StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — William N.

I visited Dr. Brooke for a routine eye exam and he noticed I had a small area of my retina that didn't look quite right. Since I had surgery 3 years ago to repair a detached retina, he referred me to an ophthalmologist in Sioux Falls. His professional staff made an appointment for me for 2 days after my visit. I had a laser treatment to repair the area of my retina that same day before it tore and detached completely. I can't thank Dr. Brooke enough for taking the time to conduct a thorough exam of my eyes and discovering and analyzing the problem. I also appreciate the great customer service provided by his professional staff.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I already did recommend you and your staff to a... — Paul R.

I already did recommend you and your staff to a good friend!

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Bradley H.

Great service. Friendly staff. More than happy with my experience.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love my glasses — Deborah G.

The staff are very helpful. The doctor explains the process as he went along He is very friendly. The staff is patient while I spent a lot of time going through finding my frames. I love my glasses

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and professional. ... — Gary F.

Everyone was very courteous and professional. All questions were answered fully.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Janice B.

The staff and doctors at The Eyecare Center are always very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. From my annual wellness exam to placing orders on short notice, they take care of my Eyecare needs efficiently and provide the best service!

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job great staff. Fast service — Rosalyn B.

Great job great staff. Fast service

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so helpful and doesn't make you ru... — Julie B.

Every one is so helpful and doesn't make you rush through the exam or the trying on of new frames. I really appreciate that.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team — Martha R.

The whole staff was very caring and attentive. I felt like they really listened and cared about my concerns. Thank you for being an amazing team

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and not rushed during my appointm... — Virginia W.

Very friendly and not rushed during my appointment.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and helpful. — Clareen L.

Very professional, friendly, and helpful.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and service! — Jason S.

Awesome staff and service!

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Jolene H.

The professionalism and friendliness of the folks at the Eyecare Center of Madison made my visit a pleasant one. Thanks!

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! This was the first time I’ve bee... — Nathaniel H.

Great service! This was the first time I’ve been to the eye care center and it was a great experience! Thanks!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Great Experience! — Stacy M.

Wonderful staff! Great Experience!

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Rodney M.

Everyone was So Very Nice... Thanks!!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that I have received the bes... — Jennifer G.

I have always felt that I have received the best care possible when visiting the Eye are Center. Staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointment! Staff and Dr. are... — Theresa G.

Always enjoy my appointment! Staff and Dr. are very friendly and helpful.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people … great appt !… in and out in no t... — Karna A.

Great people … great appt !… in and out in no time!

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori A.

Everyone is so friendly starting with front desk to the assistants to the Optometrist.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt, professional and friendly. ... — Michelle B.

Service was prompt, professional and friendly.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care and the staff a... — Jacquelene S.

I always receive excellent care and the staff are very helpful

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, cordial staff. — Greg B.

Very professional, cordial staff.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

so glad you got me in right away as I was worried. Still am but I trust I will get results on Tuesday Thanks again Mary

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and super service.  — Kimberly S.

Wonderful staff and super service.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly very informative Willcome again ... — Darlene C.

Very friendly very informative Willcome again and tell people to come to you

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is only the 4th eye care place I've been i... — Jon L.

This is only the 4th eye care place I've been in my lifetime and far the BEST. Great place and Great people

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic is awesome.  — Timothy C.

Everyone at the clinic is awesome. Dr. Jodie is a wonderful, amazing doctor and person.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors truly are the best!  — Erin B.

The staff and doctors truly are the best!

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam — Gary Z.

Very through and everything was explained in terms that I could understand. Follow-up was even scheduled for me.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, happy and helpf... — Pamela E.

Everyone is always so friendly, happy and helpful.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at the Eyecare Center... — Gloria G.

Always a great experience at the Eyecare Center! Everyone is friendly and very helpful! The doctors are very thorough and listen to all your concerns and answer any questions you might have. Wouldn't go anywhere else but The Eyecare Center!

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good, quality glasses and excellent customer servi — Amy K.

Every person in the office was very friendly, and gave excellent customer service. They helped me pick out my glasses, and made the whole process of getting glasses easy. I love the two year warranty I got on my glasses! Based on my great experience, I will be back next year, and the year after that.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Center of Madison provides great servic... — Delora D.

Eyecare Center of Madison provides great service. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied new patient — Mark K.

This was my first appointment as I am a new patient. I could not be more pleased with the caring attention I received. After a gentle scolding due to not seeing an eye doctor enough, I can assure you that I will go back for regular maintenance on my semi-old eyes!

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Efficient. Good, thorough exam. — Ann B.

Friendly. Efficient. Good, thorough exam.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated so nice by Lori, Becky and Stacey... — Richard W.

I was treated so nice by Lori, Becky and Stacey. They were so kind and helpful. I appreciated the way Lori explained everything in detail that she was doing to my eyes and showed such great patience with me. When it came time to pick out which glasses to purchase, they were helpful with that too.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, service was great!  — Marlin B.

As always, service was great!

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Eyecare Center — Carly C.

I love the staff at the Eyecare Center. They make it so easy to be able to get my eyes checked and that they are doing a great job. I have never left without better vision than when I came!

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years & love it. Very frien... — Dan Z.

Been going here for years & love it. Very friendly, helpful staff make it a quick, easy and pleasant experience.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joel Brick — Joel B.

Everything was great Lori is so great to work with Mike always wonderful.....Suggestion, I operate a business and know the little charges can really tick customers off, in my business I elect to not charge seasonal reconnect fees because my customers know it's easy for me to do remotely and a fee ticks them off so I don't charge it. I got my text from you that said $25 fee for missed appt...Similar point here....My suggestion, try to head this off as best you can but don't ding your customers if they miss, this will only lead to a forever ticked off customer who will tell everyone they know....Just my opinion...

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Eyecare Center is GREAT — Karen L.

The Doctors and staff are always so friendly at the Eycare Center. They are very informative on your eye evaluation. I would definitely tell anyone looking for an eye doctor to go see them. They are A-1 in their field!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Amanda B.

I love the staff and always enjoy talking to everyone there!(even if I can’t see them for a little bit because I had to take my contacts out 🤣) I like that it is quick and the staff truly care about me. Thanks for all you do! I would recommend the Eyecate Center to anyone!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff I was treated like royalty as alway... — Roger O.

Great staff I was treated like royalty as always. They are the best in they are the best in the business

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star - As always the crew at the Eye Care Cen... — Michael K.

5-Star - As always the crew at the Eye Care Center are always friendly - courteous and helpful *

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Complete trust in Dr Brooke, friendly and helpf... — Dean G.

Complete trust in Dr Brooke, friendly and helpful staff.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After taking out the object from my eye, it fel... — Graydon S.

After taking out the object from my eye, it felt so much better

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly & helpful Thank You for t... — Jerry J.

Everyone was friendly & helpful Thank You for the Great Service!!

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. Take time to explain... — Linda V.

Everyone is very friendly. Take time to explain each test before done.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larson and the staff knowledgeable and very... — Kathy V.

Dr. Larson and the staff knowledgeable and very professional.

Aug 29, 2021