StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff all around the office from when... — Betty C.

Excellent staff all around the office from when you walk in the door. Dr. Perkiomaki is a perfectionist -highly skilled and keeps your teeth healthy.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Platinum Level Customer Service and Appointment — Janette S.

This was my first visit to Dr. Perkiomaki's office. I was pleasantly surprised that they were able to fit me in on the same day I called to make an appointment. Each staff interaction, from Brenda, to Sonja, to Selina to Dr. Perkiomaki was a professional, thorough, and personable exchange.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very please with Dr Perkiomaki and his t... — Kimberly B.

We are very please with Dr Perkiomaki and his team :) We have only been coming to this office a little more than a year and we feel so confident with the level of care we have received so far!! Thank you for providing us with such great dental care!!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent service at Dr. Perki... — Joshua R.

I always receive excellent service at Dr. Perkiomaki's office!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist Family — Shannon B.

I've been seeing Dr. Perkiomaki for years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! They are like my family. Brenda at the front desk is one of the most wonderful people I've ever met. She is so incredibly warm and welcoming!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Perkiomaki. I highly rec... — Karol A F.

Love the staff and Dr. Perkiomaki. I highly recommend.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best cleaning I have ever had! Ve... — Amber G.

This was the best cleaning I have ever had! Very thorough, professional, and comfortable. I have been patient for years and am always impressed by the excellent care provided!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Very professional and frien... — Christy Z.

Awesome experience. Very professional and friendly staff.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You won't be disappointed!  — Christina M.

We have been going to this practice for 10+ years now. They are consistently on time, do a thorough job, and all the staff - including the dentist - are friendly and accommodating. The hygienists and dentist are gentle and always make sure to ask me if I have any questions. The staff is also friendly and welcoming to my elementary-aged daughter and communicate with me about her treatments and observations. I would recommend Dr. Perkiomaki to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for more! — Joni F T.

I love your office and the service I get. Dr. P, Brenda and the staff have always been kind and conscientious to me personally. I couldn't ask for more.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is so well run! The front desk peopl... — Hugh A.

The office is so well run! The front desk people are friendly and professional. The techs and hygienists are thorough but gentle. Dr Perkiomaki is friendly, reassuring, and a great dentist. I always have complete confidence when I go there.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant service & knowledgeable employees — Rebecca F.

I've been going to this building for my dentistry since I first grew teeth in. As soon as I turned 18, I became a client of Dr. Perkiomaki. I always have a pleasant experience and my hygienist always offers me lots of information about any questions or concerns I might have. I feel like they take my health very seriously there and I definitely trust their recommendations and assessments. I never feel that they are pushing unnecessary procedures or products. One time I had an infection in my mouth that was causing me severe pain and when I called and spoke to a receptionist, she didn't even mention that they were closed that day -- she told me to come right in. When I got there, Dr. Perkiomaki pulled up in his car and I realized that he'd come in on his day off without saying a word. He unlocked the doors to the building for us and calmly and professionally helped prevent my infection from getting any worse without scaring me about it's seriousness. I was extremely impressed with how it was handled and I felt like the staff and Dr. treated me as they would their own loved ones. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone looking!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for getting me in so quickly to fix m... — Elizabeth N.

thank you for getting me in so quickly to fix my broken tooth!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Human Resources Manager (retired) — Richard S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Perkiomaki for over 20 years and have had many different procedures performed by him and/his staff including oral evaluations, x-rays, routine prophylaxis (cleaning), fillings, crowns, root canals, periodontal scaling and root planing and periodontal maintenance. I have always been fully satisfied with his work and the work of his staff. I have found Dr. Periomaki to have a very high skill level and his knowledge and expertise has earned my trust. I highly recommend this provider.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

Great example of excellent

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael G S.

The dental care is top notch, the staff is friendly, accommodating and efficient.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Sonia M D.

Top notch service with trustworthy reliable staff. Doctor is meticulous and precise. Cleanings are thorough. I credit my good mouth/teeth health to their coaching, advice, work and cleanings. Wish all offices were run this well. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perkiomaki has been attending to my dental ... — David S.

Dr. Perkiomaki has been attending to my dental care for over 35 years. He's an excellent dentist, and is sensitive to his patients comfort and it shows.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect again — Nancy G.

