StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Judi B.

I have been a patient for years. I continue to come because my dental care is complete. In addition to thorough examinations, the environment is congenial & welcoming.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bardash and his staff are friendly, caring,... — Donna S.

Dr. Bardash and his staff are friendly, caring,& professional. I have been a patient for 20 years and his staff are very helpful and accommodating. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

Staff is courteous,efficient and caring. All procedures that were being done were explained prior to implementation.The office is well run and a pleasure to deal with.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My friend and I had a most pleasant visit to th... — Barbara P.

My friend and I had a most pleasant visit to the office where we were treated like we were family. I can highly recommend the office and it's many services.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and the dentist informative ... — Dorothea M.

Staff was friendly and the dentist informative and professional.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient--- Highest level of professi... — Kathleen H.

Long time patient--- Highest level of professionalism! Skilled and friendly staff! Have and will recommend!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Christine N.

The office staff is always friendly and responsive. Easy to work with for appointments and even rescheduling. The entire staff is professional and do great work!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impossible to put into words the experience I h... — Elizabeth B.

Impossible to put into words the experience I have had these last three years with you all. Thank you for all you have done to restore my smile!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience.. staff was wonderfu... — Patt M.

Had a wonderful experience.. staff was wonderful and Dr. Mirza was so comforting. She has a great personality- not very common these days.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean office. Dr Bardash is very... — Laura S.

Very nice and clean office. Dr Bardash is very personable. Shout out to Daisy who made my appointment fun.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shakeela P.

Everyone at the office is very nice and so accommodating.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the girls! So personable and very professi... — Hope G.

Love the girls! So personable and very professional.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mirza was super friendly, professional and ... — Lisa S.

Dr. Mirza was super friendly, professional and all 'round amazing, not to mention beautiful (which helped in my decision to go forward with it because her skin was just incredible!) I can't think of anyone else I'd rather be doing my injections soon! Thank you, Lisa S.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Ever since my first visi... — Emily A.

I love this practice! Ever since my first visit, which was an emergency right after I moved to the area. The staff is been friendly and accommodating. I can't choose which dentist or hygienist is my favorite. My kids NEVER complain about going either.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Mary I.

Fantastic customer service, very friendly staff and great with keeping patients up to date on appointments

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We would recommend your entire office for being... — Janet B.

We would recommend your entire office for being caring, professional and so pleasant! Michelle, my hygienist, where is marvelous!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient  — Lois B.

The best dental hygienist. She is warm, friendly and gives an amazing cleaning. The office is on time and clean.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smart and kind dental care! — Theresa A.

Smart and kind dental care!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar im new patient & must say it was great, thanx — James C.

im new patient & must say it was great, thanx

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Dental Professionals o... — Denise D.

I have been going to the Dental Professionals of Fair Lawn since the 70s...and now travel from South Jersey to have my dental needs addressed at this office. Clean, efficient, friendly atmosphere and services provided by professionals with expertise in their specialties.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mirza & Kelly — Stephanie R.

I always request Kelly for my appointments because she is very gentle when cleaning my teeth and always asks if I am okay and comfortable. I started seeing Dr. Mirza last year and she is amazing. I have bruxism and she has taught me a lot about the importance of my nightguard because I have a pretty serious case for a young person. I even follow her on Instagram for extra tips on dental health! :)

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr. Mirza is a dental superstar  — Gigi A.

My Dr. Mirza is a dental superstar

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful they squeezed me in two days in a row ... — Thomas P.

Thankful they squeezed me in two days in a row to fix a broken tooth.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to relate. — Christina F.

It is always a pleasure to relate.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I must say I have never received such great att... — Desiree M.

I must say I have never received such great attention and care from a doctor and including her staff like I did yesterday. Dr. Michelle was amazing from the moment I walked into the room til the very last min I was there. Thank you again, for being so kind, caring and honest. I went in with a horrible pain/swelling and even though I wasn't able to start my procedure she made sure she took her time to explain to me what was going on and how to help my situation. Thank you again.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As ALWAYS my expectations are either met or exc... — Harry M.

As ALWAYS my expectations are either met or exceeded. Yesterday I had a cleaning with someone I've never seen . She was thorough and courteous trying to be very accommodative to my needs by asking all/any relevant questions, explaining & discussing anything requested

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best treatment  — Ronen T.

