StarStarStarStarStar For my first time it was a great experience. Fr... — Robert G.

For my first time it was a great experience. Friendly staff

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental hygienist was great. My only disappo... — Mordechai A.

The dental hygienist was great. My only disappointment was the different process of the cleaning- which did not include the water jet cleaning. I understand this changed due to Covid-19, however, I should have been told ahead of time, so I could decide whether to do it or not.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Regina R.

Dr Bardash was very polite and his recommendations for a better look was spot on.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring — Robin H.

Very professional and caring

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mirza is always awesome! My Botox is perfec... — Lisa K.

Dr Mirza is always awesome! My Botox is perfect. Her assistant Jackie is so kind and attentive to patient comfort. I also had the pleasure of speaking with Daisy who is so friendly and easy to talk to! It was a great experience and I felt absolutely safe in these uncertain times! Great job done by all. Many thanks!!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and makes you feel co... — Carol G.

The staff is very helpful and makes you feel confident in your dental care.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and made me feel very comfo — Andrea L.

Great atmosphere and made me feel very comfortable

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has been pleasant every time I'm there, f... — Kate S.

Staff has been pleasant every time I'm there, from front desk to in-room to check-out!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have been a patient for many years. Always prof... — Susan F.

Have been a patient for many years. Always professional and pleasant. Dr Bardash is quick and precise. My only complaint is that the cost for services is very high. I do.not have insurance and appreciate the 10% discount but I always have to pay my bill in payments.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This a very well run office with obvious camara... — Bernard W.

This a very well run office with obvious camaraderie amongst the entire staff.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure was explained to me in detail eve... — Frances L.

The procedure was explained to me in detail every step of the way. I found that to be very helpful.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is professional and know... — Sheila B.

Everyone in the office is professional and knowledgeable. Check in and out is efficient.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing attention to detail.  — Yasemin B.

Amazing attention to detail.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentist since 1991. T... — Emily A.

I have been going to this dentist since 1991. The staff is friendly and thorough. My kids have been going here since their first checkups, and I don’t have to choose a hygienist - they have all been great with kids.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the precautions taken to protect... — Thomas P.

Impressed with the precautions taken to protect both patient and practitioner. Delayed many weeks to have an issue addressed and now fixed as always.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B and Dr S are both very caring — Frank L.

Dr B and Dr S are both very caring and explain the procedures and options. The dental Hygienist are second to none. each one are caring and supportive. Though I had not been there for a few years I am now making it a point to go on a regular timeframe.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using this practice for many years. I... — Tatiana N.

Have been using this practice for many years. I am very happy with the staff and highly recommend them. I especially love Caryann, Aroura, Dr Scherer and Dr Bardash!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service all around =) — Jerome S.

excellent service all around =)

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carri -Anne is the best best best!!! That's a... — David S.

Carri -Anne is the best best best!!! That's all I've got to say.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice facility and same for all ersons I me... — William L.

Very nice facility and same for all persons I met.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment time is always ready .The offic... — Pellegrino V.

My appointment time is always ready . The office personnel are very efficient and my hygienist-Kelly is excellent. And dr. Bardash is also excellent.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar it was my first time coming here for a checkup ... — Jesus L.

it was my first time coming here for a checkup and cleaning and they treated me great! A very friendly and professional environment

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office, dental care, doctors & staff! — Tracy G.

Great office, dental care, doctors & staff!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff !!  — Noelle B.

Extremely friendly staff !!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jennifer R.

I came to Dental Professionals through Groupon and made them by primary dentist because I had such a positive experience. The staff is so friendly and helpful from the front desk, to the hygienists to the doctor. Michelle was amazing! So friendly and warm as well as thorough. Leslie at the front desk was very helpful with insurance information as well. I already have recommended a friend to them.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fr — Donna A.

Very professional and friendly staff

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When my previous dentist sold his practice, I w... — Richard J.

When my previous dentist sold his practice, I was dissatisfied with the resulting organization. I switched to this practice a year ago, and find it to be a warm, friendly, proficient, efficient and convenient experience. It is not fancy, but offers everything that should be important to you as a dental services customer. Mr. J

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Merza and Jackie are fantastic. They are so ... — Jessica W.

Dr Merza and Jackie are fantastic. They are so friendly and have genuine concern that i am satisfied with the work i get done. I really enjoy seeing them at my appointments and am always happy with the results!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, very friendly staff . Definitely... — Kinga S.

Great doctors, very friendly staff . Definitely going back !