Once again happy with quick service and great fix for replacement of fillings.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences — Jeannie G.

Dr. Perkiomakki and his staff are always so kind and knowledgeable. It's a pleasure to be a patient of this practice.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and Staff! — Terry H.

I have been going to Dr Perkies for over 25 years now. Our whole family went and now our children and their families go also. I like the fact that everyone there is very nice and the staff has longevity. They are very gentle. I have never had to worry about any of the procedures I have had done there. They have someone an call for after hours and if you have an emergency they will always get you right in. Terry Harden

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perkiomaki, Brenda, Karen, and everyone els... — Sharon W.

Dr. Perkiomaki, Brenda, Karen, and everyone else in this office makes smiling easy!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office. It seems like hom... — Jenna M.

I love coming to this office. It seems like home when I'm greeted by "Brenda" and staff. Dr Perkiomaki is excellent with his gentle touch and proficient knowledge.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful personnel, friendly, attentive. — Michael T.

Wonderful personnel, friendly, attentive personal service. The very best in my 70 years of receiving dental care. I could not recommend more highly. The many friends I've recommended Dr. Perkiomaki and company to are equally satisfied!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth and gums are in good shape thanks to m... — Patricia Z S.

My teeth and gums are in good shape thanks to my good care.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years. I've always... — George E W.

I've been a patient for many years. I've always been very satisfied with the care I receive there and their willingness to help me prioritize needs to a schedule that I can manage.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with all aspects of my dental ex... — Louise L.

I'm very happy with all aspects of my dental experience. I hope I don't get a survey every time I visit because I have quite a bit of work to do:-)

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything — Daniel P.

Very pleased with everything

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been a patient of Dr. Perkiomaki for over ... — Joyce A B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Perkiomaki for over 20 years and have a lot of confidence in him and his staff. The only reason I haven't recommended him is because I don't know anyone looking for a dentist. Otherwise I would have put a 9 or 10 rather than a 7 for recommendations.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perkiomakii; over a decade of good results — Thomas B.

I've been with Dr. Perkiomaki for over a decade and have found his professionalism, capability and respect for the patient to be the best I have received during the sixty years I've been using a dentist. He gets it right. His staff is extraordinary as well.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best experience at any dental office... — Barbara L.

Simply the best experience at any dental office, anywhere! A friendly and incredibly efficient and thorough staff. Top notch service in every way.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They run on time, are professional and thorough... — Mark G.

They run on time, are professional and thorough. Always friendly and welcoming.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My wife and I have always received great care f... — Paul B.

My wife and I have always received great care from Dr. Perkiomaki and his excellent staff.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Judy R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Perkiomaki for about 14 years. In that time, I have discovered that going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience, and, after each appointment, I feel like I owe them a thank you note. Dr. Perkiomaki's talent lies not only in his excellent knowledge and dental treatment, but in his ability to obtain and maintain an office of professionals. From the minute I enter the front office until I leave the "chair," my visit has been a rewarding experience.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Intelligent, caring staff and skilled dentist. — Mary N.

Intelligent, caring staff and skilled dentist.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect dental care for my needs — Yan B.

Perfect dental care for my needs

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, supportive staff. Clean and frien... — Meredith K.

Very helpful, supportive staff. Clean and friendly. Felt that JJP was knowledgeable and had good judgement.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are wonderful :) I look up to you !!! — Ardyth R S.

You are wonderful and I look up to you to make my dental decisions:)

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perkiomaki and his staff are the best. He i... — Sarah Q.

Dr. Perkiomaki and his staff are the best. He is a very knowledge, competent and friendly dentist.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is best in class. I had a ... — Lisa H.

This dental practice is best in class. I had a fear of dentists having been brought up in the UK but Dr Perkiomaki and his staff are amazing. Brenda at reception has a welcome smile every time I visit, their scheduling and communication is excellent and I love all the dental hygienists.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, respectful, courteous and above all, ... — Gregory M.

Pleasant, respectful, courteous and above all, professional and knowledgable staff. Surely the best in the area (and beyond!).

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen was amazing as always! — Nick D.

Karen was amazing as always!

May 18, 2017