StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Scherer and Aurora, been with them over... — Cynthia B.

Love Dr Scherer and Aurora, been with them over 30 years. Judi is great hygienist and Irene is the only person that can run that desk. Had a terrible experience trying to coordinate with another dental professional coordinating surgery in Hackensack with visiting Fair Lawn twice in one day. Was very embarrassed when the doctor office called your office and they were disconnected twice and put on hold 3 times and your office still didn't have it right. When I got home and called again the instructions were still messed up and I had to spend another 20 minutes on the phone with your office explaining what the peridontist office attempted to accomplish in coordinating appts. This is the worst I've ever seen in that office.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & personal + excellent care & integrity — Jeff R.

The friendly and personal atmosphere has been a draw for me as long as I can remember. However, it would be meaningless if I was not getting the excellent care I believe I have gotten from all over the years. The integrity of the practice as a whole is also important. It was recognized and appreciate that the person or two who's care I was not happy with were no longer with the practice on my return visit.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cary Ann is the best hygienist ever.  — Steven S.

Cary Ann is the best hygienist ever.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service on very little notice. — Stan R.

Great service on very little notice.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nothing but great things to say!  — Mikell O.

nothing but great things to say!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Jaime C.

Everyone in this office was kind, it was almost overwhelming. There was no shortage of smiles from staff, even if they were not directly involved with my personal care. Dr. Mirza is welcoming, knowledgeable and sweet, as was her dental assistant. What really took the cake was when I was waiting for the receptionist at the end of my appointment, the other receptionist (I forgot her name) had took the time to ask me how everything went, that simple question spoke volumes to me as a new patient. I am so happy I was recommended to come here!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall felt that my experience was Great. I a... — Lillian R.

Overall felt that my experience was Great. I appreciated Daisy and her happy demeanor...she’s extremely friendly and helped explained everything to me which was helpful. The front desk can be a little bit more cheerful, but overall a great experience and will definitely come back.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning! — Yoni B.

Best cleaning. Staff were warm and helpful with rescheduling my appointment and fitting me in!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists out there! Highly Recommended! — Barry C.

Best dentists out there! Wonderful staff, facility, and care! Highly recommended!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Expensive — Arfin C.

very expensive if you don't have insurance. $450 just to extract a tooth. I went to a different dentist and got it for way cheaper $190. Also, my tooth was infected and didn't prescribe me any antibiotics or any pain medicine.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience considering your at the dentist... — Rosalie S.

Best experience considering your at the dentist. Great people great job

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and great staffs. — Juana M.

Excellent services and great staffs.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend this dental group ... — Marilyn M.

I would definitely recommend this dental group to anyone but more importantly to those, like myself, who is tremendously scare of the dentist. Everyone made the process very pleasurable and truly calming. Assuring patience that you’re in good hands is key for some. I am so happy I found them!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office and not going anywhere else! E... — Alexis L.

LOVE this office and not going anywhere else! Excellent staff and service! A+ in my book.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same day emergency appointment and procedure on... — Donnabel R.

Same day emergency appointment and procedure on a weekend! You can't beat that!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys! Docs always smiling and kind, ... — Shira A.

Love these guys! Docs always smiling and kind, never rushing and hygienists always caring and friendly!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office very good. would recommend it to all .  — Elaine B.

Office very good. would recommend it to all .

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dental Professionals were extremel... — Pam D.

The staff at Dental Professionals were extremely helpful and nice in making my first experience with botox a very positive one. Dr. Bardash could not have been nicer and very experienced and confident in the procedures. They also didnt try to over sell cosmetic procedures. I will for sure be back.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very friendly. — Joseph S.

On time and very friendly.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist team I trust.  — Brittany B.

The only dentist team I trust.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar lovely staff and hygenist was very nice and inf... — Lori T.

lovely staff and hygenist was very nice and informative. Great cleaning, very detailed.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is pleasant and makes you feel comfortabl... — Linda S.

Staff is pleasant and makes you feel comfortable.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of appt times and the staff was very frien... — Jaylen C.

Ease of appt times and the staff was very friendly as well as knowledgeable

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dental Profess... — Merle D.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dental Professionals. I travel over an hour to see the best dentist and hygienist, Dr Scherer and Carrie Ann, I am a senior person, and I I know how difficult it is to find a really good dentist. These people are clearly wonderful!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleanings I’ve had in my life! ... — Alyssa G.