Very nice staff and Best treatment

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anna is the best! Her orthodontic treatment... — Reese L.

Dr. Anna is the best! Her orthodontic treatment of my daughter has been amazing. She is so professional, informative and thorough. She is equally friendly and comforting that my daughter looks forward to seeing every time.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT staff dr are all great helpful  — Linda G.

EXCELLENT staff dr are all great helpful

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating practice offering a robust s... — Janet G.

Very accommodating practice offering a robust suite of services

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, helpful staff and a professional, fr... — Elizabeth R.

Welcoming, helpful staff and a professional, friendly attitude. Tricia, Daisy and Dr. Bardash made me feel relaxed and answered every question I had. My first appointment couldn’t have been better. I am looking forward to my next appointment!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail — Barry G.

Dental Professionals of Fair Lawn are professional, courteous, and on top of their game.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best cleaning that I ever had in my life! C... — Milena T.

The Best cleaning that I ever had in my life! Carry Ann was so gentle but very thorough. I felt like my gums were getting a massage. I felt great during and even better after cleaning. Thank You Dental Professional of Fair Lawn.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was an excellent treatment that I lik — Ali M.

It was an excellent treatment that I liked

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Juvederm injections — Danielle V.

I came in for juvederm lip injections and I was very happy with the service! Mr. mirza was fantastic and extremely personable. I ended up really light headed and the staffed worked so well together to make sure I was ok. (I was totally fine) my lips look great and I would definitely return. The procedure was practically painless- I would recommended them for injections or dental!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward C.

Always the best services. I have been a patient for more than 20 years.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I’ll definitely comeBack fo... — Graziela S.

Excellent service. I’ll definitely come Back for another service. The staff is friendly and well trained to answer my questions.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. De... — John M.

Always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dentists are very professional and seem extremely knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend to my friends and family

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found this office 28 years ago... — Olga R.

I have been coming to this office for over 25 years. What kept attracting me? The highest level of professionalism, friendliness, attention to every detail, tremendous experience and family-like atmosphere

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere is great! Very pleasant s... — Tracy G.

The office atmosphere is great! Very pleasant staff who are very accommodating. My hygienist, Cary Ann & dentist, Dr. Bardash, are the BEST!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors and the staff are the best..... — Diane M.

All of the doctors and the staff are the best... excellent!!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental office  — Lorena C.

Always a pleasure to come in for my appointment everyone is so lovely and friendly. Dr. Bardash, Dr. Sherer and Dr. Mirza are wonderful dentist.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff! Caryann is the best!!I hig... — Tatiana N.

Great office staff! Caryann is the best!! I highly recommend this office.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cary-Ann is the Best!!! — David S.

She completely understands my "neurotic behavior" while in the dentist's chair and makes me feel as relaxed as I can ever be during the procedures. Equally important, she does a most excellent job of cleaning my teeth. A sweeter, kinder, more proficient dental hygienist one could not ask for. I will follow her wherever she goes as long as I have my teeth.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From front desk to back office where the chair... — Mona S.

From front desk to back office where the chair is comfortable even if one is about to suffer and the staff is reassuring and competent, the most important talent.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Scherer and Aurora, been with them over... — Cynthia B.

Love Dr Scherer and Aurora, been with them over 30 years. Judi is great hygienist and Irene is the only person that can run that desk. Had a terrible experience trying to coordinate with another dental professional coordinating surgery in Hackensack with visiting Fair Lawn twice in one day. Was very embarrassed when the doctor office called your office and they were disconnected twice and put on hold 3 times and your office still didn't have it right. When I got home and called again the instructions were still messed up and I had to spend another 20 minutes on the phone with your office explaining what the peridontist office attempted to accomplish in coordinating appts. This is the worst I've ever seen in that office.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & personal + excellent care & integrity — Jeff R.

The friendly and personal atmosphere has been a draw for me as long as I can remember. However, it would be meaningless if I was not getting the excellent care I believe I have gotten from all over the years. The integrity of the practice as a whole is also important. It was recognized and appreciate that the person or two who's care I was not happy with were no longer with the practice on my return visit.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cary Ann is the best hygienist ever.  — Steven S.

Cary Ann is the best hygienist ever.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service on very little notice. — Stan R.

Great service on very little notice.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nothing but great things to say!  — Mikell O.

nothing but great things to say!

Dec 3, 2018