StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to relate. — Christina F.

It is always a pleasure to relate.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I must say I have never received such great att... — Desiree M.

I must say I have never received such great attention and care from a doctor and including her staff like I did yesterday. Dr. Michelle was amazing from the moment I walked into the room til the very last min I was there. Thank you again, for being so kind, caring and honest. I went in with a horrible pain/swelling and even though I wasn't able to start my procedure she made sure she took her time to explain to me what was going on and how to help my situation. Thank you again.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As ALWAYS my expectations are either met or exc... — Harry M.

As ALWAYS my expectations are either met or exceeded. Yesterday I had a cleaning with someone I've never seen . She was thorough and courteous trying to be very accommodative to my needs by asking all/any relevant questions, explaining & discussing anything requested

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best treatment  — Ronen T.

Very nice staff and Best treatment

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anna is the best! Her orthodontic treatment... — Reese L.

Dr. Anna is the best! Her orthodontic treatment of my daughter has been amazing. She is so professional, informative and thorough. She is equally friendly and comforting that my daughter looks forward to seeing every time.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT staff dr are all great helpful  — Linda G.

EXCELLENT staff dr are all great helpful

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating practice offering a robust s... — Janet G.

Very accommodating practice offering a robust suite of services

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, helpful staff and a professional, fr... — Elizabeth R.

Welcoming, helpful staff and a professional, friendly attitude. Tricia, Daisy and Dr. Bardash made me feel relaxed and answered every question I had. My first appointment couldn’t have been better. I am looking forward to my next appointment!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail — Barry G.

Dental Professionals of Fair Lawn are professional, courteous, and on top of their game.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best cleaning that I ever had in my life! C... — Milena T.

The Best cleaning that I ever had in my life! Carry Ann was so gentle but very thorough. I felt like my gums were getting a massage. I felt great during and even better after cleaning. Thank You Dental Professional of Fair Lawn.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was an excellent treatment that I lik — Ali M.

It was an excellent treatment that I liked

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Juvederm injections — Danielle V.

I came in for juvederm lip injections and I was very happy with the service! Mr. mirza was fantastic and extremely personable. I ended up really light headed and the staffed worked so well together to make sure I was ok. (I was totally fine) my lips look great and I would definitely return. The procedure was practically painless- I would recommended them for injections or dental!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward C.

Always the best services. I have been a patient for more than 20 years.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I’ll definitely comeBack fo... — Graziela S.

Excellent service. I’ll definitely come Back for another service. The staff is friendly and well trained to answer my questions.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. De... — John M.

Always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dentists are very professional and seem extremely knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend to my friends and family

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found this office 28 years ago... — Olga R.

I have been coming to this office for over 25 years. What kept attracting me? The highest level of professionalism, friendliness, attention to every detail, tremendous experience and family-like atmosphere

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere is great! Very pleasant s... — Tracy G.

The office atmosphere is great! Very pleasant staff who are very accommodating. My hygienist, Cary Ann & dentist, Dr. Bardash, are the BEST!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors and the staff are the best..... — Diane M.

All of the doctors and the staff are the best... excellent!!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental office  — Lorena C.

Always a pleasure to come in for my appointment everyone is so lovely and friendly. Dr. Bardash, Dr. Sherer and Dr. Mirza are wonderful dentist.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff! Caryann is the best!!I hig... — Tatiana N.

Great office staff! Caryann is the best!! I highly recommend this office.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cary-Ann is the Best!!! — David S.

She completely understands my "neurotic behavior" while in the dentist's chair and makes me feel as relaxed as I can ever be during the procedures. Equally important, she does a most excellent job of cleaning my teeth. A sweeter, kinder, more proficient dental hygienist one could not ask for. I will follow her wherever she goes as long as I have my teeth.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From front desk to back office where the chair... — Mona S.

From front desk to back office where the chair is comfortable even if one is about to suffer and the staff is reassuring and competent, the most important talent.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Scherer and Aurora, been with them over... — Cynthia B.

Love Dr Scherer and Aurora, been with them over 30 years. Judi is great hygienist and Irene is the only person that can run that desk. Had a terrible experience trying to coordinate with another dental professional coordinating surgery in Hackensack with visiting Fair Lawn twice in one day. Was very embarrassed when the doctor office called your office and they were disconnected twice and put on hold 3 times and your office still didn't have it right. When I got home and called again the instructions were still messed up and I had to spend another 20 minutes on the phone with your office explaining what the peridontist office attempted to accomplish in coordinating appts. This is the worst I've ever seen in that office.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & personal + excellent care & integrity — Jeff R.

