StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Douglasville,Ga — Rebecca C.

Dr. Williams is the most caring dentist I have ever been to. He ask you all the time he is working on you if you are okay, then on top of that he calls you later to make sure you are okay after the numbness wears off. He is just number 1 in my book!! He also has the BEST staff. They are all sweet and they know what they are doing. I think they may all be related. Go to Dr. Jim G. Williams on Hospital Drive, you will not be disappointed!! I guarantee it. 770-949-5393

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like a personalized environment and a friendly staff and I get that from your office. Thanks! — Anne A.

I like a personalized environment and a friendly staff and I get that from your office. Thanks!

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and his staff are simply amazing. They are always so nice and they genuinely care — Cynthia M.

Dr. Williams and his staff are simply amazing. They are always so nice and they genuinely care. Everyone in this office makes the entire experience pleasant and they have managed to take away my anxiety in going to the dentist.

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and his staff are awesome! They are so set and caring. I would highly recommend Dr — Mackenzie H.

Dr. Williams and his staff are awesome! They are so set and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone. He is so affordable and just an all around great dentist!

Apr 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like that the Dr. William called later in the day to see how I was feeling — Mayra E.

I like that the Dr. William called later in the day to see how I was feeling. This gave me an opportunity to ask a few questions without calling the office the next business day. Great Personal Service.

Apr 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly, professional environment  — Phyllis G.

Pleasant, friendly, professional environment

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great dental service — Sara D.

I'm treated like family that loves and cares for you.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. — James G.

The staff at Dr. Williams office are all great.

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Angela A.

Love Dr. Williams!!! Best dentist I have ever went to! Great assistant and office people too!!!

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams  — Linda J.

Dr. Williams and entire staff are professional, courteous, and demonstrate a level of caring not found in many health care practices today. I am thankful to find this practice right in my own community.

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This team of professionals always do a fine job. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.  — Bonnie H.

This team of professionals always do a fine job. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.

Feb 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great dentist! — Tina G.

Friendly staff and great dentist!

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was very thorough with her cleaning and an added asset to your staff!! — Sean P.

Lisa was very thorough with her cleaning and an added asset to your staff!!

Feb 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams & his team provide dental services that are professional, friendly, and inspire trust — Jody S.

Dr. Williams & his team provide dental services that are professional, friendly, and inspire trust.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Dr. Williams and staff always pleasant. — Paula R.

Always a good experience. Dr. Williams and staff always pleasant.

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I can't rememer her name but she is a nurse and he she went out of her way at 650 am to make sure... — Lekeisha J.

I can't rememer her name but she is a nurse and he she went out of her way at 650 am to make sure I got an appointment after leaving the hospital in pain. She didn't have to stop and speak to me. She was so polite and great and I really thank her. Also the nurse at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. The dr gave me reassurance and made me comfortable for a person who is ferried of the dentist. When I get over getting my wisdom tooth pulled I'll be back for Regular dental care. God bless good dental offices. See you soon

Jan 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! — Jim W.

a rock star

Jan 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional staff- I have tremendous trust in services provided — Edward L.

very friendly and professional staff- I have tremendous trust in services provided

Jan 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, polite and cost efficient. — Patrick M.

My first experience with your office was a minor emergency, for a tootheache, diagnosed as a abscessed toothe. I was a new patient and you stayed open late to accommodate me without hesitation. Since that first visit, you have repaired the abscessed toothe, taken care of other minor issues and even improved the overall appearance with a very inexpensive whitening process.

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office makes me feel welcome and my first dental work went smoothly! — Tina G.

Everyone in the office makes me feel welcome and my first dental work went smoothly!

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! — Jim W.

Best in the world, no the galaxy, nah the universe!!!!

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Janie W.

I can always trust Dr. Williams to give honest and thorough answers to my dental questions.

Dec 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and call you by name. Answer all my questions. Feels like family . — Gail W.

Always friendly and call you by name. Answer all my questions. Feels like family .

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar prompt personalized service — Cynthia P.

Always prompt, personalized service.

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and his team are wonderful to people nervous about visiting the dentist — Cynthia E.

Dr. Williams and his team are wonderful to people nervous about visiting the dentist. He constantly checks to make sure I am doing okay in the chair. I would highly recommend his practice.

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and the whole staff treat their patients like family — Jennifer S.

