patient for over fifteen years.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar RECEIVED THREE PHONE CALLS AND ONE COMPUTER NOT... — John S.

RECEIVED THREE PHONE CALLS AND ONE COMPUTER NOTICE RE CONFIRMING MY APPOINTMENT . WAS THIS NECESSARY ????

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jody and his Nurse Daisy were both amazing.... — Alecia B.

Dr. Jody and his Nurse Daisy were both amazing. I'll definitely be back.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Deborah C.

I felt completely comfortable as soon as I checked in. The staff were very welcoming and friendly and took time to make sure I was comfortable the whole time. This was my first time but it will not be my last!!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr. very knowledgeableCame for Bo... — Eva A.

Great staff, Dr. very knowledgeable Came for Botox, very happy will come back soon. Also, will come in for my teeth..

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

I was very pleased with Dr. Mirza she provided excellent service and I’m very happy with my Botox.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie Ann and Dr Scherer  — Joan Gayer K.

Carrie Ann wonderful and gentle. Dr Scherer and Arora always caring, considerate, and I have had over 30 years of terrific dental care!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Patient — Heather S.

Cary Ann is an incredible dental hygienist. She is gentle, patient, and kind. She is very responsive to my sensitive teeth and there is no pain with my cleanings. Amazing!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scherer and his staff took excellent care ... — Elyssa L.

Dr. Scherer and his staff took excellent care of me! Due to having had past procedures botched up by other doctors, I was overly afraid to get my root canal. Dr. Scherer and his staff took the time needed to reassure me, calm my anxiety...And inquired throughout the entire procedure as to whether or not I was comfortable. They definitely handled me with special care! I may be a little sore today, but that’s to be expected from a root canal. My procedure in the chair was completely pain-free! I highly recommend these guys !!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , kind and professional peopl... — Robert M.

Excellent service , kind and professional people.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Victoria C.

Dr. Mirza is just amazing. As someone who always hated the dentist I can honestly say I do not dread it anymore. She is so friendly and makes me feel comfortable. I only had one issue with a certain dental hygienist who was not the nicest but the rest of the staff is great.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Judi B.

I have been a patient for years. I continue to come because my dental care is complete. In addition to thorough examinations, the environment is congenial & welcoming.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bardash and his staff are friendly, caring,... — Donna S.

Dr. Bardash and his staff are friendly, caring,& professional. I have been a patient for 20 years and his staff are very helpful and accommodating. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

Staff is courteous,efficient and caring. All procedures that were being done were explained prior to implementation.The office is well run and a pleasure to deal with.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My friend and I had a most pleasant visit to th... — Barbara P.

My friend and I had a most pleasant visit to the office where we were treated like we were family. I can highly recommend the office and it's many services.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and the dentist informative ... — Dorothea M.

Staff was friendly and the dentist informative and professional.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient--- Highest level of professi... — Kathleen H.

Long time patient--- Highest level of professionalism! Skilled and friendly staff! Have and will recommend!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Christine N.

The office staff is always friendly and responsive. Easy to work with for appointments and even rescheduling. The entire staff is professional and do great work!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impossible to put into words the experience I h... — Elizabeth B.

Impossible to put into words the experience I have had these last three years with you all. Thank you for all you have done to restore my smile!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience.. staff was wonderfu... — Patt M.

Had a wonderful experience.. staff was wonderful and Dr. Mirza was so comforting. She has a great personality- not very common these days.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean office. Dr Bardash is very... — Laura S.

Very nice and clean office. Dr Bardash is very personable. Shout out to Daisy who made my appointment fun.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shakeela P.

Everyone at the office is very nice and so accommodating.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the girls! So personable and very professi... — Hope G.

Love the girls! So personable and very professional.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mirza was super friendly, professional and ... — Lisa S.

Dr. Mirza was super friendly, professional and all 'round amazing, not to mention beautiful (which helped in my decision to go forward with it because her skin was just incredible!) I can't think of anyone else I'd rather be doing my injections soon! Thank you, Lisa S.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Ever since my first visi... — Emily A.

I love this practice! Ever since my first visit, which was an emergency right after I moved to the area. The staff is been friendly and accommodating. I can't choose which dentist or hygienist is my favorite. My kids NEVER complain about going either.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Mary I.

Fantastic customer service, very friendly staff and great with keeping patients up to date on appointments

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We would recommend your entire office for being... — Janet B.

We would recommend your entire office for being caring, professional and so pleasant! Michelle, my hygienist, where is marvelous!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient  — Lois B.

The best dental hygienist. She is warm, friendly and gives an amazing cleaning. The office is on time and clean.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smart and kind dental care! — Theresa A.

Smart and kind dental care!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar im new patient & must say it was great, thanx — James C.

im new patient & must say it was great, thanx

Apr 3, 2019