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were very personable and expla... — Jennifer M.

Staff and doctor were very personable and explained everything in detail.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentists that diagnosed my problem when... — Catherine V.

Amazing dentists that diagnosed my problem when other dentists couldn’t! Don’t waste your time at other dentists! These professionals are the best!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Lorina L.

Great hygienists! KeriAnn was wonderful.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience for myself and my 4 yr old! — Judah O.

As always, Dr. Bardash and his team made my family's visit a pleasure. Even my daughter loves coming to the dentist.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Annmarie B.

Caryann is an amazing hygienist. She is gentle caring & thoughtful. She is always smiling, and engaging. Irene and all the office staff is always accommodating and pleasant. I have been going to this office for 33 years and seeing Dr Scherer and his wonderful assistant Aurora. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is so kind. Judy is my hygie... — Rosemary M.

Your entire staff is so kind. Judy is my hygienist and I only go on mondays when she is there because she is kind, patient and professional but I’ve felt that way with everyone

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This survey is reflective of hygienist only — Cynthia B.

Judy is fabulous, she is diligent and thorough I look forward to cleanings with her.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Receiving Botox and juvederm treatments — Marjorie M.

Dr Mirza was so personable and professional as well as the staff I valued her suggestions.The treatments were not painful and could see some results immediately.Looking forward to the final results. I would definitely recommend her.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Great experience! — Joseph G.

Friendly and helpful staff. Great experience!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bardash is a great dentist and Judy is a fa... — Gerald H.

Dr. Bardash is a great dentist and Judy is a fantastic hygienist

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Super thorough and friendly staff... — Andrew A.

Great office. Super thorough and friendly staff.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff were friendly and professional.  — Rose F.

Office staff were friendly and professional. I have been looking for a new dental practice for a while now and hopeful this is it.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted when entering, taken for appointment al... — Jane S.

Greeted when entering, taken for appointment almost immediately, friendly professional staff. Waiting room is comfortable and clean.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A first-rate practice — Marc S.

A brilliant practice in every regard. Superior service and results ranging from the most sophisticated procedures (oral surgery, implants, etc.) to routine (cleanings, x-rays, etc.)

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! Everyone is frie... — Anthony W.

Always a wonderful experience! Everyone is friendly and caring.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental services — Thomas C.

I'm very pleased with all services. The dr and her assistants get an A plus in my book.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing professional atmosphere.  — Donna K.

Relaxing professional atmosphere. Very clean and modern

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice  — Adam A.

I generally do not leave reviews but I felt the need to share my experience with this practice on a platform that would be noticed. I'm 40 years old and I have never had a cavity so I generally do not opt in for my dental insurance plan. Instead I rely on Groupons to pay out-of-pocket for annual cleanings. I have done this for MANY years having crossed paths with varying levels of quality in practices across the spectrum from very bad, to decent/good. However, Dental Professionals of Fairlawn rated as excellent in my book so here I am leaving a 5 star review. Check-in: As a new patient I arrived 15 minutes early as advised in an automated text message confirming my appointment. There was no backlog of patients and I was in the chair without any excessive waiting. The x-rays were done in the same room as the cleaning. Very efficient and no bottlenecks in their workflow. At no point in time did I feel like another patient on a Groupon conveyor belt. My Hygienist: Sasha. In all seriousness Sasha ranks at the very top of my list in professionalism, sincere interest in her work, and dedication to a thorough cleaning with NO rushing and great attention to detail. She did an outstanding job and went above and beyond to ensure my teeth were even cleaned below the gumline. Amazingly, with this semi-deep cleaning I experienced NO pain! After she was done with the ultrasonic she actually took the additional time to go back in and scrape additional buildup manually beneath the gumline. Incredible attention to quality of care here. Even if I opted in for dental insurance (with free cleanings) I would pay out-of-pocket to go back to this hygienist next year. She was that good. My Dentist: Dr. Bardash. Although I have never had a cavity in my 40 years for the last 5 years I have had compression pain on my rear back molar that no previous dentist has been able to accurately diagnose. The best answer I could get out of any previous dent

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jacque was great!  — Mary D.

Jacque was great! Very knowledgeable and very informative. The office staff was very nice

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jean S — Jean S.

The staff was very friendly and informative. Will definitely be returning.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith A.

Dr. Sherer is my usual dentist. He couldn't be kinder, smarter or more gentle. He and Aurora, his assistant, are an amazing team! Irene at the front desk is super!

Nov 7, 2019