Dr. Williams and the whole staff treat their patients like family. They explain any procedure you are in need of and even call to check on you afterwards. They make all patients comfortable and at ease.

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar review — Jim W.

Great experience!

Nov 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar very professional dental office, with everyone showing genuine friendliness and concern for the... — Edward L.

very professional dental office, with everyone showing genuine friendliness and concern for the patients.

Sep 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office that truly cares about you and your dental health — Mary Ellen C.

This is a great office that truly cares about you and your dental health

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and Dr — Sylvia C.

Your staff is very friendly and Dr. Williams is very good even if every time I come in it is for something serious! He has helped out so much and I trust his expertise

Sep 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Williams for 15 years — Enzo P.

I have been a patient of Dr Williams for 15 years. My wife has switched to Dr Williams about 5 years ago; she is sorry she did not do so sooner!

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Williams and staff ROCK — Amy L.

Jim Williams and staff ROCK

Aug 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly  — William M.

Everyone is very friendly

Aug 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love these people!  — Lynnette G.

Love these people! I'm a whimp when it comes to dental visits but they are very patient, understanding and gentle.

Aug 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Among the top 3 things in life that I borderline hate, going to the dentist is among them — Gary K.

Among the top 3 things in life that I borderline hate, going to the dentist is among them. Yet, Dr Williams and his staff honestly make this the most pleasent experience possible. I can honestly say that if all dentists and dentist office staffs were as wonderful as Dr William's, I doubt that dentists visits would be listed among my dislikes in life!

Aug 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As a 20+ year patient has the best dental practice in the metro area. I'm treated like family.  — Hayward M.

As a 20+ year patient has the best dental practice in the metro area. I'm treated like family.

Aug 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williams staff are excellent! — Sandra R.

Dr Williams staff are excellent!

Aug 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is GREAT! Feels caring and concerned each time, and will be a patient of theirs forever! — Susan H.

Everyone is GREAT! Feels caring and concerned each time, and will be a patient of theirs forever!

Aug 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Only place in Douglasville I'd go — Zachary J.

Staff is always great to me. They get to know you and remember you. It feels like you are part of the extended family. Jan is the best.

Jul 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting is always a good experience. Rarely have I ever waited past my appointment time — Stephanie D.

Visiting is always a good experience. Rarely have I ever waited past my appointment time. If I have, I was told about it as soon as a walked in the door. But that was been very rare. Mostly, I come in and leave quickly without any issues. Overall, I have no complaints!

Jul 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dentist Williams for over 10 years- that should explain the level of... — Rejoice J.

I have been coming to Dentist Williams for over 10 years- that should explain the level of dedication, love and commitment he and his staff has towards his customers. I feel like family

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had lower dentures put in by someone they did not fit so I went to dr — Freda R.

I had lower dentures put in by someone they did not fit so I went to dr. William now I am able to chew my food with out being scared they would fall out as soon as I get my saving up he will be finish the work that I need thank you

Jun 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Joseph A.

Dr. Jim and his team are d'bomb.

Jun 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Vidal S.

I have never felt comfortable with a dentist before now. I love this dental office and feel comfortable here. Great service and great work!!!

Jun 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar For me to be able to walk in, without an appointment, and have my issue taken care of as fast as... — Charles E.

For me to be able to walk in, without an appointment, and have my issue taken care of as fast as you guys did, was awesome. Then, much later in the day, Becky calls to say, that whatever was not paid by insurance, was going to be wiped from my bill, I truly feel like family. Never feel like just a patient, your whole team is incredible.

Jun 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Later — William M.

I have nothing but praise for Dr Williams and his staff. When I find time to focus on specifics I will have more to say.

Jun 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always have the best experience! It's like family there. — Casandra K.

I always have the best experience! It's like family there.

May 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Good to have a group of folks that care what is best for you instead of just in it "for the money — Danny R.

Good to have a group of folks that care what is best for you instead of just in it "for the money." Every one is super nice and helpful. Dr. Jim and his crew have the intimate small town concern rather than the corporate big group mentality. Many Thanks!!

May 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family is clients of Dr. Williams — Cherneace H.

My entire family is clients of Dr. Williams

May 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The entire staff is wonderful!  — Lori H.

Excellent service! The entire staff is wonderful!

May 13, 2014