One of the best cleanings I’ve had in my life! She was by far the best hygienist. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend to anything looking for a great dentist.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extraordinary...knowledgeable...th... — Frank A.

The staff is extraordinary...knowledgeable...thorough....professional...,very well prepared and organized

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara G.

Excellent service from Dr Jody and the dental technician whoCleaned my teeth Needed was more help on insurance claim It should have been routine

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office and staff!!! — Tamara K.

Lovely office and staff!!!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was not there for any kind of dental work, bu... — Patricia C.

I was not there for any kind of dental work, but for Botox or other options where I did choose Botox

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service 👍 — Michele F.

Friendly staff and great service 👍

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was great, and the staff was very frie... — Vanessa B.

Michelle was great, and the staff was very friendly and nice. :) Thank you so much!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. I felt like I've been going to... — Leigh S.

Friendly staff. I felt like I've been going to this office for years; very comfortable environment.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a satisfied patient for a long time..... — Marilyn S.

Have been a satisfied patient for a long time.. Each time I have appointment it renews my trust with the competent ,caring , friendly service and treatment I receive. I introduced my husband to the practice and he has received same excellent care.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment. I had a short wait... — Nina H.

Easy to get an appointment. I had a short wait in the office while filling out paperwork and found out that my insurance was worthless. The technician took two x rays of the problems and informed me of the cost which I would be responsible for and then I met the Doctor. She was very nice and made me very comfortable. I turned out that I didn't really have a problem and for the exam there was no cost however the xrays were $75 which I paid. I think that was fair and I intend to continue to use the services of this group.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Dental Cleaning — Anthony W.

A thorough and professional dental cleaning! I was not rushed and care was taken to be sure I was comfortable at all times.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm only leaving a 9 because I haven't seen the... — Alexandra C.

I'm only leaving a 9 because I haven't seen the results of my Botox yet. Everything else was great, the assistants and the Dr. were very nice & promt.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dental Professionals of Fairlawn w... — Dwayne O.

The staff at Dental Professionals of Fairlawn were warm, friendly and courteous . The Dental Hygienist was a true professional . The best dentist that I have ever visited since I have been going to the dentist. Thank you . I will definite refer others

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was excellent. She is very knowledgeab... — Riley F.

Michelle was excellent. She is very knowledgeable and helped me with few issues I had. Very professional and funny.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE this office — I came for Botox ... — Gabrielle G.

Absolutely LOVE this office — I came for Botox and was completely spoiled by everyone: Tricia, Tara, Daisy and Dr. Bardash himself.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Matthew A.

Tara is great! Everyone in the office are such a pleasure to be around. Thank you Doctor Scherer for keeping my teeth in tip top shape!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office, from the front desk, to... — Rhona F.

Everyone in the office, from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist, Dr Bardash, combines professional excellence with warmth and caring for the needs of each patient.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant! — Jerry G.

Everyone was very pleasant!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental care. Friendly environment — Robert R.

Quality dental care. Friendly environment

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. I never have to wait. The ... — Weiss F.

I love coming here. I never have to wait. The staff is very friendly. My hygienist, Tara, is phenomenal. She’s very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasure to talk to.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Explained everything thoroughly and I respected... — Joellen S.

Explained everything thoroughly and I respected their opinion as to what would be best for me. The staff goes above and beyond and Dr. Bardash did an excellent job!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience. I can't wait to tell ... — Kelly W.

Such a great experience. I can't wait to tell all my friends about your place.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional services by all staff me... — Virginia N.

Excellent professional services by all staff members including dental and front desk. If you have any wait time at all it is because they take the time to listen to their patients and address their concerns and they will do the same for you.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Jeymison R.

The staff were very professional, polite, and understanding. Even as someone who never visited a dentist before the process felt normal and comfortable.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the results and the service — Louise T.

Very happy with the results and the service

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in I was greeted and a... — Patricia G.

From the moment I walked in I was greeted and accommodated. The staff at the front desk were patient with me because I couldn’t find my documents. They were wonderful in assisting me. The dental assistant was friendly and talked me thru my visit. The dentist was extremely professional and friendly answered my questions in a polite fashion. I already referred 2 of my friends here because of the results after my procedure. The day after I received a follow up on how I was feeling.

Jun 23, 2018