The friendly and personal atmosphere has been a draw for me as long as I can remember. However, it would be meaningless if I was not getting the excellent care I believe I have gotten from all over the years. The integrity of the practice as a whole is also important. It was recognized and appreciate that the person or two who's care I was not happy with were no longer with the practice on my return visit.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cary Ann is the best hygienist ever.  — Steven S.

Cary Ann is the best hygienist ever.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service on very little notice. — Stan R.

Great service on very little notice.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nothing but great things to say!  — Mikell O.

nothing but great things to say!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Jaime C.

Everyone in this office was kind, it was almost overwhelming. There was no shortage of smiles from staff, even if they were not directly involved with my personal care. Dr. Mirza is welcoming, knowledgeable and sweet, as was her dental assistant. What really took the cake was when I was waiting for the receptionist at the end of my appointment, the other receptionist (I forgot her name) had took the time to ask me how everything went, that simple question spoke volumes to me as a new patient. I am so happy I was recommended to come here!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall felt that my experience was Great. I a... — Lillian R.

Overall felt that my experience was Great. I appreciated Daisy and her happy demeanor...she’s extremely friendly and helped explained everything to me which was helpful. The front desk can be a little bit more cheerful, but overall a great experience and will definitely come back.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning! — Yoni B.

Best cleaning. Staff were warm and helpful with rescheduling my appointment and fitting me in!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists out there! Highly Recommended! — Barry C.

Best dentists out there! Wonderful staff, facility, and care! Highly recommended!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Expensive — Arfin C.

very expensive if you don't have insurance. $450 just to extract a tooth. I went to a different dentist and got it for way cheaper $190. Also, my tooth was infected and didn't prescribe me any antibiotics or any pain medicine.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience considering your at the dentist... — Rosalie S.

Best experience considering your at the dentist. Great people great job

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and great staffs. — Juana M.

Excellent services and great staffs.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend this dental group ... — Marilyn M.

I would definitely recommend this dental group to anyone but more importantly to those, like myself, who is tremendously scare of the dentist. Everyone made the process very pleasurable and truly calming. Assuring patience that you’re in good hands is key for some. I am so happy I found them!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office and not going anywhere else! E... — Alexis L.

LOVE this office and not going anywhere else! Excellent staff and service! A+ in my book.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same day emergency appointment and procedure on... — Donnabel R.

Same day emergency appointment and procedure on a weekend! You can't beat that!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys! Docs always smiling and kind, ... — Shira A.

Love these guys! Docs always smiling and kind, never rushing and hygienists always caring and friendly!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office very good. would recommend it to all .  — Elaine B.

Office very good. would recommend it to all .

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dental Professionals were extremel... — Pam D.

The staff at Dental Professionals were extremely helpful and nice in making my first experience with botox a very positive one. Dr. Bardash could not have been nicer and very experienced and confident in the procedures. They also didnt try to over sell cosmetic procedures. I will for sure be back.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very friendly. — Joseph S.

On time and very friendly.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist team I trust.  — Brittany B.

The only dentist team I trust.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar lovely staff and hygenist was very nice and inf... — Lori T.

lovely staff and hygenist was very nice and informative. Great cleaning, very detailed.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is pleasant and makes you feel comfortabl... — Linda S.

Staff is pleasant and makes you feel comfortable.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of appt times and the staff was very frien... — Jaylen C.

Ease of appt times and the staff was very friendly as well as knowledgeable

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dental Profess... — Merle D.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dental Professionals. I travel over an hour to see the best dentist and hygienist, Dr Scherer and Carrie Ann, I am a senior person, and I I know how difficult it is to find a really good dentist. These people are clearly wonderful!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleanings I’ve had in my life! ... — Alyssa G.

One of the best cleanings I’ve had in my life! She was by far the best hygienist. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend to anything looking for a great dentist.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extraordinary...knowledgeable...th... — Frank A.

The staff is extraordinary...knowledgeable...thorough....professional...,very well prepared and organized

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara G.

Excellent service from Dr Jody and the dental technician whoCleaned my teeth Needed was more help on insurance claim It should have been routine

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office and staff!!! — Tamara K.

Lovely office and staff!!!

Sep 9, 2018